You are here: HomeNews2016 02 19Article 417008

Thank God Otabil sees all the dev’ts going on – Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (67)

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Pastor Otabil is a fake pastor. He uses SDA bible tracts to preach and pretends it is his preaching. Besides he is an extortionist. Ask the students of his backstreet university college and you will be shocked at the extortio ...

• Johnny 8 years ago

That is why we elected President John Mahama,he shd use the state agencies to investigate Otabil & prosecute him if he is engage in any illegal deal.Mahama's inability to do so means he's a useless President which we don't wa ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

The man is just bitter that from all indications, his dear NPP cannot win the 2016 elections. So he's just doing some ditry works for them to see if that could be of any help to akuffo addo. Heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

• give us a break 8 years ago

PASTOR OTABIL IS RIGHT.WE JOBS.WHY ALL THIS LIES,GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING.WE ARE NOT SEEING THE BETTER GHANA AGENDA.MAHAMA CAN NOT ARREST ANYBODY.HE IS TELLING THE TRUTH.

• ABA ATTA 8 years ago

I DO NOT BELIEVE PASTOR OTABIL, IS NECESSARILY AN NPP SYMPATHIZER, I AM NOT A FAN OF NPP, PASTOR OTABIL IS A CAPITALIST, PROPERTY OWNING PERSON, HENCE HIS STATEMENTS FALL IN LINE WITH THE THINKING OF THE NPP, REMENBER THE PAR ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

What respect has this ayigbe ni aboa Anyidohu has For God at all?
    This idiot thinks that politics is more important than anything else on this planet. Therefore, if anyone comes across him without supporting his party this ...

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

Is Mensah Otabil your "God"? Then I am very sorry for you!

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

Why have you chosen Mahama as the best leader once you have seen his dirty work as the president of Ghana yet you trust him.

Pastor Otabil has done better than John Dramni Mahama only if you can say the truth.

• Nana Kwaku 8 years ago

Ghanaians shd keep a close eye on these NDC bad-mouthed spokesmen who are known to be suffering from deficiency from parental upbring.After Nov 7 2016 lets see what they'll do for a living.

• WEBERE 8 years ago

dead headed anyidoho. better go back n read or listen to de man of God. u ve a serious depreciation in ur comprehension capacity.

• aikins 8 years ago

Why do you all of a sudden wants to be heard every day, why?

• 2020 8 years ago

OO MY GOD HE GET A NEW SHIRT IS IT IRAN MADE

• Fabian 8 years ago

IDIOTIC ANYIDOHO. Where are the developments and at what cost? Akpeteshie is not good for you but you continue to drink it and spew rubbish. If you cannot stop it moderate it and may be it will help you unless stupidity is in ...

• Sethoo 8 years ago

You're giving us a clue to Kokou's stupidity he sounds like an Ewe Carpenter who has taken Akpeteshie.

• abotsi 8 years ago

Some of you open your mouths at angle '361' and talk any shit at all. Do you know that you are insulting Ewes and that can spark violence in some places? Stop this your tribalistic behavior. Ewes are Ghanaians like you.

• Adjetey 8 years ago

Ewes are from the republic of west Togoland. They should just leave Ghana. They have overstayed and abused their stay. They should go with dead goat too because he cannot even get any job to do in the new Ghana. Not even a gu ...

• KNyame 8 years ago

I am surprised the NDC are boasting about the on-going projects in the country. I believe it's the basic requirement of any government to build infrastructure for it's country. As a result there is nothing special about the i ...

• Baffour 8 years ago

Koku; I am not your fan person, but I will admit that you are a smart person than the Pastor. How the Pastor come out with such comment. He should think before he talks.

• Jar 8 years ago

A Pastor turn Politician telling citizens to stand against authorities. Can you believe such a pastor a man of God? God help Africa. Instead of telling Ghanaians to pay taxes, abide by the law of land and hard work, this so c ...

• Bukari 8 years ago

These NDC supporters displaying their stupidity on the platform cannot be helped. It is like giving butter to a monkey. They will just use it as a Vaseline. Just look at the postures of Dr. Otabil, his dresses, composure and ...

• Esi 8 years ago

Hahaha, this is an incredibly good comment, Bukari.

Koku forgets his own president said at a UN meeting last year that buildings do not translate to economic development. Thanks for providing yet another insight on your l ...

• Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago

U people are jokes

• Sarfo Acheampong 8 years ago

U are not close to pastor otabil

• SARFOWAAA 8 years ago

That is the trade mark of them, when in opposition during JJs time they made us believe we don't electricity neither roads at time NDC were providing roads, externtion of electricity to rural areas . Yet when Kuffour was lead ...

• METCHEEEEEW 8 years ago

Eeeeeh shame on you!!! Ewi, okronfuo you've stolen Sarfoa and you couldn't spell it. Akans do not spell Sarfoa as Sarfowaa, eeh you people have big problems you use our names to deceive yourselves and come back to blame again ...

• puoo 8 years ago

You can deceive those in ghana .You call this development. Depositing billions of dollars in your account and later use the little left to construct those feeble roads and schools,you're bold enough to say nonsense.. It is on ...

• DONALDSON 8 years ago

Otabil has a mansion in the most affluent and pushiest enclave in Ghana, the exclusive residential area for the nuveaux-riche in the society. He is not satisfied with that he now wants to be crowned "King of all he surveys", ...

• Sethoo 8 years ago

Stupid idiot go & bring incompetent Mahama and I'll direct you to GRA to go and arrest Otabil.Your hatred for the rich led to the creation of P/NDC.Do you also regard Rawlings as a fraudster since is also rich.

• AVID 8 years ago

Wow. Indeed, these frantic capitalist tendencies of Mensah Otabil are not different from the bankrupt ideology of Osarfo Marfo. The small elite want access to the all the resources of the land to the exclusion of the masses. ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 8 years ago

Many Ghanaians are lacked Of a common sense because corruption has eluded them. They negative thing as good and positive as bad thing due to their evil deeds influenced by their corrupt leaders and you are one of them AVID. O ...

• SETOR 8 years ago

I REALLY AGREE WITH KOKU.OTABILE IS SEEING THE DEVELOPEMENT AND GETTING WORRIED HIS PARTY WILL LOOSE SO HE HAD TO DISCREDIT ALL THE PRESIDENT IS DOING. THE BEAUTY IS THAT GOD SEES THE HEART OF MEN AND NOT WHAT THEY SAY.

• yd 8 years ago

is there any mental home in ghana?if yes then send this mad and ugly animal there for his brains to be check.

• Ali katandi 8 years ago

Anyidoho God will punish you and your Ndc government,do u know God as you started you thank God.

• Ike 8 years ago

Do you people know God at all? Coz the battle is the Lords turned to that of the Court's. Stop mocking God with politics a whole claimed pastor saying development doesn't pay. If you don't put an end to domso how do you work ...

• Ali katandi 8 years ago

Blood testy government NDC God will punish you all.

• KOFI BABONE 8 years ago

SINCE WHEN DID MY FAVOURITE PASTOR BECOME A POLITICAL CAMPAIGN MANAGER FOR NPP TO EXTENT THAT HE EVEN PREACHES WITH HEIR CLICHES - INCOMPETENCE? DID HE BUILD HIS BILLIONS IN A DAY? HAS HE PAID ALL HIS TAXES?

• Efo 8 years ago

POWER IS SWEET, LOOK AT THIS ARROGANT BASTARD.

• Konfo 8 years ago

His nonsense corresponds with the size of his nose.

• abotsi 8 years ago

Dr. Otabil has demonstrated clearly to Ghanaians that he is only interested in making money and not serving God. I cannot understand man of God not appretiating the developments going on the country but rather asking Ghanaia ...

• TK 8 years ago

Man of God should be realistic and not hypocrate.Otabil knows very well that the Gov't is doing well in place of infunstracture but he don't want to admit.God knows better.

• Henry, the Gambia 8 years ago

Who is this arrogant man kotu who does not see reason in the intellectual discourse of Pastor Otabil. Koku does not have the prophetic eyes to read into the future. You only think of what you will amass today for yourself and ...

• Victor Asiedu-Young 8 years ago

Whether you like or not, His Incompetence, John"Aplanke Prez" Mahama will be removed from office by the power of the thumb of the Ghanaian electorate. The corruption, thievery and rot in the NDC govt is unacceptable. You talk ...

• Ken 8 years ago

Koku, you are an excellent communicator for turning Otabil's comments into your advantage. Great thinker

• Salifu Dagarti 8 years ago

What's wrong with this ewe big mouth? He should use his head instead of the pig mouth.

• Yaa 8 years ago

I wonder why people insult men of God because they don't want the truth. Look at the state of the nation now and every one is quiet. If the man of a God is saying the right thing u don't seem to appreciate him but ruin insult ...

• DR.J 8 years ago

Most of the so called men of God are money hungry crooks!

• STEVO 8 years ago

Do you know God.

• bisanyame 8 years ago

Why don't you stop pushing.any cool can do better than your party mass with $40billion.be getting ready to go to hail fool.you watch.the pastor is God sent.your are antichrist and your kingdom has come to an end.Ghana is for ...

• DR.J 8 years ago

Your money hungry so called man of God! These men of God are 99% crooks!!

• Think 8 years ago

Immature and senseless talk from Anyidoho,do you think that you can convince we Ghanaians to vote for ndc no. What at all mahama has done, for me he has done nothing.but corruptions,robbery and killings.I need a change,I wil ...

• DR. FAIRWORD 8 years ago

I Think Otabil has to stop preaching politics and prosperity and focusing being a good shepherd who will lead his people to think right not money and politics.
    We are tired listen to perching of prosperity and politics for ...

• Freda 8 years ago

Stupid Otabil sees all the development projects, gets scared and becomes desperate on realizing that the NPP has no chance on winning 2016. So he is calling for a revolution.

• Cynthia 8 years ago

Dirty Anyidoho whose mouth is like his mother's vagina.

• kk 8 years ago

no like your one aaaaaa npp

• kweku 8 years ago

Jesus was not a capitalist. He was not a businessman. Privily is preaching EVERYONE FOR HIMSELF AND GOD FOR US ALL..

• Joe 8 years ago

How many of these developments have taken place. If you build 4 schools out of the 200 'shams promised what has he done. Almost 8 years since Kuffour left, the Accra- Kumasi road is still at limbo. Our roads are death traps, ...

• Fifi 8 years ago

God wll punish you kwasea like that

• sallie 8 years ago

Any I do hope stop the stomach politics. What the pastor said is true and that's the only way out for Ghana.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Yes he sees the infrastructural development taking place all over the place and he is afraid the people will retain the NDC in November and he is asking people to hate the government's provision of water, electricity, and roa ...

• Kwajo 8 years ago

Anyidoho is just as stupid as big.He cant even read between the lines of what the Pastor said. Is it any wonder that Ghana is in such a sorry state. Ghana has gone to the dogs!!!!

• Toe 8 years ago

Otabil is good man of God but he never hide his feelings against the political party he dislikes...and that's what he believes...He now ashamed that the sinking ship he was talking about is now in Good shape.Great Men of God ...

• OTOYO 8 years ago

Are there more fools in Ghana like Anydoho? I don't think so.

• Asem beba dabi 8 years ago

Otabil and his NPP realized developmental projects going on across the country but they are ashamed to say it. Otsbil and his Nana Addo should forget about the presidency. Who on earth doesn't want development? Otabil think ...

• FOURSTAR 8 years ago

My grandpa told me that Nana isn't right for us. Let NPP bring anyone and you will win.

• Akwasi 8 years ago

This time around your NDC Propaganda tactics will not work.

• NII 8 years ago

Development my foot. Do you call this waste, mismanagement, embezzlement, thievery, loot and share, shady,Monopoly,intimidation, clueless,lies etc. development. Obvious that NDC sympathizers are blind and do not know differen ...

• mimosa 8 years ago

ndc and their infantile brains. and they want to treat us like we are children.