Hahahahaha, finally the slave wife of the arrogant wee smoker cum womanizer has something to say, dreaming of being a First Lady I guess, keep dreaming until end of time
GHANA 9 years ago
WE WILL GIVE HIM A SECOND CHANCE BUT TO BE FRANK WITH YOU: MAHAMA FIRST: LET YOUR HUSBAND COME 2020:
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33).....
AUTHOR: KOFI----THIS WICKED AND THIEVING NDC GOVT EVEN BUDGETED FOR JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAYMENTS WHEN THEY CAME TO POWER...GHANAIANS SAW THIER THIEVERY AND BAD IDEAS ABOUT GHANA SO THEY QUICKLY REMOVED IT FROM SUBSEQUENT BUDGETS....THEY ARE ALL THIEVES WHO HAVE ENDED UP WORSENING POVERTY IN GHANA BUT WORSE IN VOLTA AND CENTRAL AND NORTHERN REGIONS WHICH ARE THE POOREST IN GHANA......ide biiii kekekekeee
NANA SHORTINGO 9 years ago
NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND FRIENDS.
HE JUST A PRETENTIOUS GRANDEE WANNA-BE, PRETENDING TO BE MORE BRITISH THAN EVEN PRINCE CHARLES HIMSELF. CLUELESS, LAZY POLITICIAN WHO JUST ENJOYS BEING A DEMI-GOD AND THE FUNFAIR OF BEING FLAGBEARER. IF YOU ARE HONEST, YOU WOULD SEE THAT HIS CHARACTER IS BEING A SEE-NOTHING, DO-NOTHING LAISSEZ-FAIR "PRESIDENT" WHILE THERE IS UTTER CHAOS BELOW HIM AND WITH MANY SYCOPHANTS TRYING TO PROVE THEY LOVE HIM MORE THAN HIS WIFE BY DOING BUFFOONISH THINGS. HE IS NOT INTERESTED IN THE HARD WORK OF LEADERSHIP OR SOLVING PROBLEMS. SAME WAY IF HE EVER BECOMES PRESIDENT, HE WOULD DELUDE HIMSELF AND TELL GHANAIANS THAT THAT THERE IS NO DUMSOR, POOR ROADS, POOR HEALTHCARE, ETC IN GHANA, WHILES HIS LACKEYS WOULD BE PRAISING HIM AS A DEMI-GOD, THE BEST LEGAL BRAIN IN AFRICA EVER, AND THE BEST BLACK MAN THAT EVER LIVED, PERIOD. MIND YOU THE PROBLEMS OF A DEVELOPING COUNTRY ARE TOO BIG FOR ANY GOVERNMENT TO SOLVE QUICKLY, OTHERWISE IT WOULD ALL HAVE BEEN SOLVED DURING NKRUMAH, BUSIA, ACHEAMPONG, RAWLINGS, KUFUOR AND MILLS/ MAHAMA PRESIDENCIES. YET WE ARE LED TO BELIEVE THAT SOMEONE LIKE NANA ADDO, A LOCAL ACCRA LAWYER WHO HAS LIVED AND WORKED HERE IN GHANA ALL HIS LIFE, WITH NO EXPERIENCE SOLVING ANY COMPLEX LEGAL ISSUES OR MAJOR SOCIO-ECONOMIC PROBLEMS EVEN IN HIS OWN SMALL KYEBI AREA, JUST POMPOSITY AND PRETENSIONS OF BEING SOMEONE SPECIAL IS THE SOLUTION TO ALL OF GHANA AND THE BLACK MAN'S UNDER-DEVELOPMENT!!! THIS IS SOMEONE WHO DIDN'T APPLY HIMSELF IN SCHOOL, GRADUATING WITH A 3RD CLASS DEGREE, SOME ONE WHO WAS MP OF HIS AREA FOR THREE TERMS, YET THERE IS LITTLE DEVELOPMENT IN THE AREA TO PROVE HIS SPECIAL LEADER CREDENTIALS. GO TO KIBI AND SEE UNDER-DEVELOPMENT!
AND TO THOSE MUSLIM YOUTH AND YOUNG PEOPLE KILLING THEMSELVES FOR NANA ADDO TO BECOME PRESIDENT - YOU DO NOT KNOW THESE PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THE MAN IS NOT EVEN PRESIDENT YET, HAVE YOU SEEN HIS CONVOYS? DO YOU KNOW THE COST OF THE HOTEL ROOMS HE PREFERS TO STAY IN WHENEVER HE VISITS LONDON, NEW YORK, AMSTERDAM, ETC??? HAVE YOU SEEN HOW HIS BODY GUARDS BEAT UP RAWLINGS AND ATTA MILLS AIDES TO A PULP IN NANA ADDO'S PRESENCE AT DIFFERENT OCCASIONS IN KUMASI AND IN THE CENTRAL REGION, WHEN NPP WAS IN POWER IN 2008? YOU ARE JUST KILLING YOURSELF FOR HIM AND HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED "ELITE AND SPECIAL GHANAIANS" FAMILY AND FRIENDS TO COME AND AMASS GHANA WEALTH AND SET UP THEIR CHILDREN'S CHILDREN CHILDREN'S FOR THE LIFESTYLES THEY BELIEVE IS THEIR "BIRTH RIGHT IN THIS WORLD". AND YOU SHEDDING YOUR BLOOD, YOU WONT EVEN GET 100 GHANA CEDIS OVER HIS "3" TERMS. YES, THIS NANA ADDO MAN AND HIS FORKED-TONGUE BOOT-LICKERS WOULD CHANGE THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA TO ALLOW HIM TO RUN FOR A THIRD TERM AFTER RIGGING. YOU, YOU WOULD REMAIN AS POOR IF NOT POORER THAN BEFORE YOUR DEMI-GOD NANA ADDO BECAME PRESIDENT.
NANA ADDO WHO CURRENTLY HAS MUCUS DRIPPING DISGUSTINGLY FROM HIS NOSE ON STAGE. IS THIS THE SUPERMAN SUPPOSED TO REPRESENT GHANA ON A WORLD STAGE WITH THAT HIS FAKE LOCALLY ACQUIRED FOREIGN ACCENT???? DOES NANA ADDO LOOK LIKE A MAN WHO LIKES HARD WORK, OR CAN DO THE WORK OF GHANA PRESIDENT? - IN ONE WEEK, FROM CABINET MEETING, TO UN CONFERENCE, TO AU CONFERENCE, TO CENTRAL REGION, TO ASHANTI REGION, TO MEETING WITH AUSTRALIA PRESIDENT, ETC ETC. HE CANT DO THE WORK, ITS HIS FAMILY MEMBERS "I USED MY FATHERS CREDENTIALS FOR LAW SCHOOL" NANA ASANTE BEDIATUO, "RECENT LONDON RASTAMAN/ DJ AND GRADUATE" GABBY OTCHERE-DARKO, "SSNIT OBOTAN" KEN OFORI-ATTA, "I AM TOO GOOD TO DATE A BLACK MAN, AND WOULD ONLY F*CK AND MARRY OLD WHITE AMBASSADORS TO GHANA" HARD-LOOKING NANA YAA OFORI-ATTA, AND OTHER FORMER TORONTO TAXI-DRIVER RETURNEE FAMILY MEMBERS, ETC ETC ETC WHO WOULD BE PERFORMING THE PRESIDENTIAL DUTIES (ALL HOLDING BLUE POLYTHENE BAGS FOR MONEY COLLECTIONS), WHILES THE PRESIDENT HIMSELF IS LIVING LARGE AT PEDUASE LODGE.
HAVE YOU SEEN HOW HE IS PUSHING ASIDE LONG-SERVING NPP MEMBERS FOR HIS SOCIAL FRIEND, CPP MAN FREDDY BLAY TO COME AND CHOP CHAIRMAN. IF HE EVER BECOMES PRESIDENT, YOU PEOPLE THAT CAMPAIGNED FOR HIM WOULD NOT GET SQUAT, NANA ADDO AND HIS KITCHEN CABINET WOULD GO AND BRING THEIR FRIENDS, BRITISH CITIZENS WITH GHANAIAN BACKGROUND WHO HAVE NOT STEPPED IN GHANA FOR FIFTY YEARS TO COME AND CHOP MINISTER, GOVERNOR, AMBASSADOR, ETC. YOU DON'T KNOW THESE PEOPLE WHO (ACCORDING TO NANA BEDIATUO ON ONE DSTV SHOW) ARE THE AMERICAN KENNEDY FAMILY OF GHANA WITH THEIR SO-CALLED HOLLYWOOD WIVES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:-Frank Agyena-Karikari.....
I wonder why some established people in business can stoop so low when it comes to politics? This Alhaji was once very much respected one now questions how he got to become a member of The Council s States.
Is it not this Banza who employed Fulani Cattle herders that destroyed people's farms, raped their women and killed some men in parts of Ashanti and Eastern regions?
Asterix, Spintex 9 years ago
Monkey no fine, him wife love am
Champion 9 years ago
she wants to be first lady. hahahahaaaahaaaaah!!!
Amina Yutong 9 years ago
Your husband with his Locally-Acquired-Foreign-Accent (LAFA) slanging even DUMSOR (his own native language) as DOOMSO at so-called True State of Nation Address. Lol!!!!!!!! What a character
CITIZEN ONE 9 years ago
This silly old man can't do shit for Ghana. After Mahama, we need some youthful brains to take Ghana to the promised land. You need to take him somewhere to North America and enjoy life small, Maybe Disney World, so he can play with kids his size...
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Kofi Coomson is a dye-in-wool NPP member. He knows your husband more than you do. I beg you, go and ask him about what he thinks of Akufo Addo, your husband, before you make this plea? Are you also begging like your husband is doing for people to elect him as president?
KWESI 9 years ago
Your husband will deliver what ?
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:-Kugblenu Koku.....
We the people of Volta region feel so insulted beyond pardon for the way NDC government has treated us. We have been taken for granted and treated as servants without brains to think. How much votes do we give to NPP yet they seem to be caring for us than NDC that we give them 98% every election. Must NPP bring the truth out before common roads in the region are constructed? JESUS CHRIST OF HEAVEN!! EVEN THE ASHANTES WE CLAIM NOT TO LIKE US AT LEAST RESPECT US AS PEOPLE WITH BRAINS. The NDC Governments make us feel worse insulted and treat us as people with no brains who will vote for NDC whether hungry, respected, maltreated or not. We will not make ourselves servants of NDC anymore. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. We will advise ourselves and stand up to be seen as the region that forms governments like the Greater Accra, Brong Ahafo, Western and Central. We feel sick that NDC has shortchanged us. We have received far less than we have given. No more will NDC see us people who accept anything than the other regions receive.
BEN 9 years ago
YOUR HUSBAND IS A DREAMER NOT DELIVERER
sanjay - Abu Dhabi 9 years ago
madam please we are begging you that we dont need your husband to lead us, and i believe its not force, we don't want arrogant, selfish,violence tribalistic leader, and NPP is full of them, so madam please tell your husband to leave Ghana alone, please we are begging you and husband nana ado,!!we are enjojing peace too much now, violence NPP party
SEE SAA 9 years ago
MAAAME WE LOVE YOUR HUSBAND TOO BUT THIS A BIG TASK FOR BIG BRAINS AND STRONG MEN:
YOUR HUSBAND IS MORE A DICTATOR THAN A PRESIDENT:
MAAAME WE LOVE YOUR HUSBAND TOO BUT THIS A BIG TASK FOR BIG BRAINS AND STRONG MEN:
Fiffi 9 years ago
Deliver what? the money you are waiting for. Poor Ghana. Everybody want to "chop" small.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:-OFOSUAA.....
JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very words JJ used to captivate the millions of Ghanaians across the length and breadth of the country…PROBITY TRANSPARENCY ACCOUNTABILITY INTEGRITY EQUITY…….this new ndc teams up with criminals and dupes Ghanaians and hide under the guise of TRIBALISM AND ETHNIC POLITICS TO TAKE ADVANTAGE OF THE POOR MASSES MOST OF WHOM ARE IGNORANT AND NOT WELL EDUCATED……so they don’t know the evils of ndc thro SADA GYEEDA SUBAH BURBRANDING WOYOME DUBIOUS JDGT DEBTS SOLE SOURCING OF CONTRACTS TO DRAIN OUR COFFERS ……..WHAT IS JJ GOING TO DO ABOUT THESE CRIMINALS DESTROYING GHANA BIG TIME
BEN 9 years ago
NPP HAD 8 YEARS AND MESSED UP WITH THE WHOLE SYSTEM
sanjay - Abu Dhabi 9 years ago
old soldier is wrong, is now time for mahama to start leading Ghana as a nation, but i tell you nana ado time is up, because we wont vote nana ado, so npp should start doing their home work against 2020 but not 2016, violent NPP party
BEN 9 years ago
WE KNOW HIM VERY WELL
SEE SAA 9 years ago
EVERYONE CAN DELIVER NOT YOUR HUSBAND ALONE:
TOO MANY DREAMERS BUT THE REAL DREAMER COMES FROM GOD: GOD ALONE CAN MAKE HIM A PRESIDENT OF GHANA
ALI, 9 years ago
Hahaaaha,get ready to put him at your back and some cloth on him like a baby
Awuku Womafunu 9 years ago
Kofi Coomson is a dye-in-wool NPP member. He knows your husband more than you do. I beg you, go and ask him about what he thinks of Akufo Addo, your husband, before you make this plea? Are you also begging like your husband is doing for people to elect him as president?
APONKYE 9 years ago
Judging from Kofi Coomson's revelations on Nana Addo, if I were Rebecca's relatives I would advise her to always sleep with one eye open because danger is always ever present.
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:-SAMY.....
Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to accept these two vicious killers in Ghana. John Mahama should return whatever monetary incentives he received from the United States government together with their rotten gabbage (those two vicious killers).
Ghanaians in the United States should demonstrate to show their anger against Obama administration. What a hell was Obama thinking that he sent these two vicious Islamic killers to Ghana.Likewise, Ghanaians in Ghana should demonstrate to protest against these two killers in Ghana.
Islamic terrorists will take advantage to visit these two animals on pretext that they are visiting their family members We have a stupid President called John Mahama who will allow all Islamic terrorists to visit these two vicious killers.
Ghanaians must stand on their grounds for not allowing these Islamic killers to live in Ghana. If family members can visit them, then why didn't the United States release them to their family members? Ghana is not part of any Arab country. They should be packed and sent to their country.
JORDAN 9 years ago
THIS DEAD HORSE CAN'T DO ANYTHING.
Kofi malabo 9 years ago
Pls let him deliver the Party Office before coming to Ghana's Presidency
SAINT 9 years ago
WE SHALL CONSIDER YOUR HUSBAND IN 2020 AFTER HE HAS PUT NPP HOUSE IN ORDER.
GHANAMAN 9 years ago
The Church which ought to be a place of worship and exhortation, the preaching of the Gospel of Christ Jesus as the Savior and Hope of Mankind, has now been turned into NPP campaign platforms. Thanks to unbelieving and lost pastors who have placed politics above their calling. The day of atonement is nigh. But God is not deceived, this disgraceful practice of Nana Addo and his campaign team will fail again as happened in both 2008 and 2012. Kuffour never used such methods, yet won twice. This blatant sacrilege of the present day NPP will not go without its repercussions.
Joe 9 years ago
Can see that the NPP has now turned churches into campaign platforms to solicit for votes. I hope the Christian Council is listening and seeing what is going on. Would these churches also allow other parties to use their places of worship to solicit for votes? Time will indeed tell.
KWAME PECKHAM,ASHANTI AKYEM BUSTARD 9 years ago
NOT THIS NASTY OLD MAN,WHERE IS ABAA YAA, HE KILLED ABAA YAAH
Jew 9 years ago
He only achieved a 3rd class degree in economics after three long years at the University of Ghana. He has no law certificate after many years of pretending to be a lawyer. How will such a crook deliver Ghana?
samuel 9 years ago
Lady your lilyput husband will never become president. He has lack of personalyties to be a leader.
MOO 9 years ago
are you the first, second, third, fourth or the fifth wives of this cheat. how many time has he cheated on you? just ask Ursula Owusu. We don't need some him to be president of Great GHANA.
Nana Adjoa 9 years ago
Even Mahama is president despite his numerous children and girlfriends. Illiterates.
Bell nono 9 years ago
Who deceived you that we needed your view to either vote or not vote for your husband. The case is if he is not able to handle a small group called NPP, how can he handle the country called Ghana. He should account for how he got money to put up the edifice on his father's land.
JM 9 years ago
Which Ghanaians to entrust this country into the hands of who, looters and drill ship selling guy. Rebecca you might be dreaming. ALL DIE BE DIE. Look at all that going on in our good Ghana, anytime election since Nana want be prez. a lot of killing and confusion in the country. GOD is speaking to us that NPP & Nana are dangerous and cannot rule.
@@@@ 9 years ago
GHANA IS NOT FOR TRY,I PITY THOSE WHO WANT TO VOTE FOR NANA ADDO.
YOU SAID WHAT? 9 years ago
SOLVE INTERNAL ISSUES FIRST BEFORE YOU HANDLE GHANA'S ENORMOUS CHALLENGE.
I AM STILL WAITING FOR YOUR PUBLISHED MANIFESTO.
CHEAP TALK
CHEAP TALK
asantewaa n.y 9 years ago
Rebecca help your husband to dress properly to state functions before telling us to vote for him which majority of Ghanaians wouldn't do.73 yrs he should be telling his grandchildren about his achievement in life at home.You want us to vote for your olu to become president so that your brother Amankwa who is in jail in america for drug trafficing will be released. God has rejected you and your olu give us a break.
kwesi 9 years ago
your husband evil evil just like you are.You nothing but a fool.You and your husband cannot be trusted,
kwesi 9 years ago
Your husband is evil so he has God to contend with.
ghanaman 9 years ago
LISTEN. , MADAM AKUFFO ADDO, YOUR HUSBAND HAVE NOTHING GOOD TO OFFER TO GHANIAN PEOPLE. ,AND I DONT THINKING A GOOD, RIGHT MIND, SANE ,NATIONALIST, WILL TRUST A TRAITOR, POTENTIAL NATION WRECKER, TO BE THE PRESIDENT OF DEAR GHANA, YOUR PARTY, NPP. ,HAVE NEVER KNOWN BETTER, OK THANK YOU.
scefro 9 years ago
beware of fake spiritualist in yendi township don't send money to somebody you don't know or.met before there are alot of fake spiritualist in yendi now beware
JUSTICE TABIRI GORDON ( TANO SOUTH ) 9 years ago
NO PROBLEM.
NO PROBLEM.
Awudu 9 years ago
You de fight kom chop Ghana money.Make go and farm and make you forget 2016
Mark 9 years ago
Instead of packaging his message to Ghanaians, Nana is pleading to be TRIED. Are we guinea pigs for him to test on? What is his track record? Pleading will not help. Convince us with your message on what alternative policies you have, Stop playing on people's emotions.
Fame 9 years ago
Enough of this comedy Madam.Ghana is not a platform for experiment pls
Adu Gyamfi William 9 years ago
Naa all those given evil statement about Nana are NDC people. GHANAIANS who are knowledgeable and know what is better for Ghana will vote mahama out and vote Nana in.. continue your campaign do house to house in addition to win more people heart.
BOY KOFI 9 years ago
Ofcourse,Ghana is blessed with lot of mineral resources but have we find out those making profits from it?Where are our Scientists,Engineers and Factories to transform these raw materials into finished products?If you are talking about human resources.Tell me what we do with gold,bauxite,manganese,cocoa and timber in Ghana apart from exporting them in their raw state to the industrialized countries who determ the prices.The truth of the matter is that we are not profiting anything from these products including the oil if you take a critical look.Is just a fallacy to believe that because we have all these natural resources so Ghana must be rich.Unless we are able to tranform these products into finished products we should stop making such reckless statement.Thank you.
Kojo Thompson 9 years ago
Coming out to tell us your husband will deliver so we should vote for him will not do it this time. This year's campaign is an evidence-based campaign and not just talk talk.
We know you want to be a First Lady that is wh ... read full comment
Coming out to tell us your husband will deliver so we should vote for him will not do it this time. This year's campaign is an evidence-based campaign and not just talk talk.
We know you want to be a First Lady that is why you are saying all these good things about your man. However, apart from the Kume preko demo that three people lost their lives, what has Nana Addo done to deserve our vote? Please, can you tell us a single thing Nana Addo did for the people of Abuakwa for being their MP for 12 years?
We have also seen how badly he has been handling a perfect political party left for him by former President J.A. Kuffour.
We know what President Mahama has done and what he can do. What of Nana Addo? He could not manage his small party so how can he manage a country?
Because of the way your late husband died and you ended up marring his best friend, it's unfortunate his ghost will never allow you to be the First Lady of Ghana.
2016 on 9 years ago
He is too old. Should sit him and play with the grandchildren.
Kwaku 9 years ago
Your husband will lose.
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago
A teacher asks her students to give her a sentence with the word "fascinate" in it. A little girl says, "Walt Disney World is fascinating." The teacher says, "No, I said, fascinate." Another little girl says, "There's so much fascination when it comes to sea life." The teacher again says, "No, the word is fascinate." Little Johnny yells from the back of the room, "My girlfriend Lordina has such big boobs that she can only fasten eight of the 10 buttons on her shirt."
THE MORAL OF THE STORY IS THAT LORDINA MAHAMA CAN FASTEN 8 BOOBS{REGIONS}BUT REBECCA ADDO CANNOT.
Jimmy 9 years ago
Oh mama ,I am sorry old paa is greedy . Two times is enough ;he have to give someone also chance. Winning is a touch for NPP if Nana steps down as flag bearer. He is not born to be President of Ghana so I don' see why he can't reason that.
ASH 9 years ago
Both of you would be disgraced. You and the fulani woman can take the pulpit and nothing will change. Mahama all the way.
Abonsam Fireman 9 years ago
the ones he stuffed in his belly and forgot to take out!
CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 9 years ago
NPP AND NANA ADDO WILL NOT CHASE NDC STEALERS IF NPP WIN ELECTION 2016. ALL NDC STEALERS MUST FEEL FREE.
Maternity ward doctor 9 years ago
He looks 9 months pregnant so should be able to deliver !!
Zaria 9 years ago
Is this not the woman who imported cases of champagne and Louis vuitton monogrammed luggage? You and your husband do not have what it takes. You want to come and chop Ghana money with your cronies.
Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 9 years ago
Just as Mahama, Lordina and their cronies are chopping Ghana's money. If Ghana's money is meant for chop then we will continue to stay where we are.
Kee 9 years ago
Some comments are really, really stupid, and silly, chai, I love Becky an accomplished lawyer and what are the ' ti wuei' people saying about this decent lady.
NII NOI 9 years ago
LOL!! SHE IS AN ACCOMPLISHED LAWYER FOR THE WHERE? DID SHE EVEN ATTEND SIXTH FORM???? DO YOU KNOW HOW AND WHEN SHE LEFT FOR LONDON?
HER HIGHEST POSITION EVER WAS TYPIST SECRETARY.
DON'T LET THOSE OF US THAT KNOW HER FR ... read full comment
LOL!! SHE IS AN ACCOMPLISHED LAWYER FOR THE WHERE? DID SHE EVEN ATTEND SIXTH FORM???? DO YOU KNOW HOW AND WHEN SHE LEFT FOR LONDON?
DON'T LET THOSE OF US THAT KNOW HER FROM HER FAMILY HOUSE TO REVEAL THINGS.
YOU PEOPLE INVENTING ACCOMPLISHED LAW CREDENTIALS BY HEART. ANYWAY THE HUSBAND HIMSELF GOT AWAY WITH IMPERSONATING LAWYER FOR A LONG TIME SO THE WIFE CAN ALSO BE AN ACCOMPLISHED
**** 9 years ago
She went to Government Secretarial School with a bunch of us from 1970-1972. She was a Stenographer Secretary. At that time, she was so full of herself - eeiih!! We used to hear that her boyfriend was a lawyer who lived in London and she used to come to class in these high-hills and micro-mini crimpling dresses, eeiih, ino be joke-ooh!!
Naa 9 years ago
Kee please don't disgrace her. She didn't go to Sixth Form so please don't call her a lawyer. You are making things worse!
**** 9 years ago
Is that what Mr. Kobla, Mr. Acquaye and Mr. Jabielu taught you. Mr. Kobla taught you that "If you want gold, you must dig deeply. Right-eo!!" Where are your mates Joyce Mould, Stella Squire, Alice Abadu-Brew, Rose Adu-Gyamfi, Eugenia Warmann, etc. If you become first lady, I will come to visit you at the Flagstaff House.
Johannes B Awotwe 9 years ago
This is interesting. I knew her brother (Dr Warmann) in Germany and also knew their father Dr Warmann who had his praxis at Assylum Down, Accra.
Naa 9 years ago
Who are you talking about? She's a Griffith Randolph! Get your facts right bro!
**** 9 years ago
Yes, I mean Rebecca Griffiths-Randolph. Go and ask her if she doesn't know all the names mentioned in my previous text, and if she wasn't a student at Government Secretarial School in 1971-72 while Nana Akuffo Addo was in London.
Osman 9 years ago
God help ghana we need u nana
Yaa 9 years ago
Deliver what? Your plans of being First Lady - you thought this would happen the last time!
Akwasi 9 years ago
Nana Ghana need oooo.come helps oooo.we love u.God bless u comes Nev 7.
Francis 9 years ago
For where.
For where.
Maame 9 years ago
Your husband is a sleeping beauty how can he deliver when he cannot even put his NPP Party together? So please wake up and smell PRESIDENT MAHAMA VICTORY!!!
NOBODY 9 years ago
The only thing that serial loser husband of yours is sure to deliver is his third loss.
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 9 years ago
Tweaaaa kaiii! Akufo Addict cannot deliver foko! The wife is even taller than him.
don frank 9 years ago
governace is not sex oo mame
don frank 9 years ago
governance is not like sex oo mame
THE TRUTH 9 years ago
Madam please which of the fields will your husband deliver? Maybe you are referring to opposition field because your husband can never be president in this country. Where were you when he said ALL DIE BE DIE?Did you adviced him?:::::::::::::::::::
Aduna 9 years ago
Rebecca try and give birth for akufo Addo. Do you people know that akufo Addo has no male child? And do people get the meaning?
jojoi 9 years ago
Did not know he was pregnant. boy or girl? twins?
Joseph ganyobi 9 years ago
YOUR HUSBAND WILL DELIVER RAT MEAT FOR YOU TO MAKE HIM A GREAT AKYEAM OR KUMASI SOUP..BANANA REPUBLIC.
Palmwine Tapper 9 years ago
OMG Awurah Berky! Why are you so full of yourself and being this deceitful? You’ve NEVER worked or clean after yourself in your entire life nor held a broom to sweep any ground you’ve walked on. As selfish and very lazy as you are and during your childhood days; you said your childhood dream is to marry a RICH man. Now you got your rich, a cocaine smuggling midget, Nana Addo. A weed smuggler who smuggled WEED in suit cases via Ghana Airways where you and ALL siblings travel for mere $1 to UK and Germany at the expense of struggling GHs. You and Nana are part of the problem in GH. Remember when your dad run away to hide in UK when Dr. Kwame Nkrumah was after him to lock him up at Nsawam Prison. My poor uncle took very good care of you ALL siblings in your mum financially during your dad's long stay in UK for years whilst hiding from Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. And what did my poor uncle back in return? Not a SINGLE "Thank You" from your dad nor ANY member of your family, siblings or your mum. Now you want to be this delusionally GREEDY to become the LAZY first lady of GH to fulfill your selfish childhood dream to worshiped in bed by slaves and maid servants. You weren't even born in GH for Heaven's sake. You stayed in UK as citizen on welfare for long, long, long time and NEVER thought once to further your education. You're NOT being truly honest with the GH people. Just sit your FAT ASS down for Heaven's sake. Do I need to say more?
gloria u sa 9 years ago
Mrs Addo well said we will vote ndc out thieves despite all he is doing killing vodu giving free cars we shall chase him out from flagstaff house it will be like a dream
AUTHOR: KOFI----THIS WICKED AND THIEVING NDC GOVT EVEN BUDGETED FOR JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAYMENTS WHEN THEY CAME TO POWER...GHANAIANS SAW THIER THIEVERY AND BAD IDEAS ABOUT GHANA SO THEY ...
NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND ...
I wonder why some established people in business can stoop so low when it comes to politics? This Alhaji was once very much respected one now questions how he got to become a member of The ...
This silly old man can't do shit for Ghana. After Mahama, we need some youthful brains to take Ghana to the promised land. You need to take him somewhere to North America and enjoy life small, Maybe Disney World, so he can pl ...
Kofi Coomson is a dye-in-wool NPP member. He knows your husband more than you do. I beg you, go and ask him about what he thinks of Akufo Addo, your husband, before you make this plea? Are you also begging like your husband i ...
We the people of Volta region feel so insulted beyond pardon for the way NDC government has treated us. We have been taken for granted and treated as servants without brains to think. How much vote ...
madam please we are begging you that we dont need your husband to lead us, and i believe its not force, we don't want arrogant, selfish,violence tribalistic leader, and NPP is full of them, so madam please tell your husband t ...
JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very w ...
old soldier is wrong, is now time for mahama to start leading Ghana as a nation, but i tell you nana ado time is up, because we wont vote nana ado, so npp should start doing their home work against 2020 but not 2016, violent ...
WE KNOW HIM VERY WELL
Kofi Coomson is a dye-in-wool NPP member. He knows your husband more than you do. I beg you, go and ask him about what he thinks of Akufo Addo, your husband, before you make this plea? Are you also begging like your husband i ...
Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...
The Church which ought to be a place of worship and exhortation, the preaching of the Gospel of Christ Jesus as the Savior and Hope of Mankind, has now been turned into NPP campaign platforms. Thanks to unbelieving and lost p ...
Can see that the NPP has now turned churches into campaign platforms to solicit for votes. I hope the Christian Council is listening and seeing what is going on. Would these churches also allow other parties to use their pl ...
Who deceived you that we needed your view to either vote or not vote for your husband. The case is if he is not able to handle a small group called NPP, how can he handle the country called Ghana. He should account for how h ...
Which Ghanaians to entrust this country into the hands of who, looters and drill ship selling guy. Rebecca you might be dreaming. ALL DIE BE DIE. Look at all that going on in our good Ghana, anytime election since Nana want b ...
CHEAP TALK
Rebecca help your husband to dress properly to state functions before telling us to vote for him which majority of Ghanaians wouldn't do.73 yrs he should be telling his grandchildren about his achievement in life at home.You ...
LISTEN. , MADAM AKUFFO ADDO, YOUR HUSBAND HAVE NOTHING GOOD TO OFFER TO GHANIAN PEOPLE. ,AND I DONT THINKING A GOOD, RIGHT MIND, SANE ,NATIONALIST, WILL TRUST A TRAITOR, POTENTIAL NATION WRECKER, TO BE THE PRESIDENT OF DEAR ...
NO PROBLEM.
Instead of packaging his message to Ghanaians, Nana is pleading to be TRIED. Are we guinea pigs for him to test on? What is his track record? Pleading will not help. Convince us with your message on what alternative policies ...
Naa all those given evil statement about Nana are NDC people. GHANAIANS who are knowledgeable and know what is better for Ghana will vote mahama out and vote Nana in.. continue your campaign do house to house in addition ...
Ofcourse,Ghana is blessed with lot of mineral resources but have we find out those making profits from it?Where are our Scientists,Engineers and Factories to transform these raw materials into finished products?If you are tal ...
We know you want to be a First Lady that is wh ...
Your husband will lose.
A teacher asks her students to give her a sentence with the word "fascinate" in it. A little girl says, "Walt Disney World is fascinating." The teacher says, "No, I said, fascinate." Another little girl says, "There's so much ...
Oh mama ,I am sorry old paa is greedy . Two times is enough ;he have to give someone also chance. Winning is a touch for NPP if Nana steps down as flag bearer. He is not born to be President of Ghana so I don' see why he can' ...
DON'T LET THOSE OF US THAT KNOW HER FR ...
She went to Government Secretarial School with a bunch of us from 1970-1972. She was a Stenographer Secretary. At that time, she was so full of herself - eeiih!! We used to hear that her boyfriend was a lawyer who lived in ...
Is that what Mr. Kobla, Mr. Acquaye and Mr. Jabielu taught you. Mr. Kobla taught you that "If you want gold, you must dig deeply. Right-eo!!" Where are your mates Joyce Mould, Stella Squire, Alice Abadu-Brew, Rose Adu-Gyamf ...
Yes, I mean Rebecca Griffiths-Randolph. Go and ask her if she doesn't know all the names mentioned in my previous text, and if she wasn't a student at Government Secretarial School in 1971-72 while Nana Akuffo Addo was in Lo ...
For where.
Madam please which of the fields will your husband deliver? Maybe you are referring to opposition field because your husband can never be president in this country. Where were you when he said ALL DIE BE DIE?Did you adviced h ...
OMG Awurah Berky! Why are you so full of yourself and being this deceitful? You’ve NEVER worked or clean after yourself in your entire life nor held a broom to sweep any ground you’ve walked on. As selfish and very lazy a ...
Church campaign don't change God's mind.
Yes,Nana will deliver. Operation November 7th.