You are here: HomeNews2016 03 18Article 424491

Dr. Amaoko Baah sues Multimedia and others

Read Comments Comments (46)

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Dirty looking dog. He is so unkempt.

• Hon.Sam 8 years ago

Better a "dirty dog"than a flthy pig that you are.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

SOURCE: NPP COMM.------
    Dr. Bawumia pointed out that the NDC had increased Ghana’s debt in seven years by GHC90 billion, from GHC9.5 billion at the end of 2009 to some GHC99 billion currently; an equivalent of some 37 bill ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Nii Teiko.....
    How can Mahama fight corruption when he is corrupt? How could he when he dine and wine with Barton Oduro, Betty Mold, Roland Agmbire, Afriyie Ankrah, Adu Asare, ......etc. How could he when that stupid ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Your mother is a stinking prostitute. Son of a whore!

• dan ash 8 years ago

Do you need a lecture who has the mind or someone to dress. i have seen many dress but are poor in thinking. The Ghanaian will change some day.

• Natasha Ali Natasha 8 years ago

Dirty foolish comments as well.u are not near amoako baa.

• 50cents 8 years ago

Yes SAH yes SAH
    Pee H Deeeeee

• SAY IT AS IT IS 8 years ago

To me and many others we have always doubted if this man really has PHD , as he claims.
    Why do people think as i and many others do. This man has never said anything that really makes sense in our political discourse. Somet ...

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

Fools. Why don't you simply check with his alma mater in the USA ye doubting thomases?

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Check with what,do we have to check his so called alma mater to know how stupid he is?

He should go to the court with his certificate but that will not change his stupidity,he is still a fool of all fools,those papers you ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Right on the spot,my brother,that man is an idiot,even if he has PhD his PhD is useless,he doesn't make any sense and the people may have published that because of the comments he makes which sound like somebody who has no f ...

Am glad u did not sit in his lectures before .if he is not a doctor I don't think he will paid by the university to poison the students .sometimes when u make comments think about them before u voice them out

• trufbtold 8 years ago

Well...go ahead and publish ur sentiments let's see if u dnt get sued.

• Kodjo 8 years ago

His analysis defies logic leaving me to have doubts about his credentials.By the way why is he no more the head of his department but just a senior lecturer now.There must be something wrong with the man.He looks like a con m ...

• Paa 8 years ago

Kwasia, head of department is not like chief director. Even chief directors get changed frequently these days!,

• Ebenezer 8 years ago

Thanks for the brilliant answer

• Zendor 8 years ago

Lawyers and their language! How could they prove the publications were calculated attempts to bring him into disrepute. They could just have published that without any calculation. Can they prove the mathematical formular of ...

• Abotsi 8 years ago

KOJO should know by now that HOD POSITION IS FOR A TERM. WHY DO WE HAVE SO MANY IGNORANT PEOPLE LIKE THESE IN THE SYSTEM, AKUFFO ADDOO GIVE THEM FREE EDUCATION.

• dan ash 8 years ago

Kodjo thanks you are speaking on logic but do think if PRESIDENT MAHAMA'S ADMINISTRATION HAD MANAGE TO INPUT SOME SMALL AMOUNT LOGIC IN THE LAST FOUR YEARs. DO YOU THINK GHANA WILL HAVE CHANGED.

Head of department position is not a forever something or position because u are a Dr or senior lecturer.every yr they will change for another person to come .

• baba ngida 8 years ago

U r more than confused than anyone here. Y is he no more the HoD and a senior lecturer??? Have you attended a university? And do you know how faculties and depots are run? For your information da dean of knust medical school ...

• kwame 8 years ago

Do your comments depict anything PHD? Fool, idiotic megaphone, parrot, monkey, African vulture, useless man with his uselessness

• kemevor 8 years ago

u're a fool I dont think u have eat anything today ........is he ur Co equal ...I dont even think u have a degree ....all in the name of politics n Ndc ....stupid fool @ kwame

• dan ash 8 years ago

Am sorry kwame but your insult will not change the fact that he speaks the truth about issuse that affect the nation.'i speak against President Mahama not because i hate him but this is my country and we need a better governa ...

• Obiara 8 years ago

Richard, at long last your are being ushered into riches. Lo fm de abe woso.

• 3tw3 y3 d3 ankasa! 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo should take a cue and sue the rented press who keep publishing that he's a fake lawyer. He's constant silence of this matter isn't helpful at all. it's better to clear the air once and for all with solid document ...

• Faustina Agyekum M 8 years ago

A company is considered reputable if it has the ability to satisfy it's stakeholders without offending others. Mr K. Twum must employ trained journalists to save multi media the embarrassment of libel and scandal. I noticed t ...

• Prof Lungu 8 years ago

Faustina Agyekum M,
    That is usually the problem when critiques turn into personal attacks. They could simply have argued the man is/was a poor administrator, teacher (or incompetent policy analyst).

We are thinking you ...

• kaketonti 8 years ago

BAAH EXPOSED HIS STUPIDITY TOO MUCH.IT SEEMS THE GUY IS BROKE.HE NEEDS MONEY.HENCE THE LAW SUITE.

• Pilolo 8 years ago

Ghana land of fools. Gay haters, poor and stupid. You will always have the likes of mahama, akuffo addo and amoako baah-animals with no human rights. All the insults go right to your mother dead or alive.

• dan ash 8 years ago

FOOL HOW MUCH IS YOUR SALARY. THE FACT IS THAT SOME MEDIA HOUSES BEHAVE AS IF THEY ARE NOT HAVING ETHICS. HOW CAN MEDIA HOUSES FORMULATE FALSE REPORTAGE JUST TO EXPERIMENT ON THEORY OF AGENDA SETTING AND THEORY OF FRAMING .

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hi I am Mensah Fred, I deal with lotto numbers, My numbers are deal game which comes from A TRUSTED SOURCE everyday. The maximum WINS we experience a week is Three(3) and minimum is Two(2).
    Inter ...

• Sam 8 years ago

Look at the dirty pig too sueing a human being. Stupid foolish animal. Mother fucker dirty man. Maybe he needs money.

• Big Ben 8 years ago

Belovers all these comments do not bring any development to our dear nation. let us be politically mature enough to avoid uncivilie comments

• Cynthia 8 years ago

You might actually have a genuine PhD but you reason like a JHS 2 student. Maybe too much of the bookishness gets into your head more often than not.

• PRINCE OSEI, Kumawu 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!. NPP suing NPP? Wonders will never end.

• kwame 8 years ago

In fact u're an animal, a curricature, Brazilian Amazon chimpanzee, in fact a stupid fool, an idiotic megaphone, u only speak trash no wonder u look so trashy and stupidly unkempt. In fact u're a disappointment, irresponsibil ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

I support Dr. Amoako Baah. These 'four known' journalists should be whipped in line. Do. Amoako Baah should also send those who are defaming Akufo Addo that he is a fake lawyer. They sat Akufo Addo used his uncke's law certif ...

• United We Stand. 8 years ago

If you really hold a proper PHD, at least you will be professional when speaking. What kind of graduate are you producing from your department. Only NPP graduate? You are natural foolish man. Look this useless man now going ...

• nana addo 8 years ago

Is he the only one called Dr Amoako Baah in Ghana. Dead case and really dead on arrival

• NOTOROUS PEOPLES PARTY(NPP) 8 years ago

Npp and Nana Akufo Addo are desperate looking for money so ghanaians should be careful of Npp people.Amoako Baah is influence by Nana Addo to take such actions because he nana addo is broke.

• freddie 8 years ago

There a lot who couldn't even completed college but are doing things to create wealth in their country what has stupid Amoako Baah pad given to Ghana? Just hopelessnes and a lot nonsense noise making. Amoako Baah is just a u ...

• freddie 8 years ago

All those old books the so called PhD holder read for their PhD don't make any sense these days.

• Kojo James 8 years ago

You look dirty

• Panyin 8 years ago

Why can't you dress well village man