You are here: HomeNews2016 03 04Article 420832

Akufo-Addo's 'Real State of the Nation' address needless - PNC

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Odikro 8 years ago

If you don't like it, don't read it or listen to it.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 8 years ago

NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND ...

• OBENG 8 years ago

ATIK YOU ARE NOT TO DECIDE FOR THE NPP AS TO WHETHER THE REAL SOTN ADDRESS DELIVERED NANA AKUFO ADDO IS RELEVANT OR OTHERWISE. I THINK NANA'S ADDRESS HAS BROADENS GHANAIANS MIND ON THE PREZ. STATE OF THE NATIONS ADDRESS.

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

In reality people ignore a foolish man's speach which bears no substance but a powerful man's speach is always controversial and analytical. Some has call it "needless " and some has call it "plagiarism". However, neither th ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

NPP monkeys are confused, It's obvious Nana Addo the Tyrant will surely retain NPP in opposition 2016.
    MAHAMA 2016 ALAN 2020

• Private Mensah 8 years ago

and stop following ndc like a football fun stop and think and ask if ur country is moving forward and use ur vote to change the course of Ghana- be wise

• Oh please.... 8 years ago

idiot. it was avoidable? what was it an accident or fire outbreak. This is democracy kwasia

• koo nti 8 years ago

Where is the brave Kpegah to stop the dishonest man who is pretending to be a lawyer but has no clue.Everybody knows now that Nana is a fake lawyer.

• KOFI - USA 8 years ago

If he is pretending to be a Lawyer what do you have. Probably not even SHS certificate.
    Atik should mind his own business and help his party to win some seats. "Di wo fie asem"

Author:-dk...
    thieving and incompetent jdm and his ndc cohorts are looting from left, right and center with the hope to buy the conscience of vulnerable Ghanaians. I thank God that nobody can buy my conscience because I AM A ...

• Zeus 8 years ago

Kwaseampani..how many people in your family can be compared to Akuffo Addo? I blame social medial for making things available for bastards like you to even have access to gadgets to comment on the political affairs of the cou ...

Author:-shaibu.....
    Odwan funu listen well..... EC listen good .... Let the vote of the people count.... Be clean before u are cleared.... No logical Ghanaians wants to continue this hardship.... International communities ar ...

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Stupid man what kind of legacy or credentials thus senseless mahama have?

• Kwesi Ntate3 8 years ago

But u paa..FPSO Atta Mills is in and Nana and K.T. Hammond are happy about its arrival afterall they will get something to sell when they win power..the gas plant is also working gidigidi..dem go sell am de way they sold Ghan ...

• AyiOgladjo. 8 years ago

I am waiting for a head of state of Ghana who will exhibit some of the actions of the current head of state of Tanzania. He is a true patriot of his country. Not a loud mouth good for nothing greedy politicians we have in Gha ...

• The defender 8 years ago

Nana and his desperation to be President. The President does his mandatory job of giving a state of the nation address........Nana the short man, you are not s President but you also mount a platform to give a state of the na ...

• Zeus 8 years ago

You will continue to be a slave in your own country.

• Uncle Pee 8 years ago

It is the responsibility of the opposition party to expose the lies of the ruling government. If you don't agree with it don't say it is needless.

• save ghana 8 years ago

it was important Atik to have revealed the lies of NDC. they are a propaganda tool ready to do anything for power. such evils must never rule Ghana again. nurses are not posted. difficult situation for people to live with now

• shirley 8 years ago

It is important for the NPP and indeed every other political party to clean their messes in their homes before they come talking about issues of governance. The NDC has beyond any reasonable doubt achieved a lot in terms of i ...

• eric 8 years ago

NEEDLESS FOR YOU AND YOUR NDCS.

• Chris foli 8 years ago

which one is needful ? atik tell us

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

PNC EXECUTIVES ARE NOT MAKING THE PARTY ATTRACTIVE FOR OTHER TRIBES TO JOIN. ALL THE EXECUTIVES HOLDS NDC MEMBERSHIP CARD.

• Prime Minister of Sekondi-Takoradi 8 years ago

atik please if you any thing to do just put all your on dead goat mahama but not Akuffo ADDO and NPP. Please lets all the opposition parties join their forces together and remove this incompetent mahama and his ndc criminals ...

• shirley 8 years ago

Mahama is competent,visionary, selfless, dedicated and above all assiduous and so are his ministers. Mahama will remain President of Ghana till 2020.

• claude michael 8 years ago

NPP are you the only opposition party, ? you are too known that's why God have made you so, you will remain opposition till thy kingdom come if any party will come to power kraa 3ny3 NPP shame.

• Sheriff 8 years ago

that is why your party will not win single seat this election

• Hanson 8 years ago

Ghanaian media and shallowminded. exaggerations. The guy spoke in his personal capacity, yet you want to attribute his comments to the whole PNC. Can't people elevate their level of professionalism?

• jj 8 years ago

Atik will sell pnc to npp for peanuts. He is currently the biggest mole in ghana politics.

• OPK 8 years ago

RETIRE Akufo Addo he is too old and stale for Ghana!

• Tete 8 years ago

I must be frank to say that if any body has anything to do with the presidents address to the nation, it should be captioned well than "real state of the nation address" are we running a parallel governance in this country? A ...

• dela 8 years ago

no one is perfect, I respect Akuffo Addo for thinking he can make Ghana a better place and also fighting corruption and others. the current state of this nation isn't the best but Mahama is also doing his best , instead of d ...

• Aboafun 8 years ago

Atik, are you serious with your position? Why is Nana's appraisal of John Mahama's presentation needless? Are you a politician seriously looking for power? Let's hope you're not one of the people clandestinely working to supp ...

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Stupid man useless talking like mahama think about your own party.

• YAO 8 years ago

MAHAMA is not useless, its the NDP and the NPP who are useless. They both have no policies or plans in place to use in wrestling power from this winning government.

• Private Mensah 8 years ago

Why were you allowed to form a political party and u can't sèe schools with no chairs and hospitals with no beds unpaid teachers and nurses are you blind?

• Baby Elephant 8 years ago

the reality that is today’s Ghana is that, Nana Akufo Addo will never be a president of Ghana, Period.Thank you Ghana.

• anna 8 years ago

useless and idiot atik think of ur dead party fools opposition attacking opposition

• Tuga London 8 years ago

Atik Mohammed is such a hopeless man who doesn't have have hope in his own party. Shame

• Yaw 8 years ago

Well said. That is what the npp has done and it is always going against them.

• Jean Dzakpata 8 years ago

THIS IS A NORMAL EXERCISE
    CHECK THE PRACTISE OF GOOD DEMOCRACIES IN THE WORLD

• Jean Dzakpata 8 years ago

SHOULD WE ACCEPT LIES ATIK?

IF THE PNC BELIVES IN MAHAMAS SONA, IT SUFFERS THE RISK OF CREDIBILITY. WHILST YOUR SUPPORTERS BELIVE THAT WHAT THE PREZ TOLD IS LIES YOU ARE SEEING IT DIFFERENTLY

HOW THEN CAN U GROW YOUR PA ...