You are here: HomeNews2016 03 16Article 423881

Homosexuals should not have rights – Foh-Amoaning

Read Comments Comments (173)

• Woman 8 years ago

What does this guy about anything? Ignorance...no wonder he speaks perfect LAFA

• Mends the 8 years ago

This albino must shut up. He should go to Tanzania and defend his fellow albinos who are being discriminated because of no fault of theirs. What is his beef if someone is born gay? He is worse than the albino killers.

• EDDIE - TARKWA 8 years ago

Sorry for your attack I know you are a homosexual thus your quick response. Anyway do you know that animals are better than homosexuals and lesbians? Animals respond to nature and do not practice such action.

• nature is gay 8 years ago

1. Humans are animals
    2. Homosexuality is found in over 400 species

• SARPONG 8 years ago

"Animals respond to nature and do not practice such action"

Are you saying it will be alright for human beings to practice such action if animals do? Don't be lazy and just click animals that practice homosexuality and you ...

• Mogajipe 8 years ago

There is nothing like being born homosexual,it is a learn habit.

There is however nothing wrong if some people prefer the anus to vagina's or non-prick stimulation of their vaginas.

JUST LEAVE ALL BE. BUT HOMOS, DONT F ...

• Forson 8 years ago

boom bye..bye ..inna butty head...rude bwai no go promote no butty bwai...dem hafe dead. Mogajipe ..you are talking rubbish...fuck off !

• Hu 8 years ago

I can u ve sacrifice ur anus just to feed ur stomach. U said humans were born gay is out of ur selfish desires and pleasure. Dwellers of hell.

• Maame ama 8 years ago

Nobody is/was born gay!! Are you hearing yourself? God cannot create something and turn around to CONDEMN what He create. THINK!!!!And stop propagating the rubbish of the developed world.

• AAA 8 years ago

Homosexuals don't have rights, for the are less than animals. Homosexuals fuck anus, while no spicies of animals do that. Who in his right mind fuck a shit hole, where pooh comes from. They are dirty creatures. They should no ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Let the homosexuals also go to Iran, Saudi Arabia, North Korea, China and Russia and see what will happen to them. In Saudi Arabia, their heads would be chopped after Friday worship.
    If someone is born a kleptomaniac in Ghan ...

• CYBERGHANA 8 years ago

Homosexuality is practiced worldwide. In Saudi Arabia, North Korea, Iran, China & Russia it is practiced underground.

That is true and when we were young, such people did it so secretly. People who knew those that it secretly did not care much. Now, they want it to be recognized and possibly have the right to marry. That makes people who car ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 8 years ago

Gradually, homosexuality is no longer "at variance" with the social values of humanity.
    Surreptitiously, because of western influence it is becoming globalized. Social media is speeding it up.

Mr. Fog-Amoaning is educated ...

• Blacksoul 8 years ago

That's great one bro give it to them foolish ones

• African patriot 8 years ago

Only in Africa will the Europan power elite attempt to impose their Greco/Roman life style for neo-colonial control. Weaken the African traditional cultural values and the society will die from the European educated African e ...

• Reply 8 years ago

Gyimiiiiiii!!!; keasea toriwa.... Has sm1 ever been born as gay?

• inercycl 8 years ago

People laugh when they see him. He feels embarrassed by his looks so he always says something most people will agree with in public.A way of combatting his inferiority complex.

• Blacksoul 8 years ago

That's not true my friend

• Abena Amofoaa 8 years ago

He was born albino God created him so. Not gay so he has no complex

• Blacksoul 8 years ago

Hahahaha are you part of them

• Pelicles. 8 years ago

No one is ever born gay. That is a lie being peddled around by rich and influencial gay men and women.

The US is spearheading the "give-right-to-gays and lesbian nonsense and that is why Obama came to Ghana and warned us o ...

• Ada Boy 8 years ago

This "less than human" in some African communities should learn something about rights.Can he imagine the government legislating to take away the rights of people like him who looks completely different, and form just a tiny ...

• Españanana 8 years ago

Stupid and cheap talk, I guess u must one of them... No one was born gay...it's white practice and now they the whole world practice evil doings.. Would you like to sleep with animals, to have "Sex" I knw u would bcuz u r sta ...

• Paa 8 years ago

Is it still locally acquired foreign accent (lafa) if the accent was acquired abroad, in the native speakers' own backyard?

• Woman 8 years ago

when did he become british?

Are you one of them. Judgement is coming God in HIS infinite Wisdom created Adam and Eve

• Pontius Pilate 8 years ago

You should go to Tanzania

• PAUL 8 years ago

Moses is right. Homosexuality is like bestiality. It degrades humanity below animals.

• amoah w. 8 years ago

and who the fuck is moses

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

If you have done any studies in your life you would know homosexuality is common in some animals

• EMMA 8 years ago

what studies?

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Don't be dumbass, just goggle animals that practice homosexuality. What African culture are some people talking about? Homosexuality has been in Africa since Africa have been in existence.

It is actually stupid for some pe ...

• Pilolo 8 years ago

Where are Tanzanians? Instead of fighting against killing of albinos you going around talking about peoples sex life-you are sick and nasty

• Kwadwo. 8 years ago

This albino will be dead in Tanzania. What a bafoon.

• Hu 8 years ago

De question is are u an animal and wat diffriciate u from animal.bcos God made u above all animals so u shouldn't act like one.

• Maame ama 8 years ago

You are unfortunately parading yourself as the illiterate!!! Even animals know that for the sake of procreation, they can't go gay!!!!!

• Sef 8 years ago

is a shame with all your knowledge you dont even know homosexuality is a medical condition. ask any doctor they will tell you the anal area is not biologically designed for sex. pls learn positive staff and stop Copying blin ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

It is not medical condition, it is rather on their mindsets, the new studies say.

• nagus 8 years ago

what study hv u done apart from reading people anus

• Kwaku USA 8 years ago

All animals have names.Which of them.You have not done studies in your life.You would have known that the anus is a passage for waste out of the body not into.Kwame,since you are very good in studies,study Hebrews 9:27.

• ko,no problem,a 8 years ago

Animals fight and kill. Human beings fight and kill. Some people like fighting some are born killers, we should protect their right to kill and fight as we protect the rights of LGTBs.

• kwame 8 years ago

One homosexual changing names on the platform to make us feel they are many and have a say in Ghana. In Ghana, it is illegal. Repent!

• Antonio 8 years ago

I feel so bad, when the so called affluent in the society, begin to speak out of another person's perspective. I'm disappointed in this very lawyer. Even plants, and all living organisms irrespective of their economical benef ...

• Asante, Canada 8 years ago

When did this abomination become a right? Man has become so wise that he cannot figure out the purpose of the anus? The next thing is the right to marry and have sex with our dogs and monkeys. MY RIGHT IS MY RIGHT. I THINK I ...

• Hu 8 years ago

Devil worshipers c hu is talking about intrinsic motivation. So u guys are intrinsically motivated to practice gayism.May de good God forgive u of ur sin.Basically animals are beta dan u guys.

• Pelicles. 8 years ago

Per your argument, armed robbers etc, should be left alone because the desire to take what belongs to someone is what they love to do.

What a world we live in.

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Albinos should not have rights either.

We should take rights way from Albinos

• Maame ama 8 years ago

Guess you are more of a human being than he is! God created Albinos...so he has same rights as you! God DID NOT create HOMOSEXUALS!
    If you are one, please seek divine help!

• kofi 8 years ago

Kwame u are a son of the devil.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Three guys are arrested in an adult book store and appear before the judge. He asks the first guy to stand:

"What is your name?" he asked.

"John," the guy answered.

"And why were you arrested?" the judge asked.

"I ...

• Classless 8 years ago

If you were born in Tanzania, Albino ma, you would have been killed before age 10. Stupid fool. Are gays not human being. What an idiot

• MR ABOAGYE 8 years ago

May the God forgive you dear. I believe God loves you, but please remember it's a fearful thing to fall in the wrath of God

• Maame ama 8 years ago

Gays are human; just as thieves are human!!! It's the acts that they involve themselves in that makes them......! We are not condemning the person, but the act!!! How DARE YOU refer to God's Creation as.......The Albino is as ...

• sam Oduro 8 years ago

So what do you us to him god's son

Homosexuals should thank their stars they don't live in Saudi Arabia or Iran. They would have been castrated and hanged. Homosexuality should not be encouraged. In the Western world where they give them more rights, some of t ...

• FACTUAL 8 years ago

YES, GAYS ARE HUMAN BEINGS JUST LIKE OTHER ABNORMAL HUMAN BEINGS THAT MUST BE KEPT OUTSIDE THE SET OF NORMAL HUMAN BEINGS & DONT FORCE US THE MAJORILY TO ACCEPT GAYS, HEROIN, OPIUM, ETC.!

• amoah w. 8 years ago

if these guy is albino,
    then he has forgotten something ,
    somewhere out in this primitive society, they are dont have the "rights" either

• Ka na Wu 8 years ago

Hateful rhetoric.

Do gays in Ghana bother you? Why don't you go about your business and stop bothering them?

The biggest problems in Ghana are not homosexuality.

How can another human being advocate taking away rig ...

• richard 8 years ago

are gay people different from those radical muslims? teh act of gay is mass distruction so as the radical muslim so we got to fight against both

It is the abominable act that bother us. Fool

• FACTUAL 8 years ago

NOTE: WE ONLY HATE THE "INHUMAN RIGHTS" OF GAYS TRYING TO FORCE US THE MAJORITY & NORMAL HUMANS TO ACCEPT & LEGALIZE THE FUCKING OF STINKING UNHEALTHY FECES INFESTED ANUS! SEXUAL TERRORISTS!

• richard 8 years ago

ghana cannot do anything with gay so if u know u are born to be a gay is better u look for another nation. ask ur slave master if he will give u a visa to meet ur gay mate in his country

• Taniba 8 years ago

Poofs have no right

• richard 8 years ago

our constutution is well define gay people has no position in it

• ghanaman 8 years ago

Is he a law lecturer?

• Oskon 8 years ago

Well done Sir. I salute u

• Richard 8 years ago

Great work-homosexuals should have no rights

• Taniba 8 years ago

I'm gay and live with my gay partner in Ghana

• Hu 8 years ago

Hmm make ur self public and u c whrr power lies.aboa bi ba.animals an prity sure ur parents cursed de very day u were born.if ur parents were gay would u ve been in dis world.fooooool

• Maame ama 8 years ago

And you are so proud to declare it? It's abominable!!!Find somewhere to hide with your gay partner. If your parents had gone gay, where would you be?

• skills 8 years ago

You will die and suffer in hell, if you be man come out publicly and I will arrest you myself..lesser dog

In hiding

• FACTUAL 8 years ago

CARRY ON BOYS! PUSH EACH OTHER'S SHIT HARDER & HARDER UP YOUR STINKING ASSES! THE LESBIANS CAN USE STRANGE GADGETS TO TORTURE THEIR POOR VAGINAS FOR ALL I CARE! POOR LOST SOULS!

• Jeff, UK 8 years ago

I am wondering if he understands what rights are. If you are talking from the biblical point of view, I am afraid we are not governed by the rules of the bible. If that is the issue, he would have been slaughtered at birth be ...

• Maame ama 8 years ago

But we are all supposed to be subject to the rules of our Creator, right? He made man and defined man's parameters right?

• skills 8 years ago

Shut up gay ...lesser dogs

• Kwaku USA 8 years ago

Jeff,which of the traditional beliefs in Ghana?You talked about Biblical Governance.Which of the World leaders or political leaders don't talk about LOVE.They preach,but don't practise.Read 1 John 3:23.People want to move Bib ...

• Asante, Canada 8 years ago

Can anything better be achieved by inserting the penis in the anus? Let's be frank and face the reality of homosexuality? The mouth has a purpose, i.e., food. Food is not put in the ears. Anus is meant for shit.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

You are Mother fucker idiot!! Am straight but ive fucked women's ass before in fact the best one is your present wife who was my girl friend. She loved it!!!

• yeesus 8 years ago

OM baby Jnr Jesus! dis de bx responds to a low level headed Babylon nigger in 2016. kwaku u rock

• 2020 8 years ago

kill all gays lesbian and homo sexual

• yeesus 8 years ago

then u must be de first stupid person to die cos u no better dan dem gays

• TJ 8 years ago

Why can't you stupid journalists say what you mean instead of trying to hide behind nonsense terminology? "Para-" is a prefix from the Greek language used to denote something subsidiary or inferior to the noun to which it is ...

• Asembinti 8 years ago

If there are activist for homosexuals, it is because of hatemongers like Foh Amoaning. Homosexuality has been part of human history but it was never a topical issue until people who arrogated to themselves the right to decide ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

You an albino shouldn't have any rights!

• Maame ama 8 years ago

It is sad to think that some Ghanaians REFUSE to think! He has raised an issue...and instead of deliberating on the issue, you are attacking the person! SHAME on you all!!!

• Wofa 8 years ago

very soon armed robbers will be asking for human right, what a world do we leave in, sometimes i wonder if God is really there, coz these stupid things should not be thought of at all like fire burnt Sodom and Gomorah, we sho ...

• michael abidjan 8 years ago

I'm so shock about the general comment people in Ghana concerning homosexusls because it looks like all the people are gays in ghana i can't boast of my country where u people are shame of us and the entire A ...

• Burningandshiningstar 8 years ago

More grease to your elbows on this topic. We have been following Christianity as preached to us by those who introduced it to us.You can see that there are many conditional adaptation of the style of living influencing the re ...

• pie 8 years ago

Dogs are more human than gays n lisbians.
    Dogs will never practice this act
    I will kill any gay caught in the act. Woe to all gays
    Death to gays

• MR ABOAGYE 8 years ago

Homosexuality is evil. Satanic movement, and must never be tolerated on African soil

• Charles 8 years ago

Man why don't you get your ass fucked yourself. Ghanaians hate homosexuals gosh.

• yeesus 8 years ago

hey monkey i dare u to use antoa nyama ridee if u no fuck ass or get fucked b4. hypocrites

• michael abidjan 8 years ago

For your information the south african homosexual singer died recently bcos he had anus cancer

• mom 8 years ago

Hahahahahahaha.......anus cancer ,den gays are not safe.......anus cancer awaits u all.

• KKD 8 years ago

Sorry Moses, you are now mad and should stop practicing law. Every human being has a right irrespective of his or her sexuality. Deny people their human rights and your human right is also gone. Why are so stupid Moses. How d ...

• GhanaSon 8 years ago

Dogs are more sensible than gays. When my female dog is on heat she looks for the male not the female. Gays are very stupid gosh. I wonder what goes through their brains. The wrath of God is upon them. Silly beings

• Chuck 8 years ago

Foolish talk

• Mensah Abrampa 8 years ago

How about albinos? In the past they used to kill them. He Foh -Amoaning should be thanking God he's alive today and should be fighting for the rights of other minorities.

• emmanuel kofi daniels 8 years ago

yes is not good

• ASH 8 years ago

Flash them out wherever you find them. They are a curse to humanity.

• Ama Mansah 8 years ago

Most of the comments on this topic of homosexuality is really funny to me.the truth of the matter is that millions of gays and lesbians have legalized de act in their bed rooms---its now very common in Ghana.for those of livi ...

• Aka donkor 8 years ago

Thank you Ama Mansah. Africans are quick to judge and upon all our holiness we are the poorest most corrupt continent in the world. The last time I checked homosexuality is not part of the Ten Commandments was it?

• Blakkisraeli 8 years ago

It's unfortunate some blacks of culture are attacking Moses for a stance stated which is in consonance with the values and culture of blacks and Africans for that matter and furthermore insulting to nature to equate rights of ...

• Ofiri 8 years ago

Albinos are fighting for their rights in Tanzania, Uganda and other countries, and that's all you can say? Aren't you lucky?

• Nana Adjei 8 years ago

I thought this man is a lawyer. How can he say this? Unbelievable! yes, our religious values or cultural values may be antithetical to homosexuality and other forms of sexual expressions outside hetero-normative, it is quite ...

• Maame ama 8 years ago

When we are talking about sensible issues, see where your "little" brain has strayed to? What has LAFA got to do with the essence of his speech? Dwell on WHAT he is saying; not the accent!
    Poor you!!!

• Googly Eye 8 years ago

In this modern day, an educated man should talk about his fellow human being like this is utterly disgraceful. he should be shamed of himself.
    You would think he would use this platform to talk about albinos plight. smh

• Hu 8 years ago

Hahaha another shallow thinker. "In dis modern Ghana" humans are now too modernised that they tend to satisfy themselves with ANIMALS instead of their felow humans.God ve mercy.

• chris-elymas 8 years ago

Its pathetic for Africans to sit down for one stinking ass David Cameron and the Obama guy to dictate as if they are the creators of this globe. Africans must rise up and flash out all these deep hole homosexuals from our soc ...

• John Bull 8 years ago

I suggest we ban inter racial sex between Africans and Europeans.

• Ruddy 8 years ago

As per your name, I rest my case. You would think the years of oppression that was meted upon us by our captives will make us empathic to have at least a mature conversation instead of this child's play analysis about issues ...

• FUFUO DADESEN 8 years ago

YOU ARE LUCKY NOT TO BE BORN IN PRIMITIVE TANZANIA...YOUR IGNORANT ALBINO ASS WILL BE BOILING IN SOME SOUP..LET GOD BE THE JUDGE ..BANKYE

• Ama Serwaa 8 years ago

If you think education is expensive try ignorance.

• inercycl 8 years ago

I think this guy is mocked at anywhere he goes with his looks.So the only way of gaining some kinda recognition is to say something he believes most people will side with.He is an embarrassment both physically and mentally.

• Yaa 8 years ago

It is not criminal offence but rather madness. In animal kingdom male sleep with females. In Africa kingdom males will continue to marry female. We won't support this madness of a man marrying man. It is disgusting.

• amoah w. 8 years ago

i hope you are a girl

you sound, though like a man in ladies room

"in animal kingdom " and african kingdom
    our behaviour is more less like the animals
    we have been independent over decades and yet we cant produce ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

People like you Amoah w living among us has led us to where we are today! Anus is meant for feaces and people like you want to copy the culture of Europe! They have free NHS and homes where they put their people with inconti ...

• skills 8 years ago

Is a basic logic gaysm is not an animal behaviour , those who practice gaysm aint animls they are lesser and foolish than lower animals ...they have no space in the law... very soon they will say having sex with my goat is m ...

• Yaa 8 years ago

Exactly

• Ray 8 years ago

One man's meat is another man's poison. Who are u guys to judge. God knows best so let wait till judgement day comes

• sossa 8 years ago

how can u saw lest wait till judgment day come,if you house is burning will u wait for fire service without making attempt to stop it.kwasia wagimi.And for those who think his decision is not right majority of you are all mis ...

• kobby 8 years ago

as usual we flaunt our HYPOCRACY for the whole world to see. bible bashers who commit the worst sins according to their bible but point fingers. like the fools who met JESUS at the gates of JERUSALEM. He who is without sin... ...

• inercycl 8 years ago

If albinos were exterminated right at birth as society demanded back then, we would not be hearing this nonsense from a so-called sports broadcaster turned lawyer and now teaching at the law school. This ofiri guy should go b ...

• John Bull 8 years ago

Seriously i don't think the vast majority of people in the West cares whether gays have rights in Ghana or not. Most people in the West could not point out Ghana on a map of the world.

• Patriot 8 years ago

Kwasia talk.

• Abracadabra 8 years ago

Hmm,,,ix a serious case paaa,,what do we use the mouth for?,to eat,the legs? to walk,the anus?to shit....or may be it has to functions,anyway i pray 4 em.

• Abracadabra 8 years ago

Hmmm,ix a serious case paa,what do we use our mouth for?to eat.our legs ? To walk.the anus ?,to shit ...or may be it has two functions,?i will alwaz pray for them to let God save them.

• ASTERISK 8 years ago

all those against Moses are all likely to belong to the homosexual groups. excuse me to say people with some form of mental problem that practice the act. lets pray for them

• Ruddy 8 years ago

Your argument is pointless, the fact that some few people on this platform see things differently from the way you see them doesn't make them what you think they are. During the civil right movements in America there used to ...

• Angel Afia 8 years ago

pathetic moses I see the reason why you have no colour pigment ,,
    need more education
    albino my ass

• m a b 8 years ago

a very Gud say ...st give most r with u

• lion 8 years ago

The stupid guy needs to shut up.

• Yaw Sebe 8 years ago

Isn't it the law that ig you marry under the ordinance, you cannot contract another marriage?

On the other hand, one can marry many times over under customary law and no criminal offence is committed.

• ANGEL MAN 8 years ago

It is amazing that a lawyer made this suggestion. He apparently read the law without the law reading him. He should read the US Supreme Court ruling on same sex marriage. He should also read the arguments put forward by Rober ...

• cedi 8 years ago

bunch of homo

• sulemana 8 years ago

Thank you prof. for such a positive declaration. These homosexuals and lesbians are real beast, evil,and lunatics in human form. We will not entertain this in Ghana and Africa as a whole.

• Jos 8 years ago

This man knows nothing. Others have vehemently argued for people of his kind to live, otherwise they killed or used for rituals in other countries. I disagree with him; People with alternative sexual persuasions have equal ri ...

• Kwasi Donkor USA 8 years ago

Say the truth always the truth, GOD BLESS MR. FO AMOANING, let those stupid people talk shit

• Yaw Yeboah 8 years ago

Kwasi, you have totally summed up my thoughts on
    this topic.

• Beware 8 years ago

Ghana must be vigilant and beef up security through out the whole country especially in the rural or remote areas. The health care system must also be in vigilance because the enemy can be diverting attention. Hotels and publ ...

I whole-heartedly agree with Mr. Fog-Amoaning that all the flagbearers vying for political office in November's general elections must be called upon to express their views on homosexuality.

• Ada Boy 8 years ago

An intelligent guy like you should be taking on the foolish,ignorant who is openly advocating for the rights of homosexuals to be taken away. What is your comments about,and does it matter what a politician says on this issue ...

Ada Boy, kindly read and think about what I said to Frank Agyena-Karikari on his response to cyberghana's "Practice Covertly".

• Ada Boy 8 years ago

Now,I dont know what you have said or written to the gentleman, I was responding to your post here.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

BUT YOU EXPECT THEM TO PAY TAXES, VOTE, AND GOD KNOWS WHAT ELSE.

• justice Anyigbamlor 8 years ago

Please,stop brain wash Ghanaian. Are you a married man?if you are not please, leave ghana and go to any country which their consistusion allow homosexual.

• Cut The Crap ! 8 years ago

Albinos -like this foh-amanig animal - should be killed in order for humanity to live !!

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hi I am Mensah Fred, I deal with lotto numbers, My numbers are deal game which comes from A TRUSTED SOURCE everyday. The maximum WINS we experience a week is Three(3) and minimum is Two(2).
    Inter ...

• dela 8 years ago

I think homosexuality shouldn't be supported in Ghana..but laws should rather be made to protect individuals who are assumed to be homosexuals without any credible evidence. .maybe you might have a brother who behaves like a ...

• Wescott 8 years ago

Mmoafo),nkwasiafo) ne agyimifo),may fire burn all those speaking against Moses Fog Amoaning.lesbian and homosexual why do want to challenge God? You must repent because the wrath of God is upon you.

• JM 8 years ago

EVEN ANIMALS KNOWS THEIR SEX PARTNERS , THE HE GOAT OR SHE GOAT KNOW WHO IS SHE OR HE. WHY CANT HUMAN DO THE SAME.?THAT SICK EUROPEAN LAW OF THE GEYS SHOULD NOT COME TO GHANA. THANKS MR. FOH

• KB 8 years ago

I respect our values as Ghanaians and believe no country should force their values on us. My problem is, if we won't accept American/UK/Canadian sexual orientation, why are we taking money from the taxes paid by the millions ...

• Osei Boakye 8 years ago

You've said KB. Our hypocrisy knows no bound. We don't think about the billions of dollars gay tax payers from the west give us every year as aid for development.

• Adomakoh Froboo 8 years ago

What about Albinos not having same rights with the rest of us? Ur an apogy of a human being

• DDT 8 years ago

I think the Britain and America should rather promote incessant and pedophiles since that's is what they are. If they are fighting for gay right, I think pedophiles and incest should also have rights. 25 percent of America ...

• Don kobby 8 years ago

the days of Noah or the Sodom nd Gomorrah times is what we are in now, check this out contract killings, homosexuality,love for money,false prophets, pastors, televangelists everywhere, corruption not only in gov't but everyw ...

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 8 years ago

even incompetent dead goat mahama is homosexual so what are you talking about. ndc IDIOTS BAMMM!!!
    NANA and BAWUMIA YOU ARE BLESSED

• African patriot 8 years ago

Insults won't help you or distract from the issue. European Roman/Greco culture is the mind of the Elite European imposing his ancestral will on other racial groups to weaker that groups racial numbers and cultural institutio ...

• Popularity Contest? 8 years ago

Since he doesn't want others to have Human Rights, then he should be willing to give up all of his own Human Rights. After all, perhaps two people dislike him and since two people outnumber him and can outvote him, they can t ...

• Benneygoodman 8 years ago

Homosexuals are the lowest of the low, irresponsible and devils who are no less than Satan himself. No one was born homosexual but the pratice is encouraged by people who have no shame and no strong morals. Ghana is not a cou ...

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

Even Animals should have the rights.
    This man should rather go and fight against discrimination and killing of albinos in some part of Africa stead of inciting hates on homos and lesbians, he should also know that today is ...

• Ben 8 years ago

Anybody calling for legalising
    homosexuality in name human rights is
    worse than animals. Well spoken, lawyer.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Homosexuals have rights because they are also human beings. However, they cannot be allowed to entice children into their fold. If mature people want to engage in such an act, they are at liberty to do so and must know where ...

• Ruddy 8 years ago

"However, they cannot be allowed to entice children into their fold", sometimes it's better to be silent than to speak, how on earth do you classify homosexuals to be pedophiles. In case you know what a dictionary is or heard ...

• BABZY 8 years ago

Great submission , we are solidly behind you Moses. No rights for non living things

• Ama Mansah 8 years ago

Hypocrisy at its peak...look at de way and manner some nonentities are making noise about this whole topic...
    Fornication is a sin jux like homosexuality.masa guys n lesbians des days ain't jux some common people roaming ove ...

• Daniel Kusi 8 years ago

Even the devil didn't fall in love with Adam nake but choose Eve. Its not right and its not God intend mind for human race. So we will never ever give them the rights. They should forget in land Ghana.

• nii 8 years ago

I need a gay partner?

• Captain Burrito 8 years ago

Polygamy is legal in less developed countries mostly simply because they are less developed economically, socially & politically.

Without it, women in less developed countries would be vulnerable. But in more advanced nat ...

• Chief Vandal 8 years ago

this guy is gay himself

• Eric k Twumasi 8 years ago

Foolish man son...who was born a guy? Wotrumu b3tutu wo saaa..Gyimii