Can someone tell Mahama that there's an abandoned ship on the shores of Ghana that eluded his radar. He couldn't stop that abandoned ship but is helping someone fight terrorism.
nana 9 years ago
Does mahama knows what security is about ? Most Ghanaians who have not travelled to Europe or America defines security just by the presence of military and the police to calm matters down..... If u know the extent of complexity of France security and still it was penetrated.. This dead goat wouldn't mention this word ever as a Ghanaians leader.... Can mahama even fight for the money with wayome ?
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)...
I THINK THIS NIGERIAN EC HEAD IS STUBBORN THAN AFARI GYAN. WE NEED TO ROCK CHARLOTTE WITH A MASSIVE DEMO!!! GHANAIANS MUST NOT BE WIMPS, OUR NATIONAL ANTHEM ENTREATS US TO RESIST OUR OPPRESORS. LET US RISE UP AND ROCK THIS STUBBORN ALATANI GIRL WITH SUSTAINED MASSIVE DEMOS TO BRING HER BACK TO HER SENSES!!!
Hajia K.k 9 years ago
U think u know better, but u know nothing...If the security system is so weak the arms n ammunitions that were found coming into Ghana through d borders won't have been intercepted.The tonnes of Gold and drugs crossing our airports wouldn't have also be caught by the security,the suspected murdered of JB wouldn't have been caught n many more...Think well and stop wear this hypocrisy clothes of the Npp
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:-OFOSUAA...
WHILST HIS VOLTA REGION IS ONE OF THE POOREST IN GHANA, THIS ABLAKWAH MAN WAS BUSY ASSISTING PEOPLE TO DUPE GHANA THRO FAKE JDGT DEBTS.....YET HIS PEOPLE VOTED FOR HIM AGAIN....KIDS IN VOLTA ARE SEEN DAILY LYING ON THEIR BELLIES TO LEARN AND WRITE DUE TO LACK OF FURNITURE YET THESE NDC CROOKS CONTINUE TO DUPE GHANA DAILY.....SOLE SOURCING OF CONTRACTS SADA GYEEDA ETC HAVE BEEN USED TO DESTROY GHANA BIG TIME
Smart Frempah, UK 9 years ago
Small advice, just a small one to our President. In areas of one incapability, sometimes you shouldn't even talk about it. Come in a different colour and express your solidarity in a diverse way. Terrorism is a big fish Ghana shouldn't dare to come chest out. It's scary and our leaders should be recitent in drawing us into it. Let sleeping dogs lie, Mahama
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)....
DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT FOOLISH DEED WHILST HOSPITALS LACK BEDS AND OUR COCOA FARMERS WHO GIVE US THE DOLLARS THROUGH THEIR SWEAT CAN'T EVEN AFFORD ONE PARACEUTAMOL TABLET?? IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS AND YOU ARE STARVING, HAVING LOST YOUR JOB, YOU ARE IN DARKNESS, DUMSOR DESTROYING YOUR BUSINESS, YOUR PARENTS CANT AFFORD YOUR SCHOOL FEES, YOUR BUSINESS HAS COLLAPSED, YOU CAN'T PAY YOUR WATER & ELECTRICITY BILLS, NHIS CAN'T HELP YOU, YOU ARE AN UNEMPLOYED GRADUATE, THEN, PREPARE YOUR THUMB AGAINST MAHAMA IN 2016 . SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS AS A DISPLAY OF INCOMPETENCE, THEVERY AND STUPIDITY!!!!!----------NPP MUST UNITE AND TAKE BACK THE COUNTRY. WE HAVE GIVEN NDC ENOUGH TIME, WE TALKING ABOUT MORE THAN HALF OF OUR POST-INDEPENDENT YEARS ( 26 YEARS) AND ALL WE SEE IS THEIR USUAL BULLSHIT AND NONSENSE. WE CAN'T GO ON LIKE THIS!! WE NEED LIFE!!!
DIAMOND 9 years ago
Thank you.
We've been telling them, for a long time now, to keep a low profile on this terrorism thing.
Our leaders talk too much about subjects that elude even the most security-alert countries on the planet.
Why all ... read full comment
Thank you.
We've been telling them, for a long time now, to keep a low profile on this terrorism thing.
Our leaders talk too much about subjects that elude even the most security-alert countries on the planet.
Why all this stupid readiness, support, compassion, no-risk nonsense to us all the time?
These too-known politicians should shut the fuck up and allow us to live our economic suffering in peace!
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:-NOKWARE...
You better come out now or never. 2016 is turning or boiling point in Ghana. You are the QUEEN BEE or the Queen mother. If you are not careful, you will ignite the burning bush.
Have you heard of Justice ... read full comment
You better come out now or never. 2016 is turning or boiling point in Ghana. You are the QUEEN BEE or the Queen mother. If you are not careful, you will ignite the burning bush.
Have you heard of Justice Abban in Unigov era?
OBSERVERS WITHOUT BORDERS 9 years ago
WELL SAID & A VERY GOOD COMMENT
DIAMOND 9 years ago
Turkey also regards Kurdistan as terrorists.
Meanwhile, the Kurds have also been fighting and killing ISIS.
So, Mahama, are Kurds terrorists to Turkey or not?
Hajia K.k 9 years ago
I don't this a revelant question for President Mahama to answer. Kurds and Turkey's ish has nothing to do with Ghana. ISIS is a world terroristic org.
Sorry!THE GHANA PRESIDENT AND HIS ADVISERS ARE ALL EDUCATED ILLITERATES
Zion 9 years ago
IS or the so called Islamic state is the brain child of the Turkish government. Erdoghan is a criminal.
BLACK-NINJA-ASIA... 9 years ago
See How Usless & wicked mahama is,Any way how much money did u Beg from Turkey Goverment? begged president shame on NDC'S,...
Ben 9 years ago
Turkey is a terrorist state
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
AUTHOR:-HON. DOE ADJAHO....
“The terrorists are not very far from us; 27 people died at a Hotel in Burkina Faso. It has happened in Mali, Nigeria and Burkina Faso. We need to pray for this country. If there is any time we have to draw closer to God, this is the time.”
KWAME PECKHAM,ASHANTI AKYEM BUSTARD 9 years ago
YOUR AWAYS INSULTING IN YOUR COMMENTS,THAT IS WHY PEOPLE KEEP ASKING IF INSULT CAN WIN POWER FOR NPP
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:-KWAA...
We are not serious as a Nation.We can use about GHC 3,6 million to embosse the President's picture on a Bus,which will not serve any purpose,apart from the fact that he just want to be popular,(empty barrels makes the most noise),yet we don't have money to power our generators for electricity.What is NDC turning Ghana into?Yet some people will come out to defend this incompetence.Funny people
Worst President ever... 9 years ago
This man is indeed a dead goat.. Do you know Turkey?? They are parts of those sponsoring Isis.. Fuck you Mahama.. You don't know anything and always roaming about fooling.. Infact you need to leave office by hook or crook. You devil incarnate. What kinda of trouble are you bringing to Ghana... Which demon sef born you??? Are you indeed a Ghanain??? Fuck your Alien...
Hajia K.k 9 years ago
You Speak like a rebel leader, what do u also know, all u know best is insulting people are ruling u, am sure u were good at insulting ur parents.This is the apex of stupidity. Such a shame you are Ghanaian
prince. BOSTON 9 years ago
Only Ghana u will get such an ass leader. Shit ass leader . u cant even afford an Ambulance and u going to back someone tp fight terrorist. Funny dumb ass leader
Ben 9 years ago
Boot Leacking govt.
prince. BOSTON 9 years ago
Hope they will come and blow ur fucking head off
aikins 9 years ago
What can mahama fight? Common fulani and corruption you can't fight but terrorism
Brobbsnet 9 years ago
Mahama has a Tattoo of Corruption, Decay,Hardships,Bribery and Break-down of Ghana: Vote Him OUT!. Water tariffs up by 140%, collapsed Classrooms, GYEEDA,LABOUR-STRIKES,WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN, DUMSOR,HIPC, WOYOME,CEDI-FALL,SADA,..Killings,TAXES,PETROL PRICES- A Mass number of Ghanaians will rise-up send this Ghana Vampire out of Office.!
ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago
Listen to this paperweight low IQ buffoon of a president talking tough.Small economy like Ghana self you cannot manage and you have the nerve to talk abt fighting global terrorism....apuuuutoooo !
Odikro 9 years ago
Ghanaians can't even have three square meals a day. There is still not adequate power for industries to produce, you have police who can be bribed with GHC5 worth of Vodafon credit, school children go to school under trees or write sitting on the floor if they have a building, pregnant women still deliver on hard, cold cement floors. You have a whole ship on your shores that you never know where it came from. You go and bring terrorists into an otherwise quiet and peaceful country (even if on empty stomach) and tell the world you are fighting terrorism. If this is not stupidity, then I don't know what is.
Brobbsnet 9 years ago
Mahama has Condemned Ghanaians to Push a heavy-Stone up a mountain, only to see it roll down again.Unless a Mass Number of Ghanaians VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office it will never Stop.!
Richman 9 years ago
If u wanna loss weight, tone muscles and keep fit, ask me HOW? Am a certified fitness personal trainer and a physiotherapist. Book sessions with me and get a free diet plan, massage and workout program. Call 0268705547 now.
Owusu Agyemang 9 years ago
Good leader unlike Akuffo Addo who is a terrorist, traitor, vindictive and dictator. Can such an old man to be entrusted with governance of modern Ghana? Blood thirsty ugly liliput old man who only cares about himself, cronies, family and tribe. Killing his own party members who dont worship him as tin god.
Sikdo 9 years ago
Turkey.president.u are.jokeing.John mahama is bringing the terrorists.to Ghana and Africa.u are telling Ghanaians the terrorists is.friends.of John mahama.how can John mahama fighting.his friends John mahama the.compassion man.who brought Guantanamo detainees.to Ghana.are this people not terrorists.how can John mahama fighting terrorism.Ghanaians.wake up and get this John mahama.out.president Mugabe said it.John mahama is a disgrace to.African s
ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago
Who is more blood thiirsty than low IQ buffoon Mahana who killed Atta Mills not to mention Rawlings,the mass murderer ?
Kusia 9 years ago
if he killed Attack mills..then you and some members of your family are next.....Mahama kills with Cancer.. So you are next....do you really think you understand the word mass murder?hslt education is dangerous.... Like terrorism.
TL 9 years ago
Our fearless leader knows no bounds to his efforts on behalf of Mother Ghana's beautiful ladies. You our leader Mahama The Fearless Wonder.
Worst President ever... 9 years ago
A fool who doesn't know Mahama is destroying his life...
.......##### 9 years ago
common fulanis here u cannot fight them, not to even talk of corruption, u r there going to fight terrorism.NANTWIE
.......##### 9 years ago
common fulanis here u cannot fight them, not to even talk of corruption, u r there going to fight terrorism.NANTWIE mahama
Balderash 9 years ago
Turkey is the source of terrorism in Syria. Mahama, Putin is watching; be very careful
Asare 9 years ago
Ghanaians should ask the Turkish president about the Gold .The money is Ghana's own money from the Gold that went to Turkey from Mahama
Jack - South Africa 9 years ago
I suspect Mahama has made reckless commitments to bring more Syrian refugees in Turkey to Ghana. Turkey's current problem is how to take in refugees that Europe is rejecting. Among those refugees are terrorrists who are now suicide bombing their capital. Mahama brought in Guantanamo detainees, I'm sure Turkey is here for the same reason.
Parcy Agyeman-darko 9 years ago
ohh God Mahama what has ghanaians done to you. We gave you the permission to rule not to kill us ahhba. now you want to fight terrorism. Do we have people who advice him at all. At first I thought it was the white who are our enemies but I just realised we are our own enemies. Mahama is the biggest enemy of mother Ghana
Parcy Agyeman-darko 9 years ago
eiii mahama please we only gave you permit to rule us not our death warrant. God help Ghana
Salifu m 9 years ago
In 2014 that plane which landed at Turkey with full of our Gold it's time this man to bring mahama share to him.its America who looks after turkey how can they look after us Twaaaaaaa
Realist 9 years ago
what does this incompetent mahama knows abt terrorism saf. Ghana can never stand terror strikes so please mahama stop this ur devilish attempt to open the terror window on us. we all knw Erdogan Tayyip sponsors terror
Victor Asiedu-Young 9 years ago
John Mahama is a joker! He's always got misplaced priorities and misdirection as president. That's why I always say that he's clueless and incompetent. Instead of providing security for his own country people, he's rather focusing his attention on silly things, trying to impress on the international scene. What military strength does Ghana have to rob shoulders with world super powers to combat terrorism? While Fulani herdsmen are terrorizing Agogo natives and farmers in Ashanti-Akim, MMahama will find it expedient to meddle in world politics. He's naive to the fact that the Islamic extremists have one foot in Ghana since he brought those Guantanamo Bay detainees in, and attempting to muddy
waters with these silly gestures could be catastrophic! Obviously Mahama is a clown!
Victor Asiedu-Young 9 years ago
Mahama is a crazy president. That's my intended caption, but not cemetery! Thanks for your patience folks!
Arizona 9 years ago
It's a dangerous game President Mahama is dragging Ghana into by his pronouncements. Turkey and others have created, supplying arms and are funding terrorist in Syria. If he is not enlightened to the situation in that Country he better shut up and stay out of Middle East politics. It is a dangerous thing he is doing, those comments with Turkish president is an invitation of trouble into Ghana. Fistful of dollars to buy his conscience would not and cannot get Ghanaian economy from mismanagement. Ghana as a non align country should not meddle in Middle East politics, it would not get Ghana anywhere but bring trouble.
He should tackle corruption first of all if he has not got anything to do, he should hand over to someone sensible otherwise he should fight to eradicate corruption, mismanagement of the economy and wanton looting of Ghanaian natural resources by foreigner, they turned their blind eyes to the CD registration SUVs that are loading Ghanaian gold across the boarder and flown out of Africa in private jets. Ghanaians unemployment rate is high, wealth distribution is unequaled, only hand few are controlling the wealth of the nation.
Ghana is highly favored and endowed with vast natural resources but yet poor, do you asked yourselves why, what have you done since you became President, what was your focus, did you achieve your aim as a president, the land size of Ghana is about the same as Germany, considering Germany what natural resources does It have but Germany is economic powerhouse of Europe. Why can't Ghana be the touch economic touch bearer of West Africa for that matter Africa?
I wonder when leadership structure is going to change is Ghana, we have clueless leaders, people who knows nothing about leading a country, selfish criminals lines up seeking political leadership and the when they are elected the story ends there. Instead of concentrating on your local economic policies, you are rather foolishly associating yourself with international tyrants like Edogan whose hands are so deep in the blood of innocent people in his own country and also in Syria and Iraq. The Kurds he is zealously murdering are they not the citizenry of his country, do you read how he is jailing academics and journalists who have opposing dissent? Are you not aware of recent murders in Nigeria, whom did you think are the financier behind those hideous crimes shooting some Islamic sects in Nigeria? Saudi Arabia, Turkey and their likes. If Turkey deserves anything at all, it needs to be shot like the bird that it is. Ghana doesn't need a religious conflict, therefore be wise and smart and get your butt out of there. Ghana will not be part of such coalition which is fulfilling the purpose of the anti-christ.
Ghana doesn't need to be begging nobody for money, what Ghanians need is for political leaders to be accountable and bring corrupt officials to give account of their services.
I wish Ghana have effective opposition to throw you out of office. I am a patriotic Ghanaian, an NDC sympathizer, the only person worthy of mentioning is JJ Rawlings.
It is a game too dangerous to play, leave Ghana out of it.
A VERY GOOD COMMENT & WELL SAID
Dj Daabodaabo. 9 years ago
How, we are not terrorist ,how come we fight terrorism. Ask Obama to start wiping away the indecent from glorious ones. This is a fake work Mr Mahama. We are no longer kids. We spec you well oooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!.
Toure 9 years ago
Security and driving jobs in Dubai, call 0209152329 or 0542587994
kwaku-Netherlands 9 years ago
He and his inklings are causing mayhem in Syria and everywhere!
AGBEVE 9 years ago
Fooooooooool
Unjust 9 years ago
Fight against terrorism?Ghanaians can not scratch thier own butt/ass when is iching but can fight terrorist?ok go ahead and fight tell me when you will start so I can get myself out of the country thank you.
kopy 9 years ago
Our president lacks the definition between knowledge and wisdom. They intelligently undermine our peace seeing Ghana as the first major transit for every sitting American government.
Abeiku SW2 London 9 years ago
Apuuuu ... tell us What's in that ship and how it got there unnoticed ... stop talking big ... we ve got the Fulanis Fucking about as well as the Fucking Armed Robbers ... do us a favour please
Ibn ,@ CanadasheabutterGhWR 9 years ago
Ghana needs Turkey,s cooperation in Agricilture & Animal husbandry.
The Ghana armed forces needs coperation with Turkey Armed fotces in manufacture of light military hardware.
We wish you a comfortable stay in Ghana
The Ghana armed forces needs coperation with Turkey Armed fotces in manufacture of light military hardware.
Plasma Kote 9 years ago
Ghana backs Turkey to fight against terrorism ????, in what ways ????.
Whatever 9 years ago
Was Mahama being Diplomatic, well maybe
Turk 9 years ago
We stand with people of Ghana, too.
Dessie 9 years ago
Don't drag Ghana into any 'terrorism" fight..let us deal our internal issues
Does mahama knows what security is about ? Most Ghanaians who have not travelled to Europe or America defines security just by the presence of military and the police to calm matters down..... If u know the extent of complexi ...
I THINK THIS NIGERIAN EC HEAD IS STUBBORN THAN AFARI GYAN. WE NEED TO ROCK CHARLOTTE WITH A MASSIVE DEMO!!! GHANAIANS MUST NOT BE WIMPS, OUR NATIONAL ANTHEM ENTREATS US TO RESIST OUR ...
U think u know better, but u know nothing...If the security system is so weak the arms n ammunitions that were found coming into Ghana through d borders won't have been intercepted.The tonnes of Gold and drugs crossing our ai ...
WHILST HIS VOLTA REGION IS ONE OF THE POOREST IN GHANA, THIS ABLAKWAH MAN WAS BUSY ASSISTING PEOPLE TO DUPE GHANA THRO FAKE JDGT DEBTS.....YET HIS PEOPLE VOTED FOR HIM AGAIN....KIDS IN VOLTA ARE SEEN DAILY ...
Small advice, just a small one to our President. In areas of one incapability, sometimes you shouldn't even talk about it. Come in a different colour and express your solidarity in a diverse way. Terrorism is a big fish Gha ...
DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT FOO ...
Thank you.
Why all ...
Have you heard of Justice ...
“The terrorists are not very far from us; 27 people died at a Hotel in Burkina Faso. It has happened in Mali, Nigeria and Burkina Faso. We need to pray for this country. If there is any time we ...
We are not serious as a Nation.We can use about GHC 3,6 million to embosse the President's picture on a Bus,which will not serve any purpose,apart from the fact that he just want to be popular,(empty barrels ...
This man is indeed a dead goat.. Do you know Turkey?? They are parts of those sponsoring Isis.. Fuck you Mahama.. You don't know anything and always roaming about fooling.. Infact you need to leave office by hook or crook. Yo ...
Boot Leacking govt.
Mahama has a Tattoo of Corruption, Decay,Hardships,Bribery and Break-down of Ghana: Vote Him OUT!. Water tariffs up by 140%, collapsed Classrooms, GYEEDA,LABOUR-STRIKES,WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN, DUMSOR ...
Ghanaians can't even have three square meals a day. There is still not adequate power for industries to produce, you have police who can be bribed with GHC5 worth of Vodafon credit, school children go to school under trees or ...
Good leader unlike Akuffo Addo who is a terrorist, traitor, vindictive and dictator. Can such an old man to be entrusted with governance of modern Ghana? Blood thirsty ugly liliput old man who only cares about himself, cronie ...
Turkey.president.u are.jokeing.John mahama is bringing the terrorists.to Ghana and Africa.u are telling Ghanaians the terrorists is.friends.of John mahama.how can John mahama fighting.his friends John mahama the.compassion ma ...
if he killed Attack mills..then you and some members of your family are next.....Mahama kills with Cancer.. So you are next....do you really think you understand the word mass murder?hslt education is dangerous.... Like terro ...
I suspect Mahama has made reckless commitments to bring more Syrian refugees in Turkey to Ghana. Turkey's current problem is how to take in refugees that Europe is rejecting. Among those refugees are terrorrists who are now s ...
ohh God Mahama what has ghanaians done to you. We gave you the permission to rule not to kill us ahhba. now you want to fight terrorism. Do we have people who advice him at all. At first I thought it was the white who are our ...
John Mahama is a joker! He's always got misplaced priorities and misdirection as president. That's why I always say that he's clueless and incompetent. Instead of providing security for his own country people, he's rather foc ...
It's a dangerous game President Mahama is dragging Ghana into by his pronouncements. Turkey and others have created, supplying arms and are funding terrorist in Syria. If he is not enlightened to the situation in that Country ...
Fooooooooool