You are here: HomeNews2016 03 01Article 420141

Akufo-Addo’s ‘real SONA’ “stale propaganda” – NDC

Read Comments Comments (101)

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE....
    1. We've had so many scandals in 2015; the CHRAJ scandal, Judicial scandal, DVLA, AMERI, West Blue, MMT bus branding...GYEEDA, SADA, AKONFEM ETC....MAHAMA IS A USELESS ASSHOLE! IF U ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Don't take this man who wears ladies coat to Europe serious. He once called the founder of his party a 'barking dog'. Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, ignorant, thieves and hypocrites according ...

• Enemies Of Progress 8 years ago

because all die be die!!! hahahahahaha desperate NPP losers one and all!!!

• Yoofi 8 years ago

Incomptency on top of corruption is a recipe for wrecking a nation. Every day in Ghana we hear of massive looting of state coffers, over bloated project budgets all in the name of development. John Mahama has done very well i ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-SOWOTUOM SOLDIER...
    SO YOU NDC PEOPLE TOO HAVE MOUTHS TO TALK?.SEE THE MESS YOUR FOOLISH CORRUPT PRESIDENT HAS CREATED IN THE COUNTRY AND YOU GUYS ARE NOT ASHAMED OF THAT.NPP IS LED BY A SENSIBLE KAPWEPWE AND WE ARE ...

• moshie 8 years ago

this time he asiedu nketia juju will not going to work. he will be in prison by December this year.

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Nana's "Real State of the Nation" is biting and suffocating NDC the Mosquitoes because the filthy cover has been blown away and they can no longer hide. NDC should tell Ghanaians where the remaining $30 billion is after spend ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Nana's "Real State of the Nation" is biting and suffocating the NDC Mosquitoes because the filthy cover has been blown away and they can no longer hide. NDC should tell Ghanaians where the remaining $30 billion is after spend ...

• Pilolo 8 years ago

What has happened to Ghanaians? It is either npp or ndc but no common sense. For some they will defend these politicians, npp/ndc thieves who only think of their pockets, families and cronies. What have you gained at all from ...

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

OLD SOLDIER, TO WHOM DO YOU DIRECT YOUR COMMENTS TO? I MEAN THE READERS, OBVIOUSLY THEY MUST BE ABLE TO READ AND HAVE INTEREST IN VISITING THIS SITE, READERS WITH DIFFERENT POLITICAL PERSUATION. WHAT EFFECT DO YOU INTEND YOUR ...

• Tony 8 years ago

NDC is in trouble trying to defend the indefensible....why the noise from Asiedu Nketia leave it to Ghanaians to judge

• KWAME PECKHAM,ASHANTI AKYEM BUSTARD 8 years ago

HAAAAAAA ONLY YOU THE NPP FOOLS BELIEVE IN THAT OLD MAN, GHANAIANS KNOW WHAT HAS BEEN DONE FOR THEM, LYING IS NOT GOING WIN HIM POWER,

• oboi spirit 8 years ago

your father should have gotten sense before given birth to u bitch

• jj 8 years ago

Nana addo managed to sleep during his own state of the nation address. As for his voice, hmmmm

• Ogyam 8 years ago

Thank God Nana put you all in defensive. Now you realized you are doing nothing but propaganda. Useless government.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Not defensive only but panicking ,ndc shits in their pants when Nana Addo name is mentioned, look at Aseidu Nketia the village crook and witchzard afraid to go to prison after using Ghanaians money to build multi million offi ...

• Mustapha 8 years ago

Big stupid fool. Have no sense. Ur time go come Insha Allah

• FIAVI. 8 years ago

Change is coming, MAAMAH and NDC WIll go

• CATAPULT 8 years ago

The crisis Akufo Addo spoke about, that the NDC gov't led by John Dramani Mahama had plunged Ghana into, has gripped their own party leading to all sorts of characters coming out of the woodworks spewing absolute jazz.
    For t ...

• KAY 8 years ago

NANA IS A LAIR.

• Mercy 8 years ago

Gradually we are seeing NPP Policies

• oboy kofi 8 years ago

The only grammar ndc knows is the word (challenges) economic challenges, gyeeda challenges, power shortage challenges you are fools.

• silver 8 years ago

Like at this DIRTY MALE DOG called oboy kofi.U r just a wasted sperm nd ovum. The foolish NPP's are more wiser than all NDC's nd Mahama put together.Okraman!

• British Man 8 years ago

Palm wine tapper , what do you know? You have answer to everything , Akurasi krakye your end is near you and your NDC idiots

• pato 8 years ago

well this palm wine tapper defeated all the nnp top lawyers

• Akonta 8 years ago

NDC should mention ONLY ONE social intervention programme they have introduced. No ideas. All the programmes are from NPP...... LEAP, NHIS, FREE SHS, CAPITATION, SCHOOL FEEDING, AMBULANCE, etc. ,etc. NDC FOOLS. NO IDEAS. ONLY ...

• Jamiu 8 years ago

NAWAAO! What a creature! Asiedu Nketia is THE UGLIEST POLITICIAN IN THE WHOLE WORLD. But some NDC ANIMALS foolishly call Nana ugly. STUPID ANIMALS.

• WOFA YAW 8 years ago

I THINK ITS TIME FOR THIS NKETIA TO STOP FOOLLING US,FROM THE SUPREME COURT CASES WE HAVNT HEAR ANYTHING BETTER FROM HIM

• special 1 8 years ago

The president lies have been exposed.now all his cronies have tend to defend.nana beba.Change is coming.#IamforNana2016#

• save ghana 8 years ago

he didn't provide alternatives? unless Asiedu nketia is stupid not to have seen. u couldn't deny Nana addos claims. NDC only engaged in aggressive vocabulary. thieves. mahama is a wicked ruler. king of taxes. ofui

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

TWEEAAAAA

• Papasam 8 years ago

Do you think we are fools, please u and ur stupid president are taking Ghanaian for a ride. What right have you got to tell we Ghanaian what we should like or dislike. God punish u and ur president and his unless government. ...

• Papasam 8 years ago

Yakaame

• abele 8 years ago

clueless Mosquito should give us one challenge the country is facing that Mahama mentioned in his SONA.He was just enumerating the schools,hospitals,etc which he had built,which any idiot with money in hand can do,but not a s ...

• A. sadat Bill Gate 8 years ago

All those who are insulting Mahama will end up voting for him n I dont blame them u know wat.hmmm the truth is dat Nana no fit koraa n u know dat. Also Ghanaians are afraid of Nana. Dat man I no teust am koraa he lots of p ...

• Mercy 8 years ago

Asiedu what goes up come Down

• kooooo 8 years ago

How can a party without chairman and secretary win power naaaaaaa

He did!!! You have not read Nana's TSONA, Mr General Secreatary. You must read before coming back. Shame on you

• Magarrietta 8 years ago

Do you people know Asiedu Nketsia is a Fulani man? He is the one impeding the progress of the Fulani issues in Agogo.

• ROSIE 8 years ago

Eeeiiii NDC #confusion # abodam

• Aboie tonado 8 years ago

u ar a fool to see that

• Aboie tonado 8 years ago

npp wait n see 2016 ndc will win one te

• YAW OWUSU 8 years ago

PLEASE DONT TAKE PALM WINE TAPPER GENERAL SERIOUS. HIS MIND IS LOST GONE. Like the American will say Akufo-Addo’s ‘real SONA’ is sticking them in their behind and Mind.
    They all know Mahama is very useless but they can ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

This asiedu nketiah is just a disgrace to democracy.The power of truth and goodness will surely destroy the evil intentions of mahama and his criminal crooks.

• LAZIO 8 years ago

THIS YEAR IS HIS RETAIMENT YEAR .INFACT MAHAMA SHOULD LOOK FORWARD TO PEOPLE IN FRONT OF HIM NOT PEOPLE BEHIND HIM

• MAN 8 years ago

Which sends the NDC reeling on the ground. The ndc is in disarray anytime nana clears the air. They panic & fumble to make sense which they unable to. The incompetent ndc are hot.

• GhanaBa 8 years ago

Mahama must go.
    Ghanafuo abr3 with lies n propaganda.

• Jos 8 years ago

Nana Addo's bomb in the camp of lies of John Mahama has left everybody confused in ndc. No wonder all in the party are bringing these fruitless defences.

• Jos 8 years ago

No amount of defence can overshadow the truth.

• Akanniiba. 8 years ago

Imagine you, your wife and kid's are living in one bedroom, also everything around you seems to be upsidedown then you will know what suffering is all about. Mr President your an adult you should know Better, if your not fell ...

• kotoo 8 years ago

What kind of challenges are you talking about.Foolish nketia

• abba 8 years ago

PNDC WHICH GAVE BIRTH TO NDC EXECUTED THE TOP MILITARY OFFICERS INCLUDING GEN ACHAMPONG. NOW NDC WANT TO WELCOME GHANAIANS WITH DISTURBANCES IN ORDER TO COVER THE HARM THAT THEY HAVE DONE TO THE COUNTRY.

• MOO 8 years ago

this is what I have been telling my friends that come election time the NDC will used the inability of the NPP to come out with any solutions to solve the problems in GHANA when given the chance. Mr. Mosquito has stated. expe ...

• ntasane nbomedong 8 years ago

all npp people are useless like Nana addo, some who's Ghanaians have rejected two times and u still back him? old soldier do you resoan at all?

• King kong 8 years ago

Look at this mumu Asiedu

• NO MORE SUPREME COURT 8 years ago

Hmmmm,this pitoo drinker only NDC can such ppl can be found

• HAJIA 8 years ago

NANA WU YE KWASIA PAA OFUNU,AKOKRA BONI AA WO DI NKWADAA

• Anti Berky 8 years ago

Asiedu nketia if you know how to snoob snoob your president and tell him to send the guantanamo ditanees back to their country we don't want them in Ghana these guantanamo ditanees are a curse to our peaceful nation okay and ...

• JTettey 8 years ago

NDC members are really struggling to defeat.
    Why do they think Ghanaians can,nt read nor have the conscience to grasp into their minds what is happening, upon all their sufferings. Today,s news- Nurses in BA abandon patient ...

• ALIMO 8 years ago

CHANGE IS COMING

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

Akufo Addo is a liar and a disgrace to the elephant fraternity. He will definitely lose come November 2016 because Ghanaians don't want a liar to be their president. He needs to imitate Kufour when he was vying for the presi ...

• XXXXXX 8 years ago

WHO IS AKUFO ADDO?HE IS A COCAINE SNUFFRR
    WHAT IS HIS PERSONALITY? HE IS SHORT BLACK AND UGLY
    HOW OLD IS HE? 150YRS
    HAS HE GOT A LEGACY? HE KILLS,AND THROWS PEOPLE INTO CONFUSION
    WAW WHAT A FOOLISH OLD MAN.

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

Akufo Addo should come and tell Ghanaians the state of NPP he leads. We have only one President in Ghana. Akufo Addo's demeanor is unacceptable and should be condemned by all and sundry. He is too arrogant.

• Charles 8 years ago

If this man had bothered to read Akuff0-addo's address he would see that NPP offers alternative measures under section 11. THE ALTERNATIVE VISION AND POLICY FRAMEWORK. But then NDC will always be in denial as to what is reall ...

• Patrick 8 years ago

No matter how you planning to win 2016 election is fairure kill innocent children for ritual

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Nonsense , who in Ghana doesn't know the true state of the nation . How has your so called John Mahama and his INCOMPETENT ADMINISTRATION' ACHIEVEMENT TRANSFORMED into the lives of ORDINARY CITIZENS. SHINE YOUR EYES GHANAIANS ...

• nii 8 years ago

THE NDC GOVERNMENT IS WORSE THAN AN AUTOCRACY GOVERNMENT!!! THEY WANT A ONE PARTY STATE WHERE NOBODY HAS A SAY!!!

• Bukar 8 years ago

npp is a criminal organizations

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

But certainly not with this low IQ pea brain buffoon of a president the country is lumbered with !

• Solomon, Argentine 8 years ago

Now I know Ghanaweb is for Ndc. That is why you keep on posting the bad news about Npp. You don't post the comments of Nana Addo, but the counter of Asiedu Nketia, how can we know the one who is telling the truth?

• SAM WIREDU 8 years ago

HAVE YOU ASKED YOUR SELF WHY NDC AS A PARTY DO NOT WANT TO IMPLEMENT ANY POLICY THAT WILL BENEFIT THE PEOPLE OF GHANA????? THE ANSWER IS SIMPLE, THERE ARE NO PERCENTAGE OF MONEY GOING TO THE PRESIDENT AND THE NDC PARTY. WHE ...

• SAM WIREDU 8 years ago

HAVE YOU ASKED YOUR SELF WHY NDC AS A PARTY DO NOT WANT TO IMPLEMENT ANY POLICY THAT WILL BENEFIT THE PEOPLE OF GHANA????? THE ANSWER IS SIMPLE, THERE ARE NO PERCENTAGE OF MONEY GOING TO THE PRESIDENT AND THE NDC PARTY. WHE ...

• Danny 8 years ago

Hahahaha now I can see dis man n his gvt don't deserve best in dis country...So u telling as that u don't no how to solve gh economy....

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

Ko do have you lot ever said the truth.go and learn from Tanzanians abi.these kids creeping on their barechest to write have you not first denied it ?about your office what napped?Onyame ne mo no amen

• Nana abuja 8 years ago

Npp propoganda and defamation.nana akuffo iwill not ruler ghana

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

The choice couldn't be clearer.If you want a buoyant free enterprise economy that will ensure growth and prosperity then vote for Nana Addo.But if you want economy controlled by govt through excessive taxation to stifle growt ...

• asem 8 years ago

you know what the man said is 100% true.

• wonder 8 years ago

THE NDC's HAVE REALIZED HOW SHORT THEIR TIME TO THE PRESIDENCY IS. they have seen their time is very short nd limited, so they r very hot as an ELECTRIC IRON!

• inercycl 8 years ago

Old dilapidated schools have no chairs and kids lie on bare floors to write.School kids bathe with sea water because there is no portable water in their area.Yet forbes' magazine estimate Asiedu Nketsia's worth to be over 100 ...

• Ellen 8 years ago

They r very HOT indeed, for they know their time is up.OPURO mahama.hahaha

• mr amin. 8 years ago

We shall vote for him to save us from total economic colapes vote ndc out.

• Kofi ba kofi 8 years ago

Hahahahaaaaa now i know .So if NANA ADDO speaks then NDC is hot as if they have pour peper on them.Waooooo then NANA ADDO our next presidend please come and say something that will kill ASIEDU NKATIAH and co.God bless ghana G ...

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 8 years ago

ONE BEHIKE 56 CUBAN CIGAR FOR MOSQUITO!
    LONG LIVE MAHAMA!!
    LONG LIVE GHANA!!!

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

Shine your Vote on the Mahama Corruption,Decay and Hardships and Vote Him OUT!. Water tariffs up by 140%,collapsed Classrooms, GYEEDA,LABOUR-STRIKES,WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN, DUMSOR,HIPC, WOYOME,CEDI-F ...

• James 8 years ago

Let the truth be told, Ghanaians are not happy with the state in which Ghana is now. Increases in fuel prices, taxes and day light corruption- bus branding, SADA, GYEEDA etc and all these making living conditions very harsh. ...

• Nana Danyame 8 years ago

A shameless Government that lacks direction and intolerant to dissenting views. An apt description of the Incompetent Mahama Administration - A bunch of thieves

• EWI 8 years ago

WHO is this foolish man he do not see what is going in the country. his big thief like his boss shout your evil dirty mouth see how people are suffering in the country.

• Abdul Aziz 8 years ago

Is better to vote for kojo nkasa a.k.a lil wyne as a president than the ancient water baby a.k.a akufu addo

• mimosa 8 years ago

What have done, Ghana, to deserve this hell? Criminals running our nation. Stealing from our coffers with impunity. And they insult our intelligence too. God.

• Ayambilla Dennis 8 years ago

Kay, u are a big fool in 2012,Akuffo Addo was talking about Free SHS education but that dog (Mahama) said it's not feasible, now they are trying to implement the policy and it's been done poorly

• Vak Luze 8 years ago

akufo addo was in goverment before, and enjoyed all what ndc is also. so is that his pain? if not why is he struggling with all this lie to be president? fools following idiot.

• HASSAN, Tamale 8 years ago

The truth hurts. Mahama is hurting, Asiedu Nkatie is hurting. Koku Anyidoho is hurting. Kofi Adams is hurting. Indeed the whole create loot and share brigade called NDC is hurting because of Nana's true SONA. But it didn't ha ...

• K.k 8 years ago

RE:AKUFFO ADDO SOLLL

• john mahama 8 years ago

ndc days are numbered. jail them all
    Akuffo Addo when you come.

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Stupid the evil mahama administration has inflicted hardships unto the life of Ghanaians, asiedu nkatia the most useless guy like senseless mahama your time will soon be over.

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

Ha ha ha ndc's talking about Propaganda.
    What you can do others can do better.
    This time we are not going to leave the field for you propagate,
    What you can do we can do better.
    Corrupt greedy bastards.

• JTettey 8 years ago

HEHEEHE ASIEDU GETTING MAD WHEN NANA AKUFFO MENTIONED IN HIS REAL SONA SOME BENEFICIARIES MR MAHAMA HAS FORGOTTEN TO TELL GHANAIANS IN HIS REAL SONA, IS AS FOLLOWS:
    the Smartys Bus rebranding saga
    the GYEDA, Ameri ,the Woyo ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

They should first get their party in line with their constitution before they throw stones

• JM 8 years ago

Johnson you NDC guys should match NPP boot to boot. NDC now tooo slow. If you guys allowed those thief NPP take over this nation, NDC wont get it back, more of press conference speeches' and let Ghanaians knpw what NDC is doi ...

• Cautious 8 years ago

There is too much creating, looting and sharing under the NDC. Why? The scandals are just too many. Remember what Ivor said. Where are you taking all the stolen monies to? Do not steal and turn around to give some to voters o ...