You are here: HomeNews2016 02 26Article 419050

I was naive with media relations – Former Power min.

Read Comments Comments (12)

• LAST DON 8 years ago

It is very unfortunate to have calibre of people who displays nothing than greediness gluttony and cranking attitude towards each other. Even within their party they find it difficult to unite, how would they be able to unite ...

• Kay 8 years ago

PRIDE always goes before a FALL.

• STOP TALKING 8 years ago

STOP TALKING..IT DOESNT HELP

• ACQUAH16 8 years ago

For a limited time only, you can send money from Canada, USA, Brazil and Guam without charges on worldremit.com. Use the code ACQUAH16.
    This code can be used once by any individual. Spread the word.

• Ben 8 years ago

Thank God he is saying this. Its the typical attitude of our politicians, once they get power they become thin gods and don't regard the people. Otherwise how can a Political Minister be so naive about how to handle the media ...

• AreYouBlind? 8 years ago

You did your best, you were honest in your role and played the cards that you had been dealt

For example you spoke with the Arabs as directed and signed the deal you had been instructed to and kept your mouth shut

You a ...

• Issaka 8 years ago

Massa, you were NOT naive but rather, you were ARROGANT, FOOLISH, STUPID, SNUBBISH , AND FULL OF YOUR STUPID SELF. You thought you had gotten so much wealth and power that none mattered before you. You were the boss over ev ...

• AGBOO EMMMA 8 years ago

i know MR DONKOR,ITS NOT ABOUT UNDERRATING HIS ABILITY WITH THE MEDIA,HE IS BY NATURE A SNUBBISH PERSONALITY,HE DID SAME DURING A MEETING WE HAD WITH HIM DURING THE ERA PEZ MILLS AT KUKU HILL,HE FEELS TOO BIG AND IN THE COURS ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

You misspoke and many people were disappointed in you. In fact, you insulted the president who appointed you in that crude statement that you made.

• Whatever 8 years ago

I prefer a minister who focuses on the job and not talk to the media than a minister who talk to the media and bring crisis. Just there chopping the money when problems are growing. I know the circumstances leading the resign ...

• wisdom 8 years ago

Improve on your human relations generally. Blame nobody because you're not humble to your fellow compatriots. I learnt you snubbed your contestant in the ndc primaries when he called to congratulate you on your victory. Humi ...

• Jaguar 8 years ago

Both the president and his team are liars.Why are they behaving like school children?