You are here: HomeNews2016 03 10Article 422317

Ghana mismanaged – Konadu Rawlings

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Kotoku 8 years ago

HE Uhuru Kenyatta is the President of Ghana as confirmed by Stan Dogbe and Co. Idiots

• Josephine 8 years ago

Do you know it was dead goat that gave the brochure to the Kenya president and pointed to him he is now the president of Ghana? He has spiritually relinquished the throne and is just there for the there sake. What that whore ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-dk...
    thieving and incompetent jdm and his ndc cohorts are looting from left, right and center with the hope to buy the conscience of vulnerable Ghanaians. I thank God that nobody can buy my conscience because I AM A ...

• DAVE 8 years ago

John Mahama is a competent, wise, credible and trustworthy and above all a man of honor and integrity. there is no way he will be involved in election rigging. he is not desperate for power like the NPP but is surely going to ...

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

Dave God bless you for such a note to educate those who had no knowledge about their country rather looking for who to point fingers at

Author:-shaibu.....
    Odwan funu listen well..... EC listen good .... Let the vote of the people count.... Be clean before u are cleared.... No logical Ghanaians wants to continue this hardship.... International communities ar ...

• Arku Yarba 8 years ago

Where are Omane Boama and Ofosu Kwakye hiding

• THE POINT 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A CHIEF OF THIEVES, GHANA WILL BURN SOON

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• Kwame Eyeson, , New York 8 years ago

Ofosu Kwakye, this is your chance to comment and show yours skills as a spin doctor. Why are you silent. Remember Kweku Ananse once said if you can do, do some and let us see.
    Ofosu, do not let this chance pass you by.

Author:-Tibaa.....
    Presidential staffers are nothing but a refugee camp of incompetent people who have previously failed with their assignments. No wonder a recycled material from the office of the president performed so poo ...

• Kugblenu Koku 8 years ago

We the people of Volta region feel so insulted beyond pardon for the way NDC government has treated us. We have been taken for granted and treated as servants without brains to think. How much votes do we give to NPP yet they ...

• Dzigbordi 8 years ago

Voltarians, Only fools don't change their mind. What at all have we benefitted from this Pepeni government you are calling your government? Vote the Idiots out (NDC) in November.

• @@@@ 8 years ago

if for once those stupid ashanti,s change their minds Ghana will be better place to be.

• John,Tema 8 years ago

At least NDC has 3 seating MPs in the House from Ashanti region.

Author:-Kugblenu Koku.....
    We the people of Volta region feel so insulted beyond pardon for the way NDC government has treated us. We have been taken for granted and treated as servants without brains to think. How much vote ...

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 8 years ago

Ofui kraman ba kwasea mu kwasea l don't know weather you are living in toilet you will be carrying toilet the rest of your life why don't find some thing better to do .Foolish beast you are cursed for good.you and your stupid ...

• Rodriguez Rimini 8 years ago

There should be a decorum please. We are all the same people with on destiny.

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

Stop generalizing your sentiments to the people of Volta Region. If you want to make a comment, please attribute it to yourself and not the entire people of Volta Region. People of Volta Region will never forget President Mah ...

• Abassbonyo 8 years ago

I lack what you have set thank you so mach almighty well bless NDC and
    blessing you ok.

• SHIRLEY 8 years ago

the President of this country has always and will always opt for equal distribution of wealth and resources. he is ensuring that all regions in the country in one way or the other benefit and enjoy the national cake. Transfor ...

• amoah w. 8 years ago

that is my kind of a woman

she shoot from the hips and have the balls to call" a spade, a spade"

• CORNEY 8 years ago

She is wrong on some of the issues and right on some,she is wrong on the journalists issue,the day was not a news conference where journalists have special seats to sit and and do their job,in events such as this the journali ...

• KOJO GERMANY 8 years ago

KONADU YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND'S 19 YEARS RULE WAS LONGEST MISMANGEMENT EVER IN GHANA HISTORY

• THE POINT 8 years ago

WE WILL VOTE NDC OUT WE ARE NO MORE FOOLS

• DR PROUD 8 years ago

You CHOPPED ADRO. I know you. Shut the FUCK UP!!!

• Bosco 8 years ago

nana its TRUE, it seems some people are not working under mahama administration sitting at office and spend our monies.

• Otoo 8 years ago

This stupid woman should just keep her dirty mouth shut. Is it not she and her husband who mismanaged Ghana for 19 odd years. Is it not she and her husband who brought extreme lawlessness into our society.Is it not she and he ...

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Better said and is some one listening?

• ericus,UK 8 years ago

Why did she not contest the last election. ? Was it due to her inco.mpetence in filling hér form ? Hmmmm. God is watching, She thinks she is perfect in her deeds?

• kere 8 years ago

EZANATOR NEEDS TO DEAL WITH THIS WIDE MOUTH MOTHER OF HERS. SHE IS SIMPLY SPOILING THE YOUNG LADY'S CHANCES.

• Salifu Iddrisu 8 years ago

So what woman

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

The Fulani problem should be solved without wasting time.Innocent blood is being shed.Ranches should be created.How on earth should these Fulanis be given heavy guns.iam compelled to say that influencial Ghanians are hiding b ...

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 8 years ago

rawshit provided the AK 47 to the fulanis all questions must be directed rawshit

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

The only avowed enemy of Christians is Satan and so if Muslims have issues with traditional authorities, the best place Muslim youth should have attacked was the shrines of the traditional deities and not six ( Christian chur ...

• Andy 8 years ago

Teacher: Who is the president of Ghana? Student: Easy question. It's Mr. Uhuru Kenyatta.

• mr x 8 years ago

I just have to applause this Rawlings Good woman, she is quite brilliant in her kritic, and also hitting the bulls eye, namely, this mahama administration, is by far the worst thing happening to Ghana since independence day, ...

• akwasi 8 years ago

Good comments I hope some body is listening.

• ADE 8 years ago

USELESS WOMAN.PROSTITUTE NAMING YOUR HUSBAND'S CHILDREN AFTER YOURSELF.TO TOO.

• Adjo 8 years ago

YES, DR. ........Z AGYEMANG RAWLINGS? DO WE HAVE AGYEMANG IN VOLTA REGION? ARE EWES MOTRELINEAL OR PATRILINEAL?

• Timtimtim 8 years ago

The Nigger must wake up from his deep sleep. Mahama is turning out to be jimijimi president. Honestly.

• James Mannyes 8 years ago

The seedlings you and your husband nurtured that why your daughter want to stand for elections without registering.

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Blame Ghanaians as a whole for choosing this NDC chinchinga lovers to manage our chicken farm. What do you expect from barbecue lovers let loose to watch over only themselves with the grill on? They can't even manage their ow ...

• Heavens 8 years ago

What did you do during your stay as a first lady. Massa I respect you very much please do not bring yourself.

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hi I am Mensah Fred, I deal with lotto numbers, My numbers are deal game which comes from A TRUSTED SOURCE everyday. The maximum WINS we experience a week is Three(3) and minimum is Two(2).
    Inter ...

• Kofi Yamoah 8 years ago

Your husband started it. You saw it and continue to pass it on. There's nothing good in NDC. Its you can't speak your mind party no room for correction.

• SPCCG/Igp 8 years ago

If NDC under Mahama cares about the fate and image of this country, they will worry about the typo errors that came with the Independence brochure and not what Nana Akuffo Addo wore to the independence or Jerry wearing old Ac ...

• Anamoah 8 years ago

I am not the type who insult on this forum
    What is this thief and a murderous woman talking about? Has she been able to complete her registration? Why was she disqualified from the last elections? Nsawam cannery thief, plea ...

• EMMANUEL AGBESI 8 years ago

The genesis of Ghana's poor performance and mismanagement dated back from PNDC gov. led by Rawlings and his zombie barracks boys.

• THEREALTRUTH 8 years ago

So much for placing blame elsewhere. You and your husband should have been locked up years ago for you helped bring Ghana to the mass confusion it is in today. You are very fortunate that there are nothing but cowards in the ...

• dada 8 years ago

dis woman dey rush to much

• OPANINPA 8 years ago

20 YEARS OF THIEVING AND CULTURE OF SILENCE PLUNGED THIS COUNTRY INTOABYSSMAL RUINS. THE INCOMPETENCE OF NDC IS PROVERBIAL AND STARTED WITH HER IRRATIONA, POWERDRUNK APOLOGY OF A HUSBAND. HOW DARE YOU TALK ABOUT MISMANAGEMEN ...

• Vak Luze 8 years ago

Konadu should give Mahama respect and stop this negative commence which would not do her any good. She should know what ever she say or do, she would never be president of Ghana.

• Joe Bye 8 years ago

This man is 200%better than konadu,otabil and bawumia akufo addo put together.

• Louis 8 years ago

Nana,I agree with you 100%. This is not the Ghana we knew. We the citizens are even confused. We do not know whether we have a government or not. We are at risk with the presence of these fulani herdsmen. Who authorized them ...

• BEND 8 years ago

THIS WOMAN KORAA! WAS IT NOT YOUR HUSBAND THAT DESTROYED GHANA'S EDUCATION SYSTEM?
    PLEASE!GIVE US A BREAK

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

You have the nerves to criticise. Under your husband, dissent was met with death! You disagree with the Rawlingses and you get killed!

• Philip Londont 8 years ago

Woman, your husband is a foreigner just as the Fulanis.but he (JJ Rawlings )did not only kil our leaders but hundreds of innocent citizens but you were leaving in a different world .Thank God that you have seen the light now

• zamfara 8 years ago

acquiring the canning factory thru political gangsterism is also mismanagement. First atone and return the facility (plus interest) to the rightful owners before you open your big mouth. People of ghana are tired of you madam ...

• Mosihene 8 years ago

Leadership talking, but you and your husband created this group of incompetent people into Ghana society. Too late for you to make noise now.

• NOSTRADAMUS 8 years ago

Hi Dave, your comment suggest you're living a good life in Ghana. Not everyone is doing well as you think, this's the only country on the planet when foreigners have rights over the citizen. Won't you agree with me this count ...

• Joseph Cabo Verde islands 8 years ago

shame are you not a member of NDC government a big shame ,you and your family can not deceived Ghanaians again

• Abbas London 8 years ago

Nobody takes you serious anymore, tell us your achievement in your 19 years rule as first lady. Your jealousy is bearing fruits now, your own daughter doesn't take you serious again. U are a complete shame to former first lad ...

• eD 8 years ago

ALL HIS GOVERNMENT CAN DO IS PLAN, LOOT AND SHARE THE COUNTRY'S RESOURCES WAA LOOK¬

GHANA'S OIL BILLIONS HAVE GONE INTO THE POCKETS OF MAHAMA, HIS FAMILY, HIS FRIENDS AND NDC APPARATCHIKS IN GOVERNMENT. JUST LOOK AT THEIR ...

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

When the rot has percolated so much to the extent, even their own Kofi Adams says, he cannot defend the indefensible, he cannot defend the idiocy, he cannot defend the incompetence, then you know it is very, very bad and extr ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

Is the mismanagement building a Ghana gas project or providing water for the people of Adenta or fixing the power problems or constructing the Kwame Nkrumah interchange or 250 schools across the country etc

• Abena Owuo nana 8 years ago

Nana KOnadu, bravo!!. Some of us who live in the United States, where the rule of law is paramont and the pretection of the citizens is not taken for granted because of good governance, cannot believe that natives of Agogo, a ...

• XX 8 years ago

Your husband is a hero in ghana and i sometimes wonder why he married this ugly asante whore. You are just behaving like your primitive and bush kingspin.