You are here: HomeNews2016 03 10Article 422242

Kotoko’s poor form affecting me sexually – E. T. Mensah

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

THIS OLUMAN PAA
    MASSA, WHY DONT U NEGOTIATE A FRIENDLY BETWEEN KOTOKO AND ONE OF THE PREMIER CLUBS IN BRASIL IN A FRIENDLY. KOTOKO NEEDS BETTER JERSEYS LIKE THE ONES IN THE BRASIL LG. PERHAPS, IF YOU LOOKED OUT FOR THE CLUB ...

• kutsii. 8 years ago

Massa ET, please stop blaming someone for your erectile dysfunction (ED). Go get some VIAGRA. Free advice.

• Lizzy, Amsterdam 8 years ago

Is this the ET Mensah of Rawlings fame? What else does he want after getting into women's panties as far back during the revolution? Still interested in pussies? Viagra can't help him. End of story.

• Cowboy 8 years ago

I should doubt that. The E.T. Mensah of Rawlings fame is a strong Heart sof Oak man. I doubt it.

• Addai 8 years ago

For ET's erectile dysfunction, I believe Ogoglo Quarter would have the remedy. Daavi is still around. Ogoglo Quarter will write the prescription. Bitters not viagra!!!

• Yaw 8 years ago

So when the fucking Donald Trump in the US said the only thing the black is capable of is sex & food and we were calling him names, how about someone saying the dump thing? Why do we talk so much about sex? Black people, wise ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

show ur manhood with deeeds and properties, investments by engaging in infrastructure projects etc. not merely talking about sex. show your manhood with your stakes in property and industry

• Chris Austria 8 years ago

awwwwwwwwwwwww kotoko

• POW @ Watch Phooobia, 2016 8 years ago

Faaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaabrim. Eeeiiih sorry, 3y3 faaaaaaaaaaablim

• Kwaku 8 years ago

There is an akan saying that says ( if anyone is afraid let him start going home with the ladies). If you check the track record of our beloved club, we have slow start even in our glorious days. This is just the beginning so ...

• Frimpong 8 years ago

Duncan must be fired

• OWUSU SAKYI 8 years ago

DUNCAN SHOULD WORK ON HIS MIDFIELDERS AND CHANGE HIS STRTEGIES

• Kofi Nigeria 8 years ago

according to obinim kotoko will be relegated to the fourth division this season

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Obinim is just a desperate lunatic who is trying to make himself famous. How can a premier league team get relegated all the way to division 4. You are not different if you take him seriously.

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

Yaw don't give us that crap! I know of a very famous and respected celebrity ( white lady) here in the UK who publicly said after reading '50 Shades of Gray' each time she walks around whatever she sees reminds her of sex.

• oppong london 8 years ago

mr et mensah ,it,s rather sickness knocking at your so please see a doctor before is too late,it,s not the results,please.