You are here: HomeNews2016 03 21Article 424824

Ghanaian ISIS recruit killed

Read Comments Comments (245)

• ============= 8 years ago

STUPID BOY

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-OBAA YAA....
    Good deeds deserve a big push while incompetency deserves a change.
    Koku, why should the international community continue to waste their resources on sorry a** regime like one in power right now?
    Sim ...

• David 8 years ago

What has your post got to do with ISIS?
    DON'T WASTE OUR EARS. THE CHANGE WE EXPECT IS RETIREMENT OF GRANDPA NANA

• agenda 8 years ago

David I support u wai.

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

ALWAYS BEWARE OF THE QUIET, CONFUSED ONES....THEY BLINDSIDE U

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

looking at the definition of of terrorism, America is the most radical country that promotes terrorism in the whole world,
    1. by invading people countries with aim of rigging their oil
    2. invading in people countries to i ...

• facts 8 years ago

This case should be investigated since the body was not brought for burial. The story might have been created for concealment of his very existence

• kabokabo 8 years ago

minus one.

• PHILTY McNASTY 8 years ago

That boy signed a contract with the devil the very day he left the shores of Ghana. All the money and resources his family and country had invested in him from birth to the day he left for ISIS was complete waste.

I presu ...

• OWUSU 8 years ago

THE IMAGE OF HIS BULLET RIDDEN BODY LEFT IN A GUTTER BY FLEEING ISIS TO ROT AND FEED DOGS IN SYRIA HAS BEEN MY FANTASY FOR A WHILE NOW.

• DO AGLAH 8 years ago

Facts! Good morning sir! you sent this as below:
    This case should be investigated since the body was not brought for burial. The story might have been created for concealment of his very existence"
    ARE YOU (FACTS) AWARE THA ...

• Dr. 8 years ago

just another idiot

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Who gives a fuck if this 'low lifer' is been killed or not?

• MAX 8 years ago

STUPID BOY GO AND HAVE YOUR 12 VIRGINS WITH ALLAH.

• Amanaman 8 years ago

It's a waste of time, my brother. ISIS is so dangerous that no one dares joining or supporting them. A whole graduate! What is was his reason for joining the ISIS? What for? Money? Look, that organisation will be eliminated i ...

• DO AGLAH 8 years ago

Who will investigate this you mean ! Look behind your shoulder .. FACTS will go over to Syria , 'IF' he comes back with the body he will let us know. kkkkkkkkkkkkk!

• Yaa Nkosuo 8 years ago

There are other ways of notification.

Usually, they send an e-photo of the corpse to the family.
    Without that, you are right, then it should be taken as inaccurate information ie Yes and NO OR TRUE and UNTRUE.

But I ...

Have you given a thought to what Islam is doing in Northern Nigeria? In you mind they no doubt Boko Haram is a charitable foundation. Terrorist is what they are at the behest of Arabism and Islam. America this America that. A ...

• QED 8 years ago

THE JOBS ARE THERE IN ABUNDANCE, MONEY ARE THERE IN ABUNDANCE (WASTED), SKILLED AND UNSKILLED WORKERS (roaming about) ARE THERE IN ABUNDANCE yet GHANAIANS ARE DESPERATE AT HOME AND ABROAD. THE DEBARRING FACTOR IS common sense ...

• bravooooooo 8 years ago

it is a good news. It'sa good news, let islam go

All the religions been practiced in Ghana today have been used to enslave us.

• KETA SCHOOL BOY 8 years ago

It is a lesson to all young Ghanaians who are being deceived into false religion. He fought for evil course, and for that matter, he will end up in hell. There are no seventy two virgins waiting for him. Instead, perpetual he ...

• NPP CHAIRMAN 8 years ago

David kudo's you.

• THE VOICE 8 years ago

DAVID U AND UR HOUSE HOLD WILL REMAIN AS HOUSE NIGGERS ,ANIMALS AND SLAVES TO NDC THE REST OF UR LIVES.

• Fazer 8 years ago

I like d first part of your message but d second part let you down.

• OSEI KROM JOBS 8 years ago

HOUSE KEEPERS
    ACCOUNTANT
    MATRON (COOK)
    CHEF
    027 443 7073
    032 203 7073

• MRS. REBECCA AKUFO-ADDO 8 years ago

Self-centered mind always wish their arrogant-old cocaine leader is in power. NPP & NDC supporters are in all the 10 regions.

• ken Adjei 8 years ago

You are senseless if you don't have anything to say, shut up what concerns Nana with this case?

• .. 8 years ago

@old soldier, okwasiaaaa, grow and talk sense

Any African fighting for Islam is a traitor to his race. 600 years before the Europeans arrived in west Africa the Arabs were busy buying and selling Africans captured from Africa and enslaved. Most men were castrated before ...

• odenehokwame 8 years ago

You are a sensible guy. I can tell from yor brilliant comment. We need to celebrate his death, he is more than a fool. Be blessed and stay blessed.

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

where did you get that story from, u will have see plenty black Arabs, you dont travel you are just in Ghana reading shit books,

Learn your history and stop your ignorance. Just google black/African slaves history in the Middle East

• Partriach 8 years ago

wise comment Kwame Truly Wise comment

My name sake, you have spoken

• peter Akasake 8 years ago

that's the good works if God against the enemy, in fact, his death is punishment from God

• BE SMART 8 years ago

Old Soldier you cannot convince anybody not even your girfriend vote for any narcotic guru.You guys are funny how do define incompetent.Somebody you refer to incompetent was able to make you useless in court after you people ...

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

AND ONE WHO DIED IN A STUPID WAY. WE

• Pilolo 8 years ago

I will never sign my death warrant that way, for what? Banku ke komi is sweet

• foreign mp 8 years ago

Do we have to believe this news.Can the family prove beyond reasonably doubt about this death.Though this is a welcome message we just have to have factual justification and prove. It sounds so flexible.

• PAS 8 years ago

Very sensible comment!! Theost sensible of all comments. The guy is not dead bro. These people think they are smart oo.

• pkirks 8 years ago

Well said.

I was thinking same

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Who is stupid? Perhaps you are rather the most stupid ! How could you insult a young educated youngman who gave his life for his conviction even if it is a moslem quack ? Your stupid is Mahama and his Ndc who despite our ...

• Kwesi 8 years ago

U are a complete asshole, wow!

• Paapsy 8 years ago

Kwesi, we said.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

NPP and most Ghanaians are day-dreamers and Mediocres.

• asiko 8 years ago

it is that satanic 'radicalization.' fear your muslim friends. when they get radicalized, they get possessed by the devil and become very dangerous. you know the world wide story of beastly brutalities of muslims, beware!!!

• peaceful islam 8 years ago

my brother what is the meaning of that nonsense if you dont have any better thing to say just shut up

we are living in peace but you keep on passing useless comment about muslims has any muslims attacked you

why do you ...

• Sethoo 8 years ago

What would convince a rational human being to go and engage in a fight with Russia & America anywhere?

• NANA BONSU 8 years ago

How could anyone have stopped this guy. A man steeped in ideological principles and willing to fulfill his destiny. Sad though.

• ADEPA K 8 years ago

HE JUST A STUPID FOOL WHOSE BODY DOES NOT REQUIRE A FUNERAL.

• Taj 8 years ago

His body was supposed to be disposed at de rubbish dump not a burial. Aboa he should go and fight in hell.

• Tim 8 years ago

Ghanaians have been deceived and they are happy.What is the prove that he is dead anyway?Don't forget that lSIS is an intelligent group.Black man open your eyes ooo hmmmmm

• Xerxes 8 years ago

His body should be dump outskirt of the city for the crow to have a good day

• tan90sin90cos90. 8 years ago

Mr.Reporter university of mines and technology is not in Prestea as you claimed but rather in TARKWA.

• Binfaw Binkula 8 years ago

Farewell thee to hell

• Seven Virgins 8 years ago

His seven virgins are waiting for him in "AllaLand". That is their belief.

Hahaha. I was questioning that

• freedom for all movement. 8 years ago

Oh hallelujah thank you Americans to have killed that foolish Ghanaian Moslem like a pig because our Moslems are not fools and we love each other so how come a Moslem from ghana

• Kin 8 years ago

This could be a sham....... It could be a plot to divert the attention of the National security. Is there any concrete evidence to show that he is truly dead?? I smell a well staged plan here....... I pray he doesn't enter d ...

• k, no problem, a 8 years ago

You may be right. Why should the family even have email ckntacts with these murderers. They should arrest them. Is it normal for ISIS famlilies to be notified in the event of death. Can ISIS men freely communicate on the net. ...

• Fear dem 8 years ago

I support ur view seriouly man

• King 8 years ago

I don't believe. The security must be alert 24 7.maybe he is coming back to Ghana to do something bad.

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

That is my suspicion too.. We must be very careful!

• k2 8 years ago

good news

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Instead of the family to ignore his funeral they are rather going to hold adua for this terrorist and blood thirsty guy. Do u expect him to go to heaven? Maybe that mohammed heaven not kingdom of God

• Taj 8 years ago

U started well but ur last phrase wasn't gud.u should involve de Prophet in dis barbaric act of some uneducated Muslims.

• Tanina!!!! 8 years ago

This is a blatant lie, this 'animal' is around the shores of this country.
    We wait to see the coward-military-police Actions.........!!!

• SYED SALIFU 8 years ago

He think when he died he will go to Paradise my brothers those who are paradise didn't used Guns but rather good deeds he's in Hell

• GEFFKK 8 years ago

That is the end of foolish decision he made. May his soul rest in pieces

• Asante 8 years ago

Well said, Brother Syed Salifu. There is however a little twist: Good deeds do not earn us a place in Paradis/Heaven. The only way to heaven is to REPENT and ACCEPT as our LORD AND SAVIOR. GOD IS SO GOOD HE HAS MADE IT THAT E ...

• Asante 8 years ago

I meat:
    Well said, Brother Syed Salifu. There is however a little twist: Good deeds do not earn us a place in Paradis/Heaven. The only way to heaven is to REPENT and ACCEPT JESUS as our LORD AND SAVIOR. GOD IS SO GOOD HE HAS ...

• Constructivist 8 years ago

Hahahaha, good riddance of bad rubbish!!!

• Easter 8 years ago

I don't believe is news the family is playing games with Ghanaians can we pls see the body

• The Last Don 8 years ago

Nortei-Alema u and ur family need to dessert that God forsaken religion, Islam is not for Ga people

• Wisdom 8 years ago

Why do u think Islam is not for Ga people? Pray to God to remove you from ignorance.

• Lomotey 8 years ago

Because the favorite meat for Gas is grilled fat "domedo" and Muslims don't eat Pork that is why Islam is not for the Gas!

• Taj 8 years ago

Another dump and a fool which religion belong to a particular pple.did God divide religion base d on a particular pple.

• Apuskele 8 years ago

Yes, lslam is not for Gas. There is no Ga word for lslam. Gas are civilised people.

• arz kyesui 8 years ago

Hahahahahaa u just displayed ur ignorance before the whole world ......fooool
    I don't and will never support his idea to join isis or wat ever they calls dat group

Hahaha

• BOSS 8 years ago

There's nothing like Ghanaian and ISIS member. The Guy is not Ghanaian, and if indeed, he has been killed then that's a good thing.

We are Ghanaians and we don't fight and kill people.

May he rot in hell!!!

• Amidini 8 years ago

No mercy for the cripple. Who to blame ? May he rest in peace

• Wal 8 years ago

enjoy your 800 virgins in mohammed's heaven. do women jidadist also get 800 virgin men?

• Theisraelites 8 years ago

“Indeed, Allah has purchased from the believers their lives and their properties for that they will have Paradise. They fight in the cause of Allah, so they kill and are killed.” (Qur’an 9:111) ALEEMA NORTEY joined ISIS ...

• Phasmida 8 years ago

Is he not in heaven ravishing 72 virgins?

• NANA BONSU 8 years ago

Can someone direct me to the exact place in the Holy Quran that support the reward of the virgins if a Moslem should die for a jihad I cause? No disrespect here.

• JB. 8 years ago

The quaran is demonic. The worst lie ever told

• kwasi 8 years ago

do u know what u are saying . ALLAH forgive u . go and call ur pastor demonic . foolish boy .

• profound 8 years ago

u r simply a fool !! Which religion persuade u to kill innocent souls. Islam is force religion. Islam is devil religion. I recommended his anus to satan's devils with d biggest dick in hell.

• TGE TRUTH HURTS 8 years ago

NOT SURE WHERE HIS SPIRIT IS AT THE MOMENT

• Ice cool 8 years ago

It's a lie don't believe it. he will one day turn against us that's how they operate.

• ROZZZY 8 years ago

Good news. If only the source is authentic. He he deserve to die because by now he would have killed many innocent people. When he meets his creator, he will explain weather he was commanded to kill in the name of Alha or it ...

• Abingah, London 8 years ago

What a waste of life!

• Suspicious 8 years ago

The terrorist's death may be true but I warn the BNI to be very careful. This is because it may be a way out to sneak this terrorist back into the country undetected and unpunished.

• Abu 8 years ago

It could be a ploy to divert attention so that he return to the country secretly. Some of these foolish boys organize their own funerals and later resurrect to cause atrocities. If it's true, then may he rot in hell. Taxpayer ...

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Those who are propagating bogus theory that poverty is the root cause for terrorist recruitment should think again.There are very rich and educated people who are attracted to these terrorists groups and what is the reason?Th ...

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

This could be a ploy to divert attention so that when he comes here to cause mayhem, he will take us by surprise. We need to be vigilant and not take chances.

• witch hunter 8 years ago

He is gone to Ala

• bright 8 years ago

l this is true

• blackface 8 years ago

let's wake-up Ghanaians. This can't be true, I smell something. lets not believe this cock and bull story but rather be on the alert and report to the Police any suspected activities of some persons.

• Eric 8 years ago

Stupidness...

• Osofo No. 1 8 years ago

What better proof do we have? The other ISIS individual and the family could be telling a false story just to make us forget about their family person. We need real proof. Otherwise, it is not TRUE.

• zongo zongo 8 years ago

rest in Peace

• Louis 8 years ago

It's ok if he is dead. However, I do not believe he is dead. He probably wants to take Ghanains by surprise. The government and the security Forces should still be on the hunt for him until further notice.

• Ch 8 years ago

This is a big plank.I believe they fake his death so that he can slip back into the country without been noticed, due to the high publicity this case attracted. After all who witness his death, besides the email reportedly ...

• k gee 8 years ago

aboa rest in hell,Islam is a devil religion and their quoran is book of devil words. only Jesus can save.

• nii 8 years ago

May your soul rest in peace.

• ATD 8 years ago

He may not be dead trust me; he just wants to come back to Ghana . The security forces should be alert because those who are saying his last prayers will sneak him in. Don't trust Moslem leaders when it comes to terrorism

• Dorbenyene James 8 years ago

infact .safe journey to hell.u wish for war .now have it

• KOFI SYDNEY 8 years ago

UNIVERSITY OF MINES IN TARKWA NOT PRESTEA

• Dorbenyene James 8 years ago

what kind of graduates are we producing today? no mercy at all from God.straight to hell fire

• Koby 8 years ago

It was obvious....

• Mensa La 8 years ago

hahaha, any material evidence to prove that he is dead? or just using the friends email to let the family forget about him that he is still alive. let's keep watching.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

You heard your fellow Ga Mohammed Nazir NORTEI Alema joining a terrorist group and getting killed in the process. Has any Ga (and I mean Amasa Namoale specifically) come out to say that we the people of Ga are terrorists? Gam ...

• all die be die 8 years ago

FOOLISH MUSLIMS

• AGBOGBA 8 years ago

ITS A COVERUP TO DIVERT ATTENTION ON THE GUY.THE GUY IS NOT DEAD.GHANAIANS BE WISE

• sel. 8 years ago

Please check your facts well. University of Mines and Technology is not in Prestea but in The heart of Tarkwa the town on gold.

• THE FUTURE FORCE 8 years ago

The security services must investigate this allegation and if possible put the entire family under proper surveillance. Their mobile phone communications must be monitored as well as foreign financial transactions that may lo ...

• Kusia 8 years ago

Whatever the thruth is....the moment there is a terrorist attack anywhere in Ghana,we are marching on Hus family first,and all other Moslems will follow.If they believe in killing inicent people,then their innocent people can ...

• Brain 8 years ago

Ghana Security should not believe it
    Where is the prove ?
    ISIS are group of Criminals who plan for long before act.....

Islam is EVIL! Islam is FALSE!

• Dav 8 years ago

only Muslim will do dis

• tomson 8 years ago

My sympathy goes to the family. This guy is happy where ever he may be because these fanatics go to war to die.

• jack-Daniel 8 years ago

He who lives by sword,,shall surely die by sword...May his soul rest in peace..

• GoodMan 8 years ago

INFACT I DON'T WANT TO BELIEVE THIS STORY.

• shepherd 8 years ago

I reap what u sow

• OSAGYEFO KWAME NKRUMAH 8 years ago

I doubt this news has any substance taking into consideration how these NDC propagandists spin their lies to make it sound as truth. I bet this is another propaganda tool to scare people , the like minded fools like this idio ...

• Taj 8 years ago

@K gee u a dump and stupid fool to ve said de Holy Quran and Islam is a devil religion. Is high time u learn to know wat to post and wat not to post how can u mk such a stupid post.wat if i also say other wise try not mix all ...

• Dr.f 8 years ago

Dat rat has been killed!! Kwasiiaa like dat. Let me go n drink beer to dat good newz. Hahahahaaaaa

• KAAJI 8 years ago

GHANAIANS SHOULD NOT RELY ON THE ASSERTION THAT THE GUY IS DEAD. THIS PEOPLE ARE DANGEROUS, WE CAN'T BELIEVE THEM. THE GUY IS COMING BACK AFTER SOME YEARS TO BLAST GHANA.

• Kk 8 years ago

I don't believe this guy is dead. It is a ploy to divert attention on him. If he's dead then we need to see the dead body. I don't believe this Islam guys. Their main aim is to kill all of us and turn our country into Islamic ...

• ghana paa ni? 8 years ago

hmmm. it could be a ploy . he may be alive. a way of telling his family to take their eyes off him.

• Theisraelites 8 years ago

“Indeed, Allah has purchased from the believers their lives and their properties for that they will have Paradise. They fight in the cause of Allah, so they kill and are killed.” (Qur’an 9:111) ALEEMA NORTEY joined ISIS ...

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Indeed, Islam is a bogus religion. Look at this quotation (Qur'an 9:111)?! Who can fight for God physically and would not commit murder? What is the definition of that battle? How strong the mortal be to fight God's battle? ...

• OGIDI 8 years ago

Ghanaians must nt entertain such folish Adua bcos ISIS wll come dere too.

• Tetteh 8 years ago

Why should lslam leaders organised funeral rites for this servant of devil

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 8 years ago

He is yet to die, he didn't die yet.

• WHO CARES 8 years ago

ALL QUARAN FOLLOWERS LIKE THE USELESS MOHAMMED WHO DIED AND NEVER RESURRECTED ARE ALL FOOOOOLS. MUSLIMS ARE WORSHIPPING A GOD THEY DO NOT KNOW. THEY ARE TOTALLY LOST/ JUST LIKE THE CATHOLIC CHURCH THAT WORSHIPS SATAN DIRECTLY ...

• Ismel 8 years ago

Beware we coming for you

• Kojo 8 years ago

They are fooling us. He is not dead . They sent this massage so that we would expect his return.

• Boneshaker 8 years ago

Ghanaians i don't think this guy is dead. i do not in this jounalist, 100% of them are false reporters.

• Don 8 years ago

THIS NEWS IS NOT COMPLETE. GHANAIANS SHOULD BE VIGILANT. THIS COULD BE A MOVE TO DIVERT OUR ATTENTION FROM HIM. ISIS DON'T WANT US TO NOTICE HIS ENTRY INTO GHANA...TO CAUSE MAYHEM...

• Albert Mawutor 8 years ago

"Sheik Abdul Rahman, the former Chief Imam of London, who name Mr Nazir when he was born in London.......

This guy was born in London. Where then is the evidence that he is poor? Didn't he considered himself like a British ...

• Mapandoki 8 years ago

He went on a suicide mission and paid the price usually associated with it. Let him rest in pieces.

• BEN K...OHIO 8 years ago

nana addo recruited the guy into the isis

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

You had juvenile epilepsy and you were never cured until now. I advice you to seek psychiatric check up because things don't add up upstairs. Kwasea beast.

• SOL 8 years ago

If it's for the miney, how long have you lived to enjoy it. And untill our leaders solve this problem of unemployment more Ghanaian youth may be recruited in the future.

• Albert Mawutor 8 years ago

Please kindly read between the lines. This guy was born in Britain. He is a British. He could have left Ghana after graduation and get a better job in Britain. Lets be pragmatic and tackle the issue correctly. Otherwise we ma ...

• Sir Willys 8 years ago

It could simply be diversionary tactics. i think he is still alive. Ghana security, please watch out.

• sensible man 8 years ago

Idiot!! Folish death ,may your soul never rest in hell!!!! You. Waste your parents swets

• OWEN NEW-YORK. 8 years ago

THIS IS ANOTHER ISIS TACTICS TO DECEIVE THE MASSES. HE WILL COME BACK SOON TO DEAL WITH OUR ROTTEN PARLIAMENTARIANS.JOK

• Donsag 8 years ago

Islam is as dangerous in a man as rabbis in a dog,i thought it was just a saying but seems lyk it true after all.how can an educated guy lyk nazir went to syria n fight as a mujahidden n die.cant people stil get,islam is not ...

• Henry Agbenyo 8 years ago

I wish he is dead truly, stupid boy after wasting ur parents capital, u pay them dis way.

• agyemang 8 years ago

History is always a history and can never be undermine by modernism. These Muslims are good when it comes to recruiting and killing. check their founder when he was rejected by the Meccans went to medina. There he recruited ...

• lord garvah 8 years ago

Fucking boy his soul goes straight to hell.

• profound 8 years ago

why always muslems that joins these groups? Evil book(quoran) dat says kill innocent people and u believe in it ? U must be a lunatic to follow islam. u think killing is good, why did u not kill ur own people ?

• Jerome reindorf opon 8 years ago

Thank God for that, because he is a treat to society. May your soul perish.

• prince 8 years ago

we don't celebrate death but I say amen to this fool

• prince 8 years ago

we don't celebrate death but I say amen to this foolish boy's death

• rans 8 years ago

per his believes he should be in heaven by name and happily married to seven virgins......hehehee

• My name 8 years ago

I doubt it's true he's dead. There's more to this so called reported death.

• Good news 8 years ago

This people will never learn lesson in life, give your life to christ and free yourself from mental religious slavery

• Earl Jones 8 years ago

To all adventurists, you will be singled out and killed if you go to Syria from Africa. You are specifically significant to us because we want to discourage Africans from joining Deash (ISIS), a movement with a sick ideology. ...

• Sammy 8 years ago

Those who prayed to that lSS Man who has been killed should be arrested for inciting terrorism.

• Teahiabuah 8 years ago

Those who draw the sword die by the sword

• Duut mibot. 8 years ago

good death there

• rawlings 8 years ago

is it true

• Nana 8 years ago

Ntaaafuoooo ntaaafuooo

• NANA BONSU 8 years ago

Feel sad for the family this such a sad loss. He made a choice and paid the price for his belief but I mourn with the family.

May God bless his soul!!

• .......p 8 years ago

Who give a fuck about his death???
    There should be no coverage of stories like this mi hope he goes straight to the heaven he wished for!!!!

• SANDOOO 8 years ago

No wonder that is exactly what the dark forces wnt of us; a debate of two religions and which is better;a recipe for strife.Both religions have at one time or the other been used for unGODly and heinous acts.Let LOVE prevail ...

• NANA BONSU 8 years ago

One should develop one's spirituality and then add any religion on top of that. A cursory study of all Abrahamic and non Abrahamic religions point to one basic fact: Love thy neighbor as thyself. If we all stick to this basic ...

• Amanaman 8 years ago

People whose belief are informed that if you get killed in the process of killing God's enemies, you will go to heaven deserve no sympathy. This belief is not only weird, but also very irresponsible.

• Abanga Stephen 8 years ago

good news

• Pubis 8 years ago

University of Mines and Technology is in Tarkwa, not Prestea you ignorant bunch of so-called journalists/reporters or whatever.

• DO AGLAH 8 years ago

Daesh (ISIS) has brought so much human misery to the region and beyond. The stories we read of are things we never imagined can happen but ISSIS is capable of doing anything. This guy chose a path , he was knew about ISIS a l ...

• SANDOOO 8 years ago

Why fall for exactly what the dark forces are planning; arguments about which religion is better the subtle recipe for a strife of faiths, but knoweth thee not that our actions and not our beliefs maketh the man?GOD let YOU ...

• OLD NINGER 8 years ago

The Security must not be fooled by this story. The man is NOT dead. Most of this guys are ready to return to Ghana. This is to take attention from their presence. I have communicated this to relevant authorities. Everybody MU ...

• goddey 8 years ago

Russians might have dropped their powerful bombs on him,there's different between religious beliefs and high tech bombs, technology doesn't respect religion. Hahaha, people who behead innocent people and use the head to play ...

• Mr true of SA 8 years ago

Allah akbar

• Pelicles. 8 years ago

National security should be on high alert because the family is trying to divert our attention as the guy is trying to come back.
    If he is dead, where is the body and how did they get to know that he is dead?

Nortei or w ...

• SIMPLY AWESOME. WHO'S NEXT? 8 years ago

Kill all them bastards!

• goddey 8 years ago

Putin dropped heavy bombs on him,he said he would send them to see their God.

• aston abek fada 8 years ago

I don't believe this story. Guys should spare us evil and demonic panics. Almighty God is watching your motives

• Odikro 8 years ago

I think it is a stupid idea to introduce people to religion before they are 30 or so. The idiot decided to die so he'll be rewarded with 70 virgins in heave.

• Ama 8 years ago

I also support your view,we shd rather be careful and pray hard

• Dr. 8 years ago

Now, go for your 72 pigs.

• ScHoly 8 years ago

Better for 1 to die than for him to live and kill many

• JJ. DUNKWA ON OFFIN 8 years ago

YES BNI SHOULD BE VERY CAREFUL BECUASE THIS COULD BE A DECEIPTIVE TO TAKE AWAY THE ATTENTION OF GHANAIAN FOR HIM TO SNEAK IN UNOTICE .
    AH MY IMAM , IF YOU DO NOT SUPPORT THIS CHARACTER THEN WHY DID U DO THE ADUA ? ALLAH WILL ...

• Kipo Ali Sulemana 8 years ago

I guess he is with his virgin angels now getn married

• maame 8 years ago

pls be very very careful what is the prove that he is dead.dnt for get he is on isis they are very brillent is not true he is bring his people here and he dont want us to see

• Anoteewa 8 years ago

anyway if he 's really dead then i think we must know more.

• vl 8 years ago

Now he can go get his 17 virgins. IDIOT!

• kingnant 8 years ago

Its never true that he is dead if the family did not receive the body for identification, we shouldn't be fool by the people because this issue is very serious who knows they are trying to keep our mind out from this bad and ...

• Mohammed Alhassan 8 years ago

Thank God!, may be he has finally got his 100 virgins.... This is one less idiot!!! The world will clearly not miss.... I am a muslim and I say NO TO Terrorism!!!. Non the less it saddens me when I sit and imagine the space h ...

• GOOD DEY 8 years ago

I strongly believe he is not dead it could be a sources of misinformation so Ghanaians can forget about him and he will come to the nation for bad movement. Investigations must be seriously held. The dead of ISIS is well outl ...

• Koo 8 years ago

How do we know whether he is actually dead? hmm. Who can vouch that? Is it a ploy to smuggle him back into the country on the pretext that he is dead? Asem beba dabi!

• Anokwa 3tw3 y3d3 papaapa. 8 years ago

Thank God this fool is dead..stupd muslims and evil religion should be ban from earth..

• wawa 8 years ago

Good for his ass

• john 8 years ago

WHO WAS THERE?

• charles 8 years ago

please remove this article, He does not deserve this kind of publicity, others may be encourage to do same as a result.

• legend 8 years ago

Thank you Jesus

• Reflex 8 years ago

d security shd not trust dis info. it may well b a plan so dat he later turns up n boom

• Peprah 8 years ago

Good news

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

Is good he has been killed evil Organisation calling thierselfs isis. This evil and barbaric called isis are nothing but murderers ,commiting crime against humanity, may allmight allah purnish and send them all to Jahannamah ...

• Edward waddo 8 years ago

and an evil man out of the evil treasure bring forth evil so may the rest in the bottomless frie e

• SLIMMART 8 years ago

Good riddance. One less mad man to deal with.

• JOHNNIE 8 years ago

STUPID DEATH. NEXT?

• cojo 8 years ago

Aponkyi ba ...you want to kill people forgetting that you are not a stone yourself. It serves him right...how I wish to see the AK47 tearing him apart in that battle field. Useless

• Dadi 8 years ago

Waste of sperms.

• samuel 8 years ago

all shall receive payment on our deeds both good and bad

• nokware 8 years ago

It serves him right.He will not return to pose a danger to the nation and Ghanaians.He is already in hell-fire[Gehenna].I hope Gas are not sources of terrorist recruits.

• Dr tweba, Bronx NY 8 years ago

He decided to choose a road to self destruction. A warning to all Ghanaian Muslim youth. ISIS is a bad choice. Find jobs and live , work and stay happy.

• kofi 8 years ago

it could not be true, I dont believe this sorry. Ghanaian s watch out

• Ojuku 8 years ago

I wont mourn him. Stupid boy, go to hell.

• Betsy 8 years ago

Wow another Islamist

• ok 8 years ago

no christian will join this buaterds..... no christian will die this doglike death...

• Prince Kay 8 years ago

So believe this stuff? These are the guys jihadists would make u think are dead, and later send to destroy u ..nonsense

• man for all season 8 years ago

Al-Qaeda, Boko haram,Isis and Ashabad are Muslims Camps and their purpose are kill mankind why?.

• Kumah 8 years ago

May his soul rot in hell, greed and the love of money. I have no sympathy for and his likes

• J B Entsuah 8 years ago

Allah done punish THIS SON OF SOME BASTARDS !!

• raster 8 years ago

its a lie not dead wants to suprise homeland security with different name and attack as Gua are there to co-ordinate beware

• issa 8 years ago

THIS GUY WANT TO COME BACK TO GHANA HENCE THE FAKE DEATH REPORT.SECURITY AGENTS SHOULD BE VERY VIGILANT.FUCKER ,YOU THINK YOU ARE SMART

• ohene 8 years ago

I strongly believe this guy is not dead but very much alive and may well be on his way back to Ghana.By spreading news about his death GH will put him off its radar and present him with an opportunity to return and cause harm ...

• benkas 8 years ago

This guy may not have died. It could be a strategy to let Ghanaian public forget about him. Security should be alert

• ababiom 8 years ago

Na ibi Lia, appuuu, the guy no die bias . Security be on guard.

• SAMMY(A.K.A BRAVOO) 8 years ago

You are stupid to invite death to end your life at this age.Anyway,enjoy in your grave in the moment.

• niinoo 8 years ago

He is alive he trying to chang name and location

• DEADGOAT 8 years ago

May he rot in HELL

• Maami Esi 8 years ago

Better He died. We don't need him back here in Ghana.He is no use to Ghanaian society.Let him go and inherit the 10 virgins promised him in HELL.

• mariam k 8 years ago

African muslims should follow de holy book ad not dis heartless ad wicked arabs.dis stupid people dont reguid blacks in any Way,the only job the can offer blacks in their country is house help ad use them like dogs.

• Klido David 8 years ago

Who informed the family about his death?

• Bright 8 years ago

All die be die
    May his so Rot in hell ...
    And the other Ghanian with ISSIS now, when will he also die, and who will report his death ..

• Kofi Del Tee 8 years ago

Where there are no factories, industries and ready jobs provided by government who has all our reserves and treasury with worsening business environment for the private sector to increase jobs, this is what we get.
    Governme ...

• ADI 8 years ago

This is all lies, the are covering and taking suspicion of Ghanaians of their head. National security should probe this

• KOFI GYIMAH 8 years ago

This is a good news to me and to some Ghanaians extends. This death means that, there is a Mighty Hand holding my country Ghana. And also Spiritual Mighty Walls around Ghana, so if any Terrorist plan against us shall not succ ...

• Yao 8 years ago

From their modus operandi, the death announcement is a sham and meant to put our security to sleep. In most cases, the announce death so that NO ONE will look or even think about him again. He will then be forgotten and they ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GAn 8 years ago

Why shouldn't we sleep with one eye opened ? Remember whom we are dealing with - a very smart , secretive and deceptive organization.I don't think this boy is dead.

• c.k 8 years ago

I think somebody has a communication link with this guy.Security should pick up the recipient of this email for proper interrogation.There is more to it.ck

• sam 8 years ago

are u normal at all?

• painkiller 8 years ago

May he rot in hell.

• pensive 8 years ago

this boy is very stupid