In the face of the financial putsch in the N
PP, he is gone to the FAR WEST, away from the New York, Atlanta, Washington DC and New Jersey where people are very much aware of the happenings in the
Party. The reason for the ... read full comment
PP, he is gone to the FAR WEST, away from the New York, Atlanta, Washington DC and New Jersey where people are very much aware of the happenings in the
Party. The reason for the travel? Yo collect their hard-earned dollars to come and dissipate with Akuffo Addo! He wants the peoples' money yo buy second-hand pick-ups!!!
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
He is hiding from Afia, after giving it to him. Now Kennedy met his meeter
Nich 9 years ago
What a dumb comments.For your information, The wealth in Washington State surpasses all the states you mentioned.The economy of Washington state, to a larger extent support the US
Economy.Seattle area boast of highly educate ... read full comment
What a dumb comments.For your information, The wealth in Washington State surpasses all the states you mentioned.The economy of Washington state, to a larger extent support the US
Economy.Seattle area boast of highly educated Ghanains, four of the world richest persons reside in the area.Seattle is not far west, it is Northwest of USA.
THE VOICE 9 years ago
The technicians at Boeing and Microsoft earn twice as much as medical doctors and engineers in this this area. Technicians are renting condos in Kirkland for Four thousand dollars a month. Single family houses in Seattle worth around half a million dollars.Tracy Towers is the breeding ground for all kinds of bugs name them .Tracy Towers you can spot mouse bigger than a rat in Bronx Ny. these areas is know for filing fictitious income tax , collecting food stamps,and well fare checks.Most Ghanaian in these areas die of filt not of any known illnesses.
kakai 9 years ago
He has again gone with his drugs.American must wakeup bcos he uses pple to carry the drugs
paul 9 years ago
Educating the youth will definitely help thee forth coming election. Good job!
Osofia 9 years ago
Infact!
Infact!
koliko 9 years ago
foolish write up calling this dzimakla and , son of a female dog an honourable
BISA GOMA 9 years ago
ONCE AN AYIGBE, THERE IS ALWAYS A CAT MENTALITY.
Abigi 9 years ago
You are far worse than he is by your c omment.
kwame larbi 9 years ago
Well done
Well done
Nana 9 years ago
if the forum is organised for all Ghanaians in Washington I would have applaud him for that but since its for NPP folds I don't see why he should be praised for that since NPP never see anything good from NDC and any other person who disagree with them one way or the other.
toronto police 9 years ago
am not surprise Nana Addo keeps loosing elections in GHANA,for a guy who could tell a woman to wash her private parts on radio to be his spokesperson abroad. .....Nana this election is the one to be won but you should distance yourself from this lunatic.
Joe Canada 9 years ago
The problem is not with Ghanaians in diaspora, but you the corrupt MPs and ministers.
For several years people elected to office to develop the country have become thieves and left Ghana in deteriorating condition.
The ... read full comment
The problem is not with Ghanaians in diaspora, but you the corrupt MPs and ministers.
For several years people elected to office to develop the country have become thieves and left Ghana in deteriorating condition.
The question is, " why is black Africans not able to develop themselves like the Americans and the Europeans.
You take a look in Africa-East or West, North or South and you cannot understand why African leaders steal to enrich themselves.
If American leaders have been doing stealing from their on country you would not have Ghanaians going to live and settle in Seattle for an MP from Ghana to go and speak to them.
For what purpose? To tell you that corruption is evil!! Shame on all of you corrupt MPs and so called ministers. You are simply hopeless and you will all be judged at the coming of the Lord.
Oh my God!, have you ever hear Kennedy Agyapong saying anything of substance before? why should people waste their time to go and listen to this guy.
Okuokoujomokou . 9 years ago
Kennedy Agyapong is out for business
Akosua 9 years ago
ONE SICK PSYCHOPATH!
BE SMART 9 years ago
IS IT NOT THIS KEENEDY AGYEPONG WHO WAS ACUSING NANA AKUFO ADDO AND HIS TEAM,OBETSEBI LAMPTEY AND SIR JOHN AFTER THE 2012 ELECTION OF STEALING-TO REMIND FELLOW GHANAIANS KEENEDY SAID HE BOUGHT BICYCLES FOR THE COMPAIGN,BUT AKUFO ADDO GAVE IT TO HIS NEPHEW WHO DID NOT RELEASE THEM FOR THE COMPAIGN,LED TO HIS SERIOUS COMPAIGN AGAINST OBETSEBI LAMPTEY AND SIR JOHN TO LOOSE THIER SEAT .THE MAN KENNEDY IS INDEED GOING MAD AND IS CONFUSE,HE HAS LOOSE RESPECT AS HOUNERABLE THAT IS WHY HE IS FINDING ANOTHER TO EXPOSE HIS MADNESS.
Taniba 9 years ago
You're my hero, go ahead and do your thing.I.like u to bits.Give it to them anytime u see the truth.
Let all go home and vote for change. Let save ghana from destruction come November
toronto police 9 years ago
kwasia atakora shit head safe yourself first
Kwadwo 9 years ago
Kennedy Agyapong is a disgrace to the NPP. Lacks decorium and simply not worthy of the title "Honorable". His recent utterances and fighting on radio shows have eroded any respect I had for him.
Nick 9 years ago
I love this guy. He is one of the few MPs in Ghana who tells it like it is. In his career, he has lambasted his own party in many cases. He is an industrious person and loves his country. People who dont know him may say many things against him, but the guy is down to earth. Really humble. Welcome to Washington State honorable and God bless you for loving our motherland.
Huff 9 years ago
I completely agree with you Nick. This MP deserves many accolades. He is a maverick. He is not blinded by partisan politics. You could be his own party chairman, if you screw up he will tell it. Besides, he is bold and confident. We need of this MP in ghana. Of course there will be many detractors.
Lester 9 years ago
I probably shouldn't comment but for this man i will be dishonest if i refuse to. I travelled to ghana with my ghanaian wife about five years ago. For my first few weeks my perception of the country was bleak until i met this man. He changed my entire perception about the country just like that. He loves his country. He loves his people. He fought with people who were taenishing the name of ghana. He is impatient with fools. I love him. He should be the president of ghana. Where i come from, we need people like him. Welcome again Hon. I will meet you on Saturday.
Okpo 9 years ago
This dude again!he could not stand afia scharwznegger .hope he talks sense this time around
Ogyam 9 years ago
Seattle is a city in the state of Washington.
The headline should read as follows:
KENNEDY AGYAPONG IN SEATTLE AREA, WASHINGTON
Brofo ye duru 9 years ago
Where did you learn your english? You need to go on strike because your english teacher did not help you. Go for a refund of yoir tuition fees obviously.
akuffo addo retirement party 9 years ago
Ghanaweb is always promoting garbage, when did this man become a vibrant member of parliament? He is always making noise with rubbish utterances outside parliament, I know ghanaweb is enamored with npp but be truthful.
Timtimtim 9 years ago
This stupid moron and shit eater bullies Ghanaians because of his penies. There are very rich people around the world who are very sober and respectful. Unlike this shit eater, he talks anyhow and bullies Ghanaians all the time. Your money is chicken money. Even in London here, you couldn't compete with a 20 year old Indian not to talk about the English. Learn to respect because you're nobody.
United We Stand. 9 years ago
Those working with your fake lottery green card document are ready for you to file it yourself or pick up the tax return yourself. Stop pretending as if we don't know all your drug and other deal. Watch your shoulder because FBI is monitoring your movement.
Koo Sigi. 9 years ago
What better thing has this fool got to say apart from insulting people. Ye suma ba nyansafuo and a fool like this idiot.
Jojo 9 years ago
Take Ghana into the gutters and when you come you feed your ugly mouth with the tax payers money. What constructive development those people have done to change the lives of the ordinary Ghanaian? You are one of the craziest people driving people away from NPP. Cheap useless politician
Ra 9 years ago
Jojo or wat u called urself go ask wayome.John bole mahama with brand buses
Kwadwo apedwa 9 years ago
See this mumu rah. You must have forgotten the corruption and ineptitude that was under the npp. You guys don't reason if you think nana has a magic wand coming to make Ghana heaven. Already they have an excuse that they are going to use like they did in 2002/03 about the fuel prices when they were hit with reality
hand to mof 9 years ago
how many kilos did he swallow for this trip
Bibini Kwasia 9 years ago
What does this bush man has to say? Aboa bi.
AKOS 9 years ago
You will never find such man in ur family untill u die idiot.
Freddie 9 years ago
Some stupid mp is in Washington so what do you want Ghanaians to do about that?people have better things to think about and to dos why are you bringing these rubbish here again.
Abbas London 9 years ago
This useless man, what better thing can he say. He just an empty headed man
G. K. Berko 9 years ago
If the MP's tour is to encourage all Ghanaians in Diaspora, and especially, in the Seattle area where he is visiting, to help in anyway possible to lift up Ghana, why would he meet with only NPP members in that area?
Would ... read full comment
If the MP's tour is to encourage all Ghanaians in Diaspora, and especially, in the Seattle area where he is visiting, to help in anyway possible to lift up Ghana, why would he meet with only NPP members in that area?
Would the story not be more truthful, if it were told to emphasize that the MP only went there to meet with NPP folks?
It is time we had MPs and Government Officials traveling abroad encourage Ghanaians in Diaspora to form a united front to salvage Ghana. The Partisan and ethnic divisiveness plainly are carried over on such visits abroad by these Politicians, and that does not help move the country forward.
It is one thing traveling to purposely campaign for a Party. But that should be reported as such. It becomes a lie to claim such Partisan visits abroad by NDC, CPP or NPP Officials to campaign for their respective Parties were designed to attract non-partisan consensus for rebuilding the Nation, while only NPP or CPP or NDC folks were invited to the event.
Long Live Ghana!!!
Kwadwo apedwa 9 years ago
To help lift Ghana. I must tell you Ghana has seen more development than under the npp. Your guys sabotaging of the country won't bring the to power. Matter of fact. Nana hasn't got a magic wand
Hello Moore 9 years ago
What it's coming to do did he bring some cocaine to sale tonget some money ,he this guy thinks Ghana belong to him what town meeting with lies please give us break ,he is coming lie again about mahama gov ,administration ,Afia is waiting for ,we would support Afia to sue him h
princess adofo 9 years ago
aaaaaah honourable my foot Kennedy apuuuuu
Kofi, USA 9 years ago
HOW MUCH COCAINE DRUG THIS UGLY STUPID KENNEDY AGYEPONG TRAVELL, WITH AT THIS TIME? A FOOLISH COCAINE DRUG ADDICT LIKE AKUFO WEE SMOKER, WHO NEED HIM HERE IN THE UNITED STATES? , THIS IS A NATION OF VISION BUT FOOLS LIKE KENNEDY AGYEPONG.
for sure 9 years ago
and i wonder how they succeed in their cocaine moves
NANA USA 9 years ago
Don't bring your stupidity here period
kofi adu 9 years ago
kennedy,you can run but you can't hide. there are only 20 ghanaians in seattle come to ny and run your mouth,stupid.
Anim Asare 9 years ago
my company Diamond Coast Construction,is looking for more links,and we also offer free consultation.
hope to here from you.
contact..
00233-208871181
Anim..
the most strongest man in Ghana,,he speaks thee truth,and have ... read full comment
my company Diamond Coast Construction,is looking for more links,and we also offer free consultation.
hope to here from you.
contact..
00233-208871181
Anim..
the most strongest man in Ghana,,he speaks thee truth,and have good heart for his counrty
Anim Asare 9 years ago
hope to here from you.
contact..
00233-208871181
Anim
hope to here from you.
contact..
00233-208871181
Anim
No extra load ooo
Party. The reason for the ...
Economy.Seattle area boast of highly educate ...
The technicians at Boeing and Microsoft earn twice as much as medical doctors and engineers in this this area. Technicians are renting condos in Kirkland for Four thousand dollars a month. Single family houses in Seattle wo ...
Infact!
Well done
if the forum is organised for all Ghanaians in Washington I would have applaud him for that but since its for NPP folds I don't see why he should be praised for that since NPP never see anything good from NDC and any other pe ...
am not surprise Nana Addo keeps loosing elections in GHANA,for a guy who could tell a woman to wash her private parts on radio to be his spokesperson abroad. .....Nana this election is the one to be won but you should distanc ...
The ...
TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
ONE SICK PSYCHOPATH!
IS IT NOT THIS KEENEDY AGYEPONG WHO WAS ACUSING NANA AKUFO ADDO AND HIS TEAM,OBETSEBI LAMPTEY AND SIR JOHN AFTER THE 2012 ELECTION OF STEALING-TO REMIND FELLOW GHANAIANS KEENEDY SAID HE BOUGHT BICYCLES FOR THE COMPAIGN,BUT AK ...
HAAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAHHAAHAHAHAAHHAAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAAHAAAHHAHAHAHAAAH
I love this guy. He is one of the few MPs in Ghana who tells it like it is. In his career, he has lambasted his own party in many cases. He is an industrious person and loves his country. People who dont know him may say many ...
I completely agree with you Nick. This MP deserves many accolades. He is a maverick. He is not blinded by partisan politics. You could be his own party chairman, if you screw up he will tell it. Besides, he is bold and confid ...
I probably shouldn't comment but for this man i will be dishonest if i refuse to. I travelled to ghana with my ghanaian wife about five years ago. For my first few weeks my perception of the country was bleak until i met this ...
This stupid moron and shit eater bullies Ghanaians because of his penies. There are very rich people around the world who are very sober and respectful. Unlike this shit eater, he talks anyhow and bullies Ghanaians all the ti ...
Those working with your fake lottery green card document are ready for you to file it yourself or pick up the tax return yourself. Stop pretending as if we don't know all your drug and other deal. Watch your shoulder because ...
Take Ghana into the gutters and when you come you feed your ugly mouth with the tax payers money. What constructive development those people have done to change the lives of the ordinary Ghanaian? You are one of the craziest ...
See this mumu rah. You must have forgotten the corruption and ineptitude that was under the npp. You guys don't reason if you think nana has a magic wand coming to make Ghana heaven. Already they have an excuse that they a ...
Would ...
What it's coming to do did he bring some cocaine to sale tonget some money ,he this guy thinks Ghana belong to him what town meeting with lies please give us break ,he is coming lie again about mahama gov ,administration ,Afi ...
HOW MUCH COCAINE DRUG THIS UGLY STUPID KENNEDY AGYEPONG TRAVELL, WITH AT THIS TIME? A FOOLISH COCAINE DRUG ADDICT LIKE AKUFO WEE SMOKER, WHO NEED HIM HERE IN THE UNITED STATES? , THIS IS A NATION OF VISION BUT FOOLS LIKE KENN ...
hope to here from you.
contact..
00233-208871181
Anim..
the most strongest man in Ghana,,he speaks thee truth,and have ...
hope to here from you.
contact..
00233-208871181
Anim