They have nothing constructive to offer, their stomach is their benchmark after that the rest of Ghanaians can go to hell.
What reckless generation are these? They live their lives by scheming evil and becoming overlord in c ... read full comment
They have nothing constructive to offer, their stomach is their benchmark after that the rest of Ghanaians can go to hell.
What reckless generation are these? They live their lives by scheming evil and becoming overlord in communities by siphoning from wherever by whatever means they can to keep up their ill gotten fame and bequeath these traits to their children’s children.
Just see them Afenyo Markin, Nkrabea Effah Darteh, John Buadu, Abankwa, Freddie Blay (the prostitute), KT Hammond, Osei Mensa-Kyei Bonsu and many more….these are Nana Addo,s Think Tanks. INDEED !!!!
Fellow Ghanaians, be aware that “Difficulties” are part of life, so it is for a growing nation like ours. It takes sacrifices to build a nation and not laziness and gluttony to consume and destroy what we have here and now. It is obvious that the gluttonous opposition NPP has nothing to clinch on for their campaign; so they think using “corruption” as a slogan will earn them some moral image.
The question is “Who is more corrupt in Ghana than these Dankwa / Busia folks?”
They took bribe to overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah in 1966 this is a true declassified document. The Traitors are ( Busia, Kotoka, JB Danquah, and Edward Akuffo Addo)
As for Kuffour he is the worst ever. He crowned corruption and hailed it as the first born of Adam. For him it is “kick back” - All we saw in eight years of Kuffour in office was day light robbery of properties and owning them at all cost. He supervised a regime of no shame, penetrated into state reserve lands and forcefully paid peanut for them. Siphoning from state account and redenominated the currency with impunity. They demonstrated arrogance and excess abuse of power. It is unbelievable how Kuffour`s numerous presidential initiatives headed by Allan Kyeremanteng, all ended up in “MATREKO WO” island. None of them prospered just like his mentor Dr. Abrefa Busia
Busia took to the presidency with too much talking and did nothing; He initiated policies and executed none of them. Whilst Dankwa descendants were busy and seriously siphoning from state coffers to enrich and entrenched their families and well wishers. Thank God the then military saw all these dishonesty, nepotism, neo-colonialism and indiscipline growing from these arrogant nation wreckers and non entities who seek power and don’t know what to do with it than selling what has been built
Education is nothing to them; for them to get to the top means how much money you can exhibit or show to the public but careless about how they make their monies, they are greedy and enjoy backbiting, destroying, killing and make shameless utterances, bullying, joining occult and make use of cannabis; these days cocaine. Many of them have no academic certificate.
Too much Trivialmindedness has engulfed with these so called Dankwa/Busia descendants who have never in their lives said the truth nor demonstrated maturity. They always portray silliness, low self esteemed and endemic mental slavery. What is so worrying is that they don’t mind destroying others because they want power. Attacking and distracting leaders without sound alternative is not only sickening but also portrays immaturity and emptiness of these cohorts. They just want to do or say something to grab unnecessary attention. They have no solution???. if you test their opinion to deep analysis, you always end up by cheap and shallow political biases and unfounded allegations
Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago
ONCE YOU HEAR AKUFO ADDO'S PRESENTATION OR YOU READ IT , YOUR CONCLUSION WILL BE THAT MAHAMA AND HIS NDC LEADERS ARE BRAINLESS
Adu Boah 9 years ago
Brainless in what sense? A true leader wont wake up one morning and try to paint its fellow leader black and blue just because of political power. Did you read Mahama comment "Its not his achievement but each and everyone achievement" He has laid a foundation for us and this foundation will go a long to brighten the life and future of our generation; think about the long term and short term
Mahama, the worst president ever! 9 years ago
THE FACT IS THAT ALL THAT YOU SAID WERE EXAGGERATIONS.
NANAHAS EXPOSED YOU AND TRUST ME, GHANAIANS BELIEVE WHATEVER NANA SAYS,
THIS IS GOING TO COST YOU LOTS OF VOTES!
HURRAAA!, MAHAMA/NDC IS DOOMED!
INCOMPETENT PLUS LIAR!!
Adu Boah 9 years ago
We have people who can lie and we have leaders who stick to their words such as president Mahama. He had shown to us that he really care us and the only thing he will do before he leaves or maintain is to see Ghana transformed and lives changed. If such change hasn't gotten to your doorstep that doesn't mean you ain't part if Ghana but as time goes on and Mahama becomes the next president for 2017 then definitely my generation wont suffer and yours as well
Nana Prempeh Bani 9 years ago
Well done Mr. President. You are very intelligent. Please don't be destructed about Akuffo Addo's baseless comments and antics.He is just trying to come into power at all cost n means. Which will never happen. If he think he can lead Ghana
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - - WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR WHO JAILED ONLY 6 HIGH PROFILE NDC THIEVES , NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nigeria, Rwanda, Ivory Coast, etc, because they now have no-nonsense, incorruptible presidents who are determined to improve the socio-economic statuses of their respective countries. Ghana too MUST change for the better. Ghana NEEDS Akuffo Addo!
Kwasi Owusu 9 years ago
THANK GOD FOR GIVING H.E. JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA FREE TO GHANIANS.NOW WE ALL CAN SEE THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A LEADER (JOHN MAHAMA) AND A BOSS (NANA ADDO). JOHN YOU HAVE SHOWN LEADERSHIP GOD BLESS YOU. NPP COUNT ME OUT YOU HAVE LOST ONE VOTE ALREADY. JOHN MAHAMA PLEASE AND PLEASE AGAIN FORGIVE US AND CONTINUE WITH YOUR GOOD WORKS. GOD BLESS AND PROTECT YOU.
Adu Boah 9 years ago
It wasnt exaggerations but an evidence was provided and beneficiaries were acknowledged in the house for people to know that the changing lives approach was real and effected. We should turn the nation into a money making nation; if we needed progress in the nation, we the citizen had to play a vital role in the development in the nation. We cause our own problems and attribute it to the government because they are the one governing the nation and if loans are been borrowed to built facilities for us to use then we complain why such loan was taken. What at all do Ghanaian want in this world?
JUNIOR 9 years ago
In the first place Ghanaians do not believe we two presidents, and secondly the humbleness and truthfulness in Mahama is winning hearts than Nana who has never ruled even a village but continues to make noises as if it is his birth right to be a president. Ghanaians know what is good for them.
VOLTA 9 years ago
WHAT IS THAT USELESS AND STUPID PRESIDENT TALKING ABOUT? MAHAMA SHOULD COMPARE HIS ADDRESS TO THAT OF NANA AKUFO ADDO, AND COME OUT WITH HIS (MAHAMA) JUDGEMENT.
SEIDU KORA FUSEINI 9 years ago
MAHAMA IS A LIAR, I AM SUFFERING UNDER YOUR LEADERSHIP AND SO ARE MANY OF MY FRIENDS, FORMER COLLEAGUES, FAMILY ETC. MAHAMA'S GOVERNMENT HAS DESTROYED THE ECONOMY, AND THE UNEMPLOYMENT RATE IS HIGH. THE PEOPLE HE PRESENTED AS EVIDENCE WAS A CHEAP POLITICAL TRICK MEANT TO WIN VOTES AND CONVINCE POOR AND SHALLOW-MINDED PEOPLE WHO ARE ONLY CAUGHT UP IN PARTY POLITICS AND NOT THE WELFARE OF GHANAIANS. VOTE THIS MORON OUT OF OFFICE...A THIEF AND LIAR LIKE HIM SHOULD BE IMPRISONED.
Paa 9 years ago
So now it has come to using sweet words to pull a wool over our eyes? Gone out of the window already is Mahama's new evidence-based communication of his unprecedented achievements? Now he says it's our achievement? No one is buying his cool aid!
Adu Boah 9 years ago
Sweet words doesnt affect the president either governing for the next 4 years or leaving the state. But all he knows is that the achievement was not made by himself but for the Ghanaian society. He doesn't owe the achievement but did it so our children to come enjoy what we couldn't enjoy. We should think ahead but not beneath
aikins 9 years ago
Adu Boa are you alright, which achievement? 37 billion dollar for those achievement worth 7 billion dollar? I swear Ghana would have been better without mahama's achievement and if he think he deserve praises then he should forget it, he is waste.
Aposor1 9 years ago
TWEAAAA!
TWEAAAA!
ROSA PARKS 9 years ago
Stupid ass, so john mahama employed you idiots to counter attack every Ghanaian who expresses his/her views about his thievery and poor performance? Lazy fools at the flagstaff house . None of you make sense including your president who has written in his book that he can't think for himself, how can he think for the 27million Ghanaians? As for you people poverty will never leave your houses for the create, loot and share of this nation. Onyame betua moka baako, baako. When man of wisdom speaks fools never understand him, and Nana has no time to elaborate what he has said to Ghanaians to you fools at the flagstaff house, of what long term policy have you and your john mahama put in place for Ghanaians? That Gorggisberg infrastructural plan which even you have inflated prices? You people are accountable to Ghanaians after 2016.
Mawutor 9 years ago
Almost 8 years of Ndc and Mahama being the luckiest Vice President.Apparently taking decisions and running the nation which he said by himself this fool and you are talking about laying foundation.All this while? ???
Ghost of Atta Mills 9 years ago
Mention one policy of mahama that would last after today.
Mahama and ndc will defitely confess the death of Atta Mills. May his soul rest.
Quophi.. 9 years ago
Why didn't he say it was our achievement when he was delivering his state of the nation address..
kojo Essuon 9 years ago
We need the President to show the organized corrupt officials to Ghanaians
Gande 9 years ago
kojo are you sure you are rather not the stupid fool?
Emmanuel Wemegah 9 years ago
U are tooooo STUPID than that of what u refer to the president.
U expect me to join a party who disrespect leaders. Have you ever seen a wizard calling a pastor a wizard when he doesn know that they fly together.
NB: the k ... read full comment
U expect me to join a party who disrespect leaders. Have you ever seen a wizard calling a pastor a wizard when he doesn know that they fly together.
NB: the king of stupidity knows it members. And you are the king anyway since u refer the Prez to be.
Infact u need to be treated and train again so u can think properly.
The Bible even talks about respect to Leaders if the bible does not say anything about that, then am guilty but if the Lord Almighty said something about it in the bible, then HE is my withness
Lohuwa 9 years ago
It a shame to share insults on our leaders. This why we are where we are now. We don't address issues but personalities. Shaaaaaaammmeeee!
GROW UP GHANAIANs!!!!
It a shame to share insults on our leaders. This why we are where we are now. We don't address issues but personalities. Shaaaaaaammmeeee!
GROW UP GHANAIANs!!!!
Hajia K.k 9 years ago
YEA THAT'S IF U BEING BLIND WITH BIAS,BUT FOR REASONABLE GHANAIANS WHO THINK CRITICALLY AND OBJECTIVE ALREADY KNEW WHAT NANA WAS GOING TO SAY BASE ON HIS OLD ARCHIVES OF PROPAGANDA, EVIDENCE ARE RIGHT INFRONT HIM BUT YET STILL FAILS TO ACKNOWLEDGE THEM.NPP HAS NOTHING NEW, SO THEY WILL LOSE VERY WELL WORSE THAN 2012.
Hanson 9 years ago
Is Mahama saying it was wrong for Atta-Mills to deliver the "true state of the nation" address when the NDC was in opposition? He shouldn't waste our ears if he cannot counter anything Nana said with facts. We cannot all be mediocre. He should be reminded that he is president today because he did far worse in criticism than what Nana Addo did today.
Akafia- North Tong 9 years ago
You sat down for 25 minutes spewing these trash.
Kojo bonsu 9 years ago
ALL WHAT THE OTHERS ARE SAYING IS ALSO TRUE TO MANY GHANAIANS AND THE ALMIGHTY IS WITH NANA ADDO WHO IS CREATED BY THE IOM,AGE OF THE LIVING GOD , YET YOU AND YOUR PEOPLE INSULT HIM AND INSULT GOD ....WHY DONT YOU RECITE THE RIDDLE RIDDLE NOW ?
OUR GOD IS GREAT ---AND THIS BATTLE IS HIS ....THIS BATTLE IS THE LORDS .....ANWER THE QUESTIONS BEING ASKED AND STOP THE INSULTS ... LISTEN TO THE REAL STATE OF THE NATION
Adu Boah 9 years ago
We aint saying that what he is saying is not true. We believe that what is trying to do is to bring to faith the reality but it wasnt necessary to stand on political grounds and demonize the achievement of the president. What we expected from Nana Addo was to come out with clean ideas and policies that will help tackle the social canker facing the nation and not listen to the advise of the people to fish out issues that will demonise President Mahama. Nana Addo speaks as if he had the remedy to the problem facing Ghana. Unemployment in Ghana during Kuffour regime, he initiated the Golden Age of Business? built on the foundation laid by Rawlings and led to growth in some sectors particularly in finance and insurance, these sectors could not generate the needed jobs to close the unemployment gap. Kuffour toured all over the world horning Ghana’s stability and favourable political climate to foreign investors. But they refused to come. Nobody knows why.
Paa 9 years ago
Massa, stop preaching. Where's the evidence of $37bn worth of development projects and programmes?
ROSA PARKS 9 years ago
Last Don if this man is your leader then I feel pity for you. So is this the president you take time 24/7 to write and counter attack others for expressing their views about his poor performance? No wonder your job at the flagstaff house is to relax and be on the internet to write and respond to shit. Lazy fools with their lazy president , you people do not deserve to be paid and any change of government will look into all these stupid things at the flagstaff house. Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings would have been a better president than this dead goat. I SEE IN YOU A FOOL and nothing else. Onyame betua moka baako, baako.
Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 9 years ago
What's the meaning of achievement? Achievement is doing what the past government did not get their hands on, like using wisdom to establish national health insurance, free education to all Ghanaians citizens, able to raise Ghana from low income to middle class last but not the least employment ready for students leaving campus, but building a mere school blocks or hospitals and roads is a duty to every leader so Mahama shut the fuck up and buy wisdom
Danny 9 years ago
What u drop couldnt change mind bro...We. need change wai
Slyster 9 years ago
You are not making any sense. Shut your beak!!
Gokeksman 9 years ago
Yes is good to say but we need project cost. You can't take my tax n use it for project , n you all not tell me the project cost
James Kyei 9 years ago
Mahama, has to be honest and admit that things have not gone well under his 'management'. Ghanaians deserve more than hardships under ruling era.
Adu Boah 9 years ago
Mahama never said things are going well did he? but he emphasis on the need for Ghanaian to accept the challenges and work as a team with the government to solve the issue. We made it look as if unemployment rate was caused by President Mahama even though he made promises to ensure that job avenue are created for the graduates. We should all think outside the box and start to set up something for ourselves instead of waiting unto the government to provide you jobs.
Gods will 9 years ago
Adu Boah wats ur problem? Must u react to every comment or u don't av anything doing. Can't u see the country is sinking let's be honest with ourselve and stop this political gymnastics
Hanson 9 years ago
Did Mahama and his NDC accept Ghana's challenges and moved on when they were in opposition. The presidency is not Mahama's birthright so if he has failed, we will vote him out in November and bring on the NPP. Even the NPP with less resources did far better than what we're witnessing under this clueless Mahama govt. Time is up Mr President. Get out!!!
omotuo 9 years ago
Who say man no dey?
Paa 9 years ago
Joke of the year! Mahama should respond to the facts laid bare by the NPP leader with his so-called Evidence-based communication. No one is buying his cool aid!
Adu Boah 9 years ago
Yes there are people who will buy the cool aid because they understand the true state of the nation but people who wants money always into their pocket without sweating. Even in the bible, God made it know before a man will eat, he must sweat so if you as a Ghanaian dont sweat, how can you eat or you are waiting for the NPP members and executives to walk down to your doorstep and give you daily bread for voting for them. We should wake up and face reality.
zaku 9 years ago
Paa or Wat , with his ndc fucks dis is small wat u did in 200 bcus of power ghana will tend to kenya. Now u re hear talk trash
Sumaila Atolai. 9 years ago
It's not cool aid! Its kook aid,and don't try to borrow foreign on American specific slang to make yourself important.
Paa 9 years ago
Why don't you stop speaking or writing in English altogether? For a small-minded buffoon, everything has to be about "self-importance"!
Nii Pipim 9 years ago
At least, Mahama should have slept on the address for his respective sector ministers to talk first.
He is just too incompetent . No strategy . Just talk.No President on earth, would respond few hours after your oppos ... read full comment
At least, Mahama should have slept on the address for his respective sector ministers to talk first.
He is just too incompetent . No strategy . Just talk.No President on earth, would respond few hours after your opposition response to you.His brain cells are not working.I am sorry.He must go! Dumbo.
wuntira 9 years ago
This is how leaders talk. You really have the wisdom to lead and you will surely win over your opponent, who, to all intents and purposes, lacks wisdom. You are the anointed one for Ghana at this time. Majority of discerning Ghanaians appreciate your efforts.
Hanson 9 years ago
Obviously you don't know why you vote. We don't vote for leaders to calm us down with words but to be creative and improve our living standards. Mahama should have been honest enough to tell Ghanaians a single issue raised by Nana Addo that is false. We need visionary leaders not communication experts. Finally, is Mahama saying he regrets for his criticisms against Kufuor when he was in opposition? Indeed talk is cheap.
Kwame. Tema 9 years ago
We don't also vote for leaders to talk trash or beating war drums unfortunately ur bais have clouded ur judgement what made kuffour a gentle giant wasn't it the way he talks sometimes we should reason first before we comment.
Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 9 years ago
This ndc sympathizer is making me laugh here in Canada, categorically Mahama is parallel with all the things you raise here, about wisdom about vision about selfless spirit so what are you talking about? Mahama is running Ghana without priorities and you're talking about wisdom, wisdom is divine prove with action not mere words, what are Ghanaians citizens seeing after ndc 8 years? Nothing but hardships and corruption in all areas and you're talking about vision, ndc sympathizer sick in your brain
Kwame. Tema 9 years ago
And you think its Nana Addo who is wise no wonder you live in the cold, I am here, work here in Ghana and knows what's going here, you are slaving there so you're forgiven to talk trash but trust me change is still happening.
Nii Pipim 9 years ago
Kwame,Temple
I am so sorry . You are a fool.You are probably trying to sell your mother's inheritance to travel outside Ghana . What an idiot!
Kwame,Temple
I am so sorry . You are a fool.You are probably trying to sell your mother's inheritance to travel outside Ghana . What an idiot!
Kofi K 9 years ago
I have always seen Mahama as a brainless person who is not fit to lead a country. In fact, he has proved me right.
Adu Boah 9 years ago
Mahama cant be a brainless man but a man full of vision and has wisdom to lead the nation for the next four years. Even though people claim that he is brainless; he uses this brainless to develop and put in place to ensure that the nation is crisis free
Awoin Patrick 9 years ago
Pls, did Nana Addo was able to used wayome and his so called lawless accused to as evidence based learning as prez.Mahama did. Lawless people with mind of destruction.
Hanson 9 years ago
The presidency is not the birthright of any Ghanaian politician so Mahama cannot say it's wrong to point out the flaws in hos govt. It's clear some of you have been paid to deflect the pertinent issues that affect Ghanaians because you actually don't make sense. Mahama is president today because he criticized Kufuor and his govt and promised a better Ghana. Today Ghana is worse than when he came to power and when we raise the issues, you idiots are here spewing nonsense that we should accept it because of a few projects. Mahama has destroyed almost every good policy Kufuor introduced and yet some of you are stupidly acting as if it is normal.
kum 9 years ago
Pls are u blind, dumb or mentally sick?
Hajia K.k 9 years ago
Cry of another Npp sympathizer,So who is a fit leader Nana Addo right?The funniest joke I ever heard.Nana Akufo Addo is fake, is accent,no sense of being real,no originality, the only thing we can in Nana is desperation.He only came to deny evidence right infront of him.Yea he has prove u right bcos u wished the country bad.
Hanson 9 years ago
I think God should have created a nation of fools and shallow minds for your ilk with an incompetent and myopic leader like Mahama to lead you. Some of you think because you were provided opportunities to manage public toilets, Ghana is now paradise for yourselves and families. Mahama will lose in November for Ghana to move forward. We are tired of this useless propaganda.
fairplay 9 years ago
Just wait and see. Nana is not even able to hold his own party together and you expect us to put Ghana into his hands? Ghana will never progress under Nana Addo. Just look at his party what he has done with it.
fairplay 9 years ago
Mahama according to is brainless yet he solved our dumber challenge. Keep on thinking that Ghana is still in the olden days. We see progress. Even when Kwame Nkrumah was. Building this nation ypu people made several autos yo kill him
Elavogan 9 years ago
It true Mahama is not on top of gh economic , education , health, , He is not getting pragmatic . technicians to do the work. .They talk to much ..In his parti more you take your sure of chop chop post , job everything is noise making .. IT IS TRUE. MAHAMA IS NOT A LEADER BUT GOOD ADMINISTRATOR
Elavogan 9 years ago
It true Mahama is not on top of gh economic , education , health, , He is not getting pragmatic . technicians to do the work. .They talk to much ..In his parti more you take your sure of chop chop post , job everything is noise making .MAHAMA IS NOT A LEADER BUT GOOD ADMINISTRATOR
fairplay 9 years ago
Mahama according to is brainless yet he solved our dumber challenge. Keep on thinking that Ghana is still in the olden days. We see progress. Even when Kwame Nkrumah was. Building this nation ypu people made several autos yo kill him
Kwame. Tema 9 years ago
And what has Nana Addo ever succeeded in except shamefully grabbing his father's inheritance
may 9 years ago
so did you see Nana as some one who have brain.a leader who can not bring peace to his party.Everyday people are kill .A party which have see no peace since he took over from President Kuffour.
Kwame Safo 9 years ago
I suppose Ghanaians who are enjoying a good spell under Mahama's administration are blind to the realities on the ground. We should be worried about President Mahama in that he appears insensitive to what the average Ghanaian is experiencing today. Businesses are reeling from the crippling effect of high taxes and a plethora of same as more and more taxes are needlessly foisted on Ghanaian businesses. High inflation, xcess borrowing with very little to show for it a poor estate of education, health systems failing, public transport systems in shambles high exchange rate we could go on and on. Ghanaians are really suffering thus the few who think this has to be glossed over are shockingly insensitive to the realities on the ground. God help us and deliver us from raging vampires!
Adu Boah 9 years ago
Kwame Safo i disagree with you totally; maybe you don't read more so i will advise to get the Green book and go through. The 200 Community School project is on course. The multi-million dollar Ridge Hospital Expansion is on course; aint these achievement.
Hanson 9 years ago
Even your green book is synonymous with mediocrity and myopia. I don't need the green book to tell me that the NHIS has been replaced with cash and carry, that Capitation and school feeding are in huge areas, that interest rate hovers around 30 to 40 percent. If you have nothing sensible to say don't provoke people. Obviously you have been paid to do propaganda on this forum with already prepared comments from your paymasters. But you have failed. Mahama will lose big time. There will not be sympathy votes this time round.
fairplay 9 years ago
If NHIS is collapsing why are people still accessing it. Repeating a lie several times will never make it true. NHIS is going stronger and stronger. You wish it to collapse so that you can make a political capital out of it. This will never happen
Efovi 9 years ago
As a commander in chief of Ghana, you are the only president we have who can give the state of the nation address. please arrest any person trying to usurping your powers. Don't allow this.It is not done anywhere. Stop it .
Son of Ghana 9 years ago
$37BN debt - $7bn project's = $30bn waste and incompetence and corruption. What have you spent our money on? Account for it Ndc. It should add up to 37BN.
Adu Boah 9 years ago
And That was what he accounted for during the State of the Nation Affairs. The transformation of the Ridge hospital to become the Greater Accra Regional hospital. Constructing about 5,000 housing units at Saglami near Prampram in the Greater Accra region. 76 percent of Ghanaians have access to clean water, citing the Teshie desalination project and other water projects executed by the government as contributing to such success. 76 percent of Ghanaians have access to clean water, citing the Teshie desalination project and other water projects executed by the government as contributing to such success.
LAST DON 9 years ago
SHUT UP YOU FOOL WHO MADE YOU A SPOKESPERSON TO THIS USELESS RECKELESS BANDIT?.DON'T BE THWART LIKE HIM,PERIOD
Nii Pipim 9 years ago
Please , Have you noticed that the NDC fool soldiers commenting on the platform now CANNOT even write proper English? Hei. JSS dropouts .
Odikro 9 years ago
Mahama is only big in the mouth. It's not about where we are; it's about where we would have been with all those billions of dollars borrowed. Fiafitor.
Jonny Risky Puncho 9 years ago
Mahama what you have given to all of us is a bad economy and a great debt.
Mahama the truth is you are slowly killing the hope of any future of our young. An over 90 billion in debt and this rate what future is there for our youth?
Osei 9 years ago
This is a leader talking not a divisive/intolerant governor. we need a leader not a governor
Paa 9 years ago
Interestingly the governors did better than our leaders, go figure! Ever heard of Guggisberg? Yet to be matched in his vision for the Gold Coast. Even Nkrumah was merely implementing Guggisberg plans!
But let's put that ... read full comment
Interestingly the governors did better than our leaders, go figure! Ever heard of Guggisberg? Yet to be matched in his vision for the Gold Coast. Even Nkrumah was merely implementing Guggisberg plans!
But let's put that aside. We want evidence of what Mahama has done with $37bn, not sweet words. He should save that for his wife.
Lewis Lapas (Atl,USA) 9 years ago
Good Job Mr. President.....4 more for you.
LAST DON 9 years ago
KWASEA WO KOTE BOTO,WOTE.OFUIBA,YOU ARE IN USA AND A THWART LIKE YOU WANT US TO GIVE HIM ANOTHER FOUR YEARS OF HARDSHIP.KWASEATO LIKE YOU COME TO GHANA AND ENJOY THAT FOUR YEARS OF HARDSHIP.
Ebenezer 9 years ago
Mr. President, you begging the question. Is it true, what the opposition is saying?
T.A 9 years ago
Please you are in your second term don't talk as if NDC are in their first term in office. Change is coming! Nana for President 2016
.... 9 years ago
Keep on DREAMING
Hanson 9 years ago
You're rather having wet dreams. Even the posture of Mahama suggests that he's afraid of losing. They cannot dispute the bare facts from the NPP. How pathetic for him and his fool soldiers.
lalata 9 years ago
it is your generation that is stupid you don't have control over arrogance
Efo Yao 9 years ago
You have achieved nothing .You have only succeeded in impoverishing this country .The cry of the million Ghanaians is on your head ,Clueless president .in fact your incompetence is now legendary .
Francis Kay 9 years ago
The opposition leader is speaking facts and figures. what are you doing. eh Mahama? You are simply a big shame. so much borrowed for so little. .....shame
NEVER BELIEVE A SINGLE WORD FROM MAHAMA!
IT'S ALL LIESSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!
minel 9 years ago
Stay above the fray of empty and childish politics; it is desperation and it will kill us if you let it. We are solidly behind you in prayer and action where possible and won't let MEDIOCRITY win - AT ALL! Ghana needs steadiness, not pettiness.
Omanba Kwame 9 years ago
Your ass continue to lie;implying that we,Ghanaians are fools and stupid.Contrarily,Mahama;that is a reflection of your attribute. Coupled with incompetence, you are a liar,greedy,selfish and absolutely good for nothing!!!
Apuu 9 years ago
Mahama your big lies have now exposed u. The 7 years is enough u will be red carded coming November 2016.
Nana Prempeh Bani 9 years ago
Well done Mr. President. You are very intelligent. Please don't be destructed about Akuffo Addo's baseless comments and antics.He is just trying to come into power at all cost n means. Which will never happen. If he think he can lead Ghana let him bring sanity to his own party first. Akuffo Addo is not a seriouse guy. No one should vote for such a person.
Hanson 9 years ago
Stop drawing us into your realm of absurdity if you have nothing sensible to say. Nana Addo has challenged your president and his govt with facts and as a leader he want to cover his shame with mild sweet words. Is this what you want for your future grandchildren? If this is your dream then that is your curse.
Khastha 9 years ago
who ever that says his/her fellow human is stupid is him/her self stupid because God allows every thing to happen at its own time and He created the sensible and stupid, and what did you tell God?
ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago
What is this useless buffoon on about.All he knows is to tax tax tax and borrow borrow borrow but when it comes to managing the economy to create jobs and improve standard of living this useless buffoon is woefully deficient
JOHN B 9 years ago
JDM ALL THE WAY FOR VICTORY NOV.2016, BUT JOBS FOR THE BOYS.
ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago
Poor Ghana.Where else if not in Ghana.That this shameless buffoon of a prez can brag bcos he has built schools,hospitals and roads with loans and taxes.Even KG kids can do.This useless buffoon has no clue how to manage the economy,create jobs and improve the people's living standards !
AGBESI KWESI 9 years ago
The only avowed enemy of Christians is Satan and so if Muslims have issues with traditional authorities, the best place Muslim youth should have attacked was the shrines of the traditional deities and not six ( Christian churches. This was deliberate and not a mistake. What would have happened afterwards if Christians had retaliated? Does it mean that Muslims are agents of Satan who has vowed to destroy the church? This is why Mahama should have condemned the Muslim youth for this needless provocation but unfortunately he did not. Is it because he is happy Muslims are destroying the church or he is brainless as a father.
Iddrusu, Nava-pio 9 years ago
when You listern to Akufo Addo you cannot but affirm that, like wine, the older the better. Thus is a serious man who mean business and not the jokes we saw in Parliament in the so called SONA. why did he refuse to parade the nation looters like Woyome, Betty Moulde, Ebo Barton Oduro, and himself in Parliament.
bongo 9 years ago
talk is cheap..the man who cannot handle crisis in his small npp. wants to lead big GHANA.what a joke.
Hanson 9 years ago
There are problems in every party, including the NDC. Though I don't really like Nana Addo, I think he has more substance than Mahama because this Mahama is a complete joke and the earlier we kick him out the better for the future of Ghana. We can't afford to mortgage our future.
Hanson 9 years ago
There are problems in every party, including the NDC. Though I don't really like Nana Addo, I think he has more substance than Mahama because this Mahama is a complete joke and the earlier we kick him out the better for the future of Ghana. We can't afford to mortgage our future.
Amidini 9 years ago
Mr Prez don't mind Nana Addo and continue with your better Ghana agenda
Nana Dwumor 9 years ago
Mahama is afraid when he hear Nana Addo speaking
fairplay 9 years ago
You may not appreciate the changes in the individual lives because you npp followers think that the poor should never become better of. You think you are the people who deserve to live in affluence at the expense of the majority. Under Mahama the least of all the people will also be lifted out of poverty gradually. The wicked loathes the righteous. Mahama ignore those greedy brats and stay focused. When they came the first time they only came to loot. No more. They never come to power.
Awoin Patrick 9 years ago
Apuuu, mr.president has made it clearly that, success without pain is useless. So he also encouraging Ghanaian for better future.
Ad us. 9 years ago
Little brain will side with Little/dead brain Mahama.
Alex 9 years ago
You inherited independence country growing more than 14% p.a. You ran it down and now growing 3.5% within three year because of corruption. You then sold our sovereignty to small boys at IMF and you want us to crap for you? We will not eat incompetence Mr. President.
tkn 9 years ago
POOR MAHAMA! STOP CRYING.
Addo, Akyem 9 years ago
BFGDCS
BFGDCS
ALHAJI ABASS 9 years ago
To me ; I maintain my stand on this 'pepeni' with very little brains that Jon Mahama was never elected as the President ; the man came to power by foul means by killing Atta Mills ; he was again imposed on Ghanaians by the most corrupted judiciary led by another Northner Justice Atuguba; the nman as a leader is not creative and cann in a million years create wealth for this country ; all he do is scheme scams through stealing ; most of things he claim he has done were either done for himself or were things already on his CV which he was suppose to do ; what about the economic situation the country today because today it is not Jon Mahama controlling the economy ; the economy is been run on auto pilot with the assistance of the IMF to suit international Bankers .
MIEGASIKIYA 9 years ago
WHAT ACHIEVEMENTS? YOU DECEIVE THE GOOD PEOPLE OF OUR DEAR NATIONS. WHO EVER SPEAKS TO MUCH IS A LIAR. YOU WILL PAY BACK ALL MONIES YOU STOLE ONE DAY.(NATIONAL DEVILS COMPANY - (NDC)
MIEGASIKIYA 9 years ago
MANAHA IS A LIAR, THIEF
prof 9 years ago
You've really achieved much. Ayeekoo Mr prez. You've achieved massive corruption; create, loot and share. All the industries in our country are in the verge of collapsing, graduate unemployment and the inability to pay workers. Mr promise and fail. These are your achievements. Weldone! Waye adie ayeekoo!
Sam 9 years ago
Sorry Mr. President, that a lie. If conditions were any better, we wouldn't wake up today 29th February to witness another demonstration on high taxes, utilities etc. Ghanaians are suffering & not happy with the current administration. Am sorry!
Doctor 9 years ago
Unthinkable person lyk JM will always rubbish the truth n any reasonable person will not just jump into conclusion
Nana Adjoa 9 years ago
Kwasea we all have the right to voice out our opinions
Freddie 9 years ago
Ghana needs thinkers not thieves and babies with no brain .
Mena 9 years ago
Ghana is blessed with a man who understand global politics and tolerance
The opposition talk oldies politics
nana 9 years ago
Insult and stupid words will never bring you into power. Stop behaving like animal and think like human beings.
Private Mensah 9 years ago
I am an NDC supporter but we are not impressed with our achievements- Mahama you u r not a president- well not a good one anyway probably the worst president Ghana has ever had
Victor Asiedu-Young 9 years ago
John Mahama is the greatest thief in the world! He's so corrupt that is really stinks! He cannot stop telling lies to Ghanaians. It's not a big surprise though; the party that calls a goat, a cow and a lizard a crocodile and a rabbit as a hippopotamus can only deceive Ghanaians with nonexistent progress. Shame on John Mahama, he's clueless and incompetent president and must be booted from the seat of the president before it's too late! John Mahama is a liar too!
kwame 9 years ago
Mahama u are a big disgrace
damp 9 years ago
Foolish man. But Kuffour's achievement are packed in his wardrobe.
GHANA PEOPLE 9 years ago
U ARE SICK, LET GHANA PEOPLE GET POWER THEN U WILL SEE WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO U , UR FAMILIES AND UR BALAWU, FIAFITOR MINISTERS, FROM GHANA PEOPLE
Pius 9 years ago
Fool
Fool
agyeman 9 years ago
Rhetorics mere rhetorics Mr. Mahama, your shpeeches lack conviction. I just do not know who writes your speeches. If you do write it yourself then I think you got to take a second look at your ego because your speeches lack substance. Work on it because you do not seem serious when you mount the rostrum.
Joey Boy 9 years ago
I was thinking that if there was the need for Prez. Mahama to respond to Akufo Addo's assertions he would take about two days, sit down with his team, analyse whatever Akufo Addo said and respond appropriately and intelligently rather than retorting possibly even before he could finish his speech. Akufo Addo mentioned some things Ghanaians should know but you failed or forgot or deliberately refused to tell us. Are they true or false?
bansi AHA 9 years ago
Absolute nonsense. u cannot deceive us did time JDM.
Joe Alaa 9 years ago
Your Excellency stay focus and leave those political jaguar jokers to indulge in their "political ejaculation" gimmicks. The good people of Ghana know that they are not serious. Let them do their concerts, we will just watch them and ignore them in the end, ie November, 2016
senyo 9 years ago
Mr President you've failed. Give us a break
Dayibor 9 years ago
Stupid talks. You should brought GEEDA and SADA looters to show to Ghanaians, we are fed up you and even if we don't like Nana Addo, we shall fold our arms and watch you. We can no longer buy electricity, where is the better Ghana promise?
tweaaaaaa 9 years ago
Dumsor for 3 solid years which has made a lot of Ghanaian wokers lost their jobs and closure of many industrial and factory establishments? Mahama has no sympathy for the welfare Ghanaians. His NDC crucks and he are still extracting the blood and toil of the electorate and he is boasting of the minimal achievements over 4 years?
GOD IS WATCHING U 9 years ago
Useless man like u your own strong hold no light there is no light fr Ho central fr number of hours now only lies u tells Ghanaians look the big mouth
NEWLIGHT 9 years ago
MAHAMA HAS LOST IT. TOO LATE TO MAKE GHANAIANS TO BELIEVE HIM. 8 YEARS IS OVER NOW, NDC IS FINISHED!!! BYE
Lydia Duka, UK 9 years ago
Your achievements are nothing to write home about. You are the most CORRUPT Leader ever to rule WEST AFRICAN nation.
The Most useless and corrupt President JDM to occupy the highest.
Your achievements are nothing to write home about. You are the most CORRUPT Leader ever to rule WEST AFRICAN nation.
Francis, USA 9 years ago
Well said Last Don
Lydia Mensah, UK 9 years ago
You can steal all the money to influence the elections but the poor Ghanaians are wiser than u.
Useless and rubbish leader.
Continue stealing........
You can steal all the money to influence the elections but the poor Ghanaians are wiser than u.
wagasty noah 9 years ago
Nana Akofo is bold in what his doing .by the grace of God nana will come on power and help us the youth to get job.
Kill me slowly 9 years ago
tweaaaa
tweaaaa
Mr bond 9 years ago
folks,When I read imbecile president John Dramani Mahama respond calling Ghana a great nation of ours,I could not stop laughing.A disappointed timid country where schools has no desks pupil to sit and write and lay on the floor write,where tax payers has no water to drink,Where dumsor is the order of the and corruption and unemployment is nothing to write about and you abandon technology and port from other nation and even advance countries that does wonderful don't call their countries great nation and you have borrowed $37 billion and people are drinking gutter water to survive.Useless president
Yussif 9 years ago
Why should the president be selective?smarttys,Woyome and SADA can not be left out because they re Ghanaians who ve dubiously benefited because of the closeness to you and the NDC government,can an Npp person try what this people ve done Mr president?.Why does the president think that we ve no right to talk about the numerous corruption that has taken place and continue to happen in his Goverment?,today Abosey okine has become a goast town because shops ve been closed down in protest of high taxes,does Mahama knows the economic implications of this action?his party general secretary say they ve never gone on leave so it's ok,how many times haven't we heard of the president and ndc say the private sector is the engine of growth?today that you re in power the private sector has become a mockery.All business people should take note of this as we wait for November 7th.
Attu zongo 9 years ago
Haha haha haha haha haha haha
Eh what a confused leadee..
joggg 9 years ago
mahama think we are fools he should wait n c
King 9 years ago
Why reply?Does it mean you're worried?The masses should judge for themselves .
Ayambilla Dennis 9 years ago
Idiotic mahama, u foolishly always talk about achievement what about me a teacher trainee whose allowance has been scrapped??? U promised to make education accessible to all especially the poor but u do the contrary Bad President I wish u were dead
Dont mine them H.E JDM
it our achievement and the jeolous it anyway..
Dont mine them H.E JDM
LIVING GOAT SYNDROME 9 years ago
MAHAMA,PAY ALL WORKERS THEIR ARREARS!,ESPECIALLY TEACHERS!!!. WHY DO YOU OWE SO....MUCH???
THAT'S THE TRUE STATE OF THE NATION.
YOU ARE "OKAFO".WHY,WHY,WHYYYYYYY MAHAMA?
MOST teachers will show you the importance of their ... read full comment
MAHAMA,PAY ALL WORKERS THEIR ARREARS!,ESPECIALLY TEACHERS!!!. WHY DO YOU OWE SO....MUCH???
MOST teachers will show you the importance of their THUMBS on 7/11/16.
YOU OWE ME 13 good months arrears and you say changing lives! Well, for your information, it was far better under ,"old man," PROF,(May his soul RIP).
Youthful President mpo nie!!!
Illeterates and untranied humans are insulting JDM so far. Someone calls him Stupid forgetting he is an Idiot himself someone decides for him forgetting the PREZ is far ahead from him to hear his them stupidity talks.
Othe ... read full comment
Illeterates and untranied humans are insulting JDM so far. Someone calls him Stupid forgetting he is an Idiot himself someone decides for him forgetting the PREZ is far ahead from him to hear his them stupidity talks.
Others are screeming we dont need you Mahama forgotting am not a fool like they to reject mahama so they will use I.
Screeming akuffo Addo forgotting of accusing Late atta mills of his age...??
Infact think twice
Nana Addo 9 years ago
all Ghanaians are very wicked. didn't u see how I was shaking when voicing out thrash in my mind? Mahama all the way confirmed Addo.
Bawa 9 years ago
Now you will all know that prez mahama is a great leader.he is the man of wisdom.since this man came into power,nana addo and his all die be die brigades said they will make this country ungovernable. they started rain insult on this man but a son who have been blessed by God will never fail.Mr President keep on moving God is with you
Oboy Kwasi 9 years ago
Mahama the fickle mind president
major 9 years ago
No personal attacks. This is a mark of a great leader. God will crown you once again. Continue to humble yourself.
K k 9 years ago
Now u all know mahama is stupid
K k 9 years ago
Now u all know how mahama is stupid
fairplay 9 years ago
Social programmes by npp. Let us examine the facts. NHIS was never started by npp. This is a big lie. The district mutual health insurance scheme was in operation long before npp came to power on 2001. All that they did was expand it to cover the whole country. I was part of a research team who help those doctors to evaluate the performance of the district health scheme before it was started in 2005.
Even with the expansion of the health insurance it only functioned at the district you registered. It was Mills who gave the national character to it. It was in Mills time that with your NHIS card you can be seen at every registered facility. So Nana Addo should stop telling lies.
The capitation grant and school feeding were part of the FCUBE programme put in place by first NDC government. Kuffour only came to implement it. He cannot claim it as his idea.
Before Kuffour came there the city express busses plying cities and villages as public transport. He only changed the name that was all. Before Kuffour left the MMT was in heavy debt. Nana Addo should come again.
So the free school uniform, free sandals, the free textbooks are not social interventions according to Nana Addo. Shame onto these evil group.
Elavogan 9 years ago
STOP WATH ....YOUR LEADERS ,, communicators said rubbish on NHS ..WHAT about. free material care ..NDC hummmm
atwei 9 years ago
If you have transformed the lives of few people in four years then how soon can the lives of all the 27 million people be transformed? President Mahama, we are not children for you to play with our lives. Are you trying to say thst the $37bn loans contracted are transforming how many people? How many interventions so far? Social interventions are not providing the fundamental and basic facilities like water which is not even potable. So sad. Pls tell us something important and good. Furthermore most of the interventions were financial kickbacks for party apparatchiks.
ADAM SOULE-MAN 9 years ago
MAHAMA HAS FAILED THE NORTH AND GHANA,
HE IS A DISGRACE TO THE NORTHERN INTELLECT
ADAM SOULE-MAN 9 years ago
MAHAMAS PRESIDENCY IS A DISGRACE FOR THE NORTHERN INTELLECT
kofi A 9 years ago
THERE GOES THE REACTIONAL IDIOT AGAIN.
INSTEAD OF SITTING DOWN TO LISTEN TO HIS SHORT COMINGS TO CORRECT, HE QUICKLY GOES REPLYING THE SAME FOOLISH THINGS HE IS BEEN DOING.
GOD SAVE GHANA FROM THIS SATAN
INSTEAD OF SITTING DOWN TO LISTEN TO HIS SHORT COMINGS TO CORRECT, HE QUICKLY GOES REPLYING THE SAME FOOLISH THINGS HE IS BEEN DOING.
HASSAN, Tamale 9 years ago
You forget Mr. President. So it's okay to talk about one's achievement? Is that what you, in 2008, described as an exercise in mediocrity?
Whatever 9 years ago
Had it been the NPP in power, their lack of humility and services will have thrown this country off the edge
Ben Opaebour 9 years ago
You are jittery Mr. President. Is it because they are telling the truth? Yh no free education, some of the rds are not made as you claimed, unemployment all over etc etc. You wish you did right by Ghana? Its too late jdm. Its like spilled milk.
Ike London 9 years ago
Baby President responding to anything.
Dudui.
Dudui.
Lizzy 9 years ago
We are really suffering in Ghana ooo. Pls step down quietly for you have failed. We can't afford 3 square meals a day.OH! What a president.
Qjay 9 years ago
Mahama!mahama! Mahama! Stop telling lies. You look Ghanaians in the face and tell them you've been in office for four years? Haba, who was running things in late uncle Atta's regime? You've been in the helm of affair of this country for almost eight years and all we can boast of is uncompleted, inflated projects and so on.
hey 9 years ago
Keep it on mr president.This pharasis will always talks.
JM 9 years ago
please Mahama never allowed those looters to come to power. If not NDC is dead forever.JM why increase utility bills.? If Nana should come to power is your fault. And if NPP comes to power NDC wont get to power again, since NPP no how to still votes to remain in power.
osman camara 9 years ago
ghanaians now know who is more desperate for power, mr president. allow us to speak our minds just as you have spoken, you can't eat your cake and have it.
yaw 9 years ago
Only God knows the secrets of politicians. You continue to throw dust into our eyes. Our hardship and crying are before God. They shall surely receive rewards of their deeds before they die.
Elavogan 9 years ago
it's claire some people are dreamless, , visionless ,, small money in their pocket is oke ,,. if you job look around , majority of younger generation are jobless with the current gvmnt ..please our brother JDM is not on top of gh economic ,.nd education. .,...
joe 9 years ago
good show mahama God bless u and continue with your good work
Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 9 years ago
Well done and well said Mr President. Kindly use these few months to the election let the achievements reflect in the lives and pockets of ordinary Ghanaians.
togbe mumuni 9 years ago
we r suffering and then u cum n state dat we re willing in a better ghana i start pls mahama jux leave alone why!!! i feel.like crying ...togbe mensu
kojo kojo 9 years ago
Stop lying brainless president and his evil followers,Ghanaians are suffering under your administrations.hope Ghanaians opt you out this time around ????????????????????????????????????
Yaa Asabea 9 years ago
Mhama's response to NPP's trash shows unnecessary respect to the "mate meho" brigade. NPP Banza
Yaa Asabea 9 years ago
The same people who looted Ghana during the Kufuor administration are hanging around Kumasi hoping, against hope, to return to Accra in January 2017 to do same again. It ain't gonna happen again because NPP banza yamutu.
K O Y Nash 9 years ago
You need to do better, insted of you and your brother stealing the country, how many room will you sleep in at Night mr Dome. When you travel do see how many countrys has develope it takes good leader you fool!
Dawadawa 9 years ago
President Mahama's rebuttal should have countered the points raised by Akuffo Addo - set the facts straight so to speak.
Points such as:
*Interest rates on Ghana debt load.
* Borrowing up to 73% of GDP
* Ghana's inability ... read full comment
President Mahama's rebuttal should have countered the points raised by Akuffo Addo - set the facts straight so to speak.
Points such as:
* Ghana's inability to sustain it debt load. ... etc
President Mahama skirted the issues which implies that he doesn't deny them.The individual Ghanaian is better off? Go ask the lady with a baby on her back with a heavy basket of whatever on her head walking back and forth in 40 degree temperatures trying to make ends meet. Come on President Mahama - give us the facts and let's tackle them head on.
e quarcoo 9 years ago
the true sona is that nurses have completed school and they have not been posted..graduates in education are still at home...teachers have been paid only three months salary for teaching for two years..businesses have collapsed because of dumsor..so called infrastructure project costs have been inflated..high graduate unemployment...thus is the true sona..we are worse off since thrse ndc thieves came to power..God save Ghana
shatta 9 years ago
never forget that the bible says we sld pray for those in authority and what ever we say with our mouth is what God will do for us we said we will make Ghana ungovernable our president is a thief and currupt and what do u espect God to do if we are in a boat n we are saying the boat should sink dont forget every one in that boat will sink let continue cursing our mother land n we will all pay for it good day
Dannyboyyed 9 years ago
mahama Ghana is not for u ,l prefer violent leadership to a leader who is a thief bcs when a leader is a thief it brings hardships into the people in the country like what we are witnessing in Ghana NDC .thieves government
Eriq 9 years ago
Incompetent Mahama displaying his ignorance again. Since when did Mahama come to his senses that infrastructures are worth boosting of. Have u forgotten soo soon your statement in 2007 that boosting on infrastructures is an exercise in mediocrity. When will these lying and stealing come to an end?
I love u all 9 years ago
Blaaah blaaah blaaah. Sh*t. I honestly think all those against the motion HV never been leaders b4. They HV been followers through out their lives. They Noe nothing wat being a leader is. U guys suck. This Pres. Mahama guy has really done a lot 4 ur nation. Just sh*t up and vote 4 him again or Ndoum. Thanks for listening to wisdom from an alien like me.
MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 9 years ago
MAHAMA IS A THIEF,SINKING,COLLAPSING,CORRUPT GHANIANS,FOOLISH MAN
JDM HANDS ARE BLOOD 9 years ago
MAHAMA IS A THIEF,HE MUST GOO PERIOD,FOOLISH MAN LIKE HIM,LIES TOO MUCH
What reckless generation are these? They live their lives by scheming evil and becoming overlord in c ...
Brainless in what sense? A true leader wont wake up one morning and try to paint its fellow leader black and blue just because of political power. Did you read Mahama comment "Its not his achievement but each and everyone ach ...
INCOMPETENT PLUS LIAR!!
We have people who can lie and we have leaders who stick to their words such as president Mahama. He had shown to us that he really care us and the only thing he will do before he leaves or maintain is to see Ghana transforme ...
Well done Mr. President. You are very intelligent. Please don't be destructed about Akuffo Addo's baseless comments and antics.He is just trying to come into power at all cost n means. Which will never happen. If he think he ...
AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - - WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR WHO JAILED ONLY 6 HIGH PROFILE NDC THIEVES , NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nig ...
THANK GOD FOR GIVING H.E. JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA FREE TO GHANIANS.NOW WE ALL CAN SEE THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A LEADER (JOHN MAHAMA) AND A BOSS (NANA ADDO). JOHN YOU HAVE SHOWN LEADERSHIP GOD BLESS YOU. NPP COUNT ME OUT YOU HAVE L ...
It wasnt exaggerations but an evidence was provided and beneficiaries were acknowledged in the house for people to know that the changing lives approach was real and effected. We should turn the nation into a money making nat ...
In the first place Ghanaians do not believe we two presidents, and secondly the humbleness and truthfulness in Mahama is winning hearts than Nana who has never ruled even a village but continues to make noises as if it is his ...
MAHAMA IS A LIAR, I AM SUFFERING UNDER YOUR LEADERSHIP AND SO ARE MANY OF MY FRIENDS, FORMER COLLEAGUES, FAMILY ETC. MAHAMA'S GOVERNMENT HAS DESTROYED THE ECONOMY, AND THE UNEMPLOYMENT RATE IS HIGH. THE PEOPLE HE PRESENTED AS ...
So now it has come to using sweet words to pull a wool over our eyes? Gone out of the window already is Mahama's new evidence-based communication of his unprecedented achievements? Now he says it's our achievement? No one i ...
Sweet words doesnt affect the president either governing for the next 4 years or leaving the state. But all he knows is that the achievement was not made by himself but for the Ghanaian society. He doesn't owe the achievement ...
Adu Boa are you alright, which achievement? 37 billion dollar for those achievement worth 7 billion dollar? I swear Ghana would have been better without mahama's achievement and if he think he deserve praises then he should f ...
TWEAAAA!
Stupid ass, so john mahama employed you idiots to counter attack every Ghanaian who expresses his/her views about his thievery and poor performance? Lazy fools at the flagstaff house . None of you make sense including your pr ...
NB: the k ...
GROW UP GHANAIANs!!!!
YEA THAT'S IF U BEING BLIND WITH BIAS,BUT FOR REASONABLE GHANAIANS WHO THINK CRITICALLY AND OBJECTIVE ALREADY KNEW WHAT NANA WAS GOING TO SAY BASE ON HIS OLD ARCHIVES OF PROPAGANDA, EVIDENCE ARE RIGHT INFRONT HIM BUT YET STIL ...
Is Mahama saying it was wrong for Atta-Mills to deliver the "true state of the nation" address when the NDC was in opposition? He shouldn't waste our ears if he cannot counter anything Nana said with facts. We cannot all be m ...
ALL WHAT THE OTHERS ARE SAYING IS ALSO TRUE TO MANY GHANAIANS AND THE ALMIGHTY IS WITH NANA ADDO WHO IS CREATED BY THE IOM,AGE OF THE LIVING GOD , YET YOU AND YOUR PEOPLE INSULT HIM AND INSULT GOD ....WHY DONT YOU RECITE THE ...
We aint saying that what he is saying is not true. We believe that what is trying to do is to bring to faith the reality but it wasnt necessary to stand on political grounds and demonize the achievement of the president. What ...
Last Don if this man is your leader then I feel pity for you. So is this the president you take time 24/7 to write and counter attack others for expressing their views about his poor performance? No wonder your job at the fla ...
What's the meaning of achievement? Achievement is doing what the past government did not get their hands on, like using wisdom to establish national health insurance, free education to all Ghanaians citizens, able to raise Gh ...
Mahama never said things are going well did he? but he emphasis on the need for Ghanaian to accept the challenges and work as a team with the government to solve the issue. We made it look as if unemployment rate was caused b ...
Did Mahama and his NDC accept Ghana's challenges and moved on when they were in opposition. The presidency is not Mahama's birthright so if he has failed, we will vote him out in November and bring on the NPP. Even the NPP wi ...
Who say man no dey?
Yes there are people who will buy the cool aid because they understand the true state of the nation but people who wants money always into their pocket without sweating. Even in the bible, God made it know before a man will e ...
He is just too incompetent . No strategy . Just talk.No President on earth, would respond few hours after your oppos ...
This is how leaders talk. You really have the wisdom to lead and you will surely win over your opponent, who, to all intents and purposes, lacks wisdom. You are the anointed one for Ghana at this time. Majority of discerning ...
Obviously you don't know why you vote. We don't vote for leaders to calm us down with words but to be creative and improve our living standards. Mahama should have been honest enough to tell Ghanaians a single issue raised by ...
This ndc sympathizer is making me laugh here in Canada, categorically Mahama is parallel with all the things you raise here, about wisdom about vision about selfless spirit so what are you talking about? Mahama is running Gha ...
Kwame,Temple
Mahama cant be a brainless man but a man full of vision and has wisdom to lead the nation for the next four years. Even though people claim that he is brainless; he uses this brainless to develop and put in place to ensure th ...
The presidency is not the birthright of any Ghanaian politician so Mahama cannot say it's wrong to point out the flaws in hos govt. It's clear some of you have been paid to deflect the pertinent issues that affect Ghanaians b ...
Cry of another Npp sympathizer,So who is a fit leader Nana Addo right?The funniest joke I ever heard.Nana Akufo Addo is fake, is accent,no sense of being real,no originality, the only thing we can in Nana is desperation.He on ...
I think God should have created a nation of fools and shallow minds for your ilk with an incompetent and myopic leader like Mahama to lead you. Some of you think because you were provided opportunities to manage public toilet ...
Mahama according to is brainless yet he solved our dumber challenge. Keep on thinking that Ghana is still in the olden days. We see progress. Even when Kwame Nkrumah was. Building this nation ypu people made several autos yo ...
It true Mahama is not on top of gh economic , education , health, , He is not getting pragmatic . technicians to do the work. .They talk to much ..In his parti more you take your sure of chop chop post , job everything ...
Mahama according to is brainless yet he solved our dumber challenge. Keep on thinking that Ghana is still in the olden days. We see progress. Even when Kwame Nkrumah was. Building this nation ypu people made several autos yo ...
I suppose Ghanaians who are enjoying a good spell under Mahama's administration are blind to the realities on the ground. We should be worried about President Mahama in that he appears insensitive to what the average Ghanaian ...
Kwame Safo i disagree with you totally; maybe you don't read more so i will advise to get the Green book and go through. The 200 Community School project is on course. The multi-million dollar Ridge Hospital Expansion is on c ...
Even your green book is synonymous with mediocrity and myopia. I don't need the green book to tell me that the NHIS has been replaced with cash and carry, that Capitation and school feeding are in huge areas, that interest ra ...
If NHIS is collapsing why are people still accessing it. Repeating a lie several times will never make it true. NHIS is going stronger and stronger. You wish it to collapse so that you can make a political capital out of it. ...
And That was what he accounted for during the State of the Nation Affairs. The transformation of the Ridge hospital to become the Greater Accra Regional hospital. Constructing about 5,000 housing units at Saglami near Prampra ...
Mahama the truth is you are slowly killing the hope of any future of our young. An over 90 billion in debt and this rate what future is there for our ...
But let's put that ...
Keep on DREAMING
Stay above the fray of empty and childish politics; it is desperation and it will kill us if you let it. We are solidly behind you in prayer and action where possible and won't let MEDIOCRITY win - AT ALL! Ghana needs steadin ...
Well done Mr. President. You are very intelligent. Please don't be destructed about Akuffo Addo's baseless comments and antics.He is just trying to come into power at all cost n means. Which will never happen. If he think he ...
Stop drawing us into your realm of absurdity if you have nothing sensible to say. Nana Addo has challenged your president and his govt with facts and as a leader he want to cover his shame with mild sweet words. Is this what ...
Poor Ghana.Where else if not in Ghana.That this shameless buffoon of a prez can brag bcos he has built schools,hospitals and roads with loans and taxes.Even KG kids can do.This useless buffoon has no clue how to manage the ec ...
The only avowed enemy of Christians is Satan and so if Muslims have issues with traditional authorities, the best place Muslim youth should have attacked was the shrines of the traditional deities and not six ( Christian chur ...
when You listern to Akufo Addo you cannot but affirm that, like wine, the older the better. Thus is a serious man who mean business and not the jokes we saw in Parliament in the so called SONA. why did he refuse to parade the ...
There are problems in every party, including the NDC. Though I don't really like Nana Addo, I think he has more substance than Mahama because this Mahama is a complete joke and the earlier we kick him out the better for the f ...
You may not appreciate the changes in the individual lives because you npp followers think that the poor should never become better of. You think you are the people who deserve to live in affluence at the expense of the major ...
You inherited independence country growing more than 14% p.a. You ran it down and now growing 3.5% within three year because of corruption. You then sold our sovereignty to small boys at IMF and you want us to crap for you? W ...
BFGDCS
To me ; I maintain my stand on this 'pepeni' with very little brains that Jon Mahama was never elected as the President ; the man came to power by foul means by killing Atta Mills ; he was again imposed on Ghanaians by the m ...
MANAHA IS A LIAR, THIEF
You've really achieved much. Ayeekoo Mr prez. You've achieved massive corruption; create, loot and share. All the industries in our country are in the verge of collapsing, graduate unemployment and the inability to pay worker ...
Sorry Mr. President, that a lie. If conditions were any better, we wouldn't wake up today 29th February to witness another demonstration on high taxes, utilities etc. Ghanaians are suffering & not happy with the current admin ...
John Mahama is the greatest thief in the world! He's so corrupt that is really stinks! He cannot stop telling lies to Ghanaians. It's not a big surprise though; the party that calls a goat, a cow and a lizard a crocodile and ...
Fool
Rhetorics mere rhetorics Mr. Mahama, your shpeeches lack conviction. I just do not know who writes your speeches. If you do write it yourself then I think you got to take a second look at your ego because your speeches lack s ...
I was thinking that if there was the need for Prez. Mahama to respond to Akufo Addo's assertions he would take about two days, sit down with his team, analyse whatever Akufo Addo said and respond appropriately and intelligent ...
Your Excellency stay focus and leave those political jaguar jokers to indulge in their "political ejaculation" gimmicks. The good people of Ghana know that they are not serious. Let them do their concerts, we will just watch ...
Stupid talks. You should brought GEEDA and SADA looters to show to Ghanaians, we are fed up you and even if we don't like Nana Addo, we shall fold our arms and watch you. We can no longer buy electricity, where is the better ...
Dumsor for 3 solid years which has made a lot of Ghanaian wokers lost their jobs and closure of many industrial and factory establishments? Mahama has no sympathy for the welfare Ghanaians. His NDC crucks and he are still e ...
Well said Last Don
tweaaaa
folks,When I read imbecile president John Dramani Mahama respond calling Ghana a great nation of ours,I could not stop laughing.A disappointed timid country where schools has no desks pupil to sit and write and lay on the flo ...
Why should the president be selective?smarttys,Woyome and SADA can not be left out because they re Ghanaians who ve dubiously benefited because of the closeness to you and the NDC government,can an Npp person try what this pe ...
Idiotic mahama, u foolishly always talk about achievement what about me a teacher trainee whose allowance has been scrapped??? U promised to make education accessible to all especially the poor but u do the contrary Bad Presi ...
Dont mine them H.E JDM
MOST teachers will show you the importance of their ...
Othe ...
Now you will all know that prez mahama is a great leader.he is the man of wisdom.since this man came into power,nana addo and his all die be die brigades said they will make this country ungovernable. they started rain insu ...
Social programmes by npp. Let us examine the facts. NHIS was never started by npp. This is a big lie. The district mutual health insurance scheme was in operation long before npp came to power on 2001. All that they did was e ...
If you have transformed the lives of few people in four years then how soon can the lives of all the 27 million people be transformed? President Mahama, we are not children for you to play with our lives. Are you trying to ...
You are jittery Mr. President. Is it because they are telling the truth? Yh no free education, some of the rds are not made as you claimed, unemployment all over etc etc. You wish you did right by Ghana? Its too late jdm. It ...
Dudui.
Mahama!mahama! Mahama! Stop telling lies. You look Ghanaians in the face and tell them you've been in office for four years? Haba, who was running things in late uncle Atta's regime? You've been in the helm of affair of this ...
please Mahama never allowed those looters to come to power. If not NDC is dead forever.JM why increase utility bills.? If Nana should come to power is your fault. And if NPP comes to power NDC wont get to power again, since N ...
it's claire some people are dreamless, , visionless ,, small money in their pocket is oke ,,. if you job look around , majority of younger generation are jobless with the current gvmnt ..please our brother JDM is not on ...
Points such as:
* Ghana's inability ...
the true sona is that nurses have completed school and they have not been posted..graduates in education are still at home...teachers have been paid only three months salary for teaching for two years..businesses have collaps ...
never forget that the bible says we sld pray for those in authority and what ever we say with our mouth is what God will do for us we said we will make Ghana ungovernable our president is a thief and currupt and what do u esp ...
Incompetent Mahama displaying his ignorance again. Since when did Mahama come to his senses that infrastructures are worth boosting of. Have u forgotten soo soon your statement in 2007 that boosting on infrastructures is an e ...
Blaaah blaaah blaaah. Sh*t. I honestly think all those against the motion HV never been leaders b4. They HV been followers through out their lives. They Noe nothing wat being a leader is. U guys suck. This Pres. Mahama guy ha ...