You are here: HomeNews2016 03 02Article 420419

Akua Donkor has become a clown for bribes from Mahama

Read Comments Comments (100)

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the nex ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Akua Donkor is better than the empty baldheaded Akuffo Addo the tyrant who will sure retain NPP in opposition 2016.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Why do want to force a respectable woman like Akua Donkor to lie? So why such a vicious attack for speaking the truth?

May God protect Akua Donkor and make her great and strong. May she and generations after her proposer e ...

• VOLTA 8 years ago

Akua Donkoh is even more sensible and cultured than president Mahama.

Author:-.USMAN.....
    There was near pandemonium and confusion at the Annual Global African Investment Forum held in Westminster, Central London after a heated exchange between Ghana’s President John Mahama and former Nigeri ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

Author:-Joe.....
    What do you expect from a nation which has a person like Akua Donkor as the adviser. Akua Donkor has openly said he advises Mahama and he listens. I am not sure which advisory role she is playing but any rol ...

Author:-dk...
    thieving and incompetent jdm and his ndc cohorts are looting from left, right and center with the hope to buy the conscience of vulnerable Ghanaians. I thank God that nobody can buy my conscience because I AM A ...

These are enemies of developments. I find it difficult to understand how some people can be so cruel to their own people, by being so selfish and corrupt. These are people who will kill their own children for money. They are ...

AUTHOR : MAMA ROSINA - - - - - - - - - -
    We are under economic shackles all because of NDC incompetent and corrupt government. We had eight years of NPP government and times were certainly better for us than we have found ou ...

• YF 8 years ago

You are a fool and I wish I could see you idiot. Insensitive fool like you who doesn't even care about his own tribesmen who are suffering like every other Ghanaian , sorry, probably you are not a Ghanaian a Togolese to be pr ...

• Real African 8 years ago

I can't agree more. shut a fuck up woman, what do u know about God? Is he a male or female?

• Egya Atta 8 years ago

But Galamsey mahama doesnt care.

Author:-TULA...
    Massa; there is no way Jon Dubai Mahama will dare prosecute this lady because the truth is that Jon Mahama Dubai Mahama has not got the 'balls' to prosecute anybody because the man is himself dripping in the ...

• Philip Acolatse 8 years ago

Why waste your time on somebody who is a STARK ILLITERATE. She cant be somebody to be minded by any serious person save the NDC and John Mahama. What a shame

• Kwao Madjitey 8 years ago

Is there any blasphemy more than seemingly being a crook n a prostitute? Otiko must leave Akua Donkor alone to exercise her belief. God Almighty, I believe knows the intention of Otiko and Akua Donkor and He it is who will ju ...

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

Mahama has a Tattoo of Corruption, Decay,Hardships,Bribery and Break-down of Ghana: Vote Him OUT!. Water tariffs up by 140%, collapsed Classrooms, GYEEDA,LABOUR-STRIKES,WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN, DUMSOR ...

Author:-NOKWARE...
    You better come out now or never. 2016 is turning or boiling point in Ghana. You are the QUEEN BEE or the Queen mother. If you are not careful, you will ignite the burning bush.
    Have you heard of Justice ...

• jato bibio 8 years ago

tHE HEAIR IN HER MOUTH MAKES EVERY WORD OUT OF HER MOUTH SOUND FOOLISH. UPON CLOSER LOOK WE REALISED SHE'S NOT GROWN AFRO HAIR BUT MPESE MPESE IN HER MOUTH
    CAN SOME ONE GAG THIS CACOPHONIST

• Gbligbli Akuffo-Addo 8 years ago

And Otiko Djaba has become the sex slave of Akuffo Addo. Envious devilish Otiko who fights her own sister because of Akuffo Addo!

• Mawuli 8 years ago

John mahama killed Prez Mills cos of poss

• YAW MAINOO 8 years ago

THIS PROSTITUTE CALLED OTIKO IS RATHER ENJOYING FROM MAHAMA BECAUSE SHE RELATED TO THE PRESIDENT. DO NOT THROW DUST INTO OUR EYES.

• Mawuli 8 years ago

Shame on u . She doesn't relate to john mahama in anywhere . Stop lieing and think about ur mothers sickness . FOOL

• Reeep 8 years ago

Who is a fool here? You or who? Do you know her very own sister is the deputy at the ministry of transport? Secondly what is blasphemy about such statement from Akua Donkor as that ignorant call women organiser talking about? ...

• NO COMMENTS 8 years ago

Akua Donkoh, Asiedu Nketse and Omane Boahmah are the useless, hopeless and greedy Akans I can mention. They only praises John Mahama because of their stomach forgetting that they may die one day and leave their selfish wealth ...

• talk-talk 8 years ago

Where is Nana O'. Since NDC won the last election NANA O' has gone off the radar. Maybe he has got his government appointment.

• Osei Abeb 8 years ago

Akua Donkor cannot even spell her name. She doesn't know if the world is green or white. Why not find a suitable place like Sefwi forest for her to live.

• Adam 8 years ago

Not being able to write or spell ones name doesn't mean you can't make any contribution to national issues . Our grandparents didn't go to school, but raised our parents well. Don't confuse going to school to mean knowledge. ...

• abu 8 years ago

And you for Nana Addo

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 8 years ago

MAHAMA THINK HE CAN BRIBE EVERYONE,HMMMM BUT NOT GOD,FOOLISH.KILLER MAN,MAHAMA HANDA ARE BLOOD

• kk 8 years ago

Can Madam Djaba assure Ghanaians, for real and not just political talk, that when her party comes to power, the bread and butter issues will be solved? No corruption? No misguided Akua Donkor-type pronouncements? We have seen ...

• Hanson 8 years ago

My friend, Ghana was better under NPP and you know it. Everything has been reduced ti propaganda under NDC. Please be truthful to yourself and think about the future. I don't need Otiko or Akua Donkor to tell me that Ghana is ...

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

It will be described suicidal if the NPP try to make people believe that their party can provide a visionay leader. To be realistic and clean in mind, there is nobody in Ghanaian politics today that can be described as a pers ...

• Mawuli 8 years ago

See another idiot . Since u don't reason, this is how u would talk . I can't do spirit possseser . Aboaba

• JUST 8 years ago

ITS ONLY NDC THAT WILL WELCOME SOME ONE LIKE AKUA DONKOR.AKUA DONKOR IS EMPTY LIKE NDC ADMINISTRATION.DNT BE ASTONISH AKUA DONKOR IS A FAMILY MENEBER OF NDC COS NDC IS THE HOME OF INCOMPETENCY.

• Awal Tamale 8 years ago

Even if your killer ur incompetent gorilla is making a u turn to NDC we will accept him

• ALHAJI BABA TULA TKD 8 years ago

LISTEN THIS DONKEY THE PLACE HE IS TALKING FROM.SHUT UP HOW MUCH DO YOU NEED IN A DAY TO LIVE IN TAMALE?.DO YOU KNOW HOW PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING IN DEVELOPED CITIES DUE TO YOUR INCOMPETENT KINSMAN WHO DOESN'T KNOW WHERE THE COUN ...

• Naa Afi 8 years ago

well said madam

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Mahama a God ? He is the incarnation of a physical Evil. Brought upon us by evil rebels who detest every betterment for our country. Calling themselves social democrates. Seeking with propoganda, the wellfare of our poo ...

• DR 8 years ago

Sorry but non of our politicians can be trusted.I remember Ghana @ 50,government lands and cars,missing ship loads of cocoa,hotels, Wayomey,Bus rebranding etc.All our politicians and leaders have become businessmen overnight. ...

• wuntira 8 years ago

If Ghana wants a visionary leader, then it is certainly not Nana Addo

• kaketonti 8 years ago

......AND OTIKO YOU ARE CLONED CLOWN.KEEP ON THE CAT SILLY JOKES WITH YOUR SISTER.AFTERALL MADAME DONKOR DOES NOT BRIBE DELEGATES.CHECK ON YOUR KAPWEPWE,THE BRIBEHENE,DRUG ADDICT-AKUKORFUNU ADDO

• Konfo 8 years ago

your father's motto "I shall return". That is the motto JDM.

• Awal Tamale 8 years ago

May God protect madam donkor for ghana else I know they're going to shower her with a bucket of ACID

• Ekow Fynn (London) 8 years ago

Pls, Otiko let Akua Donkor speak her mind . You can follow Nana Akuffo Addo We don't Care. We will still vote N D C

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

The only avowed enemy of Christians is Satan and so if Muslims have issues with traditional authorities, the best place Muslim youth should have attacked was the shrines of the traditional deities and not six ( Christian chur ...

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

If you want to know whether Mahama is Satanic then read the following.
    The only avowed enemy of Christians is Satan and so if Muslims have issues with traditional authorities, the best place Muslim youth should have attacked ...

• Kwasi Adjei 8 years ago

God Save Ghana!!!. To equate Mahama's achievements with God by a Political leader?????. This is outrageous indeed.It is such "headless" leaders now ruling Ghana that the nation is in crisis and nobody seem to care. God will p ...

• The Unseen Tears of the Hurting 8 years ago

You Ghanaians have forgotten that NDC is birthed with a covenant blood to Satan and that NDC is an open occult and Akua Donkor is also wallowing under the hypnotic demonic influence of the NDC logo.

• asantewaa 8 years ago

Otiko Djaba or what ever you call youreslf look at how thiswoman is looking ugly everyday. Does she look in the mirror at all.She should check her pictures when npp were in power and now infact she should do something about h ...

• zak 8 years ago

madam otiko pls don't waste ur precious time on mentality challenge Alhaj donkor

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

E ke o petim agbo. O nu lo?

• Pelicles. 8 years ago

Why are you using such a bad language to this lady? What did she say that gore you to come out with this nasty insult? Do you have a wife or a sister like her?

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Lol. Didn't know someone will understand what I wrote.

By the way, e petim agbo kaa pa.

• dave 8 years ago

Even prostitutes are holding positions in political parties. How dare you say that Akua Donkor is a disgrace yo womanhood. Are you also God to condemn a human being? If u want women who are embarrassing womanhood in politics ...

• Mr Bond 8 years ago

Christians over to you,Will you vote a president that is soo corrupt and a thief compare to your Holy God who claim there is none like him and our criminal corrupt thief president has been compare to Almighty God.Do we Christ ...

• Reeep 8 years ago

Listen another idiot called me bond: Why drawing Christians into this? Is it not written in your law that the are gods and all of you are the children of the most high? I and my Father are one. The issue is not about making y ...

• Freedom & Justice 8 years ago

Hmmmm, eye asem oooo, honestly you used to fresh woman but eko333 yi3 bio, insulte will not change Ghanaians mind, Ghanaians will not allow the stupid Akofo, what nana, who made him a chief, but still, please don't follow the ...

• Nana Appiah 8 years ago

yea tanx Otiko,dis akua donkor is a shameless being

• Freddie 8 years ago

Blame our news media who are stomach jounalist and nothing else .

• Nana 8 years ago

This woman is sick, why don't wait for November and see who Ghanias will vote for you can not vote for us. Ekua Donkoh is telling the the truth.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A Akuffo Addo drops off his girlfriend Akua Donkor at her home after being out together on a date. When they reach the front door he leans up against the house with one hand and says to her,

"How about a blowjob?"

"Wh ...

• OPANA 8 years ago

Desperation IS Written on Otiko's Face...hahahaaa

• OTOYO 8 years ago

we all know. that Akua Donkor is mad and a joker. I don't understand why some media men waist their time interview her , because, many of us change our tv and radio channel when we see or hear her voice. Useless woman

• Cash 8 years ago

From all indications, Akua Donko is no more of a woman of substance. She has lost it all. Her uppermost goal now is enrich herself through NDC government before it is too late. She wound not mind sleeping with Mahama just to ...

• Francis, USA 8 years ago

Shame on u otico or what ever you called itself. U will be grateful if ur mother is Akua Donkor, liar's. Jealousy will kill u guys.

• ALHAJI KANO. 8 years ago

WHERE WAS AKUA DONKOR'S PUSSY DURING HER YOUTH?.BECAUSE OF PROSTITUTION IN ABIDJAN SHE IS BARRENESS.AKUA DONKOR IS AN EX-CONVICT WHO PEOPLE MUST NOT TAKE HER SERIOUSLY.ASHAWO BODAMFOUR AKUA DONKOR.WHERE IS HER FARM AND WHAT D ...

• Nana Abenaa 8 years ago

What does the Constitution say about the status with which one could become a presidential candidate?

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 8 years ago

ATIKO DJABA, PLEASE PICK THE BUTA UP. PICK THE BUTA UP. JUST USE IT TO WASH DOWN THERE WHERE THE SUN DON'T SHINE. PICK THE BUTA UP!!!

LONG LIVE MAHAMA!
    LONG LIVE AKUA DONKOR!!
    LONG LIVE GHANA!!!

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

SOME GHANAIANS ARE NOT POLITE AT ALL

• OSEI YAW 8 years ago

ATIKO IS USELESS WOMAN FROM VILLAGE

• Ricky 8 years ago

I am saddened by da words of Otiko. it is no crime when Akua Donkor metaphorises da president.

• James Kyei 8 years ago

How stupid can an illiterate Akua Donkor make such a statement

• E Dickson Azudey 8 years ago

What about the so called prophet s who can Chang into any animal to bite or go to bank nrobb what do u have for them stop playing his masters voice n practicey for ur captain who don't know what he is about he can never be a ...

• Kwadwo Owusu Ansah,Atonsu Dompoase, K 8 years ago

Another idiot.Who are you to insult Nana Addo? God will punish you.

• Joe 8 years ago

She's equally doing same job you are doing fo Akufo Ado.

• Obed Bibiibiba lnimbiwun 8 years ago

Otiko is equally a big disgrace to womanhood. She's making that noise hoping for political appointment incase NPP wins. She should keep quiet. Nana can not be compared to Mahama in anyway. If she thinks Mahama is not the best ...

• whyte guy 8 years ago

mahama est fils de pute. his bitchass doesn't give a fuck about Ghanaians. and % ghaneéns encore souffront le crise économique. pepeni ain't gonn' change. dickhhead

• JM 8 years ago

Even if he is Pepeni he is your ruler and the nation grate man. you call him any how he's going to wine the seat again 2016-2017.

• kaketonti 8 years ago

A LOOK OF IT. ETWE POLICE IN FRANCE.WOMEN FUCKED BEFORE YOU EAT.IDIOT

• de.gaulle , Kumasi 8 years ago

If u want to know who that woman called Akua Donkor ,who came from Ejuretia ,is ,please come to Ntonso, the home of Adinkra , And u'll know the sort of a woman N d c is dealing with, ooh ! Ghana !!

• Esenam 8 years ago

idot.how can u compare akuffo den akua dat stupid stingy stinky ass woman,chop kpando district our money all with dat mercy woman idot God go pjnish u,u go rot in hell idot.

• kobina 8 years ago

If I say this woman is block headed u think I lie. Did donkor say mahama is God pls wen someone speaks understand and stop this block headed things

• con USA 8 years ago

I always said Akua Donkor is Mahama seriously girlfriend, watch out, if mahama want to travel akua Donkor is already there waiting for him. Mahama enim aboa yarefoo, if yur age is 60 or16 he never spear u.

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Very brave and intelligent women may God increased your wisdom.

• MENSAH FRED 8 years ago

call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hi I am Mensah Fred, I deal with lotto numbers, My numbers are deal game which comes from A TRUSTED SOURCE everyday. The maximum WINS we experience a week is Three(3) and minimum is Two(2).
    Inter ...

• Matete 8 years ago

Otiko stupid woman. Nana Addos girl friend. Shut ur beak.

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Leave my girlfriend Akua Donkor alone. Worry more about your Bribehene Akufo-Addo who was bribing NPP officials to vote for him as flagbearer. Did one of those NPP officials not come with the amount he was bribed by Bribehene ...

• JM 8 years ago

Drug followers & NPP gurus cant we listen in our dear Ghana. Who is that NPP woman organizer? She should live her mother alone. NPP desperate people. Shame NPP no seat or vote for you 2016. Try to keep piece and manage your f ...

• Yaa Asabea 8 years ago

Otiko needs to hide her devilish face drom public. I blame the media for showing all kinds of ugly faces to us.

• simson 8 years ago

Otikopo is not serious at all.Issues and development please!

• Point Blanc 8 years ago

A chief in Ashanti last year accused Akua Donkor as being an ex-prison convict on radio. Akua Donkor should clear herselve of this allegation and stop blaspheming against God.

• GHANA PEOPLE 8 years ago

ATTENTION TO THE PEOPLE OF THAT, NANA AKUFFU ADDO WILL BE TAKEN OVER GHANA THIS 2016. MRS HILARY CLINTON WILL BE THE FIRST AMERICA PRESIDENT THE WHOLE WORLD SHOULD SUPPORT HER AND PRESIDENT BUHARI OF NIGERIA WILL NIGERIA, ...

• save ghana 8 years ago

people should look for the tape where Akua donkor was insulting mahama that he is a wicked man who has brought hardships on people. now this foolish woman has a different tongue now. she is a whore. her true colors will show ...

• peace maker in boayini 8 years ago

Mahama-Bole spent 3.6million on bus rebranding meanwhile those buses were working without functional brakes. Look at the casualties at Kintampo what a shame, who do you want to deceive? those money's could have been used for ...

• Mapandoki 8 years ago

What would you have said if she claimed Nana Addo is God. Already you are silent when he is referred to as President in posters.

• Freddie 8 years ago

If becoming a clown for money is so simple as you are saying you Afisa Djaba could always become one and and take bribes instead of wasting your energy as an organiser for a losing Npp. Fuck you

• Lucky-ny 8 years ago

Oh please Otiko.

• Truth 8 years ago

I am very disappointed in Otiko for giving such a dignified attention to such a lunatic . In the first place why will a woman organiser of Npp stoop so low to talk about such an undignified animal called Akua Donkor .That cr ...

• Thompson 8 years ago

how can you compare mahama to God Almighty, may the Lord forgives her

politicians should desist from comparing themselves to God even Jesus Christ does not say is equal to God. how can an incompetent person compared her ...

• Norla dada 8 years ago

Foolish woman. It's a sign of menopause to compare mahatma to God.