You are here: HomeNews2016 02 28Article 419396

Actual picture of 200 SHS project not being told – Kweku Baako

Read Comments Comments (59)

• yoluis 8 years ago

Nothing to show

• Ghana 8 years ago

We are seeing and even withness the cuttting and opening such Projects live in tv almost everyday , so that was not an important issue to deeping on . We want to see or hear more developments not old stories. Why must he deep ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-DerDieDas.@KÖLN...
    Mahama corruption lagacy has yielded food and the results are: Ameri deal, Kumasi Airport, Rattary Park, MetroMass Bus rebranding, Sada, Geeda, Wayomi 50 Million cedis. All of the above money stol ...

• OYOKOBA 8 years ago

I was recently in a shock when I ordered over the phone a Chinese food for home delivery when the order taker - a Chinese of course - said the order will be ready in what I thought was 45 minutes. So I went on some other erra ...

• aikins 8 years ago

I love that OYOKOBA

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33).....
    Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.

“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”,

In th ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

I am not at all surprised. Just waiting for such from your department and lo and behold, it came on time and well packaged.

• Kojo 8 years ago

Let us help Kwaku Bakoo by telling him where the
    E Schools are being built.
    There is one under construction in Volo near Adidome in the North Tongu District of the Volta Region.

Author:-AAA....
    I don't think Asiedu Nketia has human brain. This guy is a disgrace to SeiKwa people, whose chief serves Asantehene.

Why should Ghanaians praise John Mahama for bringing in Al Queda Islamic terrorists in G ...

• Abassbonyo 8 years ago

Kojo let us help NDC to continue and a good thing's to Ghanaians God bless Ghanaians and almighty God bless NDC.
    AMEEN

• aikins 8 years ago

Have you been seeing it on TV for 4 days in the over 3 years mahama reign or how many have you seen yourself from the 200 they promised? That whole idea is from NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO and he promised to have built 400 o ...

Author:-facts.....
    Mahama will surely impress people like Pratt but not most Ghanaians like Baako whose eyes are wide open to the fake and false projects as claimed by Mahama. The overwhelming debts sinking the country . NDC ...

• Abassbonyo 8 years ago

Please do you konw something kwako bako he wanted people to laughing that's why he say about the schools. @good jobs for NDC.

• k akyeampong 8 years ago

You may check
    Kwamikrom in the Biakoye District.What are your supporters in the country doing?These are verifiable facts
    Npp stop hanging on Every Straw,!!!!!!!

• aikins 8 years ago

1 or 4 out of the 200 promised? What % is that

• FACTUAL 8 years ago

HEY NPP; THERE IS A BEAUTIFUL ONE AT REMOTE SEFWI CHIRAANO SO DONT WASTE YOUR TIME AND RESOURCES ON ANY NANA ADDO CAMPAIGN THERE! YOU THINK ONLY BANTAMA IS GHANA!

• Abassbonyo 8 years ago

Hahahaha??

• Kantata 8 years ago

You will soon swallow your words. What is the guarantee that Baako will not find something to say if there were fotos. The govt is serious to deliver ooo. Just sit back n say what u like. By next academic year you will marvel ...

• Dj Daabodaabo. 8 years ago

You don't have a real truthful colour. audiovisually you are a camilleon to the state, Ghana.

Author:-Onipaba Of Akyem Maase.....
    Only kwesi pratt can eat an egg and use a tooth pick to take out bones from the crevices of his beaver teeth. Let kwesi tell us how much his pay masters spend. The nhis is in the guttars, ...

• Muhammed iddi 8 years ago

U ARE VERY LAZY BOY. ANYWAY, WHO TOLD YOU EVERY ONE IN GHANA CAN'T EAT 2 SQUARE MEALS A DAY? IF YOU CAN'T GET FOOD TO EAT, IS BECAUSE U ARE A LAZY BOY. .GO AND WORK.
    AND IF KWAKU BAAKO DON'T KNOW WHERE THE SCHOOLS ARE LOCAT ...

• Ghana 8 years ago

We are seeing Our president cutting soars everyday in such things, so there was no need for deeping on it again. Lets wait till Nov.to see what he will tell us.

• Kwaku. 8 years ago

Bako can all those schools be build in a year ieiot

• Egya Atta 8 years ago

Let me tell you, Mahama is more dangerous than galamsey he has helped to boost in the country. Galamsey destroys cocoa farms the backbone of Ghana's economy,
    galamsey destroys our forests and land, and galamsey destroys our ...

• BSR 8 years ago

You don't have the eyes to see. You never heard of the construction of those four schools until they were commissioned. There are many more on various stages.

• Amen 8 years ago

NDC peddlers of lies

• Francis C. Quainoo 8 years ago

Oh yes, say it again and again about these illiterates and lie pedlars of this COCAINDC PARTY.

The fact of the matter is, the Headmaster DULLARD MAHAMA promised during the last election to build 200 SCHOOLS. At the time of ...

• Bryne 8 years ago

There was no need . Go buy TV. take trotro round to see and to count them for yourself. Crying Baby Kwaku.

• TL 8 years ago

Mahama will build schools when we ask him with proper respect of such a Fabulous President.

• Yedu paul 8 years ago

Pls kwaku take car and come to dunkwa kyekyewere and see what's going

• Mufti 8 years ago

Mahama can carry Zenabu from Bawku to Parliament house to show case her bcos pig.. Yet he cannot point out to us where the 123 day seconndry schools are located. Is this truthful?

• Kofi Lawson 8 years ago

How many Senior High Schools did NPP build in their eight years in office. Kweku Baako should give us a break.

• Yaw Adom 8 years ago

I don't believe the so called progressive shs will yield any result as almost those under construction are miles away. How do they get to school it would have been better to build those structures in existing shs for example ...

• Kantata 8 years ago

As if to say the old schools are closer to the communities. Shame.

• Muhammed 8 years ago

Baako shame onto you

• Mensah Fred 8 years ago

call or whatsap 0249620218
    Hi I am Mensah Fred, I deal with lotto numbers, My numbers are deal game which comes from NLA HEAD OFFICE everyday. The maximum WINS we experience a week is Four(4) and minimum is Two(2).
    Interes ...

• sadik 8 years ago

I am also disappointment at you kweku baako too on your reaction on the 200 schools and as a journalist to contrast the president ,you could send out your men to checks on the various stages of work done.you are talking about ...

• Nana Asenso 8 years ago

How can you build two day SHS between 4km whiles there is an old one(New edubiase shs). Hope npp turns them into model primary and jhs or technical schools after 2016

• Ataa Kanfla 8 years ago

For me I decided never ever to believe anything the President says. He is a liar and only opens his mouth for political expediency.

• Franklin 8 years ago

There is a difference between 'on-going' and 'completed'. A rational analysis must distinguish between the two words

• kwame kumasi 8 years ago

pls mr.baako travel n see for you self.new longoro from wenchi to bamboi,the day school project is on going.about 200meters to the police barrier,turn right n see the project n stop lying n by the time the president commissio ...

• Kwame Joe 8 years ago

The partisan fire raging between NDC & NPP, played out by unthinking foot soldiers in Ghanaweb, occasionally stocked by outbursts from Kweku Baako, is likely to become a fully blown violent encounter between the two dominant ...

• Sappey-Agboh, Tsiame-Lagbohkope 8 years ago

Kweku Baako, you don't have to use your privilege of being on TV to spew garbage. As a journalist, there is a list of locations that this schools are supposed to be situated. If you are indeed worth your calling as a senior j ...

• Sacramoto Jr. 8 years ago

Meanwhile foot soldiers like Old Soldier, OYOKOBA, aikins, Prince Kwasi Adade, Sarpong, KKO, Mahmoud, insight to the bone, and others are upping their daily attacks on Mahama's administration, with the general elections comin ...

• KANA WU? 8 years ago

All Mahama is good at is lies. Mahama has the 123 schools under construction, he would have produced pictures. Mahama is a liar, and liars are dangerous to their families and nation. It is time to send Mahama packing inorder ...

• PASS 8 years ago

KWAKU Baaku is insincere and we in CPP declare that he will remain a buulu as long as NPP exist .Where was he when his NPP promissed to turn ALL chop bars into restaurants .When they promised rail lines from Accra to Burkina ...

• princess adofo 8 years ago

baako shut your stinking mouth up how many has your pple when they were in power foolish talk

• Kwame. Italy 8 years ago

Kwaku Baako is a failure. He was privileged by didn't take advantage of it, just like President Manama his father also was a minister in the great Osagefuo Dr. Nkrumah's administration as the President has rose to become what ...

• OPANINPA 8 years ago

NOW, KWEKU BAAKO IS BEING REALLY PARTISAN AND LOOSING ALL OBJECTIVITY AS A JOURNALIST. WHAT IS PICTORIAL EVIDENCE? KWEKU BAAKO WOUND QUICKLY SAY THE PICTURES WERE FAKED? SO MR BAAKO, PLEASE THINK BEFORE YOU OPEN YOUR MOUTH. W ...

Please don't be naive. Go to the country side and see for yourself

• Amega 8 years ago

An indirect way of saying the President is a liar.

• Aristo 8 years ago

Good talk wiseman

• simson 8 years ago

Kwaku Baako's camp in action! Like it or not NPP is doomed.Broken party for real.

• Freddie 8 years ago

Weed smoker kwaku Baako if you have the true picture why not just bring it forward for Ghanaians to see? Why do you always questions things you don't have any knowledge about?

• Iddrusu, Nava-pio 8 years ago

This president promises heavens and delivers very little. He is not trust worthy.

• OTOYO 8 years ago

madame government is full of lies, so its no wonder ordinary Ghanaian tells lies.Schools or no schools, he must be uprooted from the seat

• don 8 years ago

hipocrat

• SAAFOWAA 8 years ago

AS A SENIOR JOUNALIST SO TO SAY, WHAT PREVENT YOU TO BACK YOUR CASE WITH PICTURIOR EVIDENCE TO CHALLENGE THE GOVERNMENT CLAIM.NO WONDER FAST TECHNOLOGY MEDIA PRACTICE IS MAKING YOUR OLD DOCUMENTS BASED IRRELEVANT,"MR DOCUMEN ...

• inercycl 8 years ago

Where is the "responsibility" in providing new classroom blocks on one side whereas on the other side old school buildings are falling apart and children are crawling on the floor just to be able to write. On another side sch ...