You are here: HomeNews2016 02 18Article 416617

NPP finding excuse for their imminent defeat - Nkansah

Read Comments Comments (37)

• vigour 8 years ago

NPP has no policy makers but people who insult like the devil.

• J J RAWLINGS 8 years ago

I didn't know Solomon Nkansah was this ugly. Now I understand the reason why trash always comes from his filthy mouth.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

SOURCE : Class fm online.com---------
    Ghana is paying six times its total oil revenue as interest on the country’s total public debt stock; that’s the computation done by former Deputy Governor of the Bank of Ghana, Dr M ...

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 8 years ago

Was it not the NPP who were trying to declare themselves winners after Prez Atta Mills won??!! What did NPP do in power for Ghana except drugs and corruption...nothing in electricity, economy (except to shamefully shave off z ...

• Kay 8 years ago

If this voters register is not changed this ndc pple will always speak with confidence

• Nana,s 8 years ago

Odwanfunuu w

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

WAIT AND SEE WHAT GHANAIANS WILL TEACH NDC CRIMINALS IN 2016....AFTER DESTROYING THE ECONOMY WITH CONTRACT SOLE SOURCING AND LOOT AND SHARE....WAIT AND SEE,

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

SOLOMON NKANSAH CANT EVEN EXPRESS HIMSELF IN ENGLISH SO HE REFUSES TO ATTEND SERIOUS DISCUSSIONS IN ENGLISH ON ANY MEDIA OUTLET EXCEPT TWI OR TWINGLISH ...hahahahaaaaaaa...SO MUCH MEDIOCRITY IN GOVT.

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 8 years ago

AKA NPP BITCHTRESS OF USELESS CUT AND PASTES...EVEN WITH YOUR WITCHCRAFT, YOU WILL NEVER WIN!!! NDC ALL THE WAY....KEEP CRYING

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

hahahahaaaaaaa

• TL 8 years ago

Only Nkansah pleads reform the NPP juggernaut. Let the Gitmo pigs squat over the ungrateful NPP.

• mr amin. 8 years ago

ndc is a bad choice vote them out.

• Edem 8 years ago

Look at this fool. Just a look at the health sector alone and Mahama's will be wiped out. Is it their imminent rigging machinery that they believe will retain them into power, Abi?

If with type of governance, Ghanaians wil ...

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

National Democratic Concert Party. No wonder Ghana is sinking. Governance isn't about running your mouth. Ghana needs leaders with vision and not comedians. The Ndc promised Ghanaians a better Ghana but only the thieves in p ...

• GHANAHENE 8 years ago

NPP will never win elections in Ghana again.They are thieves,drug runners,friends of terrorist nations and neo-colonialists.8 years of Kffuor's presidency saw them amassing wealth from drugs,stealing state assets and taking k ...

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Look at who is speaking; Solomon Nkansah, kwasea, aboa like you. Do you think we are fools to vote for NDC again? We shall see Nov, 7.

• save ghana 8 years ago

what about the stolen money from DKM that mahama was giving to the EC? robbing Peter to pay Paul. if mahama is a free thief, then lets free all thieves in our prisons. please stop stealing mahama. u have stolen and impoverish ...

• Cosmas 8 years ago

These are idiots to be ignored.

• sobo 8 years ago

still ndc

• Asenso 8 years ago

I never know that... Stupid nkansah look like this....if not NDC where can he works as communication person...see this year election

• National Agenda 8 years ago

Go and ask Mahama!!!

• mohamed 8 years ago

another stupid fool solomon

• nanagy 8 years ago

Ghana is a sad cursed country,how can an accountant of a ruling government's party confess paying monies to the electoral commission and its citizens will still support them, this proves the ec has already rig the upcoming el ...

• Kenny Rogers 8 years ago

you guys are so stupid...why are u so power drunk ???
    Ghanaians are suffering and you are thinking of winning elections....mtechewwwwwww...useless peoples

• Sam 8 years ago

I strongly believe that, if ppp shld contest Ndc today,I dnt think Ndc can get 40%of Ghanians vote,

• Asem se be 8 years ago

Where does this man comes from? Why is everything going from bad to worse. Why should a fool like this be allowed to speak in public? Any fool becomes important as soon as they join a political party. These are the people w ...

• S B 8 years ago

Can som one educate me de reason Y majority of de fools in Ghana such as Koku Ayindoho, Solom Nkansa, Mugabe, Kofi Adams, Aseidu Nkatiah etc. belong to de NDC

• S B 8 years ago

Ghana is in de hands of amrobers, thief and vampayers wat do U expect

• Hassan sas 8 years ago

Hmmmm! Npp is never a party.

• kalou cash flow 8 years ago

This is stupidity at its highest. In the first place, why should the appointments be bias. From your speech, ndc have already won the election when we are left with 8 months to polls. Ndc is already assured by the Ec. Look le ...

• Kwamea 8 years ago

Only those who are ignorant about the present situation in the country today will vote ndc back to power

• Kwamea 8 years ago

If the ndc think because they are in power so they can use state resources to win back power,they are living in a fools paradise.We shall take the money but we shall never give them our votes.

• BUILSA KANJARGA 8 years ago

Ur ndc wll loose the 2016 elections inspite of all de rigging tacties being employed them, change is coming to Ghana

• Sam 8 years ago

You sit there and keep dreaming.you will shocked out of your slumber

• Opoks 8 years ago

Ahhhhh ,this man is like a sweating pig not knowing wat he's saying. Relax boy for ur party is accounted to be slaughter like the dead goat.

• Whatever 8 years ago

They know they have already lost

• kotoo 8 years ago

Stupid and idiot,what kind of defeat are you talking about.