Your negligence in this regard is symptomatic of the shabby way you have helped run Ghana's finances!
CORNEY 9 years ago
How stupid can you be,are you a normal person or some beast among humans,you want the governor to check what,to do a background check on who the daughter could sleep with,was it the person who supposed to find a boyfriend for the daughter?
No normal person will blame this on a man that has nothing to do with who the daughter sleeps with,it was the daughter who rushed to marry a stranger just for the sake of marrying a white man only to end up marrying a criminal,no sane person will blame a father for such marriage,fathers don't search for who their kids sleep with.
United Ghana 9 years ago
Corney, I don't have much regard for Mr Wampah as governor of BOG, but, I've got agree totally with you, only an arsehole will blame him for that.
Alhassan Walla 9 years ago
Because you are a scatterbrained, crack-head buffoon, you cannot think like how NORMAL human beings think. In truth, you lack the mental capacity to think as a person, and that explains why a congenital idiot and an execrable liar of your ilk will think that, "No normal person will blame this on a man..."
What a pathetic line of reasoning. Not even a grade 1 pupil will make this stupid and certainly very unintelligent remark. But then again, that is the unschooled and unintelligent CORNEY. You suck big time, and it's high time you refrained from splashing your unintelligent and moronic effusions here in the full glare of the world.
I will advise you to go and take some basic lessons in LOGIC "to broaden your horizon" for your line of reasoning really stinks. What a boneheaded cave dweller!
DB 9 years ago
Alhassan you are too much. That Corney is just an idiot who thanks to the computer age thinks he also has brain so comes out with such bull nonsense! Any responsible parent will do some background checks on any man who comes forward for their daughter in marriage, especially when you are in a sensitive position as that of Wampa. I don't expect the likes of Corney to appreciate this fact. Maybe he thought his daughter has found and brought a "whiteman" to the family to make them rub shoulders so no questions asked. How ignorant can our so called educated ones be!!
CORNEY 9 years ago
You and that stupid Alhassan whose brain is infested with that dawadawa mixed with the dog he has been eating are old schools,village idiots who don't know that nobody go to look for companies to do background checks on the men who want to marry their kids,you are very stupid,bushman,give me an example of anybody that will do that background check you are talking about before allowing their kids to marry,tell me if parents do background checks on men before allowing their kids to sleep with those men,I hope you and that fool don't turn your kids to turkey taking them to men you have done your so called background check on to have sex with them while you watch,a fool of fools,animal of all animals,Gbeha.
I don't want to respond to that animal with dawadawa infested brain who cannot make even one point only to insult but yours prompted me to respond to both of you idiots,sons of a bitch.
THE TRUTH HURTS 9 years ago
BULLSHIT! THIS MOTHER FUCKER NDC GOVT ARE FULL OF CRIME GANGS. BULLSHIT
Akua 9 years ago
Peanut brain
ELINAM 9 years ago
Both the educated and the uneducated have this fascination with this "trophy marriage" to whites, Even older white men/women who no one wants to do nothing with in Europe usually find spouses in Ghana no matter how poor they are.
AYEGBE 9 years ago
WAMPA READ THE NEWS THREE YEARS AGO THAT HIS SON INLAW WAS A WANTED MAN. SECONDLY HIS A BIG MAN IN THE GHANA GOVT AND AS SUCH HE IS PREVY TO THE INFORMATION GIVEN TO GHANA INTELLIGENCE ORGANAZATIONS TO HELP ARRST THIS FUGITIVE. SO WHY DID WAMPA NOT GIVE UP HIS SON-INLAW AFTER KNOWING THAT HE WAS A WANTED MAN IN A BIG DRUG BUSINESS. YOU NDC FOOLS SUPPORT EVERYTHING THAT IS AGAIST YOUR BIG MEN, WHO ARE THIVES THEMSELVES. YOU MUST BE A MORON.
Ali 9 years ago
You do not have brains to remember. When Kofi Anan's son was involved in some criminal acts, what did he say. His son is an adolt and he is not rresponsible for his action. So it is with the governor of the bank
Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 9 years ago
THEY WORK TOGETHER...
Baba Ali 9 years ago
... But when Kufuor's son bought a hotel people said it was bought by President Kufuor even though he (his son) was his own man.
SARPONG 9 years ago
Fathers as you said don't search for partners for their daughters or sons but when your child brings home a potential spouse, as a good father, you talk to your daughter to learn the background of their partner.
In this ca ... read full comment
Fathers as you said don't search for partners for their daughters or sons but when your child brings home a potential spouse, as a good father, you talk to your daughter to learn the background of their partner.
In this case, it is not even a sleeping partner as you said but she married the man. Are you telling me Mr Wampa who calls this man his son in law did not even casually talked to this drug dealer about meeting his family, what as a 42 or 39 year old man at the time he married his daughter has done in England before he moved to Ghana?
Corney, Mr Wampa failed his duties as a father to help the daughter. We all know love is blind and strong when you are in love and sometimes overlook obvious signs of looming trouble, it is therefore helpful if a family member or friend helps in advising you.
I will not blame Mr Wampa but he failed his duty as a father. Maybe the guy being white was given a free pass. I bet if he was black, more background check would have been done.
NUFF SAID
NUFF SAID
CORNEY 9 years ago
Sarpong, I agree with some of your points but to say the man failed as a father I don't agree,it could be that the man told them something different,there is no way this man will tell them he is a drug dealer let alone a fugitive,this man is on the run looking for a place to hide and found this girl who rushed to fall in love with him,there is nothing the parents can do to stop that marriage,they may have not liked it but they didn't have the power to stop it.
We should rather blame this girl who was not smart enough to know who she was dealing with,she was only interested in marrying a white man who happened to be a criminal and now she has brought shame to the family and back to square one,just imagine, this man came to Ghana three years ago and in relationship with this girl for three years which means immediately he came to Ghana this girl fell in love with him without taking her time to study the person she was dealing with, I believe it was even one night stand that turned to that on the first day they met, it is so sad the way our ladies are behaving these days when it comes to relationships, following blindly.
GEORGE 9 years ago
The truth is that there maybe some secretes behind which we as ordinary people will not know, however, I assume that if somebody marries my daughter and in 3 years he never took her to meet his people or he himself never returned to his family in his country of origin at least for a visit, then I will begin to have some question marks on my mind, and I will start to ask some questions. Maybe the governor already was investigating the issue and if not then he made a big mistake and will learn from this.
King 9 years ago
That is why you do your own background check. He could have found more about this guy from the British Embassy especially he being the Bank Governor. He was just happy his daughter was marrying a white man as Sarpong said.
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago
An elderly woman comes home and finds her daughter in bed with a vibrator. She screams at her, "What are you doing?"
The daughter says, "Mom, I'm 40 years old, I'm not married and I don't have a date. Give me a break!"
The ... read full comment
An elderly woman comes home and finds her daughter in bed with a vibrator. She screams at her, "What are you doing?"
The daughter says, "Mom, I'm 40 years old, I'm not married and I don't have a date. Give me a break!"
The mother shakes her head and leaves.
The next day, the father walks in on the daughter and finds the same thing. He screams, "What's going on here?"
The daughter says the same thing to him, he shakes his head and leaves.
That night, the mother comes into the kitchen and finds the father sitting at the table, a beer in one hand and the vibrator in the other. She says, "What on earth are you doing with that?"
The father sits back and replies, "Hey, leave me alone, can't a guy have a beer with his son-in-law?"
MAYBE HE IS TIRED OF SEEING HIS DAUGHTERS VIBRATOR ALL THE TIME.
Kofi Ghanaba 9 years ago
Well said, Sarpong. If this fugitive had been a black Ghanaian, Wampa would have dug up all kinds of information that would have potentially disqualified him as a potential son-in-law. The typical and primitive "white man is infallible" thinking clouded the judgement of Wampa. For him and his family, it was most likely deemed a great honor that a white man was interested in their daughter. Ghanaians and black people generally suffer from massive inferiority complex that leads them to make such catastrophic decisions. Wampa and his daughter made their bed with the devil. Now they have to sleep in it!
OBAA YAA 9 years ago
At least considering the status of the father, he could have the a whole to check the background of the son-in-law dung the four years this criminal was married to his daughter.
Question like these should not have escaped ... read full comment
At least considering the status of the father, he could have the a whole to check the background of the son-in-law dung the four years this criminal was married to his daughter.
Question like these should not have escaped our Bank og Ghana boss.
• What work does his son-in-law do to ensure constant flow of money for his upkeep? If any business at all what type of business
• A probe of his UK immigration status should have come out in conservation during the last four years
CORNEY 9 years ago
"David has been known to me as a mining worker"
Obaa Yaa,that is what the governor said,there is not much any father can do again,the man will not tell you he is a drug dealer,we don't go to agencies to do background check on our would be in-laws,nobody does.
NDC IS USELESS 9 years ago
If I was GOVERNOR OF THE BANK OF GHANA and some some guy (a FOREIGNER, British in this case) wanted to MARRY my daughter, I CERTAINLY WOULD contact the British High Commission in Ghana to find out more about the guy. That, considering my AUGUST position as GOVERNOR OF THE BANK OF GHANA, would be the RESPONSIBLE thing to do. CORNEY, looks like your tiny brain is too fucked-up to appreciate that!
Akpo 9 years ago
U r only saying dat coz it has nt happen to u.
OMAÑNI 9 years ago
One CORNEY without face will comment shameful Wampa is right,how a guy walked to you and have dinner or agree what the shameful daughter may tell him,no wonder the tribe Wampa family.
Paa 9 years ago
Corney, you are right on this, but I'm pretty sure you side with those who claim Nana Addo is a drug lord because his brother in law was arrested for peddling drugs! How about some consistency huh!
Warrior 9 years ago
Well guess what! In OUR GHANAIAN CULTURE you check out people before you get married! If someone wants to marry your daughter you do a their ouch background check. Let me tell you why it wasn't done in this case: HE IS WHITE. Our mentality tells us that if a white person married us we are 'high' and we've 'done well' and the family welcomed him with open arms regardless of how DIRTY this white man is. We gloss over all the issues we would have had if the man had been black. Any white riff-raff can come and marry our daughters, he's WHITE and that over-qualifies him. Yes wampah could've done a background check. It's as easy as 1-2-3. Google the man. Go to one of those undercover websites and find out, maybe he's a child molester; maybe he's wanted for other crimes. It's as easy as that! You're all displaying your ignorance here. And the worst part is when someone goes abroad and comes back married to an African-American, then the person 'hasn't tried kuraaaaa, when there are so many white people there.' These white people besides their dirty habits have serious mental
Issues. You would know if only you did your background checks!
*dropsmic*
Afari 9 years ago
I Hope Corney is not a father and if he is does not have a daughter who will have to marry one day especially if he is a Ghanaian. May if he is married he needs to check from his wife what her parents did he he showed interest in marrying his wife. I hope he is ever heard " wu papa ye wanna, na wu bosuanfo fri henfa"? Menemei nyegbe Amedeo ..... Only a lousy father will not do any background check to see if his daughter is making a good choice!
SARPONG 9 years ago
The first thing that came to Corney's mind is Wampah is Ndc and he will defend him no matter what.
I know Corney, his daughter just got married about three to four years ago and I wonder what kind of father he is if he di ... read full comment
The first thing that came to Corney's mind is Wampah is Ndc and he will defend him no matter what.
I know Corney, his daughter just got married about three to four years ago and I wonder what kind of father he is if he did not check about his son in law.
Corney, lay off the ogoglo, it is not good for you.
MINOR CASE 9 years ago
If Rawlings name had been mentioned , he would have gone bonkers. He is the most faithful servant the NDC will ever have.
Yaw Mensah, New York 9 years ago
U should be checked out to enable us know whether you are not a Nigerian.
The guy says he does not know, period. Do u know everything around u,? Haaba
NDC ARE USELESS 9 years ago
A person who occupies the HIGH and VERY SENSITIVE position of GOVERNOR OF THE BANK OF GHANA should have been more COMPREHENSIVE in assessing who married his daughter, especially if the person is a FOREIGNER.
Yaw Mensah, New York 9 years ago
I thought you were a smart guy. Ask all govt apointees who occupy higher positions to submit the names of their children to be vetted b4 they are appointed . Ofui. U are a Nigerian. Prove that are not
HITMAN 9 years ago
By the way, if he is Nigerian what is wrong with that? You sound like a fool.
JOHN 9 years ago
THE MAN IS FROM BRITAIN. DID HE EVER PLANNED VISITING UK WITH YOUR DAUGHTER.? IF HE DIDNT THEN U MUST BE SUSPICIOUS. I CAN BET THAT U KNEW
Neutral Zone 9 years ago
Really!!!! Sharing in the booty.
Royal 9 years ago
Dr Wampah u seem not know and accept any set responsibility. first was DKM And God is love operations and now this one too.A white would have resign by now
Joe Turkey 9 years ago
Oh, so they jail our NDC drug dealers in the UK and when we arrest theirs, we send them to the UK. Fair play, or is it. I invite Jon Benjamin (I hope I got the name right) to tweet on this one.
Charles 9 years ago
Joe Turkey, this crime occurred in the UK, so they have jurisdiction in this matter.
Kofi 9 years ago
Your NDC drug dealers were arrested in the UK. Their crimes were committed in the UK. This guy cannot be tried and sentenced in Ghana because he has committed no crimes here. He is in fact treated as an investor in the country and even giving a lady to marry. UK government wants him to answer charges in that country so how can Ghana try him? And for what crime? You don't need Jon Benjamin to explain this simple issue to you.
WHY DID U HAVE TO EXPLAIN THIS TO DUMBO JIMI? IM SURE HE STILL DONT GET IT..
kofi (USA) 9 years ago
You have to resign NOW, NOW, NOW. Cocaine governor. You can run the finances with cocaine. Poor economic performance, DKM , GOD IS LOVE. if he is a mining worker , where?. Ghana or Britain. What work has he been doing in Ghana for the past three years. How does he eat?. or El Chapo sends him money. Kofi Wampah RESIGN, RESIGN, RESIGN IN GOOD FAITH.
Taniba 9 years ago
Foolish Wampah,you were only interested and proud of the colour of his skin.Idiot upon idiotic buffoon.Kwasia.Resign now
koo 9 years ago
Wampah ,you should be ashamed and resign immediately.you've brought disgrace to Ghana
Roland Nyaaba 9 years ago
wampah should be sacked. He caused a mess in the microfinancial institutions. He can't manage BoG period.
Charles 9 years ago
Did the Governor never question how his S-I-L supported the lifestyle he led in Ghana?. How is it that good judgement has become such a rare commodity among public officials in Ghana?. Perhaps Ethics should be taught in all Ghana's schools and institutions and be a part of training in workplaces.
witch hunter 9 years ago
Ghanaian women it is a lesson to you all you want to marry any "oburoni" you come across so if this drug baron is imprisoned then you the woman what is your achievements?'hehehe'.
Roland Nyaaba 9 years ago
Wampah is a disgrace to our beloved Ghana. Resign nowwwwwwwww.
tomson 9 years ago
Oooo homeland Ghana!!! Governor of bank of ndc Ghana's son in-law.please come again Kofi wampah daabi daabi
Kwabena Ohemeng,london 9 years ago
Why blame Dr Wampah for the stepdaughter marrying drug kingpin McDermot?Or you think he should have checked from the British Embassy to know who McDermot is.Mcdermott is just a crook and a liar who hid his true identity from the Wampah family.Ghanaians should know that not all whites are honest and that some are even more crooked and dishonest.Mcdermot is a typical example
DB 9 years ago
Kwabena yes he should have done his checks considering the position he holds I Ghana. Kwabena try dating the daughter of the governor of the bank of England and see how quickly they will in back ground checks on you. It is not rocket science, it is just common sense and responsibility.
Apuskele 9 years ago
These days, you can just google a person's name and and you will know he is a wanted fugitive.
Kwabena Ohemeng,london 9 years ago
DB,i am very sure McDermott presented himself as an honest person in Ghana for business purposes.He certainly presented to the Wampah family a different picture about himself.Also remember that stepfathers sometimes are reluctant to meddle in the affairs of their stepchildren for fear of stepping on the toes of their wives.It is always not easy for a wife or a husband to deal with stepsons and stepdaughters.
KKBK 9 years ago
The rich always want to be rich. Our women are so greedy that they always want to marry foreigners, these are the consequences.Wampah has done no wrong its the daughter pls.Lets forgive thus greedy family, with all the 'goodies' at BoG ooooh God have mercy.
cici 9 years ago
idiot..what about black men marrying foreigners?...So in your mind if u ve made sense saaaaaaaaaaaa ma...smfh
AYEGBE 9 years ago
WAMPA KNEW VERY WELL HIS SON INLAW WAS DRUG DEALER. BECAUSE HE SAW THE NEWS THREE YEARS AGO THAT HIS SON INLAW WAS INVOVED IN A BIG DRUG TADE IN LONDON, AND THAT HE BELONGS TO A BIG DRUG GROUP. WHY DID WAMPA FAIL TO GIVE HIS SON INLAW UP AFTER THE NEWS THAT HE WAS A WANTED MAN? WAMPA MUST BE PROSECUTED FOR HIDING HIS SON INLAW. HAD THIS HAPPENED IN USA, G. BRITON, WAMPA WOULD HAVE TRIED AND JAILED FOR HIDING A DRUG WARLOARD, PERIOD
YOHANA 9 years ago
Was involved in the mining sector . Right! Hello
Ghana. What sector gold? Diamonds?. How were the mining products leaving Ghana . In what capacity did you aid and facilitate the operations of this fugitive. Come again Mr Govenor
Galbose 9 years ago
This man is lying, pure and simple. This is typical of ndc. lying with the fate of your daughter. He knew a lot about the man. U see how lying can destroy your own?Gitmo two were here, and the dead goat lied heavily. now, drug baron and u also lying. Traders of lies. This very lies of yours brought about the dkm issue . continue lying. Look at his face.
ffddffedddfrddddf 9 years ago
Etdxf
Etdxf
Ampaw Lawyer 9 years ago
For better or Worse . Wampa don't pretend you don't know his Activities . This is the Hual mark of NDC
Ampaw Lawyer 9 years ago
Greedy Wampa
Ampaw Lawyer 9 years ago
Lies Lies Lies.
Worldwatch 9 years ago
Dr Wampah is very lucky that McDermott was caught before he struck.How come that he married into the family of the Governor of the Bank of Ghana?The guy might have had a money laundering agenda and wanted to use Dr Wampah to execute it.
MR TRULY TRULY 9 years ago
NA RICH FAMILY WANT WHITE COLOUR BABIES NOT LIKE ME A CARPENTER OH
Kofi 9 years ago
You are right Dr wampah. I don't know why they want to link you to this crime but never mind them. But pls DKM and God is love needs their money
Akwasi Nyame Adom 9 years ago
Exposed !!! You are as criminal as your in-law.The evil Mahama plus his criminal crooks shall be exposed one by one before election day.
Descartes 9 years ago
A so called ONSOH NKRUMAH is parading on political arena in Ghana,claiming to be late Nkrumah's son.While the political class and the security looks on uncorncerned.
Jean Dzakpata 9 years ago
Look at this mistake on Social media.
Wampah has signed 2 letters one dated February 11 and the other March 11
What mistake can the Governor make.
The BOG Press lady posted this on her facebook page and they did not check the date
WHO KNOWS WHAT ELS EE IS LYING ABOUT? BANK OF GH GOVERNOR PAA WEY U DEY LIE NA SO? AWURADE, WE ARE DEAD...RAMONA IS UR STEPDAUGHTER, U COULD CARE LESS IF SHE IS MARRIED TO A DRUGPUSHER? IDIOT...GOD WILL PUNISH U WELL
oppong london 9 years ago
ndc is a party of fools,that invite every criminal into the country because the party was formed out of crime looting from the era of afrc in 1979 under rawlings.no wonder your son in law is a criminal.
jonas 9 years ago
THE LADY HAS A FATHER WHO COLLECTED THE DOWRY FROM THIS DRUG LORD SO, WHY BLAME WAMPAH? USE YOUR BRAINS AND ANALYSE THINGS WELL BEFORE CONDENMING WAMPAH.
Citizen of mother Ghana 9 years ago
The real father of the girl didn't take any dowry from the drug Cartel. Ask Wampah???
Theo jones 9 years ago
Thank you, I knew the girl personally in the Bronx, she has been living in the Bronx since the age of 9 . And have no special Bound with the governor so I wonder why they are drawing this man into the case. She is a wild girl and her uncle kicked her out at the age of 15 and she has been living by herself until she moved to ghana 2008 and has no respect for the governor, the girl has her own biological father so if they want o know their truth the mother is the best person to talk to not the governor.
Stinger 9 years ago
You are very stupid Theo! You do not post such sensitive info on social media platform. I won't be surprised if you're one of dem jealous Wampa's daughters who never liked their step-sister.
A.M. 9 years ago
did the reporter mentioned her biological father's name? Let's not trivialize everything for Ghana 59 years certain basic mistakes shouldn't have happened at all
Hanson 9 years ago
I cannot fault the Governor entirely but I think in three years he should have suspected something considering his unlimited political connections. Apart from that, I think his response leaves much to be desired, in that, there was no need to tell the whole world that he has no blood relations with the daughter. it's almost like he's beseeching everyone to take that fact into consideration before they attempt to link him to the drug baron. I think that's a mark of betrayal and families are supposed to stick together in times of troubles and scandals.
jonas 9 years ago
WAS HE THE ONE WHO COLLECTED THE DOWRY? OR MAYBE THE GIRL IS A BASTARD WITHOUT FATHER? IT IS ONLY THEN WE CAN BLAME HIM.
Kwesi 9 years ago
THE GIRL IS NOT A BUSTARD BUT HAS A FATHER WHO IS ALIVE. ASK THE MOTHER WHO COLLECTED THE DOWRIES. THE FATHER NEVER DENIED THE DAUGHTER
Simply George. 9 years ago
The wages of sin is said to be death and so is the wages of drugs, is jail.I want to make it clear to Kofi Wampah that, this is not the time to exhibit any Kweku Ananse style comic character to prove his innocence in the most disgraceful cocaine saga ever to convulse Ama Ghana. If a ghanaian guy went on to propose marriage to this underground prostitute, Wampah,s first criteria would have been a request for his curriculum vita including that of his past generations. The next criteria would have been his tribe.
Oooooooooh massa Kofi Wampah of all Kofi Wampahs!!!!!!! With all your degrees from the atlantic ocean to the sahara desert, you mean to tell us that this 42 years old english riff-raff has been able to outwit your intelligence to smash your daughter,s pussy mercilessly and is now leaving you with a bastard grandson ? Thank God you are reaping what you,ve sown. This useless criminal used his skin colour to outwit your so called doctorate degree. How could such a shallow minded man be appointed as the governor of the almighty bank of ghana ? Anananom nsamanfo eeeeeeeeh!!! Where are you oooooooh!!!!!! The central bank of ghana is now been controlled by cocaine cartels. Kofi Wampah and his daughter provided safe haven for such a hardened criminal for good three years and still want to be the head of bank of ghana. I think we have to rush him to a psychiatric hospital in a wheel barrow as soon as possible to save the central Bank of Ghana from collapsing.
concerned Citizen 9 years ago
Who is then the real father of the adopted child????
Omanba 9 years ago
How could you know, we are in this country you sat unconcern for DKM to come and dooped our people. You too much think of your stomach than the responsibility assigned to you. There are some facts in the DKM issues which are in connection with the president's wife but you allowed yourself to be used as an escape goat because of your stomach. You know the truth but you refuse to bring it out but rather accept the blame. You are yet to see bigger things.
mansah 9 years ago
This not suprises me marrying someone without cheking background is always going to be a problem.
How come a Bank of Ghana chief daughter will be married to foreigner without checking his ral identity
Guess this man will ... read full comment
This not suprises me marrying someone without cheking background is always going to be a problem.
How come a Bank of Ghana chief daughter will be married to foreigner without checking his ral identity
Guess this man will not even get closer to a bank clerk daughter in the uk lesson to be leant
Say the TRUTH 9 years ago
GHANA A LAND WITH NO SAFETY BACGROUND AND RULED BY VERY STUPID & SELFISH INDIVIDUALS!!!
A COUNTRY WHERE AN ILLEGAL IMMIGRANT CAN COME BUY A POTENTIAL GOLD-FILLED LAND FROM THE CUSTODIANS/CHIEFS CHEAP AND DEPRIVE ITS CITIZE ... read full comment
GHANA A LAND WITH NO SAFETY BACGROUND AND RULED BY VERY STUPID & SELFISH INDIVIDUALS!!!
A COUNTRY WHERE AN ILLEGAL IMMIGRANT CAN COME BUY A POTENTIAL GOLD-FILLED LAND FROM THE CUSTODIANS/CHIEFS CHEAP AND DEPRIVE ITS CITIZENS OF THEIR LIVELYHOOD.
GHANA A COUNTRY WITH NO NATIONAL IDENTIFICATION DATABASE OF WHO IS ITS CITIZENS!!!
A LAND WHERE SEEING A WHITEMAN.....GIVES AN IMPPRESSION TO THEM THAT THEY SHOULD KOTOW THEM GIVE THEIR BEAUTIFUL WOMEN TO THEM SO THEY CAN HAVE LIGHT SKINNED KIDS!!!
GHANA A COUNTRY WITH NO REGARD TO PRESERVE THE COUNTRY FOR FUTURE GENERATION....FOR SALE FOR THE HIGHEST BIDDER!!!!!
I WEEP FOR GHANA...A COUNTRY WHERE THE BUTTOM OF SELF-DESTRUCTION IS PRESSED ON NOW ON THE SPEED-MODE!!!!
wisdom 9 years ago
Let's investigate the backgrounds of our would-be in-lords well.
Ampaw Lawyer 9 years ago
Now Wampa is referring to his Duaghter as Step Duaghter. Wicked Man the drug dealers will come for you
Theo jones 9 years ago
Mona is the step daughter. I dated Mona before in the Bronx so stop your nonsense.
Stinger 9 years ago
Hey Theo or whatever you call yourself, quit spewing thrash on this platform trying to get some cheap recognition on this delicate subject. No sensible man will come on a social media platform talking shit about his ex-girlfriend, calling her wild and all when she finds herself in this kinda mess. I believe you are just one of her enemies who is only trying to push her further down into the mud she's found herself. You are very stupid.
Theo jones 9 years ago
Never ever call this man stupid , Mona is a wild girl who dose not even respect the governs as she is not the bialogical daughter of the governor and she has been living on her own in United state until she moved to Ghana 2008 and met this guy 3 years ago. Guys put your foot in this man shoes who will pay attention to step daughter who dose not respect him and will not even spend time at home. Before you judge this governor, go into the family history first before you says any nonsense about him. When Remona mother got married to this man, Remona was not even in ghana. This you lady has been living in United state with her uncle since at the age of 9 years and was even kicked out at the age of 15 so guys stop your judgment and go make your investigation well. Remona is a wild girl ok .
Stinger 9 years ago
Theo junk, it's absolutely clear you are hating on this poor girl. Your bad English even proves you are not I. The states but posting directly from Dr. Wampa's house. Leave Ramona alone okay, you've done enough evil against her.
JH. New York 9 years ago
Give Dr Henry Wampah a Break!.
After all,She is his Step daughter.
What do some of the commentators want from Dr Wampah.Don't they understand what is a Step daughter! Desist to mention Wampah's name in this Case,please.Blame the lady's Mom.Or,go find her real Father to blame him.One needed to have the experience of how majority of Mothers keep a real Father on the Blind side until the last Minute,when it comes to the daughter's prospective marriage to a Man.I mean,Mothers most of the times were aware of Courtship between the daughter and the man,with the Father having No Knowledge of the affair. That is my personal experience right now as I make this Comment.No matter how responsible u are to the household. Therefore,a Step Father's Chance to have Knowledge is more than remote,with some few exceptions. FEAR WOMAN(african)!.
Ampaw Lawyer 9 years ago
Wampa don't lie you no the activities of this Guy.
Johannes B Awotwe 9 years ago
My friend, if adopted, a step child is the same as a biological child and the step father is fully responsible for her.
Adumu 9 years ago
Wampa Is useless
adanko 9 years ago
Wampah is a joke. If weed is found on your friend in your company are you arrested or asked to go home because you claim u had no knowledge of the presence of weed around u?
THE FUTURE FORCE 9 years ago
Big Boss, please don't waste your time on this useless stuff. Are the British authorities saying they don't know how many of their own living in Ghana are involved in drug issues? They just want to use your name for big publication. In any-case, are you supposed to know everything about your son-in-law? In fact, you have every right to sue the British media and the High Commission in Ghana if they misuse your name. The british high commission in Ghana must know and behave maturely in this issue rather than plunge your hard won reputation into the gutters.
P. Otu 9 years ago
Since when do parents take responsibility of crimes committed by their children who are above 18yrs or their in-laws? Even juveniles are made to face the law themselves. How much more the husband of my daughter? Wampah has done nothing wrong and leave him out of this please.
AGBOGBA 9 years ago
THE GUY'S FACE LOOKS LIKE RAT.
National Drug Cartel 9 years ago
See them again, after Nayele this time it Is the oga himself, .Wampah cannot be innocent bcos this guy is part of Nayele's team
No wonder nayele refused to speak out, and the alhaji and the other 2 ladies who were part of N ... read full comment
See them again, after Nayele this time it Is the oga himself, .Wampah cannot be innocent bcos this guy is part of Nayele's team
No wonder nayele refused to speak out, and the alhaji and the other 2 ladies who were part of Nayeles team were cleared in Ghana, the security was aware NDC and drugs, National Drug Cartel
truth 9 years ago
curious. some wake up with momoni and venom in their mouth WHY?
Yussif 9 years ago
What ll this good for nothing governor ll ever be aware of?if he cared about her step daughter he would've find out his back ground.He not only negligent in his official duties but family as well,this same negligence led to DKM fraud that's killing people.Please Mr Wampah resign if you respect your office and care about the brand Ghana.
Harry 9 years ago
The lady is not even his daughter for Christ sake. She is his step daughter, so why do you blame him and not her father. Be real for once my people.
Andy 9 years ago
IT'S ONLY A CROOK WHO MARRIES THE DAUGHTER OF A CROOK.
zongo zongo 9 years ago
greedy wampah.
A.M. 9 years ago
Ghana is in trouble, isn't it incredible? a whole BOG president cannot do a simple background check on his in law to ascertain the true identity of a person entering his family. No wonder DKM and co. can operate for over six years without his knowledge. am afraid a lot of rot might be happening at BOG at his blind side since he cannot do due diligence even in his nuclear family. mahama should check Wampah
Addrah Bright 9 years ago
we have to investigate well before allowing our children to enter into a relationship ..which will lead to marriage.
"RISK IT.. WIN It lottery
whatsapp 0544542032
we have to investigate well before allowing our children to enter into a relationship ..which will lead to marriage.
whatsapp 0544542032
George Nutsugah 9 years ago
Nayele cocaine saga. Cocaine here, cocaine there, cocaine everywhere.
Joy, UK 9 years ago
Is the woman not aware of her husband's profession for the three years living together, or. because money comes period?
Prince 9 years ago
Recklessness at its peak..No wonder there was no supervision of DKM and co, leading to untold suffering for the masses
Anthony Tang 9 years ago
When we were investing our money at DKM,we too didn't know they were flouting BOG regulations.
MAHAMA B3 KO 9 years ago
“David has been known to me as a worker in the mining sector and has been living in the country with Ramona since their marriage some three years ago.
“Until I received information about his arrest, I had absolutely no ... read full comment
“David has been known to me as a worker in the mining sector and has been living in the country with Ramona since their marriage some three years ago.
“Until I received information about his arrest, I had absolutely no knowledge about David being a fugitive of the British government.”
Henry Kofi Wampah-Governor of BoG.
A number of issues come to mind in this matter and notable amongst them include the fact that the Governor described Ramona Wampah as his step-daughter, which is to say, his wife brought Ramona to the marriage and the Governor making that statement, shows he is drawing a clear distinction and attention to the fact that, Ramona's interests and relationships prior to him becoming his step-daughter may have been cemented already and he couldn't be held liable for the consummation of such interests in a marriage. It can be interrogated further however, as to where Ramona Wampah was prior to the 3 years before getting married to the fugitive and all that.
However, what drew my attention and seems not to have been picked up but is very, very important is the statement made by the Governor about the fugitive with respect to his occupational interest. The Governor said the fugitive David was known to him as a worker, in the mining sector, and has been living in the country with Ramona since their marriage about three(3)years ago. He subsequently said until he received information about his arrest, he did not know he was a fugitive of the British gov't and that is a statement that is very, very, very loaded, very loaded.
First, he was a worker in the mining sector. Do we know which sector specifically he was involved in? Was it the prospecting, refining, trading, etc, etc sector? And which particular mined mineral was he involved in? Was it gold, diamonds, bauxite, copper, aluminium etc, etc? Which mining company was he working with? Was it his own company or he was employed by an established company? Who owns that company or who are the individuals behind that company, if he didn't have his own mining company?
Now we are being told he was a fugitive, and a wanted one at that. Who at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, granted him entry into the country when he was wanted by the British gov't and what influenced that decision? Why was the British gov't not informed, that a fugitive wanted for the planned importation of drugs worth millions and millions of dollars was seeking entry into the country, but was allowed entry, given a work permit to work in the mining sector? Where was this fugitive prior to the three years he settled in Ghana upon marrying the step-daughter of the Governor?
The Foreign Affairs Ministry and the Ministry of Interior as well as the mining company of which the fugitive was in their employ, have more questions to answer than the Governor whose step-daughter is married to the fugitive in this unfolding drama of a financial scandal-drugs-marriage-fugitive arrest.
Whichever way it is looked at, the fallout is very, very damaging to the John Mahama NDC gov't and for Ghana and shows strikingly, John Dramani Mahama and his NDC gov't cannot lead this country. It is an absolutism which is dangerously frightening.
MAHAMA B3 KO 9 years ago
Very, very frightening when he claims he DESERVES a second term in this country.
Kodjo 9 years ago
How does our president Mahama come into this too. Some of you dickheads must give our president a break!! If you aren't aware by now, the man you are supporting is surrounded by drug dealers.
MAHAMA B3 KO 9 years ago
Ofui, who appointed him? I bet it was the drug dealers he is surrounded by too...
Give him a break????
The only break he will get and is getting, is when he, together with Kofi Wampah leaves office from his failed and inco ... read full comment
Ofui, who appointed him? I bet it was the drug dealers he is surrounded by too...
Give him a break????
The only break he will get and is getting, is when he, together with Kofi Wampah leaves office from his failed and incompetent leadership that has seen his wife scamming Ghanaians through that DKM thingy, and wants the man you say is surrounded by drug dealers, he appointed to the BoG, to bailout out with hardworking Ghanaian taxpayer funds.
That is how he comes in, aponky3n!!!.
Anthony Tang 9 years ago
Wampa,you see?The way you have punished us ,you will see.More are yet to come.When you get position you think your God.We too didn't know when investing in DKM.
WORRIED MAN 9 years ago
YOU SHOULD HAVE KNOWN. YOU TOLD THE SUFFERING DKM MEMBERS THAT THEY SHOULD HAVE KNOWN BEFORE SENDING THEIR MONEY THERE. YOU CANT STAY UNDER THE SAME ROOF WITH YOUR IN-LAW AND PRETEND YOU DONT KNOW HIM. YOU ALSO ENJOYED WHATEVER HE BROUGHT FROM HIS DRUG CONNECTIONS. YOU ARE PART OF THE CARTEL. I CALL FOR YOUR IMMEDIATE RESIGNATION BECAUSE YOU BROUGHT SHAME TO THE COUNTRY. THEIR CURSES HAVE STARTED.
MENSAH FRED 9 years ago
call or whatsap 0249620218
Hi I am Mensah Fred, I deal with lotto numbers, My numbers are deal game which comes from A TRUSTED SOURCE everyday. The maximum WINS we experience a week is Three(3) and minimum is Two(2).
Inter ... read full comment
Hi I am Mensah Fred, I deal with lotto numbers, My numbers are deal game which comes from A TRUSTED SOURCE everyday. The maximum WINS we experience a week is Three(3) and minimum is Two(2).
Interested peolple can whatsap or call me for your victory .
Lisa 9 years ago
The question is.Who is the real father of the girl.Is he alive or dead.
Kwesi 9 years ago
He is alive and suffering
Chief 9 years ago
Because of your poor economy we find out self in.
Your daughters are so obsessed with White and therefore marrying anything white they set their eyes on including drug lords, mad, robbers and gays.
Chief 9 years ago
ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago
If disgraced Wampah had his way he would disown Ramona Wampah....why the insistence on her being a stepdaughter?To lessen the disgrace?Then why not say she was adopted from the Orphanage?Wampah is just a crook running down his family and the country's economy
save ghana 9 years ago
how will u know? incompetent thief. drug baron family. DKM robbed people under your watch. u never saw it. how can u see ur family member when he is dealing in cocaine. anyway, has mahama been taking some? he seems confused about running the country. thieves
MykeNation 9 years ago
Thats the ghana culture I guess...#idontknow. You would have known if your daughter married a black man.
Kwame 9 years ago
Forget they are into the business together.
Auto parts 9 years ago
Needs parts for you car or wants a car around Europe ???????????
We ship all kinds of car part weather used / new to your door....for our Good customer seriveces and to avoid bad business we will like you to read our regulation before u place the order....
1.shipping takes max 4-6 weeks to receive it in Ghana after payment is been made in Ghana
2. For auto parts weather used or new we would like you to provide the exact vin number of your vehicle as well as the year of construction.
3. When a vehicle is ordered we will like you to give your exact make model engine size, color choice is an option.
4. Please you you order for a car you the person is responsible to clear the car at the port
5.Your exact informations will be needed eg....your home address, telephone number,and a copy of your ID card or passport...
6.. There will be a sign agreement between the two parties since money is involved... The contact will be sign by our agent in Ghana.
Thanks for your understanding ...
Tel.0547162701/0249998305
Tel. +4917662068614
What's messages are available
Thanks for you understanding
Ofosu Mills
ISSAH 9 years ago
WHO WILL TAKE YOU SERIOUS?
Ama 9 years ago
Bet your stepdaughter thought she had landed on her feet!!..
Educate 9 years ago
In charge of an entire nation's assets ..... yet no due diligence on man entering your home for one of your daughters?
Which crop of people are running this country at all?
In charge of an entire nation's assets ..... yet no due diligence on man entering your home for one of your daughters?
STAFFORD 9 years ago
We just don't know who the real Ghanaian is these days ! Ghanaians have travelled far and near,bringing with them babies and all sort of attachments.Ghana is too open and easy for perpetrators and penetrators seeking adventure and treasure. Most people are poor, yet milk and honey skid out of the country's borders smoothly.
Quality Toner & Ink refill at Abeka N 9 years ago
Quality Toner & Ink refill @Amensco Techno Serv.
We also repair printers and photocopy machines.
Loc: Abeka New-Fadama.
Call: 0244523451
Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra 9 years ago
Wampah is a step father.
How about the biological father?
Cease the blames on Wampah.
Wampah is a step father.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago
Ghanaians are funny lot!
Michael AWUAH. Japan . 9 years ago
Since you distroyed people lives in B/A ,the gods in ?? has started on you .soon you see your end
apuuuu 9 years ago
Liar liar Mr Wampah your son in law is the reason cedi is always going down because of his money laundering they were spying on you you stupid fool apuuuu
JM 9 years ago
Your step daughter will know. Please most of foreigner's in our country are dealers. They do thod deals through their foreigng embazy's. Why Africans want to go to their country to work and they also want to come to in this poor countries, under cover that they are working with mining and drilling companies.? Reason's behind are this dills.
yakegbemo 9 years ago
NDC and drugs. Na wa ooooo!
Rude bwoy 9 years ago
Scandalous government of NDC
Queen 9 years ago
ALL THEY WANT IS QUICK MONEY. GREEDY BASTARDS
Queen 9 years ago
Does "SMART" Wampa know this man's address in the UK?
common sense 9 years ago
U Shd be sacked and releaved of ur post
Emma 9 years ago
Hmmm we should remember step daughters bringing their love ones home the fathers always been limited to scrutiny
GHANA PEOPLE 9 years ago
WAMPAH MUST RESIGN, HE HAS DISGRACED GHANA,HE SHOULD HAVE DONE DUE DILIGENT WORK, GHANA PEOPLE MUST CALL FOR HIS RESIGNATION, HE HAS DISGRACED THE COUNTRY, FROM GHANA PEOPLE
GHANA PEOPLE 9 years ago
DR, WAMPAH IS LYING, HOW CAN SOME ONE MARRY UR DAUGHTER AND U WILL NOT FIND OUT ABOUT THE PERSON, LOOK IS BETTER HE RESIGNS, HE HAS DISGRACED GHANA ,. FROM GHANA PEOPLE
Akua 9 years ago
What has the governor got to do with this. Everything is politics in Ghana.
ma 9 years ago
WAMPAH MUST RESIGN, HE HAS
DISGRACED GHANA,HE SHOULD
HAVE DONE DUE DILIGENT WORK,
GHANA PEOPLE MUST CALL FOR HIS
RESIGNATION, HE HAS DISGRACED
THE COUNTRY, FROM GHAN GOD WILL PAY U BACK .
Gafaru Mohammed 9 years ago
He new his in law was a drug lord, he has been taken huge somes of money from him
2016 9 years ago
Wampah,even Google will tell you this man is a criminal. As a big man in government you should have known. You mean non of the big men in your government did not attend your daughter's marriage ceremony? ?? You. See.am not surprised because Ghanaians don't read. The news on this idiot was all over. Lazy Ghanaians
C/C 9 years ago
SHAME ON YOU WAMPAH
C/C 9 years ago
FOOL WAMPAH
FOOL WAMPAH
damp 9 years ago
Ghanaian women and foreigners. Aaaba
cici 9 years ago
Ghanaian Men marry foreign women even more...Don't Ghanaian Men also do drugs...and other worse businesses? ....Judge the man, and leave women alone...mtcheww
Ekow Samuel. 9 years ago
Hummmmm! very bad and he suppose not bee like that and....of this!.
YAW MAN 9 years ago
HE IS THE LINK FOR THE NDC DRUG DEALERS THAT USE THE VVIP LOUNGE,THE LADY THAT WAS ARRESTED IN THE UK IS THE ONE THAT MENTIONED HIM,AND IF HE HOLDS A GHNA PASSPORT WHO HELPED HIM ONLY THREE YEARS AGO TO GET HIS HANDS ON IT , WAMPAH IS A LIER DOES HE CALL HIM BY HIS GHANAIAN NAME OR HIS BRITISH NAME ,WAMPAH HELPS THEM TO LAUNDER MONEY,LIKE THE CARTELS DO,WAKE UP PEOPLE
NOBODY 9 years ago
Really? I wonder what type of business your daughter told you her future husband was involved in.
How stupid can you be,are you a normal person or some beast among humans,you want the governor to check what,to do a background check on who the daughter could sleep with,was it the person who supposed to find a boyfriend for ...
Because you are a scatterbrained, crack-head buffoon, you cannot think like how NORMAL human beings think. In truth, you lack the mental capacity to think as a person, and that explains why a congenital idiot and an execrable ...
Alhassan you are too much. That Corney is just an idiot who thanks to the computer age thinks he also has brain so comes out with such bull nonsense! Any responsible parent will do some background checks on any man who comes ...
You and that stupid Alhassan whose brain is infested with that dawadawa mixed with the dog he has been eating are old schools,village idiots who don't know that nobody go to look for companies to do background checks on the m ...
Peanut brain
Both the educated and the uneducated have this fascination with this "trophy marriage" to whites, Even older white men/women who no one wants to do nothing with in Europe usually find spouses in Ghana no matter how poor they ...
WAMPA READ THE NEWS THREE YEARS AGO THAT HIS SON INLAW WAS A WANTED MAN. SECONDLY HIS A BIG MAN IN THE GHANA GOVT AND AS SUCH HE IS PREVY TO THE INFORMATION GIVEN TO GHANA INTELLIGENCE ORGANAZATIONS TO HELP ARRST THIS FUGITIV ...
THEY WORK TOGETHER...
In this ca ...
NUFF SAID
Sarpong, I agree with some of your points but to say the man failed as a father I don't agree,it could be that the man told them something different,there is no way this man will tell them he is a drug dealer let alone a fugi ...
The truth is that there maybe some secretes behind which we as ordinary people will not know, however, I assume that if somebody marries my daughter and in 3 years he never took her to meet his people or he himself never retu ...
The ...
Well said, Sarpong. If this fugitive had been a black Ghanaian, Wampa would have dug up all kinds of information that would have potentially disqualified him as a potential son-in-law. The typical and primitive "white man is ...
Question like these should not have escaped ...
Obaa Yaa,that is what the governor said,there is not much any father can do again,the man will not tell you he is a drug dealer,we don't go to agencies to do background check ...
If I was GOVERNOR OF THE BANK OF GHANA and some some guy (a FOREIGNER, British in this case) wanted to MARRY my daughter, I CERTAINLY WOULD contact the British High Commission in Ghana to find out more about the guy. That, co ...
Well guess what! In OUR GHANAIAN CULTURE you check out people before you get married! If someone wants to marry your daughter you do a their ouch background check. Let me tell you why it wasn't done in this case: HE IS WHITE. ...
I Hope Corney is not a father and if he is does not have a daughter who will have to marry one day especially if he is a Ghanaian. May if he is married he needs to check from his wife what her parents did he he showed interes ...
I know Corney, his daughter just got married about three to four years ago and I wonder what kind of father he is if he di ...
Your NDC drug dealers were arrested in the UK. Their crimes were committed in the UK. This guy cannot be tried and sentenced in Ghana because he has committed no crimes here. He is in fact treated as an investor in the countr ...
You have to resign NOW, NOW, NOW. Cocaine governor. You can run the finances with cocaine. Poor economic performance, DKM , GOD IS LOVE. if he is a mining worker , where?. Ghana or Britain. What work has he been doing in Ghan ...
Did the Governor never question how his S-I-L supported the lifestyle he led in Ghana?. How is it that good judgement has become such a rare commodity among public officials in Ghana?. Perhaps Ethics should be taught in all G ...
Why blame Dr Wampah for the stepdaughter marrying drug kingpin McDermot?Or you think he should have checked from the British Embassy to know who McDermot is.Mcdermott is just a crook and a liar who hid his true identity from ...
Kwabena yes he should have done his checks considering the position he holds I Ghana. Kwabena try dating the daughter of the governor of the bank of England and see how quickly they will in back ground checks on you. It is no ...
DB,i am very sure McDermott presented himself as an honest person in Ghana for business purposes.He certainly presented to the Wampah family a different picture about himself.Also remember that stepfathers sometimes are reluc ...
The rich always want to be rich. Our women are so greedy that they always want to marry foreigners, these are the consequences.Wampah has done no wrong its the daughter pls.Lets forgive thus greedy family, with all the 'goodi ...
WAMPA KNEW VERY WELL HIS SON INLAW WAS DRUG DEALER. BECAUSE HE SAW THE NEWS THREE YEARS AGO THAT HIS SON INLAW WAS INVOVED IN A BIG DRUG TADE IN LONDON, AND THAT HE BELONGS TO A BIG DRUG GROUP. WHY DID WAMPA FAIL TO GIVE HIS ...
Ghana. What sector gold? Diamonds?. How were the mining products leaving Ghana . In what capacity did you aid and facilitate the operations of this fugitive. Come again Mr Gov ...
This man is lying, pure and simple. This is typical of ndc. lying with the fate of your daughter. He knew a lot about the man. U see how lying can destroy your own?Gitmo two were here, and the dead goat lied heavily. now, dru ...
Etdxf
Greedy Wampa
Lies Lies Lies.
Dr Wampah is very lucky that McDermott was caught before he struck.How come that he married into the family of the Governor of the Bank of Ghana?The guy might have had a money laundering agenda and wanted to use Dr Wampah to ...
The BOG Press lady posted this on her facebook page and they did not ...
Thank you, I knew the girl personally in the Bronx, she has been living in the Bronx since the age of 9 . And have no special Bound with the governor so I wonder why they are drawing this man into the case. She is a wild girl ...
I cannot fault the Governor entirely but I think in three years he should have suspected something considering his unlimited political connections. Apart from that, I think his response leaves much to be desired, in that, the ...
The wages of sin is said to be death and so is the wages of drugs, is jail.I want to make it clear to Kofi Wampah that, this is not the time to exhibit any Kweku Ananse style comic character to prove his innocence in the most ...
How could you know, we are in this country you sat unconcern for DKM to come and dooped our people. You too much think of your stomach than the responsibility assigned to you. There are some facts in the DKM issues which are ...
Guess this man will ...
A COUNTRY WHERE AN ILLEGAL IMMIGRANT CAN COME BUY A POTENTIAL GOLD-FILLED LAND FROM THE CUSTODIANS/CHIEFS CHEAP AND DEPRIVE ITS CITIZE ...
Hey Theo or whatever you call yourself, quit spewing thrash on this platform trying to get some cheap recognition on this delicate subject. No sensible man will come on a social media platform talking shit about his ex-girlfr ...
Never ever call this man stupid , Mona is a wild girl who dose not even respect the governs as she is not the bialogical daughter of the governor and she has been living on her own in United state until she moved to Ghana 200 ...
Theo junk, it's absolutely clear you are hating on this poor girl. Your bad English even proves you are not I. The states but posting directly from Dr. Wampa's house. Leave Ramona alone okay, you've done enough evil against h ...
What do some of the commentators want from Dr Wampah.Don't they understand what is a Step daughter! Desist to mention Wampah's name in this Case,please.Bla ...
Wampa Is useless
Big Boss, please don't waste your time on this useless stuff. Are the British authorities saying they don't know how many of their own living in Ghana are involved in drug issues? They just want to use your name for big publi ...
Since when do parents take responsibility of crimes committed by their children who are above 18yrs or their in-laws? Even juveniles are made to face the law themselves. How much more the husband of my daughter? Wampah has do ...
No wonder nayele refused to speak out, and the alhaji and the other 2 ladies who were part of N ...
What ll this good for nothing governor ll ever be aware of?if he cared about her step daughter he would've find out his back ground.He not only negligent in his official duties but family as well,this same negligence led to D ...
greedy wampah.
Ghana is in trouble, isn't it incredible? a whole BOG president cannot do a simple background check on his in law to ascertain the true identity of a person entering his family. No wonder DKM and co. can operate for over six ...
whatsapp 0544542032
“Until I received information about his arrest, I had absolutely no ...
Give him a break????
The only break he will get and is getting, is when he, together with Kofi Wampah leaves office from his failed and inco ...
YOU SHOULD HAVE KNOWN. YOU TOLD THE SUFFERING DKM MEMBERS THAT THEY SHOULD HAVE KNOWN BEFORE SENDING THEIR MONEY THERE. YOU CANT STAY UNDER THE SAME ROOF WITH YOUR IN-LAW AND PRETEND YOU DONT KNOW HIM. YOU ALSO ENJOYED WH ...
Inter ...
If disgraced Wampah had his way he would disown Ramona Wampah....why the insistence on her being a stepdaughter?To lessen the disgrace?Then why not say she was adopted from the Orphanage?Wampah is just a crook running down hi ...
how will u know? incompetent thief. drug baron family. DKM robbed people under your watch. u never saw it. how can u see ur family member when he is dealing in cocaine. anyway, has mahama been taking some? he seems confused ...
We ship all kinds of car part weather used / new to your door....for our Good customer seriveces and to avoid bad business we will like you to read our regulat ...
We just don't know who the real Ghanaian is these days ! Ghanaians have travelled far and near,bringing with them babies and all sort of attachments.Ghana is too open and easy for perpetrators and penetrators seeking adventur ...
Wampah is a step father.
Ghanaians are funny lot!
Your step daughter will know. Please most of foreigner's in our country are dealers. They do thod deals through their foreigng embazy's. Why Africans want to go to their country to work and they also want to come to in this p ...
Wampah,even Google will tell you this man is a criminal. As a big man in government you should have known. You mean non of the big men in your government did not attend your daughter's marriage ceremony? ?? You. See.am not su ...
SHAME ON YOU WAMPAH
FOOL WAMPAH
HE IS THE LINK FOR THE NDC DRUG DEALERS THAT USE THE VVIP LOUNGE,THE LADY THAT WAS ARRESTED IN THE UK IS THE ONE THAT MENTIONED HIM,AND IF HE HOLDS A GHNA PASSPORT WHO HELPED HIM ONLY THREE YEARS AGO TO GET HIS HANDS ON IT , ...