You are here: HomeNews2016 02 25Article 418840

Mahama presented 'untruths' – Minority

Read Comments Comments (61)

• ============= 8 years ago

NPP DOES NOT KNOW WHAT HIT THEM.

• ASEM BEBADI 8 years ago

WHAT HIT THEM TELL US BECAUSE WE DID HEAR ANY SENSIBLE THING IN HIS SPEECH.MAHAMAH HAS FAILED EVEN HIS SPEECH TELLS EVERYTHING.HE MUST PREPARE TO PACK HIS THINGS AND LEAVE THAN TO TELL US HE IS THERE UP TO 2020.THE EC IS NOW ...

• KWAME PECKHAM,ASHANTI AKYEM BUSTARD 8 years ago

NPP THE NASTY PEOPLE PARTY WITH LIES, BELIEVE IN LIES,LYING IS IN THEIR BLOOD, ALWAYS LYING, THEIR CHURCH LEADERS ARE ALL SCAM LYING BUSTARDS,THE OSOFO ABABIO ALWAYS COME ON HOT FM 90 LONDON TO LIE, HE HAS KNOW CHURCH OF HIS ...

• Bossu! 8 years ago

We all heard the speech but I know NPPians are dump to understand, what campaign message do you have apart from insulting the president? You're doomed forever, bye bye

• TUGA 8 years ago

NPP tickles itself and laughs....prepare for power in 2030 not now...FOOLSH NPP

• Ready for War 8 years ago

EVERY TOM DICK AND HARRY KNOWS NPP TO BE LIERS IN GHANA.WHAT ARE YOU TALKIG ABOUT?

• James 8 years ago

Using poor unsuspecting citizens in parliament with white handkerchiefs as evidence of transforming lives. Please sir, hit the streets in Ghana and you will find millions of desperate Ghanaians with no jobs or basic healthca ...

• KT 8 years ago

Where did the jobs that NPP and Co create go hug? So called NPP who are making a lot of noise had the opportunity too and how many jobs did they create?

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Your heart is bleeding due to the absence of your cocainized government at the helm of Ghana's affairs, that's all. Crying passionately to hoodwink the masses for your own collective gain is a trick one too many that we are v ...

• Bossu! 8 years ago

Ahhh, well said. No wonder they don't have money in their pockets, hahahahaha

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

Dumb ass

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

Mahama is never a failed President. He has delivered and his work is beyond reproach. No President can equate what the President has done in first tenure.

Under President Mahama 7.5 million Gallon of water has been added t ...

• BB 8 years ago

"NPP SUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Adade Kwasi 8 years ago

Always complaining nothing is good in Npp people's eyes.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

DR. BAWUMIA HAS THROWN JUST ONE STONE, AND I KNOW IT WILL BRING A BAD FEELING TO ALL THE WICKED NDC AND THEIR EQUALLY CALLOUS FOLLOWERS;--'-------

Dr Bawumia said for example that a runway rehabilitation alone at Kumasi ai ...

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 8 years ago

THIS IS A ONLY ONE OF THE MULTIPLE CUT N PASTES ON GHANAWEB. THIS IS NPP FOR YOU. THIS IS HOW LAZY THEY ARE AND HOW THEY'VE ALWAYS BEEN. LAZY ASS ZOMBIES REPEATING THE SAME THING LIKE ROBOTS. THIS IS THE EXTENT OF THEIR DESPE ...

• KWESI 8 years ago

Foolish NPP ... as usual

• bombay 8 years ago

I wonder the illiteracy level of such of u. That is the purpose of the opposition. But when they try to check govt, u don't take it likely. This is a true reflection that the govt doesn't read. See speech....

• GHANA 8 years ago

OSEI IS A BIG LAIR AND THINKS EVERYONE IS SUCH

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

John Mahama is the greatest thief in the world! He is so corrupt that it really stinks! Just listen to the state of the nation address that he delivered; he's just corrupt and incompetent and needs to be yanked that high posi ...

I agree with you minority MP. I only read what the president said he has done for the country, but, he did not say anything to Ghanaians the true state of the country's economy. Why did the president forgot to touch the very ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago

Did you actually watch the live telecast? If not, then I suggest you go watch it before coming here to open your mouth ignorantly wide.

• Abdul 8 years ago

Why this man is against the President. Your President is your President why can we help him to achieve for Ghana.Why the opposition do not help.I want to know what help have given to Ghana for achievement to the current gove ...

• Jane 8 years ago

N D C -
    NATIONAL DEMOCRACY OF CORRUPTION NATIONAL DEMOCRACY OF CORRUPTION, NDC. PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA THE COMMANDER IN CHIEF OF CORRUPTION Freedom of corruption's. Legalisation of corruption

• JTim 8 years ago

N D C - THE PARTY OF CORRUPTION

NATIONAL DEMOCRACY OF CORRUPTION NATIONAL DEMOCRACY OF CORRUPTION, NDC. PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA THE COMMANDER IN CHIEF OF CORRUPTION Freedom of corruption's. Legalisation of corruption

• ADE 8 years ago

NOTHING DONE BY NDC GOV'T EVER IS GOOD FOR NPP. NO DOUBT GHANA IS SUFFERING BECAUSE IF NDC IS FINDING SOLUTIONS FOR OUR PROBLEMS,NPP ON THE OTHER HAND IS LOOKING FOR MEANS TO DESTROY.

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

Ade l agreed with you, npp seems to have lost control over everything.

They are classified as enemies of progress,anything good proposed by .Ndc seems to be bad, simply because it is not from the npp.

This kind of attit ...

• Oko Vanpee 8 years ago

Pls don't tell us de lie..u cant beat de man kindly join him l beg

• JOHN 8 years ago

ASK UR NANA ADDO TO NAME JUST ONE OF HIS MATES IN THE LAW SCHOOL. TELL HIM TO PRODUCE HIS LAW CERTIFICATE

• Richman 8 years ago

If u wanna lose weight and keep fit, ask me HOW? Am a certified fitness personal trainer and a physiotherapist. Book sessions with me and get a free diet plan, massage and workout program. Call 0268705547 now.

• FARRADAY 8 years ago

Kyei Mensah, you are a damn FOOOOOL. Kwasia odonto....swine

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

I'm pretty sure you don't understand what the minority leader is talking about being ndc sympathizer, he is rating the president with the constitution articles been quoted, you're rather an idiot nonentities in society educat ...

• EKOW 8 years ago

MR. BONSU PLEASE GO AND SOLVE YOUR PARTY ISSUES AND LEAVE MR PREZ TO DO HIS WORK AS IF YOU TALKING AS IF U CAN DO IT BETTER MASSA GO AND SOLVE YOUR PARTY MATTERS.AHHHH Y? DO YOU THINK GHANA IS FOR YOU BRING IDEAS THAT WILL HE ...

• Swallah 8 years ago

NPP did not find any lapses or loop holes or do not know where to chastise in the presentation so they (NPP) generalized everything and tag it untrue.

• Kwasi 8 years ago

NPP, bunch of confused folks...

• Ojuku 8 years ago

The minority leader need to "be born again'' to be able to see how the President's presentation has positive effect on human rights, the economy, health and creation of employment. The president spoke with real evidence about ...

• Sappey-Agboh, Tsiame-Lagbohkope 8 years ago

Ojuku well said. What other evidence is the NPP demanding? Merely shouting and claiming the President lied won't convince anyone. Mr Kyei Mensah Bonsu aka Lawrence Addae should had listed the half-truths and lies the Presided ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Kwame Anshong 8 years ago

The minority in parliament is always complaining, they behave like a nagging wife and are never satisfied.

Their claims that the President presented "untruths" is itself a blatant lie from the minority. The President toda ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

If the economy is good, why are teachers, civil servants, soldiers are not being paid. Only illiterates like ndc fool soldiers will believe this incompetent president.

• Bossu! 8 years ago

The fact is you cannot clap for the president otherwise who's gonna vote for you?

• Cool 8 years ago

BYE BYE NANA THE MONKEY LOOKING MAN AND TRIBALIST

• Cools 8 years ago

Yes that why your mom, and wife are always riding his dick. Go and ask them.

• I am that am. 8 years ago

This group of people are like those that these words was describing. "Catch as the foxes, the little foxes that spoil the vines,for our vines have tender grapes.".This people they have eyes but they can't see, they have ears ...

• STEVE 8 years ago

EVEN IF MAHAMA CREATES JOBS FOR EVERY SINGLE UNEMPLOYED GHANAIAN, NPP WILL STILL COMPLAIN BECAUSE ALL THEY WANT IS POWER, AND NOT THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE COUNTRY.Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaa.

• tomas 8 years ago

TRUE

• Kk 8 years ago

Ooooho npp.The only thing you can do better is to complain, try to loose election and kill yourselves. Aaaaaaaaba. What kind of party is this?

• James Armstrong 8 years ago

There is no need massaging the "TRUTH" as Ghanaians heard it and saw the evidential education giving to the NPP. I am of the opinion the President aadopted this method to avoid NPP GOING TO TOWN WITH THEIR USUAL LIES. GHANAIA ...

• CK 8 years ago

N D C

NATIONAL DEMOCRACY OF CORRUPTIONS -
    NATIONAL DEMOCRACY FOR CORRUPTION

PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA THE COMMANDER IN CHIEF OF CORRUPTIONS. CORRUPTION LEGALISED UNDER PRESIDENT MAHAMA IN GHANA. GHANA IS UNITED STATE OF ...

• jak 8 years ago

With akuffo addo as the leader of npp, the party is doomed

• Genuine Observer 8 years ago

Why should Mahamas speech surprise Ghanaians. When was the last time any NDC member ever told the truth?

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

NPP stupid dummies, how do you equate Article 67 to an untruth? The article says

"The President shall, at the beginning of each session of Parliament and before a dissolution of Parliament, deliver to Parliament a message ...

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

Look at the pot calling the kettle black. Open your eyes and will see the truth in what he's said. Yes I'm not surprised at what you're saying. What ever JDM does or says is never right by NPP so go and burn the sea. Tribalis ...

• Tina Uk 8 years ago

WELL DONE JDM

• Joe Alaa 8 years ago

You are rather the serial typical liers. Your leader, his master "too known" running mate and for the matter your bogus party have no message except casting of insinuations. Majority of Ghanaians are now wild awake to believe ...

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 8 years ago

What article in the constitution the minority leader of the house is talking about.The manority leader has forgotten that mister president Mahama has the mandate to lie to the people who are 85% illiterates,ignorant and arrog ...

• John Pee 8 years ago

when has npp agree with what ndc does

• Dee 8 years ago

The minority leader was sleeping then,the truth was there for all to see,full stop.

• omono 8 years ago

Pathetic! The president provides facts and figures which minority leader claims are false and ends there. In the absence fact based counter claims, who does he want us t to believe? Does the npp have a credible, functional re ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

YOU SEE WHY PREZ. JDM BROUGHT HIS WITNESSES? WHAT IS MOST RIDICULOUS IS THAT THE MINORITY NPP REJECTED THE SONA OUT RIGHT, AND CAME WITH THEIR ANSWERS AND REACTIONS , WHICH SHOWED DISHONESTY!

• kwesi tarkwa 8 years ago

Minority leader and npp should give us break and the bogus criticism.During their Kuffuor yoke some Ghanaian children to the UN to portray that they're being fed at school. Who paid their plane fare and their hotel bills.Even ...