You are here: HomeNews2016 03 14Article 423163

Chief Justice erred - Anas

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Koku K 8 years ago

NDC HAS DISRESPECTED VOLTARIANS.
    We the people of Volta region feel so insulted beyond pardon for the way NDC government has treated us. We have been taken for granted and treated as servants without brains to think. How muc ...

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

Disrespected your mother

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

This Pratt has sold his conscience
    Author: Efo Kwaawaaku Canada.....

If that is the case MPS are not special, then I'll like to ask Pratt is John Mahama special? as well as the ministries who have 24 hours protection by ...

• Dziko Kwame 8 years ago

Lawyer Anas

In other words you are saying that if LETTERHEAD has no bearing?

What a sad loser you appear to be.

Just go and take any organization's letterhead and write anything on that letterhead and see who will be ...

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

The question here I believe is the identification of the Petitioner. Is the Petitioner Anas or TigerI?

Is the Petition valid even though the Letterhead is from a nonexistent company but the Petitioner is identified i ...

• denis 8 years ago

The petioner is Ana's.

• rastaman 8 years ago

some of we thoses who comment does not look at the context before commenting,the question to ask is that ,did they.take the bribe or not hmmmmmm but in ghana we carnonise thieves and demonise saints.

• Mobert Rogabe 8 years ago

...whats with the WIG of these lawyers? ...this is 2016, pls somebody explain

• Obroni, passed victim of corrupt judg 8 years ago

OOOOO desperate judges, so you want to go down fighting after you disgraced your self, your profession and our country. We all know you are guilty as charged and just waiting for your conviction. So you sell justice and now w ...

• Mea 8 years ago

so you want to tell the whole world that the Chief Justice was supposed to lunch an investigation because of a petition without naming the source of the petition? you think you are the law to yourself to talk this rubbish? Re ...

He erred by secretly invading peoples privacy!!! His day is coming!!!

• Maestro 8 years ago

He hasn't invaded any body's privacy he has done a yeoman's job by revealing this corruption that has been going on since time immemorial.Ghanaians must be thankful to him rather than crucifying him wae!!

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Exactly,I keep saying from day one this guy is a fraud,a criminal who has taken advantage of our ignorance to do his so called investigation,just imagine,where in the world somebody will go pay money to get criminal release b ...

• Amoako 8 years ago

Idiotic Kofi thinks he can intimidate Anas with empty threats.Anybody touches that young man and his tribe will suffer the consequences.

Idiotic Amoako thinks he can threaten someone's tribe because a crook illegally invaded people's privacy!!! Anas committed a crime by bribing judges; has that ever occurred to idiotic Amoako?

• FACTUAL 8 years ago

WHERE DID YOU LEARN THAT YOU HAVE TO "PUBLICLY" INTRODUCE YOURSELF & YOUR INTENTIONS ETC. BEFORE CATCHING A CRIMINAL? PEOPLE LIKE YOU READ & INTERPRETE THE LAW LIKE DUMB ROBOTS! THINK!

• william 8 years ago

Did anas wanted the chief justice to petition the president through the letter head of him anas mother letterhead. What is he afraid of. By this he wants to tell us he knows better than the chief justice? Why is he running fr ...

• FACTUAL 8 years ago

TO THE "ANTI-ANAS TERRORISTS": READ CRIMINOLOGY & INVESTIGATIVE JOURNALISM TO UNDERSTAND ANAS; JUST LIKE OBAMA! YOU LOW-LIFE UNPATRIOTIC CRIMINALS! CANT HIDE?

• Uncle T 8 years ago

I think Koku K may be a minor or else he wouldn't have stated those words.
    Let me just remind you chronologically as follows, and you will understand yourself better and more importantly appreciate developments in the Regio ...

• Uncle T 8 years ago

Why are we covering this criminals? The law of the land made it explicitly and very unambiguously clear that a giver of a bribe is equally guilty as the receiver. If Anas and his team offered bribes to influence the judges, ...

• MUMU VOTERS 8 years ago

shameless people, instead of u going home to enjoy other bribes u took from innocent people, u still here arguing. is our law permit corruption? caught on tape, what are they arguing for? your children knew why u been sack. ...

• puma 8 years ago

But this guy Anas has appeared in all the cases filed by Justice Dery against Tiger eyePI in which he won some the cases . Why is he now saying is not Tiger Eye PI but rather he Anas. Look Anas should not think Dr Ayeni and A ...

• asiedu nketiah, Seikwa, B.A 8 years ago

If you are indeed the petitioner as you are claiming, there is nothing wrong with that. However since being the coward you are, you have refused to declare your identity so in the eyes of law you are tiger eye which could be ...

• J B 8 years ago

All those criticising Anas are the most corrupt people . They were born nd breath by corrupted parents with corrupted money. God will punish all of you . useless fools.

• rastaman 8 years ago

hmmmmm u see the nature of ghanains we pretend to good but in truth we are hypocrates.Anas risked his life to fight corruption in ghana for the poor.But some of we the educated illeterates has shown that even d formal educati ...

• rastaman 8 years ago

hmmmmm u see the nature of ghanains we pretend to be good but in truth we are hypocrates.Anas risked his life to fight corruption in ghana for the poor who cant afford to bribe judges.hmmmmm should justice be for sale? .But s ...

• Appaih ebenezer 8 years ago

that is good anas continue your good job

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

We do not need any corruption anymore in ghana today and well done the chief Justics and Mr Anass has done a good work for ghana, God bless you all and oman ghana!.

• Natasha Ali 8 years ago

Oh where from this again .ah

• Gracious 8 years ago

Please JM Colleges of education are really suffering, paying feeding fees 560 per semester Hi NDC hmmmmmmmmm