You are here: HomeNews2016 03 15Article 423492

UPDATE: Obinim’s Range Rover involved in accident

Read Comments Comments (142)

• Tacos 8 years ago

Is the VRA really serious?
    Please dont build a coal power station in Ghana. When China is closing down coal power stations, their companies want to come and build them in Ghana.
    We all soon die of respiratory diseases. Plea ...

• AKANIBA 8 years ago

HAHAHA IT HAPPENS BECAUSE SNAKE WAS THE DRIVER

• OYOKOBA 8 years ago

I hope that vagabond pastor does not come out to say he saw a snake crossing the street and his papa Jesus told him to run over it. The police should deal with him strictly according to the law. I wished they would have done ...

• DUODU 8 years ago

Obinim is not the only fake pastor or bishop in Ghana. There are so many of them. Action Chapel pastor is fake too

• kabokabo 8 years ago

It was a plan to kill Prof Obinim but who Jah Bless no one curse

• Torgbigah 8 years ago

Why is everyone on Obinim Obinim Obinim? What's the law of ghana doing?

• Concerned Citizen 8 years ago

THE DUEL BETWEEN OWUSU BEMPAH AND OBININ HAS BEGAN. THIS WAS JUST A LEFT HOOK FROM BEMPAH, LETS SEE WHAT HAPPENS NEXT.

• CITIZEN ONE 8 years ago

...This is scary, I predicted this, no I commanded this and it happened, sheeaaaa! even me I am scared now to wish bad things on anybody I don't really wanna see DEAD!

OBINIM - sounds like an animals shit, please be worrie ...

• DAAVI 8 years ago

WE PRAY FOR OBINIM TO GO THROUGH THIS PEACEFULLY, HE`LL GO HIGH HIGH AND REACH THE SKY A GREAT HEALER.

• KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 8 years ago

This pastor has said he can resurrect dead people so this should not be a problem.

• Paada 8 years ago

Kwasiaman. .. where was Jesus when Paul after all his miracles became blind to death .animal

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Spot on.
    Police will have to arrest him but the problem is our judges who may take bribe to let him get away with the crime,imagine the destruction of equipments at a radio station which a court set him free,that is Ghana fo ...

• Kobby 8 years ago

Remember that whatever you ask today,will be asked you tomorrow may God help you

• akua us 8 years ago

Oyokoba thank you very much u jus said it all nice one his church must be close down he is de devil's advocate I wonder why people as still following dis fake man of God pls de authorities should do sometin b4 is too late dis ...

• Nancy 8 years ago

Dont say that,and dont be happy is an accident and it can happen to u

• witch hunter 8 years ago

No no no it wasn't a snake, it was a big "gyata"hahaha!!!

• Nana Hemaa D'cube 8 years ago

This isn't funny. May God help Bishop for me.

• kwame 8 years ago

oh ghana

• Kobby 8 years ago

look if you don't know him please cheek what you say about him what will u do if he was your family member it might be today but tomorrow will be your turn believe me

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 8 years ago

THIS ANIMAL OBINNIM MUST FACE THE JUSTICE. HE IS LUCKY THE BOTWE BOYS DIDNT KNOW HIS CAR LIKE FIRE WILL BURN HOM AND JESUS THE SNAKE.

• shaibu 8 years ago

Per the type of politics the voltarians are playing they stand at a very high level of risk. Soon and very soon the NDC will take the coal on their roads to tare roads in other regions. Look at what mahama said about Hohoe? L ...

• Bibi 8 years ago

Shaibu
    U be bullshit paapa

• James 8 years ago

Let God arise and his enemies be scattered .the end of obinim is drawing near

• Rafaely 8 years ago

Do not be fooled by these chalartans they know the fools they can fool.

• GHANA BOY 8 years ago

He turns into everything and he can do everything with his so called Jesus who he says also turns into lions. Let them resurrect the dead. That is what you get when you lie agains Allah/ God. He has been exposed.

• inercycl 8 years ago

This is the ultimate opportunity for Obinim to prove his might."resurrect the dead" So Jesus friend Obinim,on your marks,get set, go! What a crook!I hope he receives the justice that has been denied him all this time.

• Nokwarehene 8 years ago

What a chance for you to prove your powers: resurrect this one for the world to believe you. When you test God, He puts you to shame.

• Nana Jocobu 8 years ago

What ever is in the Dark shall come to light. The "Dracula Prophet" has revealed his true colours. He must be made to face full rigorous of the law. That innocent blood is to atone for the pastors evil powers. His Sasan Bosam ...

• JANE 8 years ago

THOSE WHO PLAY WITH GOD,S NAME.

• Freeman 8 years ago

There is no god. god is just in your imagination, not real. Free your mind from religious slavery and live your life freely doing good always. Don't allow these charlatans to fool you.

• Dela 8 years ago

Only fools(especially you) say there is no God.

• Wisdom AA 8 years ago

Hey my friend.... There Is God and Jesus died to save sinners... Jesus is the saviour of the World..

• torgbui gyata 8 years ago

Oh no am highly disappointed in you Freeman,how can you make such a statement. Are blind to that extent that you can't see God and his works

• Nana Nketiah 8 years ago

In a matter of a fraction of a second, Obinim transformed into a python, crushed the 'Unbeliever', smashed him against the Rover, before turning back to human.

• Odikro 8 years ago

Stop the Obinim craze. If the Ghanaian press can stop all the useless publications about Obinim, he will stop his trash talking.

• Nana Jocobu 8 years ago

Please Odikro, give us a break. You must transcend the physical presence of the "Car" to understand the spirituality of the wickedness and devilish admonishing of the "Dracula Prophet"

• Komla Seyram 8 years ago

Bro, you must know that for you to be leader of the people. you need a life worthy of emulating by your sheeps...

• Amidini 8 years ago

Obinim should face the law squarely. May the decease person RIPP !

• Rich usa 8 years ago

pastor

• One Ghana For Change 8 years ago

Perfect opportunity to show his powers .He should resurrect the person.We are all awaiting

• Gborgla Timothy. 8 years ago

obinim should know that the LORD gave us the chance to run everything in life but he the LORD said, we shall be judged according to whatever we does and say. The bible says that whatever come out through the mouth is from the ...

• FRESH 8 years ago

I dont go to Obinim CHURCH OR SOMETHING WAY SOME BODY GO TALK ME SAY MY PASTOR THIS THAT WHY ADEY SUPPT AM NAAAAA BUT WHAT OF TB JOSHUA DID HE SEE SAY PEOPLE GONNA DIE ANAAAA EEEEIII GHANA LET THINK ABOUT OUR SELF SMALL WAI.. ...

• Osofo 8 years ago

Mr obinim now is your time to prove to everyone that you can resurrect a dead person ghana security force him to resurrect de dead body

• Nana Effah 8 years ago

He 'killed' that person for his Juju
    magic. Jesus has abandoned him, lucifer has taken up his life.

• Daavi 8 years ago

THOU SHALL NOT BEAR FALSE WITNESS

• Nana Effah 8 years ago

More and worse calamities are to follow Obinim. Poor soul.

• Atta-USA 8 years ago

This is the price for an arrogant Pastor. He has no powers. God is using this terrible accident to expose Obinim that he has no powers. May the accident victim rest in peace.

• Gladys Agyei 8 years ago

Obinim should bring the innocent soul back to life if he really says he can turn into so many things. he talk as if he has power than the ALMIGHTY HIMSELF .he should go n read Jeremiah CH.23 vrs5 to 23

• Sly 8 years ago

He should raise him from the dead

• Paul Kumah 8 years ago

Though sad ,Obinim should resurect the dead person.Ghanaians want him to bring back the dead person . His end is very near.

• Asoreba 8 years ago

With all what's been going on with him these days (I mean getting crazy), this is another blood needed to renew his rituals. Please understand that all these rituals are "blood based" !!!

• Moby Dick 8 years ago

And he could not fly like a bird at that moment to avoid killing the poor mortal man? Nor wake him up? By their deeds ye shall know them indeed.

• Sir 8 years ago

Owusu bempa said Obinim's end time has come.

• KOFI TOTOBI KWAKYE 8 years ago

Their tools include: fear, lies, tricks, intimidation, screaming, always speaking at the top of their voices etc. Only fools will ignore the signs and will die at an average life span of 40 years because of their ignorance. C ...

• Prince 8 years ago

He will wake him up very soon

• UAE 8 years ago

Oh my God, an innocent soul has been sacrificed by this blood thirsty man of devil

• tkn 8 years ago

HE DIDN'T SEE THIS ONE COMING. OLA.

• Edward 8 years ago

Ressurect the Chap. Dasor!

• Erquiah 8 years ago

where was his father Jesus and why did he not see this accident coming? Agh! I just cant believe how an angel of God's car can kill someone... so unbelieving

• inercycl 8 years ago

Obinim has a lawyer? "Playing god and not being clever,working in iniquity to achieve vanity"."Whosoever diggeth a pitch,shall fall in it".These famous words were sung by Bob Marley.Obinim seems to exemplify this very thought ...

• agyepong 8 years ago

oh oh obinim. don't be disgrace

• Original story is that was not injure 8 years ago

Ghanaweb is useless the the original source from star fm says no boy was injured but ghanaweb says man killed which is correct

• pkirks 8 years ago

Are you serious. Can't you see the blood beneath the car in the pictures?

• Felix 8 years ago

people of Ghana let the law take it cause cos people re lost NCOs of money they will get for selling their lives to lucifer

• Kwabena Yeboah 8 years ago

It is time to shut up the mouth of this imbecile and lock him up for good. God's name can not be taken in vain.

Separation of church and state is a farce in Ghana. The government of Ghana sadly, has put precious pearls (fr ...

• An Angle of God 8 years ago

If this wanna be prophet could see Jesus turn into a lion and him a snake, he sure should have seen the devil waiting and setting him up kill an innocent soul to prove that, he Qbinim works for him the devil with horns. Now m ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Little Obinim was 7 years old, and like other boys his age, rather curious. He had been hearing quite a bit about courting from other boys and he wondered what it was and how it was done. One day he took his questions to his ...

• black cobra 8 years ago

how can you use God name to to defraud people.there is hell fire for all the false prophets.

• Nokwarehene 8 years ago

Shame, shame shame; you didn't see this one coming despite all your bluff with powers.

• Ekuoba Gyasi, Leeds, UK 8 years ago

Let obinnim resurrect the person his car killed because he said he can ressurret Bob okala

• Saint 8 years ago

If he's a true man of God then this is the time to prove it. He should bring the dead man to life if not then he should face the full of the law.

• peter Akasake 8 years ago

ritual killing to apeace his gods and godess

• david quaye 8 years ago

a few days ago he was bragging he could raise bob okalla.Since this is close to him enough he should prove us wrong by raising him as soon as possible.

• KK 8 years ago

This is strange. His driver was involved in an accident just this morning with this same range rover. (zie modern Ghana). And now he himself knocking somebody dead. He needs to start fasting and stop talking.

• YOU SAID WHAT? 8 years ago

SORRY FOR WHOEVER LOST THEIR LIFE,RIP.

THIS GOVERNMENT AND THE HEAD OF FAITH IN GHANA (IN THERE EVER IS ONE) NEED TO REGULATE THE AMOUNT OF FAKE CHURCHES AND PASTORS,DEACONS,EVANGELISTS,PROHPETS YOU NAME IT TREAT THE INNOC ...

• Daavi 8 years ago

TELL THE GOVERNMENT ABOUT THE CONSTITUTION AMENDMENT, POWER CRISIS,BLOATED REGISTER,BECAUSE THE CHURCH GOERS ARE MOSTLY OVER 18 YEARS AND CAN DECIDE FOR THEMSELFS.

• mahaha 8 years ago

Obinim should that from the dead if he is so powerful

• Samanpa. 8 years ago

l don't know what is happen to obinnim. Were were U when your car was about to crush? Eiiiiii obinnim.funny pastor

• Obinim jr 8 years ago

where was his Papa the Tiger when the accident was about to occur

• JAK 8 years ago

He has powers and so must resurrect the person. Loooooool

• SARK 8 years ago

As far as obinim can turn to snake and other animals with his so called powers then he should resurrect the death.Because those who can't see n can't walk he makes them see n walk so must resurrect the death body,i ...

• Bobito 8 years ago

He claims he is the prophet of our day who knows everything and can do everything. Why didn't he see this and prevent it from happening? Anyway it has happened and once he can do anything by the help of his Father Jesus, HE S ...

• mahaha 8 years ago

Obinim should raise that person from the dead if he is so powerful.

• Kc 8 years ago

Since he has powers, he should have seen this coming.
    Well he can also resurrect the dead, isn't it one of his claims.?

• save ghana 8 years ago

this shouldn't be a problem for obinim ne ne papa Jesus. he has been raising the dead back to life so he can do same here. angel pls this one bi koko

• Yaw 8 years ago

Obinim can ressurect the dead so why not ressurect the person to close the case

• Efua 8 years ago

This is the time to show us the power he is working with since he can turn into other things he should use his powers to revive the dead as he has been healing Poeple on his TV station

• ADOLPH 8 years ago

He claim to raised the dead, so this should be a time to prove to all of us who doesn't believe him by raising him/her up to prove us wrong.

• ADOLPH MENSAH 8 years ago

He claim to raised the dead so he should raise this person up to prove that indeed he can raised the dead.

• Leticia 8 years ago

Obinim is in trouble part 3

• Alhaji Banda 8 years ago

I am a witness to reckless driving on the N1 highway by an unidentified man in this same car which I suppose is Obinim's driver. This driver kept switching lanes as If he was the sole user of the road and I can confidently sa ...

• Addrah Bright 8 years ago

An evil dower deserves more than that..

OBINIM my fooy

• KWASI anguah 8 years ago

nyame an onim , obi nnim

• ???????????? 8 years ago

I BET THE GOD THAT OBINIM SERVES DIDNOT REVEAL THIS TO HIM, FOR HIM TO TURN INTO A SNAKE AND BITE THE DRIVER OF THE OTHER VEHICLE.

• Nana 8 years ago

So he didn't see this accident coming.awww Angel Obinim pass.learnt u see everything ooo.hahahaha

• Agoogi 8 years ago

Ghanaians always know how to talk about people.Forgotten that we are all human and mistakes are bound to happen.Anyway was he the one incharge of the steering wheeel.Talkatives.Thats why we always attribute our problems to ou ...

• me 8 years ago

Eiiiiiiiiiii so obinims car could involve in accident? where were his powers

• me 8 years ago

Eiiiiiiiiiii so obinims car could involve in accident? where was his powers

• nii nii niiiii 8 years ago

Our people are so gullible.So drives a range rover, and his congregation live like paupers.Did Jesus advocate for such opulent life style? Clearly he is fake living off the poor

• Odikro 8 years ago

Obinim, son of Satan. Where were his powers.

• No weapon 8 years ago

Ma sre saaaaaaa,hahahahahahahahaa

• Hebert, Sweden 8 years ago

How can Ghana who claims to be civilized than her neighbors, should encourage such primitive sayings from these so called Bishops, Apostles, Prophets who continue cheating these innocent poor people of the Nation. Even the Po ...

• Berchie Abigail 8 years ago

Dis soo called pastor must face the law paaa and we human must live de rest to God. he can judge him.

• jack 8 years ago

he claimed to be Jesus, why didnt he see the accident coming? bloody liar.

• DORDO 8 years ago

####He should have seen this ACCIDENT coming pray and prevent it from happening#### OBINIM
    The world is now against Junior JESUS

• divine 8 years ago

All of you are fools,read the story, understand before you open your dirty mouth.Bishop God bless you

• Jar 8 years ago

The so-called Ashante Bogus Pastors. I just felt for the poor Ghanaians who follow the so-called men of God.

• Original Aforsi Richard 8 years ago

how come ?

• Ema 8 years ago

The AlMighty Allah is so great. So with all these noice and lies he didn't know the Car was to involve in accident. Maa Shaa Allah. Is just a lesson to his lie lie men of God.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Obinim is now become laughing stock what a shame apuuuu

• mine your own business 8 years ago

What is wrong with some Ghanaians? We sit down to talk and insult people, was he the one driving? Has he taking your money what is your problem that you hate obinim so much like that the more you hate him the more he goes up ...

• FRANCIS 8 years ago

Oh Ghanaian's is it because its Obinims car,any other car could have involved in an accident and killed. What did u tell john MAHAMA when a national metro mass bus had an accident barely a mouth ago on Tamale Kintampo road an ...

• Ahmed (Mr wiseman) 8 years ago

some Ghanaians are not well educated. who told u someone has die in the accident? u shld read the story well n come again. long leave Angel Obinim. long leave Ghana.

• jarguah 8 years ago

oh sorry.

• Lady 8 years ago

Read the the news again, I'm not in support of OBINIM'S so called miracles but please this one dieeee, you guys should read again, OBINIM wasn't in the car, it was his driver who Had the accident and NO CHILD WAS INVOLVED in ...

• Ama 8 years ago

aaww Ghanaians please leave this man alone ooo

• Khama. 8 years ago

M

• Khama. 8 years ago

Complete waste of precious time to read this article ,this space could be used for better news stuff.

• I hate nonesense 8 years ago

if this is really true stuff to clear the air waves for his genuineness then so be it ,God is sitting on his throne

• I hate nonesense 8 years ago

I hate to pay 100 and 200 gh for my problems to be solved by this squad, later i will be told to use bentua to saa and all that stuff shit shit

• Queen 8 years ago

Evn de bible said it dat,lack of knowlegde my ppl perished so it will not hurt we" his members but u ppl saying bad things abt him will come nd seek for breakthrough oneday!!

• Bengrant317Ben 8 years ago

Prophet owusu Bempah is a true man of God
    Until obinim changes his wrongful mind set he 'll suffer till he dies

• joe navajo 8 years ago

The man has no spiritual powers. He should have seen this coming

• Ema 8 years ago

The AlMighty Allah is really great. So with all the noise and lie lie by the so called man of God. He could not see this accident? Obinim is a man of devil.

• Isma'el 8 years ago

HEHEHEHE why cant he disappear Mr Dog and snake

• Acapela 8 years ago

he could not see this accident was coming?

• Kelvin Boatey 8 years ago

weda # Bishop_Daniel_Obinim. is being called or flashed by God it's between him and his creator. Know how to talk about Men of God. cos I know where my faith lies. International God's Way Church all the way.
    # Bishop Go Hi ...

• Kelvin Boatey 8 years ago

Good and evening to everyone!! Ghanaians is that the best way we can pay Bishop Obinim and his fada Jesus back? upon all the miracles and helping people in their financial problems! We wouldn't forget the dry bone shall surel ...

• Odo 8 years ago

Ohhhh! Good pple of Ghana ppls let's remember every single person in our prayers, anyway I thank God for the life of the innocent driver n the kids

• SIR HOPE KOFI-YESU 8 years ago

Hmmmmm.our God na where you dey.

• AHMED ISSAHAKU YELSUNG 8 years ago

Very soon Obinim will call himself God as he claim he has so many powers from his father(Jesus).
    He claim his father gave him too much powers then any pastor in Gh and beyond. The power to kill, to heal , to change, very soo ...

• Sue / Australia 8 years ago

You're a huge FOOL freeman!!! For It is only a FOOL who says in his Heart that there is no GOD... Have you been paying attention at all to what is really going on around the world lately? May the Lord God almighty forgive yo ...

• Nana yaw 8 years ago

Eeeeee Ghanians always speak the truth the man had then nothing wrong aaaaaaa bishop obinim we will always be by ur side

• Sue / Australia 8 years ago

You're a huge FOOL freeman! For it is only a FOOL who says in his HEART that there is no GOD. Have you been paying attention at all to what is really going around the world lately?! Check Revelation 16:12 on the Euphrates Riv ...

• pk 8 years ago

We love you soo much bishop angel Obinim.
    This is shear enviness they know what you are capable of doing, they only hurrying their heads in the sand.

• DJ. NYANSAPO 8 years ago

This are the work of the Devils. diz will nt make u resigned from the work of God

• hon. Gyan 8 years ago

ooo! hohohooo! so, the so called Angel did not see in the spiritual realm dat his car is going to occur in an accident! see mumu peoples praising and defending him. God open his followers eye well well o

• pansophia 8 years ago

why worry itself?de day will tell whi
    le a christian is.

• pansophia 8 years ago

u mean there is no god?

• NOBODY 8 years ago

When the Police arrived at the scene of the accident, they saw a Range Rover with the registration number OBINIM 419. The Police asked the driver where Obinim was, and the driver replied, "master, my Bishop was sitting in the ...

• VUGA 8 years ago

hmm bishop please I berg just control your speech to avoid mocks from people

• Assuah Richard 8 years ago

Sorry Obinim