Both take advantage of the poor and their hard earned money to live large.
Both lacked the acumen and the innovation to be the true business and industry builders like DANKOTE.
Double laziness is what had prompted 99% of Gh ... read full comment
Both lacked the acumen and the innovation to be the true business and industry builders like DANKOTE.
Double laziness is what had prompted 99% of Ghanaians to be preachers.
Good Man 9 years ago
Why should you listen to that nonsense?
I won't waste my energy on this....
Laura 9 years ago
His response is priceless
Godwin 9 years ago
all this is jealousy, Obinim is the man in our time so stop criticising the angel of God
we love for who he is
all this is jealousy, Obinim is the man in our time so stop criticising the angel of God
we love for who he is
concern citizen 9 years ago
You are lost
Dzeklostephen@Gmail 9 years ago
You are Man of God keep it that way and God will help you
Osarfo... 9 years ago
Somebody should tell me,Who's Started the Insults,We need to learn the truth.
Nana 9 years ago
Well said bro.
Waa look 9 years ago
It seems to me like jealousy
Godwin 9 years ago
Sam korankye Ankrah stated it
Don 9 years ago
Men of God are supposed to live an an exampler life to project the true nature of God for others. Even though Rev Sam started Mr. Obinim should have exercise a little maturity in his responses.
Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago
AT LEAST THE UPCOMING ONES IN GHANA WILL LEARN GOOD STUFF FROM YOU UNLIKE PRIMITIVE OBINIM.
Godwin 9 years ago
what class are you talking about? Sam korankye Ankrah should mind his business. Hypocrites
Yaw 9 years ago
If you listened to the first interview by Rev Ankrah, you will know that what he said was not insults....he made a statement and as usual ignoramus like you and Obinim who lack understanding will consider it as insults........smh!
Boss(Amansie Ba) 9 years ago
Korankye started the insults, he not a man of God.
vizzano 9 years ago
they are both milking the gullible in society to enrich themselves in the name of CHURCH.ankrah is using learned principles to rob people...obinim is using whatever powers he has acquired to run his church. BOTTOMLINE IS THEY ARE BOTH MAKING MONEY IN THE NAME OF SALVATION.
Dzeklo USA 9 years ago
You are Man of God keep it that way
African pieto 9 years ago
Good you didn't reply. It shows your maturity. Obinim needs to use those so called powers to fix dumsor ne kwasia.
kwasi$ 9 years ago
No, he should use it to fix his English
dd 9 years ago
i guess without English,you do not qualify to be a human being or cannot go to heaven.blacks and their inferiority complex
Osofia 9 years ago
Am a mental health nurse in the UK,l can boldly say this man is mental and needs help.The Psychiatrist in Ghana should have a mental health assessment asap.
============= 9 years ago
OBINIM IS A SICK MAN AND NEEDS HELP SERIOUSLY. IT,S ONLY A MATTER OF TIME BEFORE THE LORD,S JUDGEMENT FALLS ON HIM AND THE SO CALLED WIFE OF HIS WHO BACKS HIS CLAIMS. HE IS NO MAN OF GOD,AND HIS UTTERANCES AND DEEDS CONFIRMS IT.
King George 9 years ago
Obinim has crashed already. He is finished. let us wait and see the next two years.
garby 9 years ago
Daddy don't now u Bea leaves that guy alone in attitude shows he is not from God
Kofi Totobi Kwakye 9 years ago
Obinim is clearly a thief taking advantage of the ignorant. There are people who will never use their brain to see what Jesus warned them about: "by their fruits...." Example are those christians who followed pastor Jones from US to settle inside the jungle of Guyana in South America. In the end Jonestown became "can not leave-one way ticket" town and all of them were murdered in cold blood. For those who have brains, let them use it.
TK 9 years ago
Pastor Korankye you don't even need to repleid to that margician.I sometimes don't understand those who attend Obinim's church.Are they normal Ghanaians or ignorance.
Reffson 9 years ago
no wonder you back what Apostle said. I especially expect him to have said to the radio station that they the elders will invite him Obinim and talk to him and not to have said he is not from God and those who go to his church are ignorant people. is that how a matured man of God should talk? Tell Apostle to come again. OK
Osarfo... 9 years ago
This is what the LORD Almighty says: "Do not listen to what the prophets are prophesying to you; they fill you with false hopes. They speak visions from their own minds, not from the mouth of the LORD.
DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 9 years ago
BECAREFUL, OTHERWISE OBINIM WILL VISIT YOU AT NIGHT
chris 9 years ago
congrat man of God, l dont know u but anytime l listen to your preaching l felt something good in it, keep it up. by their fruit you will know them really.
Osofo 9 years ago
All these quack pastors shoul give us a break and spare us their nonsense. Those gullible Ghanaians will listen to you and give you their hard earned cash so you have time to talk shit to each other
junior 9 years ago
Mr reverend u better shut up bcos u called for the insult.....again there's no difference between you and obinim......a pair of idiots
Yaw 9 years ago
Sir, did you even listen to Rev Ankrah's first interview? Where was the insult?
ohene djan ameyaw 9 years ago
How can he called a fellow pastor a magician??? And you are saying there are no insults... God said leave everything till harvest time and I don't think Sam ankra should have done that first. .. He should just accept it and move forward... After all he too will be judged accordingly...
Fred 9 years ago
We as a Christians follow the footsteps of Jesus Christ, as His deciples too.Does be ever changed to snake or other animals? Therefore changing to snake and other animals is magic,that's what Rev Ankra was saying.
LEAVE OBNIM ALONE TO HIS GOD 9 years ago
WHY TALK. BAD ABOUT YOUR BROTHER OBINIM IN THE FIRST PLACE.? YOU ARE A BAD MAN. SO CALLED ANKRAH
YOU ARE RATHER THÉ ONE WHO IS A FAKE PASTOR YOU ARE ENVIOUS OF CHILD OF GOD OBINIMS FAME
YOU LACK THÉ HOLY SPIRIT AND YOUR ... read full comment
WHY TALK. BAD ABOUT YOUR BROTHER OBINIM IN THE FIRST PLACE.? YOU ARE A BAD MAN. SO CALLED ANKRAH
YOU ARE RATHER THÉ ONE WHO IS A FAKE PASTOR YOU ARE ENVIOUS OF CHILD OF GOD OBINIMS FAME
YOU LACK THÉ HOLY SPIRIT AND YOUR END WILL BE TERRIBLE STOMACH NDC FAKE PASTOR
akua 9 years ago
I dnt get u. Where did he insult obinim. I guess u don't understand the English language
Reffson 9 years ago
Aka you need not be told you are afool before you know you have been insulted. He as an a senior apostle should gave acted maturely to tell the radio presenter that I can't judge Obinim. so when he spoke like a little child. he got what he deserved.
Asiedu Nketia 9 years ago
Thanks
Thanks
Bethy Kuwait 9 years ago
God bless you
Felix 9 years ago
I thank you Rev Ankrah for showing maturity. It would have hurt me a lot if I heard you also replying with insults.
T
I thank you Rev Ankrah for showing maturity. It would have hurt me a lot if I heard you also replying with insults.
T
ERIC 9 years ago
U ARE THE REAL MAN OF GOD AND NOT THAT STUPID FOOL AT ALL, HE IS NEVER FROM GOD AT ALL, HE EVIL.
Kofi 9 years ago
This post is never true. It was picked out of context. The media, journalist and reporters are flaming issues and causing havoc just to drive traffic on their pages. It's a shame.Apostle General never responded.
GHANA WEB F ... read full comment
This post is never true. It was picked out of context. The media, journalist and reporters are flaming issues and causing havoc just to drive traffic on their pages. It's a shame.Apostle General never responded.
GHANA WEB FIND BETTER ISSUES TO REPORT AND STOP CHEAP PROPAGANDA
Kwame 9 years ago
CHEAP JOURNALISM, THIS IS NEVER TRUE HE NEVER RESPONDED.
Matty 9 years ago
You are a fooll to call a man of God a foolll......
yussif 9 years ago
But you wasted your energy describing him as a magician,if you leave in a glass house you font throw stones,you should not only listen to good news that's where you re wrong,this is why you ve force yourself to become friends with presidents,Jesus Christ was a friend to the poor and vulnerable in society, don't also forget that if you open your church bowl for collection it includes the contributions of the poor and that offering is always the best in the eyes of God Almighty. You goofed big time and it you who should go for delivery and also ask for forgiveness from Obinim if you meant well,he's hurt and you don't care?you must humble yourself and don't look at the congregation behind you because you do not own them,their re for God,wisdom can never be in one man's head,there re people among your congregation who re more knowledgeable than you but God in his own wisdom chose you to lead them,it's a favor not a right.Few weeks ago Arch Bishop Duncan Williams insulted all Moslems and when his attention was drawn to it and a challenge thrown to him for a debate,he apologized and the matter died,as humans we make mistakes,can you tell the whole world that there re not wrong doers in you r church?no womanizers,Adultery, Rapiest,arm rubbers and thief's?can you garantee every character in your church?otherwise why we all read and saw what your brother Elvis Afriyie Ankrah and Yaw Ampofo Ankrah did with our money in Brazil ,but in all this you never lifted a finger at them or comment on the matter,so please the wise thing to do here is to keep your cool because that man Obinim is not a push over,keep your true doctrine and let him keep whatever you think he's doing becaues the same Bible says thy shall not judge period.
zuluu 9 years ago
Massa we r doing our things dot join ur group OK we no call so dat u come n distroy our church
Kwame. Tema 9 years ago
Kwasia look at this stupid ISIS Muslim too. kwasia!
read 9 years ago
Isis is even better than these magician pastors, they use the Bible as smoke screen to rob the poor people. God will judge them all
Ik 9 years ago
Well said man..... I will chose Obinim a 1000x over that fraudster parading as whatever he calls hiomself
kudu 9 years ago
I pray that God shd open ur eyes well to see that devil reincarnated being u are supporting.
eaa 9 years ago
Ik, you are forgiven
show love to the poor 9 years ago
sorry but you're wrong Sam Karankye Ankrah does not make friends with the rich, he does with poor as well. Maybe you don't know but I would have told you if you asked earlier
Nii Okai 9 years ago
Why do you Korankye Ankrah choose to behave like the people of the world who like to answer everything, thus confusing themselves and teaching people the wrong way of practising christianity. Korankye is doing exactly what the world want to see.
In the bible christ our dearest lord did not answer every statement because he realised that was the best way he could demonstrate to teach us the differences between the lives of the people of the world and that of the christian world.
Now your action of trying to prove too much that Obinim hasnt got the deeper knowledge of the bible is uncalled for. Mind you that you had behaved towards some christians who also see you as a pastor who is of the same level with Obinim. Sleep and ponder on what l pinpointed here and you will see your fault too.
Normally it could have been better to say little so that the good lord will have mercy upon all of us of this sinful world of our selfishness, greediness and showing off of 4x4 vehicles and houses.
Atta-USA 9 years ago
Sam Korankye Ankrah, thank you for behaving maturely. Do not mind this mentally sick man called Obinim. Obinim is not a sensible man. I want any of his low-minded followers to face me and attack me as he has instructed them to do to anyone who do not talk good about him. It is either Obinim is controlled by evils, or he is on hard drugs. It is only one of these two things that could influence him to falsely behave as if he is in Heaven. Obinim has grandeur delusions and hallucinations that give him false belief that he has powers. Actually, he has nothing. Sorry, he has something, and that thing is MENTAL SICKNESS. So he needs to see a psychiatrist for treatment.
Dobgey 9 years ago
Ankrah NDC pastor..Obinim is better than him
eaa 9 years ago
God forgive you
Reffson 9 years ago
Attack you who is high-minded is that what the Bible tell us to do? You see when you who should no better. why should you call Obinims followers as bunch of ignorant people
Elsie 9 years ago
You are really stupid God will surely crush all of you into pieces,
GOD Knows It All 9 years ago
Question is not who started it but fact is Obinim sounds queer and thus appears to be exhibiting elements of mental signs and symptoms.Rev Korankye Ankrah is a through man of GOD and was trying to help Obinim.Rev Ankarah.I have watched on the TV several times.He preaches the Bible and only the BIBLE.Lets face facts.Rev Sam K Ankrah is blameless.Rev do the work GOD wants you to do and forget Obinim and his cohorts.He needs to avail himself to through men of GOD to help him.period.
Dobgey 9 years ago
Who is perfect?nonsense
Akpene Quartey 9 years ago
Bishop Obinim is a true Man of God. My advice to those condemning him is that, those who live in glass house 's should not throw stones.
Elsie 9 years ago
Kurankye Ankra need help not Obinim, we the followers know what we are getting .We don't need yr stupid advice . Tell yr Sam to bring his senior pastors wife to Angel Obinim for her Baby she's looking fr Eight yrs if he can't help Thanks
Amegaxoxo 9 years ago
Classfmonline.com, you do not unfurl insults on somebody. You unleash insults. I am always wondering if these mushroom media outlets and their so-called journalists have editors or proof readers on their staff. You unfurl something as in unfurling a flag.You do not unfurl insults (please pardon my repetition,I am outraged)
Junior b 9 years ago
U started the picking on him. N he insulted u. Why can't u guys mind ur own business , every u guy wanna pick on pastors.
Junior b 9 years ago
Stop picking on pastors fellow pastors. Commit ur energies to pray for them.
Nana 9 years ago
Rev. Pls just leave Obinim alone. Do your Apostolic work n let him do his miracles. Even Jesus Christ was accused of using the spirit of Jezebel but at the you are serving him so rev. As you are not the one to judge Obinim, just leave him alone for God sake
Amanaman 9 years ago
He sounds arrogant, isn't he? This competition is becoming funny!
ben 9 years ago
TK WO MAAME tw3
Nana 9 years ago
I witnessed him today raised someone from death. Can you do same in the name Jesus as Obinim did? If not , then shut up and concentrate on what you know,
Nima Boy 9 years ago
The best place to do this miracles will be at Korle-bu hospital. Please open invitation
esty 9 years ago
omg! Bishop obinim pls silence is golden. why do u waste ur energy on ur critics. I hv been in Royalhouse koforidua for many but couldn't get anything from God. I came to IGWC for just 2 months now and I see great change.
CHARLEY 9 years ago
Is it that you believe in God or the servant of God? Because your priorities are upside-down, that's why you can make such unfortunate comments.
Ann 9 years ago
What are these so called men of God want us the lay people to learn from them, what a pity, and Jesus wept. Anyway, the bible said it all, by their fruit, you shall know them.
sam 9 years ago
Sam koranchi pls obinim can be ur younger brother. behave maturely and ur younger brother will respect u.thank u
Ashitey 9 years ago
Stupidity is always known by her children! Is your faith placed in Man, Esty or whatever?
abi 9 years ago
This man started it n he saying he doesn't want to waste his energy? Dont start something u cant finish nonsense
Teacher Noah 9 years ago
Sam do not argue with a fool because he does not have the wisdom to reason with you.
Elsie 9 years ago
Now Angel Obinim is bringing out his secret so he's saying he's acting maturity, BUUU , HE started it and Obinim Finished it for him
Mion Dagbanbia 9 years ago
How do these pastors learn the bible? Who are their Bible teachers? Is it any body at all who can read the bible in the English language who can set up a church and start preaching? I suggest people have to be schooled in bible schools well and there after certified to form chuches to preach.
KOO NIMO connecticut USA 9 years ago
They do not concentrate on praying for the man of God but rather condemn, Royal house oh or whatever church they are all running businesses though.......People should have time to read and spend time with God....We should read the bible....No difference between both Pastors, by their fruit they shall be..............
makaa maka 9 years ago
odomf) kumf) journalist you heating up this thing. better find something new to write than creating confusion all the time. poor work done
read 9 years ago
these are some of the too known pastors, they claim the world belong to them. why should you attack him first. are you holier than him, after all both are robbers and hell bound
OBIBA JK 9 years ago
NDC FAKE PASTOR GOD WILL PUNISH U ALL IS LUCIFER WHO INVITED U U ARE ALL MAGICIANS WHEN DID GOD CALL U, EVEN THE ANGEELS DIDN'T FLASH U HOW MUCH GOD,GET OUT NDC VOODOO CONMAN SOCALLED MAN OF GOD I HATE IF I HEAR STUPID GHANAINS CALLING U CRIMINALS THAT WHERE DID U GET THE KORANKYE AKAN NAME THIEF ODARTEY LAMPTEY THESE ARE YOUR NAMES LAZY FOOLS CALLING THEMSELVES MEN OF GOD EVEN THE TRUE FOLLOWERS OF OUR LORD YESHUA WERE NOT CALLED MEN OF GOD. ALL OF U AND YOUR GANG OF THIEVES ROBBING THE POOR INNOCENT IN THE NAME OF GOD WILL SUFFER HOT FIRE.
ONLY THE POOR STUPID FOOLS WILL GIVE THIER LITTLE EARN MONEY FOR U CRIMINALS WITH THE BIBLE TO LIVE LIKE KINGS AND THEM KEEP ON SUFFERING UNDER YOUR CRIMINAL EVIL MAHAMA U ARE A CRIMINAL EVIL THAT IS WHY U SUPPORT EVIL DEMON PEPE WICKED YETIE OBIA MAHAMA
Elsie 9 years ago
GOD WILL PUNISH YOU.DO YOU KNOW WHAT IS FAKE .TAKE CARE
Joe 9 years ago
As they say, the chickens are coming home to ROOST! Sam Korankye Ankrah and his group of so called 'men of God' have over the years impoverish the average joe while they get 'fat'. They use the bible to enrich themselves forming corporations under the guise of the bible. Ghana is a very difficult place to stay, yet we see our pastors who are supposed to be humble increasingly getting wealthy. People like Obinim et all have learnt the tricks of making EASY money from gullible Ghanaians. We are yet to witness the clash of MEGA THIEVES who use the bible to DUPE Ghanaians. Chooboi!
OBIBA JK 9 years ago
KEEP YOUR SMALL MONEY FOR YOURSELVES AND STOP GIVING FREE MONEY TO THIS CONMEN VOODOO PREACHERS TO ENRICH THEMSELVES, THEY FOUND OUT THE EASY WAY TO MAKE MONEY IS TO BUY A BIBLE AND CALL YOURSELF A PREACHER WITH SOME DEMONIC POWER UNDER YOUR CARPET I CRY FOR THOSE FOLLOWING THEM.
ONLY A FOOL WILL FOLLOW THIS NDC VOODOO PREACHERS AS WELL AS OBINIM AND CO THEY FORK THE WOMEN AND MEN EVEN MAJORITY MARRIED WOMEN WITH THIER SOCALL ( AKWAKYERE )
JM 9 years ago
WITH ALL RESPECT REV. SAM SHOULD LET GO AS NOT TO FLUB HIS RESPECT. LET THOSE BELEIVE IN OBINI GO TO OBINI AND THOSE WHO BELIEVED IN REV SAM DO SO SAME.IS IT NOT WRITTEN IN THE BIBLE AT THE END; ALL THIS WILL HAPPENED? THAT IS WHAT WE ARE WITNESSING NOW IN THE WOLD.
GOD ON EARTH 9 years ago
Obinim nor Kurankye Ankra, what day is the real sabbath day that God has orther us to worship him read the book of ISAIAH 58:13-14. What was the day our savor JESUS CHRIST go to church, what day does the appostles also go to church the two are nothing b4 God masa
Sir Godwin Kirk-Phelps Ahiamale 9 years ago
Hmmmm... I wonder if indeed, we have people who are doing the will of God? Besides, why the titles upon themselves? Even the greatest apostle who ever lived, (APOSTLE PAUL OF TARSUS) was NEVER known as 'Apostle General' nor 'Bishop', not to mention, the Christ Jesus Himself. Hmmm...it tells me who are these men. They are criminals, malicious, crafty, devious, and absolute men of business! Apostle General and Bishop my foot! You both are hailing the false doctrines of TRINITY, CHRISTMAS, EASTER and others, and you claim you are men of God! Call me and Show me the sources of these fucking words in the absolute HOLY WORD of God, then I shall believe in you and your goddamn words. Your time will surely come... I am the VOICE of Jehovah Almighty. REPENT now, and dismiss your so-called church members to flee the wrath of Elohim. I can hear the cry of the LORD, "souls, souls, souls!" ;(;(;(
MENSAH FRED 9 years ago
call or whatsap 0249620218
Hi I am Mensah Fred, I deal with lotto numbers, My numbers are deal game which comes from A TRUSTED SOURCE everyday. The maximum WINS we experience a week is Three(3) and minimum is Two(2).
Inter ... read full comment
Hi I am Mensah Fred, I deal with lotto numbers, My numbers are deal game which comes from A TRUSTED SOURCE everyday. The maximum WINS we experience a week is Three(3) and minimum is Two(2).
Interested peolple can whatsap or call me for your victory .
Godwin 9 years ago
You should all mind your business hypocrites. we love Bishop Angel Doctor Daniel kwajo Obinim for who he is. Jealousy go shame paaa
fi 9 years ago
Leave Bishop Obinim...!!!
Why judging him..?
He's a real man of man..those who have got problems with his prophecy and miracles can go to hell..
Period.....!!!
Why judging him..?
He's a real man of man..those who have got problems with his prophecy and miracles can go to hell..
Period.....!!!
vizzano 9 years ago
You appreciate people insulting obi nim on your behalf..yet you condemn obinim for insulting you..tweaa..your sheep skin will come off one day. .There is no difference between you and obinim.GLORIFIED THIEVIES.what the hell is APOSTLE GENERAL. ..TITLE SEEKING PEOPLE. .INSTEAD OF SAVING SOULS..THESE CHROMOSOMES ARE MILK ING THE POOR..ROYAL HOUSE IN MARYLAND. ..PROMISCUITY FILL UP THE P L ACE..They think Agormeda is JESUS..bunch of nondecerning people
Oko Vanpee 9 years ago
Am very proud of u Sir....u have shown de difference... Thank u so very much
Eric Arthur 9 years ago
Christians shouldn't be simple minded. We shall know them by their fruits. Some Christians like signs and wonders too much than salvation. Hence they have been blindfolded by those so called pastors.
ttt 9 years ago
Who is Sam ?
Akrofi Daniel 9 years ago
Let us pray for both pastors to cease fire for the sake of those yet to be saved. Let God arise and Jesus Christ must be the winner here; not any of them.
prince 9 years ago
Ben, enti nnipa ne ewo woo
prince 9 years ago
Apostle, God richly bless u, I don't know u nor a member of ur church but I hv follow u for the past 5 yrs, through ur program at gtv on Sunday's at 10:30pm, it's awesome n inspirationl. Thanks for always letting us known the truth
Elsie 9 years ago
Kurankye Ankra you started it and Angel Obinim Finished it for you respect yr juniors and they also respect back you know Bishop Obinim is a man of God, and the miracle he does is from God , Face fact , Jelousy all the way
Naa Shika 9 years ago
Rev SAM you a man in season God continue to bless you .Your answers were on point you are very wise
Asiedu Nketia 9 years ago
And you understand those who attend Korankye Ankra's church ?
Kwamena, New York 9 years ago
The Act does not permit a church to operate TV station hence the cause of all these. More may follow from radio stations too
The Papacy 9 years ago
Do I support Obinim? No. The truth is that he is becoming more than a nuisance to Ghanaians (I mean screening Ghanaians) but one man who should be the last person to attack Obinim is Sam Korankye Ankrah. There is no difference between the two except that the latter speaks better English.
The Papacy 9 years ago
Do I support Obinim? No. The truth is that
he is becoming more than a nuisance to
Ghanaians (I mean discerning Ghanaians)
but one man who should be the last person
to attack Obinim is Sam Korankye Ankrah.
There is no dif ... read full comment
There is no difference between the two, except that the latter speaks better English
Mr Real 9 years ago
Hmm. Ghana! Ya all stop making Christianity cheap cuz it's not. Why won't Muslims laugh at us always? They are always United
Ama 9 years ago
It is true
It is true
George 9 years ago
Ahhhh you call this reply? No wonder I stop following ghanaweb news.It's completely false
PASCO SEIDU ABUDU 9 years ago
Ceasefire Bishop and Rev. The youth is watching and listening.
Ghanaba 9 years ago
Well said Man of God. Keep shining and expect me too in your church . Pray for us all including OBINIM.
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 9 years ago
All of you, so-called preachers in the nation, are con-artists. You are preying on the ignorance of stupid and feeble-minded Ghanaians, especially, women, for your livelihood. As well as, engaging in fornication.
diako 9 years ago
Please do not engage disgraceful Obinim
Ekow Samuel. 9 years ago
The statement of the man whom is call obinim is not correstpondece of the Book of God which gives the peace to the people, what he is saying is not the real talks he have to say to the people of God, and he must stop immediatly for disgracing the word of God AND THE statement in Jesus, in our Jesus Christ. The Lord Jesus said when the satan comes to you with snake you have to call his name to break the snake with his name and with the name of God wo Nyame ne dzen mu,so he must stop immeadiatly to discgrace the church and i hope he will understand to bourn all what is practising and do the rigth thing of Jesus and the work of God!.
Dwamena K 9 years ago
May Allah touch the minds and hearts of Ghanaians to identify the true religion on earth.
Jo 9 years ago
This is not a reply, he was just preaching and Ghanafo) nono!!
Ama 9 years ago
THE TALE OF 'TWO CITIES'. CHRISTIANITY THESE DAYS HAS BECOME A CONDUIT FOR EXPLOITING AND DUPING VULNERABLE PEOPLE OF THEIR LITTLE CASH OR DIGNITY. THESE SO CALLED MEN OF GOD DON'T HAVE SYMPATHY NOR REMORSE IN THEIR GREED AND QUEST FOR MONEY. THE SAGA OF KORANKYE ANKRAH IS BEST DEPICTED OF WHO IS THE TRUE MAGICIAN? WHO IS A MAGICIAN?...someone who will entertain an audience by performing magic tricks, effects or illusions. These tricks and illusions seem impossible or supernatural to the audience. WELL, THERE YOU GO. TODAY IN GHANA, WE HAVE ORDINARY MEN WHO HAVE AQUIRED TITLES THAT ARE UNENDING, FROM PASTORS TO PAPAS, BISHOPS, ARCH BISHOPS TO TITLES UNHEARD OF. ALL THE NAMES ANYONE CAN THINK OF HAS BEEN TAKEN AS NAMES OF MAGIC HOUSES/CHURCHES. IN A NUTSHELL, CAN SAM KORANKYE ANKRAH HONESTLY SAY THAT HE IS ALSO NOT A MAGICIAN? DOES ANKRAH REALLY REPRESENT WHO CHRIST WAS ON EARTH? DOES HIS THIRST FOR WEALTH REALLY REPRESENT CHRIST. HE IS THE ONLY ONE TO ANSWER THESE QUESTION. THEY OPENED THE VAULT OF GREED, AROGANCE TO GHANAIANS ABOUT THE NEW CHRIST CHURCH AND OTHERS ARE COPYING AND FOLLOWING.
men at the back of the scences 9 years ago
The angel according to scriptures can also be termed as the man of God of the Church of Jesus Christ of Nazareth
pericles 9 years ago
our media today are very dangerous
the one posting this kind of news here should be careful do u go to the church yourselves just for this cheap journalism?
be careful u don't bring curses to ur self
the one posting this kind of news here should be careful do u go to the church yourselves just for this cheap journalism?
pericles 9 years ago
l wonder how a journalist without obtaining permission will send recorders to someone's church on Sunday only to record things like this leaving out de word of God the pastor preached
we are only interested in posting things ... read full comment
l wonder how a journalist without obtaining permission will send recorders to someone's church on Sunday only to record things like this leaving out de word of God the pastor preached
we are only interested in posting things like this
just to raise tempers
osei kwaku 9 years ago
I AM NOT HAPPY ABOUT OBINIM COMMENT
osei kwaku 9 years ago
WHO IS OBINIM
C'PITO 9 years ago
Apostle, you did the right thing by not wasting your time and energy to respond to the insult on your person by the so called bishop obinim. His utterances are not a reflection of Christ. by their fruits, thou shall know them . I feel sad for the followers of such a so called man of God.
Tiffany Wristberg 9 years ago
I will worship with you pastor
god bless you
Truth onlyyyyyyyyyyyyy 9 years ago
Y worry my fellow Ghanaians.in which of d chapters in d Holy Bible did God or Jesus turned into an object............. Hmmmmmm n al dose insultn Rev n Obinim May God hv Mercy ....thou shal not reproach but rada advise so pls stop d insults
Nima Boy 9 years ago
Until you tell us why your prophesy of " terrorist infiltrating Ghana last year June-July " didn't come to pass, Obinim will keep the fire burning.
jeff 9 years ago
God bless u Apostle.u hv shown u r mature Dan DAT moron
Yaw Adu-Gyamfi 9 years ago
My brothers & sisters in Christ, let us all measure our language. Assuming Apostle Korankye was wrong in criticizing Obinim, was it proper for a man of God to be hurling such insults ? Pastor Obinim should not use the mouth he preaches with to make such infantile remarks. Even it is not good for an adult to insult that way , how much more a pastor? Pastor Korankye should, in the same way, have been more politically correct in criticizing Obinim. Let us all be "wise" as the serpent.
Kwasi Nyarko, okc ok 9 years ago
Who started this insults,( yese bribi Ankoka papaa ennyekyerede,) I'm not backing Obinim, and I'm not backing Korankye too
I see
Double laziness is what had prompted 99% of Gh ...
we love for who he is
You are lost
Well said bro.
If you listened to the first interview by Rev Ankrah, you will know that what he said was not insults....he made a statement and as usual ignoramus like you and Obinim who lack understanding will consider it as insults...... ...
they are both milking the gullible in society to enrich themselves in the name of CHURCH.ankrah is using learned principles to rob people...obinim is using whatever powers he has acquired to run his church. BOTTOMLINE IS THEY ...
OBINIM IS A SICK MAN AND NEEDS HELP SERIOUSLY. IT,S ONLY A MATTER OF TIME BEFORE THE LORD,S JUDGEMENT FALLS ON HIM AND THE SO CALLED WIFE OF HIS WHO BACKS HIS CLAIMS. HE IS NO MAN OF GOD,AND HIS UTTERANCES AND DEEDS CONFIRMS ...
Obinim is clearly a thief taking advantage of the ignorant. There are people who will never use their brain to see what Jesus warned them about: "by their fruits...." Example are those christians who followed pastor Jones fro ...
no wonder you back what Apostle said. I especially expect him to have said to the radio station that they the elders will invite him Obinim and talk to him and not to have said he is not from God and those who go to his chu ...
How can he called a fellow pastor a magician??? And you are saying there are no insults... God said leave everything till harvest time and I don't think Sam ankra should have done that first. .. He should just accept it and ...
YOU LACK THÉ HOLY SPIRIT AND YOUR ...
Aka you need not be told you are afool before you know you have been insulted. He as an a senior apostle should gave acted maturely to tell the radio presenter that I can't judge Obinim. so when he spoke like a little child. ...
Thanks
God bless you
T
GHANA WEB F ...
But you wasted your energy describing him as a magician,if you leave in a glass house you font throw stones,you should not only listen to good news that's where you re wrong,this is why you ve force yourself to become friends ...
Ik, you are forgiven
Why do you Korankye Ankrah choose to behave like the people of the world who like to answer everything, thus confusing themselves and teaching people the wrong way of practising christianity. Korankye is doing exactly what th ...
Sam Korankye Ankrah, thank you for behaving maturely. Do not mind this mentally sick man called Obinim. Obinim is not a sensible man. I want any of his low-minded followers to face me and attack me as he has instructed them t ...
God forgive you
Question is not who started it but fact is Obinim sounds queer and thus appears to be exhibiting elements of mental signs and symptoms.Rev Korankye Ankrah is a through man of GOD and was trying to help Obinim.Rev Ankarah.I ha ...
Who is perfect?nonsense
Kurankye Ankra need help not Obinim, we the followers know what we are getting .We don't need yr stupid advice . Tell yr Sam to bring his senior pastors wife to Angel Obinim for her Baby she's looking fr Eight yrs if he c ...
Classfmonline.com, you do not unfurl insults on somebody. You unleash insults. I am always wondering if these mushroom media outlets and their so-called journalists have editors or proof readers on their staff. You unfurl som ...
Rev. Pls just leave Obinim alone. Do your Apostolic work n let him do his miracles. Even Jesus Christ was accused of using the spirit of Jezebel but at the you are serving him so rev. As you are not the one to judge Obinim, j ...
TK WO MAAME tw3
How do these pastors learn the bible? Who are their Bible teachers? Is it any body at all who can read the bible in the English language who can set up a church and start preaching? I suggest people have to be schooled in bib ...
They do not concentrate on praying for the man of God but rather condemn, Royal house oh or whatever church they are all running businesses though.......People should have time to read and spend time with God....We should rea ...
NDC FAKE PASTOR GOD WILL PUNISH U ALL IS LUCIFER WHO INVITED U U ARE ALL MAGICIANS WHEN DID GOD CALL U, EVEN THE ANGEELS DIDN'T FLASH U HOW MUCH GOD,GET OUT NDC VOODOO CONMAN SOCALLED MAN OF GOD I HATE IF I HEAR STUPID GHANAI ...
As they say, the chickens are coming home to ROOST! Sam Korankye Ankrah and his group of so called 'men of God' have over the years impoverish the average joe while they get 'fat'. They use the bible to enrich themselves form ...
KEEP YOUR SMALL MONEY FOR YOURSELVES AND STOP GIVING FREE MONEY TO THIS CONMEN VOODOO PREACHERS TO ENRICH THEMSELVES, THEY FOUND OUT THE EASY WAY TO MAKE MONEY IS TO BUY A BIBLE AND CALL YOURSELF A PREACHER WITH SOME DEMONIC ...
WITH ALL RESPECT REV. SAM SHOULD LET GO AS NOT TO FLUB HIS RESPECT. LET THOSE BELEIVE IN OBINI GO TO OBINI AND THOSE WHO BELIEVED IN REV SAM DO SO SAME.IS IT NOT WRITTEN IN THE BIBLE AT THE END; ALL THIS WILL HAPPENED? THAT I ...
Obinim nor Kurankye Ankra, what day is the real sabbath day that God has orther us to worship him read the book of ISAIAH 58:13-14. What was the day our savor JESUS CHRIST go to church, what day does the appostles also go to ...
Hmmmm... I wonder if indeed, we have people who are doing the will of God? Besides, why the titles upon themselves? Even the greatest apostle who ever lived, (APOSTLE PAUL OF TARSUS) was NEVER known as 'Apostle General' nor ' ...
Inter ...
Why judging him..?
Period.....!!!
You appreciate people insulting obi nim on your behalf..yet you condemn obinim for insulting you..tweaa..your sheep skin will come off one day. .There is no difference between you and obinim.GLORIFIED THIEVIES.what the hell i ...
Who is Sam ?
Apostle, God richly bless u, I don't know u nor a member of ur church but I hv follow u for the past 5 yrs, through ur program at gtv on Sunday's at 10:30pm, it's awesome n inspirationl. Thanks for always letting us known th ...
Do I support Obinim? No. The truth is that he is becoming more than a nuisance to Ghanaians (I mean screening Ghanaians) but one man who should be the last person to attack Obinim is Sam Korankye Ankrah. There is no d ...
There is no dif ...
It is true
The statement of the man whom is call obinim is not correstpondece of the Book of God which gives the peace to the people, what he is saying is not the real talks he have to say to the people of God, and he must stop immediat ...
THE TALE OF 'TWO CITIES'. CHRISTIANITY THESE DAYS HAS BECOME A CONDUIT FOR EXPLOITING AND DUPING VULNERABLE PEOPLE OF THEIR LITTLE CASH OR DIGNITY. THESE SO CALLED MEN OF GOD DON'T HAVE SYMPATHY NOR REMORSE IN THEIR GREED AND ...
we are only interested in posting things ...
WHO IS OBINIM
Apostle, you did the right thing by not wasting your time and energy to respond to the insult on your person by the so called bishop obinim. His utterances are not a reflection of Christ. by their fruits, thou shall know them ...
god bless you
Y worry my fellow Ghanaians.in which of d chapters in d Holy Bible did God or Jesus turned into an object............. Hmmmmmm n al dose insultn Rev n Obinim May God hv Mercy ....thou shal not reproach but rada advise so pls ...
My brothers & sisters in Christ, let us all measure our language. Assuming Apostle Korankye was wrong in criticizing Obinim, was it proper for a man of God to be hurling such insults ? Pastor Obinim should not use the mouth h ...