Salaga male nurse leaks video of women in labour

Read Comments Comments (66)

• ESI. 8 years ago

WHAT THE FUCK IS THAT?

• theAntidote 8 years ago

What's wrong with people.

• yuki 8 years ago

ntafo, they think the country is for them so they can do what they like.

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

FIND HIM,ARREST HIM AND PUNISH HIM SEVERELY.ONE THING IS FOR SURE,HE MUST NEVER WORK IN THE HEALTHCARE SYSTEM EVER AGAIN.

• babylon 8 years ago

Prosecute him. He must be convicted

• GHANA 8 years ago

FLORENCE NIGHTINGALE BROUGHT THE PROFESSION AS A NOBLE ONE SO SUCH PEOPLE MUST BE SACKED AND PROSECUTED

• john mahama 8 years ago

THESE NATFOU AND EWES ARE GIVE US A HARD TIME IN THIS COUNTRY

• borbor 8 years ago

what an indicent behavior.a harlot employed as a nurse,thus what will happen.he deserve not to be a nurse but to stand by the road side for prostitution.jail him for indicent exposure. when found.

• ASEMPAYE 8 years ago

Your whole sentence defines who you are. If you don't have anything sensible to contribute to a discussion why bother? Ghana has NEVER BEEN AND WILL NEVER be for Akans so get it in your dead brain.

• K. Amoah 8 years ago

the nurse is an ashanti boy. his parents smuggled him into nursing school even though he failed his WASSCE exams. now he's a nurse nd he's terrorising the lives of these innocent northerners. Ghana would have been a better pl ...

• fr 8 years ago

what makes you think he's an ashanti? you're more sick than the person you're accusing.

• JUSTICE 8 years ago

THIS IS A WELL CALCULATED ONE TO KNOCK ASHANTI AGAINST NORTH N EWES.GOD WILL PUNISH YOU.

• john mahama 8 years ago

where did i go wrong just read the news everyday these guys must do something

• no time for fools 8 years ago

if u can insult northerners then u are born and brought up in an uncultured family. stupid fool

• dd 8 years ago

masa some of these comments are unpleasant

• SHATTA KPATIBI 8 years ago

Hhhmmmm gh why this is a trap. it's against the patient rights. The guy should be prosecuted for engaging in such a behavior.

• DAN 8 years ago

Please Salaga is a district capital and the hospital there cannot be a regional hospital.The problem with most Ghanaian journalist is that they don't read their stories before putting them out.This things must be checked,why ...

• Aboki Iddi 8 years ago

Hi Doobia and DAN;
    I think you got things wrong. Salaga is not the northern regional capital, but Tamale is. However, Salaga is the regional capital in East Gonja. Salaga hospital is regional hospital responsible for towns a ...

• Luther King ???? 8 years ago

Aboki Iddi, stop misinforming ppl. The name of the hospital is salaga district hospital or salaga hospital for short. In the ministry of health/Ghana health service hospitals have levels - thus district hospitals which are pr ...

• Doobia 8 years ago

What a lazy journalism. 1 salaga doesn't have a regional hospital. 2 it is not in Dagombers land. 3 the last year incident was by a son of former principal of a training college not a district chief executive.
    Get your fact ...

• Paulp 8 years ago

Better corrections: the perpetrator of the crime is the son of a Principal of a training college. His mother was a DCE during the NPP régime. Get your facts right b4 you criticize.

• Gallakanje 8 years ago

the Guy who committed the similar crime in Tamale had his father being a Principal of a College of Education and the Mother a former DCE for BOLE under President Kufour

• BOOY 8 years ago

Doobia u ar ryt ba ders an area recognised n called Dagomba line

• Jenny 8 years ago

What a monster

• A chunk 8 years ago

Well, I think this nurse did not learn nursing ethics. He's gonna loose his license for this stupid act he has portrayed

• Akua 8 years ago

The nurse should be dismissed asap

• Lankor 8 years ago

He shd be arrested earliest to face the full rigours of the law.It's an indictment on d entire Health fraternity.Shame!!!!!

• paapa 8 years ago

but for democracy this male nurse should be hanged to serve as deferent to others with such cruel intention.

• BASH 8 years ago

HE IS UNGUALIFIED TO BE BECOME A NURSE. HIS CERT SHOULD BE TAKING FROM HIM AND JAILED.

• Gomda 8 years ago

It's very lousy!

• Sly 8 years ago

When system not function.

• Baba Gado 8 years ago

I belived this guy is not doing this alone in the hospital.

• nana 8 years ago

Government should pas a law to stop people from sending phone to work. It is unproductive

• Oteng 8 years ago

Reconsider assigning male nurses to female wards.

• Paa kwesisika 8 years ago

Despicable act indeed. He should face the full rigorous of the law.

• DI ASEM PA 8 years ago

Every bad behavior comes from the north. Violence, arm robbery, poverty, corruption, stealing, murder, prostitution, child marriage or underage marriages. And it's fellow them wherever they go. They eat them like food. May Go ...

• MD dagarti 8 years ago

OMG: Another criminal act coming out of Salaga in the Northern region! This is how I will make the north if I have the will:

1.Group all dagartis at one region preferable the Upper West Reg.
    2.Bring frafras, Grusi, and K ...

• blk 8 years ago

U r so stupid...my dog is even afraid u people. dagarties frafra etc
    Dog eaters!dirty people! Frogs!

• Gallakanje 8 years ago

My brother or is it sister, that crime might be committed in the north but the culprit could be a southerner so mind your language. Probably you dont know the north but we know more about you than you do so be careful or else ...

• Mmaa mpe hia. 8 years ago

I DO NOT BELIEVE THAT WAS A NURSE. HAS HE FORGOTTEN OF THE ETHICS OF THE PROFESSION?

• Mukhtar Chemtoore 8 years ago

this guy has to b held according to the law of nursing n midwifery. hmmmn but our mother land Ghana law is blind.oh

• Simon B 8 years ago

Seriously unprofessional nurse. Needs to be firedsi

• Abdulrahman atiku 8 years ago

Hmmmmm- salaga

• Fatawu 8 years ago

the world is almost ending

• O.K 8 years ago

GHANA WOULD HAD BEEN A PEACEFULL COUNTRY WITHOUT THE ASANTES

• witch hunter 8 years ago

Ghana health service without delay must fire this Aponkye nurse'

• Mohammed. Tamale 8 years ago

Am short of words, every effort must be made to apprehend him to face the law to serve as deterrent to others. Dis is the second time. The other guy who did similar thing went unpunished, why won't another person repeat dat. ...

• Nurudeen Anyas 8 years ago

The nurse must punisem

• SLY 8 years ago

If the video was leaked did he also publish it on this media? You journalist are also aiding such crimes. Male nurses must not be allowed into the delivery room. They go around collecting numbers from people's wives to later ...

• Atta 8 years ago

Does he understand the meaning of the work? or he is doing the work for money? God hv mercy

• ............### 8 years ago

These r all as a result of corruption. Especially wen u hv NDC in power led by Mahama

• Solomon Anambe Awuni 8 years ago

The police and the general public SHS help arrest the criminal

• Charles Owusu Gps 8 years ago

It is my candid opinion that the hospital authorities must be sue for negligently allowing a nurse to film women in Labour in the facility whether knowingly or not. Because Husbands are sometimes prevented from going to theat ...

• Websy 8 years ago

What do you mean by Salaga Regional Hospital? There is nothing like that.

• SULLYMAN YAA 8 years ago

A USELESS THING INDEED

• Ice cool 8 years ago

Stupid and evil mahama is the course the president of Ghana NDC vote them out NDC as a party.

• Nyhiraba Yaa 8 years ago

ooo dis is really madness. I mean how can a nurse do dis horrible thing. God punish you wherever u may be. NONSENSE!

• Actionman 8 years ago

This is unprofessional so the human rights law must take it's course.

• azet Yanzaaky 8 years ago

concern people should put proper measure to solve in issue

• azet Yanzaaky 8 years ago

concern people should put proper measure to solve the issue

• Jimmy Shama Adams. 8 years ago

This guy must first of all be executed by firing squad before his trial begins, if you ask me. What kind of behavior is this in this day and age?

• save ghana 8 years ago

it is due to bad governance from the dead goat mahama. he will lose the election and leave our moneys for us to give good health to our people

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

The person whom is doing this must arrest immediatly and put him where he will change totally from that murder and its can give a shouck to the woman, so in this way they must be arrest till the time he changes,God bless you ...

• Randy mensah 8 years ago

this boy is crazy enough

• T+fsh 8 years ago

God will punish her....remember is a human being niggers...did she allow her to do that?bullshit.dont judge