You are here: HomeNews2016 03 18Article 424321

Yaw Preko hand-picks Acheampong as his successor

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Patamia Alex 8 years ago

U have really mentored d young chap, n dat is exactly what u r doing now with ur former club, Hearts.

• Haba 8 years ago

Useless journalists throwing useless words left, right and center in articles.

• Paa 8 years ago

Successor in what?

• Busumbru 8 years ago

The guy is better than yYaw Preko!!

• JOHN 8 years ago

You're a kid you did not see much of Rush Preko.

• Bozo 8 years ago

He is ready to be his successor in what?

• jew guy 8 years ago

Yaw Preko only excelled at under 17 level. He only made fleeting appearances for the Black Stars.

• Kpoo KeKe Raw M. 8 years ago

What did Yaw achieve as a player. Making heroes out of no bodies.

• Kotei Ashie 8 years ago

Preko. Didn't achieve much in football but he was a much better. Prospect than. Acheampong. He did not get a chance to polish. His game but he was far more talented thannFrank Acheapong and even faster than Achempong. A ...

• kofi adu 8 years ago

Yaw are you ok? this acheampong can't even defend a little bit.you won the world cup because all the players played every type of skills.i don't know about this guy,period