You are here: HomeNews2016 03 19Article 424515

Printer’s devil hits Mahama in Scotland

Read Comments Comments (106)

• Ibn Batuta 8 years ago

Stan Dogbey must be fired. What did he spend over a week of the tax payer's money as a member of an advance party to Scotland? He must go now.

• Dela 8 years ago

OOH Please Mahama who gives a fuck about ur fake , desperate ,all bought and paid for shit degree or whatever. Grow up and start fixing Ghana's sinking economy instead of all this dumb publicity. Listen u can not throw dust i ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

SOURCE: NPP COMM.------
    Dr. Bawumia pointed out that the NDC had increased Ghana’s debt in seven years by GHC90 billion, from GHC9.5 billion at the end of 2009 to some GHC99 billion currently; an equivalent of some 37 bill ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

there is no hope for npp in this coming elections, nana ado is a looser, and he will continue to be looser all the time, npp will keep talking and we ndc will keep winning as you know ndc we are barons

• BLADE 8 years ago

FROM UHURU KENYATTA AS GHANA'S PRESIDENT TO THE SCOTTISH JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMI, ARE NOT MERE OCCURANCES. GOD IS TELLING GHANAIANS TO SHOVE THE TH1EVING, PROMISCUOUS AND FORNICATING MAHAMBOLE AND HIS DEMONIC NDC OFF POWER. AS IF ...

• Susuka 8 years ago

Sanjay, for people like you, politics is simply like a game of football where one team - good or bad, wins or loses.

Clearly, you are not intelligent or civilized enough to understand that in the lack of seriousness that ...

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

I will begin by asking a question. Who can boast of not making mistake(s)?. Those of u talking blabla here,go and pick ur high school or university notes and see. U can't just stop laughing. Go through ur published articles, ...

• sammy 8 years ago

YOU DO NOT DESERVE IT. INCOMPETENT

• NOTHERN GHANA 8 years ago

Evil idiotic ntani atopahene mahama is cursed for killing Mills...The earlier he resign the better.

• NO NONSENSE TAKE 8 years ago

I can associate the degree to "MAHAMI" when nothing has been right and you wonder how we have come this far with a foolishman's trend!

• Paul Gati-Peki 8 years ago

Charity begins at home. Stay home and solve problems and stop traveling into more problems

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Someone in Kumasi was arrested because he said Mr. Kuffour was travelling too much. You should have told Kuffour who ended up impregnating Gizelle Yagzi, an America-Israeli old woman. He could not close the zip on his pair of ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 8 years ago

Why is it that NPP Ashanti/Akyim Busia Party thinks they are the best people to rule Ghana? When Busia has no any good name in our Ghanaian history. What example can the NPP shows to Ghanaians that they can rule the nation an ...

• So Many Ghost Chasing Him. 8 years ago

Hassan Rasta, ask your senseless questions to inhuman Rawlings who
    shockingl and surreally thinks that for NDC to win, President Atta Mills needed to die or be killed first. To him, President Atta Mills death is a victory e ...

• So Many Ghost Chasing Him. 8 years ago

Correction: So Many Ghosts* Chasing Him.

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

When you take something that doesn't belong to you, it ultimately brings you disgrace and shame. Did Mahama have a hand in the death of Atta Mills? Did Atuguba help steal the presidency for him? Well, maybe Mahama is just inc ...

• TT 8 years ago

Such a fool. You think elections are won @ the courts? Aboa, you don't solve the avalanche of problems that have bedevilled, torn, ragged and scuttled your NPP party and expect victory come Nov 7, ok? Continue to live in the ...

• pilolo 8 years ago

when your children still die of malaria and we here in he uk are using sport relief to donate money to come give to your stupid ass so your children dont die you are there doing the usual lazing abt on social media over print ...

• HUMPHREY 8 years ago

With Stan Dogbe's Printer's syndrome hitting not only in Ghana but abroad, why do we still keep this satanic Trokosi nuisance in this gov't?

Stan Dogbe not only contracts to eliminate up and coming promising opposition ad ...

• Photosy 8 years ago

Just take a look at the dirty thumb nail holding the certificate. What a shame.

• Oklu, Aflao 8 years ago

Wherever you see or hear Mahama's name there is curse and confusion

• Jew 8 years ago

Worse of all is your brain dead 3rd class degree holder and certificateless lawyer and wife killer.

• Amanaman 8 years ago

He is not only brain dead and certificate-less. He sniffs cocaine, smokes ganja at his age, and fondles with the breasts of women who get closer to him. He is a dirty old fool who is dreaming to become a president. Aw! Ghana ...

• Nii Ayee Mensah 8 years ago

You'ld have loved to have such a man in your familoy. Hi_s father was a President and he will certainly will on his turn. HYow many Ayigbe people have been democratically elected President of this nation. JJR rigged his way o ...

• Db 8 years ago

Hahahahaha. I thiught of the same thing. What a shame

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Yours smells of jealousy and nonsense. Akufo Addo, despite his alleged 3rd Class degree in economics, has no certificate. He may have torn it into pieces, angry about his own dumbness, block-headed and dullness. Your lies wi ...

• No Mercy 8 years ago

Mahami how much do you paid for this Fake Certificate, You're a big Shame to Ghana .Thief,Selfish.Corrupt. God will judge you

• joe 8 years ago

Shame at least even if the certificate is fake the whole world have seen it being presented in a recognised institutions, what about your fake and certificate less Nana

• Jew 8 years ago

Not only fake and certificateless lawyer, but the whole world knows Nana has a disgraceful 3rd class degree n economics from the University of Ghana.

• 2020 8 years ago

who gives a fuck

• Thomas Frimpong- Effiduasi Ashanti 8 years ago

Oh! ho! Daily Guide? How can you stoop so low. You are showing disrespect to your own President. It is pity for Ghana that nothing good comes from the resident government when you are of the opposing side. God have mercy on G ...

• joe 8 years ago

Thanks for your comments,I can't believe some on this forum bought into this trivial issue

• joe 8 years ago

Oh daily guide ,oh Freddy Blay this will win you a vote. Even in the developed country typos can go wrong. It happens all of the time, it's not even worth news here,

• Mr true of SA 8 years ago

No man is infallible dat is what we must know

• No Mercy 8 years ago

Mahama your ways are evil. Devil's Way, and it leads to death. You will die soon

• joe 8 years ago

You will die first, read Psalm 35

• Musah Iddrisu 8 years ago

He thinks he will enjoy while Ghanaians suffer.we will all suffer.That is his share.

• Kimathi... 8 years ago

Daily Guide is one of the irresponsible media house in Gh.

• FMK 8 years ago

THE DAILY GARBAGE IS AT IT AGAIN. TRIVIALITIES.....!

• Futurama. 8 years ago

Another useless degree. Why is it that these foreign universities find it expedient to award such honoury degrees to daft African leaders? They never honour their own leaders with these meaningless degrees. African leaders ba ...

• Kweku kosovo 8 years ago

Karma go hunt u for all four coners

• William 8 years ago

MAHAMA get over ur self man. Who cares about ur fake degree and look at ur face , Jesus I cannot wait to see ur fake ass off come the end of this year. Dedicate that shit to ur family . Gosh this error prez needs to grow up ...

• ghanaman 8 years ago

Congratulations, on the occasion of your bagging yet another gem! More feathers coming to glorify your cap!

• Ike 8 years ago

We always follow unnecessary issues...

• Helpten 8 years ago

Time is up for Mahama

• Osu Klottey 8 years ago

Am very furious about Scotland ,they cannot make fun on our president just like that,but l blame Mahama himself,for talking things easy

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 8 years ago

incompetent dead goat mahama has been cursed and that thing will forever hunt on him even if he is dead it will be in his family forever and ever,for killing Atta mills and being wicked on Ghanaians. ndc IDIOTS BAMMM!!!
    NANA ...

• O.K 8 years ago

ASHANTIS DONT LIKE EDUCATION ,THEY ARE ENVIOUS OF HIM.PERIOD

• grandmaster 8 years ago

Ashantis have the best schools in Ghana if u have n the most critical thinkers , they dominate acceptance in universities world wide.

• abba 8 years ago

WHAT IS WRITTEN IS WRITTEN. YOU ARE KNOWN TO BE THE MOST INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT PRESIDENT IN THE HISTORY OF MOTHER GHANA.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

FDR IN BED WITH A COED.

In 1940 the Washington Post ran this headline about President Franklin Delano Roosevelt: "FDR IN BED WITH COED." He was actually in bed... with a cold. (The president thought the goof was so funny ...

• DONBOLI 8 years ago

Let stop blaming John Mahama and start blaming our public servants. All these programmes should have been seen a week before the president reads it.
    Spell mistakes are not want we should be talking about, it is how such err ...

• Kpenyigba Kwesi 8 years ago

This is another DONE DEAL!! Spelling mistakes and gramartical errors can be accepted easily.Let's stop the unnecessary comments on this issue and concentrate on development issues.The wrong spelling of J D Mahama's surname co ...

• Lucky-ny 8 years ago

This is no news. Gutter journalist.

? President Mahama is a fake,impersonater on Ghanaians.

• Taniba 8 years ago

Good for nothing president Mahami.

• Andy 8 years ago

All these go to show that Mahama's time is up. He ceases to be president of Ghana on November 7.

• TT 8 years ago

Apology of a writer/journalist. This is pure crass and stupidity churned out as news article. What's news about this?

• TT 8 years ago

ABOA BI NKYE MO NWE
    Such a fool. You think elections are won @ the courts? Aboa, you don't solve the avalanche of problems that have bedevilled, torn, ragged and scuttled your NPP party and expect victory come Nov 7, ok? Con ...

• Kojo Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Hmmmmm. You guys think it's just a simple thing huh. Wait and see. The biggest disgrace is yet to befall him. You think it's easy to kill someone and take his properties Assem beba dabi

• JIMY SOMMER 8 years ago

FRENCH AND IVORY COAST SECRET SERVICE KILLED ATTA MILLS BECAUSE MILLS DID NOT ACCEPT THEM TO COME AND ARREST GBAGBO SUPPORTERS IN GHANA. BEFORE MILLS DIED FRANCE AND UN SAID MILLS GOVT. WAS SUPPORTING GBAGBO AND HIS SUPPORTER ...

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

His Excellency Dr John Dramani Mahatma congratulations and more grease to your elbows. The stupid nay sayers can go and burn the sea. JDM is the president of Ghana and your jealous and envious insults can't change it. FOUR MO ...

• Petepe Patapo 8 years ago

Dele. I assume that you are an NPP supporter or sympathiser. Have you forgotten that your idol man you worship Nana Akuffo Addo couldn’t produce his law certificates when challenged that he is not a qualified lawyer. What d ...

• KHAKI 8 years ago

IT SERVES HIM RIGHT. IN THE FIRST PLACE, HE'S A DISBELIEVER TO CARRY SUCH HOLY NAME. SECOND, HE'S A HYPOCRITE, KILLING THE PEOPLE AND LOOTING PUBLIC FUNDS AND DIVERTING THEM TO HIS PRIVATE COFFERS. THIRD, FOR HIS MISRULE, THE ...

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

Akufo Adoo where is yours hahahaha. Dr. Of selling drill ship and selling deplomatic passports hahaha

• save ghana 8 years ago

he is simply a cursed president. an error president.transpositional error president. supreme court gaffe president. corruption president. cholera and meningitis president. Ghana is a failed state. mahami out

• Stacy 8 years ago

Hahaha...error president. Everywhere he sends his errors. mahama gained presidency through errors, ruling through errors nd he is ending through errors. ABOA! WHAT A PRESIDENT! hahaha

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

John Mahama is a curse on Ghana. He has failed at virtually everything that he does or is associated with. He is full of corruption, stealing, lying, incompetence, mismanagement, extramarital sex, misappropriation of funds et ...

• Stacy 8 years ago

Uhuru mahama is now Uhuru mahami. hahaha...I can't just stop laughing! very hilarious. His time is up. U think is easy to kill a fante man, Atta mills. Naniama!

• Shepherd 8 years ago

is he going for a new cert or he will use this one as the reputable cert.after Uhuru been pres of Ghana now Ghana have mahami as president.... asem b3ba dabi

• STAFFORD 8 years ago

DON'T CROSS THE BORDER YET, AFRICA HAS ALSO DEGREES IN TRADITIONAL BELIEFS AND WISDOM.....Stafford.

• QED 8 years ago

This award is a misplaced value for such an inept leader who never ever stood before voters to convince and win election. Can he be a good leader?
    He has failed the nation woefully for Scots to honour GHANAIAN ENDURANCE and ...

• Mother Ghana yearns for good leadersh 8 years ago

When Ghanaians are suffering from economic woes in Ghana to the extent that the government has to dole out GARI in the Volta Region, our President is running around the world sitting in Parliamentary Galleries and collecting ...

• Sankofa 8 years ago

Ayoo

• QED 8 years ago

THE WORST AND MOST HUMILIATED PREZ. IN GHANA HISTORY. Because he is OFFUI, DUMMY, STUPID,OVERLOOKS EVIL, COMMITS EVIL,CONDONE EVIL, WALKS LIKE DUMMY, A PLACEBO GHANAIAN PREZ.
    QED

• Joe Bee 8 years ago

https://m.soundcloud.com/octo116/ndc-man-talking-abt-how-they-stole-the-2012-election

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Go to court and tell the judge you still believe 2012 elections were stolen. You're still walking in the street of Accra wearing swimming costume. Check your dressing. You don't appear normal. The news about printer's devil i ...

• Minua 8 years ago

I am happy about Daily Guide's conclusion that " ......giving credence to the fact that after all the printer’s devil is not a Ghanaian disease". Please note that like all human institutions, there is bound to be mistakes.. ...

• Yaa yaa 8 years ago

The president's smile depicts that he is not happy despite PHD.

• Ibrahim Fuseini 8 years ago

My brother John Mahama is cursed , and nothing seems to be working in his favor. Ghanaians must pray for him - too many mistakes condoned by this president but God is a God of righteousness and truth. The evil that men do liv ...

• Ataa Kanfla 8 years ago

It appears our Prez is more concerned with the honorary degree than the embarrassment caused by the walk-out of the Scottish MPs.

• Big Dadi 8 years ago

Useless and disgraceful Mahama. While we worked day and night to get our PHDs, such a fool is happy for such a disgrace.

• Fuseini 8 years ago

Atta Mills ghost is doing this. You can't kill someone jjust like that....

• ice cool 8 years ago

look at his stupid and shameful face as a president of Ghana,vote him out senseless mahama

• Ex Ghanaian. 8 years ago

Mahami, speak for yourself.

Some of us cannot associate with Beautiful ghana any more. Goodbye.

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

It might be seem to those who don't know and pretend to know as error but as a northerner, Mahama, Mohammed, Mahami and Mahamud are all the same. In minds and documents you may consider it as mistake but it is absolutely igno ...

• Sikdo 8 years ago

Now.John mahama.Will not see better.in his.life.because he.has.sin against.Ghanaians.look.this.Guantanamo detainees.killings.here and there.Ghanaians are crying.John mahama is time to think about.what is going on.and talk to. ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

My brothers and sisters we are winters transformation is not coincidence why now a lot of bad things is going to follow President Mahama until he stop fooling himself he's living in fantasy world the world is watch change is ...

• Obese 8 years ago

From what appears like chronic change of president Mahama's name, does it look like somewhere along the line mahama was using dual names. Hmmm.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

My brothers and sisters we are winters transformation is not coincidence why now a lot of bad things is going to follow President Mahama until he stop fooling himself he's living in fantasy world the world is watch change is ...

• inercycl 8 years ago

By the printer's devil? Sowing what you've not reaped.....#phd @corruption

• THE VOICE 8 years ago

BLACK MAN.WORTHLESS LEADERS DONATE MILLIONS OF OUR HARD ERNED CURRENCY TO BUY AWARDS AND MEDALS. WHILE AFRICANS ARE DYING FOR THE CAUSE OF MEDICATION WHICH IS JUST ONE CENT.FIX THE PEOPLE PROBLEM OF WHO VOTED FOR YOU MR.

• Moses 8 years ago

it clearly show that, That EC would pronounced Nana Ado as President come Nov poll,despite their Evil plan to retained mahami .

• Eric K 8 years ago

It's error in the first place that he is the president o GH. Unfolding events are bringing this hard core truth to light. The worst error is yet to come and Ghanaians will be liberated from insensitivity.

• mariam k 8 years ago

Hmmmm if u kill a person becouse u want to be come president ad suck all kinds of blood just to be come president ad u think u will be happy,sorry mahama atta mills ghost will always disgrace u every where u go

• Steven 8 years ago

Prof Andam, a former, celebrated vice chancellor of knust, completed even with pass at tech but he became one of the most famed and respectable figures in academics in Ghana. With his dexterous leadership abilities, he manage ...

• edem 8 years ago

eeeiii mahami always error....(1 ) error president (2) error certificate aba mecheeeew

• edem 8 years ago

u dedicate dis error to who? hahahah Ghanaians... take it to ur family wai apuuuuutooooo fake certificate

• Yussif 8 years ago

In return was the expected pronouncement or declaration that Ghana ll pass the gay rights which never was resulting to the walkout of the minority lunatics of Scottish parliamentarians,we ve a culture and the president of Gha ...

• SARFOWAAA 8 years ago

Why Ghanains always like to hunt for unproductive information. This is not an issue at all , this things happens time and after time at big academic institutions. But they are always correctable.
    Ghana is endow with much mo ...

• goddey 8 years ago

Awards don't bring food to our table. Spare us our ears.

• Whatever 8 years ago

When Mahama is working all over, look at what the opposition is occupied with

• Ohene 8 years ago

I wonder the lie about unnecessary things in Ghana. The finger holding the certificate as seen tells whole story. The finger is so dirty and wonder which emeritus prof got that finger in AU

• Ama Serwaa 8 years ago

I volunteer to be a proofreader for Mahama.

• John Donkoh 8 years ago

Please was there any monetary attachment to this honor? If yes, will the funds also be dedicated to Ghana as Former President Rawlings did with his award in the creation of Northern University?

• Mahami 8 years ago

Killer,killed Mills for power huuuuuuu,mahami is a thief