You are here: HomeNews2016 02 27Article 419245

Mahama demonstrated our ideals as social democrats – Omane Boamah

Read Comments Comments (26)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: MAHAMA B3 KO-------
    Not only is the credibility of John Mahama in tatters, it has gone up in smoke. It has literally evaporated, and nothing is there. It is gone, like pooffff in a puff of smoke.
    The question howeve ...

• LAST DON 8 years ago

It is very unfortunate to have calibre of people who displays nothing than greediness gluttony and cranking attitude towards each other. Even within their party they find it difficult to unite, how would they be able to unite ...

AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - - WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR WHO JAILED ONLY 6 HIGH PROFILE NDC THIEVES , NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nig ...

• XMAN 8 years ago

THIS EDUCATED FOOLS LOOKING FOR APPOINTMENTS WILL KILL US!

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-DerDieDas.@KÖLN...
    Mahama corruption lagacy has yielded food and the results are: Ameri deal, Kumasi Airport, Rattary Park, MetroMass Bus rebranding, Sada, Geeda, Wayomi 50 Million cedis. All of the above money stol ...

DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT FOOLISH DEED WHILST HOSPITALS LACK BEDS AND OU ...

AUTHOR : TIMBUKTU - - - - - - WHY DO I WANT NANA TO WIN? UNLIKE KUFFOUR WHO JAILED ONLY 6 HIGH PROFILE NDC THIEVES , NANA HAS THE BALLS TO JAIL ALL THESE NDC CRIMINAL MOTHER-FUCKERS! Things are improving FAST in Tanzania, Nig ...

• tontrobi 8 years ago

My friend you are right but the only problem is that the largest opposition party is not playing up to the game. They are too dull and complacent.

Take for instance, the corrupt scheme of branding the buses.

The NPP it ...

Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33).....
    DEAD GOAT MAHAMA IS ON HIS WAY OUT. EVERY GHANAIAN IS AWARE OF THIS. IF YOU SEE MAHAMA'S HEAD ON THE BUS, LET IT REMIND YOU OF HIS INEPTNESS. HOW COULD HE SPEND $1MILLION ON THAT FO ...

• Taniba 8 years ago

Mahama lied to every Ghanaian

• XMAN 8 years ago

Where in the social democratic world do you find one man doling out goodies to the people? You sit in Accra and borrow to the hilt for projects that will promote your persona. Social democracy springs from the grass roots wit ...

• Amega 8 years ago

Social democrats indeed!!! You don't know what you are about.

• KWAME PECKHAM,ASHANTI AKYEM BUSTARD 8 years ago

NPP THE LYING NPP, WE THANK GOD , NOW GHANAIAN KNOW HOW NPP THE NASTY PEOPLE PARTY CAN LIE AND EVIL SCAM, BAWUMIA THE LYING BUSTARD, NANA THE EVIL SCAM AND THE ASHANTI /AKYEM MAFIAS IN LONDON,WITH THEIR SCAM ASHANTI /AKYEM CH ...

• RUTH 8 years ago

BUSREBRANDING THIEVERY WORSE THAN CAPITALISM..... NDC YOU ARE THIEVES WITHOUT ANY IDEOLOGY....

• RUTH 8 years ago

No wonder poverty is on the increase...... These ndc thieves don't even know the meaning of SOCIAL DEMOCRATS..... they are really thieves..

• Burning Spear 8 years ago

whether Mahama goes wrong or lies, these selfish wicked agents are always ready to defend this fool! Well, GHAANAIANS are now with wide OPEN EYES into Nov.

• oppong london 8 years ago

how can ndc be social democrats? under what social intervention.if ndc is a social democratic party then from today on i,ll hate social democratic system n is bullshit.ndc can never be social democrats and oppress the citizen ...

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

Ndc has demonstrated thier ideals for been 7yrs in power that they are not social democrats.
    Social democrats don't steal from the poor but ndc is doing that loot and share .government of ndc,

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

Wo ye docter foo paa abbba akromfoo abonsamfoo awudi fooatrofoo.nkwadaa etwere won afruso enti eneye mo aniwu abbba.ONYAME née mo ni.amen.

• Margaret 8 years ago

The masses are living in poverty and you take money to brand buses with president pictures and you say you are a social democrat. I expect more sensible and intelligent talk from Omane not deceiving the public with untruths.

• Bridget 8 years ago

Mahama' bye bye oooooooooooo with ur Dumsor! Nana Addo in accordance with Bawumia are coming like Kakai

• inercycl 8 years ago

Everyone knows these modern-day robin hoods.Stealing to give hand-outs to the poor,while depriving them of what is their right...basic water, furniture for school...we are a failed state and our independence is meaningless.So ...

• Rude bwoy 8 years ago

Stop your corruption its leeds to Stagnation.
    Stagnation leeds to Inflation.
    Inflation leeds to jobless and poverty.

• Israel Jude 8 years ago

A fool like you will be quick to assess a president after state of nation address, and n idiot to state address showed ideals as social democrats. Upholding justice, fighting corruption, ensuring competence, etc, are core val ...

• ACQUAH16 8 years ago

Send money From USA, Canada, Brazil & Guam without charge on WorldRemit.com. use the code ACQUAH16. Spread the word

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Mahama has the heart of the devil surrounded by criminal crooks.