You are here: HomeNews2016 02 18Article 416623

Kintampo crash very sad news – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (88)

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

JESUS CHRIST WHAT A SHAME THAT KINTAMPO DOES NOT EVEN HAVE A SINGLE FUNCTIONING AMBULANCE...MAY THE FAMILIES OF VICTIMS BE COMFORTED BY THE GOOD LORD..MAY VICTIMS RIP..

• yoluis 8 years ago

Lordina prefers giving donations to the witches in kintampo.
    Yet the people of kintampo think lordina is God sent

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

ndc juju at work here to appease their satanic wicked powers so they can remain in power but God is almighty and we will boot out this ndc no matter what

• dan 8 years ago

foolish akan u can go to hell

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

God will surely punish all of you wicked pepeni/ayigbe criminals

• Americana 8 years ago

Improve road rules and enforce road regulations on the roads and you will see a drastic reduction in this senseless deaths. Africans are fools

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-KWAA...
    We are not serious as a Nation.We can use about GHC 3,6 million to embosse the President's picture on a Bus,which will not serve any purpose,apart from the fact that he just want to be popular,(empty barrels ...

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

Thanks for your comment but nothing will change as we continue to vote for fools to lead us. Rich in natural resources, animals are better than blacks.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

But no matter what blood mahama will suck he will go at all cost. His time is up. He knew that but his followers are just fooling themselves. Sasabonsaam mahama beko dodo!

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Mahama is but an opportunist, taking ghana in a mafiaso style which he calls Smartness ! Who was he before Mills appointed him as his vice ! a mistake that cost his life ! Never will l recognise this usurper as my president ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

That is Mahama for you as a fake president appointed by Kwadwo Afari Agyan and Atuguba 3 inches tall man as a Judge.

We shall all see the wickedness of Mahama this year before we throw him out from power! It's too bad very ...

• Ken Kweku Agyeman 8 years ago

OFOSUAA, you are just another UNEDUCATED NPP FOOL from an UNEDUCATED SCHOOL. You have no shame. Even upon the death of scores of people, mainly breadwinners who were on this bus, you politicize it?? God have mercy on you.

• The Wrath of God 8 years ago

Kofi adams, eii sorry ken kwaku agyeman or whatever you call yourself if last month your wife dies, last week your son also dies, and this week both your father and mother as well as your only sister die in a car crush. Wont ...

• Sal ka Nani 8 years ago

God should safe us

• PLAIN TRUTH 8 years ago

Ghanaians should wise up & think.How many souls had Ghana lost through accidents under Prez Mahama? Mahama is a bad luck President & Ghana will continue to suffer more tragedies if Ghanaians don't vote Mahama out.

This is sickening. So every bad thing be it natural or unnatural must be pinned on a president?

It is on record that in 2001 under the leadership of President kUFUOR, Ghana was rated as the second highest road traffic a ...

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

BAD LUCK DOESN'T WIN THE VOTE OF MEN, BAD LUCK DOES LEAD GREAT NATION, BAD LUCK DOES NOT UNIT BUT DIVIDES,BAD LUCK ARE NOT DESPERATE FOR POWER,BAD LUCK DOES NOT CARES ABOUT OTHERS,BAD LUCK CAN'T BRING GHANA THIS FAR.BAD LUCK ...

• A GERSIS 8 years ago

A Gersis reporting

Fellow Ghanaians

Please do not travel in the night in this lowly backward place called Ghana. There are too many drunks on the road in the night.

ANTONIO GERSIS
    PLAZA ONE
    DALLAS

• Moshie 8 years ago

Nec retuals. Are working on your lands, they dupe your money and now spiritually killing you as well.

• Moshie 8 years ago

Ndc retuals are working on your land, they bupe your money and now spirituallly killing you as Well.

• Ampabeng 8 years ago

Many hospitals in the country have no ambulances but we use money to buy a PRESIDENTIAL JET. Foolish pride. If we want competence and prompt services in our hospitals, we MUST have two ambulances for all the small hospitals b ...

There can never be a Utopian society where everything works perfectly but we must also hasten to commend succesive governments have made strides to tranforming and reform our health sector like the NDC administration whose Na ...

• Dorothy Brooks 8 years ago

Moshie, you need to be re-oriented.
    No wonder you can't even spell the word "rituals" right but am glad president Mahama has prioritized education in this country which is still the surest path to victory over ignorance and ...

• The Wrath of God 8 years ago

Kofi adams, eii sorry Dorothy Brooks or whatever you call yourself if last month your husband died, last week your son also dies, and this week both your father and mother as well as your only sister die in a car crush. Wont ...

• Paa Yaw(atoto) 8 years ago

Very sad news. O God help
    Our nation 4rm such situations. May de affected ones so rest in perfect peace. Long live Ghana long live de peoples AMEN

• Wiafe 8 years ago

What are they waiting for .Ask lordina mahama to donate an ambulance to the hospital

• Asieduwa Seikwa Nketiaba 8 years ago

Kintampons Hospital has no ambulance yet Felix kwakye, okudgetc ablakwa, Omani boama, and the murderer dogbe each own a gas filling station costing between $400000 and $700000 each.

• Bronze 8 years ago

Hmmm life is meaningless guys, man has no peace on is earth. God Why all this pains? Save us, today this tomorrow that.

• Kachina 8 years ago

And use the money to buy ambulances for hospitals across the country

The president has alrady catered for those health needs.

Under the National Medical Equipment Replacement Programme which was introduced by the Mahama led administration,critical diagnostic and treatment equipment for over 150 hospitals nationwide.

They include x-ray machines, ...

• Agyekum Burma camp 8 years ago

May their souls rest in perfect peace

• Lloyd 8 years ago

Sell the jet
    Stop building expensive NDC party office buildings . Use the money to buy ambulances for hospitals across the country.

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

THE PRESIDENT IS INDEED SAD AND HAS SENT MESSAGE OF CONDOLENCES TO THE FAMILY OF THE VICTIMS INVOLVED IN THE ACCIDENT.MOST TIMES SUCH THINGS ARE INEVITABLE,YOU WISH YOU COULD AVOID THEM,BUT THEY JUST HAPPEN.

• Enock 8 years ago

May those souls rest in peace
    And this will not be our portion
    God surely be with us and protect us

• Nii 8 years ago

The spate of accidents these days is becoming too much. There is too much blood shed on our roads. Drivers must be very cautious especially at night.

• gretchy NZ 8 years ago

hahahaha well well how did this driver get his licence.Is there such a driving school for heavy traffic drivers.Speed kills

• ATM 8 years ago

There are several accidents involving the metro mass buses in the past few years. Most of the drivers are not qualified to drive, some of them are drug addicts, while others are inexperienced but got the job because of the pa ...

• massa 8 years ago

want to know if they service/check the buses daily

• Governor 8 years ago

Very sad indeed. May their souls rest in peace.

• ARTHUR MOSES 8 years ago

Oh hmmmmm, what a sad news another black Wednesday. May their souls rest in the hands of the Almighty.

• Atongdem Nelly 8 years ago

OhGod have mercy on us pls forgive us our sins

• Evans 8 years ago

Nobody should be surprised about what is happening in Ghana. The everlasting question still remains: HOW DID PROF ATTA MILLS DIED? WHY WERE NINE GRAVES DUG AT THE JUBILEE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE TO BURRY ONE MAN? Until answers are pr ...

• Owusu Afriyie 8 years ago

They are killing people fr nothin hw cn u put a bus in this bad condition on the road which also has more than 70 people in it ,oh God is watching ,our leaders are good fr nothin

• HAJIA KK 8 years ago

OWUSU...SOMETIMES THIS KIND OF INCIDENCE HAPPEN THAT IS AN ACCIDENT,NOBODY WISH FOR SUCH TO HAPPEN.THE PRESIDENT IS GRIEVING TOWARDS THIS ACCIDENT.THE BUS WAS IN A GOOD CONDITION EYES WITNESS REVEALED THAT IT WAS THE OTHER CA ...

• Ike London 8 years ago

Mahama is looking for more blood to win power. Ghanaians should pray else more calamities ahead.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

A woman and a man are involved in a car accident; it's a bad one. Both of their cars are totally demolished but amazingly neither of them are hurt. After they crawl out of their cars, the woman says, "So you're a man, that's ...

• Amin Mohammed 8 years ago

may their souls rest in perfect peace

• mame Brong 8 years ago

why won't the engine fail? instead of using the money for maintenance, it is used for branding, photos, photos, please president take back your condolences.

• save ghana 8 years ago

in 2012, mahama killed Atta mills. in 2016, how many do you want to kill mahama ? u came to steal kill and destroy. blood money..ill filthy gotten wealth

• Amin Mohammed 8 years ago

God save us

• Frank Ben 8 years ago

My president, don't lie. which emergency services were you talking about if common ambulance was available to help. money to maintain existing buses was used to brand buses. The steering wheel was disengaged hence the acciden ...

• abiba 8 years ago

what a sad story,even ambulance we dont have but the goverment has money to buy luxury cars for Otumfuo.God help us Mother Ghana

• joe 8 years ago

the drivers of MMT drive reckless

• saluu kassum 8 years ago

very sad.

• saluu kassum 8 years ago

hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

• Saint 8 years ago

many hospitals in the country don't have ambulance, but they rebrand buses, stupid fools, silly leaders,...

• adam Ibrahim kawampe 8 years ago

very sad its some things that will happened before they known that they are cheating northerners even buipe tape too don't have such emergency services eg fire service

• Akonta 8 years ago

Bame Mahama for the accident. He is a cultist who needs human blood for rituals. He should stop deceiving people. NDC juju.

• Abass Adongo 8 years ago

The re branding money could have wisely be used to fix all the old buses. Stop sharing crocodile tears and wise up.

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

the report is not accurate at all. there is one ambulance donated by Antrak Group functioning and another one by the ambulance service. they all supported but remember over 50 people cannot be stack into a landrover ambulance ...

• AKAJATAME 8 years ago

Accident MAHAMA, reckless driving MAHAMA, 61 died MAHAMA, 2 survived MAHAMA, no ambulance MAHAMA, no doctors MAHAMA, no mockery MAHAMA,no toilet MAHAMA, no food MAHAMA, no money MAHAMA, no petrol MAHAMA, Driver overstepped M ...

• Nana,s 8 years ago

Bad luck president John mahama ndc is curse too many accident since odwanfunuu swears in

• Dot. 8 years ago

Politicians hv used this people for sacrifice. No wonder. Election year paaa, this is what we are going to see. Evil leaders.

• Olu 8 years ago

Why will the president take to Facebook to make such a comment. He is suppose to address the nation during this difficult times. This is so embarrassing of him.. How could a busy city like kintampo does not have a working am ...

The president is in tune with his customs but the golden age of doing business which employs the use of the social media allows us to broadcast messages to scores of people via social media.

it is a way of telling the wh ...

• Olu 8 years ago

Sensible point

• YAW 8 years ago

STUPID MAHAMA NOW FEELS SAD ABOUT THE DEATH OF 40 PEOLPE AT KINTAMPO BUT CARE LESS ABOUT THE PEOPLE DYING S A RESULT OF THE CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES IN AGOGO, EASTERN REGION AND OTHER PARTS OF THE COUNTRY BY THE FULANIS. SOMETHING ...

• desmond 8 years ago

car number

• Agbley 8 years ago

Plain truth or what ever you are, do you mean to say that the indiscipline of the driver is the cause of the President. During Kuffours time,the statdium disaster, how many people lost their lives and how many got disabled/ ...

• kwasi.m US 8 years ago

Mahama is most useless president Ghanaians ever have tragedy like this magnitude...he is communicating on Facebook to Ghanaians...this man is out of his mind. ....

• Obi Ba 8 years ago

What a shame Ghana,look at the picture, the face of Mahama and his wife look very Sad , just to fool the public. How many Cars given away for Votes and to the Chiefs, these people don`t care. Kintampo Hospital no Ambulance, ...

JDMs good works speaks for it self. The several developmental projects being undertaken by the Mahama led administration such as the circle interchange, the kasoa interchange and the completion the 147-kilometre Sawla-Fufuls ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO 8 years ago

THERE SHOULD BE STRINGENT LAWS IN RESPECT OF HOW DRIVERS OPERATE ON OUR ROADS IN GHANA. THERE ARE SOME DRIVERS WHO WHILE ON DUTY DRINK 'AKPETESHIE' BEFORE EMBARKING ON THEIR ROUTE ASSIGNMENTS. DRIVERS WHO GET INVOLVED IN ACCI ...

• KWADWO 8 years ago

MAY THEIR SOULS REST IN PEACE !VERY SAD!

• Terry 8 years ago

How many people do you want to die in your time on the seat. The bold spillage is too much . Evident of God,s disapproval of Mahama's reign.

• Boss 8 years ago

What a shame onto Ghana politicians. People that voted you into power are dying because of your corruptions. How much is one ambulance? and how much you have in your accounts. You are spending Ghana money for your benefit. Go ...

• Kibesh 8 years ago

My heart goes to the families of the dead and the injured. Africa, when. Politicians riding in expensive cars but can't afford an ambulance for a district. When greedy and stupid individuals are running the country (on both s ...

• Ouchamponte. 8 years ago

how many ambulances can we buy from one V8?. we don't know our needs from our wants.

• TL 8 years ago

Please Mahama we are your children.

• mahamudu Ali 8 years ago

Mahama nd ndc are happy to see carnage on our roads. Listen. They stole nd sold some of the Kuffuor buses nd pocketed the money. As if that is nt enough, they do not plough back the income generated from the operations of the ...

• man 8 years ago

You have tones of blood for your sacrifices now. God will deal with all these satanic human spirits.

• lokoe comfort 8 years ago

may their soul rest in perfect peace n God knows de best

• danso george 8 years ago

ooooooooo are we all going to die this way GOD Have mercy on us

• GHANA PEOPLE 8 years ago

BAD LEADERSHIP LEADS DISASTERS AND ECONOMIC HOLOCAUST,

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A THIEF,BLOOD SOCKER,BLOOD DRINKER,FOOOOLS

• TINDANA 8 years ago

LORDHINA SHOULD IMMEDIATELY SEEK ASSISTANCE FOR AN AMBULANCE FOR HER HOMETOW

• Sackey. 8 years ago

Do you really think that the Kintampo bus crash is sad? What about the planned killing of prominent opposition members including JB Danquah by your thugs which you've chosen not to talk about? The 3 main suspects yourself, St ...