You are here: HomeNews2016 03 17Article 424201

Scotland opposition MPs ‘fight’ Mahama over gay rights

Read Comments Comments (222)

• fuseini 8 years ago

we don't need gay in ghana

• Kay 8 years ago

HE LEFT A MESSAGE IN GHANA'S PARLIAMENT THAT HE WAS GOING TO ADDRESS SCOTTISH PARLIAMENT. NOW LOOK AT HIM. SITTING AT THE GALLERY.

• Shine your eyes 8 years ago

Submit YOURSELVES to GOD. Resist "THESE" devils and they will FLEE from you.

These sodomy pushers will not quit. You have to tell them upfront to not come to the country and disrespect us, our faith and our culture. FINISH ...

• Sani 8 years ago

We told you so, they have an agenda to turn the entire world into a world of homosexuals and beastials

• kabokabo 8 years ago

Even dogs which is among the most sexual active animals on earth are not GAYS. They go through the right HOLES 69

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 8 years ago

John Dramani Mahama was invited to Sweden to promote homosexual, lesbians in Ghana. Have you seen how stupid all NDC people are? I am repeating that there is nothing good that will come out from JDM and his idiots ministers.

• Close Observer 8 years ago

What is that incompetent president doing in Scotland? What benefit are the people of Ghana going to get from this visit, and what is in Scotland? Or incompetent Mahama is just adding Scotland to the number of places he want t ...

• six 8 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL.. a very big one.. learn to read and understand what you read.

• GITMO 3 8 years ago

THE BASTARD IS NOW BEGINING TO LOSE WEIGHT. HE IS SCARED NANA ADDO WILL WIN AND JAIL JDM FOR STEALING MONEY.

• aikins 8 years ago

Useless people calling themselves cabinet

• six 8 years ago

when you are done dreaming... please come back and write something sensible..

• Nighthawk 8 years ago

You are such a backward twat! What faith and culture! You are money minded, morally corrupt to name a few things and you talk about protection!

• ACID 8 years ago

The scotish MPS should go to Middle East to fight for gay and lebsian rights, but not in Ghana. These whites have no regard for God Almighty. Let us tell them that we respect our God given rights. Satan does not reign in Ghan ...

• mensa 8 years ago

MAHAMA WILL SUPORT GAYS RIGHTS BECAUSE EUROPE AND THE USA WILL ORDER HIM TO DO IT

• mensa 8 years ago

AND YOU ALL KNOW IT

• AAA 8 years ago

Those Scotish stupid animals should respect our Ghanaian culture. In Ghana's culture, homosexuals are not regarded as humans. They did not exist in Ghana until some Ghaanians travelled to abroad and brought this satanic and e ...

• amoah w. 8 years ago

These whites have no regard for God Almighty"

wasn't the same whites who brought this "God" you just mentioned.

why do you go revert to worship your stones ?

• ACID 8 years ago

Let me be clear to you Mr. Amoah. Christianity was brought to this earth by Jesus Christ Himself and began in Israel. The Apostles preached the gospel of our Lord Jesus Christ to the people in Israel, Middle East, Asia and to ...

• J0eY LoNdoN 8 years ago

Nice one bell me bro.when ye are free.

• I believe 8 years ago

be very careful. don't bring curse to Ghana. this things are taboo. God will punish whoever brings this foolish gay to Ghana. God have mercy.

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

You have said it right.

• Victor 8 years ago

Better think twice when shooting such stuff in public. What's wrong if indeed he visited gallery.? Grow up asshole!!!

• good boy. 8 years ago

fool u asshole...stupid victor

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

I really hate ndc criminals to death but with their anti gay stands I give them tomb high, we don't need that curses in Ghana

• Tanuba 8 years ago

Stupid fool fuseini there are already gays in ghana and have always been. It's just hidden. Why do you think Ghanaians are angels and not human? Kwasia!

• Nana Osei Tutu-AkofoAddo Cocain 8 years ago

Gays and lesbians are not normal so why do want them to mix up with normal people. I encourage all thinking Ghanaians to rise up and kill them. This is the sign of the beast as chronicled in the Bible. If you don't accept it ...

• amoah w. 8 years ago

since in my world you are less inhumane than most mammals, i will suggest we start by stoning you to death,
    i am sure many people will agreed to that.

• naa 8 years ago

Tanuba u are 1of them wright. STUPID

• Tanuba 8 years ago

Naa you are one yourself idiot. Learn how to spell properly!

• sadatseidu1 8 years ago

Are u a guy. Then repent or fire burn u

• Angels 8 years ago

Tanuba, nobody says they dont exist here. They have psychological problems thinking people hate them. They can even go ahead and have it with animals. Who cares ?

• pablo 8 years ago

Tanuba u fag...take your gayness out of ghana

• ATINGA 8 years ago

mahama will come back with gay to do campaign
    God will never allow him the second chance

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

I hope the USA embassy refuses Visa to Homophobic Ghanaians

• Dr. 8 years ago

such idiot. Who cares about a visa? Go ahead and mess with you stinky ass.

• Kiki 8 years ago

You do - always running to someone's country! Shame on you. Stay in your country and eat gari everyday!

• Pelicles. 8 years ago

Some of you come to this site and comment as if the US is heaven. Tell us the actual history of the US and what exactly happened to the natives whose land were taken away?

Are there no poor people in the US or, people do ...

• Otsibu Darko 8 years ago

I rather wish all homophobians in Ghana and Africa are given visas to US and other Western nations who accept this stupidity, God created man and woman to procreate, how can a man/man or woman/woman do that, even animals don' ...

Visa? U paa. Does visa give life?

• GHANANI 8 years ago

Shit!!!.Is America heaven or its streets are paved with gold and diamond?You are a black person in America,highly discriminated against and still feel proud living there.SHUT YOUR BANTU MOUTH UP!!!

• good boy. 8 years ago

we wise humans like me, dont need visa, cos I am not coming to that useless country for anything.ghana heaven on earth. foolish african ....running away to hello

• Komla, london 8 years ago

People like you who have no morals is part of the reason Ghana is still at the mercy of the west.

• TEACHER TAHIRU 8 years ago

Isn't it madness beyond all sickness not to have attraction for the opposite sex but your compatriot (same) sex?

Is it not madness for a man to ignore all these beautiful ladies we see and be exhibiting folly as love, and ...

• Otsibu Darko 8 years ago

No,we don't need gays and lesbians in Ghana and if the Scottish feel it's normal they should give visas to all the gays and lesbians community in Ghana and Africa to come to their country-this is abomination and please don't ...

• koku 8 years ago

We certainly don't need them in Ghana. We already have so much problems to contend with and adding these ugly unhealthy and unproductive practices will only compound our problems.
    Mahama, say no and stick to it we'll back yo ...

• Akwetey 8 years ago

They throw their weight about Ghana like the country is their personal property. Look at how Scotland has reduced them to their proper size!

• sam 8 years ago

I bet he didnt understand what they were talking about.

• Richmond 8 years ago

Yes we dont need gay in ghana

• Komla 8 years ago

Am not a big fan of President Mahama but I respect his values and morality.I have reservations about his management of the economy but I salute Mahama for being a man of ethics.What is so special about not being able to addre ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Foolish Scotland opposition MPs. They should say that to Kim Jung Un, Putin, Saudi Arabia, Iran and China.
    These people should know we have our culture and values that we cherish. Will they allow Polygamy in their country? C ...

• Loomu 8 years ago

My Goodness! Did Amnesty International describe Ghana as "widespread violence against women and girls. And torture"? WOW..... I think it's time to cancel my contribution to Amnesty international for making such a foul stateme ...

• Nii Adjei 8 years ago

why do we allow western lifestyles to be part of ours.
    they have theirs we have ours.

• Ann 8 years ago

But you are happy to enjoy their western material things! Tweeaaa!

• Nii Adjei 8 years ago

like what?
    please be specific.

• Españanana 8 years ago

The mismanagement of African leaders is making we Africans poor..,what kind of material things ,?,they shld stop taking our natural resources. Without African there would be no western world...Apuu material things indeed..

• profferlio 8 years ago

Then stop practicing democracy

• Nii Adjei 8 years ago

the term of democracy is vaguely used.
    you have democracy
    you have rights
    you have freedom.
    even in the western world democracy is not fully implemented.

your stand on issues depends on your economic power and your abi ...

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 8 years ago

the creator of democracy was created by GOD himself. but the fact is that our leaders must stop corruption and use our resources wisely because he who feeds you controls your mind .we don't need sodom and gomora in Ghana beca ...

• Kodjo 8 years ago

what this people call abuse is seeing girls helping their mothers in the villagers and towns and boys making a living selling petty things.

This people must realize that we are not a welfare country and so accept these thi ...

• Taniba 8 years ago

Nonsense,gay is not optional in Ghana.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Three faggots wanted to commit suicide. The first one leapt from a building and landed on the road and it took three weeks before they could scrape him off the tarmac.
    The second one threw himself in front of a car and it t ...

• PAT 8 years ago

Prez Mahama I don,t has anything to do lesbianism in Scotland once Ghana has not recognized that organization.

• Hardcore 8 years ago

Prez Mahama should leave that filthy and pervert society and return home.

• Shine your eyes 8 years ago

Submit YOURSELVES to GOD. Resist "THESE" devils and they will FLEE from you.

These sodomy pushers will not quit. You have to tell them upfront to not come to the country and disrespect us, our faith and our culture. FINI ...

• Square 8 years ago

Scot what? this people are not serious. besides in Ghana here any government who will mistakenly endorse LGBT I swear will stay opposition for good. we value our culture that's why we have king's and queen mother's. LGBT will ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Why must Mahama stay to even deliberate or answer gay questions? He must pack and come back home. What do we need Scotland for? What do they do to Ghana that we must sing their Gay song? Mahama must leave them and come back h ...

• OBINNA 8 years ago

SCOTLAND, PLEASE LEAVE GHANA ALONE. GHANAIANS HAVE THEIR MORALS AND YOU HAVE YOURS. WE ARE NOT FORCING OURS ON YOU AND SO, DO NOT FORCE YOURS ON US. WE DO NOT ACCEPT HOMOSEXUALITY AS NORMAL. IF YOU DO, THEN, THATS YOUR CHOICE ...

• Taniba 8 years ago

Mahama and co seems confused

• Nana Kwame 8 years ago

Once he wins the 2016 election John Mahama will turn Ghana into the Gay capital of Africa for a little money from scotland

• Nana Kwame 8 years ago

Vote for NDC and Mahama and he WILL turn Ghana into a Gay loving country. He does not care about us and only wants a second term to complete his evil deeds Atta Mills told them to go to hell. Mahama will welcome them with ope ...

• prayer against such evil demons 8 years ago

we ve to pray for our country out of such all ghanaians

• Sylvester(Kumasi) 8 years ago

Mr President come back home,your children are waiting for you.If we could have managed our resource well,we wouldn't have heard that shit.

• Default 8 years ago

You hit the nail right on the head Sylvester. If only our leaders will stop hopping on planes to go with hands on their palms begging for crumbs to fall from the table.HOW MUCH MONEY HAS THE AUDITOR GENERAL DISCLOSED SINCE 20 ...

• Joseph Agorglido 8 years ago

We pray that our dear nation Ghana should not behaves like Sodom and Gomorrah God doesn't create the same sex in Eden garden.God help Ghana and Mahama to glorify your name amen

• Jean Dzakpata 8 years ago

WHY SO MUCH SADNESS

• NYANKONTON 8 years ago

FRUSTRATION HAS WRITTEN ALL OVER THEIR FACES....SUCH A PITY

• First Lady 8 years ago

Why do they look so sad?

• mr amin. 8 years ago

To hell with the Scottish paliament nothing will change in Ghana we shall kill them. Avuu

• Kweku. La Paz. 8 years ago

These Scots are idiots. Why don't they also give equal rights to polygamists?

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

The whites gave you the Bible and you took it, why not take the gay as well?

• J0eY LoNdoN 8 years ago

Learning about breaking the chains of slavery which is embedded in your skull may nourish your poor opinion about the Bible. The Bible never belongs to or was written by whites!

• Mahatma 8 years ago

hahaha i wont read this article but the scottish can fuck them anus and leave our president and us alone

• kwaku 8 years ago

The Scottish shd help reduce unemployment not adwaman, they are the same people that says Africans r pervet ... God punish them

• Yaw 8 years ago

Ohh where is my man mugabe to answer them for me

• Yaw 8 years ago

That old pervert!!!who married a woman d enough to be his daughter??? That's morally wrong and she's chopping younger things anyway ha ha!

• k Dyau 8 years ago

agoro not in the Blessed country Ghana

• OYIW 8 years ago

Didn't John Mahana and his NDC party say, the Scottish said he should come for some honorary doctor of letters thingy and now they are lecturing him left, right and center like some small boy?
    He and his NDC party thought i ...

• Loomu 8 years ago

Is that why NPP will accept Gays in Ghana? You want our votes so you will turn all of us into gays and lesbians. You will forever remain in opposition, Nation Wreckers.

• Boycott Ecowas 8 years ago

President Mahama please don´t listen to these filthy Scotland people. Don´t accept to allow the gay lesbian thing to flourish in out country. These white people don't want any better thing for African and black people as a ...

• obi 8 years ago

SCOTLAND MPS SHOULD NOT THINK THAT SCOTLAND IS LIKE GHANA ,GHANA IS A MUSLIM AND A CHRISTIAN COUNTRY N LIVE WITH OUR FAMILIES SO GAY CANT BE IN GHANA

• obi 8 years ago

SCOTLAND MPS SHOULD NOT THINK THAT SCOTLAND IS LIKE GHANA ,GHANA IS A MUSLIM AND A CHRISTIAN COUNTRY N LIVE WITH OUR FAMILIES SO GAY CANT BE IN GHANA MAHAMA IS A FULL CHRISTIAN

• yaa 8 years ago

did they invite him to talk about legalising gay n lesbianism so dey can award him honorary degree.I believe Manama is a gentleman,he won't accept that nonsense.if he does,God's wrath will com upon him n his cohorts,

• Ghana lady 8 years ago

Look at their faces is c b'cos they don't know what to say..mahama u re bad luck to Ghana..
    Muslims re wicked ppl that why they always killing..bring gay or lesbianism to Ghana and u will see this time.

• C/C 8 years ago

I hope those fools at the irish parliament would know that GHANA IS SOVERIGN. WE CULTURES IN PLACE FROM OUR ANCESTORS ANDWE WOULD NOT ALLOW STUPID WHITES TO IMPOSE THEIR ""RELIGION"" ON US. HOW ABOUT A MAN MARRYING ALL THE ...

• GHANA FIRST 8 years ago

WE will make sure they don't exist in Ghana. It better we perish without satanic personalities among us than have them and live. Animals are better than they. Not in Ghana will we tolerate such lower than animal beings. Take ...

• GhanaSon 8 years ago

My position will never change. Animals are more sensible than gays and lesbians. When my female dog is on heat she looks for the male. But some stupid thing called gays would prefer his fellow man. God wrath shd visit all gay ...

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

The west should not give any aid money to Ghana unless Ghana stops being homophobic

• Pelicles. 8 years ago

When David Cameron and Obama spoke on the same issue to our late president Mills, do you remember exactly he told those two clowns? He told them in plain terms that he will never renege on his promise to cave in for gays r ...

• amoah w. 8 years ago

Curement for stupidity is what you need with these comment.

i live in a country where gays and lesbian is a common sight.

they are part of the ruling establishment.

we are talking about the most "happiest nation" on ...

• Pelicles. 8 years ago

You came a man's anus and that is your choice. Who cares what you think or where you live? You can choose to sleep or have sex with a pig as that will be the norm in the coming future.

I have a culture and tradition is ...

• osei Owusu 8 years ago

Tell me of the happiest country on earth and I will tell you of their suicide rate.enjoy your concrete jungle ofui

• Akosua 8 years ago

"Even in the animal Kingdom where stupidity is the main object, sense is essential". have we ever seen or heard of male dog climbing another male-dog? or a he-goat which is, most of the time on heat, climbing another he-goat? ...

• ANATALLO 8 years ago

If u practice gay in the USA and u think gays should have right in Ghana then you lie. Good for nothing beast who fuck stinky ass! God will punish you

• yussif 8 years ago

aboa sorry even animals dont practice this how much more human why is it that they dont accept poligamy
    we all have culture differences

• Hu 8 years ago

U are a disgrace to ur name kwame,just bcos u live in de USA and some stringy White man sting his dick in ur ass for a little moni u think u are in heaven naa repeant before u start using pampers and after he has finished tea ...

• Insp We.i 8 years ago

We shall never legalize trumu trumu in Ghana. Abrofo yi agymi.

• Ghana deserves better 8 years ago

The West should not lead us astray... LGBT was surely not the priority of Bristian during the industrial revolution when they were modenrnizing at the expense of Africa. People do not have good to eat, no healthcare, educatio ...

• The Future Force 8 years ago

It some people in Scotland are having nightmares bcos Ghanaians are not supporting gays and lesbians, that's their own problem. If their parents who gave birth to them were gays and lesbians, they would not have been born let ...

• Salifu Iddrisu 8 years ago

Both have different culture we can not take or dirty animal thing today or tomorrow jah go with them they knew that so the want jah people too because Santa tell jah I fight will ur children so they can physical but we knew i ...

• Hajia 8 years ago

And Africans also have filthy things like FGM, polygamy, paedophiles galore

• Joe,london 8 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG FOOL!!Don't you know that europeans also have mistresses and paedephelia common among western societies?You useless,ignorant fool!!!

• nana 8 years ago

Aren't they looking pathetic?

• James 8 years ago

OH God,have mercy on our leaders They were just a rulless, but you had all powers to change them. I belive in you. See how they look tied. Is like people of no Nation.

• Ernest 8 years ago

Faggot Irish MPs. If we talk about human rights, Ghana is ten times better than even the US. Homosexuality is illegal in Ghana period and those pathetic folks who will wanna flaunt such sacrilege in public will face the full ...

• Pelicles. 8 years ago

If Mahama comes back, he should let all gays and lesbians leave Ghana to Scotland. Scotland is not rich and they are still under the British so, what is their problem?

These stupid and uncouth warning will always come fr ...

• Bazia 8 years ago

In fact Animals are better than LGBT. the animals are able to identify females from males . but this group of people have no idea of the Two.

• Bright Dzeble 8 years ago

Black man is capable of managing their own affairs. Why should we make ourselves to be controlled by other Countries. Are we not grown enough ? If they don't like the way we rule they should let those gay people go to the Cou ...

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

Ghanaians are backwards people who hate gays and must be banned from interacting with enlightened people

• yussif 8 years ago

scotland go ro hell with your impossition lgbt it wont hold this is Africa very soon you will legalise beastiality

• Beee Basty 8 years ago

we don't need gay in our mother land Ghana.

• CHINA MAN 8 years ago

LOOK AT THIS BLACK BABOON FACES !

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

Just how your father and mother look kuke baboon idiot

• CHINA MAN 8 years ago

ANOTHER BUSH DANCER ! go fuck your mothers ass

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

AFTER BRINGING GTHE GITMO 2, MAHAMA IS ABOUT TO BRING GAYISM TO GHANA. HE MUST BE WARNED, SIMPLE. ANYWAY, MAHAMA IS ALMOST A LAME DUCK PRESIDENT NOW, AND HE IS ALMOST CONFUSED. GAYISM IS NOT FOR GHANA EVEN IF THE WEST GIVES B ...

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

Ass holes, we dont need no gay or lesbians in ghana. Tell this scotish that when the real revilution eropts in ghana, they must be ready to recieve them idiots.

• CHINA MAN 8 years ago

those who oppose gay rights are mostly also gay!

• Bright 8 years ago

Rubbish talks, do you need President or gay president ...
    If is gay president you need, then go ahead , we will jail you your self .. No gay or lesbian is accepted in Ghana, ..

• Kofi asanye 8 years ago

As a protest the president MUST leave that country immediately, especially looking at the picture, as if he is homeless and hopeless. He must be BE BOLD and denounce homosexuality just as Mills deed. Please president remember ...

• amoah w. 8 years ago

i think you need to shed some kilos.

your job and lifestyle put you into the "risky" group

please do something about it before it get late

• Sir Pat 8 years ago

why can these people live us alone? they come here and abolish our culture only to force us to obey them. these nuisance must stop. Mahama should learn from Prof Mills who refuse support with gay condition. He(Prof. Mills) wa ...

• odenkey ba 8 years ago

Mr President, kindly leave those people to enjoy their gaysm and come for us to continue our corruption ok

• kaketonti 8 years ago

NO GAY IN GHANA.POLYGAMY IS OUR CULTURE.BETTER THE SCOTS ADOPT THAT.FOOLISH SCOTISH; GHANA DOES NOT NEED YOU.

• Asantewa 8 years ago

Idiot and you think Ghanaian women
    Like polygamy??? You are a sick misogynist!!! Male chauvinistic ape!

• Pelicles. 8 years ago

A Chinese sage said that there is cure for all ailment but there is no cure for being stupid. If Mahama had balls hanging between his legs, why would be even think of going to Scotland, a country is still being managed by Br ...

• lomo 8 years ago

we do not want gay in our country!!! Mahama think twice, why do dis foreigners take as a fool, are we not independent.

Mahama be a man for once! Speak out to them. Ghana has valuable culture and we need to put our economy on track than to talk of sexuality. Kenya president made it clear to Obama which nobody could ever approach him on such is ...

• EKUMFI OTUAM 8 years ago

The NDC party should ask their John Mahama to leave that place at once. They should do it because this is getting too much. What at all is this? What is going on? Victor Smith can collect that award. They should ask him to le ...

• prince polly 8 years ago

Repent because the kingdom. of. God will soon manifest. the end time is nearer than u think. pray unceasingly and I know the good lord will save you from all these menace

• Yaw 8 years ago

Look at their faces. Look at how Hannah tetteh .is sitting

• Aveara 8 years ago

God help us, our leaders are looking for money once that is done, MOU or a contract is signed and we are cought in the web.

• real quebecois mtl 8 years ago

This's b/s!! We don't need them a..holes

• Yaw uk 8 years ago

President Mahama please come home safely if because of your anti gay stand they will not allow you to address them we like it that way, run and come to Ghana God bless you

• Yaw 8 years ago

This is ambush ..diplomacy gone mad

• **** 8 years ago

Faggots, what does the Bible say about being a homosexual? What did God do to homosexuals in the Bible - e.g. as in Sodom and Gomorrah? God never changes; what he was yesterday, he is today, and will be tomorrow. Even thoug ...

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GAn 8 years ago

Is homosexuality not just stupid ,nauseating and even below abnormality just to imagine ? What enlightenment are you talking about ? Let those who have been' animalized' deal with their shameful and useless. lifestyle.

• Kwasi 8 years ago

Mahama face look stupid,oh my God mahama

• Patoro 8 years ago

Know that if you can insult your President God will judge you. We as adults should set good example for the young ones to follow.

• Whatever 8 years ago

If they are not ready to listen to Maham why did they invite there. They should keep their deprave knowledge of Gays and Homosexuality to themselves. And Mahama too he needs better intel before visiting some of these people.

• osei Owusu 8 years ago

That's what you get begging people for money everywhere.no self respecting leader would take shit like this from his colonial masters.long live Mugabe and Gaddafi

• African patriot 8 years ago

Gays want want Africans to reflect the soul of the European. Why do they not try and impose their confused behavior on China? Shame all form of homosexuality out of Black Africa. Our numbers must rise and not decrease. In Am ...

• Ghana hemaa 8 years ago

Why do they all look so miserable???

• Ck, America 8 years ago

White people repent and seek God, because majority of them are gay and lesbian.

• Ghana hemaa 8 years ago

Why are they all looking so miserable ??

• African patriot 8 years ago

Donald Trump will run all gays from America.The first to run will be the Blacks gays. Southern whites hate gays with a passion.Most Southern will attack gays on site If Donald Trump wins. if he wins the presidency you won't h ...

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hi I am Mensah Fred, I deal with lotto numbers, My numbers are deal game which comes from A TRUSTED SOURCE everyday. The maximum WINS we experience a week is Three(3) and minimum is Two(2).
    Inter ...

• Nene Nannor 8 years ago

Stupid opposition Scottish MPs. They will forever be in opposition. Lets stop this stupid gay rights thing. Gays are worse than animals. Lets face facts. Remember Sodom and Gomorrah before you sanction ass jacking.

• King Faisal 8 years ago

We don't need their aid we will die in hunger than to legalise gay marriage may God protect us from evil deed Ameen

• OSEI 8 years ago

AFRICANS SHOULD HAVE AFRICAN LAWS AND BELIEFS. TOMORROW, THEY WILL TELL US TO EAT SCOTTISH FOOD. WE HAVE A LAND OF OUR OWN AND LAWS OF OUR OWN.

• Raza 8 years ago

Why re their sleeping or wat in da picture

• Concerned citizen 8 years ago

Gays are disgusting and homosexuality is a sin. No Ghanaian should ever condone such sinful acts and if any politician or celebrity promotes it , he or she should be shunned. What a disgusting lifestyle!!!!!

• Omanba Kwame 8 years ago

Fear and looting in Scotland! !Mahama,you see,you are not a man!Look at your mannerisms; as if some cold water I been poured on you.You'very been running your mouth in Ghana as if you are "oga";show yourself as "oga" now!!
    I ...

• Henry, the Gambia 8 years ago

I think a polygamous marriage is very decent than gayism. Let the Scots accept polygamy is better than being gay. Why should they push Africa into a state in which even lower animals will abhor? It's pure a whiteman stupidity ...

• yamaye 8 years ago

the scotist people are not God.
    white people should remember they
    don't own world.

• kutsii 8 years ago

The fool a has said in his heart, there is no GOD. These foolish gays should continue in their trumulous filthiness until they face GOD in judgement. There shall be weeping and gnashing of teeth. If these devilish gays don't ...

• All For GOD 8 years ago

So you are talking of human right, so that right should make you do what even animals will not do? Please Scottish, think like human beings. If you will accept that UNGODLY practice in your country is up to but we Ghanai ...

• yamaye 8 years ago

we they people of Ghana don't need this stupidity.

• Partriach 8 years ago

Signs of the Times

• Killer 8 years ago

Fuck USA there is nothing there do you want to go and be slaves again or white peoples are liars fuck them all

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Poor Ghana.Until our leaders learn to manage our resources well and stop graft,corruption and selfishness they will be subjected to such needless humiliation and ridicule !

• nana 8 years ago

Disgusting pathetic bunch of stupid looking people .Always begging.

• *** 8 years ago

TO HELL WITH THEM, THEY SHIULD ACCEPT POLYGAMY FIRST

• A Black Man's Cry....USA 8 years ago

Make polygamy as acceptable, regarding official paperwork, just like one man and one woman. Is Scotland, England, Denmark, France, Germany and all those other white race controlled countries crying for such? Even US needs pol ...

• Benneygoodman 8 years ago

Animals. Pampas are for babies not grown up men.disgusting

• Killer 8 years ago

I pray for an earthquake to strick on the Scotland and kill them all for their evils . Disappointed white people fools I hate a white man

• basu 8 years ago

Stupid scotish we shall never bow to this evil.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Mr President Mahama we Ghanaians don't give shit about gay right they don't deserve one the only thing we need is free and fair election that means new voting register that's all we need not gay right

• david 8 years ago

you see,mahama you keep on begging around the would,look how they are disgracing you. a country like ghana we have everything, you just name them, all that you have to do is how to managed those resources.

• Sly 8 years ago

The most awful picture i have ever seen from a statesman. This picture is disgusting and looks ugly.

• simson 8 years ago

Stinking ass scotland

• Elsy 8 years ago

Why push it ?

• kk, uk 8 years ago

I WANT TO TELL THAT IDIOT MP OF SCOTLAND TO COME TO GHANA AND GATHER ALL THE ABNORMALS(GAYS/LESBIENS) AND SHIP THEM TO THAT ANIMAL COUNTRY OF HIS, BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE HUMAN BEINGS CREATED BY GOD TO MULTIPLY THE EARTH..EVEN ...

• bobostone 8 years ago

Let the gays be gays and let Ghanaians be Ghanaians. Period. Mahama should not be pressured to accept a lifestyle that a majority of his people are against.

• pablo 8 years ago

Africa costumes are different from Europe or de white monkies so mr presido no give them attention self on this story they want to tell you.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Why people in this picture look so sad especially the guy in the middle and the lady on right hand side something is not right is it because of the lady on the left side only God knows

• Dees 8 years ago

He looks like a small boy and that ****** *** one looks soooo bored leaning on a side banister :))

• mimosa 8 years ago

sitting at the gallery with his two wives

• Yaa 8 years ago

Western world you have taken over our natural resources, you have crippled us to be poor forever. When it comes to development, you do not want us to develop and move forward in life but when it comes to making sure our lives ...

• Gloria Aning 8 years ago

Fuck this evil act

• GHANANI 8 years ago

What is wrong ? Ou r president and his entourage look so sad.They look abandoned and verbally thrashed by the Scots who appear to have invited Mahama to humiliate him because of Ghana's stand on gays and lesbians.TRULY THE DE ...

• EDUCATION IS EXPENSIVE 8 years ago

They look bored. Because they did not realise that Scottish is different from English. Even the English find it difficult to understand them.

They kept them away from the posh seats often afforded to important people.

I ...

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Why is the rich western world determined to challenge the creator with all these digressions?Even beasts do not find themselves in these antisocial and insane practices.I salute the westerners for their scientific knowledge i ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 8 years ago

Bullshit we gonna deport the gay and the lesbians to Scotland England and America
    That is not a Ghanaian way or tradition period

• Agbeli Kumordzi 8 years ago

If they can't repaint then they will be destroyed like how sedom and gomeratht was destroyed by God
    It will come one gay one cutlas as simple as a ABC

• Big J 8 years ago

WE DON´T WANT GAYS. mahama because of money he can aggre to foolish things like obama did to him by bringing prisoners to ghana

• Nunyuie 8 years ago

May God help my President to leave those animal minded people and return safely . The fact that whites are high in technology, it does not make them better than us (blacks) . Before colonization, Black lives existed perfect ...

• Vigo Sly,New Jersey 8 years ago

Mahama don't accept Gay and Co in Ghana please. Let the white people do their own SHIT

• ex-cpl Atia Naagode 8 years ago

LOOK AT THEIR FACES. You Just Wake up, accept any invitation and get on board without any Intelligent briefing whatsoever.(what sort of président is This)mahama would hang on in the air until his jet run off fuel one Day. Yo ...

• Morgan 8 years ago

Fuseini I agree. Do we impose our polygamy on them? Mtcheew. They should give gay rights and we will also give polygamy acknowledgment.

• pablo 8 years ago

Fuck these fags...stay out of ghana

• shampele 8 years ago

This is absolutely nonsense . we are Africans and we have our culture which says that even in the jungle animal of the same sex don't mrrt to have sex talkless of we human being as the first class animals .they should continu ...

• pie 8 years ago

MR President why u go there srlf,? These devils to bedeviled our mother land n we will resist that animalistic act.we continue to beat n punish them. Now we are monitoring one dog in our area who we suspect to b a gay n wen w ...

• pie 8 years ago

Gays fools y do u hide? Come out open n see what we citizens will do do u dogs

• save ghana 8 years ago

these whites too. the dead goat cant even provide food for his citizens. he is killing them with high taxes and outrageous utility tariffs and u are worrying us about gay right.de dead goat has a friend who is gay.he shall ad ...

• Meshack 8 years ago

I never knew there was a Ph.D degree in Stupidity...

• Nanabanyin 8 years ago

Mr. Prez u have my support on this. They have reached a stage in their development that they think it's now acceptable, so be it. They shd let us be. If we also get there and Ghanaians think they want it fine but for now it's ...

• sadatseidu1 8 years ago

These foolish, stupid, idiot, gimigimi, tabaaa, kaikai, demons, son's n daughters of Satan, illuminates, kwasiafo), Bomsam Gyemfo) mole mole fo) pls add me some more insult abeg good for nothing garbage who call themselv ...

• Abotsi 8 years ago

But for mahama going for a cheap degree, would the Scottish have treated him like that? If we follow these cheap degrees we will continue to be disgraced.

• EDUCATION IS EXPENSIVE 8 years ago

SCOTTISH IS NOT ENGLISH

• Españanana 8 years ago

Very soon they will ask us to be sleeping with animals too , bcuz its normal to them and its seems right. They pay to sleep with animals, rap them as well.. Rise up Ghanaians.. We don't need gay practice in our holy land..

• TEACHER TAHIRU 8 years ago

I suspect many of the Scottish minority male mps were wearing pads and diapers as they sat in there; and the truth is that were already too wet and d4 rushed out to change their messed diapers due to overly 'free motorway' dr ...

• Erzuah 8 years ago

Oh ghana when are we going to depend on this whites 4 dem 2 tell us all dis nonentities. Ghana should be vigilant about every religious life of it,s intl friendship b4 permiting dem in ghana. By thier seed, we shall no dem. T ...

• Dunga 8 years ago

Mahama years ago came to the UNited states to campain for gay rights

• Anointed Ewurama 8 years ago

MR.MAHAMA PLEASE MAKE.YOUR DECISION ON THIS MATTER RIGHT..LGBT??..HELL NO!

• Ayim 8 years ago

They should rather help us to fight corruption in Africa and the 3rd world. The monies go to them so they will fight homo...some world

Gay and lesbianism practices are unacceptable by God so it is for us. We Ghanaians will not accept this to be practised in Ghana. Our leaders dare not accept it. We live to honour God not mere white people. The Scottish can' ...

• yang 8 years ago

they can go to hell.Is mandatory or a choice?modern day slavery

• I love Africa 8 years ago

Pedicle, I agree with you 1000%. USA is not what some Ghanaians that haven't been there thinks. I wish everyone will travel to USA to see how it is.

• flexybone 8 years ago

Scotish has no right to impose a law backing the rights of gays and lesbians on us as a country. They are hiding under UN vallues forgetting that UN laws can never super power our national laws.

• Antonio 8 years ago

Disgraced mahama, he is sitting between the and the girlfriend. See where you are now, packed like tin fish. When he's in Ghana he brags like nobody's business. Unprecedented achievements my foot! Is presidency a must Mahama? ...

• Antonio 8 years ago

Enough! Stop insulting the gays and Lesbian, let God alone be the judge. Rather insults Mahama and his governance for a bad leadership, that has crippled the economy. Stop the hate speech!

• fairplay 8 years ago

For a man standing with fully erected penis desiring to go for the anus of a fellow msn is very dehumanizing to men and an insult to women who have a beautiful and well design genital to accept entry of the erected arrowhead.

• Enoch 8 years ago

I want to know,if aunt Hannah was sleeping or what??