Obinim not a 'genuine servant' of God – GPCC

Read Comments Comments (86)

• Akos 9 years ago

You're all of the same boat..fake and all your devious ways are now being exposed.

• jonas 9 years ago

1: FEATHERS , NOT 'FEATURES' .2: DUBIOUS, NOT 'DUVIOUS' . WHICH SCHOOL DID YOU ATTEND? WHO WERE YOUR TEACHERS? NO WONDER YOU GO THIS CHURCH AND SUPPORT INSULTS AND ARROGANCE.

• DAAVI 9 years ago

HE HEALS PEOPLE IN JESUS`S NAME, NOBODY TALKS ABOUT THEM , EVEN THE ONES DOCTORS HAVE REJECTED.

• pk 9 years ago

Daavi ayekoo. So don't they see what this man of God is doing for mother Ghana? People that doctors have rejected come back to live through Obinim. Where are those men of God ? When Korankye Ankrah was insulting Obinim and hi ...

• Ojuku 9 years ago

Which miracle has obinim done? Go round the streets of accra and see these paralysed people begging. Have u seen any of those people being healed by obinim? U gullible christians are only interested in miracles, my friend rea ...

• don`t care © !!! 9 years ago

“False prophet: A prophet whose god is not yet known”...a prophet without a "Doctrine Of Christ!= 2} by their fruit he shall know them

“False prophets are spiritually dead & they always start dead religions.
    - Dead ...

• lavy 9 years ago

LET HIM GO B HEAL PEOPLE IN THE HOSPITALS. IF HE'S A TRULY MAN OF GOD. LACK OF KNOWLEDGE. POOR DAAVI. I REALLY HAVE PITY FOR U GHANAIANS. WHEN A BLIND LEADS A BLIND, THEY WILL ALL FALL INTO A PIT. MAY OUR GOD HAVE MERCY ON U.

• Kwao Atikese 9 years ago

This platform is not for WAEC English grammar. Let people feel free to air their views in the best way they can. Those who think they are best writers can vacate it his forum and be writing seasoned articles and opinions on a ...

• KWAKU MANU 9 years ago

And they will say "Lord, Lord, did we not work miracles in your name, did we not heal many people in your name?" and the Lord will say to them "get away from me, you WORKERS OF INIQUITY" Akos,Daavi and Kwao Atikese. Learn fro ...

• Sir Godwin Kirk-Phelps Ahiamale 9 years ago

Hmmmm... Akos say it again. They are all into serious matchless business. See the convoy and cars they drive each, houses they have built for themselves and thier families. They are just exploiting the destitutes for their s ...

• oppong 9 years ago

may God
    forgive you.

• lavy 9 years ago

THEY R TRYING TO DIRECT OBINIM ON THE RIGHT PATH. BCOS THIS GUY IS REALLY A DISGRACE TO CHRISTIANITY. I REALLY AGREE WITH THEM TO DISCIPLINE HIM.MAY THE ALMIGTY GOD HELP THEM TO BRING TO NAUGHT THE WORKS OF ALL THESE FAKE PRO ...

• citizen nii 9 years ago

mind ur words mr man

• Brains 9 years ago

May God frgive u!...infact go and pray fr frgiveness of sin!

• Bobby Brown 9 years ago

Akos, I suggest to you and to you Akos I suggest to that you better find a good English language teacher to properly teach you how to write the language. I thought you are intelligent enough to make concrete submission rather ...

• maths 9 years ago

Whats de main difference between a church and a shrine..... Bloody idiot

• Lewis Asamoah 9 years ago

If it is the will of God, Bishop Obinim shall survive.

• lavy 9 years ago

Get your BIBLE n learn what it teaches abt fake prophets like ur Obinim

• lavy 9 years ago

BCOS OF LACK OF KNOWLEDGE, MY PEOPLE ARE BEEN DECEIVED. GET A TWI BIBLE N START TO READ UR BIBLE. POOR GIRL

• lagay oyarifa mantse 9 years ago

Who is onyna .de fraudster.i v a video abt swearing to a shrine at atsiavi

• Theisraelites 9 years ago

Truly he is leaving on his name - OB. They the congregation shall know the truth and the truth shall set them free!

• Ked 9 years ago

Akos the fact that you are not a Christian doesn't give you the right to describe the council as such.. Respect yourself

• Ike 9 years ago

Which council are you talking of? Where were they when JJ who's not man of God had long described him as fake pastor? Bunch of liars and thiefs. There are several of them in our midst so if you truly mean business let's get a ...

• DAAVI 9 years ago

WHO ARE YOU TO JUDGE OBINIM IF HE IS USING JESUS`S NAME TO HEAL AND YOU SAY HE NOT OF GOD THEN, YOU`RE RATHER NOT A MAN OF GOD, DI WO LANE MU, YOU MAY BE AN APOSTLE, AND HE AN ANGEL, AND NOT A PENTICOSTE MEMBER EVEN IF HE WAS ...

• Ama 9 years ago

, MASTER,read your bible, and you see by your self, bible says we should TEXT ALL THE SPIRIT,obinim is not from GOD, he is disrespect and arrogant, obinim better you go and say sorry to Rev. Sam koranteng Ankra ...

I u hate some one be sure to ne a judge in heaven .no one is perfect

• iGreat! 9 years ago

Don't be ignorant .Anybody or deity can be called Jesus or god. It's by their deeds Jesus also know as the Christ, the Messiah said you will know them . The problem of this generation is that they lack the word or the gospel ...

• Evergreen 9 years ago

I think this letter is irrelevant to the effect of condeming him that he is not called so even if is not as u guyz claim what u doing to help him as a body of Christ!!!
    Gal 6:1

• KG 9 years ago

GHANA PASTORS ARE REALLY FUNNY. THIS GPCC MEMBERS ARE SAYING OBINIM IS NOT A GENUINE MAN OF GOD. AGREED. THE QUESTION IS YOU SOCALLED MEN OF GOD WHAT HAVE YOU DONE FOR YOUR CONGREGATIONS TO FREE THEM FROM POVERTY AND THE REST ...

• rich usa 9 years ago

mine your bussiness

• Mattino 9 years ago

hmmmmm infact Obinim is totally disgracing all christian\believers

• Urbain doe 9 years ago

Going by the rela bible teachings then we have to forgo all church groupings and do as paul said. They are all making noise and deceiving people.

• Asoreba 9 years ago

Excellent statement by the Ghana Pentecostal and Charismatic Council.

The body of Christ must expose such charlatans masquerading as priests.

This man is a bull in a china shop, deceiving many and living an unchristian ...

• Lazarus 9 years ago

Come off your high horse and see what ordinary people live. You are now all money drunk with Dr this apostle that prophet this bishop that.
    Tweaa
    I will take Obinim over such contrived fakery.
    False prohets.

• Onipaba 9 years ago

Who made these men rulers or judges over men.Obinim might have said or done certain things which you might find it wrong in your eyes but who the hell are you to judge him.Remember the Bible says the Kingdom of God is not mad ...

• x.bone 9 years ago

who are u Mr apostle of what !! .go advice ur Church members to stop .adultery

• Khabila 9 years ago

I have nothing against the group who says obinim is not a man of God cos I don't have the spirit of discernment to say but all I can say is Jesus Christ was rejected by many. Even the pastors and prophets we never know who ob ...

• rama 9 years ago

you re all de same fake men of God.the lord x watchn u all

• OKESSE 9 years ago

Obinim says korankye Ankrah sleep with church members, married women and he is a gay.Obinim forgot to add : he steals from the poor. And preached about tithes , as if without tithes from the poor God cannot survive. Soon the ...

• Samuel 9 years ago

Obibim should judge himself,wherether he is from God or from Satan, Because no true man of God can turn to snake, dog, tiger and so on.As he said he can turn to.

• Busy 9 years ago

Hmm the DONALD TRUMP OBINIM will descend on you Men of GOD soon Mark my words

• KWASI IN EUROPE 9 years ago

You all pay money to those fake companies that collect money and give worthless doctorate degrees. Most of these "Drs" did not even attend secondary school. You are all worse than Obinim.

• Busy 9 years ago

DONALD TRUMP OF GHANA PRIESTHOOD SPEAK AGAINST HIM AND YOU ARE TOAST. OBIMIN HMM

• Solomon 9 years ago

God gave man dominion to rule the earth and man pick dominion over man, where the weak serve the strong, the poor slaves under riches, God exist in the heart of man so choose what to worship and remember you are at the right ...

• willi 9 years ago

Thé letter Is truly irrelevant.vry funny to say obinim Is nt à man of God.i know u people r gurus in de Bible n vry close to JESUS CHRIST.What's Jesus Christ saying abt Obinim.Is HE saying Obinim Is nt frm HIM or u people r ...

• Atta-USA 9 years ago

GPCC is right. I feel nostalgic of the revolutionary era where this mentally sick Obinim would have disciplined. He is really sick and needs to see a psychiatrist.

• Atta-USA 9 years ago

GPCC is right. I feel nostalgic of the revolutionary era where this mentally sick Obinim would have been disciplined. He is really sick and needs to see a psychiatrist.

• Desmond Donkor 9 years ago

MEN OF GOD, HAVE YOU ASKED JESUS WHEATER BROTHER OBINIM IS DOING JOB FOR HIM JESUS? PLEASE THE MOST HIGH IS BIGGER THAN EVERYBODY. YOU ARE CREATING PROBLEM IN GHANA. JESUS HIMSELF WAS REJECTED BY SCRIBES AND THE REST. JESUS ...

• Charles 9 years ago

Do not judge because none has the right or power to judge. It is only God who can judge. When people were insulting Prophet Obinnim where were these men of god? What did they say? When Prophet Obinnim replied to the insults r ...

• BRAVOO!. 9 years ago

Please Mr Charles you said,you were childless for the past 20 years and Dr Obinim has done it.I want to know what exactly did he do for you in that 20 years in misery or he fuck! fuck! your wife for you.Please I want to know ...

• lavy 9 years ago

They are not judging him.Jesus Christ said by their works we will know them.
    A man of GOD can't behave like Obinim. He's mad n need to see a psychiatrist

• Bobby Brown 9 years ago

Daavi, I would not blame you because some of you are like they so call bishop. Though your eyes are open but in actual fact you're spiritually blind. You believe a man of God can tend into snake, lion, bite you in your sleep ...

• pk 9 years ago

Bobby Brown I think you are rather lost. You did not in the first place understand what Obinim said. Changing into any animal or human being in the spiritual is what Obinim said. Spiritaul warfares are not physical jokes as y ...

• lavy 9 years ago

PLS GET YOUR BIBLE N LEARN.SPIRITUAL WAFARES ARE NOT CANAL BUT OUR GOD IS ALWAYS THERE TO FIGHT FOR US. WHERE IN THE BIBLE DID JESUS TURN INTO SNAKE TO BITE OR INSULT PEOPLE WHO SPOKE AGAINT HIM. THE BIBLE SAYS WE SHOULD FORG ...

• Mion Dagban Doo 9 years ago

I urge all those who matter in the christian community in Ghana to help maintain sanity amongst Pastors and church Leaders. Please try nib this emerging phenomenon among pastors in the bud. We cant afford the Uganda Lords res ...

• Nana 9 years ago

Apostle pls don't go there, if God has not review to you about Obinim, just let Jesus himself judge him.

• lavy 9 years ago

JESUS HAS ALREADY JUDGED HIM

• ODIFOUR 9 years ago

Go on and tell the truth. We give you our full support.Everything about Obinim shows that he is a false prophet deceiving people for their monies and property.

• come again 9 years ago

TB fucking joshua is the most criminal among all the pastor. And I know their days are numbered.

• Koo Emma 9 years ago

I support u (Apostle Dr.
    Opoku Onyina) because the Bible says by their words we shall see them.............

• Koo Emma 9 years ago

I support u (Apostle Dr.
    Opoku Onyina) because the Bible says by their words and actions we shall see and know them.............

• Pumpuni 9 years ago

"We …call on the Government…to find a way to sanitise the system without curtailing the freedom to worship, enshrined in our Republican Constitution." Please find a better way to sanitize the system instead of calling upo ...

• NANA 9 years ago

Raw jealousy!!!!

• lavy 9 years ago

May GOD have mercy on u. i will buy u a bible, hope u know how to read

• Bliss 9 years ago

i know a man in my village who is now a stock of undying mock, He started the same way as Obinim is. He is not real..i mean not real.....If what is in you is bigger than what is in the world as you have Jesus. Why do you chal ...

• Timtimtim 9 years ago

Ghana is full of evil thieves. All pastors in Ghana are not genuine.

• Congo 9 years ago

Truth be told. Obinim is a fake prophet.

1.Where in the bible did Jesus teach Church leaders to have sex with the wives of their fellow leaders?
    2. Where in the bible did Jesus turn into an animal?
    3. Where did Jesus s ...

• Amidini 9 years ago

Obinim should know that Rev Ankrah was in service when he (obinim) was nowhere to be found. He should respect the senior Men of the ministry.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

You guys are all quacks and hypocrites, not just Obinim. God never appointed any man to represent him. You guys anoint yourselves "men of God", and have the nerves to attack one of you who just happens to play the religious c ...

• Kofi Kumi 9 years ago

Someone should sue this Obinim and that will keep him quiet.

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

ALL "men of God" in Ghana have this Makola "DR" !! CAN THAT BE GENUINE ????? I doubt it very much...but for the LOVE of Africans FOR TITLES, I wouldn't be surprised if many were mail-order Titles !!!
    Anyway, NOBODY is "a ma ...

• BishopBa Koftown 9 years ago

Who gave them power to Judge.Who is Opoku Nyina who continue to milk Church of Pentecstfor their personal gain.Is his church not one of richest and how many people had his church
    help.What about the other churches.After all ...

• Didier bob 9 years ago

Akos .....please : get back to school : it's feathers and not feature .And dubious instead of devious. stop writing nonsense run back to the nearest school educate yourself for a better Ghana do you feel me ...

• Bukana 9 years ago

Actually, there is a word called DEVIOUS. It means willing to lie and trick people in order to get what is wanted

• kwabena daniel 9 years ago

Pls u people should leave him alone...

• Otu-Sampson 9 years ago

About 80% of the listed so-called men-of-God here are the same. We will need to purge this group to come up with the real ones. Kudos to CAC, MDCC and others who are bold to deal with their leaders when they falter. Let other ...

• Tony 9 years ago

Thank you man of God...the bible said in the later days false prophets shall arise to deceive many

• citizen nii 9 years ago

u men of God are hypocrites why are u following one side why why why what is that, what at all has bishop obinim done to u are u people God to judge him look before u judge him look to ur self first those of u who are chasing ...

• Yussif 9 years ago

If one is condemning his fellow person spiritually,he has to be careful because many people do not ve the third or fourth eye to confirm or deny the claims as far as the miracles performed by other pastors take the same shape ...

• tyson smart 9 years ago

Di wofie asem Oyina, u think urs is good abi

• Obibini Kofi Tetteh I 9 years ago

just bcos they don't publish they kind gesture to the public doesn't mean they don't help people...

Jesus himself advised that when we do good to others it shd b in secret...

It's only the hypocrites he go about trump ...

• Obibini Kofi Tetteh I 9 years ago

Yes I also agree with u my brother..
    but what i dont understand is that :why did the GPCC wait that long time till their 1st Vice Chair was insulted by Obinim b4 coming up to say this?

Where were they when Obinim insulted ...

• KOFI 9 years ago

LOOK,THEY ALL ARE DOCTORS EVEN THE ILLITERATES AND SCHOOL DROP OUTS AMONGST THEM.CHRISTIANITY GONE TO THE DOGS AND THAT'S WHY THERE'S SI MUCH MORAL DECADENCE,SHOW OF OPULENCE,GREED AND CORRUPTION IN THE CHURCH AND GHANAIANS A ...

• Louis 9 years ago

It is sickening for a true man of God to use such abusive or vulgar language against another man of God. Bishop Obinim ia hitting anyone who crosses his path far below "the belt line." I do not blame him 100% because I wonder ...

All des people are pull him down .de church is now a bussiness.ur advent .will help u

• Michael 9 years ago

Apuuu who said obinim is a man of God. I beg let me hear. Will a man of God sleep with his junior pastor's wife. The bible says by their fruits you will know them. Where in the bible has Jesus Christ changed Himself to a dog. ...