You are here: HomeNews2016 03 15Article 423522

Mahama wants to 'steal' Akufo Addo's ideas - MP

Read Comments Comments (189)

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Nana don't do it. Wait till August by which time we will all know who stands for what and how it will be implemented before you cross paths. let them say all they want 'cos we know how great they are in stealing and copying. ...

• John 8 years ago

Why shd a Waakye seller invite her competitors for Waakye cooking competition if she knows how to prepare the best stuff?Mahama shd prove it to Ghanaians first that he an achiever not to Nana Akufo-Addo.

• Guv 8 years ago

Does Nana have any ideas?

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 8 years ago

NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-ADANKO...
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for their party.

• GEORGE 8 years ago

This would be the best opportunity for Ghanaians to know who is the real leader, if your Nana is not smart enough to debate Mahama why does he want to rule Ghana? the excuse given here by this woman is baseless, if you allude ...

• Amanaman 8 years ago

This kitchen woman's excuse is not only baseless, but full of crass stupidity. NPP's ideas given to them by who, God? Where are they? A debate between only the two of them will help choice making between the two. No anohowhin ...

• Omanhene (U$A) 8 years ago

What the hell do you mean that Mahama would STEAL ideas from Akuffo Addo, madam Koomson? Ghana cannot claim to be practicing “democracy”, but so afraid of many democratic principles that our leaders are making fools of th ...

• Kwabena, Toronto 8 years ago

Debates, I mean civilised debates - devoid of insults and/or personal attacks - are the pillars upon which democracy is anchored. It's therefore rubbish for the Member of Parliament for Awutu Senya East Constituency, Mavis Ha ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

ITS TOO EARLY FOR A PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE. OFFICIAL CAMPAIGN HASNT STARTED. I THINK THE EC MUST STEP IN AND ANNUL THE DEBATE

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Yes, they are that dumb. All they are good at is lying to win votes. Well, that era is long gone from our political table. Mahama has challenged him to a debate at any damned day under the sun and hear his surrogates crying u ...

• PAA NII 8 years ago

"Because of this program, a political party is today sharing Gari on the Dambai College of Education sharing Gari. The Press can rush to the Campus right now to find out at the Dining Hall. This is just to prevent students fr ...

Eeeh, my one and only lame-brain, where have you been hiding all these while? Behind numerous monikers, abi? Well, have missed your PAA NII so terribly- dearly-much (TDM). Still mustabating in front of your pc, Mr. Ga-nyo-bi ...

• Amanaman 8 years ago

People with certificates and brains are supporting a dumb of a presidential candidate to become a president. What ideas does Nana have, and who told you Nana can monopolise ideas? What is the ideas you are all talking about. ...

• Awuku Womafunu 8 years ago

This MP should ask herself why Akufo Addo wanted to bring coke barons in foreign prisons home as his FIRST project under greedy thief Kufour? Also why has be surrounded himself with ex-cocaine jail birds? Why did he push a PE ...

• MAKA-A-MAKA 8 years ago

KWASESA SHUT UP OVER THERE.WHO ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT?.YOU MEAN MAHAMAH,OH FORGET WE HAVE SEEN WHAT YOUR IDIOT AND KNOW NOTHING MAHAMAH CAN DO.APART FROM LOOTING,BORROWING AND INSULTS WHAT DOES HE KNOW.WE HAVE GIVEN HIM A MAND ...

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Because of Democracy,everyone can say anything,anyhow and at anything.Stop raining insults at the elderly.Learn to show respect to them and you will live long.Nana Akufo Addo and his NPP don't see any good thing from the NDC ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

It looks you are dreaming. Keep dreaming , whilst Ghana is longing for her metamerphose. Akufo Addo may not be good in your scarly dreams but in reality more efficient and trustworthy than your self acclaimed pepeni, who is b ...

• John 8 years ago

At least he has the brain to train good lawyers for the state even without a law "certificate" from his chambers.He is also not a thief/copycat.

• YAW 8 years ago

What a shame. Nana is running away. His lies are catching up with him. BIG CHICKEN

• John Salifu 8 years ago

A president is given the mandate to rule the country. He is so incompetent the country saddled with problems. Solve the problem he is asking for debate when we are suffering. Does he understand his job? So dumb!

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Mahama is really ruling and genuinely working for Ghanaians.He's solved if not all some problems of the nation.He's upgraded roads in some communities in the capital(Osu,Madina,Pigfarm,Newtown and Circle),building 123(10) com ...

No, nothing, just an empty pompous head, hazed with Ganja puff. Such is the quantum merit of the nonsensical inside his skull. That Addict of a character has simply no interesting agenda of worthiness before the citizenry, pe ...

• Fame 8 years ago

BAM

• Kole Mappel 8 years ago

Honiurabe Hawa Koomson please speak like a mature legislator. Sometimes I wonder whether the NPP want floating voters to vote for them. They don't convince but always confrontational and INSULTS. How can you say the President ...

• Sammy 8 years ago

So is that how politicians think in Ghana?

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

YOUR SCENARIO DOES NOT TALLY IN THE POLITICAL GROUNDS,IF SO WHY THE NEED FOR PRESIDENTIAL DEBATES.THIS IS EVEN THE PLATFORM WE GET TO KNOW WHO IS SMARTER,AND WHO IS JUST HIDING UNDER THE SMART UMBRELLA OF SOME OF HIS PARTY ME ...

• Sethoo 8 years ago

The choice of Bawumia shows Nana has the brain to pick the best from everywhere from Gh.No wonder he trained the best lawyers for Gh.Has Mahama got the brain to select the best for Ama Ghana to do the job?

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

IF NANA ADDO HAS BRAINS AS YOU CLAIM,HE WOULD HAVE BE THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.GO CHECK HISTORY HE HAS NEVER IMPLEMENTED ANY SORT OF POLICY THAT CAN MAKE HIM WIN,HE FIRST CONTESTED ADU BOAHEN IN NPPS PRIMARIES HE LOST,HE CONTES ...

• Kwaku Tee 8 years ago

WAIT FOR NOV 7 2016,THE FIRST WAS AN ERROR THE SECOND WAS STOLEN.NDC CAN'T CHEAT GHANAIANS FOR THE THIRD TIME.

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

LOSERS ALWAYS SEARCHING FOR WHERE OR WHO TO BLAME.THE THIRD TIME AM SURE YOU WILL WANT TO BLAME KENYATTA OR SMMARTTY OR EVEN WOYOME RIGHT..?DON'T ALL YOU NEED TO DO AS NPP IS BRING YOURSELVES TOGETHER IN PEACE AND UNITY,THEN ...

• GEORGE 8 years ago

Forget this blind supporters of Nana, they will keep blaming and refusing to accept defeats because they are made to believe that the presidency is Nana's birth right so there is no way they can accept defeat so long that Nan ...

• Amanaman 8 years ago

A resounding thrashing awaits Nana Addo in his third attempt at the presidency, now that idiots in the NPP are helping him to run away from a debate. The president has challenged him to a debate, he accepted and remarked, "on ...

• shaibu 8 years ago

Per the type of politics the voltarians are playing they stand at a very high level of risk. Soon and very soon the NDC will take the coal on their roads to tare roads in other regions. Look at what mahama said about Hohoe? L ...

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

John think and analyse issues like a matured person.I wonder how the NPP want floating voters to exercise their francise for or cast their votes for them.They are constantly confrontational and insulting.Talking about Mahama ...

• Pilolo 8 years ago

This is the problem with Ghana. Useless politicians but looking at the comments on here, useless people too. How can this stupid woman be a politician. How can this thing pass laws for sensible human beings and this is what G ...

• fredsaid 8 years ago

AND YOUR POINT APART FROM THE INSULTS?

• Kwesi Ntate3 8 years ago

Hahahaha..its obvious now.they must debate

• Yaw 8 years ago

Good question after the long bla bla trash nothing to be deduced from.Can you imagine someone like that calling the lady stupid?
    Very typical of most Ghanaians,they don't like what you say,it's all insults and attacks.

• Dobgey 8 years ago

If u are not ghanaian and Ghana is a hellhole we ghanaians thank you very much.I have already you will rot on your bed before you die. Mark it on your virgina .

• Pilolo 8 years ago

You are a useless human being. Is Ghana not a hellhole? Just look at your life and look at the politicians you support are you not stupid. BTW your curses will not even affect me shoe lace you nincompoop. If you believe in th ...

• sam Oduro 8 years ago

Then why are you writing and posting on Ghana website all the time you should not post anything on Ghana website for Ghanaians to read

• Pilolo 8 years ago

look at how these stupid politicians have support from these stupid ghanaians. Someone even saying I will die because i am too wise to follow these fools. I will always say Ghanaians are fools. I was one but I have my nationa ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Pilolo or whatever your name is, I am really convinced that you're the most idiot beyond measures on this platform, your stupidity utterance shows that you're not expose born in a typical Ghana village, even that woman you're ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

APART FROM INCITEMENT, WHAT IDEAS CAN NANA HAVE?

We all know Nana was sacked from Oxford for poor performance. Then he came to Legon and got a third class (dzi ko didi) degree. This means Nana is a no-brainer! So how can ...

• fredsaid 8 years ago

SO MAHAMA GOT FIRST CLAAS? AND LOOK AT WHERE GHANA IS?? BACK TO IMF AND HIPIC AFTER 59 YEARS OF INDEPENDENCE

• Amanaman 8 years ago

Nation building demands sacrifice. Going to IMF is no shit. Find a job to do. No laziness will be rewarded.

• shaibu 8 years ago

Aponkye the voltarian ...... Per the type of politics the voltarians are playing they stand at a very high level of risk. Soon and very soon the NDC will take the coal on their roads to tare roads in other regions. Look at wh ...

• Dobgey 8 years ago

You are aponkye indeed

• ahisem lawyer 8 years ago

Is this the same dead aponkye the goat. I suppose you are dead and so your brains are dead and everything about you is also dead. Your carcass is waiting to be chopped into pieces by the Kaneshie chopbar operator to prepare a ...

• Kojo kojo .ca 8 years ago

Aponkye the goat. Your twi spelling shows that you are non akan. That's why u hate Nana Addo that much. Bring ur real name and proof me wrong. You shd comment on what problem is at stake n stop the personality attacks bcos th ...

• otafiri 8 years ago

My gods punish u

• Kojo T 8 years ago

Oh what ideas Violence and patapaa? Tweea

• Big J 8 years ago

Nana has no ideas; what at all is the NPP's campaign message, besides the patapaa and peddling of falsehood? JDM was actually inviting Nana, not for a debate but tutorials since Nana goes around disgracing himself with too ma ...

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Nonsense! What ideas. N if any, as selfish as the his tribesmen.

• Kolowawa 8 years ago

NDC has never been original. They stole Paa Kwesi Nduom yeresesam slogan, they stole NPP free SHS policy. Nana Addo should ignore him.

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

If it is about stealing of ideas,NPP is number one.Was it not Edward Mahama's ideas on national health insurance NPP under John Agyekum Kufuor stole?Even they didn't implemented it the way Mahama saw it.If they had implemente ...

• Bobby,Denmark 8 years ago

He steals from everywhere.Ideas nso wob3 wia?? Eei Mahama!

• Sethoo 8 years ago

If you don't have the idea even when you steal it you can't use it,that is the problem of the CHIEF COPYCAT OF GHANA.

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

WHAT IS THERE TO STEAL FROM,IS JUST LIKE SAYING A WEALTHY MAN STEAL FROM THE ONE NOT WEALTHY.MAHAMA IS IMPLEMENTING HIS IDEAS ALREADY AS THE PRESIDENT,IF NANA ADDO CLAIMS TO HAVE GHANA'S ALTERNATE SOLUTION THEN LET HIM PROVE ...

• Nana 8 years ago

IF MAHAMA HAS DONE HIS JOB THEN WHY CALL FOR COMPARISON OF WORK WITH SOMEBODY WHO HASN'T STARTED TO DO HIS WORK?IT SHD HAVE BEEN THE OPPOSITE i.e. NANA AKUFO-ADDO SHD CALL FOR THE DEBATE & NOT OTHERWISE.

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

MAHAMA CALLED FOR THE DEBATE BECAUSE AKUFO ADDO HAS BEEN MAKING BY COUNTERING ANY STATEMENT THE GOV'T RELEASES ABOUT ITS PROGRESS...,AND NANA ADDO IS DOING THAT WITH THE INTENTION OF MISLEADING THE PEOPLE.

• Ritewing 8 years ago

What is there to steal from Nana? Savannah Accelerated Development Authority, which President Mahama re branded SADA. Free SHS, which has turned out to be Progressive Free Education. Also,there was a mention of Kaya yee in Pr ...

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Mahama is full of ideas.He's not calling for the debate to steal ideas but to invite Nana Akufo Addo to prove the contentious statement he made against him and his NDC government.We all know that Nana was sacked from Oxford f ...

• NANA AKUFO-ADDO 8 years ago

This MP is a complete illiterate. What good ideas has Nana Akufo-Addo got for Prez John Mahama to steal. Shut you mouth if you don't have anything to say.

• Joe Bee 8 years ago

She gave 2 examples. Did you read them? Stop the insult and suggest something better.

• Sasta 8 years ago

Perfect idea. Mahama is always copying. Probably that's what he did to get his communication degree. He should learn to be proactive and stop stealing ideas. I'm surprised he doesn't feel ashamed doing that.

• Justin 8 years ago

Don't be too myopic.

Where are the brilliant ideas for him to steal apart from cocaine and fraudulent deals from the expert con-man cum ganga expert Nana Binaddo? Please don't irritate me. Fuck off to Hell.

• Kwaku Tee 8 years ago

Hahahaaaa the guy had been a thief/copycat from his student days from Legon.Are you sure he knows any history about Ghana?He thinks a talkative is a good communicator.

• dick 8 years ago

madam ur flagbearer don't have any good message for Ghanaians only a bunch of lies President want to correct him period

• Joe Bee 8 years ago

The president should use his energy to dispense good governance rather than pushing for a meaningless debate. Debating on what? MM Rebranding, Woyomi, SADA, Dumsor or what? Independent anniversary brochure, over bloated cost ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A Security Officer was advised to watch a man who was moving in all the floors of an Electric convention Trade show in Las Vegas Nevada for five days.
    At the end of the convention the Officer approached the man and said,i ha ...

• Justin 8 years ago

This mp is an illiterate paaar . If nana were having good ideas, he would have been the president. Nonsense

• Ghanaian, NY 8 years ago

Nana has good ideas that people steal
    to win elections but he has lost twice. Nana is not afraid of anyone stealing his campaign ideas, and that is not why he lost twice. This MP is just making illogical allegations.

Ghan ...

• BEN K...OHIO 8 years ago

nana addo lacks common sense and ideas so how can mahama steal this ugly dwarf stupid old man idea,nana is simply suffering from dementia.nonsense.

• Certificateless Lawyer 8 years ago

Retire the vindictive Old man Now

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Npp knows Nana cannot match President Mahama in any debate and look at this bleach Mp is saying to win support from members of the party not to allow Nana to disgrace himself,Npp oh what a party,"Npp nie,nkwaseafo party nie N ...

• CCC 8 years ago

INCOMPETENT BLOCK HEAD NPP MPS.

• Sumaila Atolai. 8 years ago

So Let's say Akuffo Addo has great ideas to benefit Ghana,wouldn't he love to share so voters can actually know them? and possibly vote for him! To those who said don't debate, I say to you,you are very ignorant.especially th ...

• dick 8 years ago

flag bearer will continue to be flag bearer and President also President

• ???????????? 8 years ago

TWEEEEEEEEA, WHAT IDEAS HAS THE DOPE HEAD AKUFFO ADDICT GOT? ZILCH I MUST SAY.

• PureOne 8 years ago

Debating is aprt of the election process. Come to the US and see how many debates the Presidential candidates have had so far. Illitearte calling herself an MP. For lack of wisdom my people perish. Shame on you.

• Sethoo 8 years ago

Do you think the Yankees would have allowed Obama to remain in the White House if he was a thief?A single bullet from a white cop would have finished that Kenyan man.

• YAW 8 years ago

You are an uneducated illiterate surely. You should have your head examined.Please use the time you come on this platform to look for a doctor.

• Ayeh_King 8 years ago

@ sethoo, you are a fool. You talk like you taking a poo.

• PureOne 8 years ago

You are not making any sense Sethoo. Read my message again.

• J Ananga 8 years ago

If it is stealing of ideas NPP is number one. Was it not Edward Mahama's ideas on national health insurance NPP under Kuffour stole? Even then they did not implemented it the way Mahama perceived it and thus was 'born with an ...

• Bobby,Denmark 8 years ago

We are getting smarter than ever.Mahama and his thieves will suffer,come November.

• Mr true of SA 8 years ago

We dat voter for him will still vote for come december 7th

• nana 8 years ago

Mahamma want to copy Akufo Addo . Akufo Addo should not go.

• KAY 8 years ago

ANOTHER FOOL CALL MP.

• Ayeh_King 8 years ago

It funny how some people talk... How can you think this way. Backwards way of thinking. NPP paa!!!

• LIM 8 years ago

APART FROM DRUGS IDEAS WHICH HE HAS IMPACTED OF PEOPLE LIKE WUTIMI,GABBY,SIR JOHN,KEN ADJAPONG CO WHAT IDEA DOES HE HAVE.

• Amanaman 8 years ago

His ideas are full of touching the breasts and buttocks of colleagues' wives, inviting them to hotels, fucking them and ending up warning the to hush. His supporters are afraid he can't put up and win the debate with Mahama. ...

• Fear God 8 years ago

Why is it dat NDC people
    are always full of insult and curses? This platform is for sharing of ideas n not for insult pls bear dat in mind. NDC or NPP we are all Ghanaians and have one creator(God) if u don't agree with som ...

• SD 8 years ago

Nonsense upon nonsense

• Ntsiful 8 years ago

Politics is about debates and trading of ideas, be frank with yourself and rather tell us Akufo Addo has no ideas to share on how to address the problems. After all he has not been able to solve problems in his own party. On ...

• John,Tema 8 years ago

Nana will not debate with any brainless person again period.If you want to debate with Nana look for the lawyers he has trained for Ghana & his businesses.Bcos Nana is brainy that why he got Bawumia from nowhere.

• Hajia K.k 8 years ago

John sound funny...where is the debatable brains of Nana ? How many times have you heard in your entire life since u know Nana as a Lawyer standing for someone in court.His legal capacity as a Lawyer was even questioned. The ...

• John,Tema 8 years ago

How come he has many test cases recorded in his name?Was it a conjecture by the custodians of the law?Can a kenkey seller has cases registered in her name? Pls my friend read & stop the propaganda.

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

MANY CASES RECORDED IN HIS NAME,I WILL GLAD IF YOU STATE TWO OF THESE CASES YOU ARE REFERRING TO. THIS IS MERE FACTS AND NOT PROPAGANDA.THEY WILL TELL YOU HE PRACTICED IN THE UK...TRUST ME NOTHING TO SHOW FORTH.

• Respect. 8 years ago

hajia you are toooooooooo much
    say it again...

• Bawumia 8 years ago

So this is what an MP wants us to hear from her? Oh, I never thought the NPP would reach this stage where 'all its members would lack ideas, common sense and behave like persons with weak brains'. For the past few years the N ...

• kobina 8 years ago

Which ideas both are lying to us so let them all meet n see who is telling us the truth. Madam mp debt is not ideas pls Aba

• Fame 8 years ago

What a childish talk.The MP should come with a serious point.

• Sammy 8 years ago

Mahatma and NDC party vehemently opposed NPP's free education policy during the 2012 campaign. I was shocked when Mahama announced last year that he is going to implement the free education policy. Why Mahama's u-turn? This i ...

• FMK 8 years ago

AKUFO-ADDO AND NPP ARE RADIO COMMENTATORS.

• anima 8 years ago

If akufo addo will not debate the president and tell us what he has in store for Ghana and how he intends to be a better president then sorry, he does not deserve my vote.

• Ampaw Lawyer 8 years ago

This sign of despiration

• Kojo Poku Canada 8 years ago

You NDC idiots,didn't Mahama steal free SHS idea from Nana?Didn't he walk out of Parliament because of NHIS debate? What of the NRD later to be renamed SADA.You NDC morons. Read

• Adua 8 years ago

Does this woman understand simple english? The interviewer asked the President if he will want to debate Akufo-Addo since it is making the rounds that the ndc was not interested in any debate this time round and the President ...

• Kojo Poku Canada 8 years ago

What idea has Mahama got?Didn't he condem the free SHS?Didn't he condem the NHS? Didn't he condem the Northern Regional Devolpment and later the name to SADA? Where are your brains,you NDC rots?shame to you all.

• KAREN -UK 8 years ago

HAHA..I CANT SEE NANA ADDO EVER WINNING ANY DEBATE AGAINST MAHAMA AND THAT IS ME CALLING A SPADE A SPADE,AND NOT A BIG SPOON.PATA PAA\INSULTS\BIG BIG ENGLISH ON RADIO/TV DONT WIN ELECTIONS....."YOU DONT RUN A COUNTRY LIKE THA ...

• brt 8 years ago

Mahama is a Shameful Disgrace to Ghanaians:Vote Him OUT!. Water tariffs up by 140%,collapsed Classrooms, GYEEDA ,LABOUR-STRIKES,VICKY MAHAMA,WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN....DUMSOR,HIPC,WOYOME,CEDI-FALL,SAD ...

• capt ninepence 8 years ago

This so called MP is a block headed MP. How could the president steal Akuffo ' s ideas? Is the president asking Akuffo to debate ideas with him? Akuffo Addo has been spewing lies upon lies on whatever programmes and developme ...

• Sikdo 8 years ago

John mahama is shameful of him self.to call.nana Addo.for.what.mahama.God published u and u ndc.look.Afari.gyan and.Atuguba.president.u see that now u have lost the way.God published u.John mahama.Ghanaians didn't.vote for yo ...

• Togbe 8 years ago

look at the one talking, another foolish mp, what is wrong with learning from some one. we need to grow as a country.

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Togbe, there is a thing called plagiarism. Ask one of your own, Haruna Iddrisu, he will explain this to you.

• brt 8 years ago

MAHAMA is Driven Compulsively to seek new moments to Corrupt,Bribe,Steal,
    Break and Damage.MAHAMA Has NO Space in the Mind for Creative thinking
    that is Why Ghanaians are suffering: # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! MAHAMA RECORD:
    Water ...

• Honesty - the best policy! 8 years ago

What! An MP talking of stealing of ideas? Has Nana patented in ideas? The MP should know better but you can't blame him.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

These NPP people are all concert people and have nothing new to offer Ghana beside their propaganda.

• OPANA 8 years ago

Retire the old Man

• Mark 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahaha. Apuuuuuuuiiiiii. Does Nana have any origina isead of his own? "Female maternal death" man!

• KORTSMA,USA 8 years ago

Mahama is funny,Mahama is visionless.
    Akuffo Addo knows better than Mahama so if Mahama wants to prove something he proves it to those who don't know,Ghanaians precisely

• akosua 8 years ago

nana addo aka dwarf is sick in the head

• okyeman 8 years ago

But better than your father

• GEORGE 8 years ago

Your Nana is heading for retirement and Ghana will be free forever come November 7th.

• Emma 8 years ago

Apuuuuuuuuuuuu idea papa b3n.Does ur nana av any idea's atall.ah luk @ dis woman.tweeaaaaaaaa JDM all de way

• foreign mp 8 years ago

Our Npp Big men should not allow Nana Addo to honour mahama silly invitation for a debate.mahama wants facts and intend to pick up points from Npp glorious manifesto.They've done it before but hope ndc cannot achieve this goa ...

• Moogo yaro 8 years ago

Moogo
    Where on earth did you perform your haj. As hajia you don't tell lies. If you don't have idea abt something you ask

• Emma 8 years ago

Pls madam mp u re vry pretty dont be makn such to disgrace ursef.wic akuffo addo n wat ideas?

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 8 years ago

incompetent dead goat mahama governing a nation like Oman Ghana is not about talking but hard work, lazy President ndc IDIOTS BAMMM!!!
    NANA ADDO YOU ARE BLESSED

• Amidini 8 years ago

What ideas this oldman has for prez Mahama to steal. Hawa, you can never compare Prez Mahama to Nana Addo. Nana time has paasssss!! old age catch him.

• okyeman 8 years ago

But he is better than your father oooo

• STEVE 8 years ago

What sort of rubbish. Akufo-Addo has no message for Ghanaians, so what is there to "steal"? Empty barrels make the most horrible noise. I welcome the debate.

• Mr.Adams 8 years ago

What ideas is Akufo Addo is having for Ghanaians?He have nothing for us tweaaaaaaa.

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

I am happy that Nana Addo has accepted the challenge.The MP who said that Prez Mahama wants to steal Nana Addo's idea is not serious.Let's see how Nana Addo can defend his ideas and define his campaign.Thank you.

• Kwame Gyekye 8 years ago

I concur entirely with the MP.

• Jamiu 8 years ago

Mahama has no ideas. SADA, LEAP, NHIS, SHS, AMBULANCE SERVICE, SHOOL FEEDING, CAPITATION, METRO MASS,etc. They are all from NPP, but Mahama has spoiled them. Let Mahama mention ONE idea introduced by NDC. MAHAMA IS A THIEF AN ...

• Manny - Orpington 8 years ago

What wrong with ghanaians? Why will think that becos the president has thrown a challenge to his opponent ,he is trying to steal ideas .grow up MP, that's why a week after independent day cheap politician are still going on ...

• simson 8 years ago

Npp has nothing to offer Ghana.Fear has gripped the party. ONE TOUCH. Like it or not

• One Ghana For Change 8 years ago

You are right .John mahama says he is indecisive a reason why everything has fallen apart under his leadership.He must be kicked out because he has nothing good to offer .

• Alhassan Siino 8 years ago

Evening my cherished readers n commentators I think none of these political parties desist from stealing policies from others.Npp always count nhis amount their achievements I therefore challenge them to go back to their 2000 ...

• Charles 8 years ago

Presidential candidates set up their stall/ideas before even announcing their intention to run. The debates are used to espouse their ideas and also discredit the opponents record/ideas. The debates are not used to acquire n ...

• Paa Djokoto 8 years ago

All those supporting Mahama and condemning Nana Addo on this issue are VERY, VERY STUPID. After telling lies and spoiling all NPP ideas, people still believe this liar . Such people are FOOLS. IDIOTS. Has Mahama ever introduc ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

Very soon ndc ll steal the slogan of npp,do you remember one DCE at an NDC program got up to shout their slogan and ended up saying kukurudu?they were asked to name any social intervention ndc brought since they took office,u ...

• Mensch sly 8 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo looks like an old senile man how can he debate mahama? Tweaaaaa

• save ghana 8 years ago

it is a fact that the blockhead dead goat has run out of ideas. a desperate president calling for debate. thief in chief, wait for IEA debate. there will not be any ayarikov to cough for you. u can start ur debate with Akua ...

• Obese 8 years ago

Mahama is a copycat and we all know. Mahama is keen at stealing people's ideas and massaging them to make them appear like his own. Mahama should rather contest with Ghanaians.

• mr amin. 8 years ago

Vote the ndc out.

• AGYEI-BADU 8 years ago

" modules operandi"

OMG ! Ghanaian journalism !!!!
    MODUS OPARANDI

• suglo samsadeen 8 years ago

There was a devil in president mahama's mouth that pushed him to invite nana addo. There was a free debate meant for him alone (state of the nation address), yet he lost to his own shadow. It's a shame!

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

How did this bimbo become an MP? Let debate, you claim that is meant to steal your ideas? Today, any stupid thing has gone into politics.

NPP is the party that has no ideas for the ...

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

Oh but what does akuffo addo know? That damn fool!

• Sir Godwin Kirk-Phelps Ahiamale 8 years ago

Hoooo! You are such a big disgrace to your constituency. You don't even know what you're talking about. How could ideas be stolen? Aaargh! An illiterate MP, who doesn't understand English language and Leadership. I mean how o ...

• Vak Luze 8 years ago

She didnt understand politics, that is why instead of npp telling ghanaians of what they can do when given power, they result to unnecessary and useless things which would not benefit them.She should talk sense.

• which be yours? 8 years ago

And we have such people in parliament wasting our tax payers money? Did John Mahama propose such a debate or was asked by the host?

• DUMMIES IN OPPOSITION 8 years ago

TO STEAL HIS TERRORISM BULLSHIT IDEAS RIGHT? NPP FUO MU YE FUCKIN BASABASABASA. GYIMIFO NKWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA STUPID PPL

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A man goes to the doctor with a long history of migraine headaches. When the doctor does his history and physical, he discovers that the poor guy has tried practically every therapy known to man for his migraines and STILL no ...

• Pius Owusu 8 years ago

Why the president and Nana Addo, the debate should include Kwesi Ndum
    All the ideas are coming from him, The man is what Ghana needs but for politics, Let us be fair with our conscience.
    NDC knows if they are not in power t ...

• Owusu zack 8 years ago

AMOA

• KHAKI 8 years ago

THAT'S WHAT HE (MAHAMA) IS. HE IS USING THAT AS A PLOY TO SPY INTO NANA'S VISION AND MISLEAD GHANAIANS AGAIN INTO RUINS, BUT INSHA ALLAH, HE SHALL SUCCEED THIS TIME AGAIN.WE SHAN'T VOTE HIM AS OUR PRESIDENT AGAIN AND FOREVER. ...

• KHAKI 8 years ago

HAT'S WHAT HE (MAHAMA) IS. HE IS USING THAT AS A PLOY TO SPY INTO NANA'S VISION AND MISLEAD GHANAIANS AGAIN INTO RUINS, BUT INSHA ALLAH, HE SHALL NOT SUCCEED THIS TIME AGAIN.WE SHAN'T VOTE HIM AS OUR PRESIDENT AGAIN AND FOREV ...

• THE VOICE 8 years ago

University graduates who are unemployed for at 7 years.They the best canidate to make ur case with. You poverty creates foolishness.Else Mahama must not get 10%
    of November elections.

• aboa taa 8 years ago

Yea and you can add the 6th march brochure thing even as a gimmicks move to wind off the mind of Ghanaians

• YOU SAID WHAT? 8 years ago

I WANT TO SEE NPP MANIFESTO. WHERE CAN I FIND IT?

ANYONE KNOWS?

• J B 8 years ago

aponkye or whatever you call your self. can you tell me the degree of late USA presidents Abraham Lincoln , b4 he was invited into the USA bar nd eventually became President of USA? be4 he abolished the slave trade. you just ...

What a double starndard is this oh NDC. A seating president now want a debate hmmm. Have you forgotten your stand concerning debate in 2012 before president mills pass on ?

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

The Npp Mp is telling lies when he say that Mahama wants to steal Akuffo Addo ideas. Officially the only idea the NPP has thrown at Ghanaians is begging for votes. An activity which the NDC will never indulge in.

If Mahama ...

• alhassan asaana 8 years ago

Npp is a cowards people party, npp is running away from debate on this excuse? They r rather running away coz they know that grandpa will go n sleep

• Akuffo Addo Retirement Party 8 years ago

What ideas, "try me too"?

• JM 8 years ago

NPP has zero campaign massage to Ghanaians than Woyome woyme or free SHS free education or Mahama is looting Ghana. But who are the Looters of Ghana.? NPP

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Maham has been exposed apuuuu

• agingo 8 years ago

addo has no ideas he was born long before Mr prz but could not become a prz cos he lacks ideas (apatasi squad)

• Abeiku 8 years ago

What ideas? Suspensions or sniffing? May be how to siphon party funds. Another stomach politician flattering the dwarf.

• KOOBOY 8 years ago

In this time of Ghana's chaotic political and religious deceptions we need a real reform in Ghana that would produce a real and needed change that will remove the fangs of corruption, greed and deception that have come to cha ...

Debate is about facts and figures plus envidence to corroborate all statements made. Based on this basic principle it is clear from the onset that Mahama will win any debate over Akuffo Addo.

Under Mahama, we have enjoyed ...

Last 4 years by now, NPP was all over the place trying to deceive Ghanaians with their free education policy.

This year the NPP has no policy to show and so their only option is to say they don't want their ideas to be sto ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo has no ideas for anyone to steal. The man does not even have an idea of how to hold his NPP together, an NPP that is marred in daily chaos, distrust of each other and self-inflicted violence.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Mahama remains president of Ghana up to January 2017.

• Reindolf 8 years ago

Hahahahaahahahaahahaaha....Npp paaa..ever since Nana Addo started doing campaigns and rallies....wn in ur lyf hv u heared ds Nana saying someting sensible

• ghanaman 8 years ago

YOUR SO CALLED NPP FLAG MAN, NANA ADDO, IS A SPENT BULLET.HE HAS NOTHING GOOD TO OFFER FOR GHANAIAN PEOPLE HIS LINE OF POLITICS IS VERY OUTDATED WITH LIES, INCURRATE INFORMATION AS ALWAYS SAID NPP AS AN INSTITUTION ,NEVE ...

• ADZO 8 years ago

hahahaha, are they running away???? DEBATE MAHAMA LET SEE

• akufo addo is useless 8 years ago

has nana addict got any iedea in his ugly head at all?

• Addo, Akyem 8 years ago

lkjuhygt

• cf 8 years ago

bgvfcdr

• Qwaku Menz 8 years ago

Politics is all about sharing ideas,kindly be honest to yourself and instead inform Nana Akufo addo he has no ideas to share on how to tackle the challenges of the nations.After all,he's not been able to solve the mess in his ...

• kk 8 years ago

it is good for we (npp) to always think well before passing comments already we were told we are violent just becus we said all died b died