You are here: HomeNews2016 02 18Article 416704

Girl, 21, refuses to abort third pregnancy for dad

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Kanda Man 8 years ago

So why did the police let him off the first time to continue committing this heinous crime?

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 8 years ago

no wonder it happen in obuasi A/R. FOOLS

• Pastor Dauda Musah 8 years ago

what a tribal comment?? only fools misinterpret everything out of ignorance. #grow up

• warren 8 years ago

An ashanti called Efo Red? typical ewes always chopping their daughters

• Hello Moore 8 years ago

Stop tribalism, I Nona lot of my friends who are ashianti are caring ewe names I want say the reason on the net but please OK,any boby can be call efo red it my be the person guy name so that does not mean is ewe OE ashianti ...

• Freedom & Justice 8 years ago

Akyem people paa.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

the peverse mind of the ayigbe is what is killing everything in the country

• Kwabena Hannover 8 years ago

Check the name-Efo- and u will know your sort.Idiot.
    One staying in Ashanti doesnt become an Ashanti.

• Anokwa 3tw3 y3d3 papaapa 8 years ago

Oyiwa! Trokosi daughter fuckers at it again. These primitive incesteous ewes will never change. They keep on choping their daughters because no woman needs an inward looking ewe as a mate..we cant wait for you to leave Ghana. ...

• anang 8 years ago

lol

• TT 8 years ago

You can't even write proper English and you live in England.

How many times do we have to read about smelly trokosis molesting their own daughters? This might be an acceptable culture in Eweland.

• kk 8 years ago

General News of Thursday, 18 February 2016

Source: Starrfmonline.com

Girl, 21, refuses to abort third pregnancy for dad

Email This

Print This

Pregnant Woman
    File Photo

The O ...

• Gabby 8 years ago

Eiiiii Ayigbe people, without them there will not be any Rape, defilement, incest etc cases in Ghana. It left only human meat dey will chop.

• Frank Mensah 8 years ago

you can't just open your mouth 60 degre wide and make mension of ayigbe people just like that for both parties have tobe blame

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

What both people are you talking about? Typical trokosi Frank Mensah defending a rapist. Both are Ewes so what?

• anang 8 years ago

looooooooooooooool

• Bishop Obinim 8 years ago

smh.. this story is very disturbing. #what a cruel world

• iGreat! 8 years ago

The should not rush judgement .The man can defend himself until proven guilty. What if the girl is her alleged daughter . Only a DNA can prove that he is actually the father of the girl,and until then let the public stop rush ...

• Fawei 8 years ago

God please forgive this man because he not know what he is doing so that he can repent.God save mother Ghana from repetition of this unGodly act.

• Offih Boniface 8 years ago

This man should be jail for about 20years and also suffer so that when he come back he will not even thinking to commite a suicide

• irtrfffrtssah 8 years ago

Stupid man

• Amos frimpong 8 years ago

Ooo! Why? This type of emotional is bad. He needs to be imprisoned for life

• Danjuma 8 years ago

Incest now the order of the day in some communities in Ghana. This is too bad

• Gladys Agyei 8 years ago

May God have mercy on this foolish man

• Sefanor8 8 years ago

Oohoo ewes. y should dis man do that to this small girl.the police should treate him papa .let
    control our emotions .

• Rozi 8 years ago

This man has to be jailed for life. What does he think or how does he feel when he was sleeping with his own daughter. May God save us from this sinful act. This is an advice to all girls,please report whenever u ar assaulted ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

WHO IS EFO RED?ITS ALL LIES.
    WHERE DOES A POOR GIRL GET MONEY TO ABORT HER PREGNANCY?

• Charlie 8 years ago

Shut up, you illiterate fool. Did you read the article?

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 8 years ago

21years old is not a babyand third time, no police in obuasi

• peter Akasake 8 years ago

hmmm, I think it is an abominable act for a father to have impregnated his own daughter and go Scot free, our Ghanaian society forbids this since it is a sacrilege at de high order! it is ma prayer that, de police deal with h ...

• Todas 8 years ago

Ewes do that all the time. Go to any court in Volta region and you have hundreds of incest cases on their dockets.

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA... 8 years ago

EWE,S ARE. SATANIC FOOL'S... IT'S VERY COMMON IN EWE'S LAND,,,FUCKING ANIMALS,,,ONYAME AHUMO NKWASIAFUO,KOFI U.S.A & DOUGLAS BRISTOL UK'A ASHAWOFUO MA,U FOOL"S WILL DEPORT TO UR STUPID COUNTRY ORIGIN,TOGO.IDIOTS,ALWAY'S INS ...

• Ismail Basharu 8 years ago

The world is getting to an end God have mercy on us

• Akonta 8 years ago

Douglas Bristol, you are an ANIMAL. Efo is Ayigbe name. You always insult Ashantis because you envy them since they are better than your tribe. After Ashantis opened your eyes , you now turn round to insult them. You are SH ...

• Cursed Tribe 8 years ago

Savages of the volta

• Uncivilized Tribe-Ewes 8 years ago

EVILS OF The volta

• Amenye 8 years ago

This efo read issue, is in a every tribes! So stop pointting an accusation fingers at a particular trib!!!!

• Yao 8 years ago

Yes, it might happen once in a while but every daughter/father incest in Ghana mostly involve Ewes. Just about two weeks ago, there was another story like this and that too was an Ewe person.

• Jonas 8 years ago

Shiit head..your moronic face will be lost here if the Osei name comes out

• JH. New York 8 years ago

It could be that,the Man suspected his first Wife of infidelity at the time and therefore,thinks the Victim may be "Pikin Na Borrow"(daughter of -convenience). Therefore,whether the man has said that or not, a DNA is needed t ...

• Freedom & Justice 8 years ago

Simple maths, any father who refuses to support her daughter relationship fuck her daughter. He is jealous that, some one is going to stop him from continuing Fucking her daughter pussy hence became so annoyed. May God contin ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

It could be that,the Man suspected his first Wife of infidelity at the time and therefore,thinks the Victim may be "Pikin Na Borrow"(daughter of -convenience). Therefore,whether the man has said that or not, a DNA is needed t ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO 8 years ago

THIS IDIOTIC AND DISGRACEFUL FATHER OF THIS GIRL SHOULD BE BEHEADED. I WISH WE ONE THIS 'ISIS' MEMBERS OF IRAQ TO THE JOB OF BEHEADING FOR US.

• Betina 8 years ago

This mono neuronal animal from where his come . You imagen pregnant your daughter . If I'm a family of this girl I cut his penis and I give to the dog to shop . Kwesia and evil stupicpornogrphic man

• Anna 8 years ago

i will never let my daughter stay with my ex/dad,why? most men can not differentiate between their daughters/wives when the female faces are covered with pillows

• John Antwi 8 years ago

why all these tribalistic comments? I wonder if those who insult other tribes are really humans. they are real animals in human clothing. God will punish u all if u don't repent. #BLESSEDARETHEPEACEMAKERS.

• raster 8 years ago

all lies about our womem copying west life style but its a shame for them as they are at lost

• Abonsam Fireman 8 years ago

before reading the article I knew an ashanti man is capable of such! No wonder these inbred tribe are full of short people with red eyes!

• Seidu Iddris Flexy 8 years ago

only dead penalty would save girls from their parents if sharia law is in ghana .this can only happen in the southern side .