You are here: HomeNews2016 02 24Article 418489

REGSEC rejects request to lift Tafo curfew

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Amegaxoxo 8 years ago

Tv3network.com,you lift a curfew,you do not remove it. Tchah,so called journalists.Shame.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 8 years ago

and should go sleep early like animals for their behaviour. in fact it should have been from 3pm to 7am.

• MUMU VOTERS 8 years ago

Hahahahahaha.... funny tin. how can someone say Asantes are animals?

• Dan UK 8 years ago

Nice one Douglas.I love you.

• Anokye Obed 8 years ago

Mind wat cam out of ur beak 4 wat a man does potrays where he is from
    If u can say such on a social media then...........believe u me u are just like a pig left alone in a mud,wat hap.....

• Kb 8 years ago

Tension would have been lower if suspects were behind bars under investigations. The law would have been seen to be supreme. Impunity would then vanish hopefully.

• Taniba 8 years ago

Ghana will be nothing without Ashanti's,Douglas of Ewe nation Kwasea gyimifor go back to Togo.

• Achisco 8 years ago

Who is dis kwasea bouy of ewe insulting ashanti.ahhhhh

• Akonta 8 years ago

There is an ANIMAL called DOUGLAS, BRISTOL. IT is A PIG, A LIZARD, AN EARTHWORM, A COCKROACH. It's grandfather was once employed as a labourer and a slave of THE GREAT ASHANTIS.

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

They can go ahead and raise Kumasi down.Idiots

• MUMU VOTERS 8 years ago

illiterates, stupid of some Muslims youths, must u follow what u see on TV? why must u destroyed people cars and businesses? the murutu asante hehe himself will be attack

• Dan UK 8 years ago

Animals are better than Ashantis.hahahahah...

• ATAAKA T T. 8 years ago

U tv3 man are u not the carpenter l know at Ash,town n u turn ur self today as journalist, a layer like politician, u don't know ur work, don't be sealling