Mahama is a devil and the NDC is a criminal gang. In fact, Jerry Rawlings should never have been allowed to transform his murderous PNDC to NDC.
Charles 9 years ago
I feel only those with high ideals and real patriots should be entertained by the electorate. The fact that Mahama and his Government are self-centred shouts out and it is deafening. By their fruits you will recognize them-Matthew 7:16.
SAINT 9 years ago
GHANAIANS VOTE ALONG TRIBAL LINES SO THIS PROBLEM WILL ALWAYS BE THERE.
APONKYE 9 years ago
For those who may not know, Ndoum is the opposite of everything he is now saying. This man managed to convince the State Enterprises Commission (SEC) that he was an American & so entitled to tax - free contract, & got it. For over ten years he was in charge of a programmed that recruited consultants for the public sector on behalf of the SEC and was on a tax-free contract all along. But that was not the only shocking aspect of Ndoum people will be shocked to know.
Ndoum devised a scam whereby the consultants were to share the fee with him and only consultants who agreed to this arrangement got recruited. As a result, almost all of the consultancies were poorly done without any tangible results for the state.
Then Kufuor nominated Ndoum minister & his tax issue was the talk of the town! This is where Kufuor let down Ghana: he allowed Ndoum to secretly pay the taxes he dodged!!!
Everyone knows that Ndoum was by far the worst of the most corrupt of Kufuor’s kleptocracy. So Ndoum’s ‘riches’ are ill-gotten.
Now this is the same Ndoum claiming Mr Clean and taunting others to go and pay their taxes!!!! What shameful hypocrisy! In any moral country, the likes of Ndoum would hide to enjoy their loot.
Or does Ndoum think people don’t know his past?
Our mistake is that we ignore politicians' past! Imagine Nana hiding the reason why he left Oxford and came to Legon and got Third Class. Yet, some people are dying for Nana as if he is an angel and all - knowing!
sir square 9 years ago
thank u sir
thank u sir
Divine Fiamenyo, Ho 9 years ago
@ Aponkye... Idiots like you will never make meaningful contribution. The Mahama and NDC that you are following are all corrupt, from Rawllings down to you Aponkye are all thieves. There is not a single person in NDC who could pass the test of corruption. There is not one genuine self made man in the NDC. Rawllings came killed people who genuinely contracted loans from the bank were criminalise and put at stake and executed at firing squad. If Achempong and other leaders executed would have done what Rawllings did to Ghanaians by given GNTC bakery and Nsawam canary to the wife and engaged Afko fisheries and gave the State Fishing Corporation vessels to work for him and P.V. Obeng.
Kofi Totobi Kwakye 9 years ago
The only politician that make sense to me is Kwame. He had a plan(the 7-year dev plan. Had it not been sabotage by the big nations because of the cold war, he would have transformed this country into an industrialized nation. Mahama is useless because his projects are politically motivated- no direction or plan. Why give cars and cash to kings and other personalities? He has a bad motive to spend his way to power at the expense of the children.
Freddie 9 years ago
You are just a fucken useless dog.
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago
This guy goes to the doctor due to a wicked headache that’s been hanging around for over a week. He asks the doc if he could provide something to make it go away. The doc has just purchased a new diagnostic machine (similar to those used to diagnose car problems, except this one diagnoses humans), and he’s been dying to try it out on his first patient. He says to the guy “not only will this thing tell you what’s wrong with you, but it will even prescribe a remedy. All you need to do is provide a urine sample, which I will then pour into this funnel at the top." The guy does as instructed, the doc pours the sample into the analyzer, then after about 20 seconds of beeping noises, buzzing, and flashing lights the machine spits out a piece of paper into the bottom tray. The doc picks up the paper, reads it, and then says, “you have tennis elbow”. The guy says, “that doesn’t make sense. I don’t even play tennis, and my elbow feels fine. My head on the other hand is fucking killing me…” At this point the doc interrupts and says, “nonsense, this device doesn’t lie. I want you to go home and soak that elbow overnight and then come back and see me tomorrow morning, and don’t forget to bring another urine sample with you.” The guy leaves, but on the way home decides that this doctor is full of shit. He then has an idea. Once home, he finds a mason jar and deposits a small urine sample into it. He then gets his wife, daughter, and dog to also make a contribution. Not satisfied with this he scrapes some oil off the garage floor under where his car is parked and drops that into the mix, and for the icing on the cake he chokes his chicken long enough to get the desired results, drops that into the jar, seals the lid, and then gives the concoction a good shake. “There ya go, doc. Stick that up your computer!” Next morning he hands the doc the jar. Doc pours the contents into the machine. This time it takes a full 10 minutes for the paper to drop. Doc picks it up and begins reading: “Your wife’s pregnant, your daughter’s fucking the entire football team at Richmond High, your Doberman has rabies, your Volvo needs an oil change, and if you don’t quit spanking your monkey you’ll never get rid of this tennis elbow!”
Nii Adjei 9 years ago
compile your materials for sale if they are original and originated by you.
ato kwamina U.S 9 years ago
YES THEY ARE!!!!!!...BUT EVERYTHING THAT HAS A BEGINNING HAS AN END...
Brobbsnet 9 years ago
Voters in Ghana Wake up!. NO more Vomit of Corruption from Mahama!.VOTE MAHAMA OUT!.DUMSOR,DUM-DUM,HIPC, WOYOME, CEDI-FALL,SADA,GYEEDA,LABOUR-STRIKES, VICKY MAHAMA,WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY Stolen ,Killings!
Maam Yaa 9 years ago
Were you wicked when you were working for Kuffour? You Have become a crying baby. You must face reality. Nobody is perfect. If you want to be President, present your programmes and lets go to the vote. Only God knows the heart of man. Everyone has skeletons in their closets.
Charles 9 years ago
The future of the people of Ghana is more important than that of Mahama and his NDC, So why is it that you think Nduom only said it to score political points?. Mahama's days are numbered.
Brofo 9 years ago
I wish you were dead.....people like you will never make Ghana move forwad.
kwasi 9 years ago
GOD BLESS NDUOM
Papa 9 years ago
Say it again, and again, they are wicked!
kofi 9 years ago
pls my fellow students tym has come for as to woke up from our sleep n kick this criminal n his people out of power,greedy JDM where is ur allowance ? JDM put ur self in our shoe n see how painful its for u to denied as our share of national cake,can u afford to for go ur salary shame .student nurses tym has come to kicked this incompetent government out.even have to buy glove b4 doing ur clinicals shame spend d allawa we will vote u out.
Attu zongo 9 years ago
Yes especially this CLS friends and families government oo.
They are steelers and wicked paaaaa.
NANA ADDO and Bawumia plus NPP shall surely win massively with 77 % hands down victory so that corruption and incompetence can be arrested and jail at gambaga prisons.
Brofo 9 years ago
Sure our leaders are wicked, indeed very wicked. One day all this bullshit will be over.
king SA 9 years ago
Truth is always tru, ndc leaders are very wicket. They dont want de truth.
Lee china 9 years ago
Look who is talking about wickedness,u paa kwesi ur workers at ur bank how much do u pay them at the end of the month,I'm not saying what u are talking about is bad but when u are talking u say it in general that all of u are wicked to we Ghanaians so u don't exempt ur self from this ok
Dr 9 years ago
Birds of the same feather
save ghana 9 years ago
mahama said if he was a military ruler he would have hustled woyome for the money. mahama u r a liar. u can't because u are also a thief. thief can't catch a thief. u have made your people poor. vote out the dead goat.
Nana Boakye 9 years ago
This man is stupid and a hypocrite, how much are you paying your workers, but you have the nerve to take money and sponsor division one league while ur workers are suffering. Those who do not know him well will continue to sing ignorant praises, I'm telling you, this guy is so dumb and just exploiting people to better himself.
son of man 9 years ago
Mahama and his entourage are wicked and greedy. They don't have any concept to rule the country. They fought against the plans of npp. Mr. Nduon form a coalition with the opposition parties to kick the wicked and incompetent ndc government
Mr Bond 9 years ago
Is true our president is very wicked and also a thief.Can you Imagine our president dole $292 million to AMERI while the Chinese ambassador delegate to Ghana built a 6 classroom block with two head teacher houses,Library,science lab,computer lab with 30 computers,staff common room,12 seater toilet and a play ground at the cost of $250,000.Can we imagine how many schools can $292 million can built and our idiot president dole it out?
Hassan Hussein 9 years ago
i associate myself entirely with dr argument.
MENSAH FRED 9 years ago
call or whatsap 0249620218
Hi I am Mensah Fred, I deal with lotto numbers, My numbers are deal game which comes from A TRUSTED SOURCE everyday. The maximum WINS we experience a week is Three(3) and minimum is Two(2).
Inter ... read full comment
Hi I am Mensah Fred, I deal with lotto numbers, My numbers are deal game which comes from A TRUSTED SOURCE everyday. The maximum WINS we experience a week is Three(3) and minimum is Two(2).
Interested peolple can whatsap or call me for your victory .
KASKI 9 years ago
Mahama is not a good leader for Ghana is not in to help is in to push Ghana down
jame 9 years ago
that is true in concern of our leaders.
Alhassan Iddridu 9 years ago
Our leaders are wicked including yourself Papa Kwesi Nduom.How much do you pay graduates working in your companies? Wicked man.
Kojo kuffour 9 years ago
Good Mr Nduom but I don't get why u singled out Rawlings and Mahama,what about Kuffour?
EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago
TRUE, YOU ARE ALL CERTAINLY WICKED!! BECAUSE YOU WERE IN GOVT. FOR 8 YEARS TOO AND YOU BLAME OTHER? ONLY THE CPP AND THE SPLINTER PARTIES CAN BE EXONERATED ON THIS SCORE!!
YOU MOST CERTAINLY DO NOT KNOW WHAT TO DO, SO MAHAM ... read full comment
TRUE, YOU ARE ALL CERTAINLY WICKED!! BECAUSE YOU WERE IN GOVT. FOR 8 YEARS TOO AND YOU BLAME OTHER? ONLY THE CPP AND THE SPLINTER PARTIES CAN BE EXONERATED ON THIS SCORE!!
YOU MOST CERTAINLY DO NOT KNOW WHAT TO DO, SO MAHAMA IS THE BEST AS AT NOW, AND HE HAS NO CLUE TOO AS TO WHAT CAN MAKE FOR PROSPERITY OF THE NATION,. GRANTED YOUR HANDS ARE TIED AS YOU HAVE SACRIFICED THE INDEPENDENCE OF AFRICA SINCE YOU ARE JUST INDIVIDUAL COUNTRIES, IT IS ALMOST IMPOSSIBLE TO PROSPER UNDER THIS CONDITION, KWAME NKRUMAH SAID IT DO YOU WANT TO SAY YOU DO NOT KNOW THIS?? NO AFRICAN COUNTRY CAN PROSPER ALL ALONE!!!
Trininiki 9 years ago
Ndoum u mk noise too much .hw much do u pay ur workers?most expecially ur mobil bankers appuuuu.U cn never president
samuel villa 9 years ago
Dr Ndum ,you were in government(8yrs Npp mess)we never heard of you so laud like the time you wanted to still Nkrumah's name to usurb CPP with your stolen dirty cash and now with your selfish PPP,you are saying our leaders are wicked. You are among them, don't be a hypocrite who wants to look good .concentrate on your business and stop your presidential ambition,for you are also wicked and you MUST(Npp illogical outburst) all be blamed.
amoro. mpuse 9 years ago
Nduom should look deep inside him, he is rather cold-blooded monster wikileaks has exposed him. He dstrs n
Francis, USA 9 years ago
Nduom ur most wicked person in the country. U mentioned JJ n Mahama what abt Kufour n akuffo-bewimia. Shame on u. If u don't hv anything to say just keep quiet n lets Mahama transform the nation for us.
Kofi Asamoah 9 years ago
This is indeed shear wickedness.
Nii Nortey (New York) 9 years ago
Mr. Nduom, just keep quiet. We have heard enough foolish utterances from you.
koo 9 years ago
Nduo,I think wicked is not the right word,but evils, they don't have the nation in their heart only greedy bastard,judgement is waiting them all.
OBINNA 9 years ago
THE NEW BREED OF POLITICIANS IN GHANA ARE BUSY GETTING RICH AND RICHER. THAT'S THEIR AIM AND TARGET. THEIR AIM IS NOT TO ENRICH THE WHOLE COUNTRY, MAKE IT PROSPEROUS, HAVE A GOOD EDUCATED POPULATION BUT TO MAINTAIN THEIR STATUS AS AN ELITE CLASS.
Nii Klu Adjei 9 years ago
Thanks for your bravely, Our incoming President - Ndoum
STAFFORD 9 years ago
Tourism in Ghana is fun, money and investment. The present political and economic atmosphere gives much less of a credit. Ghanaians love to travel outside the country, but not within our four boundaries. Let's maintain standards that would attract the outside world. What do you think ?
eD 9 years ago
JJR'S NDC/PNDC CAME TO KILL STEAL N DESTROY GHANA
In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a court of law) the following also were, innocently killed and today the innocent (from all tribes) blood ; still speaks and cries for justice:
Greater Accra Region
Major Sam Acquah, Madam Larmioko Adjebu, Azure Frafra, Akwei Allotey, Bokari Moshe, Alberta Rockson, Kwame Danso, Emmanuel Ashitey, Joseph Oduro, Samuel Kotey, Nash, Mnuanuan Alhassan, Gadzi Jamesi, Alex Aggrey, Joseph Kwaakye, Abukari Mukaila, E K Frimpong, Emmanuel Abbey, Rose Tetteh, Demawuna Grushie, Julius Odartey, Bonney Lartey, Okoe Allotey,
Mohamed Alhassan, Frank Yaro
Ashanti Region
Kwaku Kramo, Kwabena Nti, John Chinkwa, Akosua Addae, Kwame Kum, Gabriel Tseyi, Abdulai Moshie Abdu, Ibrahim, Osumanu Sissala, Kofi Gyaaman, Kwadwo Boateng, Benjamin Whyte, Dagarti Seidu, Raphael Avorga, Azzure Kussasi, Johnson Oware, Amma Agyeiwah, Alhamadi Maiga, Kwabena Dapaah, Osei Kwame, Kwaku Opoku, Kwame Opoku, Agnes Korkor, Kpele Bimoaba, Kwadwo Nsafoa, Abena Afra, Mohammadu Halifu, Kwame mekye, Amma Asantewaah, David Darko, Agyaba, Oanduku Mantse,Akua Takyiwaa, Moro Moshie, Mama Kanjarga, Cpl Joana Essien, Ali Grushie, Odiyifu Samuel Asare. Abu Kramo, GNTC 75 yr old Watchman at Kronum, Abena Kyerewa,
Eastern Region
Mrs Mary Solomon (wife of proprietor, Solomon Commercial College) under Yaw Akrasi Sarpong’s watch (then Eastern Regional Secretary and now Drug Enforcement Agency Boss) with no legal justification, Kwame Tetteh, S.K. Ampadu, Amma Ansah, Akosua Wiafe, Afuah Boahemaa, Osei Kofi, Mary Arkumaki, Adwoa Kyeraa, Vida Abla Amenuvor, Kudzonu Torgbe, James Olugan, Kwettey Narki, Cpl S K Sarpong, Kwasi Mensah, Kwabena Doh, Salifu Zabrama, Supt Owusu Siaw, Kwadwo Ampofo, Yaw Mosi, Adzo Adabla, Ossumanu, Bussanga, BB Bismark and family member (Aburi)
Tema
Joseph Boateng, Anthony Dagarti, Jacob Ashmond Mensah, Justice Quainoo Paul, Aklugu Tugo, Abu Piss, Emmanuel Kwesi Nukpor
GHANA'S OIL BILLIONS HAVE GONE INTO THE POCKETS OF MAHAMA, HIS FAMILY, HIS FRIENDS AND NDC APPARATCHIKS IN GOVERNMENT.
JUST LOOK AT THEIR POSITIONS ON THE FORBES RICH LIST OF GHANA BELOW. WHICH PRESIDENT IN THE DEVELOPED ADVANCED COUNTRIES HAS A PERSONAL NET WORTH COMPARABLE WITH THAT OF JOHN MAHAMA PRESIDENT OF A POOR COUNTRY THAT GOES TO IMF BEGGING FOR PITTANCE WHEN HE HAS STASHED AWAY $900 MILLION DOLLARS AT WHAT SALARY PER YEAR FOR THE NUMBER OF YEARS HE HAS BEEN IN PARLIAMENT AND NOW PRESIDENT
LOOK AT AFRIYIE ANKRAH AND ASIEDU NKETIA ON THIS LIST AND THE REST OF THE SO CALLED SOCIALISTS ON THIS LIST
Twenty Richest People In Ghana For 2013
1. Ibrahim Mahama -$1.9 billion /Businessman , Brother of the current President of Ghana. Only Ghanaian to own a private jet.
2. Alfred Mahama -$1.3 billion./ Businessman, brother of the current President of Ghana.
3. Roland Agambire – $1.1billion/ RLG (eBay type of business) (Business man )
4. Joseph Agyepong – $1.05billion/Businessman (Zoomlion waste management company and other businesses)….. title=”Company banned by World Bank in Liberia” target=”_blank”>
5. John Mahama – $900 million/President of the Republic of Ghana, Politician.
6. Alhaji Azuma Banda – $724 million./Businessman, owner of antrak air.
7. Ato Ahwoi – $684 million/ Politician, Businessman.
8. Dr. Sam Jonah – $430 Million/Businessman (Executive Director of Jonah Capital, Equity in Johannesberg, south Africa)
9. Haruna Iddrisu – $300million/Politician, Minister of Trade.
10. Alex Mould – $282 million/GMPC
11. Dr. Kwame Addo Kufuor – $250million./ Physician, Politician.
12. Tsatsu Tsikata – $245million/Lawyer, Businessman and Politician
13. Elvis Afriyie Ankrah -$112 million./ Minister of Youth and Sports, Politician.
14. Dr. Kwesi Nduom – $110 million./ Businessman and Politician.
15. Ken Agyapong – $104 million/Politician/Businessman
16. Prince Kofi Amoabeng – $98million/ CEO, UT Bank…… title=”He has an ongoing fraud case gaianst him” target=”_blank”>
17. Asiedu Nketiah – $89million/Politician, Secretary of the ruling NDC Party.
18. Alfred Woyome – $75million/Politically connected Businessman.
19. Tony Lithur – 30million/ Lawyer
20. Baba Kamara – $ 11million/ Politician (Commissioner to Nigeria)
Source: Forbes Ghana
The full list of the 20 Richest in Nigeria, Kenya, South Africa, Ghana, Cote d’ivoire and Morocco would be published in the December 2013 Edition of Forbes Africa
VAN DE HAYES 9 years ago
Senior Citizen Yorke,you are exposing yourself it is better you stop your perchant for opposing every policy in this country, Pleaseeeeeeee
Mr Donkor 9 years ago
Forget yourself!!! Are you God???!!! God never made a mistake, neither had He made a mistake by selecting the fourth John a president. God doesn't want a do and die Government so keep quite.
Ekow Samuel. 9 years ago
Then they must to start now for the child's free education as Dr, Ndoum is saying and it must start now and ....the oman ghana must see to it for starting for the children today so they can help the future ghana, God bless you oman ghana!.
Freddie 9 years ago
You are one of them you are wicked too.
eD 9 years ago
In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a court of law) the following also were, innocently killed and today the innocent (from all tribes) blood ; still speaks and cries for justice:
Greater Accra Region
Major Sam Acquah, Madam Larmioko Adjebu, Azure Frafra, Akwei Allotey, Bokari Moshe, Alberta Rockson, Kwame Danso, Emmanuel Ashitey, Joseph Oduro, Samuel Kotey, Nash, Mnuanuan Alhassan, Gadzi Jamesi, Alex Aggrey, Joseph Kwaakye, Abukari Mukaila, E K Frimpong, Emmanuel Abbey, Rose Tetteh, Demawuna Grushie, Julius Odartey, Bonney Lartey, Okoe Allotey,
Mohamed Alhassan, Frank Yaro
Ashanti Region
Kwaku Kramo, Kwabena Nti, John Chinkwa, Akosua Addae, Kwame Kum, Gabriel Tseyi, Abdulai Moshie Abdu, Ibrahim, Osumanu Sissala, Kofi Gyaaman, Kwadwo Boateng, Benjamin Whyte, Dagarti Seidu, Raphael Avorga, Azzure Kussasi, Johnson Oware, Amma Agyeiwah, Alhamadi Maiga, Kwabena Dapaah, Osei Kwame, Kwaku Opoku, Kwame Opoku, Agnes Korkor, Kpele Bimoaba, Kwadwo Nsafoa, Abena Afra, Mohammadu Halifu, Kwame mekye, Amma Asantewaah, David Darko, Agyaba, Oanduku Mantse,Akua Takyiwaa, Moro Moshie, Mama Kanjarga, Cpl Joana Essien, Ali Grushie, Odiyifu Samuel Asare. Abu Kramo, GNTC 75 yr old Watchman at Kronum, Abena Kyerewa,
Eastern Region
Mrs Mary Solomon (wife of proprietor, Solomon Commercial College) under Yaw Akrasi Sarpong’s watch (then Eastern Regional Secretary and now Drug Enforcement Agency Boss) with no legal justification, Kwame Tetteh, S.K. Ampadu, Amma Ansah, Akosua Wiafe, Afuah Boahemaa, Osei Kofi, Mary Arkumaki, Adwoa Kyeraa, Vida Abla Amenuvor, Kudzonu Torgbe, James Olugan, Kwettey Narki, Cpl S K Sarpong, Kwasi Mensah, Kwabena Doh, Salifu Zabrama, Supt Owusu Siaw, Kwadwo Ampofo, Yaw Mosi, Adzo Adabla, Ossumanu, Bussanga, BB Bismark and family member (Aburi)
Tema
Joseph Boateng, Anthony Dagarti, Jacob Ashmond Mensah, Justice Quainoo Paul, Aklugu Tugo, Abu Piss, Emmanuel Kwesi Nukpor
GHANA'S OIL BILLIONS HAVE GONE INTO THE POCKETS OF MAHAMA, HIS FAMILY, HIS FRIENDS AND NDC APPARATCHIKS IN GOVERNMENT.
JUST LOOK AT THEIR POSITIONS ON THE FORBES RICH LIST OF GHANA BELOW. WHICH PRESIDENT IN THE DEVELOPED ADVANCED COUNTRIES HAS A PERSONAL NET WORTH COMPARABLE WITH THAT OF JOHN MAHAMA PRESIDENT OF A POOR COUNTRY THAT GOES TO IMF BEGGING FOR PITTANCE WHEN HE HAS STASHED AWAY $900 MILLION DOLLARS AT WHAT SALARY PER YEAR FOR THE NUMBER OF YEARS HE HAS BEEN IN PARLIAMENT AND NOW PRESIDENT
LOOK AT AFRIYIE ANKRAH AND ASIEDU NKETIA ON THIS LIST AND THE REST OF THE SO CALLED SOCIALISTS ON THIS LIST
Twenty Richest People In Ghana For 2013
1. Ibrahim Mahama -$1.9 billion /Businessman , Brother of the current President of Ghana. Only Ghanaian to own a private jet.
2. Alfred Mahama -$1.3 billion./ Businessman, brother of the current President of Ghana.
3. Roland Agambire – $1.1billion/ RLG (eBay type of business) (Business man )
4. Joseph Agyepong – $1.05billion/Businessman (Zoomlion waste management company and other businesses)….. title=”Company banned by World Bank in Liberia” target=”_blank”>
5. John Mahama – $900 million/President of the Republic of Ghana, Politician.
6. Alhaji Azuma Banda – $724 million./Businessman, owner of antrak air.
7. Ato Ahwoi – $684 million/ Politician, Businessman.
8. Dr. Sam Jonah – $430 Million/Businessman (Executive Director of Jonah Capital, Equity in Johannesberg, south Africa)
9. Haruna Iddrisu – $300million/Politician, Minister of Trade.
10. Alex Mould – $282 million/GMPC
11. Dr. Kwame Addo Kufuor – $250million./ Physician, Politician.
12. Tsatsu Tsikata – $245million/Lawyer, Businessman and Politician
13. Elvis Afriyie Ankrah -$112 million./ Minister of Youth and Sports, Politician.
14. Dr. Kwesi Nduom – $110 million./ Businessman and Politician.
15. Ken Agyapong – $104 million/Politician/Businessman
16. Prince Kofi Amoabeng – $98million/ CEO, UT Bank…… title=”He has an ongoing fraud case gaianst him” target=”_blank”>
17. Asiedu Nketiah – $89million/Politician, Secretary of the ruling NDC Party.
18. Alfred Woyome – $75million/Politically connected Businessman.
19. Tony Lithur – 30million/ Lawyer
20. Baba Kamara – $ 11million/ Politician (Commissioner to Nigeria)
Source: Forbes Ghana
The full list of the 20 Richest in Nigeria, Kenya, South Africa, Ghana, Cote d’ivoire and Morocco would be published in the December 2013 Edition of Forbes Africa
OKOROMANSA 9 years ago
OUR LEADERS ARE SELFISH TRICKSTERS. NO FREE EDUCATION SO THAT MOST GHANAINS WOULD REMAIN ILLITERATE. THAT WAY, THEY WOULD ALWAYS USE THAT TO DECEIVE GHANAIANS WITH VAIN PROMISES AND GET THE EASY CHANCE TO STEAL THE NATIONS CASH.
NOW LOOK AT THE WOYORMEY CSE - $51M GONE DOWN THE DRAIN, AND THERE WOULD ALWYS BE CORRUPT LAWYERS AND JUDGES TO DEFEND HIM. WITH GOOD EDUCATION, PEOPLE CAN ANALYSE ISSUES AND MAKE INFORMED DECISIONS THEREFORE LET SCHOOLS REMAIN UNDER TREES, NONSENSE!
amoro. mpuse 9 years ago
Idiot. Woyome is the only Blackman to have benefited from this IMF/WORLD BANK procurement law what about isofoten, CP, African. automobile, etc white and Arab companies. Woyome will forever go free. NDC/NPP looting brigade you people think capitalism is good system. Why cry out loud. Aluta continua.
give us a break 9 years ago
and these leaders educate their children in abroad, even jj.
I feel only those with high ideals and real patriots should be entertained by the electorate. The fact that Mahama and his Government are self-centred shouts out and it is deafening. By their fruits you will recognize them-Ma ...
For those who may not know, Ndoum is the opposite of everything he is now saying. This man managed to convince the State Enterprises Commission (SEC) that he was an American & so entitled to tax - free contract, & got it. For ...
thank u sir
@ Aponkye... Idiots like you will never make meaningful contribution. The Mahama and NDC that you are following are all corrupt, from Rawllings down to you Aponkye are all thieves. There is not a single person in NDC who coul ...
The only politician that make sense to me is Kwame. He had a plan(the 7-year dev plan. Had it not been sabotage by the big nations because of the cold war, he would have transformed this country into an industrialized nation. ...
This guy goes to the doctor due to a wicked headache that’s been hanging around for over a week. He asks the doc if he could provide something to make it go away. The doc has just purchased a new diagnostic machine (simil ...
Were you wicked when you were working for Kuffour? You Have become a crying baby. You must face reality. Nobody is perfect. If you want to be President, present your programmes and lets go to the vote. Only God knows the hear ...
GOD BLESS NDUOM
pls my fellow students tym has come for as to woke up from our sleep n kick this criminal n his people out of power,greedy JDM where is ur allowance ? JDM put ur self in our shoe n see how painful its for u to denied as our s ...
NANA ADDO and Bawumia plus NPP shall surely win massively with 77 % hands down victory so that corruption and incompetence c ...
Look who is talking about wickedness,u paa kwesi ur workers at ur bank how much do u pay them at the end of the month,I'm not saying what u are talking about is bad but when u are talking u say it in general that all of u are ...
This man is stupid and a hypocrite, how much are you paying your workers, but you have the nerve to take money and sponsor division one league while ur workers are suffering. Those who do not know him well will continue to si ...
Mahama and his entourage are wicked and greedy. They don't have any concept to rule the country. They fought against the plans of npp. Mr. Nduon form a coalition with the opposition parties to kick the wicked and incompetent ...
Is true our president is very wicked and also a thief.Can you Imagine our president dole $292 million to AMERI while the Chinese ambassador delegate to Ghana built a 6 classroom block with two head teacher houses,Library,scie ...
Inter ...
YOU MOST CERTAINLY DO NOT KNOW WHAT TO DO, SO MAHAM ...
Dr Ndum ,you were in government(8yrs Npp mess)we never heard of you so laud like the time you wanted to still Nkrumah's name to usurb CPP with your stolen dirty cash and now with your selfish PPP,you are saying our leaders ar ...
THE NEW BREED OF POLITICIANS IN GHANA ARE BUSY GETTING RICH AND RICHER. THAT'S THEIR AIM AND TARGET. THEIR AIM IS NOT TO ENRICH THE WHOLE COUNTRY, MAKE IT PROSPEROUS, HAVE A GOOD EDUCATED POPULATION BUT TO MAINTAIN THEIR STAT ...
Tourism in Ghana is fun, money and investment. The present political and economic atmosphere gives much less of a credit. Ghanaians love to travel outside the country, but not within our four boundaries. Let's maintain standa ...
In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a court of law) the following also were, innocently killed and today the innocent (from all ...
Then they must to start now for the child's free education as Dr, Ndoum is saying and it must start now and ....the oman ghana must see to it for starting for the children today so they can help the future ghana, God bless ...
In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a court of law) the following also were, innocently killed and today the innocent (from all ...
OUR LEADERS ARE SELFISH TRICKSTERS. NO FREE EDUCATION SO THAT MOST GHANAINS WOULD REMAIN ILLITERATE. THAT WAY, THEY WOULD ALWAYS USE THAT TO DECEIVE GHANAIANS WITH VAIN PROMISES AND GET THE EASY CHANCE TO STEAL THE NATIONS CA ...
Idiot. Woyome is the only Blackman to have benefited from this IMF/WORLD BANK procurement law what about isofoten, CP, African. automobile, etc white and Arab companies. Woyome will forever go free. NDC/NPP looting brigade yo ...