Mahama’s fight against corruption a sham – Akufo-Addo mocks

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Brobbsnet 9 years ago

Ghana today is like the situation of Greek Sisyphus,Mahama has condemned Ghanaians to repeat forever the same meaningless task of pushing a heavy-Stone up a mountain, only to see it roll down again.
    Unless a Mass Number of G ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

MAY GOD HAVE MERCY AND MAKE THE TRUTH PREVAIL ON OUR LAND

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Victor A. Young.....
    Everything is going wrong in Ghana, under the corrupt and incompetent John Mahama's presidency; the heavens have shut its doors of blessings to Ghana and that is things continue to fall apart for ...

• Sam 9 years ago

Nana it is still fresh on our minds, the property owing democracy than NPP were sharing government lands and bungalows among themselves.
    Asamoah Boateng telling Ghanaians that if Ghana is hard they should be eating konkonte. ...

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER--------
    Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC govern ...

• Yaw Donkor 9 years ago

SO far as Ghana Politics is rooted in tribalism, there will be no end to our problems in the distance future. We vote on tribal line and not competency. Stay away from politics of divisiveness, insults and hatred and you will ...

• Asamoah Buaben 9 years ago

Since Nana Addo is campaigning on the achievements on the previous 8yrs rule of Kuffour, it stands then to reason to measure Nana Addo Opana on the failures and ills of the same 8 yr. rule. I would stay focused. I wouldn’t ...

Author:-OBAA YAA....
    Why not? Because past experience confirms that all projects undertaken by your administration has come out with bloated estimated cost.
    President incompetent –in-chief, may I remind you that even the ...

• Brobbsnet 9 years ago

The Mahama Depression,Smell and Decay is Sickening:Vote Him OUT!. Water tariffs up by 140%,collapsed Classrooms, GYEEDA ,LABOUR-STRIKES,VICKY MAHAMA,WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN....DUMSOR,HIPC,WOYOME,CEDI- ...

• AYAAK 9 years ago

John Mahama is corrupt, and he can not fight corruption in Ghana. He is completely involved in savings scam in Brong Ahafo. JOHN MAHAMA NDC is looting and stealing from our treasury. Do you think John Mahama is not aware? He ...

• Constable Joy 9 years ago

AKUFO ADDO SEE THIEF K4 FOR PIECES OF ADVICE.FOR IT DATES FROM ADAM AND EVE SAYS THE BOKASSA OF GH

• evil dwarf 9 years ago

Master diabolic, evil dwarf, nana akuffo addo never seizes to amaze me because if you cannot fight corruption in your party because those involved are you close associates how then will be able to fight corruption God forbid ...

• FREEDOM FROM THE TRUTH 9 years ago

REASON WHY I CAN'T TRUST AKUFO IS THIS, FOR A LYING, CORRUPT PERSON LIKE HIM, HE STILL HAVE THE NERVE TO ASK PEOPLE TO TRUST HIM. FUCKING ASSHOLE

• Natty dread 9 years ago

Wommaame twe asshole. Kwasia like u. Go and fuck ur mama. Ogwan

• AGBESI KWESI 9 years ago

The only avowed enemy of Christians is Satan and so if Muslims have issues with traditional authorities, the best place Muslim youth should have attacked was the shrines of the traditional deities and not six ( Christian chur ...

• Adua 9 years ago

Nana Akuffo -Addo realy amuses me to the max!! Here is a leader whose party is in shambles and instead of seeing to building his partytowards 2020 is busy talking shit.Nana Akumea says you and your chosen chairman opened an i ...

• Akwasi 9 years ago

It's rather unfortunate to read your article . Do u live in ghana ? I ask this because if a person promises 400 and was able to give you only 4. Did the person do well or not? You look at things with wrong eyes .Did you hear ...

• ============= 9 years ago

YOU AND KUFFOUR DID WORSE. YOU ARE STILL NOT TASTING THE PRESIDENCY. TWEEA, IN YOUR DREAMS.

• nk 9 years ago

Master diabolic, akkuffo addo you are indeed an interesting character.You are someone who cannot be trusted because over the years you demonstrated that you are nothing but a crook who would stop at nothing to achieve his aim ...

• ALHAJI ABASS 9 years ago

Jon Mahama was never elected as the President of Ghana ;this man found himself on the sit by chance that is thre reasons why Ghana has woefully gone to the dogs; Jon Mahama is like a child who was left a lot of assets by his/ ...

• Kwame Anshong 9 years ago

Great Presidents are born out of great situations. Before Mahama became President he was serving as the Vice President of Ghana working for the country whenever the President at that time, President Mills (RIP) was sick.

U ...

• STONE 9 years ago

NANA ADDO SOLD OUR DRILL SHIP AND SHARED WITH KUFFOUR.

• Odza The Fireman 9 years ago

Criticise everything! see nothing good! condemn everything! provide no viable alternative!.

• Master & Commander 9 years ago

How could one expect a thief to police another thief. John Mahama and his wife Lordina, (Bono broni) are the corrupt people in Ghana. While, John Mahama is supervising unprecedented stealing of the nation resources by his app ...

• GHANA 9 years ago

WHEN NANA GOES ABOUT SNUFFING AND SMOKING INDIAN HEMP HE DOES NOT SEE THAT TO BE SHAM FULL.LISTEN TO NANA TOO NUKWALEI

• abankus 9 years ago

When the former president that u never have respect for said corruption is perception n it started frm Adam n Eve what did u say? Now u av the gut to talk. A man who could train a well bred lady who was ashmatic to smoke to h ...

• SAINT 9 years ago

WHERE WAS AKUFFO ADDO DURING KUFOUR'S ERA WHEN CORRUPTION WAS AT ITS PEAK.
    WAS AKUFFO ADDO NOT IN GHANA OR WAS HE NOT BORN.

• SAINT 9 years ago

WHERE WAS AKUFFO ADDO DURING KUFOUR'S ERA WHEN CORRUPTION WAS AT ITS PEAK.
    WAS AKUFFO ADDO NOT IN GHANA OR WAS HE NOT BORN. WHAT DID HE DO. WHAT A HYPOCRICY.

• MASTER AND COMMANDER 9 years ago

WHEN STUPID ASS LIKE YOU SHOW THIS TYPE OF FOOLISHNESS,THEN GOD KEEP BLESSING MAHAMA.GO BURN THE SEA

• south 9 years ago

The true is always bitter, Mahama himself is full of corrupted how could he expose corruption?

• save ghana 9 years ago

if 34 ghC could change the life of the piglets farmer, then woyome has robbed many people of livelihood oo. do the calculation. if 34ghC = 10 piglets, then 51 million ghC will do wonders. dead goat, ur evidence base story h ...

• Freddie 9 years ago

When the nana Addo or what so ever he is called in kufour's government sold government properties among themselves how do we classify that corruption or what? Corruption made by kufour and nana Addo.

• Atoo 9 years ago

This Akuffo Addo man has no shame. Even corruption in his party he has turned a blind eye and he intends to stop corruption in govt.

• Kofi Nsiah kumasi. 9 years ago

DID I HEAR NANA AKUFO ADDO SPEAKING ABOUT CORUTION? WHAT ABOUT THE COCAINE WOMAN THAT HER DOCKET GOT MISSED IN HIS OFFICE AS AN ATTORNEYS GENERAL OF THE STATE?

• Whatever 9 years ago

The president is prosecuting several of his party people in court. Throughout the 8 years of president kufour nobody of his party was prosecuted. His answer was simple. corruption was old as Adam

• Kwame Anshong 9 years ago

How can a corrupt Nana Addo tell a clean Mahama that his fight against Corruption is a sham. Unlike Mahama who doesn't have his name stained with corruption, Nana Addo has earned several badges as being corrupt.

He has n ...

• nkpa 9 years ago

Akufo-Addo lies through his teeth again which in any case he doesn't have for real.

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 9 years ago

Who brought this idiot Congo boy into Ghana politics in the first place? If corruption in Ghana is being exposed by only the media without this government's involvement, what is wrong with that? Are those people working for t ...

• BE SMART 9 years ago

KUFFUO INSTITUTED CORRUPTION BY ACCEPTING KICK BACKS FROM PEOPLE DECLARED BY NPP FORMER CHAIRMAN,HARUNA ISSAKU.YOU NANA ADDO WENT SCOT FREE WHEN HE CNNNIVED WITH OTHERS LIKE K.T HAMOND AND KUFFUOR HIMSELF TO SELL THE DRILL S ...

• Asante -Agona from teacher Bazoah 9 years ago

Wayome's money can solve teachers strike issue .Think about GIDA, SUBA ,ISOFOTON ,Brazil world cup and others. Intact Mahama is corrupt and problem in Ghana now .

• Kusia 9 years ago

Why doesn't Nana first fight corruption by showing us his certificate...thief