You are here: HomeNews2016 03 18Article 424395

US government warns citizens about travel to Ghana

Read Comments Comments (25)

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 8 years ago

MY DEAR H>E>DR>MR>PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA AND H.E.ACTING PRESIDENT OF GHANA RT>HON>SPEAKER EDWARD DOE ADZAHO,

TO RESPECTFULLY REFER TO THE ABOVE DICEY RELATED MATTER PUBLISHED ON THE "GHANAWEB.COM" SITE CAPTIONED; "US GOVER ...

• KING LOMOTEY 8 years ago

The UN not the US nor the west, must come with credible solutions to stamp out terrorism from the face of the earth.

US & the west are part of the problem.

The UN must be restructured and reinvigorated to deal with ter ...

• godwin 8 years ago

Yes this what will happen because they have send GOTE-NAMO n now u want to bomp use

• peter Akasake 8 years ago

Hmmmm

• odenkey ba 8 years ago

hahaha Oyiwa! President MAHAMA, we warned not to accept the detainees from America but u didn't listen to us, u see now?

• anus 8 years ago

obama is behind all these that is why he is warning his citizens from entering Ghana ....

• ISLAM IS THE ONLY WAY 8 years ago

Obama you are number one terrorist in face of this word. So mind your own business and stop threaten Ghanaians.

• PAE MU KA 8 years ago

islam? that terrorists religion? criminals

• Benito 8 years ago

This is a clear indication that we are very vulnerable.and can be attacked any day anytime. God save us.

• kwakuvi 8 years ago

Who's going to their ammunitions?

• Mujaihid 8 years ago

Meaning that The US is very aware Ghana will be attacked soon. Mahama is the cause of this problem, accepting the GitMo guys n u see wat is happening now??. Mahama we need u to explain to us.

• RasRay 8 years ago

US gave us Gitmo 2 and turned round to worn citizens of traveling to Ghana? We have made the wrong choice ever in ghana governance. God have mercy on Mahama. God bless Ghana my motherland.

• dsfuseini 8 years ago

this is double Hippocratesy USA asking their nationals not to travel to ghana

• Realist 8 years ago

we don't even want them for anything cuz fem are dangerous more than the terrorists they created themselves. vampires

• I ya ala 8 years ago

Islam för you

• daladam 8 years ago

GHANA MUSLIM PEOPLE ARE MULTIPLYING
    AND ARE DANGER TO ALL,SOME GHANA MUSLIM IMAMS EVEN SUGGESTING THAT IN FEW SHORT YEARS GHANA MUSLIMS WILL CONTROL GHANA AND WILL RUN GHANA UNDER ISLAM SHARIA LAWS, THEY ARE GOING AROUND AS ...

• sam 8 years ago

the americans hate muslims and no one can blame them if Ghana govt is stupid and allow Muslims to come and live here, the rest of the world will simply stay away from us

• sam 8 years ago

stupid fool are they the only Muslims in Ghana? where they not Muslims in Ghana before those two? If I hav nothing to say,shut up

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

Oh!America you forced the demons on Ghana for pittance and now what are u talking?,the dead goat should be resuscitated and that oversize should think and talk sense as she too scandalous hold that office ,how is the too tout ...

• Abbas London 8 years ago

Damn USA

• Donsag 8 years ago

Anyone who say religion expansion is not part of the ideallogy of islamic killings is foolish or stupid.it is right there in da qoran n hadiths.when u meet the unbelieves anywhere smith their necks.so moslems are just followi ...

• citizen nii 8 years ago

hmmmm eboboba asem beba dabi this guys should go oooooh hmmmm

• Yaa 8 years ago

Hmmmmm

• Obama 8 years ago

Whatever will happened to GHANA tothe same will happened Kenya .No matter how

• Kingbarbs 8 years ago

Next time make a respectable headlines rather than naming ghana on that useless headline you just make,if I may ask are you a ghanian at all?wise up