You are here: HomeNews2016 03 07Article 421428

Fulani menace: I stand by Agogo – Nduom

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Me 8 years ago

that one you had no opinion because you chose to protect your personal business interest over national interest. that's unprincipled, mr. ndoum

• Aj 8 years ago

Dude to compare all our political leaders in the country who has come out boldly to voice his stand.pls give us a break,we have reduce Ghana to only some regions and some tribe of people.eveing their fighting themselves da co ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

THE PPL MUST BUY GUNS, WEAR CAMOUFLAGE AND GO AFTER THESE FULANI PPL. KILL THEM ALL AND TAKE THEIR CATTLE.....WHY MUST THE PRESIDENT, REGIONAL MINISTER, MINISTER OF INTERIOR SIT THERE IDLE FOR SUCH FOOLISH TO CONTINUE?

• Abass 8 years ago

You are a good man

• Kugblenu Koku 8 years ago

We the people of Volta region feel so insulted beyond pardon for the way NDC government has treated us. We have been taken for granted and treated as servants without brains to think. How much votes do we give to NPP yet they ...

• KILL THEIR CATTLE 8 years ago

Shoot and kill all of their cattle so they go back to their country or countries. The ECOWAS Protocols do not say that Ghana alone must open her borders to all the criminals of West Africa. Haba !!!!!!!!!!!!

• 2020 8 years ago

this man want to brag about bridges and hospital he built but cant defend his own people what a shame

• eric 8 years ago

Common fulani herdsmen to be our slave drivers in our own country, what a SHAME!!!!. Dr. Paa Kwesi you are the best.

• SHARP BRAIN(0553428504) 8 years ago

Wy should the president drive the fulani away.Those people they value Cattle nd Nkofem more dan human being.They fight BCOZ of Nkofem .have u forgot dat Mahama x part of dem.Well said Nduom

• ZIM 8 years ago

WE NEED THE ARMY TO DISTROY THE ARMED BANDICTS,ELS IT WILL BECOME A NATIONWIDE PROBLEM.KILL ALL THE FULANIS,GHANAIAN LIFE IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN THOSE IDIOTS.

• Awurade kasa 8 years ago

The fact of the matter is that some Fulanis are Ghanaians and cannot mass repatriate all as there are Ghanaian Fulanis and foreign Fulanis. If there are Ghanaian Fulanis amongst them, handle them according to the laws of this ...

• Asempaye 8 years ago

We must call a spade a spade. The greedy Chiefs who gave away the lands to the cattle owners to graze on must be blamed in the first instance. Govenment does NOT own the lands and did not allocate the lands to the Fulani herd ...

• TEXAS COWBOY 8 years ago

ALL THE ECOWAS CRIMINALS AND SERIAL MURDERS HAS CHOOSED GHANA AS SAFE HEAVEN .WHY NO BACKGROUND CHECK ???

• sam 8 years ago

THE MAN THAT SCRED TO AKNOWLEDGE MAHAMA TREASON AGAINST GHANA AFTER HE BRING TERRORIST FROM US JAIL TO LIVE IN GHANA

• Gurusiman from north 8 years ago

Ghanaian Fulanis are from what region. People like you think every non Akan, Ewe and Ga are Northerners.Fulanis are typical migrants from Northern Nigerian, Niger and Mali just like Zarbarmas and Hausas as well. These West Af ...

• Joseph Cabo Verde islands 8 years ago

Remember what happened in South Africa xenophobia and innocente blood no . You know fulani settlers they are married to Ghanaian woman. is very sad. l blame the John Mahama and N D C govermment why you protect their live ...

• Joseph Cabo Verde islands 8 years ago

Texas cowboy shut up your mouth .Remember that your brothers and sisters living outside Ghana they are more than the fulani settlers.Everywhere in the world there are good ones and bad ones travel and see.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Why now, Nduom? The people of Agogo have been traumatized by these Fulani cattle herders for many years now, and you've been silent until an election year to pledge your lukewarm support for the people of Agogo.