SHOT MN WITH SHOT BRAIN.. TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
TOTAL SHAME ON NPP,KAEE 9 years ago
SHORT PEOPLE ARE DAMN STUPID AND THIS IDIOT IS NO EXCEPTION.TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago
AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC government is voted out in 2016. JOHN MAHAMA DOES NOT KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING AT THE PRESIDENCY. HE IS JUST CELEBRATING HIS POSITION LIKE AN AFRICAN MOVIE ACTOR. VOTE HIM AND HIS MEDIOCRE NDC GOVERNMENT OUT IN 2016. NDC NOW WANT MONEY FOR THEIR DIRTY POLITICAL CAMPAIGN, HENCE THE PRICE HIKE.
WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 9 years ago
THE ESSENCE OF HIS 'REAL' SOTN IS "MAKE ME PREZ I BEG YOU, I PROMISE I CAN PAINT THE SKY IN TECHNICOLORS FOR GHANA, AND SELL A BRIDGE TO EVERY SINGLE GHANAIAN"...WOW
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:-OBAA YAA....
Why not? Because past experience confirms that all projects undertaken by your administration has come out with bloated estimated cost.
President incompetent –in-chief, may I remind you that even the ... read full comment
Why not? Because past experience confirms that all projects undertaken by your administration has come out with bloated estimated cost.
President incompetent –in-chief, may I remind you that even the cost of branding inter-cities buses with your pictures was so over quantified that your sector minister has to resign on this issue. Again, have too soon forgotten the bloated cost of construction Kumasi Airport runway?
The fact is your administration is noted for cost augmentation, especially on construction projects. Therefore, there is no beef if questions are being raised on projects undertaken by your administration
ebenezar 9 years ago
You are totally a fool
APONKYE 9 years ago
Don't we see mad people talking to the air? Yes, the wee that turned their head is making them see imaginary things we the normal people cannot see. Drug addicts see pies in the skies and so say meaningless things to the annoyance of normal people. But don't blame them for it is the drugs.
Qjay 9 years ago
NDC's intellorance and lack of respect cum hypocrisy at work. You have insulted many short members of your family including your father.
con U.S.A. 9 years ago
that why God curse mahama,
Brobbsnet 9 years ago
The Mahama Depression,Smell and Decay is Sickening:Vote Him OUT!. Water tariffs up by 140%,collapsed Classrooms, GYEEDA ,LABOUR-STRIKES,VICKY MAHAMA,WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN....DUMSOR,HIPC,WOYOME,CEDI-FALL,SADA,..Killings of Bank Managers!
Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 9 years ago
I really like what one lady said in Adom Trotro news this morning, and I quote what Mahama did with evidence as state of nation address was like having 6 children who are hungry and after feeding 2 of the children then you begin singing praises while other 4 children are hungry, no wonder Mahama is living in fools paradise refusing to accept the fact that Ghana is in economic crisis
WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 9 years ago
LET'S COMPARE WHAT NPP DID IN 8 YEARS TO NDC TODAY-WE ARE MANAGING THE DUMSOR TODAY, WHAT DID NPP DO IN THEIR TIME??!!! YES THEY WORSENED IT IN ALL THEIR SELFISHNESS!!! AND THAT'S FOR STARTERS...NPP YOU ARE A BIG DISGRACE, HUGE!!!!
AKAJATAME 9 years ago
State Protocol invited you Akufo Addo for State of the Nation address by the President of the republic of GHANA JOHN MAHAMA you did not go saying today you watch TV you are STUPID Leader even Kuffour when challenging Rawllings he attended state of the Nation address those days I'm sorry you can't lead the NATION.
Makaa maka 9 years ago
Much better than the 4 hours of Mahama's prevarications. The most memorable parts of Mahama speech was the heckling... Ha ha ha... His time is truly up.
SAINT 9 years ago
AKUFFO ADDO IS MYOPIC AS
HE COULD NOT PRESENT STATISTICAL/ECONOMETRIC ANALYSIS OF THE ECONOMY.
HE IS JUST GOOD AT NOISE MAKING.
MANY PEOPLE ARE DISAPPOINTED OF HIS MYOPIC PERFORMANCE.
AKUFFO ADDO IS MYOPIC AS
AGBESI KWESI 9 years ago
The only avowed enemy of Christians is Satan and so if Muslims have issues with traditional authorities, the best place Muslim youth should have attacked was the shrines of the traditional deities and not six ( Christian churches. This was deliberate and not a mistake. What would have happened afterwards if Christians had retaliated? Does it mean that Muslims are agents of Satan who has vowed to destroy the church? This is why Mahama should have condemned the Muslim youth for this needless provocation but unfortunately he did not. Is it because he is happy Muslims are destroying the church or he is brainless as a leader.
bongo 9 years ago
SHADOW PRESIDENT FOR LIFE.
Akwasi 9 years ago
U think we r fools to vote u?U snubbed asantehene we will also rebuff you hypocrite
============= 9 years ago
FOOLISH UGLY OLD MAN. THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA HAS ALREADY SPOKEN. HE DID THAT LAST WEEK. STOP FOOLING AROUND. IF YOU WERE MAN ENOUGH; YOU SHOULD HAVE CALLED PARLIAMENT AND GIVE YOUR SPEECH THERE, WHO WANTS TO READ SUCH CRAP FROM A LOOSER?
Royal Solar.Akuss 9 years ago
I dont understant why some people still follow ndc.is it becos of illiteracy or dogmatism?.just check your standard if living and compared to 8 years back.check whether nhis, school feeding and other interventions are properly working
BISHOP 9 years ago
NANA MUST YOU DO ALL THIS TO BECOME PRESIDENT? SCHOOL PREECTS ARE CHOSEN BASED ON THEIR QUALITIES. WHAT THEY CAN DO NOT WHAT THEY CAN JUST SAY. THE QUESTION IS NANA WHAT CAN YOU DO?
Qjay 9 years ago
What he can do is what he is telling you, dumb.
Asante 9 years ago
You comared NPP's debt stock to NDC's.
You compared the road networks under NPP and NDC, but under energy, you you deliberately left out the comparison, because you know, nothing was done about it under NPP, while NDC has added 800megawatts. A point of reminder, DUMSOR, did not start under NDC under Mills and Mahama. Rawlings and Kufuor did nothining about it. They did not add additional WATTS, neither did they maintain the infrastructure. And that is why DUMSOR GOT WORSE, and that is why businesses had to close.
Qjay 9 years ago
Hahahaha so it started under Rawlings' 8 yrs of Ndc looting which destroyed the economy and compelled the nation to go hipc eh. Yet the likes of bole bamboi mp, mahama did nothing about it. I even remember that dasebre gyamena's song about Rawling's dumsor version. It wasnt worse in Kufours time that is why no serious noise was heard then. But uncle Ata and Mahama's era saw the worst energy crises in the history of Gh, because you people are naive. Now listen, you cant fool some of us ooo. We know that this your present dumsor sustainance is for the elections. If God does not forbid it, and you succeed in forcing your way back to power, dumsor will return and you will be looking for who to blame it on.
JOHN B 9 years ago
NANA CONGRATULATION, U HAVE DONE UR BEST
BUT IT JUST UNFORTUNATE THAT, U ARE NOT DESTINED TO BE A PRESIDENT. SO IF U LIKE U CAN GO HELL.THIS YEAR IS A YEAR OF U RETIRING FROM PARTY POLITICS. WISHING HAPPY RETIREMENT AND MAY U REST AT HOME AND THINK ABOUT UR FEMALE FAMILY MEMBERS.
Qjay 9 years ago
That is for the majoirty of Ghanaians who are not beneficiaries of NDC's thivery to decide, come November.
MOO 9 years ago
this is the real state of npp address. if you can not deal with crisis in your party what shows that you can deal with the crisis of GHANA.
Qjay 9 years ago
We know very well those who are sponsoring the so-called crises in NPP. Just to make Nana unpopular. Bribing the EC and all that. Let your works speak for you. Stop forcing yourself on Ghanaians.
Charles 9 years ago
Mahama could have used this type of content and format, but then it would exposed his Government very unfavorably. Hence he chose the unverifiable comedic style.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE 9 years ago
THI MAN WHO LOOKS LIKE AN EARLY MAN SHOUD BE ADVISED.
Menfele 9 years ago
Nana should at least tell us the state of NPP.
Amen 9 years ago
You cannot refute anything that Nana said. You are just resulting to insults. Winston Churchill was short but did amazing things for his country.
CATAPULT 9 years ago
The clarity of thought, the insightful dissection of the issues, the very compelling argument makes Ghanaians have hope in the NPP, makes Ghanaians have hope there can be excellent leadership that truly transforms this great country, and brings true progress to the teeming masses of disillusioned Ghanaians.
The NPP party presents a very compelling alternative to the John Mahama NDC gov't's rigmarole of seeming development and it is very clear, this is a party that has very clear focus on what needs to be done to bring our development goals on an even keel for faster progress.
This is not a project the NDC party and gov't led by John Osomfo Dramani Mahama Atopii, has demonstrated the ability, the knack, the competence, the intelligence, the vision and the focus to achieve, and the facts speak truthfully and honestly to these facts.
John Dramani Mahama has completely lost the governance plot and has so failed spectacularly and dangerously, it is deeply and grotesquely mortifying to Ghanaians.
John Dramani Mahama has not shown any ability to lead this country and Ghanaians are very, very resolute he must go. He must and should leave the Flagstaff House in November because he cannot govern this country. John Mahama cannot lead Ghana and he must go.
JM 9 years ago
NPP looters to come to power God wont allow that to happen.
JM 9 years ago
Nana and Bawomia want power at all course. You can call more nation address or conferences but we wont vote for you NPP looters. No change , JM all the way.
Afrikikoman--Abiding in Salvation per 9 years ago
What has colors got to do with Christianity or bible or scriptures or inspired messages. Stop polluting children minds, heart and souls black and white. Enjoy your baptist church, don't force them on others, especially genuine christians of SALVATION.
Joe 9 years ago
Hmmmm at least even if Mahama is singing his he did not take tax payers money to award himself with a GOLD chain that was imported from UK. I am surprised Kuffour sat there with no shame and listen to the thrash. Didn't this short miserable man had a voice at the time when Kuffour sad we the citizen should prove corruption. What happened to Anane. And oh what about Jake the list go on and on
bread and kokonte 9 years ago
A foolish old drug addict, where is the drill ship? You and your criminal friend sold. Who is this Nana at all apart from the Ashanti's and Akyems no other tribes respect him.
Joe 9 years ago
Dont worry Nana Akuffo Addo, Teacher Trainees Will vote for you.
Samuel k owusu 9 years ago
please our follow Npp's what are our plans for this years election. please do hard for us because we want to win this election
AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...
President incompetent –in-chief, may I remind you that even the ...
You are totally a fool
Don't we see mad people talking to the air? Yes, the wee that turned their head is making them see imaginary things we the normal people cannot see. Drug addicts see pies in the skies and so say meaningless things to the anno ...
The Mahama Depression,Smell and Decay is Sickening:Vote Him OUT!. Water tariffs up by 140%,collapsed Classrooms, GYEEDA ,LABOUR-STRIKES,VICKY MAHAMA,WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN....DUMSOR,HIPC,WOYOME,CEDI- ...
I really like what one lady said in Adom Trotro news this morning, and I quote what Mahama did with evidence as state of nation address was like having 6 children who are hungry and after feeding 2 of the children then you be ...
LET'S COMPARE WHAT NPP DID IN 8 YEARS TO NDC TODAY-WE ARE MANAGING THE DUMSOR TODAY, WHAT DID NPP DO IN THEIR TIME??!!! YES THEY WORSENED IT IN ALL THEIR SELFISHNESS!!! AND THAT'S FOR STARTERS...NPP YOU ARE A BIG DISGRACE, H ...
State Protocol invited you Akufo Addo for State of the Nation address by the President of the republic of GHANA JOHN MAHAMA you did not go saying today you watch TV you are STUPID Leader even Kuffour when challenging Rawlli ...
AKUFFO ADDO IS MYOPIC AS
The only avowed enemy of Christians is Satan and so if Muslims have issues with traditional authorities, the best place Muslim youth should have attacked was the shrines of the traditional deities and not six ( Christian chur ...
FOOLISH UGLY OLD MAN. THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA HAS ALREADY SPOKEN. HE DID THAT LAST WEEK. STOP FOOLING AROUND. IF YOU WERE MAN ENOUGH; YOU SHOULD HAVE CALLED PARLIAMENT AND GIVE YOUR SPEECH THERE, WHO WANTS TO READ SUCH CRAP FR ...
I dont understant why some people still follow ndc.is it becos of illiteracy or dogmatism?.just check your standard if living and compared to 8 years back.check whether nhis, school feeding and other interventions are properl ...
You compared the road networks under NPP and NDC, but under energy, you you deliberately left out the comparison, because you know, nothing was done about it under NPP, while NDC has ad ...
Hahahaha so it started under Rawlings' 8 yrs of Ndc looting which destroyed the economy and compelled the nation to go hipc eh. Yet the likes of bole bamboi mp, mahama did nothing about it. I even remember that dasebre gyamen ...
BUT IT JUST UNFORTUNATE THAT, U ARE NOT DESTINED TO BE A PRESIDENT. SO IF U LIKE U CAN GO HELL.THIS YEAR IS A YEAR OF U RETIRING FROM PARTY POLITICS. WISHING HAPPY RETIREMENT AND MAY ...
The clarity of thought, the insightful dissection of the issues, the very compelling argument makes Ghanaians have hope in the NPP, makes Ghanaians have hope there can be excellent leadership that truly transforms this great ...
What has colors got to do with Christianity or bible or scriptures or inspired messages. Stop polluting children minds, heart and souls black and white. Enjoy your baptist church, don't force them on others, especially genuin ...
Hmmmm at least even if Mahama is singing his he did not take tax payers money to award himself with a GOLD chain that was imported from UK. I am surprised Kuffour sat there with no shame and listen to the thrash. Didn't this ...