Tell us project costs – Bawumia demands from Mahama

Read Comments Comments (185)

• KD 9 years ago

NPP ARE NOW COMING OUT FROM THE DARK.THEIR EYES ARE OPENING TO SEE THE GOOD WORK OF MAHAMA.

• SAINT 9 years ago

BAWUMIA AND HIS NPP WANT TO USURP THE POWERS OF AUDITOR GENERAL AN GOVERNMENT VALUERS.

NPP ARE GOING TO LOSE THE NOVEMBER 7 ELECTIONS BECAUSE INSTEAD OF SELLING THEIR POLICIES THEY ARE ENGAGING IN CRITICIZING NDC PROJECTS. ...

• AGBESI KWESI 9 years ago

IS ISLAM A RELIGION OF PEACE?.If Muslims have problems with traditional authorities in Tafo, why did they attack Christian churches. Mahama sees all these yet he will not condemn them. The last time, Muslims burnt down a chri ...

• KWAME PECKHAM,ASHANTE,AKYEM BUSTARD 9 years ago

LYING BUSTARD, NOTHING TO LIE ABOUT, CHIEF LIE LIE BAWUMIA ,,WE JUST DONT TRUST THIS LYING BUSTARD

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-ADANKO....MAHAMA's PICTURE ON THE BUSES.....
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for ...

• Kay 9 years ago

WHERE IS THE $30 BILLION? ...NDC.

• SAM 9 years ago

BAUMIA WANTS ARABIC STUDY IN OUR SCHOOLS STOP THIS FOOLISH MAN NOW AND NEVER VOTE FOR NPP BECAUSE OF HIM

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

SOURCE: NPP COMM.------
    Dr. Bawumia pointed out that the NDC had increased Ghana’s debt in seven years by GHC90 billion, from GHC9.5 billion at the end of 2009 to some GHC99 billion currently; an equivalent of some 37 bill ...

• Nana 9 years ago

why should u insult such a renowned scholar ? shame unto you ! u would have liked it if Dr Bawumia was your father or even a family member ...give us a break ! People like you could just say any rubbish ..dont blame u but soc ...

• Americana 9 years ago

He seems to be the only smart man in the NPP doing politics, congrats Bawumia. This is what the opposition ought to do, put the ruling party on its toes and subject them to scrutiny. You are different unlike the uncough Asant ...

• YAW 9 years ago

Who is incompetent,Bawumia you cannot even check the cost of projects from the right source.Very irresponsible.

• Yaa 9 years ago

From Opposition running mate to Chief Auditor General! Just look at him!!Wonders will never end. As if during NPP, there was anything called PROJECT COST! Tell us how MUCH HOTEL DE WAWA COST!!

• daladam 9 years ago

HE WANTS KIDS IN GHANA TO LEARN ARABIC ON OUR DEAD BODY NO WAY WE WILL VOTE FOR THE LOSER MAHAMA AGAIN BUT WE WILL NEVER ALLOW OUR KIDS TO STUDY ARABIC

• LAST DON 9 years ago

I am a tall young bared headed man. I have lost the chance of getting a grey hair through a thick cumulous wee smoke I entered during one of my nocturnal visit to a wee smoking old man whom I share a common dream with.

The ...

• edi 9 years ago

PRO-ARAB AND PRO-MUSLIM MR BAWUMIA THAT WANTS KIDS TO LEARN ARABIC IN
    OUR SCHOOLS

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago

DR. BAWUMIA HAS THROWN JUST ONE STONE, AND I KNOW IT WILL BRING A BAD FEELING TO ALL THE WICKED NDC AND THEIR EQUALLY CALOUS FOLLOWERS;--'-------

Dr Bawumia said for example that a runway rehabilitation alone at Kumasi air ...

• YAD 9 years ago

Tibonkoso guys cant explain why ooooo when you said Ghana wd go for imf bailout they were shouting where are we now,Even the Legend Kwasi Botchey saluted you.Everywhere in Ghana there is looting,corruption whyyyyyy.NDC govern ...

• HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 9 years ago

SHAMELESS NPP IS NOW REVEALING THE GOOD THINGS MAHAMA DID TO GHANA? BARE YOU SID HE DIDN'T DO ANYTHING HE USED THE MONEY FOR HIS MEMBERS OF NDC. NOW YOU THE SAME NPP IS DEMANING THE COSTS OF THE GOOD THINGS HE DID? HE WILL NE ...

• Man of Hope. 9 years ago

Criminals, ndc backers! Don't forget what happened to these people:- Papa Doc, Haiti, Mokassa, Central Africa, Mobutu, Zaire now DR Congo, Abacha, Nigeria, Achimpong, Ghana, Romania former ruler Chelchesku...

• habib 9 years ago

I think u are not a ghanaian.Because if u are a citizen,u need to know what's going on in the country.

• Martin 9 years ago

I think u dont understand simply mathematics. Take time and read what is says. If u have a business in Ghana u will understand him

• Son of Ghana 9 years ago

You Ndc will not give the costs because it is all in people pockets. You thieves.

• AreYouBlind? 9 years ago

Are you a Ghanaian? Do you understand the comments that the learned economist has postulated here?

Are you this partisan that you don't see the sad story here, the fact that as a nation our future is being mortgaged for co ...

• HAJIA KK 9 years ago

WERE YOU REALLY EXPECTING DR.BAWUMIA TO COMMEND THE GREAT WORKS OF PRES.MAHAMA FROM THE GREEN BOOK.OFF COURSE NO,THE LEARNED ECONOMIST IS PLAYING WITH YOUR MINDSET THE 7BILL FIGURE HE GAVE OUT 37BILL ARE THE FIGURES HE SAW,IT ...

• YAO 9 years ago

Bawumia please spare us all these long talks. you never did anything when under Kuffour,a minister of state at the Castle,Charles Bintim was able to deposit 2billion cedis cash into his account at a Bank in Accra. There was n ...

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

Oh ! Yes ! Goodworks for the fools of your types. It is only in Africa and especialy in ghana that a whole gouvernment undertake personnal developmental projects without consultations. Why should a project underway in every r ...

• Cool 9 years ago

Are you auditors! Go ask your MPs because projects went through parliaments

• Wassa kofi 9 years ago

The NPP were on rooftops shouting "Dumsor.... Dumsor " whilst the NDC were quietly undertaking infrastructural developments/projects..Now that the Dumsor is over, they have all of a sudden woken up to the reality on the grou ...

• asokwa 9 years ago

If you are intellectual. Go and read Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah`s book, The Neo-colonialism, The last stage of imperialism, and you will satisfy yourself well with the position we have been since 1966 coup.

• Big J 9 years ago

So can't Bawumia simply realize nobody listens to his rhetorical lies anymore? He has lost all credibility and must learn to keep his mouth shut if he is to keep the little respect he has left. It is disgraceful for a so call ...

• DB 9 years ago

The fact that dick heads like you don't understand where Bawumia is coming from does not mean he has lost credibility. Those with brains understand perfectly well the issues he's raised. Unfortunately these issues are beyond ...

• Big J 9 years ago

Bushman DB. It is because of educated illiterates like you that the NPP will never win any election again. If Bawumia has become a quantity surveyor and can tell us the exact figures the projects are supposed to cost, he can ...

• Big J 9 years ago

Bushman DB. It is because of educated illiterates like you that the NPP will never win any election again. If Bawumia has become a quantity surveyor and can tell us the exact figures the projects are supposed to cost, he can ...

• Big J 9 years ago

• shaibu 9 years ago

Oh my God !!! I could not sit while reading the "why" part. As NDC knows what they will share to but votes, we also know where we will vote to...Dr. Bawumia I salute u.... It only under NDC that a country gets oil on such a c ...

• Pusher 9 years ago

When NPP loses and you are dumped like Aliu Mahama, then you will know you are in the wrong party.

• SAM 9 years ago

Bawumia should first tell us how much the cedi redinomination cost us as a people. See the pot calling the kettle black. NANIAMA!!!!!

• Concerned 9 years ago

If you have wings would you like to live in a country like Ghana? Wouldn't you fly away too if you were being ruled by a donkey

• KKBK 9 years ago

Who does this Bawumia guy thinks he is in Ghana ? His government to kick backs as reported by their chairman himself what again. Bawumia must give us a break and get something profitable doing.Fake certified economist.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR:-HON. DOE ADJAHO....
    “The terrorists are not very far from us; 27 people died at a Hotel in Burkina Faso. It has happened in Mali, Nigeria and Burkina Faso. We need to pray for this country. If there is any time we ...

• Kay 9 years ago

EVERY CONTRACT IN GHANA IS INFLATED.

• Awudu 9 years ago

you have to say something better than always singing this old songs to Ghanains.

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Bawumia should rather focus on NPP's campaign message.By the way,NPP's campaign strategy is to discredit the EC before the general elections so that they can reject the results if Nana Addo loses again.Thank you.

• Ibrahim, Tamale 9 years ago

What campaign message do you want to hear again ? Everything has fallen apart in Ghana. Only fools can see the failure of NDC. They should be voted out. INSULTS ON BAWUMIA WON'T SAVE NDC

• HAJIA KK 9 years ago

WHAT CAMPAIGN MESSAGE HAVE THE NPP GIVEN ALREADY,ASIDE ATTACKS ON THE EC AND BUSILY LOOKING FOR LITTLE LOOPHOLES TO PROPAGATE.MY BROTHER A PARTY WILLING TO MAKE IMPACT OR WIN WON'T DO WHAT THE NPPs ARE DOING.A READY TO WIN PA ...

• DB 9 years ago

Na who cause am? Did NDC give you any campaign message apart from their one time premium in 2008 which any sane person knew was not possible but you people voted for them. NPP's campaign messages from SADA to free SHS etc wer ...

• Radio Blah Blah 9 years ago

We are fed up with all these politicians. The whole of Africa has been suffering for too long. A change must come.

• nik 9 years ago

This idiot has never made any sensible statement.

• cpt joe chame.us army 9 years ago

Your comment,suggest your level of thinking.it is an indication of your educational level or total ignorance

• James 9 years ago

Ndc is made up of unpatriotic vagabonds.

You are all thieves trying to hide behind insults. See buhari. Nana will jail you all. That is why you want to buy the ec.

• Ewia 9 years ago

Bawumia doesn't see anything good in the good efforts by the Mahama govt. Negative criticisms is not helpful. Ghana is moving forward despite your negative comments. Put Ghana first and stop the empty noises.

We need more of such people to lead Ghana. Bravo, Dr. Bawumia

• Okponglo Guy 9 years ago

Why do we boast of our educational system and yet act as illiterates?

Why can't we see that our country is in decline?

• prosper 9 years ago

This bawumia man is now becoming a nuisance. Join forces with your boss akufo addo, find a campaign message and launch an effective campaign. What you are doing now is completely ineffective and useless. You sound like a brok ...

• JOHN 9 years ago

AGAIN NPP WILL WIN 2 REGIONS. THIS TIME AROUND NPP PASTORS MUST INVOLVE THEMSELVES IN THE CONTING. MANY IN GHANA DONT WANT NANA ADDO AS PRESIDENT

• joe 9 years ago

Men, this guy know his stuff. The NDC fan boys will insult you but deep down they know you are right. Long leave the best economic man of our time.

• YAO 9 years ago

Ibi economics wey we go chop?Bawumia please do not disgrace yourself. what Ghanians want to see is their government working and putting money in their pockets. mahama is working and we can attest to that,Accra's Regional Hosp ...

• YAW 9 years ago

Nonsense. Tell Bawumia to do some work, and to stop the laziness. He should go to parliament for the figures. Lazy sod

• timmo 9 years ago

npp is afraid of the rapid work that Mahama is doing.

• NIKINIKI 9 years ago

Clay feet, clueless Bawumia. Blank means zero.This man knows nothing, in fact he is a disgrace to the NPP.

• sergio. 9 years ago

Haaahaaa.
    Your comment just made my day.
    BLANK MEANS ZERO...
    lol

• nanaco 9 years ago

This idiot is just like his paymaster, the evil dwarf who eats and dines with mischief.

• James 9 years ago

Spending 3 million on bus rebranding and depriving busses of decent brakes leading to the death of over 70 people. Ndc is just sick

• NPP GUYS IN GHANA. 9 years ago

fake economist and Npp will never and never win.

Give us our money. My children will have to pay for the debt and your thieving. Where is our money?

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 9 years ago

All the above are from NDC headquarters: using national service personnel!

• WARRIOR KING 9 years ago

You have already torn the development projects into shreds, why are you now asking for the costs? Chronic unemployment is making Bawumia develop a syndrome of a lotto forecaster whose numbers never drop. Since the disappointm ...

• Minua 9 years ago

Pure nonsense. Looks like the NPP has no message for Ghanaians.

• nana 9 years ago

Tell how much was used during the re -denomination of our money . Only fools will be listening to you.

• JOE 9 years ago

THAT YOU FUTURE PRESIDENT,DITI DITO

• Ada 9 years ago

Do not forget the crook sheik that set up Ameri last year to screw Ghana they even admitted that if Ghana went direct to Metka they would save a whopping $150 million over 5 years especially as Metka are doing the contract an ...

• Ojuku 9 years ago

Every loan contracted is for specific project(s). This is scrutinized at various levels one of which is parliament. Interestingly, both the ruling government and the NPP have members in parliament who approve the loans and th ...

• YAHAYA M. IBRAHIM 9 years ago

GO N SERCH FOR DE COST IN PARLIAMENT.

• Issifu yaaji 9 years ago

As an economist, I do know that Productivity is not everything but in the long run productivity is everything as claimed by the rockstar economist Paul Krugman.

• Edwin 9 years ago

Some body should tell Bawumia to account for the cost involved in changing the old cedis into the new cedis first

• Willy Garbon : Greensboro Nc 9 years ago

Dr Bawumia please tell us,the good people of Ghana how much it costs us to change from the old to New Ghana cedis,and how much Ghana was worth before and after the Change..

• 2016 9 years ago

Na sika nu wo h33? Where is the money?
    Would President John Dramani Mahama tell Ghanaians in the spirit of transparency, accountability and good governance, the cost of the projects, his gov't claims they have embarked upon ...

• joe 9 years ago

If you are tranparent and make these figures available , NDC you will score more votes otherwise what NPP says we will beleive since they are putting figure down to support their agur
    ment

• Kimathi... 9 years ago

Irresponsible idiot,tell Ghanaian how much u and Mr Paul Aquah spent in redenomination of the cedi in 2007?

• Gambo 9 years ago

True jealous bawumia. Tell the cost of change the cedi that miss up Ghana currency till date it's has loss it values . we loss a financial minister through that. Npp God will judge u.

• Massinga 9 years ago

DR.Bawumia is telling good people of Ghana that all the huge infrastructural projects that has taken place within the four years is 700 billion dollars,and demanding the 30 billion dollars,he DR bawumia will rather send NPP ...

• kutsii 9 years ago

Are u now asking of project cost? Stupid Foooool. This is what u should have asked first before going beseck like a mad man with that ur economic mischief and political and financial nonsense. Go and ask ur dead father's gho ...

• Isaac 9 years ago

I thought nothing is going on talking about incompetent today the incompetent must come out to tell project cost Bawumia did you see any project in Ghana we thank God Dr. pink sheet have seen the project that is going on

• sonkrolo 9 years ago

WHAT WAS THE COST OF 50TH ANNIVERSARY SOUVENIRS ?

• Asamoah Buaben 9 years ago

Since Nana Addo is campaigning on the achievements on the previous 8yrs rule of Kuffour, it stands then to reason to measure Nana Opana on the failures and ills of the same 8 yr. rule.

1. NPP WERE SO CORRUPT that even the ...

• olu 9 years ago

Bawumia shoulld rather tell us his A Lever grades in Tamasco first before we can trust his capacity to analyse our economy. 11% investment in infrastructures in an economy that was Ghc 28 bn amount to Ghc 3bn. With our curren ...

• Akuffo Addo Retirement Party 9 years ago

What is the NPP policy plan to move the country forward? No plan, no leadership, fear mongering and tribal intolerance equals defeat.

• Kofi Totobi Kwakye 9 years ago

No clear cut plan, scattered projects leading to nowhere. Nkrumah's 7-year dev. plan must be revisited by the next gov.

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

I will tell you what,the only campaign message every Ghanaian knows about NPP is that "EC is doing this,EC is doing that.Mahama is doing this,Mahama is doing that".I would be glad if somebody can kindly tell me NPP's effectiv ...

NPP's campaign message is not difficult to find : NDC's failure is plai for everyone to see...CORRUPTION, UNEMPLOYMENT,HIGH COST OF LIVING...etc.

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Ask your NPP leaders to tell you what is a campaign message.Thank you.

• Joseph Maresh 9 years ago

The Egyptian company, Euroget, who sold our government 9 hospitals for $680 million in the year 2008 and our corrupt government has been paying interest since 2010 for nothing. All that Euroget has done is move dirt in many o ...

Bawumia, keep it on. Continue to be a thorn in the flesh of the NDC

• Nana Adjoa 9 years ago

If infrastructure is what determines voting pattern, then no government in Europe or the Americas will be voted out because these thing abound. In fact what determines who governs a nation is the person;s ability to make mit ...

• TKD 5 9 years ago

You seem to be making more noise and unnecessary contributions at this moment more than the flag bearer himself.
    That may be the reason why these your party members would deal with you as Chairman Paul Afoko and would live t ...

• inercycl 9 years ago

Why was a huge sum spent in training children in the north on how to ride bicycles even though their parents can't afford to buy them bicycle pumps? There are too many questions to answer ....in future.

• Freddie 9 years ago

Stupid Fool Bawumia did you and kufour's government tell Ghanaians the cost of all the changing of the Zeros of the Currency and and all the fucken projects you people under took. And thenow the government properties you pe ...

• TKD 5 9 years ago

And you are from the North.
    Mmabia; wait until you win, make no noise when sworn in,start working as you talk loosely and you would figure out what Ben Ephson once told you concerning his forecast about the unpopularity of t ...

• daniel 9 years ago

Nana Bawumia you are right

Bawumia keep it up. NDC are afraid of you. Expose them. We need more of such lectures in Ghana

• Sunday 9 years ago

NPP will use Bawumia to do all the dirty jobs and lies for the party and dump him latter

You can insult Bawumia but Ghanaians are not fools. NDC's failure is all over the place for everyone to see. Despite their obvious failure they want to cling to power, hence manipulating the EC & hiring people to insult & dis ...

• Sunday 9 years ago

Bawumia, despite the lies and dirty works you are doing for NPP, you cannot become a vice president

• GHANABA 9 years ago

Did Bawumia and NPP tell us the costs of Kufour projects. 'Empty barrel makes the most noise'

• Addo 9 years ago

to you kwesi

• Francis, USA 9 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha, eeiiiiii bewimia masre saaaa.

• NDC, OVER2U 9 years ago

What is the NDC's problem? A Party that trumpets PROBITY and ACCOUNTABILITY as its core principles should not have problems with Bawumia's request. All that Bawumia is asking for is an account of how Ghana's revenues and US$3 ...

• amoro. mpuse 9 years ago

We don't want any fulani 2nd lady. Get out

• KOJO MENSAH 9 years ago

Bawumia is a mad man who is chasing his shadows. He has nothing to tell Ghanaians so he is making fool of himself.

• Agbevitor Michael 9 years ago

We, students in all de 38 colleges of education are set to vote for Nana Addo.

• CHORKOR SCHOOL BOY 9 years ago

COST OF LIVING NOW IS TOO MUCH HIGH UNDER THIS INSENSITIVE NDC MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION. VOTE NDC OUT THIS NOVEMBER.

• DARKO 9 years ago

Should you win, you will be asked to make all public expenditures PUBLIC. It is a good accounting practice, but it must apply to all.

• Eric Okoe Kini 9 years ago

You are not in government. Why should you seek to see the cost?
    We are all Nobody.
    Stop acting as if you're above everyone else.

• obones 9 years ago

BaBa

• Yaw Ofori Achaw 9 years ago

Bawumia, pls be a professional or at least try and act like it. You are gradually losing respect of some of us neutral minds with understanding in economics, statistics and finance. Every project is approved by parliament whe ...

• SGT MAJOR ADAMS. 9 years ago

BAWUMIA AND THE ELEPHANTS CHANGED OUR OLD CEDIS FOR THE CURRENT SPIRITLESS CEDIS BUT REFUSED TO TELL US HOW MUCH MONEY HE AND HIS COMRADES INCRIME USED IN CHANGING THE OLD CEDIS TO THE CURRENT ONE. EVEN REGARDING THE FLAGSTAF ...

• Tuffour Agyemang 9 years ago

Doc. Whenever my confidence in Ghana wanes, you give me hope that at least there is hope for Mother Ghana. I hope you do not desert us and continue to point out the ills of these mediocre governance on Ghanaians.

• obones 9 years ago

Bawumia u talk too much.

• nii samson 9 years ago

the double stand of bawumia will relegated his party to opposition always.At one breath u said price has been inflated,but now u are asking for cost,so which one are we to believe

• Agbevitor Michael 9 years ago

Dat foolish Asiedu nkatiah said in fox fm dat we de students in all de colleges of education vote against dem because dey have scrapped our allowance.Kk we thank God we are heading towards november 7. We shall see if they wil ...

• Lone voice 9 years ago

With some reasoning you can deduce that from all he has listed that the unaccounted for portion of the borrowed money could have been used for.

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

This fool should tell Ghannians how much he spent on redenominating Ghana cedies, affordable housing which never get completed ,PSI in cassava palm plantation etc all of which collapsed before they left power. He should talk ...

• Joe cudjoe Italy 9 years ago

Ghana is sick and tired of Bawumia for his false political discourse for his self political interest. He kept saying that all President Mahama was say about the huge infrastructure development were false and deceptive. How th ...

• Agbley 9 years ago

Patience they say moves mountains. Bawumia should rather join the NDC rather than destroying his own family. The farm produce used educating him is no longer tasteful to him rather eating some food that is not his taste. H ...

NPP is now calling for project costs? Is it not in this country a chief of staff told us that u need to finish with the project before you can know the cost?

• Alhaji Ishaq Polo 9 years ago

Alhaji Mamudu since you don't know the cost . why do you say the cost his too much .

• Joe 9 years ago

Hahaha. So first there was no projects..
    Now there are but the costs are bloated! Ei...hmmmm

• Maame 9 years ago

BAWUMIA, CAN YOU TELL GHANAIANS WHAT NPP GOVERNMENT UNDER KUFFOUR DID WITH LOANS THEY TOOK FOR DEVELOPMENTS IN GHANA AND NEVER DID ANYTHING? YOU ARE POWER HUNGRY AND LIES ARE NOW YOUR CUP OF TEA. NDC GOVERNMENT IS DEVELOPING ...

• jabbi 9 years ago

bawumia is a total disgrace to the zigma fraternity. as for de npp's they are Gh problem. How can we forget what happnd at their time? changing of de cedis, hipc, Gh @50..etc.

• KAF 9 years ago

A party that cannot even manage their own differences and wit together wants to manage the country. Did NPP published the costs of their projects for 8 years? Theories are very easy to quote.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Parliament ratified the contracts, NPP members were among those who ratified the contract. Mahmmudu Bawumia must ask NPP parliamentarians that question.

• peter Akasake 9 years ago

Bawumia will always be an economic prophet! his words are as sweet and Clare as milk and honey! may God make your dreams come through! Npp will surely win. to hell with those stupid people who are only blin.d about what our d ...

• YAO 9 years ago

Word of advise Peter, sweet words do not win elections. tell bawumia to provide solutions to Ghana's problems. nobody takes them serious now, they are all a bunch of jokes. their cocaine business is the reason why they want t ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Is sound very good for our party NPP remained opposition to enable ruling government sit up and work for the nation.

Thanks

• kweku 9 years ago

NPP has no manifesto, no plans, no solutions, no platform, no vision, no campaign message, no nothing!!
    Only insults, strikes, threats, endless criticism.

• Banza Yaro 9 years ago

Oh yeah? Keep day dreaming with your infrastructural projects as your platform of achievements and propaganda. Check this out. I equate your achievements to a poor man dreaming of coming accros a castle full of jewelry and bu ...

• ebow matata, cape coast 9 years ago

this should be serialised in various Ghanaian languaged and published in small booklets.

• lukman 9 years ago

Can i ask u did the NPP Tell us the project costs when they were in office plz.Then Mahama will tell you his project costs.

• Rude bwoy 9 years ago

Two Trips of Sand for government project one trip for the party member three bags of cement for government project one bag for the party member on and on corrupt greedy bastards.

• Apodei Amos 9 years ago

I don't understand why the standard of living is declining.....thank u Dr Bawumia for for alerting Ghanaians.
    Employment...... Poor
    Productivity........Low
    we are really in need.......Gh

• Ghana Man 9 years ago

Bawumia hurry up and save this country with your intelligence. As for the NDC they will be jailed very soon. mark it. Greedy fools. God bless NPP

• sulley 9 years ago

Did u find out from EC before claiming that there were foreign nationals on voters register? Secondly, where did u get ur information that de anchor cannot hold so IMF shld treat our bailout with a pinch of salt. Try and do p ...

• Sarfo Acheampong 9 years ago

Dr Bawumia is a gift from God to Ghanaians God bless u Dr.

• Banos 9 years ago

Bawumia throw one stone and the corrupt the hid.

• BEN STONE. HELSINKI 9 years ago

npp. Should think of they're manifesto is the coming election. And attaching the ruling party. Go to ur drowning board study how to campaign. Stop turning ur selfs to let my vote count group and go and do ur home work. I hope ...

• Karass 9 years ago

Go sit down there and live us alone

• kofi opare addo 9 years ago

whree were you when kojo mpianim told the whole nation that nobody there to question him about the cost of flag staff,any way i do not blame you becos you and i were not there,an educated fool,mayopic stupid,you are an errand ...

• King Abdallah 9 years ago

Bawomia so it is true that NPP MPS has been sleeping at the paliament house thats why you dont Know the actual cost of the projects. Next time Advise them to stop sleeping........

• KWAME ftimpon. 9 years ago

What bawumia said is not easy to understand but brainy people's do.if u don't Belong to that people stop the insults. Ndc fools.

• akwesi appiah 9 years ago

Bawumia tell us how much the redenomition of the cedi cost.9 months to election you don't have campaign message. Infact we should admit we voted for the wrong presidential candidate. Instead of you going round to campaign you ...

• KOJO 9 years ago

Has NPP ever told us how much it cost to build the flagstaff house?

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Bawumia fuck off

• Abu Sule Dumi 9 years ago

please go to the house of legislature, they will provide u with all the cost of these project

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Yes, Bro, this style of politics from the NPP that we read most often in here is a renowned ancestral strain of inheritance passed on from the very cradle of their birth into our mainstream politics as a nation. Lying is thei ...

• Yengon-Naa 9 years ago

Oh my only brother. How I wish you would shift focus from asking of project costs to amending the torn net in your party and preparing for your flag bearership race in 2020. Mind you, it is only NPP sympathisers who are lis ...

• Baba 9 years ago

Look at this man telling or asking Mahama the project costs.he shd first tell us cost of the redenomination of the cedi.who is thief more than u guys?

• wasskolo 9 years ago

Go solve the problem of Bugri Nabu who has stolen 50k gh from your Tamale office and wants party activities conducted in his house. Shame

• KOJO 9 years ago

Mahama led NDC please all we are asking is give us the account for money borrowed and project cost any truthful people who have thier country at heart will put a cost on the project. You don't borrow $10 (dollars ) and spend ...

• Baba 9 years ago

Wait for your turn account 4 u

• Vak Luze 9 years ago

I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHETHER BAWUMIA AND HIS NPP GOVERNMENT DID SAME WHEN THEY WERE IN POWER. A DR. WHO IS BEING MISUSED, APUUUUUUU.

• neu 9 years ago

Bawumia will be very very ashamed after the election.

• Mohammed. Tamale 9 years ago

I thought NDC has not done anything for matters of cost of projects from opposition. Bawumia, I pity for you in NPP. They will use you nd dump you. They didn't see the need for Ali Mahama to be president in 2008

• AD 9 years ago

Yh y r u pple hiding it !!!!! thieves

• Alhajj Basha 9 years ago

Infact what a pity, polities is now the blood of some people circulating in their bodies and controlling all their part including their thinking abilities. Why can't you just look critically into the analysis the reputed econ ...

• Seth Nabla 9 years ago

Oh my God! all those who commented on this issue I must say I'm disappointed with the exception of a few . Sometimes I wonder whether some people are raised from homes looking at the way they comment. LANGUAGE OMG! Do we go ...

• Abeiku 9 years ago

The tyre brand called Bawumia or liarmia will soon be deflated again.

• Freddie 9 years ago

Bawumia it would just be fine for you start looking for a new job and forget about the stupid ambition of become the vice president of Ghana. The reason you have become a pathological lier.

• Owuahen Acheampong 9 years ago

Mahama,you see that you are not good for Ghana,tell us the actual projects costs,never think we will not know what is going on,you see the real economist is talking,not your know nothing economists,shame on you and your NDC g ...

• Naa 9 years ago

If you tell us the cost of cedi denominations and the gold chains you guys bought to decorate yourselves the flag star house then you can ask else shut up. thief's
    Look at the kettle calling the pot black. Mumu you and your ...

• Dery 9 years ago

Hmm. I wounder why an experience man like Bawumia do not know why to find project cost in Ghana?. Is it true that he wants to be a vice prez?.

• Anti Berky 9 years ago

Kkb never insult npp if you want somebody to insult is the president he has brought the guantanamo ditanees to the country which is very risk to the nation ok

• Naa 9 years ago

If you tell us the cost of cedi denominations and the gold chains you guys bought to decorate yourselves the flag star house then you can ask else shut up. thief's
    Look at the kettle calling the pot black. Mumu you and your ...

• DEVELOPMENT GALORE 9 years ago

What does this 419 Bawumia want again?

• Osei Kofi 9 years ago

John MAHAMA will win hands Down again in 2016

• Maxwell 9 years ago

You Bawumia,did u know what it takes to be President?.never dream abt it because u can't be

• kaketonti 9 years ago

BUULUMIA CHECK THAT FROM PARLIAMENT.

• Asorkpo 9 years ago

What is your campaign message?
    Dumsor.
    You are worrying yourself.Prepare to go to court again.
    Your NPP guys are angels so keep breaking our ears with your garbage.

• hka 9 years ago

You have been the political quantity surveyor. Just tell us the costs and stop this nonsense. It is only sad that you will not be taken seriously because, in our eyes you are a liar. The npp are seeing another defeat. This ti ...

• Klinker 9 years ago

Bawumia could you tell Ghana how much it cost to re_denominate the cedi.

• kobina 9 years ago

Sometimes some things are insulting, u did devalue our money n u ppl did not tell us how much it cost wen we even asked and see the f....... questions u are asking whiles u say there are not project made and u wise

• Whatever 9 years ago

So Bawumia, Can't you come up with sensible idea. A whole 4 years since your defeat and not one sensible idea

• Jack. 9 years ago

COME AND SAY THE COST...ALL GHANA WANTY TO KNOW WHERE ALL THE BILLIONS BORROWED WENT TO ..SOME OF US KNOW THAT HUGE SUMS OF THE MONEY IS HIDING IN ARAB BANKS , DUBAI AND SOUTH AFRICA

• WORRIED OF EVIL OVERTAKEN THE COUNTRY 9 years ago

The torturing, labeling or accusing of the victim (the electoral commissioner) in any form of sacrifice is violence. Charlote has become a surrogate victim which the oppositions even including moderators and the so called b ...