You are here: HomeNews2016 03 07Article 421501

Bishop Obinim is a blatant liar – DCOP Kofi Boakye

Read Comments Comments (206)

• sule 8 years ago

I wonder how stupid one will have to be in order to go to follow this fool!!

• noble 8 years ago

You couldn't have said it better. Thanks

• OYOKOBA 8 years ago

The so-called “pastor” and "bishop" Obinim is as vulgar and uncouth as they come. He is fundamentally very poorly educated, trash talker and a conman. Obinim is a fraud, out to deceive gullible people that he has some sup ...

• William 8 years ago

DCOP for attacking your enviable reputation please sue him for us!

• mensa 8 years ago

respect the holy man people

• viki 8 years ago

he might have power to turn into snake but we not scared off him

• Maestro 8 years ago

Arrest him with all your powers Commander One and effect his jail sentence it's getting too much with him everyday in the news from his negative deeds, what a pastor

• TOPMAN 8 years ago

HE ACTUALLY CAME FOR CONSULTATION

• Kodili 8 years ago

I have seen Kofi Boakye with my naked eyes kneeling before Obinim. Come again Commander and be truthful or you shall be exposed!

• Noel Cobbina 8 years ago

Angel Obinim has a tall list of influential personalities within our society who deals with him on one-on-one basis. If Mr Kofi Boakye says he is not one of them, let be. May God continue to guide and protect Angel Obinim.

• Jj 8 years ago

So u.too you follow this idiot and conman. Open your eyes wide and pray to God to save your dying soul from this antichrist. Don't be stupid and gullible

• Kofi Totobi Kwakye 8 years ago

Why would God give you big brain? Use it to help yourself and society at large.

There was a pastor like Obinim in the US who was deceiving people, but because there is a gov that works unlike Ghana, they were closing in on ...

• Noel Cobbina 8 years ago

Angel Obinim has a tall list of influential personalities within our society who deals with him on one-on-one basis. If Mr Kofi Boakye says he is not one of them, let be. May God continue to guide and protect Angel Obinim.

• Minua 8 years ago

Everybody sees this dubious idiot as a conman and a danger to society. But our political leaders at the helm of affairs will wait until this Bishop Obinim commits acts similar to those committed by one Bishop Jones of Guyana ...

• KWESI 8 years ago

Goat face...bleached face...son of bitch ..Obinim

• AMA GHANA 8 years ago

I dont trust what Kofi Boakye said, if the guys is laying why don't you take action as a security personel whose reputation is at stake now, by the so called lies by the so-called man of god (please don't confuse god with God ...

• BEYEDEN 8 years ago

I DON'T UNDERSTAND THIS NATHAN IF YOU KNOW HE IS DECEIVING PEOPLE WHY WAISTING TIME TO ARREST HIM.KOFI IF YOU WERE BEHIND ME I WILL GIVE YOU DIRTY SLAPS BECAUSE I HAD WASTED MY TIME FOR NOTHING,AMASS BOYS ARE NOT TIMID OKAY.J ...

• Ghanaian, NY 8 years ago

If Kofi Boakye says he is born and bred Jehovah's Witness, and it is true, I believe he has strong moral ethics. He would not associate with this false Bishop. Trust me Jehovah's Witnesses do not joke with their Christian fa ...

• JohnD 8 years ago

Are not Christians, Ok.

• Teiko 8 years ago

Not about Christians!!!! You FOOL!!! Where is your thinking??????

• KWABENA ABOAGYE 8 years ago

Ghanaian NY, I support completely what you have said about Jehovah' s witness.They will NEVER go to any other church to worship apart from their church. All my family members are JWs so I know exactly what I am saying. DCOP K ...

• Wal 8 years ago

I thought JWs cannot join the police and army

• Ganiyu 8 years ago

You cannot go and arrest every person that utters a falsehood against you in a democracy, police officer or not.
    Please educate yourself a little about YOUR rights as a citizen of Ghana. Amass boys are usually better educate ...

• BEYEDEN 8 years ago

HELLO GAYINU GOOD EVENING.MY RIGHT AS A CITIZEN OF GHANA DOESN'T PERMIT ME TO LIE ABOUT PEOPLE.THE RIGHT OF BEING A CITIZEN OF THIS COUNTRY IS A RIGHT FOR EVERYONE AND BUT YOUR RIGHT IS NOT TO BE USED ON SOMEONE.THE POPULARIT ...

• Yaraboy 8 years ago

Watch our, the end is near our doorpost. So be careful in order not to be mislead.

• kpata 8 years ago

What action? You simply ignore such idiot

• Amadu Gambo 8 years ago

well said Ama.. part of the blame lies on the door step of christian council of Ghana

• D.D 8 years ago

to take action or not is his personal choice. Denying Obinim's allegations publicly is enough action. He knows he's a trusted figure so he need not do more.

• 2016 8 years ago

Exactly my brother

• Didier bob 8 years ago

This Bishop have to be immediately arrested remember the tragedy in Guyana because he seems to have free game saying what he ever liked somebody have to arrest this psychopath right away A new tragedy is a ...

• DAAVI 8 years ago

MANY PEOPLE GET CONFUSED WITH GOOD ENGLISH, BUT SPEAKING GOOD ENGLISH IS NOT SYNONYMOUS WITH GOOD PREACHING,WE .HAVE SO MANY STUPID PEOPLE WHO CAN SPEAK ENGLISH BATTER, GADDAFI DIDN`T WANNA SPEAK ENGLISH BUT HE WAS NOT A FOOL ...

• BEYEDEN 8 years ago

BUT HE DIED AS A FOOLISHMAN.

• Raymond Agbeli 8 years ago

How did he died as a foolishman? he was murdered in cold blood by the American supported hudlums!!,

• DAAVI 8 years ago

MANY PEOPLE GET CONFUSED WITH GOOD ENGLISH, BUT SPEAKING GOOD ENGLISH IS NOT SYNONYMOUS WITH GOOD PREACHING,WE .HAVE SO MANY STUPID PEOPLE WHO CAN SPEAK ENGLISH BATTER, GADDAFI DIDN`T WANNA SPEAK ENGLISH BUT HE WAS NOT A FOOL ...

• ADUM 8 years ago

if not true invite him to p--to the hole ghanaias.thanks

• mine 8 years ago

dcop Kofi boakye is a big liar. one of his coo workers said this long time ago, more than a year

• Rexford 8 years ago

Kofi Boakye You I. Don't believe you how can u be a Police man if You claim to be a Jehovah Witness?because these people don't join the police force or military and also your obvious political stance?

• cindy 8 years ago

he better than ur stupid father

• Joe Canada 8 years ago

To me, calling this crook Bishop is an insult to those who hold that title. This guy should be called Antichrist because he is driving away those who wants to come to Christ .

• YAW 8 years ago

WHY DONT YOU ARREST HIM FOR DEFORMATION OF CHARACTER?

• Class 1 Boy, Kperisi Basic School 8 years ago

How deformed is his character? Hahahaaa, well you also spoke your mind, "deformation of character", that's a new one!

• Bat 8 years ago

What's wrong with his statement?

• KIL EM ALL 8 years ago

HIS STATEMENT IS DEFORMED...thus what is WRONG!!! DEFORMATION S3N?
    MY RIBS OOOOOOOOO

• asem 8 years ago

@ KILEM ALL, wa sei paaa!!!

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

It's "defamation" from de-fame.

• Tungsten 8 years ago

It's defamation.

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Deformation of de3n....hahahahaha.
    Some of you really know nothing but are so much in haste to comment on everything.
    Anyway its Defamation of Character not Deformation wai....lol

• Ganiyu 8 years ago

What do you have against "DEFORMATION", mister Kwaku? Huh? "What is good for the goose is good for the gizzard", so said Chief Zebrudaya. So there! 'Deformation' ara na oreko, wai! lol.

• Nana 8 years ago

Proffessor of England

• ignorance 8 years ago

lol

• k the h 8 years ago

Please the word is not DEFORMED.
    It is defamed or defamation. Please if you do not understand it do not disgrace yourself

• nyankonton 8 years ago

go back to school bonanza

• Minua 8 years ago

Hahaha!!!! DCOP Nathan Kofi Boakye is too intelligent to be associated with such a dubious unintelligent, self-seeking idiot call Bishop Obinim. But my dear DCOP, make sure you do not lower your status by thses acts. A word t ...

• Dobgey 8 years ago

Kofi Boakye is lying. I was there when he Kofi Boakye told OBINIM that they will meet later..Corrupt and useless DCOP

• Sady 8 years ago

Bishop Obinim needs psychiatric treatment.

• cindy 8 years ago

its ur mum n ur father tht need s treatment

• kaketonti 8 years ago

GOOD ONE THERE.BUT BECAREFUL HE DOES NOT CHANGE INTO A LUNATIC ARMED GANGSTER TO MISBEHAVE.

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

LET OBINIM CHANGE INTO WHATEVER HE LIKES.AND CMDR BOAKYE WILL NEUTRALISE HIM ONE TOUCH.

• Charllie 8 years ago

And this bleached Kumasi pastor is a liar too.God help us.An illiterate who calls himself a Bishop.Does he even k ow who a bishop is?

• Frank Ben 8 years ago

I don't doubt what Kofi Boakye is saying but never knew JW are also in the police.

• British Man 8 years ago

Kofi said he was born and bred Jehovah's Witness. If you have listened carefully you would have understand that he didn't say he is a Jehovah's witness.

• Didi 8 years ago

He was born and raised in the truth buy never became one.

• Didi 8 years ago

Sorry but never became one

• osei 8 years ago

He was born and bred in what truth???? Jehovah Witness You are always calling yourselves the truth,how funny upon all your twisted Doctrines and falsification of biblical truths and cultic overtones in your movement I wud rat ...

• seth 8 years ago

Try a 2yr old jw and he knows bible better than u. I bet u are a churchgoer.

• osei 8 years ago

Osei have You had time to study with or asked sincere questions to really understand the basis of their believes? I can't believe a Christian will just write stuff about others like that. Apostle Paul preached to people of th ...

• 2016 8 years ago

Say that again oooooo

• C.Connie 8 years ago

Nobody is born a Jehovah's witness. It is a personal decision. So one can be born in the truth and attend the meetings for all his life but until you dedicate yourself and symbolise with water baptism you are not a JW.

• Matete 8 years ago

Obinim is mentally deranged. Check the way he comducts himself. I feel sad for those folowing this lu natic

• PASQUALEY 8 years ago

OBINIM has bitten more dan wat he can ??rek,he should be brought to book with immediate effect.

• Nana Effah 8 years ago

I humbly appeal to the media not to waste their precious time reporting the nonsense from and about this evil creaturen, who epitomises the devil.

• rita 8 years ago

we don't even need any Boby to report this its ur mum who is devil

• Allotey 8 years ago

Kofi boakye is a very smart guy. I would be very disappointed if he's associated with this bleached ace self seeking narcissist

• ed 8 years ago

WE HAVE SEEN OBINIM IN TEMA TURN TO A SNAKE A BIG COBRA SNAKE WITHIN 10 MIN OBINIM HAVE GODS POWERS AND YOU DONT WANT TO MESS WITH HIM

• MENDS 8 years ago

WE HAVE SEEN ED IN TEMA TURN TO A SNAKE A BIG COBRA SNAKE WITHIN 10 MIN ED HAVE GODS POWERS AND YOU DONT WANT TO MESS WITH HIM FOOL.

• mensa 8 years ago

respect the man of god or god will punish u

• sam Oduro 8 years ago

So you leave such a foolishness

• daladam 8 years ago

none od us should take him as real pastor

• kofi 8 years ago

Produce pictures of Obinim turned snake if you are truthful

• oman ba pa. 8 years ago

Exactly what I wanted to ask or maybe he does it on national tv so all Ghanaians can see his magic. God help us.

• sam 8 years ago

the man have shown his powers by turning to a big snake so why harass this man of god?

• aikins 8 years ago

I am tempted to. ..........but as he claim to be a man of GOD I need to exercise patients since the holy book says touch not my anointed. But please Obinim as you claim to be a man of GOD please leave by example.

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Kofi Boakye cannot and will never come on air and accept what Obinim is saying because the repercussion will be enormous.

When the late president Mills was alive, his spiritual mentor was T.B. Joshua and what about that? ...

• agyemang 8 years ago

Wrong T. B Joshuah is quite discipline not this uncultured so calls man of God. He is very stupid manipulating his ignorant followers as a reboot.

• obiba Jk 8 years ago

Kofi Boakye is true your socall Jehovah's Witness go to jujumen

• obiba Jk 8 years ago

All this socall churches are luciferians open your eyes see how they are all arrogant particular the fake Duncan Williams who said he has power to let the cedi drop where is mahama cedi now running like jet this tells u they ...

• Hooo 8 years ago

Nonsense, useless man stop ok .

• Nana Adjoa 8 years ago

Tell me Kofi Boakye, do you recite the pledge and also sing the National anthem? Also do you salute the national flag when the anthem is being played at functions. I am asking these questions because I have heard JWs don't d ...

• Akos 8 years ago

Why do the media continue to give Obinim and his cohort a platform to further spread their ignorance? The more you allow him a space to tell lies, the more naive followers. His an idiot and a concert man. No sane person would ...

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

BOAKYE IS EXCEPTIONAL TO YOUR BELIEF.HE DEFENDS THE FLAG; AND WORSHIPS LATER.JW-DRINK WITH SENSE.DON'T GET DRUNK.

Nana Adwoa, Kofi Boakye said he was born and bred Jehovah's witness which is true but he didn't say he is a Jehovah's witness.

• Adjen kotuku 8 years ago

Don't get KB wrong. As we know him very well called him. KB did not say he was a member of jw but rather that he was born and raised.and born and raised does not make you member unless you dedicated your self by being Bapti ...

• Didi 8 years ago

He was born and bred but never became a Jehovah's witnesses

• Naa Shika 8 years ago

Obinim hmmmmmm

• lukman 8 years ago

Obinim is false prophets in Ghana

• princess adofo 8 years ago

awww obinim your time has come ooo

• kotoo 8 years ago

Kofi,don't mind that stupid and idiot pastor,who can't even spell his name.I do not blame him,I rather blame some foolish ghana women

• prince 8 years ago

this man is doing too much than he can carry

• Rachel 8 years ago

Who'll believe a guy that claimed to resurrect the dead and turn into a snake? He's only trying to make himself stay relevant by saying that he's a 'spiritual' father to some important people.

• Amega 8 years ago

I happened to pass by Obinim's church one Sunday after closing time and the number of women I saw amazed me; I just can't understand why such numbers should ever attend that church if there is nothing behind.

• Osman 8 years ago

I believe what this Obinim guy is saying. According to the Koti man they met before invited by the Othman right? No smoke without fire.
    By the way as a ow does the k otiman swear elegance to the flag of Ghana

• babana 8 years ago

Arrest him!!!!

• JAM 8 years ago

DCOP arrest him and charge him for defamation.

• BBC-DUNKWA 8 years ago

OBINIM IS VERY MAD . IF THE SECURITY DO NOT PUT THINGS UNDER CONTROL,HE WILL ONE DAY POISON HUNDREDS OF HIS FOOLISH FOLLOWERS .
    I AM DISAPPOINTED THAT KOFI BOAKYE BELONGS TO THIS SECT , JEHOVAH WITNESS . OH KOFI LOOK FOR A B ...

• kwa 8 years ago

massa you better look for them for your salvation before it's too late for you.
    they are the only people with the truth.

• DAN 8 years ago

why should u be disappointed in someone else's belief? You should rather find a way out of your darkness and the broadway. Don't ever criticize somebody's faith. tow your lane if you don't believe their beliefs

• seth 8 years ago

So in that new 'heaven and earth' which one will u belong to? I known are bewildered with sin lik tick on a warthdog

• Perfect 8 years ago

If OBINIM Is lying then KOFI BOAKYE aarrest him

• Hindu 8 years ago

Oh Bishop Obinim , what is happening ? I believe your cup is almost full.

• k.k. 8 years ago

bishop prophet of Satan

• addition 8 years ago

is obinim a true man of God

• Sister Souljah 8 years ago

Obinim is an Imbecile!

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA... 8 years ago

CALL YOUR LAWYER THEN SUE HIM IN COURT,SIMPLE AS THAT...

• Odikro 8 years ago

If he lies against you in public, why don't you cause his arrest and have him charged?

• Ideology uk 8 years ago

Kofi Boakye has put himself into this awful situation and is not going to go away.He had better not to respond.

• Adroba 8 years ago

When some JW's defect they still call themselves JWs. You might have been sacked long before you joined the force. We know Witnesses don't take up certain professions. I'm beginning to believe Bishop.

• Felicia Adu 8 years ago

I have never seen a Jehovah witness member as a police man or military man

• YOU SAID WHAT? 8 years ago

CANT THE GOVERNMENT DO SOMETHING ABOUT THESE ONE MAN BAND CHURCHES WHO SPEW FALSEHOOD ON THE POOR AND IGNORANT PEOPLE OF GHANA?

SOME TELL THIS FAKE PASTOR TO SHUT!

• ghado shaibu 8 years ago

Obinim is a god in his church. Christians should find out the version of the bible he uses. Snake or bishop

• Awudu 8 years ago

This shows to Ghanains that they must be on alert on this false Pastors.Pray direct to God direct and you will be bless.Amen

• Osofia 8 years ago

Infact!when l listened to Obinim l was shocked and disappointed to hear Kofi Boakye was one of his sons.Thanks for the clarification.

• Makinye 8 years ago

I think Kofi Boakye's comment is questionable. Did I hear him say, he once invited Obinim to his own office? Masa Kofi, don't try to be smart ooooo. Obinim said this about six or seven months ago, that you invited him to your ...

• koku 8 years ago

Obinim is not the only lair in Ghana, it appears it has become the fashion by people in so-called high places to lie and make defamatory comments about others and get away with it just free even in court an example is the so- ...

• true 8 years ago

kofi Boakye is liar how Come Jehovan become a police ones is abornition for Jehovans he should come again and stop lying to general poblic.

• Loweko 8 years ago

Blatant Liar Obinim convinced my girlfriend that he can cure strokes, diseases in my village and ran away with her. My future wife is now gone with this married man. A lot of vunerable girls and women are following this idiot ...

• Ekpo 8 years ago

There is nothing criminal for Obinim to be taKen on here. . What he could do is to take a civil action but its not neccesary. What he has done is enough. Now let us see what the second officer Mr Benin would come out with. Ho ...

• 1966 young pioneer 8 years ago

Is Kofi really serious he goes to Jehovah witness church? What! Does he watch tv and listern to radio? I don't think he is saying the truth. If he had said he fellowships with rather the Assembly of God at least he would have ...

• osnad 8 years ago

Kofi Boakye confirmed meeting him at his office. It could be that Kofi boakye requested for spiritual assistance and the man took it out. we shouldnt just jump into hasty conclusion when the other side is not heard. thanks

• Akyea Maxwell. 8 years ago

Isnad, yours is a masterpiece!

• Sammy 8 years ago

He should build zoo instead

• Sarpong K 8 years ago

Look followers of this FCOP Boakye and Obinim's saga! It doesn't make sense at all for Obinim to make a statement that DCOP Boakye and whatever names he may call visit his church or call him for prayers. Of course every human ...

• Kofi Jata 8 years ago

There is some amount of truth to this story. Boakye claims he invited them individually to his office. do we know what transpired. Boakye is shady

• J. K. 8 years ago

Obinim where do you stand now? This is the beginning of the end. And you shall know them by their FRUITS. Ghanaians, open your eyes. Read the Bible and Watch & Pray.

• kk 8 years ago

Obinim can't u stay quit ? U brag too much God will surely visit u one day then we may know the type of person u are

• The Papacy 8 years ago

Between Obinim and DCOP Kofi Boakye, who is lying? Commander One, I won't doubt you if you deny that you have ever attended Obinim's church but to say you are a Jehovah Witness confuses me. The reason? Jehovah Witnesses do ...

Kofi Boakye was born and bred Jehovah's Witness. I don't think he said he is a Jehovah's witness now

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GAn 8 years ago

Defamation is the right word.

• FOYOOSIS 8 years ago

I urge you use your position to arrest him, send him to counter back, then lock him to change his sleeping place as the powers that be used to do in colonial/modern Ghana!

Why you no bi Koti chief?

• MUMU VOTERS 8 years ago

this man is dare devil. how can u say to protect them. are God? one the God is going to open ur nashi. you are only brainwashing people, the words of ur mouth clearly show u are not man of God

• STEVO 8 years ago

Shame on you obinim you don't deserve to be pastor

• Nana 8 years ago

Pls. You people must know what you are dealing with. If Obinim uses juju or mamewata or whatever you may think of, Ill want you to know that I was sick and now I'm healed, was in distress but I'm free, was in financial crisis ...

• Pj 8 years ago

Eeeiiiii then your wahala big papa.

• Nana 8 years ago

After all he's not using your name to perform his miracles but he's using the name 'Jesus who is our supreme savior, pls. allow Jesus to fight for himself.

• OBAA EFYA 8 years ago

HEY NAWAA .MMMM GHANA4 .ME FER3 MO MPO.

• Daavi 8 years ago

JESUS US HIS NAME AND HE IS USING JESUS`S NAME WHAT`YOUR PROPLEM, SOME GROUP OF SO CALLED PASTORS HAVE PLANED TO BRING OBINIM DOWN BUT IT WILL NOT WORK HE IS COMING TO DO MORE FOR THE SICK,POOR AND THE NEEDY

• Kwame kyei darkwa 8 years ago

My honourable Boakye, I admire and love your passion and commitment to your job. But l lost here as you claim to be a born and bred Jehovah witness. I know the witnesses don't hold duties that involve guns and military or pol ...

• Nana Asenso 8 years ago

"Born and bred JW and has no plans of abandoning his faith"? Hmmm Kofi are you still a JW?

• Eddie 8 years ago

Although i know Obinim is a false prophet whose power doesn't come from God,I also don't think Kofi Boakye is a correct Jehovah witness because we don't go to police and the army.

• Wisdom 8 years ago

Is written in the Bible, so I don't blame so call Obinim.

• Shomto 8 years ago

Some of ghanians are fool, can't you the way he talk ,,, he have to be arrest

• Seth Owusu Boateng 8 years ago

People just open their mouths and say "arrest him" anyhow.
    You think you can just go to court and lodge any complaint at all, huh? If someone says you are his spiritual son, and you know that is not true, what is so defamat ...

• Pii 8 years ago

They are worse than obinim

• FM 8 years ago

Only Ashanti/Akyems who de whole world know are fools can follow dis their own fellow fool.The Godforsaken fools.

• issah 8 years ago

that idiot bleached face fake 'pastor' is insane and needs to be checked.

• amoah w. 8 years ago

if what you are saying is truth
    then jail this crazy man or send him to shrink

• KSP 8 years ago

Dcop Kofi Boakye stand by your faith. Jehovah knows His children, He will never let you down.

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 8 years ago

kofi boakye ghanians will never trust you unless this obinim has come out to deny what he has said previously before we can trust you on this issue. dead goat mahama you and your ndc stupid fools are waisting Oman Ghana time. ...

• Adams ali 8 years ago

Obinim want to be popular by any mean he's only disgracing his church members

• Sylvester(Kumasi) 8 years ago

Obinim has attacked each and everyone who speaks about him,but I have waited for the attack to Okomfo Yaw Appiah.He should try and see.

• J B 8 years ago

K B. said among other things that , he has no intentions of changing faith!! it means he's still in JW's faith. You can't served God nd Mammoth. Therefore He must come again.

• who cares 8 years ago

Those people commenting against Obinim should watch out, he is going to visit each & every one in their dreams, his wife even said my husband can turn to a snake, i use to have a great respect for Florence, but this time ...

• o boy micky 8 years ago

Obinnim wo kwasea s3 aponkye

• Auges 8 years ago

compulsive liar

• Akwasi Owusu-Ansah 8 years ago

Kofi this is a warning to you, if you play with a Dog it licks your mouth period!

• KWASI SASBRONSAM 8 years ago

WHO FUCKING CARES? You people are idiots. Total idiots, with too much time on your hands for unnecessary things, hence the current state of Ghana.

• NANAYAW 8 years ago

Onya me ahu wo. Adidinkor)fo) yerernom pastor. More to come. You will be disgraced big time before your kingdom ends. NANEAAAMA.

• Rozi 8 years ago

This man should know that we don't need men of "god "but rather men of God.is high time his church is closed down. I don't even understand why people still go to his church. "Bishop "Obinim please confess and repent. I pray t ...

• man for all season 8 years ago

Mr.policeman arrest Obinim he is liar and the name of Christian fellowship with juju powers .aah what kind of pastor are you? Most of Ghanaians pastors liars.we know you all by your fruit.

• nana ama 8 years ago

don't mine him evil man he not a man of God

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

Obinim must understand that God resists the proud and elevates the humble. "A word to the wise is enough"

• Raymond Agbeli 8 years ago

This Ashantis,u don't even know which one to believe .

• cindy 8 years ago

it's ur mum who is fool n stupid

• Kobina Otumanyi 8 years ago

DCOP how do you react when the National Anthem is being played since you're JW?

• Natasha Ali Natasha 8 years ago

I could the ladies here are all poisoned by this thief and liar to be insulting people here.rita u too ur mother some. Assistant demon to the crazy confused lunatic so called a Bishop. God go curse u all. Whether Kofi is lyin ...

• dollar bill 8 years ago

i am not Jesus, i cant be Jesus, and dont want to be Jesus. OBinim can turn to whatever , i dont give shit ...

• kris mensah 8 years ago

Don't mind that boy who gave him the title bishop he is exposing him self, his church members should seat up its pure black magic the devil does all that God can do 2

• Yakagbomo 8 years ago

Obinim needs a physiatrist for an assessment. He has a serious mental health issue.

• twiggy 8 years ago

And hu made him an Angel. Nsem pii

• ato kwamina U.S 8 years ago

I personally think is true but DCOP Kofi Boakye is now ashamed of Obinim and his big mouth considering his position in society.

• Ben 8 years ago

Being a Jehovah Witness member, DCOP Kofi Boakye must tell Ghanaians whether he casts vote in our election. If not, I don't think he is fit to be a DCOP.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Obinim is a quack and cemented conman who has been taking his followers for a ride. Obinim can only continue to fleece his followers by putting outlandish lies, without any sense of shame. This conman thinks the general publi ...

• King Baidoo 8 years ago

I love you as brother but I hate your church because the Jehovah 's witnesses are wicked sect of people. They are anti Christ. Anybody who is a witness of jehovah as they call themselves is cruel psychopath

• Titriku 8 years ago

YOUR KNOWLEDGE ABOUT THEM IS INFINITESIMAL.1. THEY HAVE NO CHURCH. 2. THEY PREACH ABOUT GOD'S KINGDOM WITH CHRIST AS RULER. GO GET YOUR HEAD EXAMINED.

• kofi 8 years ago

Obinim is an idiot fake pastor

• nnanah 8 years ago

please note Kofi boakye will be on obtv .
    we will be speaking with him to know whether its the media who has been fabricating stories about him or other thing else.
    this will take place on Friday, we will call him and hear ...

• MAT 8 years ago

Why as if there is no leaders in this country to put a stop or bound this obinim and his church from Ghana, untill this boy tro the whole country into confusion before they would stand up oow!! What a dull NATION

• scrila 8 years ago

DCOP,
    pls arrest him to tell the whole world you are speaking the truth, cos I don't believe u .

• Zormelo31 8 years ago

This boy wanna disgrace me laaaaaa. How can u go about peddling lies. If u don't have anything to say y don't u just shut ur trap. Magician

• Wilson 8 years ago

I can understand some people who them self man of God that they can talk too much they can keep things if they do something to somebody every body will hear why ?are they real man of God hmmm

• Steve 8 years ago

This cult figure called obinim is claims he DC Boakye is his spiritual son of which I doubt it but tell claim you are born and bred JW . I thought jw don't vouch for public office ?

• Sala 8 years ago

Why don't Kofi call obinim for one one if it's not true you should let the hole world hear from you and obinim

• CJ Bantama 8 years ago

I listened to the interview Kofi Boakye never said Obinim is lair, what he said was.
    1. He is a fallen Jehovah Witness and he fell in the days of his university Education.
    2.He indeed invited Obinim so as he has invited al ...

• Awudu 8 years ago

They go because it is good job for them and fast way to make money.Jesus of Isreal is the only person you can send your prayers.Amen

• Ike 8 years ago

Remember Jesus said a kingdom divided against itself wont stand... So far as he uses God's name, you will be cursing yourselves if you insult him. You are not God to judge his source of powers; it is better you don't comment ...

• Chief 8 years ago

Do you know why arm robbery is on ascendancy these days.

Obinim and his likes operates an arm robbery society.

These so called Prophets of God operate the largest arm robbery group in Ghana.

This is US intelligenc ...

• Enyonam. 8 years ago

No matter what you say about the angel of God, be it false or whatsoever we will keep on to support and love him. Daddy you are bless.

• louis 8 years ago

Yes buddy.. what has the opening of a police station got to do with inviting spiritualists to your office.. massa talk true.. you invited them for protection..

• ghana people 8 years ago

when bawymia told the whole world that n,d,c members dont read,the dont learn u thought he was kidding, see the disgrace n,d,c,have brought on ghana, all ghana must sake mahama, from ghana people

• opanin 8 years ago

who said what men can do, women too can do,if so tet them hold it and urenat

• Kwame Owusu 8 years ago

DCOP Kofi Boakye, please arrest this idiot for spreading falsehood against you and asking his members to beat anyone who insults him.Even the Prez. JDM does not ask the police to arrest anybody who insults him. I want know if ...

• palance 8 years ago

do u no that kofi boakye doesnt vote due ti his church doctrine? jehiva witness. i now believe that d government is fooling as. why should this happened wen he doesnt support any voting in d country yet legible voters are loo ...

• Nana Wusu 8 years ago

People should shine their eyes because A Prophet who turns to snake!!!Still people followed him! Beware Soon He Comes! Who?Jesus!!

• @Csay 8 years ago

Oyee waaaa. Na da truth bi soo

• indeed tis nut 8 years ago

na you go know ,hell already broken loose over my brother Obi nim this guy needs cover back up from Apostle General and better shut up and mind his own business ,If he knows he has the right standards with his God so be it ra ...

• KBI 8 years ago

What's this spiritual fatherhood nonsense in Ghana, the only person who can be your spiritual father is God (Jesus).
    God warn us to be careful to make mam our arms, cures be upon that person, and you people are calling h ...

• ataa maame 8 years ago

All those who insult bishop obinim are animals fools agyimifo nkwaseafo bishop all your followers said yen tie obiaa we really believe you all those jealousy pastors wish they reach your level they will be happy jealousy will ...