You are here: HomeNews2016 03 04Article 420757

Mahama snubs Konadu Rawlings

Read Comments Comments (92)

• Foolish JJ 8 years ago

I can't stand John Jihadi Rawlings and his family.They are the reason Ghana is in shambles .

• GHA 8 years ago

GOOD MOVE MR: PRESIDENT

• GHABA SIGH 8 years ago

What did she say she was looking for?

• FIFFI 8 years ago

SHE WANT TO BE WICK OUR PRESIDENT

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Nkrumah was a communist dictator and Mr. Ashanti too is a communist relic. The Whiteman left us with a parliamentary system in which the prime minister can go on ruling as long as he remains the leader of his party and the pa ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Anybody who carefully studied our constitution would realize that it was made to sustain dictatorship, and that's why I call it Rawlings Green Book. From the horse's own month represented by Bagbin, the hands and legs of our ...

• POP 8 years ago

SHE DESERVE IT; LOOSING RESPECT EVERYDAY

Author:-dk...
    thieving and incompetent jdm and his ndc cohorts are looting from left, right and center with the hope to buy the conscience of vulnerable Ghanaians. I thank God that nobody can buy my conscience because I AM A ...

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 8 years ago

Old soldier, ur cut and paste comments are becoming so boring. Anyway, that is ur own business. But, let me ask u just one question, who is more incompetent than that ur useless short ugly Congo idiot who cannot even manage h ...

Old soldier, u are a cow. Nantwie! In fact, ur cut and paste comments are becoming so boring. By the way, who is more incompetent than that ur useless short ugly Congo idiot who cannot even manage his own party yet seeking th ...

• kwasi 8 years ago

NANA KONADU HAS NO SHAME. OTSOKOBILA NUMBER ONE. SKIN PAIN.

• GHA 8 years ago

GOOD

Author:-shaibu.....
    Odwan funu listen well..... EC listen good .... Let the vote of the people count.... Be clean before u are cleared.... No logical Ghanaians wants to continue this hardship.... International communities ar ...

• Foolish JJ 8 years ago

This woman is evil,it was reported that the vehicle used by the killers of the three high court judges years ago belong to her.

• Mahama 8 years ago

Manama is so hopelessly inept president. NDP was wise to have separated themselves from this rotten bunch

• Asempa 8 years ago

The rotten bunch of Konadu Rawlings made NDC look evil, now that she's gone, her rev berret is gone with her!

• POP 8 years ago

SHE IS NOT BEHAVING AT ALL

• duke 8 years ago

What is behaving at all? Can you explain you Bozo

• Agyei 8 years ago

Kunadu should form one party with her daughter after all the daughter has some supporters some where.

• kaketonti 8 years ago

IF YOU KNOW WHEN/HOW TO WASH YOUR HANDS;YOU GO CHOP IN THE SAME CALABASH WITH THE DIGNIFIED.

• Asempa 8 years ago

FONKAR and Nana Konasu: what on earth do want? You insult the guy, break away from the parent NDC which your husband formed and is the "father" for. You call NDC policies in humane, you vow to campaign in NPP record. You even ...

• Koklotsu 8 years ago

I am happy you are not allowing any agents of EVIL to visit you. Please continue to use steel brush, and not sponge, to clean steel! No sentimentality, war is war.

• Jenny 8 years ago

ALLL ASHAWO PEOPLE HAVE NO RESPECT

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

This is NOT the time to blame Nana Konadu,MAHAMA is Destrying Ghana. VOTE MAHAMA OUT !.GYEEDA,LABOUR-STRIKES ,WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN, DUMSOR,HIPC, WOYOME ,CEDIFALL,SADA,..Killings,TAXES,PETROL PRICES ...

• TK 8 years ago

Hypocrates NDP can even merge with NPP no one cures.

• Concerned 8 years ago

Hypoocrates and cures.Free education was for people like you but you rejected it.Forgive them father for they know not what they are doing. Maybe I should say they no knot what they are doing

• Kwesi Ntate3 8 years ago

Concerned paa..u be mafia o.

• Kwesi Ntate3 8 years ago

skin pain 4kup o.but i dey pray say u(concerned) no dey work give waec.like how people go fail.. hahaha

• Otumfour OT 8 years ago

Why allow your daughter to be fighting to go to parliament on the ticket of NDC and not NPP if you think the former is incompetent? She is just gold digger who will stop at nothing.

• Concerned 8 years ago

So you think a mother should give a grown woman permission to do what she wants. Zenatu is mother with children who are children. She can dictate to her children because they are children

• Adongo 8 years ago

If you will support NPP to vote out NDC, why then do you want to meet President Mahama?

Hope you people are not confused because it does not make sense to me that you plan to campaign against NDC and YET want to meet Presi ...

Oh, Adongo, u are a wise man. Let me also ask konadu and her idiot friends a simple question. Didn't she know about the inhumane policy of the great NDC before she went to Sunyani to seek the mandate of the delegates to lead ...

• TRUTH 8 years ago

Meeting for what? You are not serious.

• Lawyer T.K 8 years ago

Madam JJ, stop disgracing yourself and our father JJ, I respect your husband so much. we know NDC under Mahama is bad, don't waste your money by thinking you can win power with your own party , u better quit politics and use ...

• KKBK 8 years ago

This wicked woman should never be given that chance at all. She is dangerous and wicked just like the husband J.J.Whether herself or FONKAR they should clear off. Fools and idiot they are.

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

I woudn't wan't to have also nothing to do with this two couples who have commited crime against humanity in ghana.
    If it is true then it is very good Mr president to snub this evil family rawlings.

• ..we dey! 8 years ago

she should go get an NPP card. stupid selfish woman

• Odikro 8 years ago

What the hell does this murder assistant want from the presidency?

• Kwame Asante 8 years ago

Dr. Zan. Rawlings is old enough to choose the party she wants to represent. Good mother should accept her wishes.

• lk 8 years ago

stupidity. what does she want from Mahama

• AMB 8 years ago

So why do you want to meet with the President if you are declaring your support for NPP? FONKAR appears to be a lost ship that should not be tolerated. Are you angling for 2020?

• UK 8 years ago

Rubbish

• WISE UP MAN 8 years ago

A thief is always a thief men who like to fuck fat pussy do not want to mingle with the slim ones.WISE UP.

• Osofia 8 years ago

Well done Mr. president!

• Akuffo Addo Retirement Party 8 years ago

I am confused, they want to meet the man they're bashing.

• Des 8 years ago

Clinton style, tell her to go and sleep

• RUBICON 8 years ago

I will quit NDC should this woman join the party again. She has nothing good to offer the party. Greed kills.

• Nelson Briku 8 years ago

What are they going to do NDC we need serious business ooo

• Timtimtim 8 years ago

JJ shouldn't have married that monster of a woman. She is typical Ashanti, very wicked and evil. Ghana should break up. Let the Ashantis take their gold and so on. We northerners really hate Ashantis. We join hands with Volta ...

• Andy 8 years ago

NANA KONADU AGYEMANG IS MORE SENSIBLE THAN USELESS MAHAMA.

• Jay 8 years ago

This double standards and lunatic rantings of enemies of mahama has no place in global democratic dispensation. Mahama is the new dawn of real progress for ghana and he will use the incumbency advantage to continue the numero ...

• kwabena ash town. 8 years ago

we will never disown our mother. we Ashanti will welcome you mother and ur children. cos we know they are from ashanti and also royal from otumfuo. we love you konadu. kumasi people will praise you for ever. you are welcome b ...

• Abigail 8 years ago

Konadu is a witch, foolish woman

• Nana Addo 8 years ago

Why did she form her own party? my Gonja man is a smarter. what Mahama can see if kunado see a bit of it she will go mad. John never do mistake that will harm him. He is a good planer.wise man.

• Nana Addo 8 years ago

@Timtimtim your plans will not work Ashanti's are not bad peoples u are radar bad person. U are a big fool that is not politics u play. we will still vote for JDM come 7th Nov.2016.

• dick 8 years ago

this woman is a shame to her family ur husband party in power yet u broke away what do U want go to hell

• EZEKIEL 8 years ago

Mr.President...DON'T entertain that WITCH......she can go and set the Sea on fire!! NONSENSE.

• dick 8 years ago

u wow to leave ur husband if ................a messenger in a ruling government is better than dat shortman flag bearer in opposition ex President Kuffour says so

• Doogo ..baggio. 8 years ago

This woman paaaaaaa....

Akuffo addo sent her.

• JM 8 years ago

Prez Mahama don't accept that lady into your office. NPP will plant her on you. She is not on NDC side.JM live with GOD only. Don't trust another Nana Konedu.

• Maame 8 years ago

KONADU WE ARE TIRED OF YOUR BLAME GAME.

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hi I am Mensah Fred, I deal with lotto numbers, My numbers are deal game which comes from A TRUSTED SOURCE everyday. The maximum WINS we experience a week is Three(3) and minimum is Two(2).
    Inter ...

• CHARLES ALLOTEY 8 years ago

The president would rather meet Kennedy Agyepong than Konadu Rawlings.

• Yaa Asabea 8 years ago

Why can't politicians and political activists in Ghana be straightforward? Instead of bracing itself to deal with the rebuff from NDC, Nana Konadu's NDP is making a calculated mistake to support Akufo-Addo and the Non-Patrio ...

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 8 years ago

Ungrateful Mahama,-if it wasn't Nana Konadu and her husband you will still be wearing the 'Rawlings Chain'.Atse ye;-some people have short memory.Ghanaians forget too soon that is why everybody is suffering in the land of ple ...

• Jake 8 years ago

I don't think any senisble person in Ghana right do respect Nana Konadu after what she did to Atta Mills? Does anyone respect her. Yet when Atta Mills passed away she and her husband attended the his funeral shedding crocodil ...

• ERICUS ---- JASIKAN. 8 years ago

I think Mrs. Agyemang Rawlings has planted what she is reaping now. Though I'm not happy about the happenings but I think you deserve it. I remember you saying categorically that you have nothing doing with the NDC.. Meaning ...

• NANA YAW KWAW 8 years ago

OOO KONADU DE FOOLISH WOMAN WHAT DO U WANT FROM MAHAMA REMEMBER U CANT DISTURB AND KILL MAHAMA LIKE U DID TO MILLS STUPID WOMAN EVIL WOMAN

• P Djamgbe. 8 years ago

If you claim to be dead enjoy your grave. No one drove Nana Konadu away, she on her own decided to go, so let her enjoy her retirement from the NDC.

• Tete 8 years ago

Power ends. We are all Ghanaians. if the visit is not important, why waste time. Prez is a busy man.

• WONDER 8 years ago

Why are these FONKAR guys worrying President Mahama? They have already visited and pledged their allegiance to Nana Addo and NPP. So why disturb President Mahama? This amounts to "ashawo" behavior. And they are still nursing ...

• peace 8 years ago

LOSER AND HER WICK PART THEY WILL ALLOW YOU GO TO HELE

• KOJO MENSAH 8 years ago

John Mahama please never dream of meeting Evil Konadu Rawlings. If you could remember she was the one who said she and her husband, Devil Rawlings would not give late Atta Mills peace because he had picked you as his running ...

• obolo 8 years ago

Evil woman

• Nana Effah 8 years ago

What does NDC have to do with Konadu's Party?
    Konadu's daughter is intelligent and sensible to know that her mother is wrong, selfish and a traitor. Hence she snubbed her mother's Party and joined the NDC, which was once he ...

• Maame 8 years ago

Konadu is a selfish woman she thinks she is the only one in NDC SHE IS NOTHING, but a GREEDY woman. Stop blaming poor MAHAMA!!!!

• joseph o.A 8 years ago

She can go to hell
    Whom she think she is?

• Joe,boston 8 years ago

Manama must be stupid to even shake hands with this too-known "witch". She had criticized the president every time she opens her big mouth. There was rumors she was going to support or merge with Nana Addo, the loser

• Jonah 8 years ago

Mahama should not meet with you. who is she? .

Old soldier, you are a cow. Nantwie! In fact, ur cut and paste comments are becoming so boring. By the way, who is more incompetent than that ur useless short ugly Congo idiot? NSomebody who cannot even manage his own party y ...

• Arizona 8 years ago

If NDP can break away from NDC for NDC to win de 2012 elections then de gurus disturbing Nana shud watch out.

• Dallas 8 years ago

The President should never allow that hag to come near the flagstaff house.

• God forgive us 8 years ago

Save ur energy in other not to misuse it. Because to be President is not Chieftaincy even if it's, she would NEVER AND EVER gets it. Apuutor.Hu is she? Every arrogant.

• Shomto 8 years ago

So why do you want to see the president?

• simson 8 years ago

Who cares! You can can give all your support to your loosing candidate and NDC will still win 2016

• Ebenezer NDC Bosomtwe 8 years ago

Mr. Bediako is brand he cant see. How can you camping for someone who hadjacking his own party almost twenty (20) Years. You and your soo call NDP members are going to camping for NPP Is good for you and your Stupid Party. ...

• AGOO! ! ! 8 years ago

I respect JJ; the husband but this konadu type of woman is a devil. Look the way she handled Prof. Mills. She should feel shy and stay off the President for Heavens sake.

• Jimmy 8 years ago

Is it because the flagstaff house refused to grant u the audience that's why u people are coming out with dis baseless allegations? President MAHAMA deal with serious minded people. GIVE US A BREAK

• dan 8 years ago

good done JDM.

• samuel villa 8 years ago

I have a perception that most politicians bearing the name, "NANA",no matter how intelligent and how respected they are are always confused, childish,selfish and unnecessarily pompous in their political endeavour (they know t ...

• Abbas London 8 years ago

Useless bunch of idiots, who cares about your movement. Inconsistency in your statement. One breath, will like to support NPP, another breath, you like to win election. Confuse group