BOOT LICKER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• GHABA SIGH 8 years ago

WAA LOOK. SIKA DIE BASA BASA BASA.

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

U know what happens next.

• Doris Yeaboah 8 years ago

Resign. Kwasia bi ba. Is Ghana for you. Stupid fool. Resign. Abowa

• Nana Prempeh Bani 8 years ago

Let him refund all monies paid for this shoddy work and jail him for 3 months only and give him the sack.

• EAGLE EYE 8 years ago

SHAME ON YOU,

• Son of Ghana 8 years ago

Typical ndc corruption has made us the laughing stock of Africa. I cannot look my African friends in the eye again. Embarrassed to be associated with such an inept show by the ndc govt.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Don't mind those fools,the director knows about the brochure,hence his apology,those people in the first place didn't like this man's appointment,we know that,it is no secret,they are just using that to get him out but the pe ...

• Sam UK 8 years ago

What a damned fool you are. So when are you going to wake up from your sleep-walking?

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Look, let's face fact. This is a disgrace of unimaginable proportion on the international level. Who, in his/her right mind, will refer Uhuru Kenyatta as the president of Ghana and also, Ghana, sitting or position on the equa ...

• Tony 8 years ago

Must NDC chop every money haba...small job for ISD too you cop because of corruption and you turn round to say we state institutions are lazy..God is not dead you are exposed now

• Sojaba 8 years ago

Ghanaians should stop complaining about these kinds of things. We continue to be fooled by others into adopting all sorts of ideologies and policies which are clearly not suitable for us, then after accepting them, we turn ar ...

• Asempa 8 years ago

According to you,"The success of capitalism is the ability to cheat and to effectively cover up". Where did you get this crazy idea from? There is a lot of cheating and covers in Ghana. Are you therefore saying that capitalis ...

• Oratorio 8 years ago

The socioeconomic history of the US, Western Europe, China and Eastern Europe does not need any in-depth analysis. One just needs to have eyes that can see and read and be just a teeny-weeny little bit educated to know.

I ...

• Asempa 8 years ago

You got to be a litter deductive when you read. I am saying that all socioeconomic systems have problems. And that anarchy won't help in any from of them. There's oppression, freedom and justice to balance in every society. T ...

• Jinapu 8 years ago

You see what create loot and share has brought us? Why was the brochure sole sourced to a different organization?

• Akua Mansa 8 years ago

Incompetence galore

Create Loot and Share syndrome of the NDC.

Incompetence, Greed and Fraud killing us.

What a shame

• DR 8 years ago

what a shame !!

• DR 8 years ago

JM do something 0000000

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

Now we know the real Francis Kwarteng, the head of Information Services Department. All the nonsense you've been writing on Ghanaweb and Mogernghana.com prepared you for the Independence Day brochure gaffe. You see where you ...

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

OH NDC YOUR TIME HAS COME TO END CHANGE IS COMING,NANA IS COMING

• Nancy Forson 8 years ago

The level, and nature we make as a people has been the very reason why we are where we are today.

I do not think it is the NDC party which is responsible for awarding contracts with responsibilities solely reserved for gov ...

• Brako 8 years ago

Incompetence

• ZOMAYI 8 years ago

NA THIS ONE EBE DISGRACE CHOP CHOP. CHOP CHOP NOW DISGRACE. NDC DEMOCRAZY CRAZINESS IN CHOP CHOP. NOW THE WHOLE AFRICA DEY LAUGH US. OH MAHAMA, NA DIS BE NKRUMAHS GHANA??????

• Dan'boko 8 years ago

Mahatma should fire Julius Deborah for allowing ing. Boamah to hijack the chief directorship of MoFA and running agric to zero. Fiffi is gone what is ing. Boamah still doing in agric.

• Odikro 8 years ago

First was branding of buses, now another print work. Parliament should find out who printed the program and hoe much was spent on it.

• MaMaKa 8 years ago

Disgraceful Idiots who do not know anything apart from LOOTING and STEALING from the poor Ghanaians.

• Seth Amegashitsi. 8 years ago

The MD of that private company shd be punished for those mistake.

• Loweko 8 years ago

Get rid of this incompetent ISD Director. He must be SACKED RIGHT NOW. He is an NPP sychophant. Get rid of him and get loyal NDC folks to work in the information department.