You are here: HomeNews2016 03 11Article 422684

Brochure gaffe: NPP has no moral right to call for probe - Adu Asare

Read Comments Comments (65)

• ZUZER 8 years ago

FORGET IT

• PARKA 8 years ago

THEY THINK THEY ARE BETTER THAN EVERYBODY. THEY STILL DON'T GET IT THAT WE ARE IN 2016.

• facts 8 years ago

Adu Asare is trying to shift realities into politics. These are the fruits of corruption, instead of employing the qualified they choosed a party loyal. They disgrace harvested share be in the Mahama basket for ever. People l ...

• PARKA 8 years ago

THEY THINK THEY ARE BETTER THAN EVERYBODY. THEY STILL DON'T GET IT THAT WE ARE IN 2016.WE THANK GOD THEY WERE NOT OVER THROWN BY THE MILITARY COUP. GHANAIANS VOTED THEM OUT OF POWER.

• Baba Ali 8 years ago

Oh Parka, so nothing should be done with such an embarrassment, right? Some of you have stopped to think because of politics or it is just stupidity. The JSS English coupled with the factual mistakes have made Ghana a laughin ...

• H S Fire 8 years ago

Thank you a REAL citizen of Ghana!!

• Yaa. 8 years ago

I am totally disappointed in U Mr Asare. Wooow. Hmmmm, yooooo.

• peter 8 years ago

Don't be disappointed only. These guys who could not make ends meet today thanks to being in govt are full of themselves. With all these misconducts they still seek to perpetuate themselves in govt, while pointing accusing fi ...

• eD 8 years ago

JJR'S NDC/PNDC CAME TO KILL STEAL N DESTROY GHANA

In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a court of law) the following also were, innocently killed and today the innocent (from all ...

• Masawudu 8 years ago

Sometimes comments from some of these NDC communicators makes you wonder whether the NDC is full of idiots.Why is everything politicized? This guy has made an unpardonable blunder and the best you could do is seek for equaliz ...

• JOE 8 years ago

In 2008, there was a lively contest between the NPP and NDC to brand their parties after the 'phenomenal' wiz-kid Obama. While the NDC likened him to John Mahama, the NPP also claimed Obama was Bawumia. It is widely believed ...

• Kugblenu Koku 8 years ago

NDC HAS DISRESPECTED VOLTARIANS
    We the people of Volta region feel so insulted beyond pardon for the way NDC government has treated us. We have been taken for granted and treated as servants without brains to think. How much ...

• Tawiah 8 years ago

Adu Asare is an a....m. Knows nothing just talking...

• DAN KELLY 8 years ago

UNCOUNTABLE PRESIDENTIAL STAFFERS WHO SHOULD BE IN JAIL BUT RATHER HELPING THE NDC GOVT. TO STEAL AT THE OFFICE OF THE PRESIDENT ARE:
    AFRIYIE ANKRA, STAN DOGBE, SYLVESTER MENSAH,DR. APARK,AND MENY MORE . THE LATEST PRESIDE ...

• DAN KELLY 8 years ago

THE MAIN BRAIN BEHIND JUNE 4TH REVOLUTION IS TO UPROOT CORRUPTION FROM THE NATION GHANA. BUT WHAT DO WE NOW SEE.JJ RAWLING AND CO. KILLING PEOPLE BY FIRING SQUARD IS GENOCIDE AND USELESS CAUSE GHANAIANS ARE NOW WITNESSING DAY ...

• SAY IT AS IT IS 8 years ago

You are fucking right man , these guys try to say they know all and take anybody not with them to be a fool.
    Maybe they have short memory so they every Ghanaian is the same.
    You have really proven that you know what the t ...

• Baba Ali 8 years ago

An apology of explanation! What is the work of the so many communicators and presidential staffers? Couldn't someone have reviewed a copy of the brochure before printing so many of them. The fact that the newspapers are ridd ...

• Onipaba 8 years ago

Go and pay the over 20,000 USD you took in Brazil. Thieves

• KOWUS 8 years ago

THIS ADU ASARE IS A BABE BY HIS SUBMISSIONS; NO WONDER HE WEPT AT THE WORLD CUP COMMISSION !!!

• babana 8 years ago

Your are not seriouse

• Clytourist 8 years ago

Hw3 ne kwasia bi. Sweaty stinking fool.

• Joe 8 years ago

That is not the issue, Adu Asare. NPP has the right to know since they are all citizens of Ghana just as ND. Wanted to know about what happened during the reign of NPP they also deserve to know. Do no try try to defend nonsen ...

• DAN KELLY 8 years ago

MR RAWLINGS IF YOU AND CRONIES KINAPPED, COLD BLOODED AND KILLED 3 HIGH COURT JUDGES FOR NO WRONG DOINGS THEN KIDNAP AND KILL TO NITE THE APPEAL COURT JUDGES WHO SET YOUR BROTHER WOYOME FREE

• Israel Jude 8 years ago

Look at a presidential toad that says on the history of other people's mistakes, it is ok to make an embarrassing one such as the 59 indece error-ridden brochure! This man should be arrested because he well knows who are invo ...

• BUGUM 8 years ago

Adu Asare has done himself a whole lot of disservice, a whole lot and is now right there at the bottom of the stinking barrel, bathing and smearing himself in there with the stinky? This is his lowest point, the lowest point ...

• Ohnen 8 years ago

If you don't know it's the opposition that keeps government in power on check. Idiot go and learn your government notes politics well

• MANDIGO 8 years ago

To err is human, and to refrain from laughter humane. When the NPP tries to capitalize on some inefficiencies of the NDC Govt to make political gain, it emboldens the NDC to come back at them with their past inefficiencies an ...

• Van Pee 8 years ago

Mr. Adu Asare, you have hit the nail right on the head, where it hurts NPP most. GHANAIANS have short memories, and NPP is always capitalizing on these inadequacies. Adu, please tell them more. Petty-minded NPP members and th ...

• kwasi thompson 8 years ago

The ineptitude of adu asare at its peak! You have embarrased ghana to another country without apology and you want to compare with the litany of empty complaints you have made! Pls stop whatever is confusing your thought proc ...

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

USELESS ADU ASARE CRiED LIKE BABY ON TV

Those who live in glass houses do not throw stones. It is also said that the world is like fishermen of fishing expedition.

• cuuh!. 8 years ago

I didnt know that this ndc has a bunch of foolish people ruling us. Their mouth is full of shit. God punish them

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

GOD WILL SAVE US FROM NDC MAHAMA

• KOO 8 years ago

Adu Asare speaks from his hart and from emotion rather than his head.He seems not to know how Ghana,s respect has eroded in front of others.The brochure is a document that will exist from now on till eternity.We have become a ...

• Kay 8 years ago

Dats rich coming from u Adu Aseda. Thief who stole money and Brazil came to face a committee crying like a baby. Aboaaaa.u talking about morals..3denooooo

• Atsu London 8 years ago

Look who's talking is only in Mahama government that crying thief like you be walking around and spewing nonsense. Get yourself prepared for Nsawam. Idiots

• e quarcoo 8 years ago

adu asare..i thought your ndc came to power to make things better..why are u referring us to the npp era..mediocrity at the highest level..to refer to uhuru kenyatta as the president of the republic of ghana..shame unto all p ...

• nANA DANSO 8 years ago

Mr. Adu, you miss the point. It is sad.

• katongo 8 years ago

So this guy is working for mother Ghana???? I wonder, please NDC people you have better and competent people in my village than this idiot wai

• Etweba Mensah. 8 years ago

Hei , listern to the shameless wailing thief called Adu " the thief" Asare. You have no shame. Do you know the damage to the reputation if Ghana?. After steeling you find safe Haven in the castle alongside your comrade in the ...

• odeefuor guda 8 years ago

kind of leaders who take the citizenry for granted because they see the electorates to no vote based on issue...how reluctantly they do accept their mistakes. ..I pray God aid us with a discerning heart

• kofi (USA) 8 years ago

Wadwen wo efie anaa ? Woti wo ho ? Wakyimi paa. se yenta borofo na saa. Onipa a kalabule nti otintim saa nhoma no mo bekyere. Adu Asare (okani ba) a oreka nkwasea sem. mo agu mo ho anim ase. ( yewo legon, knust, cape coast na ...

• de.gaulle , Kumasi 8 years ago

Adu Asare ,im sorry for u, be,cos of ur stomach u re defending this nonsense,posterity would not forgive u !

• Sapato 8 years ago

This guy is the biggest fraud, his my child hood buddy we call him baby joe, we all hustle together , I m not suprise this guy is in ndc party chop chop chop this guy is king of all chop

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

You are a disgrace to the whole world, NDC plus your criminal crooks.

• peter Akasake 8 years ago

yes, its the reality and according to the story, it was to investigate to curtail future occurrences. this man is only making himself popular over nothing, he should remember the Npp are also Ghanaians and not togoleis. I hav ...

• Nanabanyin 8 years ago

Adu Asare.....u r such a joke.....grow up.

• samuel villa 8 years ago

The elephant folk has no rational campaign message for Ghanaians,except their criminal and subversive activities.

• Truth 8 years ago

So Adu Asare is this foolish? so all these disgrace is because npp did it .?

• Abokuma 8 years ago

Does it always have to be about politics? Two wrongs now make a right? Defend the indefensible all you want but remember that it's ALL Ghanaians that are facing ridicule.

• Sikdo 8 years ago

Adu Asare u are a Fool foolish stupid insensitive man thief mad u don't have sense.u are.Animal.u talk like u came from the three

• tweaa 8 years ago

Why has it taken you four days to open your big mouth to talk. ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED? YOU SHAMEFUL THING. APUU...

• tweaa 8 years ago

FROM BRAZIL TO MAHAMA'S OFFICE AND YOU THINK YOU CAN TALK.

• Ben 8 years ago

Are we serious as a nation? Incompetence is ruling at the seat of Government so each person is protecting his stomach.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

HOW DID IT BECOME POSSIBLE FOR THE MANY GRAMMERTICAL MISTAKES IN THE BROCHURE TO HAVE ESCAPED THE EYES OF THE MINISTER OF COMMUNICATION,INFORMATION SERVICES AND THE NATIONS CHIEF OF PROTOCOL.

THIS CLEARLY INDICATES WHY W ...

• Jojo 8 years ago

HARD TO BELIEVE.

DIDN'T THE MINISTER OF COMMUNICATION AND THE CHIEF OF PROTOCOL RECEIVE COPIEES OF THE BROCHURE FOR THEIR NECESSARY READING ATTENTION AND CORRECTION.

A NATION NEEDS NOT TO BE RAN BY SEMI-LITERATE OFFICIA ...

• kay 8 years ago

See who is talking here,this crying baby and a world cup thief has gotten some teeth to talk. Stupid man.

• save ghana 8 years ago

desperate and orgasmic attempt at equalization. kikikiki. mahama is a thief and error president. transpositional error president, twenty seven zero (270) president, killer taxes president, woyome and gyeeda president. unemp ...

• Ekubakyi, Aiyinasi 8 years ago

Very serious. Who did this? Maybe it was a JSS pupil. Please someone tell me who did it so I can complete my comment intelligently.

• VINCEY,NJ 8 years ago

That was by their drug, and so called incorruptible attorney gen then.A so called lawyer, who couldn't defend his own election petition. But choose an economist to do that for. Certainly he is fake.

• Kwesi 8 years ago

People like you Adu Asare has no rights telling NPP nothing. You and your Prez cannot manage this small country of Ghana and are always blaming others. Just shut up.

• H S Fire 8 years ago

Why can't I get just ONE NDC apologist who makes sense? Listen to this Adu Asare guy talking pure RUBBISH with no traces of LOGIC.

Who told this bloated ape that governance is about COMPARING mistakes? When the NDC was in ...

• bisanyame 8 years ago

If there us one person l hate to listern on the radio it's nobody but this bragged.you talk like you are all that and that every Ghanaian is stupid like you or your government but you wait

• Kofi K 8 years ago

In all these tabulations, which of them was so serious and disgraceful and brought the whole nation to its feet so that the average Ghanaian even had a fair share of the resultant embarrassment. You rightly mentioned that the ...

• Togbega 8 years ago

What message did the NDC sell to Ghanaians to win election 2012 aside from EDE BII KEKE? Ghanaians are simply damn stupid and vote any how.