You are here: HomeNews2016 03 18Article 424458

Rawlings: Mills’ death saved NDC

Read Comments Comments (165)

• NANA KOFI 8 years ago

Nonsense

• FOSUAA 8 years ago

Waaaaaaa look ooooohhhhh ndc is now full of thieves....

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

BUS BRANDING------Author:-ADANKO...
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for their party.

• AAA 8 years ago

Wen will this Raw-lies learn to grow up oh God.

• sam 8 years ago

LOVE OR HATE J.J RAWLINGS BUT HE SAYS IT AS IT IS

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,4 ...

• ACIDICITY 8 years ago

Wicked man Rawlings support every bad things NDC is subjecting the country Ghana to. Why would this evil man says this very distasteful thing. Does he thinks of Mills wife and children before bad mouthing like that ?

He is ...

• locomotive engine 8 years ago

MY PRESIDENT, MILLS, YOUR NAME WAS ENGRAVED IN SUNSHINE AND SO SHALL IT BE,THE EVIL THAT MEN DO LIVES AFTER THEM,YOUR EVER LIVING SUNSHINE SPIRIT IS ALIVE AND I HAVE A FEELING THAT ONE DAY THOSE WHO DID YOU WRONG WILL ...

• Nduom 8 years ago

He no common sense,he talks through his you know what

• MUGU YARO 8 years ago

OH I JUST NOTICED YOU HAVE OMITTED THE O FROM YOUR NAME COME ON STOP BEING A COWARD

• Ekow Essamuah 8 years ago

Rawlings may be right but can he also predict the fate of the ndc in the coming 2016 election, judging from the clear to see loot and share of Mahama and his appointees? Once a Trokosi idiot, always a Trokosi idiot.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

now its clear who orchestrated and conspired his murder. An Akan leader be him a Fanti Wassa , akyem ashanti or whatever will never be found acceptable by this pepeni /ayigbe mafia , only side kicks and houseboys get along wi ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Papa Jerry, it it is stupid and undiplomatic to say that. Should Mills die for NDC to be successful? So, can it be accepted that NDC killed Mills to win election? Papa Jerry, your statements is just opening old wounds.

Author:-Nii Teiko.....
    How can Mahama fight corruption when he is corrupt? How could he when he dine and wine with Barton Oduro, Betty Mold, Roland Agmbire, Afriyie Ankrah, Adu Asare, ......etc. How could he when that stupid ...

• IBRAHIM 8 years ago

STOP THIS IDIOCY. ATTA-MILLS WAS A DECENT PRESIDENT WHO WAS SACRIFICED BECAUSE HE WAS NOT CORRUPT, AND A THIEF LIKE THIS MAHAMA IDIOT. RAILINGS IS SPEAKING AGAINST ATTA-MILLS, BUT WHY IS HE NOT SAYING ANYTHING ABOUT MAHAMA WH ...

Author:-Trotro Mensah.....
    Everything mahama does goes with scandals. Something is wrong with this man. He needs deliverance from Obinim, something surely is not right. Independence day celebrations are happy days for all bu ...

• ACIDICITY 8 years ago

Do you know who is speaking? It is most merderous and wicked man call JJ Rawlings, who knows no shame. He pretends to be pious and upright, but he is the devil incarnate.

Wicked man Rawlings support every bad things NDC is ...

• sam 8 years ago

You have no brains just like the rawlings guy. If it is an akan fante issue Mills would not have been president in the first place. Please go to your npp inward looking party that wins only two tribal regions and leave the re ...

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Who saved your life

• Charles 8 years ago

Yes Boakye Gyan did it for love of country.

• SAINT 8 years ago

STOP TALKING THIS NONSENSE. RAWLINGS DID NOT LIKE ATTA MILLS BECAUSE ATTA MILLS WAS NOT CORRUPT. RAWLINGS LIKES CORRUPT LEADERS BECAUSE HE HAS SKELETONS IN HIS CUPBOARD.

• Waaluk 8 years ago

How did his wife come to possess title to huge swathes of land in A dodgy iris?

• WILLIAM ARTHUR: 8 years ago

PREZ KUFFOUR
    doesn't like Nana Addo because of his WICKEDNESS .

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

This, all the more convince me of an assassination in the castle. Rawlings will never have peace until the truth is out. I know Mahama has been having sleepless night. It doesn't take rocket science to know why the country is ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

You shouldn't be convince, they killed Atta Mills just to save their corrupted mind set.

• EDDIE - TARKWA 8 years ago

Why shut up? Try rather to contain him else he may reveal more secrets. You know he knows more than any person in the NDC and could be controversial at times when he is fed up with events. Watch out.

We understand why he was murdered.

• FOSUAA 8 years ago

HIS GUILTY CONSCIENCE WAS TOO MUCH FOR HIM TO BEAR AFTER THE WOYOME AND JDGT DEBTS SCANDALS WERE REVEALED BY KEN AGYAPONG AND MARTIN AMIDU...

• Attu zongo 8 years ago

So please are Ghanaians blind and stupid by still following this blood sucking demonic party? Ooh incorruptible and God fearing Ghanaians please vote this criminals and greedy bastards out of power now. Let's save Ghana and ...

• FOSUAA 8 years ago

IMAGINE THAT WOYOME WAS ATTAMILLS' CLOSEST FRIEND....BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHER EH?....hahahahahaaaa show me ur friend and i will show u ur character...JJ IS PERFECTLY RIGHT...

• Paul 8 years ago

Oh wow. So how did he die? God invited him? These people choose life over politics. They will all confess before they die. The evil men do live after them.

• FOSUAA 8 years ago

HE KILLED HIMSELF WITH LOTS OF GUILT.......

• Ibn Batuta 8 years ago

This fool and coward is making his buluu, buluu noice again. Who does he think he is?

• Lloyds Quayson 8 years ago

How can the death of a lost precious life safe political party formed by a murderer rawlings

• James UK 8 years ago

he is not saying it was a good thing. the point is NDC administration was so bad that they knew there were not going to win the election. with mills passing, a lot of people voted for NDC out of compassion. Its the honest tru ...

• Ato 8 years ago

You are right. It looks like most Ghanaians are not well educated. Because some of their comments has nothing to do with the idea of what JJ said.

• sam 8 years ago

What was so bad about mills admin. How could foolish rawlings know who was going to win 2012 ellection-is he god? He hated mills because mills was not the stooge he rawlings thought he will be. Under mills ghana achieved the ...

• NICK 8 years ago

do know when Ghana achieved the middle income state economy? Mill's administration made the biggest political mistake by announcing it.
    Have facts before you say anything.

• fred sam 8 years ago

the statement is true but he missed out the kind of death. "the statement shud have been the killing of Uncle Atta brought this corrupt party to power "

• give us a break 8 years ago

so now we all know what happened to the professor.ndc will answer to GOD.

• abdulrahman jarinaa 8 years ago

Mr rawlings has now become a prophet, pridicting the future of his own party ooooo. Because of political intrest mills was murdered to give way for thieves to loot and shear. Shame on you. I know God will surely speak to ghan ...

• brt 8 years ago

On Elections Day, A Mass Number of Voters Must CAST out MAHAMA and RAWLINGS NDC out from Power like the Devil Runs from the Church.! How much vomit and Horror from Mahama and Rawlings will be enough to Vote them OUT!. ?

• abdulrahman jarinaa 8 years ago

The inorcent blood you sheared will surely pay you back. Mr zilch so you better stay quiet. You succeeded fooling konkombas in 1994/1995 after they cuptured damanko you now decleared it as part ofvolta region. God will surely ...

• PAT 8 years ago

Mr, Former President, for how long can you continue to be pointing finger on the death? I mean what have Ghanians achieved after the death of late President Mills. Enough with your unending criticism for it is distasteful to ...

Little brain from Achimota.

• Yellow man 8 years ago

It seems to me that Atta Mills death was deliberate and planned.How can the death of a president of a nation be a blessing to a party?Does it mean that,a party's success supersedes the success of the country?Atta Mills death ...

You conveniently forget the truth all the time. Do You Sleep Well at Night ?

You and your wife - where and where do you stop ??????????

• Charles 8 years ago

Now here is the explanation for the professor's early demise. Save NDC at the expense of Ghana. The man was your vice president. EXPEDIENCY HAS ALWAYS BEING YOUR GUIDE. Now it is clear why LIMANN's destiny was already written ...

• Raza 8 years ago

U guys don't get wat jj is saying, ghanaies pitt dem to gave dem another 4year's bcu of is deaths.

• Charles 8 years ago

We do get it and are capable of looking beyond what is being said. It is called inference.

• Nana Adjoa 8 years ago

No, be honest, you know that NDC lost the elections but Afare Djan doctored the figures . Even during the election trial, the supreme court judges gave a bizarre judgement in favour of NDC against all the evidence in favor of ...

• sam 8 years ago

One man Afare gyan doctored what? What was your representives doing at the pollling stations-sleeping? Winning ellection is not npp's right that any time they loose it someone fault-ok . We wasted 10 good months of national d ...

• agingo 8 years ago

so you still don't believe you lost the 2012ellections you will still remain like this after 2016 you are still dreaming.

• Tanni 8 years ago

Can you comment on what Rawlings said agingo the beast?

• Kanawu 8 years ago

They used him as sacrificial lamb for NDC. Mills death should be investigated thoroughly.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Mr Rawlings is trying to say something ndc party should listen I don't think he hate President Mills he saying as its take it or leave it

• Maame 8 years ago

HIS EXCELLENCY J J RAWLINGS, PLEASE TAKE YOUR MEDICATION AND GO TO SLEEP.

• Chief Vandal 8 years ago

F0R ONCE I AGREE WITH JERRY.

• abraham 8 years ago

Rawlings is insane and should be treated as that. The media shouldn't encourage such utterances which are demonic

• garby 8 years ago

Papa j grow Bea son say DAT becos mills death u are happy f power

• Hr 8 years ago

Because they finally are pushing 4 ur daughter

• sam de sam 8 years ago

if you don't have stories to write is it a force?

• Nii Armah 8 years ago

THIS IS STUPID AND EVIL THINKING BY J.J RAILINGS. ATTAH-MILLS WAS A GOOD MAN WHO WAS REALLY AGAINST CORRUPTION, DRUG-DEALING, ETC. JJ RAILINGS IS ONLY SAYING THIS BECAUSE MAHAMA IS GIVING HIM SOME OF THE MONEY HE IS STEALING, ...

• Raza 8 years ago

Nii armah papa j said bcus of atta mills death ghanaies pitt ndc das why they win 2012 election

• Stacy 8 years ago

so after killing mills to pave way for that corrupt mahama, wat have we as Ghana's gained? then I think my fellow Ghanaians would prefer to be ruled by mills to mahama. Mills was far better than this thief ooo

• sam 8 years ago

Point on

• Kimathi... 8 years ago

Stupid talk..what do u think of yourself?idiot are u god?you and ur wife are a disgrace because your myopic interest.

• Andy 8 years ago

So this FOOL called Rawlings cannot change. Does he think he is God? He is too full of himself and thinks that he is always right. Fantes, indeed all Akans, should think well.

• VERITAS 8 years ago

What an utter ridiculous thing to come out of this murderers mouth. He killed decent former leaders of your country, murdered 3 judges including a female judge who had not long had a baby claiming they were corrupt. He turned ...

• ko 8 years ago

infact, you this man paaa Ghanaians are tired of you. you behavior like your wife.

• Abdul Rauf Audu Ayande 8 years ago

What is really wrong with our founder Rawlins

• aikins 8 years ago

Won't you worship him again?

• JIM 8 years ago

Things are nocking things, Rawlings has said that Prof. death saved NDC, but it didn't save Ghana. How could he said that?

• ghanaman 8 years ago

AGAIN THIS DEMOSTRATE THAT RAWLINGS IS BROKEN AND BITTER WITH HATE.,TYPICAL EWE MAN, IF IS NOT RAWLINGS AND HIS FAMILY EVERYTHING IS BAD, I WISH YOU DO THIS URGLE IN TOGO AND LET SEE WHAT WILL HAPPENS ,LISTEN, YOU ARE NOT T ...

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hi I am Mensah Fred, I deal with lotto numbers, My numbers are deal game which comes from A TRUSTED SOURCE everyday. The maximum WINS we experience a week is Three(3) and minimum is Two(2).
    Inter ...

• Dani of Manhyia Kumasi New Zongo 8 years ago

Selfish ex prezdo

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

The issue of Atta Mills's relationship with Rawlings and wife, Konadu was that they underrated Atta Mills in a way that they both thought they could continue to control him as they did when he was then the vice-president to R ...

• HASSAN, Tamale 8 years ago

One day, one day; the truth will come out that you people killed Mills. The disgrace that this Mahama led NDC is bringing to Ghana is just the prelude to the shame and calamity that is awaiting the NDC for their heinous crime ...

• KOFI ASANTE 8 years ago

NOTHING MORE STUPID THAN THIS

• Charles Antwi 8 years ago

Stop making senseless statements about Mill's death, you shameless oldie.NDC will still go to opposition come november 7.

• GHANANI 8 years ago

All because Mill did not allow Rawlings to dictate to him.Rawlings thinks being the founder[?] of the NDC gives him the right to dictate to all NDC presidents of Ghana and his party members.He should remember Atta-Mills was o ...

• Obahemaa 8 years ago

What an idiot! Your mother did not teach you this basic stuff that you don't speak bad about the dead.
    You may guess right of what the living and those you killed will say when it's your turn to go!!!
    Good luck!!!

• peter Akasake 8 years ago

well said

• Badohu ayivor korshi 8 years ago

This is a strategy to incensed Fantis agaist NDC. Its clear the Rawlings family wish the NDC ill.

• jagadu 8 years ago

This guy is sick! He will suffer terribly before dying. How can you glorify somebody's death for political advantage. This is not a human. Ghanaians should not give any platform to spew his stupid reasoning. Ghana is in a bad ...

• Danny Kay 8 years ago

That is why up to date Ghanaians do not know what killed Mills. the question is simple. Where the autopsy results dey? ITS A BIG SHAME

• King cafu 8 years ago

Rawlings chapter one.aseeeeem oo

• Patriot 8 years ago

Gibberish

• Safwi boy 8 years ago

Let us join the great AKANS. It takes a tongue to build a nation. No more the TOWER OF BABEL.

• Great 8 years ago

That we should eschew political selfishness and respect those who are resting in peace. Now that he is gone is the country now doing well under the current leadership? Useless talk.

• Kofi K 8 years ago

So in conclusion the Fanti man was used as the sacrificial lamb to save NDC from collapsing. I think this is ample evidence to warrant the accusation of the NDC as having connived with the Demi's of President Mills through fa ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

yES

• jennifer 8 years ago

Where in the world a half bake indiscipline weed smoker, hater and nobody know where you actually came from this is sick jerry JULO rawlings, a twisted togolese in living in the civilised Ghana, npp will one day returned to ...

• STY 8 years ago

Perhaps Mahama's death will save the NDC this time around?

• John 8 years ago

Please Mr. President when you live glass house don't throw stone

• Pelicles. 8 years ago

The question that we should ask is, JJ and Mills, who should follow or learn from the other?

JJ never respect those learned Ghanaians who trooped to follow him especially, Professor Mills and there are plenty of evidence t ...

• Pius 8 years ago

Childish comment by Rawllings

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

We all know that Rawlings killed Atta Mills.

• Kwabena Ansa 8 years ago

The Rawlings statement that the death of President Mills saved his NDC party is a most unthoughtful and stupid statement an Ex-President could say about another Ex-President death. No person in his right mind and mental facul ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

President Mills was going to win the election with a bigger margin than what Mahama won with but there was no point killing a housefly with a Buldozer that's why he was taking away. But we do know, Rawlings DID not campaign f ...

• Brofo 8 years ago

Then Mahama's death will save Ghana

• koo 8 years ago

I think JJ needs mental evaluation ,how can someones death save ndc is he a mesiah to your party ? Its look like things are getting out of hand,jerry make sensible statement according to your position or dont speeak at all

• Kofi K 8 years ago

We need a probe into Milks death. ThE NDC MURDERED HIM.

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA... 8 years ago

WHERE IS KOFI U.S.A,BBC NEWS,DOUGLAS BRISTOL U.K ECT,USELESS PEOPLE'S...HOW DARE STUPID NDC'S MURDARED MILLS,AND JOKE WITH IT,ITS TIME FOR WE AKANS KICK THIS BASTERDS OUT 2016,

• k the h 8 years ago

This Rawlings man is a big fool. He thinks he knows it all. He has no brains. He talks from his ass. It is about time he is made to account for the number of people who vanished under his watch. He has caused untold pain to m ...

• kofi kwateng 8 years ago

Ex president Rawlings has persistently declared that the death of Atta Mills saved the NDC.As much inappropriate and immature it may sound, especially in a culture as ours, where elders of his calibre are required to add deco ...

• Adamu 8 years ago

The Ewes and northerners sacrifice the fante man to their gods to save NDC.
    This NDC criminals need Devine intervention. The human scarification believe from Rawlings and NDC is ungodly.

• Etweba Mensah. 8 years ago

Mills administration was far better than this corrupt to the core .Mahama administration. Mills was a man of honesty. Rawlings hates such people.

• ofotooo 8 years ago

so is DAT how the elders in this ndc party is ,I have change my mind november is just@ the corner.Blood drinkers

• Las 8 years ago

It means mahama will die so that ndc will win power again

• Shepherd 8 years ago

I feel pity oh mother Ghana after reading lot of comments u all educated but don't see the point Rawlings is making,all he means is due to his vice calling the fading away party had sympathetic voters to gain power.

• Shepherd 8 years ago

I feel pity oh mother Ghana after reading lot of comments u all educated but don't see the point Rawlings is making,all he means is due to his vice calling the fading away party had sympathetic voters to gain power. even thou ...

• sam 8 years ago

Does sympathetic voting come from a good man dieing or a corrupt bad man dieing? Think fool. no wonder you support this foolish rawlings.

• osnad 8 years ago

if former prez Mills was sacrificed for 2012 elections, then who will they sacrifice for 2016? asem sebe

• Topedo 8 years ago

Rawlings is the most wicked man walking on the surfaces of the Ghanaian soil!!!!! How can man's death be compared to the successfulNess of a Party?This gives full evidence that his death might have been ochestrated to honour ...

• JAK 8 years ago

NDC, what again do you want from someone whose efficiency is not recognized by YOU.

• Jaguar 8 years ago

So it means J.J was part of those who killed Mills just to save the NDC.You will all confess one after the other.Is left with the professional liar JDM to confess.

• Niibi 8 years ago

JJ why the bitterness. Atta Mills was a far better man than any in the 4 republic

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

And this time nothing can save the NDC. Even if Mahama should commit suicide, they will lose the November elections. The corruption, thievery, lies and propaganda will make things even worse for the bogus party.

• PAA KUM 8 years ago

For the first time I think I side with the former President, I think Ghanaians out of sympathy kept the ndc in power, the Ghanaian 'll do everything for the dead, you may not like Mr. Rawlings, I personally don't like certai ...

• Asante 8 years ago

The killing of p.Mills covers all the corrupt deals of NDC party members close to him. He was internetionly killed. May the Almighty God safe his soul.All those will have their share.

• Nokware 8 years ago

Ghana is for JJ Rawlings. The world is ruled by numbers and every body has a number. Every country has a number. Ghana number is 6. Dr. Kwame Nkrumah's number was 3...6 March..number 3, 1957..1+9+5+7=22..2+2=4 If one compute ...

• Pastor 8 years ago

That is not true.We love Him.The country was well managed.better than your nineteen years dictatorship.single digit inflation,massive infrastructure ,etc

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 8 years ago

the way this stupid murderer Rawlings has been talking about Atta mills death it seems like he knows something about it. Rawlings collided with incompetent dead goat mahama to kill Atta mills. ndc IDIOTS BAMMM!!!
    NANA and BA ...

• Atoo 8 years ago

So Railings in death u are still pursuing this man?. Since u left the Presidency what had your contribution being to the party apart from joining the opposition to run your party down with your wife doing unthinkable things. ...

• Yd 8 years ago

I think this idiot is sick in the head so please get him a doctor.his end is near.all the people he killed their spirit were after him that is why he's talking like a mad man

• Musah Iddrisu 8 years ago

Mills will help us to pay back the NDC people come November 7

• Abrekyieba 8 years ago

We understand why the poor man died now The truth will surely come out one day .

• Abrekyieba 8 years ago

We understand why the poor man died now.The truth will surely come out
    one day.

• SLYDONRASTA 8 years ago

wats wrong with Rawlings koraa????

• John Vivimous 8 years ago

Are you surprised Rawlings is making such a comment . Well I am not. Nothing makes a murderer happier than to observe the demise of his fellow man.

• save ghana 8 years ago

no more sympathy votes for NDC. de dead goat deserves no mercy. we shall take him to the slaughter house in de election. since he has also taken de citizens to slaughter house.slaughtering us with high taxes, corruption and t ...

• Kwei- Accra 8 years ago

When will this Rawlings man learn to shut up for once. You openly supported your wife's party wishing the NDC to lose the 2012 elections to no avail. You supported the NPP to win the elections against the NDC all to no avail, ...

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

OFOSUAA, DID RAWLINGS SAY SO IN HIS INTERVIEW, THAT WOYOME WAS THE FINANCIER OF THE NDC? HAVE YOU EVER HEARD WOYOME HIMSELF ADMIT THIS? DON'T PARTIES LOOK FOR DONORS TO RAISE MONEY? IF NDC IS TRUELY HELPING WOYOME TO STEAL TH ...

• Dan'boko 8 years ago

For God so loved Ghana He called 'home' our beloved 'somdwe hene' so Ghana is saved. Rawlings die, so Ghana will have more grace.

• nAnA PoGa pApA Bi 8 years ago

Masa,don't say dat koraaaaaa.Prof Mills was ruling de Nation mor dan wat Prez Mahama iz doing. Mr Rawlings, y didn't u alert him 4 all diz?

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

President Atta Mills was murdered. He did not die a natural death. Some people should be held accountable for his death.

• Yaa yaa 8 years ago

Then another big person will die for Mahama to win again. Now it is the turn of Aseidu Nkatieto go.

• Kusia 8 years ago

Too many illiterates on Ghana web,they can't read English properly, yet they put on computers, put on European clothes, and the first to climb planes...that is why ,they scream on the Twi radio stations.... Keep being illite ...

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE

• KOO DARKIE 8 years ago

MOST STUPID STATEMENT

• ANNE 8 years ago

this is getting too bad

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

TOO BAD

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

WHERE IS ACHAMPONG,AFRIPHA,AKUFFU AND OTHERS

• Joe Mangoes 8 years ago

lET aTTA Mills rest in peace.

• Yaro 8 years ago

There is no logic in what Rawlings is saying. Very stupid.views.

• kofi mensah 8 years ago

Allow Mills to rest in eternal peace! Prof. was an honest man and did what he could for this country. Mr. Rawlings should stop making unpleasant remarks about President Mills; let his maker judge him! I followed JJ as a young ...

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

RAWLINGS AND HIS COHORTS - MAHAMA, SEGBEFIA, ANYIDOHO, ADAMS, OKUDJETO, FIIFI-KWETEY, GBEVLO-LARTEY, NKETIA, KPORTUPHY AND THE REST CONSPIRES AND MURDERED ATTAH-MILLS. GOD DID NOT INVITE HIM. AND THEY DID THAT TO SAVE THE NDC ...

• Roland Kassim Seidu 8 years ago

Jerry you like taking too much.why?!!

• iddrisu wumlarah Gapharu. 8 years ago

wife like husband fooools.God will ask u for Atta mills.Ndc is wining 2016 with confidence. inshai-allah.

• iddrisu wumlarah Gapharu. 8 years ago

ur fada kill ur moda.or will kill her

• WILLIAM ARTHUR 8 years ago

Nana Akofo Addo never ever think that u will WIN in 2016

• concern citizen 8 years ago

Nonsense, you people have killed him and lok at the trash you are saying. Leave him alone and let his soul rest in perfect peace

• NICK 8 years ago

so the NDC now believes Mills was murdered. Oh My God is it not these same NDC people who denied this in 2012?
    Your cups would be full one day

• Ato 8 years ago

Another stupid man

• RIGHT 8 years ago

That is absolutely correct.It is a statement of a fact by the founder in which pretentious characters who have no NDC at heart are rejecting.It is this same sycophants and opportunists who are only using the party as vehicle ...

• Aku 8 years ago

The good professor worked hard in opposition to transform the once hated NDC to a vibrant hardworking party which he brought back to power. Even with the pain of ill-health, the good prof achieved an enviable record of devel ...

• Nduom 8 years ago

Your time will come and Ghana along with the NDC will say you Rawlings have brought curse upon this great nation. The country has regressed and riddle with corruption,selling state assets to your wife. That is why Ghanaian po ...

• acapalu 8 years ago

Rawlings have to be bold and tell Ghanaians that he is now with the NPPS because of his ASHANTI wife and stop all the blablabla

• Senior citizen Germany. 8 years ago

Mills was actually killed by the NDC big wigs led by the present president [Dr] mr Mahama and engineered by Mr [Dr] JJ Rawlings ostensibly to win the 2012 general elections and may be,other elections to come.I submitted seve ...

• qwaku gee 8 years ago

Aahhhh Jerry paa you need to stop smoking the weed

• qwaku gee 8 years ago

Bukom banku killed atta mills he broke his neck that's why he and mahama are tight they are thieves bcuz atta mills wasn't falling for the stealing

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

Its the journalists in Ghana who should be blamed for asking rawlings this questions time and time again,so why insult,we should rather insult the journalists in Ghana who don't know what to ask and how to ask sensitive quest ...

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 8 years ago

LOOK AT THAT GREEDY SCOTTISH BASTARD MURDERER. WHY DID JJ KILL THOSE HEADS OF GHANA ? IS RAWLINGS PLEASED HE HAS FOUNDED A PARTY FULL OF CORRUPT LEADERS MORE CORRUPT THAN ANY ONE ELSE IN GHANA? SHAME .