You are here: HomeNews2016 02 28Article 419436

'Is Mahama living in Ghana with us', Akufo-Addo asks

Read Comments Comments (223)

• NANA KOFI 8 years ago

Bisa bio Nana

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MAHAMA B3 KO-------
    Not only is the credibility of John Mahama in tatters, it has gone up in smoke. It has literally evaporated, and nothing is there. It is gone, like pooffff in a puff of smoke.
    The question howeve ...

DR. BAWUMIA HAS THROWN JUST ONE STONE, AND I KNOW IT WILL BRING A BAD FEELING TO ALL THE WICKED NDC AND THEIR EQUALLY CALLOUS FOLLOWERS;--'-------

Dr Bawumia said for example that a runway rehabilitation alone at Kumasi ai ...

Author:-AAA....
    I don't think Asiedu Nketia has human brain. This guy is a disgrace to SeiKwa people, whose chief serves Asantehene.

Why should Ghanaians praise John Mahama for bringing in Al Queda Islamic terrorists in G ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33).....
    Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”,

In th ...

that's why he's traveling.

Author:-Joe.....
    What do you expect from a nation which has a person like Akua Donkor as the adviser. Akua Donkor has openly said he advises Mahama and he listens. I am not sure which advisory role she is playing but any rol ...

Not only is the credibility of John Mahama in tatters, it has gone up in smoke. It has literally evaporated, and nothing is there. It is gone, like pooffff in a puff of smoke.
    The question howeve ...

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER--------
    Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC govern ...

• NANA ADO JUNIOR 8 years ago

Look at Nana deeply in his face and tell me if this man can rule Ghana, does he think ruling a nation is about street talks? look at the destruction you Nana brought upon NPP, and you want to rule and destroy we Ghanaians all ...

Author:-facts.....
    Mahama will surely impress people like Pratt but not most Ghanaians like Baako whose eyes are wide open to the fake and false projects as claimed by Mahama. The overwhelming debts sinking the country . NDC ...

Failed Nana can not do anything for Ghana apart from asking Ghanaians to go and die "all die be die". Nana is a total failure and no reasonable person will trust him. He has killed the nice NPP under Kuffour. Nana is a specia ...

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

giving pig rearing business to muslims? im suprised al quaeda hasnt bombed these businesses as of yet?

Author:-ASEMPA.....
    NDC and their Mahama think all Ghanaians are fools and stupid. They have ruled this country since 2009 with Mahama and now telling us they need another 4 years thinking we are all fools. No political part ...

• AAA 8 years ago

John Mahama is living in a different planet He does not live on the earth, so de does not see and know what is going on n the lives of Ghanaians living on earth.

Mahama lives on the Mars planet. There, the government offic ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

"Is Mahama living in Ghana with us?" No, he is living on Kumchacha Island and Akufo-Addo is the mayor of that Island. What a desperate goon doing his all to become a president at all cost. Who do not know the NPP's by now!

Author:-OBAA YAA.....
    Under which jurisdiction this investigation does fall?
    Is it the BNI because JB was MP or the police?
    In my estimation the BNI should be excuse from this case…….
    Why the Bureau of National Inv ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Keep propagating. 7th November is just at the corner.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT IN HISTORY IS MAHAMA. ABOA BI PAA

• BLACK JESUS 8 years ago

GO AHEAD AND SAY IT WE ARE ALL SUPORT YOU

AKWSI PRAT J ME AND YOU NO BE DEFFRECE OO

The question howeve ...

• SAINT 8 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO SHOULD TELL US HIS PROGRAMME. WE SHALL ONLY VOTE FOR HIM IF HIS ALTERNATIVE PROGRAMMES ARE BETTER.

AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - - WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR WHO JAILED ONLY 6 HIGH PROFILE NDC THIEVES , NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nig ...

• BAM 8 years ago

REMEMBER K4 AND HIS NPP LOOTED EVERYTHING AND SHREDDED INCRIMINATING DOCUMENTS BEFORE THEY LEFT OFFICE.

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 8 years ago

The Kuffuor loot propaganda won't work this time anymore. Wayome, Mahama, Asiedu Nketia and Ablakwa have cleaned up Ghana's coffers so give us a break. Even a bad Kuffuor is 10 times better than Mahama.

His program is free education for all, free health care for all and and boosting our resources like gold, cocoa, and oil to create manufacturing jobs for our youth. And there are many more. Ghana is living on credit card unde ...

• ZAKIU TAMALE 8 years ago

YOUR FATHER IS USELESS NOT MAHAMA

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 8 years ago

YOU THIS UGLY PIG IF EVEN YOUR FATHER IS AS HANDSOME TALL AS MAHAMA LIKE YOU WILL CALL HIM ANGLE AMONG YOUR CHIMPANZEE FAMILY. ANY ONE WHO WANTS TO INSULTS NANA ADDO OR MAHAMA SHOULD BE READY TO HEAR MY REPLY. WHY ARE WE SO S ...

• KWAME PECKHAM,ASHANTI AKYEM BUSTARD 8 years ago

DESPERATE ASHANTI/AKYEM MAFIAS. JMD IS BETER THAN THE OLD EVIL SCAM NANA ADDO DANKWA,THE SON OF A TRATOR

• fuseini Yakubu 8 years ago

and he is better than your father n you will never get such a person in your family foolish.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Even the water Mahama provided to Kyebi residents Nana cannot see!!!

Normally Nana is sober after 2pm when his head clears from the heavy morning smoking. According to American Embassy records, as revealed by the Wikileaks ...

• Nana Prempeh Bani 8 years ago

Presidency is like a football game. Spectators finds it very easy to identify faults with referees n players but wait till they get on the pitch that is when they see the game is difficult... Nana we shall see what u can do - ...

He is just making noises in streets, he Nana has no achievements to show not even in his birth place Abuakwa when he was a minister. If he Nana can point a single good thing that he did in Ghana and NPP he will win vote. All ...

Nobody can do worse than Mahama in Ghana. Even a 2 year old can rule Ghana better than Mahama.

• Agya 8 years ago

Woy3 Aponkye aampa

• k akyeampong 8 years ago

Akufo Addo can't you change your style a bit .These hackneyed epistles,some of us are fed up with.

• Bryne 8 years ago

I miss Nana ooo

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Mahama remains presidrnt of Ghana until January 2017.

• ACQUAH16 8 years ago

Send money from USA, Canada, Brazil and Guam without charges on worldremit.com. Use the code ACQUAH16.

Anyone can use it once. Spread the word.

Worldremit Affiliate

• One Nation Ghana 8 years ago

God willing, His Excellency President John Dramani Mahama will be President of Ghana till January 2021!!!

• Eric 8 years ago

In your dreams

• SAINT 8 years ago

EVEN IF MAHAMA IS LIVING ON MARS WE SHALL RE-ELECT HIM PRESIDENT ON NOVEMBER 7.

WE SHALL NOT VOTE FOR ARROGANT CONTROVERSIAL CHARACTER CALLED AKUFFO ADDO.

• Oil city 8 years ago

Speak for yourself and not the whole Ghanaians

• Atoo 8 years ago

Always name calling. What are your alternatives?. I have not seen a flag bearer talk like an NPP PK seller like this before. No he is living in space. Kwasiasem. You make a lot of sense when you shut that gutter up.

• nanarivo 8 years ago

I was a OK seller at ofankor barrier oo. ????

• nanarivo 8 years ago

I was a PK seller at ofankor barrier oo

My brother Atoo, say it again and again! A flagbearer who knows nothing apart from stupid criticisms and condemnations of anything President John Mahama says or does! Is what an 'opposition leader' does? So can't Akuffo-Addo ...

• her 8 years ago

Gyimi fuor. Did u read wat nana said at all? U didnt read the whole story. Aboa

• e Nation Ghana 8 years ago

'her' or whatever you call yourself, you are an idiot! Can you read better than anyone at all? If you think you are wise then advise your flagbearer Nana Akuffo-Addo to always speak sensibly and suggest alternative solutions ...

'her' or whatever you call yourself, you are an idiot! You and your stupid people are the 'gyimi fuor'! Can you read better than anyone at all? If you think you are wise then advise your flagbearer Nana Akuffo-Addo to always ...

My brother Atoo, say it again and again! A flagbearer who knows nothing apart from stupid criticisms and condemnations of anything President John Mahama says or does! Is that what an 'opposition leader' does? So can't Akuffo- ...

• neto 8 years ago

foolish man ur just disturbing ur self.

• James 8 years ago

Idiot

• kusasi 8 years ago

why nana not commenting about his law school he attended and his law certificate saga? is it true he is fake? then this man belongs to jail for impersonation

• aikins 8 years ago

Waa look human being talk like this,let's assume he don't have certificate, what was mahama's certificate before he became the useless president that he is today? You fools have decided not to know the truth about NANA ADDO D ...

• kusasi 8 years ago

BEST LAWYER IN GHANA MY FOOT .WHY DID KUFFUOR SACK HIM AS AG? LOOK HOW TSATSU DISGRACE HIM.

• dd 8 years ago

Has nana ever defended a single Ghanaian before

• aikins 8 years ago

It shouldn't be only a "Single "

• Yaa Asabea 8 years ago

When it comes to the question about where he trained to be a lawyer, Nana becomes verbally disabled. He will not comment on that question.

• Margaret 8 years ago

You don't need a law certificate to run a country. You need vision, intelligence to make good policies and decisions to move the country and the citizens will not suffer.

• Talindoo Sayibu 8 years ago

Nana think is every where u do campaign and win election. If nana have the chief who die in his heart he wouldn't have go there to do politics instead of mourning.

• Livingstone Setsoafia(setsoafial@outl 8 years ago

But you agree with me that you need law certificate to be Atorney General and Minister of Justice? If yes but you talk of running a nation and we can't find the law cert while the person once worked as minister of justice and ...

• jah guide 8 years ago

JDM all the way

• Agbevitor Michael 8 years ago

All students in colleges will vote for Nana

• aikins 8 years ago

I love the spirit,for the sake of Ghana and your future, God bless you all.

• ============= 8 years ago

OLD FOOL, YOU NEED YOUR EYE SIGHT TESTED WELL. YOU SEEM TO BE LOOSING THEM AS WELL AS YOUR TEETH. YOU AREN'T GOING NO WHERE NEAR THE PRESIDENTIAL SEAT, MURDERER. FOR YOUR INFORMATION THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA IN THE NAME OF HONO ...

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Is really obvious why idiots always hide their identity and using other tribes names, ,your Mahama is living in fools paradise refusing to accept the fact that Ghana economy is limping with high cost of education and health c ...

• aikins 8 years ago

His family and friends are living on different planet because they are rich through corruption.

WHY IS THIS DISGRACEFUL MAHAMA SO IDIOTIC LIKE THIS????? PLEASE ANSWERS

• Alonzo 8 years ago

Your father is a fool and stupid

• Samson 8 years ago

YOUR MOUTH STINKS. GO WASH IT AND WHEN IT IS CLEAN YOU WILL STOP USING ABUSIVE LANGUAGE.

• kusasi 8 years ago

for fears he will have to authenticate his claim of has attended a law school

• Rein 8 years ago

No amount of words can convince d angry Ghanaian..he will still take d moni and vote for MAHAMA...NDC 4 lyf

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Ghanaians majority don't vote for ndc criminals party, but ndc criminals rigged elections and Afari Gyan and Aseidu Nketia the village crook and witchzard are the witnesses buddy, that is why ndc criminals are doing everythin ...

• Hooo 8 years ago

Useless, hopeless nonsense you are...

• Baba 8 years ago

Nana the Presidency is not try an error . what message to you have for Ghanaians.

• aikins 8 years ago

He won't corrupt us like mahama is doing with his family and friends, According to Dr BAWUMIA mahama can not account for 30 billion dollars and I hope you know what that is? Half of Bill Gates worth.

• Kwame, Tech junction 8 years ago

Hahaha, funeral attendant. Jumping from funeral to funeral yet no message. Only know how to criticise. Have a rest and allow John Alancash to take over from 2021- 2028

• LETTRUTHPREVAIL 8 years ago

I dare ask Nana Akufo Addo, which president is he talking of, he or Mr J Mahama who is the President of the only Ghana in this world, of which he's a citizen?
    If he wants to be a president of a different Ghana, ok, but not ...

• KWAME PECKHAM,ASHANTI AKYEM BUSTARD 8 years ago

DESPERATE OLD MAN ALWAYS TALKING RUBBISH, THE ASHANTI/AKYEM CHURCH LEADERS ARE LYING TO YOU, INSULT WILL NEVER WIN YOU POWER, WITH THE AKYEM MEN AND WOMEN IN LONDON INSULTING JMD AND THE PEOPLE FROM THE NORTH ON RADIO FM HOT ...

• kwame USA 8 years ago

KwamePeckham,your mother is a real animal prostitute living in a jungle house and animals and I say wild animals having sex with her.You Kwame peckham was born from that abominable smelly motherfucker mother.You bitch,even f ...

• KK 8 years ago

This man hijacked and turned the funeral of a respected chief into a political rally to the disdain of most attendees. He is so fixated on becoming president that he cannot differentiate between a funeral and political rally. ...

• voice of the voiceless 8 years ago

KK, u hv taken the wind out of my sail. For once politicians shd kn when to campaign and when to be sober with the voters.Desperation as they say is a big disease and more dangerous than canker

• Ashanti akyem 8 years ago

what does granpa Nana addo intends to do different if faced with burning of markets, poor road network, electricity etc. always free education.

• AGYAAKU 8 years ago

If Akuffo Addo is still the TRUE leader of NPP he should come out boldly to give Ghanaians the The State Of NPP in the proud way President Mahama did as regards to The Nation Ghana. We are not ready for any propaganda stunts ...

• NPP go lose AGAIN!!!!! 8 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

MAHAMA IS TOO STUPID FOR GHANA

• Precious 8 years ago

KANAWU :YOU ARE UNCULTURED PAAAAA. KWASIA MAN. FIOR

• Nana yaw 8 years ago

Like the way that stupid old dwarf is to Ghana..gyimiiii

• NPP go lose AGAIN!!!!! 8 years ago

APUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

• kutsii 8 years ago

Nonsense. NPP the offspring if the UP dis not even appreciate Nkrumah who built the Akosombo dam and many other vital infrastructure and industries. So we are not surprised that u are speaking thus nonsense from ur stinking m ...

• okintu 8 years ago

Nana pls come again you said JDM has lost torch with the people hence are you in torch with you own house? capital No pls clean your house first b4 thinking of ghana thanks

• kaketonti 8 years ago

PREZ MAHAMA LIVES IN THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE.YOU AKUFO ADDO WILL ALWAYS BE AT YOUR NIMA RESIDENCE.

• akwesi appiah 8 years ago

His Nina flagstaff house needs renovation seriously. 9 months to election no campaign message. Mahama toaso 4 more years for you in Jesus name amen and amen.We don't want a president with questionable characters.You are solo ...

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Mr Akufo "Adodoo"if you win electiond would you put money into people's pockets?haba!!!!

• BEN K...OHIO 8 years ago

nana addo is to ugly,is he from a family of monkeys and chimpanzees. outstanding qualities of nana addo 1.nana addo is criminal. 2,nana addo is a war monger. 3.nana addo is a womanizer. 4.nana Addo is drug addict.5.nana addo ...

• kwame USA 8 years ago

Ben K Ohio Nana is 73 years,compare your chimpanzee JJ Rawlings who is less than 70 years and look like father of all chimpanzes.Mahama is less than 60 years and wait till you see his motherfucker face when he hits Nana's age ...

• John Akpanu 8 years ago

You are even uglier

• ============= 8 years ago

YES HE LIVES IN NIMA WITH YOU AND SHARES YOUR BED, FOOLISH MAN.

• sammy 8 years ago

i wish mahama dead before this coming nevember

SAMMY HAHAHAAA YOUR GOIN TOO FAR

• kwame USA 8 years ago

Criminal ,thief Mahama's incompetent and corrupt actions has resulted in many deaths including the recent fatal accident in Kintanpo so we wish God also strike him down and he will live no more.He is not above those who has l ...

• Obinim 8 years ago

Those who pull the sword shall die by it. What you wish for your neighbor will come ten folds onto you.

• Constable Joy 8 years ago

COUNTRYMAN,SEE THEM FOR DELIVERANCE.

• Veron, Nigerian 8 years ago

nana dwarf addo will first die with heart attack before your entire family. that le. petit garcon can never be president. she has never in her life buy a bag of cement. idiotic akuffo addo

• Alonzo 8 years ago

You may rather die before november

• Kimathi... 8 years ago

God will answer ur wish by killing u and ur entire family,Bible said we should pray for our enemies if u don't know.irresponsible idiot.

• JIHADI JOHN D'GOAT MAHAMA 8 years ago

Alassane Ouattara is over 73 and is transforming Cote d'voire well beyond our imagination.
    Buhari is over 72 and has already put to shame predecessor Goodluck Jonathan's term in office.
    Let's give Akufo-Addo too the cha ...

ELECTION WON AT POLLS.NOTHING TO DO WITH "TRY ME","GIVE ME THE CHANCE" HE HAS MISUSED ALL THE ILLEGAL INHERITANCE BESTOWED ON HIM.NO WAY TO HAVE THEM BACK BEFORE WE VISIT OUR ANCESTORS

• nana 8 years ago

Do you read from Nigeria papers and listen to Nigerias

• Veron, Nigerian 8 years ago

Buhari has made life in 9ja worse than what we Nigerians thought. it is only a bag of cement that has reduced. we wanted change but we now regret. Buhari is a failure to mankind. he couldn't tackle boko harram, corruption is ...

• Alligator 8 years ago

Akufo is not Ouattara. Ouattara is a different kind of fighter. Moreover, he can produce his PhD certificate and does not mumble about his qualifications

• Abrantepa 8 years ago

I wonder why you guys keep Comparing Addo Dankwa to other aged presidents on our continent. Age is not the only factor. There are a number of socio-economic factors, besides knowledge is also a factor on its own. Don't forge ...

• akwesi appiah 8 years ago

Not in ghana.All these men didn't use drugs and are looking good compared to Nana.Have you read somewhere that buhari or ouatarra can't find one of their certificate.

• Moses Manauba 8 years ago

We don't trust Nana at all. I don't know Cote d'ivoire but I know Nigeria's Buhari because I lived under his regime in Nigeria. He was a minister before becoming president. He was voted in because of his records. He did not n ...

• Bridget 8 years ago

Nana ask again oo....is Mahama really living in Ghana with Ghanaians?

• Mr.right 8 years ago

do u all reason...u are here dissing each other just in the name of somebodys fada to be calls his excellency

• Solomon, ArgentiStna 8 years ago

This year election campaign is, Hwe wasetena mu na to aba. Ndc can not use this message, I buy light 100 gh. Before now 300gh, and you are telling me better Ghana, patrol price has gone down all over the world but we are buyi ...

• Thomas Garbrah 8 years ago

An America Company have Products that can Cures Sexual Weakness,Weight lose ,pot Belly etc.call 05796866

• Love 8 years ago

The number you gave is not correct.

• Baaba 8 years ago

No he lives on your head

• Concern Citizen 8 years ago

Is Nana Addo now a begger now, not my father was this and its my birth right ?
    But what's it for the good people of Ghana to think of again, is it clear Ghanaians will be rule under divide and rule perhaps what is going unde ...

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

Yes even at the time u sold the drill ship idiot

• Muhammed iddi 8 years ago

DID I HEAR NANA ADDO SAID HE WILL DO THE SAME AS KUFFOUR? .
    HE WILL COME AND INCREASE FUEL PRICES LIKE KUFFOUR DID?
    HE WILL COME AND TELL US THAT CORRUPTION IS OLD AS ADAM?
    HE WILL COME AND TELL US THAT IF YOU ARE NOT IN ...

• yussif 8 years ago

Nana Addo should see to it that all constituencies re empowered based on what they ve design planed for their campaigns, new methods should be adopted,enlightened and very educated and incorruptible members should be polling ...

• DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 8 years ago

This boy will never cease to amaze me. Was he there to sympathize with the people or to campaign? Anyway, why are u always attacking the president? You will surely go back to congo after 2016.

• Maabena 8 years ago

I don't know how much Akuffo Addo can fix, don't trust politicians but I think Mahama is lost... was he addressing GH? he should be at the upper west regional hospital and see things for himself ...a whole regional hospital n ...

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

Nana he even made water running in the tabs in kyebi your place shame

• nana 8 years ago

Is akufo addo also the leader of npp? Is he not seeing what is happening in their party? The president is leaving with us , that is why he always acknowledges our challenges as a nation

• wonder 8 years ago

''DID I HEAR NANA SAID'' Bad English paaaaa nie! Her which school did u attend? Go back to school wae. educated illiterates NDC's

• Taniba 8 years ago

Aponkye you're truly an animal,Aboa bi BA like you.Shut the fuckin smelly stinky mouth.Nana is going to put thievery gangsters behind bars including you.Kwasea,gyimifour.God is watching you all.Your time is ticking.

• Jar 8 years ago

Do Akans know good things? The same thing they did to Kwame Nkrumah with all the good developments he started in Ghana is the same things they are doing to JDM. No wonder they got the resources in their regions but haven't ...

• lampard 8 years ago

dis old dwarfism is talking too much,J,D,M,all the way.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Nana Addo is a change Ghanaians can believe in change is coming

• danny 8 years ago

I guess he's is Mars, were you not also living in Ghana when the people of your hometown were suffering. Funny Ghanaians, when you were an MP??? and even now can't you use power as flag bearer to do a little action. You can g ...

• Uganda 8 years ago

Nana go high, Allah in control

• Arabo Elvis Dayin 8 years ago

Ghanaian have testify that Mahama has fail them which they need Change and they need a man who is committed and has all the qualities which is Nana akufor addo the best man of Ghanaian

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo does not matter. What matters is what the people of Ghana will indicate through the ballot boxes in November.

• Arabo Elvis Dayin 8 years ago

npp is winning hands down

• justice 8 years ago

If 'try me too' is the only thing Akuffo Addo will be telling us this year, then I'm sorry he will be laughing at the wrong side of his mouth. Atta Mills did not go telling people to try him too in 2008 so Nana Addo should wi ...

• samuel villa 8 years ago

Npp folk and Nana Binaddo,give us a break with your foolishness politics.How can a torttse ride an elephant,if not unwise folk like Npp.Better consult former chiefs of staffs of corrupt Kufour's 8years mess engineered by you, ...

• Kakaminamor 8 years ago

No ideas but begging to be tried. Just get yourself together and die. Ghana does not need you.

• Gande 8 years ago

he lives in your grandfather's house

• kingbarbs 8 years ago

Old boy can't see goodies i dnt blame him because he is not familiar with ultra morden facilities.Relax wai

• Joshua 8 years ago

Nana Addo is a politician and he's just playing politics. He is an opposition and what do u expect from an opposition? U don't expect him to be clapping for mahama, do u? For me, i think mahama has done some for this country, ...

• Ghana Apro 8 years ago

it is only visionless people who will cast their
    vote for NDC base on what is prevailing in the
    country. I voted for NDC in 2012, but for now my eyes have shined, l'm for change. with NPP and
    Nana Akuffo Addo Ghana will ri ...

• Joshua 8 years ago

Right now u are the one insulting so u are the foolish and hopeless person.

• Abankus 8 years ago

Is it not out of malice and useless political gimmick that you make such a baseless and scientifically unproven assertions? Nana we are fools anymore to swallow such jaundiced statements. This habit of throwing dust into our ...

• Bosco 8 years ago

let us try Nana also people of gh.

• Joe 8 years ago

President Mahama lives in Accra Ghana and just some few days ago was in parliament to deliver the state of the nation address. It is a sick person who goes after physicians and surgeons. Read the constitution again SOTNA is n ...

• Awal Tamale 8 years ago

Caword dwarf Nana what do you know about people in Ghana.All time looser.

• JUNIOR 8 years ago

Nana can not even lead NPP let alone Ghana. please, give us a break. The man is heading for pension.

• MAA 8 years ago

THIS OLDMAN IS DAYDREAMING OF BECOMING A PRESIDENT OF GHANA.TOFIAKWA.HE SHD BETTER STOP WASTING HIS ENERGY N RESOURCES BCOS JDM HAS ALREADY WON DE ELECTION.

• I.Asamande 8 years ago

Actually MAHAMA is really a president in Ghana so we are hoping to see him in 2016 Election.

• Nana Dwumor 8 years ago

All those who are insulting Nana Addo for his comments are divil and are not from God:because anyone from God does not insult but respect their Elders :Nana continue trust in God U ll.surely WIN

He has no credible manifesto...all he does is criticism. Any fool can criticize.

• dada 8 years ago

nana add is a dog

• Eric 8 years ago

Mahama is probably living in Dubai where he is acquiring properties left right and centre. He is clueless of problems in Ghana. Kick him out in November...

• samuel villa 8 years ago

We are watching every second,minute and hours to search out Nana Binaddo's malicious political campaign tricks as he has no message for the electorates.In the 21st century we do not use books of God/Allah to beg people to try ...

• DUMSOR BUSINESS 8 years ago

l cried when i entered Gh at the hardship of the country and the people. Hmm. Well done Nana for asking. Pls ask him again! Maybe he will listen to you!

• Ibrahim Mohammed 8 years ago

With God all things are possible, so don't worry for 2016.

• Kweku Danso 8 years ago

You can say whatever you like. The rule of the game is not empty talk but evidence and figures. Talk is cheap and any idiot can open the mouth and say whatever they want to say.

• mma 8 years ago

If I compare my life yesterday to that of today and say todays is better does not simply mean that life generally is okay but there has been an improvement.That was all he said

• mma 8 years ago

An opposition that prays for bad things to happen to the country they intend to rule so that they could have convincing campaign themes mustn't be allowed to get close. An NPP activists was heard saying how he wished Ghana we ...

• Yaw Mene 8 years ago

Fuurals now turn canpaign grounds?And churches too?This man is desperate and dangerous .

• Awudu 8 years ago

If you fall 2 times why are you still sruggling to be President.It is a sweet place and that is why you do not want give up.Bitte place,you should have long time run away from this struggle.Amen

• FRANKIE 8 years ago

TOO UGLY. NANA IS LIVING GHOST

• nokofio 8 years ago

Nana, a guerrilla has died in my hometown. would you accept an invitation to campaign for votes since you're so desperate for power that you're hopping from one funeral ground to another.

• Abolga 8 years ago

Oh, so now its all about attending funerals, right? Then, you have lost it, Nana

• Socrates 8 years ago

Either blind or sleeping as usual.

• Ken 8 years ago

Nigerians made a mistake by voting the old man Burhari. Now they regret voting for him. Ghanaians shouldn't make that mistake by voting Nana Addo. What can he offer?

• mr amin. 8 years ago

Ken, we shall vote for nana addo massively n he is the next president of Ghana come rain or shine. Insha Allah.

• holdfirm 8 years ago

Hmmm., My ground father, it is true but I put to u dat wat was de cause of ur father death? secondly, did u know wen ur was buried?, third hw many ppl buried ur father?, fourth have u ever go to ur father grave n asked 4 4giv ...

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Poor Ghana.Low IQ that he is iMahama thinks the presidency is all to do with building projects.Of course any idiot can go borrow or tax to build projects.As to how to manage the economy to raise standard of living,the buffoon ...

• dick 8 years ago

thus why there is portable water at kyebi n de dumsor has stop what did u do when u were an mp at kyebi

• ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

And dissipating the money raised on useless ventures,like bus branding.But when it comes to managing the economy to raise standard of living of the citizenry the low IQ president is hugely deficient and always found wanting !

• dick 8 years ago

if staying in de country is ur problem then name one project u did when u stayed at kyebi and an mp in kyebi

• otable the crook 8 years ago

akkuffo addo will go down in history as the most diabolic and evil minded character to have ever been elected as a presidential as a presidential candidate of any political party under the sun.

• Nana Obiri Boahene junior 8 years ago

we the People of Bredi number 1,have invited NANA Addo for his friend dwarf funeral at the Brediman forest where he would campaign to the gods to vote for their brother being.

• Nana Obiri Boahene junior 8 years ago

please nana addo don't sleep again because what U did sometime ago has bring a disgrace to the shorting fan club association. Nana Shortingo.

• Hardcore 8 years ago

Who's this toad or piglet Akuffo Addo bad mouthing everyone.
    This Man Akufo Addo is an idiot with that repulsive and unrepentant Bawumia.
    Presidency is not a joke for shady characters like one foot tall Evil dwarf Akufo A ...

• KOJO 8 years ago

Please NDC why you don't want your Government account for money spent. Every where when the president gives the state of the nation's address the citizens must know how much money generated and how much spent. If I ask you to ...

• Gan 8 years ago

If you in Npp have done it befor then why did we voted you people out from power?

• Hooo 8 years ago

This man paaa...want to be president by force shame ...

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

This man seems to be talking unnecessarily too much. During his tenure of office as AG and MP, what was he able to do for the people of Kyebi? All roads in the area were in very deplorable state. Mahama lives in space go and ...

• judichrislam 8 years ago

John Mahama, why do you stand in front of the national representatives of Ghana in the name of Parliament and tell a lie and of course a big one?
    President Mahama, Ghanaians have no rivers our rivers and streams have tur ...

• Expert kay 8 years ago

JDM TILL 2021 THEN ALAN WILL TAKE UP FROM THERE. NANA GIVE US A BREAK!!

• Banos 8 years ago

Asks again! is mahama here with us?

• Intelligent 8 years ago

NPP is now defined as NANA PERSONAL PARTY. He does what he likes.

• Nana yaw 8 years ago

Look at this drug addict... No he is not living in Ghana but Abyssinia. Evil dwarf

• nana-JAPAN 8 years ago

who else you've not insulted in Ghana,tell me.ANSWER: ONLY THE FRIEND OF NDC(SATAN).Insulted GOD,PASTORS,APOSTLES,EVANGELISTS,PREACHERS,TEACHERS,name them.Listern!! and answer me , have you heard any member of the present gov ...

FETISH PRIESTS HAVE NO TIME FOR YOUR BRAND OF POLITICS.IF YOU HAVE A CHILD;AND HE IS A KING JUST RESPECT HIM.THESE INSULTS STARTED FROM SAYING "CARE-TAKER".........CHECK WELL

• Brobbsnet 8 years ago

The Smell and Decay from Corrupt-Mahama is Sickening :Vote Him OUT!. Water tariffs up by 140%,collapsing Classrooms, GYEEDA ,LABOUR-STRIKES,VICKY MAHAMA,WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY STOLEN.....Killings of Bank Ma ...

• nana-JAPAN 8 years ago

KWESI PRATT is a very CRIMINIAL,CUNNING POLITICIAN and a USELESS JOURNALIST who always support the wrong government because of his stomach regardless the suffering of the masses.He (k.pratt)would never like NPP but would alwa ...

• Samson 8 years ago

The simple answer to Akufo Addo's question is that no, Mahama lives on the planet Mars, but Akufo Addo lives on planet Pluto. He is so far away from earth that he cannot appreciate what goes on here.

• Papa 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA NOW IT'S ALL ABOUT ATTENDING FUNERALS EEEEIIII. I HAVE ONE IN MY VILLAGE THUS NEXT WEEKEND.

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

Either its your 3rd time or 4th time,Ghanaians are never ready to try you Nana Addo when we have competent president who is outstanding.

• See Who's talking 8 years ago

This useless man, begging to be tried.... hahahahahah , . Mahama will win even a 3rd term. Afuku dudu will never be given Ghana to try. Go and solve ur nose problems. Oluman. GHC 2000 for donation? are u serious. Has Nana gon ...

• sandra 8 years ago

yea

• truth 8 years ago

trees start working on your own Accra is dirty. Clean it up. Don't wait for zoomlion or AMA. Kuffour time his families enjoyed most. Is a TREND So it wil not be different from Akuffo Addo. Hard truth. ENOUGH of been LIED to f ...

• gabby 8 years ago

the npp campaign is now limited to only funeral grounds. cash trap npp, go get the money from Blay.

• man for all season 8 years ago

I will only voted a president which know that there is only 10km bad road from Nandom to Hamile .Both NDC and Npp failed us , This two parties cannot help Ghana.

• man for all season 8 years ago

you need to increase teachers payment like Papa Atta Mills did for polices .Nana ok ,you will come to power the 2016 poll ,president JM rejected the youths .

• Enough 8 years ago

NDC is waiting for Nana's campaign message so that you can copy. 2012 'free senior high school', NDC copied! 2016 npp says 'change is coming', the copycats have grabbed it in their SON address ..' change is already here. ooo ...

• Raskimo 8 years ago

Kufuor didn't do anything, kufuor is corrupt person,what doesn't get money to buy hotels, he rubber the nation our mother land what are akufo adoo talking about?

• Kodjo 8 years ago

Olu paaaa, how many months have YOU spent in Ghana in the last year???

• Kwaku Dua 8 years ago

He is not bothered about the killing of Ghanaian farmers by the notorious and primitive Fulani nomadic herds men and the distruction of farms by their cows. Directly or indirectly it our own unpatriotic, greedy and selfish Gh ...

• Kimathi... 8 years ago

Nana Addo do u attend hospital in ghana?don't talk about what u don't know anything about,enough of ur criticisms..

• Gan 8 years ago

Please open your eyes well well He's in Country .We don't want any court case this time please.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

You will not will. You have no plans and you have never layout what your plans are. Either you are telling people you will champion the learning of the Arabic language or you are asking them to try you.

Those stupid promis ...

• Whatever 8 years ago

The president is working hard to solve the problem. He said he will fix the dumsor. Has he not fixed it? He has been all over the place working in some areas so that the strictures in the economy can be rendered in impotent. ...

• YOU SAID WHAT? 8 years ago

DESPERADO

• JORMAN 8 years ago

AFTER LOOSING THE ELECTIONS YOU LEFT THE COUNTRY, SO WHY ASKING THIS.

• O.K 8 years ago

YOU'RE A FOOL WHEN HE ADDRESSED PARLIAMENT LAST TIME,WAS HE ON THE MOON.EVEN IF MAHAMA TARR OUR ROADS WITH GOLD NPP WILL STILL COMPLAIN

• Neu 8 years ago

THE DAY I SAW NANA ADDO REAL HEIGHT WAS THE DAY I DECIDED NOT TO VOTE FOR HIM. We dont need a dwarf to represent us at the international level.He can apply for president of the dwarf association

• Akolgo bashiru 8 years ago

This idiots nana u can't compared urself to president john mahama, don't comparing kufour administration to ur time.wat did u offer for ghanaian.i will advise u resigned if not u are going back to ur previous years.

• jobling castro 8 years ago

Ghana is heading to dictatorship Mahama need to go corruption destroy Ghana economy

• peace 8 years ago

Mr loser NANA

• NObody 8 years ago

here'sSerial Loser Akufo-Addo, a man who spends much of his time making one trip after another to the UK, having the nerves to ask if Mahama is living in Ghana with the rest of the people. Serial Loser Nana CIA (Clueless Inco ...

• ghanaman 8 years ago

GOOD PEOPLE IN THIS COUNTRY WILL HAND IN YOUR DEFEAT AND RETIREMENT CELEBRATION ON NOVEMBER 10, YOUR PARTY NPP DONT KNOW BETTER.AS I PROMISED YOU ON 2012 ELECTION,

• Prof Oyibo 8 years ago

Foolish Akuffo Addo with DAT empty big head want to become a president of did country? he can only govern his families and late father when he die in June did year?kwasia npp f))))))) ooooo

• Oldboy 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo is always sleeping so how will he know whether or not his excellency president John Dramani Mahama is wih us in Ghana.