Read Comments Comments (58)

• Kk 8 years ago

I support you 100%,

• kp 8 years ago

Opanyin, don't even worry your head for u can never become a president

• adenkyekye 8 years ago

Kwasea kreke

• kp 8 years ago

What's wrong with you? Do you have to insult everyone with different views? that's very uncivilized. Go back to school please!!!

• aikins 8 years ago

When mahama has borrowed over 37 billion dollars from our colonial masters, when Imf is the one managing our economy, when we import everything including toothpick.

• SAINT 8 years ago

OUR LEADERS CANNOT TAKE DECISIONS IN THE INTEREST OF GHANA BECAUSE THEY ARE REMOTELY CONTROLLED.

• Sasta 8 years ago

Well spoken, but your party is too week to help you become a President. Team up with a formidable party like NPP and God willing, you will achieve your dream in future. Good luck!

• TRUTH 8 years ago

We are not worried because you will never become president of Ghana. This one alone na lie. You lie bad!

• BEYEDEN 8 years ago

BUT MAHAMAH HAS DESTROYED GHANA PERIOD.

• Freddie 8 years ago

We like Ghana been destroyed by Mahama. What we don't like is the scheming and lies by Npp.

• kp 8 years ago

But really, I would love to see different party govern ghana so that we put aside Npp and ndc who are not helping the country in any way, but that's not just possible @ least not for now, we will be in this bad situation for ...

• Master & Commander 8 years ago

The independence celebration and the displayed of military hardware are the relics of the past that no forward looking progressive govt. should entertain.

As if this crass stupidity is not shameful enough, on top of the in ...

• give us a break 8 years ago

is child abuse.

• MANFRED 8 years ago

How are you going to inculcate patriotism in the youth then? Nduom is a beneficiary of the US education system Let him tell Ghanaians what happens in the US on every July 4th. The whole day is dedicated to parades all over th ...

• Papa 8 years ago

And if you know the USA, compare the community parades to our military style parades then take a look at their community picnics, fireworks, etc patriotic events and come back to Ghana and witness the apathy and forced use of ...

• Villager 8 years ago

Also compare the age of America's indece to ours. Who tells you that the militarytype parades will be there when we are as old as USA? Because of this blind copying we can lose our sense of patriotism by the time our indece i ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

Stupid barfoons always think everything of the so called United stare is the best. What about the rampant gun killings.

• SAY IT AS IT IS 8 years ago

If it the whiteman ruling us how can you become a president of Ghana ?
    It is a pity someone like NDUOM, who wants to a president feels we are not fully independent.
    Does one build from the top or starts from the ground ?

• GHANAMAN 8 years ago

Which country refuses to observe its independence? Please go away with your unpatriotic views and allow the school children to have their day. Riches have blinded you to the nonnegotiable essence of our existence as a nation. ...

• Senior citizen - Germany 8 years ago

It is right for Dr Nduom to ban School children from parading under the scorch of the sun waiting for the prsident or the head of state to come and pay obesence to him as a mark of petriotism to the state,but this system has ...

• Papa 8 years ago

Why make the children suffer on Independence Day? There is surely a better way to celebrate our independence and we must protect the children. Are we in some communist country? Who does these parades in the world?

• wise 8 years ago

Ghana needs leader like Nduom so Ghanaians let us put ndc and npp aside and give him the node to bail us from this crucial moment

• Mion Dagbanbia 8 years ago

Thanks. Those who while as children participated and enjoyed the independece day celebrations dont see the need for its celebration today. Why? Because they are not and can never be President. They are simply envious

• witch hunter 8 years ago

"Aden nti na anibre wo ghana politics mu koraa saa"? Oh! No paa kwesi Nduom these are some of the reasons you will never ever become president of this nation Ghana, so you want to tell ghanaians that school children matching ...

• abba 8 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS TAKEN THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. NOW THE BLOOD OF GEN.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHER VICTIMS ARE 100% INNOCENT.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago

This man iis speaking from his anus. We stood in the sunshine during the Independece day in Kumasi. We were however given a small bottle of Coca-cola each.

• kwabena 8 years ago

Do u knw hw it feels like as a student or pupil to march on that day? some cry if they r dropped from marching. Thank God u can't be prez

• JOE 8 years ago

ANOTHER IDIOT WHO WILL NEVER EVER GET EVEN ONE PERCENT IS ALSO BRAGGING,SCHOOL CHILDREN HAD BEEN GRACING THIS PARADE SINCE OSAGYEFO TIME

• tuutulapato's father 8 years ago

I support you on that 100% it has to be banned also School being paraded to foreign presidents.

• Comrade Hamza Tia 8 years ago

There's still npp blood in Nduom so less stop wasting our energy, minds and time because he turned to be a communication manager for npp,because npp were able to bring him in to their government drained our coffers. Now Nduom ...

• Member 8 years ago

I join your party today.

• Kojo Morovia 8 years ago

Nduom wants to ban independence day marches. He is a very stupid man. Anyway you cannot ban it. You are NPP. That is how they think and act. If its them, its fine. If its someone else its bad. Matemoho hatred politics.

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

you ve 10000% support. we tend to punish this school kids and their teachers by putting them un the scorching sun without any benefit. We cant rven provide them with basic things such as text book,let alone pay their teacher ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Good idea more to be than no minister should be call honorable no minister should stay in bungalows police and the army officer should rent their own apartment with help from the government all this will help the government f ...

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

NDUOM THIS IS ONE AVENUE FOR ALL TO SOCIALIZE JUST LIKE TRADITIONAL AND RELIGIOUS FESTIVALS.

• socrates 8 years ago

it is a remembrance of our history and children should be made part of it. what else should we celebrate? it is one thing, all of us as kids, felt proud to be part of. what is wrong with you people

• Owusu Agyemang 8 years ago

You claim to be a CPP man and listen to such a nonsense. Confutionist man.

• Yeboah 8 years ago

Ndoum is out of touch with the citizenry on Independence celebration. For people in the villages, it the greatest day of celebration. For some school children it is the only time the get new school dress, shoes and sucks.

• Sefanor8 Ho 8 years ago

yoooo Old man paa kwasi your vision is good but for your party no hope come Nov poll.more veem Nana Ado.

• adenkyekye 8 years ago

What is 6rh march to school children nkwaseasem

• Chris foli 8 years ago

i agree with you Dr ndouom

• Busy 8 years ago

Papa ndoum you are just wasting you time and money. You'll never win the presidency. TO PUT IT MILDLY GHANAIANS DONT LIKE YOU

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

I was very disappointed when pupils did not carry ply-cards written on it president John Dramani Mahama chalk success schools without decks and school under trees as a protest in solidarity of school without deck and have to ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

You don't have to be elected to advocate for the exclusion of kids in parades. If we all do our bit, Mother Ghana will progress.

• JM 8 years ago

You will stop school kids from independence parade. Are you patriotic citizen Kwesi? Ghana made some of you rich while in power during NPP era.

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

Another confuse person Nduom

• Cortey 8 years ago

Stupid idea! We have to celebrate our history, no matter what.

• Papa 8 years ago

And Ghana will keep being for foreigners and looters in government. Empty headed people who do not think for themselves but only foolish partisan considerations. Use your brain and think for yourself. Then you will see wis ...

• Yakubu 8 years ago

Ghana's finest is speaking, please listen and learn.

• Yakubu 8 years ago

Ghana's finest is speaking, please listen and learn.

• Eviam Gh1 8 years ago

impossibility can never be possible. Mr Papa you cannot be a President for Ghana oooooo

• azigi- T'adi 8 years ago

Foolish talk, I can't imagine this man Kofi Yorke becoming president of Ghana, na lie, never, it won't happen, no way, dabi dabi dabi dabi koraaa

• Mensah 8 years ago

Papa Ndum has no idea of the pride and joy a pupil feels to be selected to participate in such parades. I bet that, if he is ever elected as President, he can't stop it. Trust me. It's about Ghana's independence, not his wish ...

• Yakubu 8 years ago

Keep on deceiving the kids, someday they will wake up to kill you like Rawlings did. You have deprived them of free education and drained the taxpayers money while you pay them back with plastic smiles. The day of reckoning i ...

• okuntu 8 years ago

so Mr Nfimfim will you attend your neighbor country like ivory cost if you are invited? or may be you burn our national Flag as well or never celebrate your birth day ever again waaahwe

• Yakubu 8 years ago

You celebrate success, not failures. If the neighbor is doing good, why not? But Nduom is lifting high the flag of Ghana with jobs and wisdom

• Freddie 8 years ago

You would never be given a chance to even go near it. So please just stay cool and manage your cape coast hotels and remain an employer, that is what is cut for you.

• Odeefour 8 years ago

No doubt Ndoum could be a good leader but he is in a wrong party. He should have taken the opportunity the NPP offered him and stayed in NPP like Freddy Blay did. He would have by now won the admiration of the party supporter ...