You are here: HomeNews2016 03 08Article 421861

NPP members don’t reason... - Asiedu Nketiah

Read Comments Comments (164)

• Brako 8 years ago

NPP communication team are useless

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Author:-OFOSUAA.....

JJ Rawlings knows too well that he has unleashed a group of monsters and nation wreckers on Ghanaians bcos this current ndc is never what he dreamt of at all at all…..this ndc fears to use the very w ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Author: Kofi Amenyo

"Mr. Appiah said it was true that before the coup, Ghanaians had started experiencing some economic hardships. But those hardships were nowhere near what we had experienced in the latter part of the Ach ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

An unmitigated communication disaster always spewing thrash. If this man can wear a ladies winter coat to meet Angela Merkel, then we have a very intelligent people in Ghana. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, l ...

• facts 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketsia must be punished for disrespect and insults caused to all members of the NPP. As written here he gave no exception . Card bearing members can take him to court so as to stop him from daily abuses.Things are get ...

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

THIS GUY LOOKS UGLIER THAN MONKEY. ABOA PII

• Abeiku 8 years ago

He is a little handsome than you. Idiot. Nincompoop!!!

• Mr true of SA 8 years ago

Kanawu can you show us your face so that we can see how handsome u are please

• BEYEDEN 8 years ago

AHBA,WOULD YOU BE HAPPY IF YOU HAVE A CHILD RESEMBLES THIS CHIMPAZEE WHOSE MOUTH IS FULL OF BUSHES.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

THIS IS A MAN WHO CLAIMS HE THINKS, BUT YET WEARS A WOMAN'S COAT TO A STATE VISIT IN GERMANY
    SO ASIEDU NKETIAH USES HIS BRAINS, YET HE WEARS A WOMAN'S COAT TO A STATE VISIT IN GERMANY, TO MEET MRS ANGELA MERKEL, THE CHANCELO ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Oh! So Asiedu nketia knows how to wear a suite? I want to know his size.
    Why didn't he wear his wife's morning cost for this press conference? Aboa toni like that?
    We are coming home soon to shut his mouth . I mean Ghanai ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

I HAVE NEVER COME ACROSS A MAN LIKE YOU. YOU SEE, NPP KNOW ALL THE LOOPHOLES. ANYTIME THEY ACUSE NDC OF CORRUPTION, IT TELLS ME THATS EXACTLY WHAT THEY WERE DOING WHEN IN POWER

U guys are just beating about the bush the general has spoken the truth yet u are insulting him

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Look at a millionaire face and his criminal defense on their dirty job, those justices the commission they chair was it against ndc flag bearer? Or individuals? In fact this Aseidu Nketia the village crook and witchzard is a ...

• mosquito Obinim 8 years ago

This man can spit sheezy. very intelligently sarcastic

• David 8 years ago

Mosquito is too smart for these guys.

• NANA O!! MOTHER!! 8 years ago

And NDC members who can reason say´s Kenya president is the president of Ghana.

• Brako 8 years ago

How come Uneducated Asiedu dictate

• Justice 8 years ago

This man worse than a pig. People like this idiot are ruling the country and they don't even know how to receive guests. And they think they are sensible.

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

Aseidu Nketia is not ruling the country, he is the General Secretary of NDC, a party in power. His commitment is to the Party and not the nation. Therefore you can not say that this idiot is ruling the country because he is n ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

So, you thought you have said something sensible? Asiedu nketia is not ruling Ghana he is just a general secretary for the ruling party? Is that what you mean?
    Oh, my people when will some Ghanaians learn a common sense at ...

• Kid 8 years ago

Asiedu Nkati3 is a twerp

• Mildred 8 years ago

Look at this idiot! some creatures from God are indeed scary to be counted as humans. it's only in NDC that something like asiedu nketia would be classified as a human. No wonder Ghanaian is subjected to econ ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Let every sensible person in Ghana ignore this scarecrow. Asiedu Nketia who wears women cloths is obviously not sane. Vote Mahama Asiedu Nketia and their confused NDC gangs out in November.

• Brako 8 years ago

Nana Akomea and his team has failed to tame this Uneducated Bofoom

• GhanaSon 8 years ago

Because he's gay and his reasoning cap is off. Must akomea be told he's foolish before he knows he is?

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

And I believe every sensible Ghana as you put it would disagree with you.

It is not about what a man wears that makes him sane, but it is an issue how mentally fortified he, the man is.

I do not think the man has raised ...

• Yaw Mene 8 years ago

This man is gifted.Npp come again .Loesrs.

• NANA O!! MOTHER!! 8 years ago

Gifted with what? Maybe stupidity maybe!!

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

Oh shut up kortibortor

THIS GUY IS TOO PRIMITIVE

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Gifted in what ??? U have a brain of a pig..

• WHO KILLED MILL 8 years ago

Just look at this pitoo drinker bcs u and mahama family steel all our money and now that we sacking u theifs which work will u be doing now?sheeje

• Mimi 8 years ago

So say the freak who wears his wife's panties and bra. Mtchww

Aseidu Nketiah is not a wee smoker. Nobody is on record to have said that the Aseidu is a wee smoker. Your statement against him is born out of jealous for a man who knows all the tricks of the NPP. It is true that you can't ...

• Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is spilling rubbish and nobody is calling him to order, because he is in government. Let him continue- Obiara anku wo a, wo ankasa bewu waa

• EDEM 8 years ago

Look who is making sense here. I guess next time u visit Germany u reason before wearing a woman's coat

• NPP Watch 8 years ago

NPP must hit hard at Asiedu Nketsia

• israel 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah is a fool who speaks like the kids at kindergarten.How would your children also learn to speak intellectually ?

• BSR 8 years ago

Yes under NPP we saw it happened when certain judges were promoted against the grain to the supreme court simply because of certain judgments the wrote. Our memory is apt on that.

• Kwasi Adjei 8 years ago

Oh my God. This animal is at it again for insulting the whole NPP brass again. Who is he anyway? The country is now being rule by "Dogs" include this ugly bitch;the so called Secretary General of the most government/party the ...

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

Just take a look at Nana before you call somebody ugly

• NPP CHAIRMAN 8 years ago

Who is uglier than Nana in this world?

• Raid tikesie 8 years ago

Give it to them General.they are becoming so petty.cry babies

• oppong 8 years ago

Bush rat NdC Asiedu. Foolish man. Your a wizard.

• WOFA YAW 8 years ago

THIS MAN IS WORRIED OF LOOSING POWER,NPP IS FAR BETTER THAN NDC,WE ALL ENJOYED THE KF4 TIME THAN ASIEDU-MAHAMA

• An won a Kanjaga 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia speaks stupidly like his brother Harmony at Bechem junction.

• john 8 years ago

Aseidu is too much

Aseidu Nketaih has spoken the truth. NPP members don't reason. They enjoy telling lies than reasoning. Their expertise is in Personality and Institutional attacks. They attacked the EC for no apparent reason and after they fa ...

• Osei, Sunyani 8 years ago

You're just a moron, a big fool , if you're an NDC guy, you have every right to belong to any party but to go to the extent of insulting other party members is very bad and that simply tells how stupid of a person you are. Y ...

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

Do you think and reason before you open your mouth. I feel sorry for Ghana if people like Asiedu Nketiah are leading the affairs of the country. A Joker like him is always talking rubbish and insulting people.

• Taniba 8 years ago

Eii Aseidu Nketia with big mouth and kwashiorkor body.

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

NDC SHOT OFF SHAME TO YOU COMMON BROCHURE

• Asuoba 8 years ago

Stupid asiedu nketia, when do you stop being idiot all times.

• fakum 8 years ago

General you are too much.

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

NDC NDC NDC TIME HAS COME TO END

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

Hahahaha ask them. Shallow minded people NPP

• dick 8 years ago

this short man devil needs to be arrested
    akyim mafia go for abuakwa stool not dat of President

• GENERAL YONI 8 years ago

ASIEDU NKETIA MUST BE HAVARD TRAINED

• Ebenezer 8 years ago

NDC is my party pls talk to Manama not to spoil the PARTY for us

THIS ASIEDU GYIMI NKETIA GUY IS TOO PRIMITIVE.

• Eric 8 years ago

Look at who is talking ,the man who doesnt know the diffrence between women jacket and mens jacket.This useless idiot just talk like he is in the bush taping palm wine.

• Mion Dagban Doo 8 years ago

NPP Lies have become jokes children play with each other.

• MISTY 8 years ago

It's true we didn't reason if not stupid palm wine tapper like you can become GS in Ghana political party most ugly in ghana society, all your plans is to rigged an election no nothing about governance

• BEN K...OHIO 8 years ago

even nana addo himself doesn't reason.how can a reasonable person follow this chimpanzee nana.

• Whatever 8 years ago

They have figures amongst who can think deep and because their eyes are so fixed on power. Calling Apau NDC's hatchet man. no wonder Kwabena Agyapong is not there. because such gross disrespect will never have come from him a ...

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Stupid and shameful creature on the earth the evil asiedu nkatia.

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 8 years ago

Illiterate tribal group they were born out of lies because their mothers could sleep with any useless man to give birth to them and their uncles look after them, an opposition party always criticize rather than contribution t ...

• Koklotsu 8 years ago

That is why you always hear they saying: mi mami, mi mami, mi mami........

• Prince 8 years ago

General General say it again,they are intellectually lazy from top to down. Edee beeee k3k3. General mosquito.

• Nana 8 years ago

We have to think like a nation than individuals . If really like a nation , we will never try to destroy our intellectual like JUSTICE APPAU ?

• Nyanzu 8 years ago

Yes, that is the General speaking. Thank God you live for us, more strength from above General

• C/C 8 years ago

lISTEN TO MTHIS IVORIAN IMMIGRANT who put on ladies clothe in GERMANY--Listen to the idiot....MOST UNREASONABLE MAN/WOMAN ON EARTH....Kwasea ASIEDU IVORIAN NKETIA I am an NPP and you you do not even qualify to sweep my ...

• SHARP BRAIN(0553428504) 8 years ago

Journalists should nt allow dat Moron to speak nonsense on radio.
    Wise people wer x the Nkofem.if u aa wise will u spend tax payers money on Nkofem nd later dey flew.U Asiedu nd ur President tink as animals. Is Dr Bawumia x ...

• C kwesi 8 years ago

Devil silly npp members with senseless leader

• BUGRI JUICIOUS 8 years ago

my boss,my role model,dem dey susupon u...shi nyame y3 k3 se...he proved at de court room(whole world was watching) whiles the joker lied "u n I were not der"-shit.....mosquito get sense pass all the morons in de elephant fam ...

• emma 8 years ago

look at de man insulting hmm ghana paaa ur disgrace to brong ahafo

• his N 8 years ago

They are not intelligent.they lacks thinking before coming to the air.

• his N 8 years ago

Gen Mosquito you are a brilliant man.please refer them when never the speaks those nonsense

• Amponsa Kakabo London 8 years ago

The most devil person in Ghanaian politics right now is Asiedu Nkatiah. Anyone in the spiritual realm will confess this assertion.
    He is the man visiting every shrine from Benin to Mali seeking black magical powers to make ...

• kwame 8 years ago

general tell them more ,they are confused ,they are lack political points now.

• CATAPULT 8 years ago

For a gov't and party, that has Uhuru Kenyatta as the President of Ghana, it stands to reason, Asiedu Nketia should be the last person in Africa, in the whole of Africa to be making this sort of statement, and for the fact th ...

• NPP CHAIRMAN 8 years ago

In fact NPP we must learn from Aseidu, because the guy gut too much sense. Who asked John Boadu to go and say those shit stuffs.

• Musah 8 years ago

who has graduated into a Yaa Nkronwhiaa with a pot belly because of thief thief and chop chop; I mean this guy used to consume his own palm wine on a bad business day and wonder around Techiman dusty roads causing mischief. T ...

• New Sheriff in Town 8 years ago

The NDC dropped a judge who was recommended and instead promoted Yaw Apau. The verdict was already out there before the NPP mentioned it!

• Hey guys grow up 8 years ago

Those insulting the only General we have in our politics are not DEEP THINKERS. Just a little submission from him and the opposition is confused.

• Kwesi ab 8 years ago

So nobody in Ghana can cut this man's head off his neck?

• MRS. REBECCA AKUFO-ADDO 8 years ago

NDC General Secretary is just applying common sense logic, if I understand his assertions. NPP communicators must respond without any insults, simple.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• JM 8 years ago

General shoot NPP with your month pullets. They deserved that. Match them boot to boot.

• Kwame Safo 8 years ago

This man spews nonsense! Did they say he was a board member of sorts? No wonder this government is sooooo incompetent!

• Ashanti akyem 8 years ago

wise talk from general, what kind of people are these npp

• Opana 8 years ago

Whoa NDC and their propaganda General Secretary why all the time this guy talk trash is unbelievable when they jailed those guys when NDC came to power they released them

• Sammy 8 years ago

The most foolish Man l have seen in my life is Seidu Nkatia. I know they are going to loose and go to Jail for stealing Ghana Money. A greedy and dishonest Man. He and his Masters they will go to Nsawam.

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

ASIEDUNKETIA IN WIFES COAT, AKUADONKOR JOHNMAHAMA ADVISER...... hahahaaaa hahahaaaa ndc government is incompetent and disgusting and disgraceful paaaaaaaaaa oooooooohhhhhh..... Worst of all is that they are thieves, shameless ...

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

ASIEDUNKETIA IN WIFES COAT, AKUADONKOR JOHNMAHAMA ADVISER...... hahahaaaa hahahaaaa ndc government is incompetent and disgusting and disgraceful paaaaaaaaaa oooooooohhhhhh..... Worst of all is that they are thieves, shameless ...

• YAA-YAA 8 years ago

• Slyster 8 years ago

I shall quit my job and work as a prison officer just to make sure he pays for all the hardships in the country. I shall work for free,.

• kwame 8 years ago

I worked with him for 2 years in tadi and I can confidently say he is very honest.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

GOD DOESNT DO POLITICS, GOD IS REAL AND IS NOT A JOKER...NDC CONSPIRED TO STEAL OUR MONEY THRO FAKE JDGT DEBTS, AND GOD WILL DEAL WITH THEM SEVERELY FOR THAT...EVERYTIME A POOR KAYAYE AND POOR TROKOSI SUFFERS PAINS, IT SHALL ...

• THE VOICE 8 years ago

Look at the sub human.or human bat

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

JUSTICE APAU SHD CONDEMN DEVILISHLY ORCHESTRATED FAKE JDGT DEBTS PAYMENTS....GOD DOESNT DO POLITICS, GOD IS REAL AND IS NOT A JOKER...NDC CONSPIRED TO STEAL OUR MONEY THRO FAKE JDGT DEBTS, AND GOD WILL DEAL WITH THEM SEVERELY ...

• BRIGHT 8 years ago

YOU ARE IN THE FORBES. YOU HAVE AMASSED $50M. WHERE DID YOU GET THE MONEY, MR. CERT A TEACHER?

• Kojo USA 8 years ago

That's why he is called general mosquito. He is smallish but very potent. The Npp has no remedy to his venomous stinging. Asiedu Nketsia's utterances pierces through the heart of the )sono family atrociously and, the fatality ...

• Odikro 8 years ago

A village boy, who does not even know the difference between ladies' and gent's clothing will come back home and will be insulting educated people? What a disgrace to his family and to Ghana.

• inercycl 8 years ago

The date is June 4th and if the JJ you stupidly sided with and supported blindly(which most of you did) were to come again with the same mentality, You Asiedu Nketsia would be toast!

• Sikdo 8 years ago

This.Asiedu.nketia came from a woman womb or he come from a.three.Npp.for get about this useless asiedu nketia insensitive man.George Boateng.told Ghanaians that.Asiedu have.mental illness.Asiedu.nketia is.mental.so.npp for g ...

• Yaw Adu Gyamfi 8 years ago

Npp is the most useless political party in Ghana. No wonder currently they have no chairman and a general secretary.
    #GIMIFOURKUO with the most useless man as their flagbearer.
    Is it not the same illiterate Asiedu Nketia w ...

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

Oh yeah! Does the NFC think or reason up with crazy independence celebration bullshit? Grow up Asiedu-Nketia with your bullshit!

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is mentally ill. If NPP members do not reason then how much more you. An insane person like you can open his mouth to any require radius and spew shit. Aboa like you.

• christy adzo 8 years ago

Your are my admirer whenever you speak more people listen and read your statement in a short while look at the comments trooping in,more than100.More fire!

• Nana (USA ) 8 years ago

Talk like a mature person. Ugly and stupid man

• DDT 8 years ago

Those insulting Asiedu Nketiah should go and ask kenedy Agypong. He said :" read my lips, NPP members are foolish" . So general mosquito is just telling them who they are.

• Jihadi John D'Goat Mahama 8 years ago

NPP has thrown down the gauntlet and all you do is come up with some crappy comparison. If NPP did the same thing some years ago does that mean you should also do the same thing? Where is the logic here? Jail Akuffo-Addo if J ...

• Nyanzu 8 years ago

Yes, that is the General speaking. Thank God you live for us, more strength from above General

The general himself

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hi I am Mensah Fred, I deal with lotto numbers, My numbers are deal game which comes from A TRUSTED SOURCE everyday. The maximum WINS we experience a week is Three(3) and minimum is Two(2).
    Inter ...

• akufo addo 8 years ago

Npp is in tatters, they lack common sense

• Desbryan 8 years ago

General, thanks for this swift and solid response.

• Tahiru Fulani 8 years ago

It was this same mosquitoe general who refferd to 17 npp presidential candidates as 17 thieves,he even is not singling out one or two persons but all the members of npp to be incapable of reasoning.
    My question then is ,sup ...

• ike 8 years ago

Foolish man i used to respect him but for what he said is absolutly senseless

• Musah Bediako Sarpong 8 years ago

Look at that fool telling some people they don't reason, does he himself reason at all?

• Poly NDC 8 years ago

If you are looking for the most idiotic element in ndc, then it is Asiedu NKatiee. Come 7th November Ghanaians will chew him like (groundnut)

• Stacy 8 years ago

Aboafunu asiedu nketia.there is no need to even use capital letters for his name.He is just uncivilized, primitive, outmoded nd antiquated. I WONDER IF SUCH CREATURE HAS A WIFE if not bcos of stolen money

• save ghana 8 years ago

at least the NPP reads. if they don't reason it is acceptable. but as for you thieves and ur leader mahama, u never read let alone to sit down and reason. can't u notice de whole government is an error government. from elect ...

• JB jabs 8 years ago

Are you normal

• evans 8 years ago

why can't this idiot shout his big mouth up cos he has nothing good for this nation

• Baafour 8 years ago

I'm not surprised about this. I don't understand why the press has been giving this idiot the platform to be taking nonsense. Asiedu Nkatiah is a fool and will always be a fool.

• Meshack 8 years ago

Your father was an NPP member...w"enim se obi beebi.

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

It's funny to hear Asiedu-Nketia tell the opposition party that they don't reason. If not for his criminal motives how dare he could make such stupid statement? This guy is full of evil; he can't stop insulting people who don ...

• scefro 8 years ago

pls there are alot of fake spiritualist in yendi township who took moneys from people mostly from the south in the name of helping them with either lotto number or spiritual money and the fact is they can't do either,this peo ...

• Samadu Safianu @ sene west 8 years ago

Mosquito should mine his words

The fisherman's pants - the world...
    I wrote on a number of occasions that the world and our actions are like the fisherman's pant, that whiles you peep through the hole in the one in front of you another person behind you i ...

• VVV P 8 years ago

any body against Asiedu comment is a big idiot n fool

• Ra 8 years ago

Vvvvp like ur morther ass hole aboooi

• Esenam 8 years ago

aseidu man i think smty is wrong with him ,u cnt let dis man jxt talk to npp party anyhow.

• norla dada 8 years ago

This foolish man thinks he can voice out anything. Your monkey looking face. No doubt he looks like kenyan refugees who got striken in the war.

• Esenam 8 years ago

look at dis idot call john

• Freddie 8 years ago

That garbage who can reason but can't reacue the nation from the 59th i yr celebration mess . Wonders in ndc shall never ends . Disgrace party -ndc

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

Sometimes I sit down and think of how this Ndc appointees do things in this country.In this world if a mad man come out to tell another mad man,that he is sick,all the people around laugh.Asiedu Nketiah is aware that Npp ha ...

• Salifu m 8 years ago

NDC has disgrace the whole ghanaians in the whole world on independent day asiedu talk abt that aboa ba

• Larbi- 8 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah should respect himself and learn how to speak minding his age.He should know time changes.

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 8 years ago

NPP WILL NEVER CARRY OUT ANY WITCH HUNTING IF NPP WIN ELECTIONS 2016. ASIEDU NKATIER MUST FEEL FREE .ASIEDU MUSTIER MUST CONTINUE CHOPPING GHANA MONIES WELL WELL.

• wali 8 years ago

Asiedu. Nketia should keep quite bcos mosquitoes have short life span.

• kotoo 8 years ago

It seems to me asiedu nketia does not really understands his job as ndc party secretary.nketia,you are only a secretary to ndc party ,and not a state secretary.

• kojo nzo ekangaki 8 years ago

Because X_president Kufour rewarded Justice Afreh with Supreme court appointment for his role in conviction of Tsatsu,they think NDC cud do similarly

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

There are rumours that Asiedu Nketsia wears ladies' brassieres everyday.

• DAWADAWA 8 years ago

Mr. Asiedu Nketia, please be decorous in your public utterances. Demonstrate that you had a good upbringing and that public discouurse can be devoid of insults.

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

Kwame Anshong, can't you say the ndc is also in chaos? You people also fight, lock DCEs and their offices, foot soldiers also issue out warnings, pull out guns at meetings, insult even your founders, seize public toilets etc.

• Galbose 8 years ago

Those who reason well don't wear female coat. Ghanaians know how stupid and useless you are. You can't even differentiate between a female coat and that of men. stupid, corrupt fool

• A. Junior 8 years ago

Nketiah should be very careful with his stupid comments. If their to talk of those who fail to think, he will be first person that they mention his name. Asiedu should not forget that, his body is challenged(smallish body).

• alatiawi 8 years ago

for their stupid and selfish greedy gains yet you want to be voting them into power and leave the innocent suffer ,ghana stand up open your eyes behind the scenes and pray lets continue to deal with the thick clouds and the v ...

• alatiawi 8 years ago

politicians and ocult prophets bury childrens destiny in graves and coffins for their stupid and selfish greedy gains yet you want to be voting them into power and leave the innocent suffer ,ghana stand up open your eyes behi ...

• Etweba Mensah. 8 years ago

Had it not been for politics, who would even listern to you. WO maame twe kankan a wo de awo wo. Aboa bi ba te se wo. You wait and see, you shall be the first person to go to prison after the fall of your NDC. idiotic fool.

• Addo Evans 8 years ago

Foolish man if you NDC fools you reason i don't think Ghanaians will suffer this way

• Yahaya Sani , Obuasi Tutuka 8 years ago

This carcass of a dead goat always talks rubbish and NPP does not respond to his NONSENSE

• Yahaya Sani , 8 years ago

So ndc think that they will hand over power to a foreigner rather than NANA that is why they invited the Keyan President to hand over to him as the President of the republic of our dear nation. NONENTITIES.

• ISAAC SAM 8 years ago

PALMWINE TAPPER ASIEDU NKETSIAH ,U ARE A FOOL