NDC HAS DISRESPECTED VOLTARIANS.
We the people of Volta region feel so insulted beyond pardon for the way NDC government has treated us. We have been taken for granted and treated as servants without brains to think. How much votes do we give to NPP yet they seem to be caring for us than NDC that we give them 98% every election. Must NPP bring the truth out before common roads in the region are constructed? JESUS CHRIST OF HEAVEN!! EVEN THE ASHANTES WE CLAIM NOT TO LIKE US AT LEAST RESPECT US AS PEOPLE WITH BRAINS. The NDC Governments make us feel worse insulted and treat us as people with no brains who will vote for NDC whether hungry, respected, maltreated or not. We will not make ourselves servants of NDC anymore. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. We will advise ourselves and stand up to be seen as the region that forms governments like the Greater Accra, Brong Ahafo, Western and Central. We feel sick that NDC has shortchanged us. We have received far less than we have given. No more will NDC see us people who accept anything than the other regions receive.
shaibu 9 years ago
Before recent times...... I had enough respect for our judges and thought the come next to God ..... But after ANASS saga I look at ruling with less attention..... I have now agreed why various presidents do not sign for death sentence to executed..... The excellences may end up pouring innocent blood from some of these corrupt judges ...... Am short or word sooo hard to live in such a state....
facts 9 years ago
Woyome can never go unpunished. NDC may not collect the money but the next government will find him and his collaborators and punish them together . This case can never die till the truth comes. Woho me and his collaborators can run but cannot hide
omanhene 9 years ago
evil doers
evil doers
CORNEY 9 years ago
Another idiot who always want to comment on everything even if he has no clue.
Why not you go and preside over the case,do you want the judges to jail him based on your opinion or the law?
Get lost with your stupidity.
Why not you go and preside over the case,do you want the judges to jail him based on your opinion or the law?
perii 9 years ago
Your a fool
Corney some Ghanaian judges are not up to scratch. Fancy a judge saying that Mrs. Betty Mould Idrisu "talked law" when she paid the whole amount when the court had ruled that the money should be paid in tranches ... read full comment
Your a fool
Corney some Ghanaian judges are not up to scratch. Fancy a judge saying that Mrs. Betty Mould Idrisu "talked law" when she paid the whole amount when the court had ruled that the money should be paid in tranches of GH 17m. in any case what is the phrase doing in a court of Appeal decision
perii 9 years ago
What I meant was your's is Crap
omanhene 9 years ago
the case is simple. He got money for no work done, and no contract. Case close
ADAM SOULE-MAN 9 years ago
EVEN GOD KNOWS THERE IS NO REAL JUSTICE FOR ALL:
AND WOULD NEVER BE ONE WHEN IT COMES TO WOYOMIGATE,
KOO DWOMO 9 years ago
There are no more genuine Judges left in Ghana, but Anas' trapped type of Judges. From the Supreme Court of Ghana down to the District Magisterial Courts, you cannot count on any one Judge for the delivery of Justice in Ghana. This has become so, due to poor governance and weak economic prospects for both civil and public servants, since the PNDC era to date. It is unfortunate for a nation to be taken through this path, especially, the delivery of justice in a democratic society. Where in this world can Woyome walk as a free man with this gargantuan loot of public dole? No Judges in Ghana, but Anas' Judges, period!
jj 9 years ago
Kweku baako and his NPP should abduct woyome and send him to Nsawam. Kweku baako has no problem when the courts free NPP activists but gets high fever when NDC activists get justice. Woyome if free! No baaga wire.
Andy 9 years ago
Corney, you are the IDIOT, not Mr. Baako. If you really support Woyome to dupe Ghana then you are A BIG FOOL. How can you describe Mr. Baako as another NPP idiot when he is speaking the truth. You are an NDC ANIMAL. NINCOMPOOP. If Ghana spoils, you are also inside. AN ASS. A CHUMP. KWASEA.
jj 9 years ago
Ghanaians must understand kweku baako. This is somebody who has no JSS certificate but has knowledge in everything on the planet earth and even beyond. Go and jail him because
you're NPP supporter.
Ghanaians must understand kweku baako. This is somebody who has no JSS certificate but has knowledge in everything on the planet earth and even beyond. Go and jail him because
you're NPP supporter.
YAA-YAA 9 years ago
Demonic forces in charge of Ghana now so only evil prevails......... Men of God, government hierarchy, all involved..... Ghanaians are watching real evil at work in governance...... ide biiiiiiii Keke.....
asonaba kofi 9 years ago
it`s people like kweku baako who are making Ghana look like a banana republic. how can we keep criticising our institutions and expect others to respect us. he admitted that when it comes to law, he is a layman yet goes on to criticise our eminent judges as if he knows the law better than them.
Kojo 9 years ago
What do you know? Standard seven illiterate. Do you know better that all those judges who reviewed the facts of the case and concluded that he did not defrauded government? Pompous illiterate
JEZ SEYIN 9 years ago
We forsaw all this coming. Tweaah, what else is new!
Owusu Agyemang 9 years ago
Kweku Baako seems to know everything bit knows nothing. He is just a semu literate with even no 1st degree. But seems to know everything. He always argues wrongly with confidence.
SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 9 years ago
He should take the money but he should remember n d c will not remain in power forever and he should think that change is coming on tomorrow Inshallahu
Baba Baako 9 years ago
WHAT DO YOU KNOW. JUSTICES OF THE COURT ARE TALKING AND LISTEN TO THIS EXPIRED TALK TALK MAN
noel 9 years ago
Another gross ignorance of the law is been display here by laymen. Kweku Baako what at all do you know about the law? You re just a mere journalist but always talk as if you know everything and anything that happens in this country. If you think you more than the three justices who sat on the case then go to the court and sit on the case. Or better still you can go represent the state prosecutors and prosecute him. Too known man
ebo 9 years ago
Kweku Baako's opinion on legal matters is as worthless as a degree from trump university
Jonny Risky Puncho 9 years ago
Under the NDC'S Ghana crime pays.
Woyome took 51.2 million of Ghana's money for no work done. Ghana wants it back but Woyome is using the money to fight Ghana, how sweet it is. Now the samw Woyome saids he has forgiven all the people that insulted him.
Crime pays in Ghana.
Whatever 9 years ago
What is impunity is Kufour to set aside the procurement act and terminate a legally binding contract whilst Osafo Marfo, OB Amoah and Mpianim who were signatories to that contract stood by. Woyome obtained his default judgement through the courts, did he not follow the law? what is impunity about it? Those who didn't follow the procurement act and the law, those are the ones who have been allowed to go free with impunity
vic 9 years ago
because in my opinion all the judges in Ghana are corrupt. how can a man who has himself admitted to defrauding Ghana and he did not has a contract with Ghana walk free. Only in Ghana and only under this stupid nincompoop party called NDC.
Nash 9 years ago
A degree or degrees do not make a person intelligent. You don't need a degree to analyse issues objectively. Those who insult Mr Baako and claim he doesn't know anything, what do you say about the deputy minister of finance who is also against it. Think before the you talk.
agyeman 9 years ago
GHANAIANS DO NOT DESERVE WAHT IS GOING ON. FEW DAYS AGO WE WERE EMBARRASSED BY THIS ERRONEOUS ANNIVERSARY BROCHURE AND THE NEXT THING THE COUNTRY HAS BEEN MADE TO LOOK FOOLISH BY PERSONS ON THE BENCH WHO SEE NOTHING WRONG AT LEAST FROM THE COMMON SENSE POINT OF VIEW THAT THE AGE'S DEPT. HAVE BEEN RECKLESS IN THE HANDLING OF THE WOYOME CASE. THIS IS SHAMEFUL AND CAN SAY GHANA IS A DISGRACE WHERE PEOPLE STEAL STATE FUNDS SHARE WITH GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS EVEN AT THE AG'S DEPT AND GET AWAY WITH IT. THERE WILL BE PROPER JUDGMENT DAY. MAHAMA AND HIS TEAM OF APPOINTEES HAVE SUPERVISED THIS RAGE OF STEALING. VOTE HIM OUT BEFORE MORE HARM IS DONE. I MEAN HOW?
Mensah 9 years ago
Massa Baako, we are talking law not morals or sentiments. It's about proofing his guilt beyond reasonable doubt by the prosecution. That's why in their ruling, the learned judges said, the prosecution were 'shoddy'.
We the people of Volta region feel so insulted beyond pardon for the way NDC government has treated us. We have been taken for granted and treated as servants without brains to think. How muc ...
Before recent times...... I had enough respect for our judges and thought the come next to God ..... But after ANASS saga I look at ruling with less attention..... I have now agreed why various presidents do not sign for deat ...
Woyome can never go unpunished. NDC may not collect the money but the next government will find him and his collaborators and punish them together . This case can never die till the truth comes. Woho me and his collaborators ...
evil doers
Your a fool
Corney some Ghanaian judges are not up to scratch. Fancy a judge saying that Mrs. Betty Mould Idrisu "talked law" when she paid the whole amount when the court had ruled that the money should be paid in tranches ...
There are no more genuine Judges left in Ghana, but Anas' trapped type of Judges. From the Supreme Court of Ghana down to the District Magisterial Courts, you cannot count on any one Judge for the delivery of Justice in Ghana ...
Corney, you are the IDIOT, not Mr. Baako. If you really support Woyome to dupe Ghana then you are A BIG FOOL. How can you describe Mr. Baako as another NPP idiot when he is speaking the truth. You are an NDC ANIMAL. NINCOMPOO ...
you're NPP supporter.
it`s people like kweku baako who are making Ghana look like a banana republic. how can we keep criticising our institutions and expect others to respect us. he admitted that when it comes to law, he is a layman yet goes on to ...
Another gross ignorance of the law is been display here by laymen. Kweku Baako what at all do you know about the law? You re just a mere journalist but always talk as if you know everything and anything that happens in this c ...
Woyome took 51.2 million of Ghana's money for no work done. Ghana wants it back but Woyome is using the money to fight Ghana, how sweet it is. Now the samw Woyome saids he has forgiven all t ...
What is impunity is Kufour to set aside the procurement act and terminate a legally binding contract whilst Osafo Marfo, OB Amoah and Mpianim who were signatories to that contract stood by. Woyome obtained his default judgeme ...
because in my opinion all the judges in Ghana are corrupt. how can a man who has himself admitted to defrauding Ghana and he did not has a contract with Ghana walk free. Only in Ghana and only under this stupid nincompoop par ...
A degree or degrees do not make a person intelligent. You don't need a degree to analyse issues objectively. Those who insult Mr Baako and claim he doesn't know anything, what do you say about the deputy minister of finance ...
GHANAIANS DO NOT DESERVE WAHT IS GOING ON. FEW DAYS AGO WE WERE EMBARRASSED BY THIS ERRONEOUS ANNIVERSARY BROCHURE AND THE NEXT THING THE COUNTRY HAS BEEN MADE TO LOOK FOOLISH BY PERSONS ON THE BENCH WHO SEE NOTHING WRONG AT ...