The next in line Npp President to be is John Alan Kyremanteng. There is no way Nana Addo will become a President.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago
DR. BAWUMIA HAS THROWN JUST ONE STONE, AND I KNOW IT WILL BRING A BAD FEELING TO ALL THE WICKED NDC AND THEIR EQUALLY CALOUS FOLLOWERS;--'-------
Dr Bawumia said for example that a runway rehabilitation alone at Kumasi air ... read full comment
DR. BAWUMIA HAS THROWN JUST ONE STONE, AND I KNOW IT WILL BRING A BAD FEELING TO ALL THE WICKED NDC AND THEIR EQUALLY CALOUS FOLLOWERS;--'-------
Dr Bawumia said for example that a runway rehabilitation alone at Kumasi airport cost this country $23.8 million whereas a proposed airport at Ho is estimated at $25 million; and asked sarcastically, “was the runway in Kumasi paved with gold?”
He insisted that given the resources at its disposal, one should expect at least four times the quantum of investment that the NDC claims to have undertaken, saying, “The close to $30 billion of borrowing that was not used for projects could have been used for other critical sectors of the economy.
He mentioned the rail network from Accra to Paga, the water problems, energy, many major road projects in each region, transformation of agriculture particularly in the Northern Regions, Afram Plains and others through investment in machinery, irrigation and dams as some of the projects that the huge amount of money could have covered.
He also said the amount could have been used to build one world class hospital in each region, buy at least 1,000 ambulances, set up factories with the private sector across the country to add value to raw materials and create jobs, equip existing health and education institutions with state-of-the-art facilities as well as build an additional 600 of the Senior High Schools the government is currently trying to build.
According to Dr Bawumia, the reason why he insists the NDC government is attempting to hoodwink Ghanaians with claims of massive infrastructural investments is that “Most of these projects are over-priced as a result of the single source procurement method, which has become the procurement method of choice for this government, as we saw in the SADA, GYEEDA, Karpowership, SMARTTYS bus branding, etc.”
He articulated, “I would like to see for example explanation from the government quantity surveyors of the costing on the Kumasi airport runway for $23.8 million. However, you and I know that they would not explain because they cannot explain.”
He said all previous governments, especially the NPP, undertook infrastructural projects but the NDC is making it look like it has done what nobody did, saying, “The real fact is that the NDC has no real achievements to point to outside the undertaking of some projects; hence, their resort to mediocrity.”
Dr Bawumia also said infrastructural investment was not supposed to be for its own sake but to increase productivity and production in the economy. “If you have indeed undertaken massive and unprecedented infrastructural investment, then why is the economy collapsing?
“Why is the NHIS in trouble? Why is unemployment on the increase? Why are businesses collapsing? Why is agricultural growth stagnant? Why is manufacturing growth negative? Why is the government having difficulty meeting statutory payments? Why the high interest rates? Why the massive exchange rate depreciations? Why are the SADA guinea fowls flying to Burkina Faso? Why the massive increase in utility prices? Why the withdrawal of teacher and nursing training allowances? Why all this suffering in the land?” he asked.
Takashi 9 years ago
Samira sounds just as smart as her husband. It is too bad that the two of them are not Nkrumaists. That would have projected their minds even further than what they are showing now.
It almost sounds like a contradiction to ... read full comment
Samira sounds just as smart as her husband. It is too bad that the two of them are not Nkrumaists. That would have projected their minds even further than what they are showing now.
It almost sounds like a contradiction to label them as members of the Danquah-Busia-Dombo tradition - a tradion of treachery, terrorism and the kind of incompetence that Mahama would have welcomed with glee.
ATSU, HO 9 years ago
IT IS SO BAD THAT SUPPORT FOR POLITICAL PARTIES IN OUR COUNTRY IS NOT BASED ON PERFORMANCE. IT IS VERY SAD
fact 9 years ago
I thought the CPP is the only expired party in Ghana but I'm introduced to another in fact. It is true the NDC is as a dead goat as it's leader. There must be a change of government but we must sell off the carcass of the dead goat to buy a life one which can feel the pain of Ghanaians . So is Mrs. Bawumia as strong as mr Bawumia
OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago
Author:-PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE)...
Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.
“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet sho ... read full comment
Ivor Greenstreet said directly to President John Mahama and Vice President Kwesi Amissah-Arthur that: “You don’t care”.
“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet shouted when he delivered his party’s solidarity message to the NDC at the congress at the Baba Yara Stadium in the Ashanti regional Captial, Kumasi – stronghold of the main opposition New Patriotic Party (NPP).
In the full glare of the President, Vice President, former President Jerry Rawlings, and thousands of leaders and supporters of the NDC, a defiant Greenstreet said: “…Currently nobody, I mean nobody is feeling your better Ghana.”
“Continuous ‘dumsor dumsor,’ corruption from top to bottom, left right inside out, and all the challenges you are facing [are] suffocating the Ghanaian people.”
He added: “We would have thought that perhaps you may have used an occasion like this to discuss policies, programmes and solutions to all the difficulties we are facing as a nation, but no, you chose today to share your Christmas gifts with each other.”
“Ghanaians are not happy at all. This ‘bronya’ is dry. Too too dry,” he told the President, adding: “The most painful thing of all is that you don’t care.”
“NDC continue, we are watching you, Ghana is watching you, do what you want to do, we also know what we’ll come and do…make sure you’ll elect executives who will be able to steer your parties affairs when you are in opposition. Boys abr3.”
The wheelchair-bound Politicians has been called names and criticised by leaders and supporters of the NDC after his bluntness. While Majority Leader Alban Bagbin has said he believed Greenstreet was possessed by some demons, which caused him to be “so emotional”, presidential staffer Sam George wrote on his Facebook wall that: “Ivor Greenstreet apparently needs elevation to see the Better Ghana.”
However, Nkrumah said Greenstreet’s message was crafted by the CPP to capture the mood and mind of the entire country.
Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago
Why can't these people move up north to make a difference?
Kojo Thompson 9 years ago
Bawumia's wife is a Fulani. We don't need a Fulani to advice Ghanaians on whom to vote for.
BLADE 9 years ago
WHILE AFTER SEVERAL ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENTS TAMALE SHEEP HAVE LEARNT TO CROSS TAMALE STREETS VIA THE FADED ZEBRA CROSSINGS, EWE/TROKOSIS STILL VOTE FOR THE NATION-WRECKING NDC. MAY THE SPIRIT OF DR SIGMUND FREUD PSYCHO-ANALYSE EWE/TROKOSIS IN BENIN, TOGO AND GHANA AND GIVE THEM THE REMEDY THEY ARE LACKING, AMEN
+++++BEGINNING OF WAR 9 years ago
NDC WILL TRY TO THROW INSULT AT YOU. PLEASE DONT GIVE A DAMN.
THE INCOMPETENT NDC MAHAMA GOVT IS JUST A FAILURE. ALL WHAT THEY WILL DO IS TO TRY TO INSULT YOU TO PUT YOU OFF FROM TALKING.
JAMES A. 9 years ago
WHAT IS THE NKRUMAISTS BELIEVE THAT WE ALREADY DON'T KNOW. THE PARTY IS DIED PARTY THAT HAS NO PRINCIPLES. WHAT DOES NKRUMAIST PARTY STAND FOR? IT WAS ONE MAN PARTY AND HE IS DIED.
OBOSOMANKETRE 9 years ago
JUST AS SWEET AS YOUR WORDS
Mobert Rogabe 9 years ago
...i don't use "sugar" so my words won't be that "sweet" ...then again Ghana is for Ghanaians, right?
Ed 9 years ago
Talk about Ghana@50
daladam 9 years ago
this bawumia should never get our vote since he said if npp get elected they will force our kids to study Arabic
SAMO JEWELLERY 9 years ago
Samo jewellery offers u yellow n white gold wedding and engagement rings....we also have silver n bronze(gold ase) rings as well.....call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for current designs u will love...excellent job done....can search us on Facebook/samojewellery or instagram for our Finnish works....branches and reps in Tamale...Ho....Kumasi ...in ACCRA spintex road 18junction n Santa Maria.....any ring design ....
Emma 9 years ago
Oh Bawumia is a prophet who predicted the crisis in NPP
PAUL ADADEY. 9 years ago
Stupid block headed Kwasi Adade can you advise PEPENI BAWUMIA and the smelly wife to find out about the details on construction with its implications before you release your loose talks. He PEPENI BAWUMIA is eager to be at that position, ok fine we shall see how. Do expect NDC to use oil money to buy food for all and then do away with our development?. NDC is doing the best for the country. So Kwami Nkrumah did you the same idiots complain now see how.
kd 9 years ago
What about hilla limam Dr busia Dr nkrumah and afirifa
Amanaman 9 years ago
SARFO MARFO, THE HAIRDRESSER FINANCE MINISTER, ARE ALL EXPIRED DRUGS. YOU CAN SEE UGLINESS IS TAKING THEIR BETTER PART BECAUSE OF OLD AGE. HANDSOME BAWUMIA IS ALSO BECOMING UGLY BECAUSE OF OLD AGE AND PERSISTENT LIES.
Kusia 9 years ago
4th republic presidents..idiots
sam 9 years ago
NO ONE SHOULD VOTE FOR THIS MAN HE WANT OUR KIDS TO LEARN ARABIC IN SCHOOL ,NO WAY WE BETTER OFF WITH THE LOSER MAHAMA AT LEAST OUR KID DONT HAVE TO STUDY TO TALK ARABIC
Aba 9 years ago
So your lies. If you don't have any thing to post on this focus, keep off.
+++++BEGINNING OF WAR 9 years ago
WHAT IS WRONG IN LEARNING A DIFFERENT LANGUAGE? YOU GIT.
Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago
MAHAMA AND HIS NDC HAVE DESTROYED GHANA IT IS JUST A SHAME
KKBK 9 years ago
Who can be stupid and useless like Kanawu who don't even have JSS certificate. Fooooool.......
wise man 9 years ago
Ur re funny person and stupid person.who s alan
Abubakari Nyaba 9 years ago
Will Samira vote? We the NPP supporters will not allow any Fulani to vote in this year's election bcos they are from Nigeria
Titriku 9 years ago
Rawlings once ruled. His father a Scottish James Ramsey John and mother a Victoria Agbotui Togolese from Lome. Oh I hear them say from Dzelukope!
Concern Ghanaian - Amsterdam. 9 years ago
Don't mind this Fulani woman. She is asking young people to vote for a new generation forgeting that President Mahama is far younger than Akuffo Addo. Have you ever heard of Akuffo Addo's wife making noise? God purnish this Fulani woman.
Nana Ajena 9 years ago
Far younger with no brains
VVIP+NDC=Cocaine 9 years ago
Continue living in the land of 'Gyimidom'
If you know the amount of damage Mahama & his wife has done to the country, you won't say what you're saying
Amuzu 9 years ago
Hahahahaha!"gyimidom"indeed.well said bro!,a police officer without rank will be a leader of Ghana in some few months time since coup is the best way to rule a co ward nation like Ghana
Cy 9 years ago
Idiot like u... Ure thinking of coup by this tyme huh.. This is the most useless comment i heard since the death of kwame Nkrumah.. Do u even think abt wat will happen to the over 25million Ghanaians ?
Nancy Forson 9 years ago
I do not really know the sort of damages you make reference to her.
Mahama has built a 123 New community day senior high schools. On top of this, the current government has added up to the existing road network of the country.
Example of this is the Nkrumah circle project slated for completion in Accra.
The Ridge hospital expansion project when completed would see that over a 123 more beds be added to current ones.
Several of this hospital project are at different levels of completion in selected parts of the country.
Just within a period of three years, this administration has been able to put to rest the problem of erratic power supply that has bedeviled various governments since 1980.
It has moved on to add 6% more of what we actually need as a country to our energy needs.
Social protection initiatives like LEAP and the NHIS has seen tremendous improvement to help meet the purpose of their establishment.
These are just few of the tremendous work done by the government and if this is what the NPP term as damage, then they only are again declared to us that, the have no sense for reality and appreciation.
Gandhi 9 years ago
Second wife thoughts?.
Napoleon USA, 9 years ago
BB The NDC BUFFOON,WISE UP AND LET NDC THIEVES FOOL YOU NO MORE.MAKE SURE THIS YEAR,FIND A WORK TO DO WITH YOUR OWN HANDS,AND STOP RELYING ON NDC PAYCHECK.
Titriku 9 years ago
BB, FUNNY COUPLES INDEED.
Ghabay,NY 9 years ago
The word should be "couple"and not "couples".Goddamn ignoramus!
Cy 9 years ago
Lol
Lol
osibisa 9 years ago
Another "I'll not give you chalk, today" in the making.
Tibaa 9 years ago
If NDC has expired, then NPP has metamorphosed into a cancerous tumor pecking on the most delicate spot of Ghanaian politics.
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago
Just pay them no heed, bro. Elections are won at polling stations and not on bogus media platforms.
Close Observer 9 years ago
''We have been Vice presidents for far too long, it is time you make ONE OF YOUR OWN PRESIDENT'' John Mahama.
“Every shameless act related to politics comes from the Ashanti Region. They have gained more notoriety when i ... read full comment
''We have been Vice presidents for far too long, it is time you make ONE OF YOUR OWN PRESIDENT'' John Mahama.
“Every shameless act related to politics comes from the Ashanti Region. They have gained more notoriety when it comes to politics. Every ill-fated political demonstration is coming from them and nothing good seems to come from the region.
Hadn’t not been for their recognised and well respected king, they would have been insulted all the time”, - Solomon Nkansah
Nkansah is so dumb to know that the respect the Asantehene commands is because of the organizational skills of the people of the region.(How many times have we heard of any chieftaincy dispute over the golden stool like we do in other areas?) BUULUU TAMOR NKANSAH.
Good people of Ghana, GET RID OF THE USELESS NDC IN NOVEMBER and ELIMINATE THE EVIL TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION they have boldly introduced into Ghanaian politics.
KWAME PECKHAM,ASHANTE,AKYEM BUSTARD 9 years ago
USELESS WOMAN WITH EXPIRED PUSY, YOUR HUSBAND IS A BIG LYING BUSTARD
ME MAN NTI 9 years ago
You are useless man, uncultured and uncivil. No Ashanti born of a woman will talk like you and I think you are just a settler with no sense. Get a life and how you've spelt Ashanti as Ashante gives you away as a Togolese. An idiot like you, who feel alienated in your own country and have run to Ghana for safety telling us Ghanaians what to do and insulting. We the authentic Ghanaians are not brought up to insult the elderly and women which is the trade mark of ayigbe Togolese, primitive and uncivil people. Do you have a beautiful lady like her in your tribe? Kwasea.
sheikh tanko 9 years ago
ur mother wai
nNPP FOOT SOLDIER 9 years ago
When Bawumia was away to Zimbabwe, Samira, who was studying at GIMPA, was sleeping with any student who requested.
Samira, a smelly cow-milking Fulani flirt.
When Bawumia was away to Zimbabwe, Samira, who was studying at GIMPA, was sleeping with any student who requested.
Okyere. USA 9 years ago
How will you say that to someone's wife, do you have civilization at all? Show respect to others when commenting . You need to go back to your parents to teach you how to talk, if you have any.
Gods will 9 years ago
Massa comment base on the issues she raised and stop dis childish display. Must u comment even if u had nothing to say? Isnt it true ur party has expired cos they lack ideas n d brain to govern.
Takashi 9 years ago
Massa, you have to understand that not all commentators on this platform areof sound mind. Some of them, like this particular commentator, have the mentality of 8-year old children who get overly excited about the possibility of insulting their superiors under cover of anonymity.
You will also note that quite often they reflect typical NDC attitudes.
We have to live with such nonsense and dont let it ruffle your feathers.
Steve Mensah 9 years ago
A slut is always going to be a slut no matter how much you clean her up.
Abeiku 9 years ago
This nyatinyati girl too. Ah! Look am. You wey demma say you dey give salaka for Gimpa?
Ato Kwamina 9 years ago
Foolish Steve, do you know that your wife is the worst flirt ever? If then stop pointing accusing fingers at others. She is lower than the belly of a snake. Have that
A Fulani slut.
MAHAMA IS TOO UNCLEVER. IS IT BECAUSE HE HAD HIS GRADUATE SCHOOL IN RUSSIA?? THE GUY IS TOO STUPID TO BELIEVE
Atia Yaw ,CHICAGO 9 years ago
FOOT soldier your motherfucker.Even your own mother is a prostitute for mad people.you bola bed.Animals even fuck your prostitute mother.Son of a crazy prostitute bitch always posting from his smelly anus.MOTHERFUCKER-------------
Truth & Justice 9 years ago
These two are useless fools
nana 9 years ago
Respect her.She WILL be our first lady in the future. May God bless them.Dr. Bawumia is one of the respected politicians in Ghana.
insp we.i 9 years ago
Ashawo gyantrani ha. Hotolivi
kaketonti 9 years ago
.....AND NPP IS DEAD AND BURIED.NO POLICY PARTY.
Bernard Nana k Adofo 9 years ago
Where is that fulani woman coming from
.let 's stop hre ooo pz Mahama go on.
Anokye Twum-Antwi 9 years ago
Some of these politicians talk without much thought going into what they say. I am not sure how a septuagenarian like Mr Akufo Addo can lead a 'revolution of the young'. The guy is so so desperate to be president that he has started begging Ghanaians to 'please try me too'. The leadership of a nation is not a matter of trial and error, Mr Akufo addo. Just get real
Shomto 9 years ago
Bawumia, is in the wrong party he make a big mistake, is not a vice president material, he deserve to president wrong move Bawumia wrong move,,,,,,, ndc all the way
Freedom & Justice 9 years ago
Where is Afoko, Kwabena Agyepong and his deputy. Are you really serious. You have the guards to say NDC expired? Desperation and greedy is your portion. If your own child doesn't respect, do you really feel comfortable addressing others Child ?Common class one maths you don't know and you call yourself smart and educated being. Think about it and come again. Stupid and stinky Fulani.
KANA WU? 9 years ago
The people of Ghana, young and old,women and men,and all must be politically active. After 90 billion in loans we must boldly ask Mahama why we must have had dumsor for three years. Why should any school children conduct class under mango trees.
It is time for a change of leadership,and it involves everyone. we need to use the unspoken word and allow our ballots to do the talking for us.
Shomto 9 years ago
Npp will never make you, presidential candidate, ,,,wrong move
Eric 9 years ago
Samira is making sense just like the husband. Ndc is expired commodity. Shelve life is in the negative.....
Concern Ghanaian - Amsterdam. 9 years ago
Her husband's political life has expired.
amoro. mpuse 9 years ago
When alui mahama was vice president owing to his fulani background. Fulani herds men did a lot of destruction. Now come a 2nd lady fulani, then we die finish.
COMMON SENSE 9 years ago
SAMIRA YOUR HUSBAND HAS EXPIRED THAT IS THE REASON ALLOT OF MEN SLEPT WITH YOU.
hahaha 9 years ago
I DONT SUPPORT NDC BUT BAWUMIAS WIFE SHOULDNT TALK AT ALL.HOW HUGE MONEY DID UR HUSBAND AND NPP STOLE FROM REDENOMINATION OF OLD CEDIS? KWASIA WOMAN.U CHOP AND THE MONEY FINISHED.ABOABA
Nii Addo 9 years ago
Enjoy this moment. After the election you and your husband will go into political oblivion. Your husband would be a spent cartridge and would be dropped like a hot potato.
wise man 9 years ago
U re big fool.
Bobo 9 years ago
Expired woman with nonsense speech.
STEVE 9 years ago
Just look at this FULANI herds woman.
Jb 9 years ago
Fulani women bring bad luck. Bawumia will never succeed in becoming vice just because of marrying a fulani.
Akuffo Addo Retirement Party 9 years ago
I am still waiting for the NPP policy plan or any innovative idea to move this country forward. All we hear is, vote for us, anybody can say that.
paa 9 years ago
What does this one too know abt ghana economic management. wen yr types are struggling for their husbands u are there talking abt politics
snr.currupt officer 9 years ago
go to agogo samira. fulani banza
NDC IS ALREADY EXPIRED
Whatever 9 years ago
The EXPIRED Politician, Akufo Addo.
amoah w. 9 years ago
she is dreaming for a shot at the "1st lady slot"
i am sure the old man won't go for a second term, if he wins or he lose so her is husband has the chance to lead NPP someday
pablo 9 years ago
Is this the Samira who the husband told NPP elders he suspected she was flirting when he interrogated by the party elders before he was confirmed as the running mate for the 2012 elections.
Nyojah Bright 9 years ago
You married ur father's age yet you won't keep quite. U r talking abt young minds. What of ur flagbearer who will not give de young ones opportunity
BEN STONE. HELSINKI 9 years ago
Are we playing try and ERROR game there,?
koffi parker 9 years ago
If NDC has expired then mama B please look deep NPP is rotten
IKENNA OKONKWO 0267832679 9 years ago
This fulani woman just want to jeopadise the chance of her brother at Adenta constituency. She should watch out.
kwame 9 years ago
her face cow see who is talking
ChopChop 9 years ago
You too u wan enjoy motorcade
Tweaa,make your husband go search proper job ooh
olu 9 years ago
I now understand why bawumia follows nana sheepishly like that. How on earth can a young man be following and old buffoon like nana looking for presidency they would never get. If one has a fulani wife like this harlot , how on earth can one get good advice?. A fulani woman can only lead her husband into a bush like a caw.
timi taba 9 years ago
Can samira tell us her husband grate at A level in Tamasco?. What sent her husband to Malaysia and why did he (husband) have to leave the country earlier than his study life there. Why is her husband not including his days in Malaysia in his CV?. Is her husband so shy of his exploits in Malaysia?.
IKENNA OKONKWO 0267832679 9 years ago
What about the unmarketable flagbearer of the NPP. who have outlived his usefulness
Banos 9 years ago
In fact 6 points straight just like the husband. NDC is expired, mismanagement, IMF conditionalities, unemployment, weak economic team (6 points waam.) hahahaha......aah Ghana the suffer in the hands of NDC.
Kwame Anshong 9 years ago
Your ignorance is just too much, this lady is a carbon copy of her husband. A family who have thrived on lies upon lies.
First lady's are expected to be decent. eschew lies, respected an intelligent. Take a critical look a ... read full comment
Your ignorance is just too much, this lady is a carbon copy of her husband. A family who have thrived on lies upon lies.
First lady's are expected to be decent. eschew lies, respected an intelligent. Take a critical look at the current first lady, Mad. Lordina Mahama and you will get my point. I Unfortunately i can't speak of same for Smira.
For me, she is not deserving of the position of first lady, just as Nana Addo does not deserve to be President of Ghana and her husband the vice President.
Yakubu Salaga 9 years ago
no wonder she is bawumia's wife anytin comes out of their is chuff
George 9 years ago
NDC as3e,mo nto ntwene boola so
Asare 9 years ago
see dis daughter of a fulani coming to tell us what we should do
Kusia 9 years ago
Dr Pink sheet and Nima Lawyer...hahaha
#changemustcome 9 years ago
Now I can see why ghanians are suffering
The nation is governed by incompetent people and senseless followers. See how u are insulting. Talk to the issues and don't insult cos these are the things that can bring desaster in the country. May be u can fight but ur grandmother can not fight. By describing some people as cockroach brought about a civil war. Don't hide behind internet a throw out garbage. U respect u mouth cos it the same mouth u will use to praise The Most High. If u don't like someone's opinion say your. No insult and abusive words. Be a true Ghanaian. #PeaceInGH
olu 9 years ago
Is only npp who are suffering because they can no longer do their drug business any longer. They can no longer change cocaine under police custody to konkonte.
#changemustcome 9 years ago
Now I can see why ghanians are suffering The nation is governed by incompetent people and senseless followers. See how u are insulting. Talk to the issues and don't insult cos these are the things that can bring desaster in the country. May be u can fight but ur grandmother can not fight. By describing some people as cockroach brought about a civil war. Don't hide behind the internet and throw out garbage. U must respect ur mouth cos its the same mouth u will use to praise The Most High. If u don't like someone's opinion say yours. No insult and abusive words. Be a true Ghanaian. #WeWant #PeaceInGH
HASSAN, Tamale 9 years ago
NDC - EXPIRY DATE
See label
BEST BEFORE 7 Nov. 2016
NDC - EXPIRY DATE
See label
BEST BEFORE 7 Nov. 2016
alpha blondie 9 years ago
Npp are broke.their first 4 yrs will be worse than Mahama 4yrs.ghana is not ready for 74yr Oldman with quetionable past.not ready for moslem leader or lady president.fact
the slave of God 9 years ago
I can now see the difference between a train human being and a rare one. posterity will judge us all.
gar 9 years ago
Eiii prophet wife now ube prophetest educate dem Not wait f accident Kams and give Milo is 3 pounds coins in London u steal d money and buy Milo f me in trouble what u do f me not to go into d trouble wen he was kamin took air efo take car and somebody smash him
Nana Yaw 9 years ago
Adulterous Samira Bawumia should shut up. She who went out to commit adultery like Samira herself should have been stoned to death many years ago. It her adulterous Marriage which has expired not the GREAT NDC.
Shut up you a ... read full comment
Adulterous Samira Bawumia should shut up. She who went out to commit adultery like Samira herself should have been stoned to death many years ago. It her adulterous Marriage which has expired not the GREAT NDC.
Shut up you adulterous woman. Who dare attack our great party.
George 9 years ago
If something is expired what do we do? The answer is we throw it away. Where boola so.
musah 9 years ago
well spoken
well spoken
Add Phillips. 9 years ago
Ah anokwa mpo. How I wish today is 7th November for the good people of Ghana to send this elephant to the busy where they belongs. Rotten party like npp . Oh God have mercy on this good for nothing criminal party .
Prospah Prospah 9 years ago
kwasia lady.....u this fulani go and cater for ur cows and leave us alone....
Kwame Anshong 9 years ago
Samira governance or lets even say Politics is not like keeping the home. Yes you are a good lady, no doubt u are exceptional. But saying things like NDC has expired is way out of your league.
The best you can do for your ... read full comment
Samira governance or lets even say Politics is not like keeping the home. Yes you are a good lady, no doubt u are exceptional. But saying things like NDC has expired is way out of your league.
The best you can do for your husband and his party is o keep him company when he comes home. The NDC has never expired and will never expired as you claim,. Most of the point you raised just didnt add up. For instance “Today, a lot of students want to be politically neutral. I say why is that? Why don’t you be politically active? Why don’t you take active steps in the process that chooses your next leader? Why are we going to school? We are looking for jobs when we finish school. Our ability to get a job depends on the leadership we have in our country.” Let me tell you that leadership at the tertiary level is your point on not about politics is about the passsion; Hence you point on political neutrality is flawed.
If you want t know a party which has really expired, ask your husband and he will show u the state of the NPP.
POISON 9 years ago
This Dr. B.knows everything on earth and can fickle any figure for the sake of his apocalyptic vision.He has a doctorate degree in business but feels it's equivalent to law and messed up. Now,tell us where the certificate of ur master is resting?
Morgan 9 years ago
Those who say NDC all d way,i hope your frnds in the npp r not those who buy u drinks wen u go out.
And those who say Alan Kyeremanteng I feel so sorry for u. If only u knew that man.smh
Those who say NDC all d way,i hope your frnds in the npp r not those who buy u drinks wen u go out.
And those who say Alan Kyeremanteng I feel so sorry for u. If only u knew that man.smh
mey 9 years ago
this man talk tooooo much
black stone 9 years ago
No insult or propaganda can stop NPP from coming to power come 7th Nov. In shaa Allah, Ghanaians will never allow these incompetent, thieves to destroy our economy, our lives, our future for us. God punish all those who insult the good ple Bishop Mensa Otabel, Nana, Bawumia etc who want the progress of this country.
Osigi 9 years ago
My beutiful Samia.you are right.NDC is out of date commodity and should be discarded by 7th of november.thanks for reminding us
This Fulani slut was screwed by more than 100 male students at GIMPA for few Ghana cedis. In fact, she was the cheapest pu**sy on the whole campus.
NPP go lose AGAIN!!!!! 9 years ago
FULANI SAMIRA,ARE U ASHAMED OF YOUR FULANI TRIBE???????????IN GH WE KNOW U GUYS AS HERDSMEN AND CARRIER BEGGERS. TWEAAAA NOW U TOO ARE POLITICS??? TWEAAAAAAAAAAAA AGAIN? VICE OPPOSITION CANDIDATE WIFE POSITION HAS GONE TO DOGS AMPAAA. YOU GO LOSE AGAIN, TRUST ME
Ike 9 years ago
Even jobless graduates, trainee teachers, trainee nurses, working teachers, Nagrat, TUC, UTAG, POTAG COETAG, Drivers, Doctors and other tertiary students, if We will consider fuel prices, utilities, unpaid arrears, This can campaign for the fall of this current government, think about the future generation
simson 9 years ago
Alan Cash for 2020.Bawumia's retirement starts soon
King Baidoo 9 years ago
Holy crape!!! Prophet my ass. I will call Obinim a prophet before calling Bawumia a prophet. Those calling him prophet are all out of their minds.
nana-JAPAN 9 years ago
COME WHAT MAY,YOU WOULD BE
Queen 9 years ago
BEAUTIFUL AND SMART. I'M SO PROUD OF HER.
Ashanti stupidity 9 years ago
Imagine oooo.....common Fulani! second lady? ...Noooo!
mba no! E no go happen......
Infact, Ghanaians are not ready for any try and error game.....
Adele P 9 years ago
This woman has class more than that Brong illiterate
Bawa 9 years ago
well done. you have said it all. am sure God will certainly bring a positive change for mother Ghana.
Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 9 years ago
God bless you Bawa. I hope Ghanaians will listen to her choice of words and grammar.
how can you call somebody wife a fulani please we mast respect
NDC has expired samira Bawumia
Abdul 9 years ago
They is no day can npp win an election God forbid we have seen them all from 2000 to 2008
Adiza USA 9 years ago
Look at her where were you when we where there you and your husband are just waistin your time
asem 9 years ago
beautiful
beautiful
asem 9 years ago
beautiful
beautiful
asem 9 years ago
beautiful
beautiful
Nana Egyir Aggrey 9 years ago
NDC died a long time ago,what we are seeing are the ghosts of the dead brains,simpletons and zombies in the party who are trying very hard to justify their existence.My advice to the two sane parties in the country,-the CPP and NPP should as a matter of urgency,start an educational program to enlighten the people before the general election.Why am i saying this?Because there is too much ignorance,backwardness and stupidity in the country;especially among the so called educated elites in politics.A case in point is that arrogant CEO of GNPC Tsatsu Tsikata who turned GNPC into farming venture,the infamous 'Valley Farm' which lost millions of dollars to the country.In a real world Tsatsui would be incarcerated for a long time. The criminal without conscience is enjoying himself with the money he stole from the people. Former president Kufuor let him off, and they are both catholic-Kufuor and Tsatsui the nation wreckers.Another criminal who should be incarcerated is Woyomi.We all need education,it should be the priority for the two parties;the CPP and NPP-Nana Egyir Aggrey Snr citizen
Otumanyi 9 years ago
She wants the young people to lead the NPP? Isn't it interesting?
Kwaku 9 years ago
Just take a look at this skeleton saying something has expired apuuuu
Ofada Mantse 9 years ago
Wow, Mrs. Bawumia is a dynamite; very beautiful and elegant. And she has a Masters degree in Business Administration. Very sensible woman. All NPP wives are gorgeous and sensible, more than any NDC wife. That alone should win the 2016 elections
MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 9 years ago
JUJU MAHAMA MUST GOO,
JEKM 9 years ago
This guy is not for real. He talk too much. The expired product is his boss
Bataba 9 years ago
Am happy you said 'young people' is Nana Addo a young man? Hence, your party is the expire one. Better change Nana and stop this nonsense. Shame on to you.
Kwame Adjei-Mensah. Atanta GAn 9 years ago
You're got a point but Afrifa was not a president.
prince 9 years ago
two idiots
two idiots
Akos 9 years ago
Is this the same Samira who had an extra marital affair. She's still with him bc of wishful thinking of becoming a vp wife
WORRIED OF EVIL OVERTAKEN THE COUNTRY 9 years ago
The torturing, labeling or accusing of the victim (the electoral commissioner) in any form of sacrifice is violence. Charlote has become a surrogate victim which the oppositions even including moderators and the so called bishops and men of God or ‘gods’ want to use as a surrogate to appease their gods of violence. Lately Charlote Osei has become their surrogate victim whom they seek and finds because she is vulnerable and closest at hand. In other words, such a surrogate victim, Challote is the “scapegoat for those who need someone to vilify because of their own failures.
In scapegoating of this nature, Charlote Osei the ritual victim of her detractors is innocent but pays for the guilty parties, her adversaries. In fact, what is the moral distinction which her opponents could draw?
To explain more, the relationship between the potential victim and the actual victim cannot be defined in terms of innocence or guilt. Because those opposed to Charlote are seeking to deflect from the crime, a relatively indifferent victim i.e. a “sacrificiable” victim needs to be found. Otherwise, the violence would be vented on the community, which people desire to protect. The opposition to Charlote cannot pounce on her as a sacrificial victim to atone for the accumulated sins incurred by her opponents since the inception of this country.
Those who are intellectuals and all those well informed in knowledge and wisdom should judge if it is justifiable for the innocent Charlotte to suffer for the blood thirsty and corrupt guilty opponents with their hidden agendas in this country.
ABC 9 years ago
Desperate to become second lady.. Follow the likes of naadu mills, lordina Mahama and Mrs aliu Mahama....
john 9 years ago
Fulani can not be our first lady so go back. you think say Ghana be Burkina Faso no this is Ghana you alien. Go to Agogo and follow your mother to milk cattle that is your job.
king 9 years ago
You have also join your husband in creating lies just because you want to be a second lady, no wonder. But Madam dreamer, please, manage your internal problems first if you have a conpetence leader.
Kuku Dadzi 9 years ago
really NDC is expired Ghana need NPP to heal the economy of Ghana
ebo 9 years ago
NPP is rotten not even expired. they are dead , no leadership .. respect no one even Kufour and the elders of the party....
they have no leader
NPP is rotten not even expired. they are dead , no leadership .. respect no one even Kufour and the elders of the party....
they have no leader
Aminatu 9 years ago
This one too wants to be heard....mtcheeeeeeeeeeewwwwwww.....
jabbi 9 years ago
hahahaha
funny couples
in their dreams
hahahaha
funny couples
in their dreams
Akolgo bashiru 9 years ago
Don't mind this white elephant fulani woman, cancels it in ur mind that ur useless husband n that old man (nana ) becoming vice president n president of this country, president John mahama is far younger them nana addo,stupidity woman have u ever heard nana's wife making noise.who will vote for boko harm party to rules them in Ghana.
Kwaku 9 years ago
Just listen to tgs GIMPA fulani Ashawo skeleton
SD 9 years ago
Hahaha, you are hungry tp become first lady
princess adofo 9 years ago
listen to this fulani bad luck woman you are a salted fish like your togbe husband hahaha
Mister Big Stuff 9 years ago
It is becoming clear everyday that NDC fear Bawumia like a military drone. He can hit on target with precision. Maybe NDC fear him more than Nana Addo.
KOJO MENSAH 9 years ago
You flirt shut up for you will never be the second lady for the country. Never period.
KKBK 9 years ago
See this uneducated,stupid and arrogant woman also talking. Aawwwwh democracy good ooo. THIEVES........
Orbital 9 years ago
Fulani people s are always say unsightly, Almighty Bawumia you wife is Fulani it is better to be celibacy aaaaaa, Abawumia . Elephant go to forest if not Simon u to a club.
Oheneba 9 years ago
Hmm! This Fulani woman paa!! Not you, the soup is cold.
NDC ALL THE WAY!!!!!
Dr Bawumia said for example that a runway rehabilitation alone at Kumasi air ...
It almost sounds like a contradiction to ...
I thought the CPP is the only expired party in Ghana but I'm introduced to another in fact. It is true the NDC is as a dead goat as it's leader. There must be a change of government but we must sell off the carcass of the dea ...
“Nobody is feeling your better Ghana”, Greenstreet sho ...
WHILE AFTER SEVERAL ROAD TRAFFIC ACCIDENTS TAMALE SHEEP HAVE LEARNT TO CROSS TAMALE STREETS VIA THE FADED ZEBRA CROSSINGS, EWE/TROKOSIS STILL VOTE FOR THE NATION-WRECKING NDC. MAY THE SPIRIT OF DR SIGMUND FREUD PSYCHO-ANALYSE ...
Talk about Ghana@50
Samo jewellery offers u yellow n white gold wedding and engagement rings....we also have silver n bronze(gold ase) rings as well.....call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for current designs u will love...excellent job done....ca ...
Stupid block headed Kwasi Adade can you advise PEPENI BAWUMIA and the smelly wife to find out about the details on construction with its implications before you release your loose talks. He PEPENI BAWUMIA is eager to be at ...
Don't mind this Fulani woman. She is asking young people to vote for a new generation forgeting that President Mahama is far younger than Akuffo Addo. Have you ever heard of Akuffo Addo's wife making noise? God purnish this F ...
Mahama has built a 123 New community day senior high schools. On top of this, the current government has added up to the existing road network of the coun ...
Second wife thoughts?.
Lol
“Every shameless act related to politics comes from the Ashanti Region. They have gained more notoriety when i ...
You are useless man, uncultured and uncivil. No Ashanti born of a woman will talk like you and I think you are just a settler with no sense. Get a life and how you've spelt Ashanti as Ashante gives you away as a Togolese. An ...
ur mother wai
Massa, you have to understand that not all commentators on this platform areof sound mind. Some of them, like this particular commentator, have the mentality of 8-year old children who get overly excited about the possibility ...
A Fulani slut.
FOOT soldier your motherfucker.Even your own mother is a prostitute for mad people.you bola bed.Animals even fuck your prostitute mother.Son of a crazy prostitute bitch always posting from his smelly anus.MOTHERFUCKER-------- ...
Some of these politicians talk without much thought going into what they say. I am not sure how a septuagenarian like Mr Akufo Addo can lead a 'revolution of the young'. The guy is so so desperate to be president that he has ...
Where is Afoko, Kwabena Agyepong and his deputy. Are you really serious. You have the guards to say NDC expired? Desperation and greedy is your portion. If your own child doesn't respect, do you really feel comfortable addres ...
The people of Ghana, young and old,women and men,and all must be politically active. After 90 billion in loans we must boldly ask Mahama why we must have had dumsor for three years. Why should any school children conduct clas ...
U re big fool.
NDC IS ALREADY EXPIRED
I now understand why bawumia follows nana sheepishly like that. How on earth can a young man be following and old buffoon like nana looking for presidency they would never get. If one has a fulani wife like this harlot , ho ...
Can samira tell us her husband grate at A level in Tamasco?. What sent her husband to Malaysia and why did he (husband) have to leave the country earlier than his study life there. Why is her husband not including his days ...
First lady's are expected to be decent. eschew lies, respected an intelligent. Take a critical look a ...
The nation is governed by incompetent people and senseless followers. See how u are insulting. Talk to the issues and don't insult cos these are the things that can bring desaster i ...
Now I can see why ghanians are suffering The nation is governed by incompetent people and senseless followers. See how u are insulting. Talk to the issues and don't insult cos these are the things that can bring desaster in t ...
NDC - EXPIRY DATE
See label
BEST BEFORE 7 Nov. 2016
Eiii prophet wife now ube prophetest educate dem Not wait f accident Kams and give Milo is 3 pounds coins in London u steal d money and buy Milo f me in trouble what u do f me not to go into d trouble wen he was kamin took ai ...
Shut up you a ...
well spoken
The best you can do for your ...
This Dr. B.knows everything on earth and can fickle any figure for the sake of his apocalyptic vision.He has a doctorate degree in business but feels it's equivalent to law and messed up. Now,tell us where the certificate of ...
No insult or propaganda can stop NPP from coming to power come 7th Nov. In shaa Allah, Ghanaians will never allow these incompetent, thieves to destroy our economy, our lives, our future for us. God punish all those who insul ...
FULANI SAMIRA,ARE U ASHAMED OF YOUR FULANI TRIBE???????????IN GH WE KNOW U GUYS AS HERDSMEN AND CARRIER BEGGERS. TWEAAAA NOW U TOO ARE POLITICS??? TWEAAAAAAAAAAAA AGAIN? VICE OPPOSITION CANDIDATE WIFE POSITION HAS GONE TO DOG ...
Even jobless graduates, trainee teachers, trainee nurses, working teachers, Nagrat, TUC, UTAG, POTAG COETAG, Drivers, Doctors and other tertiary students, if We will consider fuel prices, utilities, unpaid arrears, This can ...
Ghanaians.Please.never.eat.expired.food.if you.eat.expired.food.u will.die.and.Ghanaians.see how.people are.dieing.because.of the.expired.food.so please.Ghanaians.expired food.kill.so.don't.eat it.again.God bless.Ghana.and.sa ...
NDC has expired samira Bawumia
beautiful
beautiful
beautiful
NDC died a long time ago,what we are seeing are the ghosts of the dead brains,simpletons and zombies in the party who are trying very hard to justify their existence.My advice to the two sane parties in the country,-the CPP a ...
Wow, Mrs. Bawumia is a dynamite; very beautiful and elegant. And she has a Masters degree in Business Administration. Very sensible woman. All NPP wives are gorgeous and sensible, more than any NDC wife. That alone shoul ...
JUJU MAHAMA MUST GOO,
two idiots
The torturing, labeling or accusing of the victim (the electoral commissioner) in any form of sacrifice is violence. Charlote has become a surrogate victim which the oppositions even including moderators and the so called b ...
they have no leader
hahahaha
funny couples
in their dreams
Don't mind this white elephant fulani woman, cancels it in ur mind that ur useless husband n that old man (nana ) becoming vice president n president of this country, president John mahama is far younger them nana addo,stupid ...
SAMIRA, UNFAITHFUL WIFE & PROUSTITE. SHAME
Hahahahah. Another puppet Smh