You are here: HomeNews2016 02 29Article 419740

Trust me to get Ghana back to work - Nana Addo

Read Comments Comments (170)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• sanjay - Abu Dhabi 8 years ago

8 years in power what have you done to Ghanaians? you think we dont care for our self? nana ado is a looser, violence NPP, arogant party, please try to solve NPP alone problems not Ghana, settle with kuffour,afoko,alan, and c ...

• Shamo 8 years ago

Nana Addo stop wasting the little energy left in you and leave the President alone to finish is work.

• BRIGHT AMABLE 8 years ago

LEAVE THE PRESIDENT TO FINISH HIS WORK? WHAT WORK? MORE ECONOMIC COLLAPSE, CEDI DEPRECIATION, AND STEALING? MAHAMA IS AN INCOMPETENT LEADER AND ONLY KNOWS CORRUPTION. STOP YOUR BLIND PARTY LOYALTY, AND LOOK AT WHAT IS HAPPENI ...

• Sam Awuku 8 years ago

All you have done in your life is to sniff cocaine and smoke wee. 2) Lead demonstrations 3) at Age 73 you crowned them with ALL DIE BE DIE. Is that what you have in stock for Ghanaians? NO WE DONT NEED YOU.

• GHANAW 8 years ago

FREE SHS IS NOT GOING TO PUT FOOD ON MY TABLE

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Victor A. Young.....
    Everything is going wrong in Ghana, under the corrupt and incompetent John Mahama's presidency; the heavens have shut its doors of blessings to Ghana and that is things continue to fall apart for ...

• Asamoah Buaben 8 years ago

Tweaaaaa. Nana me tweaah. Opanin hunu

Author:-OBAA YAA....
    Why not? Because past experience confirms that all projects undertaken by your administration has come out with bloated estimated cost.
    President incompetent –in-chief, may I remind you that even the ...

You can't even handle your senior party executives, and you want us to entrust the whole nation to you.....Tweaaaa

AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - - WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR WHO JAILED ONLY 6 HIGH PROFILE NDC THIEVES , NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nig ...

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 8 years ago

NANA ADDO DOES NOT HAVE THE LEADERSHIP SKILLS NOR ANY VISION FOR PARTY OR GHANA, BEYOND WANTING TO LIVE AT PEDUASE LODGE AGAIN AND TO ENTERTAIN LIKE BRITISH ARISTOCRATS WITH HIS SELF-ACCLAIMED ELITE, SUPER-GHANAIAN FAMILY AND ...

• mensa 8 years ago

NANA IS THE MAN AND GHANA HAVE FULL TRUST IN HIM

• Agbee@Agbee 8 years ago

Ask again. Nana should rather be talking about the true state of NPP, a small party that he cannot govern.
    His NPP is in comatose state.

• I'm waiting to become president 8 years ago

Nana Addo Ghanaians want to know when are you paying back the Prudential bank loan you took for 2012 campaign ?

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER--------
    Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC govern ...

• ELINAM 8 years ago

Why the European flag?

• sam 8 years ago

we know you can do the job

• Veteran,British Army 8 years ago

Is it force to become president,go and sleep.

• joggg 8 years ago

kwasia kwas

• Mahama, the worst president ever! 8 years ago

MAHAMA, YOU'RE LYING TO LOSE YOUR OWN VOTES
    NANA, ALL THE WAY!
    WE NEED CHANGE FROM THIS CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENT

• kofi 8 years ago

it is only people who believe in drug business such as cocaine will vote 4 this man.Never such i cast my vote 4 this tyrant,tribalist

• SAINT 8 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO SHOULD STOP TALKING TOO MUCH AND SHOW US HIS ALTERNATIVE PROGRAMMES. GHANAIANS HAVE NOT FORGOTTEN THE MV BENJAMIN COCAINE SAGA DURING THE DAYS OF KUFOUR.
    WE SHALL NOT GIVE NPP ANOTHER CHANCE TO COME AND ENGAGE IN ...

• DAVID 8 years ago

N.P.P is the most corrupt and incompetent party.Under President Kufour,a minister of state at the Castle,Charles Bintim was able to deposit 2billion cedis cash into his account at a Bank in Accra. There was no explanation how ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Mahama already has four years' experience. How can we throw that away and start experimenting with a 75+ year old man who has no track record of success? They say you cannot teach an old dog new tricks! Nana, your age mates r ...

• ELINAM 8 years ago

Why no Ghana flag but the European red,blue and white?

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Idiotic Aponkye, Mahama has four years experience in what, Thievery? That's all Ghanaians remember him of, and that's why we are applying the "THUMB" again for a "Change"

• Mawutor 8 years ago

Fool Aponkye indeed!Nana spoke with facts.Go straight to the point and give him answers to what he said.Twerp!!

• GHANAW 8 years ago

WHAT IS FREE SHS? DID NANA AND CO GET FREE SHS? WHY WORRYING US WITH FREE SHS?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Why Nana Binaddo forgot how they killed Adams Mahama, Saddiq, and JB in his state of npp address?

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Just like Mahama forgot to mention the killing of the three high court Judges and the retired army officer as well as hundreds of Ghanaians who lost their lives.

• grave yard 8 years ago

only animals like you will vote for shortingo akufo. addo

• Dr 8 years ago

Nana,
    You sound very desperate to be Commander in Chief. Why? Do you really think you will be able to help our people out of poverty.?

• KWAME PECKHAM,ASHANTI AKYEM BUSTARD 8 years ago

HAAAA DESPERATE OLD MAN,WE DONT TRUST YOU, JMD ALL THE WAY , STOP WASTING YOUR TIME,YOU ARE NOT GOING TO RULE GHANA.THE SON OF JB DANQUAH , NO CHANCE

• Mahama, the worst president ever! 8 years ago

NOW MAHAMA IS DOOMED FOREVER BECAUSE NANA HAS REVEALED TO US ALL THE LIES ABOUT MAHAMA.
    WHY SHOULD A PRESIDENT LIE?
    MAHAMA SHOULD BE IMPEACHED?

• NIKINIKI 8 years ago

Your father will be impeached, abua funu, Gyimmii. Nana Addo will die without tasting the presidency

• NII OKAIKWEI---USA 8 years ago

NATIONAL COCAINE CONGRESS AND THEIR ABRAHAM MAHAMA GIRLFRIEND WHO SMUGGLED COCAINE TO LONDON MUST GO. WE ARE TIRED OF THE DRUGS, THE STEALING, THE LIES, THE CORRUPTION, AND THE INCOMPETENCE. VOTE JD MAHAMA OUT FOR GHANA'S SAK ...

• Jonny Risky Puncho 8 years ago

Nana your time is coming and is already here this year. For me the wait is too long.

• DAVID OBENG 8 years ago

Nana has no team,the level of disunity within his party is just terrible.we cannot entrust a country into a team that do not know how to resolve internal struggles and wranglings.Ghana is bigger than Nana and his team, hence ...

• Odikr@ 8 years ago

Would you buy a Used Car from Nana Addo?
    If Nana were a car salesman,who says "trust me"...
    It is often argued that never trust anyone who spouts trust me.

• nionis 8 years ago

First, put your house in order. Though wobbly, it was even better and had a promise - if even in the not-near future. Now? Sorry! We can entrust our lives into a spoiler, divider and self-seeking person. No way, we trust is l ...

• MOSSI 8 years ago

NANA WE ARE NOT FOOLS,GIVE UP THE WEE SMOKING AND GIVE YOURSELF TO GOD MAYBE THAT WILL HELP.

• KOKONMBA 8 years ago

JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA GIVE UP THE USING OF COCAINE AND STOP STEALING GHANA'S MONEY TO SUPPORT YOUR WOMANIZING, AND DRUG HABIT. BOYS ABRé....VOTE MAHAMA OU NOW!!!

• hungry man 8 years ago

as the flagbeara? pls kindly get it party back b4 getting Ghana back

• kwasi 8 years ago

SKIN PAIN

• CHE 8 years ago

What is Akufo-Addo's basis for a claim on trust and ability to perform.

Firstly, he has no personal credibility and integrity regarding his academic qualifications. This is a person who got a third class degree from Legon ...

• Efo Yao 8 years ago

God bless Nana Addo .God please grant this man wisdom to save this country from this unprecedented hardship .

• DAVID 8 years ago

Unprecedented hardships?God in His infinite wisdom knows that Nana Addo cannot run this country.disunity, backbiting,whistle blowers are what constitutes this party and its members.Nana Addo should just forget about winning t ...

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

Ghana today is like the situation of Greek Sisyphus,Mahama has condemned Ghanaians to repeat forever the same meaningless task of pushing a heavy-Stone up a mountain, only to see it roll down again.
    Unless a Mass Number of G ...

• Baako 8 years ago

SONA IS NOT GIVEN AT PRESS CONFERENCES

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

The Mahama Depression,Smell and Decay is Sickening:Vote Him OUT!. Water tariffs up by 140%,collapsed Classrooms, GYEEDA ,LABOUR-STRIKES,VICKY MAHAMA,WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN....DUMSOR,HIPC,WOYOME,CEDI- ...

• djiwa 8 years ago

unless God Himself gives u the sit if not u will loose again ..can't u see that majority don't like u even ur own people r rejecting u...ma nyen djwen ...

• bongo 8 years ago

GET NPP TO WORK FIRST..JOKER.

• Habib 8 years ago

Interesting!

• Amidini 8 years ago

Nana Addo, relax and never dream of ruling this country

• doctor 8 years ago

I salute you AMIDINI

• KKBK 8 years ago

Shut up Nana Addo. Thief....

• Festus Smith 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS THE REAL THIEF. HE IS STEALING AND LIVING WELL WHILST YOUR FAMILY WALLOWS IN DIRE POVERTY. WAKE UP PEOPLE!!!!

• Koklotsu 8 years ago

Trust you on what basis. Trust is built on VERIFICATION, not on machonism/gidigidi. Get out with all the inexactitudes. Last kicks from a dying horse.

• ELINAM 8 years ago

Why the Euro flag of red,blue and white and not Ghana flag?

• Kojo kojo .ca 8 years ago

Elinam, those colours are Osono party's in case you don't know or haven't seen before.

• Jeff, UK 8 years ago

Even 1st n 2nd class holders are struggling. U can imagine a 3rd class

• mr amin. 8 years ago

Vote the ndc out nov 7.

• Ayeh_King 8 years ago

Hahaha... The problem here; is we dont trust you and cant trust you with a whole nation.. We want people who can fix stuffs not "try try" people, So far JM is doing good for me. I see great future ahead.

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

BRING YOUR LAW CERT,DRILLSHIP-MONEY REPAIR THE CRACKS IN NPP etc BEFORE YOU; NANA ASK FOR TRUST.

• Afrifah 8 years ago

Some of us in Npp don't trust you because of the recents happening and killing in Kumasi , acid attacks,suspension of legal executives ,

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• ELINAM 8 years ago

Why no Ghanan flag behind him but the Euro flag?

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

The Mahama Depression,Smell and Decay is Sickening:Vote Him OUT!. Water tariffs up by 140%,collapsed Classrooms, GYEEDA ,LABOUR-STRIKES,VICKY MAHAMA,WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN....DUMSOR,HIPC,WOYOME,CEDI- ...

• Awudu 8 years ago

Only the amighty God will decide who the cap fit.You need plenty of prayers.Amen

• Kwesi 8 years ago

mnbhgtf

• Otoo 8 years ago

Fake lawyer and a criminal in the person of Nana Akufo Addo, please leave us in peace because you will never be President of Ghana. Ghanaians are neither stupid nor insane to elect a Fake lawyer as their Preisdent. Nana, plea ...

• FMK 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA. AKUFO-ADDO AGAIN????

• Isaac 8 years ago

Trust Nana he can sack anybody from his party whether you are chairman or whatever trust him gather your party first dwarf okay

• OWUSU 8 years ago

Show us what you have brought back in the past. You are a known drug smugglers advocate. The Raymond Amankwah, the Nana Pokus, etc. Have you find out from Chronicle's Koomson (your own buddy ) where he said the day you become ...

• NANA USA 8 years ago

Nana Addo why are you always begging Ghanaians to vote for you.You have a hidden agenda to loot Ghana as your father did. Listen no way and further more you are too weak in talking .Why not find a shady tree around your house ...

• pee 8 years ago

Who should trust you. You could not manage your own home and your party too, who will entrust Ghana to your care. Forget it.

• Kk 8 years ago

Too desperate. WHY?

• KAREN -UK 8 years ago

I DONT KNOW ABOUT YOU,BUT FOR ME,I KNOW I WILL NOT BE ABLE TO SLEEP HAVING NANA ADDO AS PRESIDENT.I CAN NOT TRUST THE DESTINY OF GHANA IN HES HANDS.YES,I AM CALLING FOR A CHANGE,BUT NOT INTO THE HANDS OF NANA ADDO,FOR SOME RE ...

• OMANBA 8 years ago

Only the most stupid ghanaians will vote for you to achieve your childhood aspiration of becoming the president of Ghana.You are just not fit to rule a great country like Ghana.You could not even manage the Attorney General's ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

Nana, first bring back npp on track. Your party is in tatters and you are playing the ostrich. Come on, nana clean your house first. Where is Afoko, where is Agyapong and Crabbe, come nana, clear your first and Ghanaians will ...

• Okuokoujomokou . 8 years ago

Nana Addo stop begging like a child crying for mothers breast .

• Owusu Agyemang 8 years ago

How can ghanaians trust a traitor, dictator, drug addict, womanizer and an ugly liliput old man like you?

• Beth 8 years ago

When you are able to get NPP back to work together it will be good enough to tell Ghana that you can manage us well.

• Zaria 8 years ago

We should trust you??? When you can't even get your own useless party together?

• aga 8 years ago

nana plse contact Dr Anane for free advice as to whether your chance is bright or not.

• STEVE 8 years ago

Who wants Akufo-Addo as president of the Republic of Ghana? Ghanaians will have themselves to blame if they vote the NPP back to power. Akufo-Addo in his last years just fighting to rule Ghana in order to loot the state chest ...

• samuel a.k 8 years ago

NANA, MY ONLY FEAR IS THAT YOUR FIRST PRIORITY WILL BE TO RECOVER THE LOSSES CONSIDERING MONEY THAT WENT INTO FAILED ATTEMPTS ! WHERE WILL THE RECOVERY COME FROM IF NOT STATE FUNDS HENCE THE "CREATE,LOOT,AND SHARE" LEAVING TH ...

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Tweaaah!!! Does he think Ghanaians are fools? Trust him? He is asking for too much, now.

Akufo-Addo could have sought for folks to give him a short reprieve of slight benefit of doubt for trial only. But, now, he's asking ...

• Common Sense First 8 years ago

NOT ENOUGH TO SAY "TRUST ME" GHANAINS NEED TO KNOW WHY YOU?
    GHANAINS HAVE ALREADY TRUSTED SEVERAL POLITICIANS AND GOTTEN NOTHING FOR IT. ONCE AGAIN MANY GHANAINS ARE READY FOR CHANGE BUT DON'T WHO CAN BE A TRUE PRESIDENT.
    T ...

• Frank 8 years ago

Why is this man bragging and wanting to be president at all cost?

• ADUANABA YAW - NEW YORK 8 years ago

NANA AKUFFO,YOU HAVE SO FAR NOT BEEN ABLE TO PROVE TO GHANAIANS WHAT YOU CAN DO IMPROVE THE ECONOMY IF VOTED TO POWER.IT SEEMS YOU HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER GHANAIANS.PROVE IT IF YOU HAVE.

• Agyei 8 years ago

Nana has no plans. If he had, he would have spelt them out. His only plan is Try-your-luck.

• Dela 8 years ago

If you are not convinced then go for NDC and continue with the waste and loot. Its common sense to see NDC has nothing to offer so if you need promises from nana and bcos of that you dont know what to do then take the old old ...

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

John Mahama is the greatest thief in the world. He's so corrupt that it really stinks! Mahama is clueless and incompetent and needs to be yanked from the seat of the president before it's too late! Mahama is a liar too!

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

He stole your mother from your father

• Jonas 8 years ago

Nana Addo kept interjecting Amercan slogans into Ghana polities thinking he is smart arse

• slime-t 8 years ago

BRILLIANT!
    Hope the Ghanaian elctorate would pay attention.

• kwaku addo 8 years ago

Unfortunately Ghanaians don't trust Nana Akufo ADDO....cos he is not a presidential material...he doesn't know what it takes to be President..... Finally he is always in the company of Drug Barons......We Reject Akufool Addo ...

• princess adofo 8 years ago

only your president hahaha desperate old man don't impose yourself on us pleaseeee

• Pius 8 years ago

Nana is tired oo. Please rest wai

• Danjuma Yahaya 8 years ago

What is dis drug and wee smoker won't to tell us were his he going to get money from? I won't to know Why did he fall in Church? The man is confused he won't to be president in this country sorry because of your father steel ...

• nppincrisis 8 years ago

Solve the crisis in NPP before your pontification, Nana

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 8 years ago

Okay we trust you but what have you done for the nation Ghana lately?

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 8 years ago

We trust you Nana but what have you done for Ghana lately???

• Pius 8 years ago

Disgraceful Nana Adoo is talking

• Jay 8 years ago

Nana your desperation is too obvious. You know this is your last chance to ever follow in the footsteps of your father and you will tell all sorts of lies to accomplish your aim. The unprecidented amount of roads both inter-c ...

• NObody 8 years ago

Serial Liar and Serial Loser Akufo-Addo is again talking in his sleep. Ghana is not in a comatose state; your violence-riddled NPP is the only thing that is in a comatose state. Due to your cluelessness and incompetence, you' ...

• Joe Alaa 8 years ago

Has this irresponsible Oldman stopped his wee smoking habits? Let him see a psychiatrist fisrt b4 dreaming of ruling Ghana. Tweaaaaaa

• jj 8 years ago

Dead man wana rule ghana. NEVER will it happen

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

If you were in politics all these years and it is Mahama who came to build schools in Kyebi your constituency you are of no use

• Mercy 8 years ago

Imagine given this Wicked Government a Spy Bill

• PRINCE KWESI ADADE 8 years ago

NANA PRESIDENT?NEVER

• Nii 8 years ago

Dont talk plenty, we have seen it and tasted it. We want Npp back and definitely not NDC.

Under NDC we have see rude language, ''i dont care'', loot and share by ministeres and Mps with their cronies like Wayome.

Dont w ...

• tomas 8 years ago

STU[ID

• Agyei 8 years ago

Nana has no plans. Nana has shared a single policy plan about how he will do X, Y, and Z. I think failure to tell the electorates about your policies and how you intent to implement them is a big big failure for the NPP and t ...

• Mawuli 8 years ago

No problem, the continue witb your vote for mahama and kep waiting for his promises that they will eventually go through the hinterlands and reach you.

Its sheer stupidity i think.

I would try a new thing. Its said tha ...

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Nana,rest assured.We will vote massively for you because Ghana will collapse if Ghanaians make the mistake of voting to retain buffoon Mahama.Ghana will be no more as we know it !

• Bobby Brown 8 years ago

Ghana needs human being who can internationally recognised among president but, not " AZIZA" look like person. The more you think you're destroying the president n the NDC, the more society sees you a bad person.

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

YOU CAN ONLY TRUST THIS FOLK BEING PERHAPS AN ELECTED NPP PROVINCE OVERSEER TO CONINUE THE STEALING OF STATE FUNDS, LANDS AND PROPERTY LOOTING IN GHANA.

WHY SHOULD THIS FOLK CONTINUE TO BEG THE MASSES.IS BEGGING PART OF U ...

• asantewaa 8 years ago

Please how long did Nana stand to deliver his so called the real state of the nation address?Nana you are sooooo desperate and God will bring you down miserably.We have a President but you are behaving like you are the presid ...

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

He has the brainpower,he has the charisma,he has the diplomacy,he has the passion,he has the pedigree,he has the panache,he has the gravitas and above all he has the love for country to make Ghana the shinning star of Africa ...

• Luca Dotti 8 years ago

In fact I wonder why some Ghanains hate the truth. Because this oldman can do more better than Mahama. They know it but I don't know why they hate him soon much. Okay all because he hate corruption? I see

• HARDER@'89... 8 years ago

Bold attempt by nana addo however as was intimated some few years back by kofi coomson of chronicle fame ..we cant trust nana addo with our sleep....the mexican cocaine experience is too fresh in the minds or some of us to en ...

• Makinye 8 years ago

Yes. Change is really coming, where Nana Addo will be changed as a flag bearer of NPP. This change will surely come Nana.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

We waited for NPP's "positive Change" that turned to be corruption enhancement.

• Amen Amen 8 years ago

We can not trust you because your own party members do not trust you.We can not trust you because when we do wee will be the first thing you will legalise.

• Gee 8 years ago

Trust me Nana you are a piece of shit.ass hole Dwarf.

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

MR NIGERIA FROG, AKUFO COCAINE WEE SMOKER CAN'T RULE GHANA PERIOD. LOOK OLU 73 YEARS REST IN PEACE.

• Abdul somed tamale 8 years ago

Akufo should stop waisting his time

• oldtimo 8 years ago

Nana, we heard of your "Free Education" talk and now "Work". Tell us how to pay for the free education and what type of work are you talking about beside the surface mining. If the Chinese will promise a stop to polluting o ...

• ......#####@@@ 8 years ago

I don't simply know why the NDC's fear Nana Addo like that. The mere mentioning of his name sends make them even forget their comon names! They feel like running into the bush anytime his name or voice is ...

• kwaku addo 8 years ago

NDC has beaten Akufoool Addo twice already....So nobody is afraid of him..JDM will beat him again in 2016 and send him on retirement. ..Na Nana.. Na Cocaine, 3rd class,All Die Be Die,Sale of Heritage ,Mediocrity..

• Ojuku 8 years ago

It is not fear but mistrust based on good reasons. Remember one Mr Koomson? He was bold to say that he could not close his eyes to even sleep if Akufo Addo became president. Now, the evidence for this mistrust is very clear t ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Only one person has been changing his name to write all this stupid reply . The same proson call aponkye . He can comments with different names like BBC NEWS::::, kofi US, APONKYE , last Don, kwame and so on . He's stupid NDC ...

• Ellen 8 years ago

Nana don't worry at all. I cant wait to see u being sworn into office that.Mahama Odwan, bye bye Oooooo.Am sure u were at the parliament only bid them a farewell.Byeeeeeee with ur troubles, hahaha

• Bugiri naabu 8 years ago

Ellen u have failed God as a Christian read romans 13 . ashawo

• Alo koti 8 years ago

What God has said..No man on earth can change..Even kwaku bonsam po sulo..Nana is your time...I had a dream n your where swearing in as the new president of Ghana..may Allah bless you..letsvbe silence n let no talk much n let ...

• asantewaa 8 years ago

You over fed yourself that was why you had that dream that Nana was being sworn in as Ghana's President. God please even if this 73yrs old is the only presidential candidate in ghana let him lose the election even thou he wen ...

• Bugiri naabu 8 years ago

hey old man stop your rubbish . you sound miserable and desperate. as a good manager try to help NECROTIC PEOPLE'S PARTY out of their woes . settle with opana ,Kofi diawuo ,and Kwabena .let ante Becky enjoy the rest of you st ...

• Sefanor8 Ho 8 years ago

Nana ooo Nanaaaa more veem.people of Ho dey trust your papa.

• Sanity 8 years ago

Hahaha,look at diz stupid freeky fucking fool wanting to rule ghana.

• Obiri 8 years ago

Nana addo acting as president? the product is very bad in the market .

• Nunoo 8 years ago

Nana be dat, he want chop president

• kwaku addo 8 years ago

Ghanaians are no fools to give Ghana into the hands of Nana Akufool ADDO........what kraa is Akufo Addo's achievement since birth.....#.Apuuuuii#There are people in NPP who are more competent in than Akufo Addo

• the CRUSADER 8 years ago

GET YOUR PARTY BACK ON TRACK!!!! WE WANT YOU TO PUT NPP IN A UNITED STATE.....WITH ALL HAPPY WITHIN THE PARTY

• IBM Mawuli 8 years ago

If not the uneducated once that will voter for mahama and ignorance people good for nothing people idiotic people stupid once look at where the man is ruling the nation why won't u people shine ur eyes oh hoo ho Ghana why

• Agbeli Kumordzi 8 years ago

8 good years gone did nothing he should go to pension period

• Bawa 8 years ago

Nana gave alternative why didn't you capture that in your report?

• Anti Berky 8 years ago

Aponkye listen if you have a man like nana addo in your family won't you be proud of him are you God to predict instead of you to pray for the election you are always insulting nana addo don't insult again useless man like y ...

• Asante 8 years ago

Nana addo, what is the state of Npp from when Koffour left the party to you. HE Left you 8 regions, AAA, AFOKO, CRABBE, NYAHO, ARTHUR KENNEDY, CHAIRAMN MAHAMA,ETC, where are there today? what happened to the ecobank corruptio ...

• Bukar 8 years ago

we trust you in all die be die

• nii 8 years ago

WHO IS WOMANIZER THAN MAHAMA

• Diasporan 8 years ago

Akufo Addo: You have been unemployed for years and can't go back to work in a law office because you have no law degree. I advise you to find work for yourself first before looking for work for Ghana.

• nii 8 years ago

PRESIDENT BANSA

• Seidu Nurudeen ABINU_EKAMA. 8 years ago

Nana are sure of what you are saying.If yes,let see if you can win 2016 election than you can do it.

• Am me 8 years ago

NANA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT IN GHANA....WE NEED SOMEONE IMPORTANT THAN NANA.

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Nana Addo, why are you foolishly desparate to be president of Ghana? Look at what is happening in Npp now ,Are you not ashamed with yourself?.Where are you going to get money to make Ghana a heaven as you have inductriminated ...

• GhanaSon 8 years ago

Even your own npp don't trust u. U don't even trust yourself. U hv very wicked agenda and God has exposed you already. Forget the presidency grandpa. You will never be president. Mark it. You think majority of Ghanaians are f ...

• ghanaman 8 years ago

NANA ADDO ,LISTEN AS SAID TO YOU ON SEVERAL OCCASIONS, THAT NO RIGHT THINKING GHANA MAN WOULD DARE TRUST YOU ON ANY THINGS,WE NOT FOOLS IN GHANA, OK

• BOATENG STEPHEN 8 years ago

Some people talk nonses asive they don't have head. those insulting nana addo should stop. If nana addo is your father or your family member i hope you like it.

• nima flagstaff house 8 years ago

the police,the army ,the navy,the air force, the fire service,teachers,doctors ,nurses and all other Ghanaian citizens including you reading this comment know dat nana will not rule Nkrumah's Ghana. the man will never taste ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

In your own NPP your constitution is NOT working. And Ghana is already working

• Yaa Asabea 8 years ago

Positive Change did not happen neither will "get Ghana back to work". We are tired of empty promises.

• Win- Beneti 8 years ago

Ghana is working Nana suck

• Anokye 8 years ago

Not wonder!! When good people come to power, everybody celebrates, but when bad people rule, people stay in hiding.

• Kokobo Naakoko-Tema Heights City 8 years ago

So Nana Addo Danquah wants a state burial ehnn! Our elders say that charity begins at home: WHERE IS THE CHARITY IN THE NPP party. If you cannot handle your own party's internal confusion, do you honestly think you would be ...

• chales 8 years ago

Nana we need you to come and save ghana in 2017

• Kwaku Andoh 8 years ago

All what Mr Asiedu Nketia is saying is upsolutely rubbish if he thinks what Nana said during the real state of the nations address is not good the they should FIX the economy crisis and stop spending the country on themselfs ...