You are here: HomeNews2016 03 16Article 423766

Kwarasey, Duncan return for Stars in AFCON qualifiers

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Frankfurt 8 years ago

When I was educating you readers that, the initial squad posted here was fake, you didn't believe and were rather insulting me. Now you see you guys don't have technical eye. All you know is talking plenty without thinking ou ...

• Addai 8 years ago

Emperor, you said we should wait for the list to come out and trash it. Wetin now, abi? List no good? Mouth mouth for nothing ara kwa!! It can't be better than this!! The only flaw is the one-eyed Kwarasey.

• Frankfurt 8 years ago

For my view, I think Donsah deserves a place in the team. He is one of the consistent players plying their trade outside also Boakye yiadom is one of the strikers who always scores when his invited but I don't understand why ...

• anokwale 8 years ago

I think Duncan and Wakaso in the middle of the pitch would be the beginning of a great combination. I thought that Boakye-Yiadon and Assifuah would be our front line by now. I think Boakye-Yiadom has hurt himself by missin ...

• Kwabena 8 years ago

who is this journalist that posts on this platform. I mean the
    journalist. he or she is a loser. he should
    find something else to do and stop
    journalism... he should stop feeding us
    with trash and fake information. about

• KOJO QUAYSON-THE VOICE OF HAPPINESS 8 years ago

ATL. MADRID THOMAS PARTEY, PARTEY, PARTEY, PARTEY,
    PARTEY,
    PARTEY,
    PARTEY,
    PARTEY,

• Kotei Ashie 8 years ago

Where are Teye Partey & Gideon Jung. This coach is very lazy.

• Jalal 8 years ago

Partey, refused to play for Ghana. He said he is Spanish

• Kwasi 8 years ago

@Addai, one eye Kwarasey is better than four eye Fatau dauda. Remember Fatau has two eyes plus another two from Nassam Yakubu. Thank God for the MLS, Kwarasey is very matured now.

• Rascozy 8 years ago

Dauda is a reflex GK and should have been included in the squad

• FIRE 8 years ago

is good we get our best team

• Gyesi 8 years ago

i think essien needs a call up
    the team needs regularly playing players oo and not frequent bench starters

• Gyesi 8 years ago

the combination of Jonathan and boye has been questionable before and during and after world cup even (the commentator did say it before the match against USA commenced and it has always been showing) so vorsah must come in. ...

• Earl Jones 8 years ago

not even a single local player in the squad. It probably means the Ghanaians teams need to do better to train their team to international standards.