You are here: HomeNews2016 02 18Article 416939

Ahmed Toure demands $900m from MP over damaging HIV AIDS claim

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Pearl Eshun 8 years ago

Massa stop Stupid and Nonsense demand do you think that the guy you demanding the money from him is easy saaa to give you dat amount Listen tell the people who support you to collect the money from Ken. They are Fools

• USA USA!! 8 years ago

It is your fault to go and mingle with these Ashanti people! All those people of Northern extraction featuring for Kotoko always in the long run know the devil Kotoko and the Ashantis are!!

• give us a break 8 years ago

envy will kill you.

• kofi 8 years ago

That's a truth bro. We do hate northerners and ewes

• Palava 8 years ago

God punish you! Kwasia, stop making stories up because your hatred for ashantis won't take you anywhere? You're just as foolish as the Toure guy who's suing for $900 million; unless that was a typo. Has he made $1 million in ...

• SKM 8 years ago

when you list the first ten most richest persons in Ghana, this so call politician is not among them. Those guy are never fools and they have every right to claim for damaging. Pearl Ehun or who ever you call yourself I think ...

• TOPMAN 8 years ago

Egyptian club El Gouna announced on Saturday that newly recruited Ivorian player Ahmed Toure has left the country with a fake passport after he was diagnosed with HIV.

The team’s director Ahmed Al Sohafey said regular me ...

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Ignorant people will pretendcnot to have seen it. However, I keep saying this that in the said audio Ken is heard mentioning Amadu Toure but this man is called Ahmed Toure. The case is even dead on arrival on technicalities. ...

• Kofi Totobi Kwakye 8 years ago

Ken can get away with murder because this is the country of the blind. He would definitely not continue to be in parliament after what happened between him and Afia if it was the US, UK, Canada etc.

• GOLD BARS IN DUBAI 8 years ago

Topman, why did you not say that that story was three-and-a-quarter years ago?

Why did you present it as if it were fresh news? Did Toure not deny it at the time?

Your PROOF is a damaging announcement on a black African ...

• odartye brown 8 years ago

hello pearl eshun, hope you wouldn't take it lighthly should you be in the Ahmed's shoes. and moreover its only in Africa, one thinks he can insult and abuse anyhow and get away with it. its not a matter of who he is. even if ...

• Anas 8 years ago

don't worry yourself

• KOO NIMO CONNECTICUT USA 8 years ago

900 million dollars he is crazy

• aikins 8 years ago

Very very very very crazy, ask him if he understands the amount of money he has mentioned here and weather he has even seen 90,000 dollars before as a professional footballer.

• New Sheriff in Town 8 years ago

Amadu Toure or Ahmed Toure? This guy says he has never befriended this "mouth dripping" girl radio nuisance. He has never lived with her. So how does he conclude Kennedy Agyapong was referring to him? Is he Amadu Toure? If ma ...

• Wisdom - USA 8 years ago

You're really talking sense...

• Talk Some 8 years ago

Facts: Ken Said Amadu Toure a former Kotoko player tested for positive for HIV on a trip to Tunisia and was dropped.
    1. There has been only 1 Toure in Kotoko from what I heard
    2. There has only had a trip to Tunisia in rece ...

• ONYAME NIPA(Man OF God)USA 8 years ago

OKEY?????????

• shakamora 8 years ago

Have u ever seen 1m dollars be4 bush boy go and rest u think mr ken is cheap maggot toure

• Big Mama 8 years ago

Hahahaaa, what's wrong with this boy, these lawyers want to be popular and take your money. Listen to your self, did Ken mentioned the name Ahmed or Amadu....

• Talk Some 8 years ago

Facts: Ken Said Amadu Toure a former Kotoko player tested for positive for HIV on a trip to Tunisia and was dropped.
    1. There has been only 1 Toure in Kotoko from what I heard
    2. There has only had a trip to Tunisia in re ...

• SKM 8 years ago

may god bless you my brother

• oj 8 years ago

Men even in your life time can you make a million dollar. Come on men

• Obolai 8 years ago

Poorly written letter by lawyers first of all.
    Second even if your client is asking for USD900m as a lawyer you have an obligation to advise that logistics required in a court of law to achieve this amount will be large.
    So ...

• precious 8 years ago

This is real take it serious, who will believe that a herbal can cure six years HIV in my body, i never believe that this will work i have spend a lot when getting drugs from the hospital to keep me healthy, what i was waitin ...

• Nameless 8 years ago

Fraudster, you had better go look for a better job to do. FUCKING THIEF.

• citizen observer 8 years ago

Gentlemen, calm down.i do not believe this is about the money as much as it is to teach people the lesson of getting their facts right before making allegations about others.declaring on a public platform that someone is HIV ...

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 8 years ago

Thank you mr gentleman just dare even to talk to an MP in lvory Coast and you will see where they will bury you.l am not racist but call a spade a spade.Even if we beat them in games they those fools will kill innocents Gha ...

• Mumuni 8 years ago

Do you know how many people who said Akufo is a wee smoker while he has never tasted wee before? craze you.

• save ghana 8 years ago

dirty ashawo fool who calls himself toure. I guess mahama has contracted you to go get that money. we all know mahama had insatiable thirst and greed fr money. thieves. we shall meet in court. egbert faible is waiting fr u cr ...

• Kwame ansah 8 years ago

Please give me a break,ask for what you can get, $900.000.000 wow,not sure kenady agyapong is that rich,because it is hard for him and his boys to push the drugs through now thanks to JDM and Ghana government security Agency ...

• Trininiki 8 years ago

Save ghana u r a big fool .folish boy ur mama n papa.ur mother,s smelling pussy wayasa?who r u to include de president on dis issue u r jx a bamboo.Bastard, kosia,lunatic,margot n to dose who attacked Toure u r all usless n i ...

• Akua 8 years ago

Idiot, all you know is insulting people. dumb head.

• mohammed 8 years ago

You are demanding IMF bail out money eiii this guy. You are stupid fool .

• Obey 8 years ago

Fraud alert
    beige capital borrows 25 million gh cedis from ecobank to pay off debts ,Ghanaians shine your eyes

• Freddie 8 years ago

Yes Ahmed should demand even more than that. Should not allow any mad cow to denigrate him.

• jeff 8 years ago

u will lose don't go

• give us a break 8 years ago

900,000,000.00woooooooooooooo

• Mumuni 8 years ago

Craze demand

• Joseph 8 years ago

nine hundred trillion is better ok? ofui

• Dansiki@Law 8 years ago

He said Amadu not Ahmed Toure. The two names are not the same. And there is no Amadu Toure who is a former Kotoko player from Ivory Coast. In effect Hon Kennedy Age pong has no case to answer as he referred to a non existin ...

• Kofi Totobi Kwakye 8 years ago

You must not treat hiv as death sentence, civilized people are encouraging people to take the test, it is part of strategies to combat the disease. If you can't contribute, do not make it difficult to fight the disease which ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Because of politics you are blindly supporting the MP (honorable indeed) to say all this thigs agaist our fellow human being and as a shamful christian who will go to church tommorow too support him and go ahead to insult Ahm ...

• Nanaba 8 years ago

Amadu and Ahmed don't you think there are difference? Toure if you want money try and look for a big team in Europe

• Ernest 8 years ago

Hahaha..... eeeiih! $900mil dollars Amadu! Even if we sell Ken Agyapong plus all his properties plus the air he breaths that amount can't be realized. Well, it's good to dream big for somebody somehow has to teach the blacks ...

• isaac 8 years ago

I think u a mentally derange dat why u need dat amount

• Lydia Duka, UK 8 years ago

The name Amed Toure is not the same as Ahmed Toure.

Barrister u aired in Law. Please use your name to retrieve moneys lost by the state as a result of useless government through fraudulent means by Mahama Government.

• clitories 8 years ago

Fool go play kotoko n make that $900million dollars .Lazy footballer